Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Find healthcare grants worth pursuing.

Search verified healthcare funding opportunities by keyword, geography and organization type. Public Atlas Opportunity Scores help you identify promising opportunities, then Atlas can evaluate the exact fit for your organization.

Reset
3273 verified opportunities shownSorted by highest Atlas Opportunity Score
Source Verification HoldAtlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 20, 2026

Idaho DHW Title V Maternal and Child Health Needs Assessment Solicitation — 2026

Idaho DHW has opened a Title V Maternal and Child Health Needs Assessment solicitation for Idaho universities identified in the controlling solicitation, with applications due October 16, 2026 at 5:00 PM MT. Atlas is holding publication and outreach until the linked RFA, application and budget files can be fully inspected.

FundingNot stated on the public Idaho DHW program page. The controlling solicitation and budget materials must be inspected before publication or outreach.
DeadlineFriday, October 16, 2026 by 5:00 PM MT
Required next actionInspect the official RFA, application and budget template and verify the named eligible Idaho universities, total/per-applicant funding, project period, match/cost share, allowable/unallowable costs, scoring, required forms/attachments, submission mechanics and amendments. Then update this canonical record in place, publish, identify only verified eligible universities, and complete recipient, Email_Opt_Out, sent-history and Deal deduplication before any outreach.
Active — Willing & Qualified ContractingAtlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Maine DHHS Intensive Outpatient Substance Use Services — Willing & Qualified Contracting Pathway

Opportunity Overview The Maine Department of Health and Human Services, Office of Behavioral Health, has an active Willing & Qualified contracting pathway for intensive outpatient substance use treatment services. Current procurement record CT NOI 0520260320 extends the existing service through December 31, 2026 and states that the Department is moving to a two-year renewal cycle […]

FundingAmendment 3 adds $150,000 and the PJF shows a revised projected total of $450,000 across seven incumbent provider agreements through December 31, 2026; no single new-provider contract ceiling is published.
DeadlineActive Willing & Qualified contracting pathway through December 31, 2026, with the PJF stating a move to a two-year renewal cycle beginning January 1, 2027. The State does not publish a separate application deadline, closing time, or time zone.
Required next actionTreat the seven providers named in the current attachment as incumbents, not unsent applicants. For any prospective additional provider or future renewal-cycle participant, verify current IOP licensure, qualified licensed practitioners, MaineCare participation, OBH/DHHS contracting requirements, and current W&Q availability with the Department contract administrator. Then complete canonical CRM Account, Contact/Lead, exact-opportunity Deal, Email_Opt_Out, and actual sent-history deduplication before outreach.
Active — Willing & Qualified ContractingAtlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Maine DHHS Halfway House, Non-Hospital Detox & Women’s Halfway House — Willing & Qualified Contracting Pathway

Opportunity Overview The Maine Department of Health and Human Services, Office of Behavioral Health, maintains an active Willing & Qualified contracting pathway for Halfway House, Non-Hospital Detox, and Women’s Halfway House services. CT NOI 0720260500 covers the current agreement from July 1, 2026 through June 30, 2027. Service Scope The Women’s Halfway House component provides […]

FundingThe current PJF lists a $1,680,704 agreement for incumbent provider Wellspring, Inc. covering July 1, 2026 through June 30, 2027. No separate new-provider contract ceiling is published.
DeadlineActive Willing & Qualified contracting pathway through June 30, 2027. Maine does not publish a separate application deadline, closing time, or time zone for prospective willing-and-qualified providers.
Required next actionTreat Wellspring, Inc. as the incumbent provider for this exact agreement. For any prospective additional provider, verify current W&Q availability, residential/detox licensure, qualified licensed practitioners, MaineCare provider status, OBH/DHHS contracting requirements, nonprofit/funding eligibility where applicable, facility capacity, geography, and funding availability before applying CRM, Atlas_Email_Queue, Email Opt-Out, sent-history, reply, bounce, deadline, approval, and exact-opportunity deduplication controls.
Active — Willing & Qualified ContractingAtlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Maine DHHS Home-Based Supports and Services (HBSS) Statewide Service Coordination — Willing & Qualified Contracting Pathway

Opportunity Overview The Maine Department of Health and Human Services, Office of Aging and Disability Services, maintains an active Willing & Qualified contracting pathway for statewide Service Coordination and related administrative services supporting the State-funded Home-Based Supports and Services (HBSS) program. CT NOI 0620260422 covers the current contracting period from July 1, 2026 through December […]

FundingThe PJF states $43,543,979.00, while the attached two-provider schedule totals $43,157,857.70 in projected spend. Atlas preserves both State-published figures because the PJF does not reconcile the difference.
DeadlineActive Willing & Qualified contracting pathway through December 31, 2027. Maine does not publish a separate new-provider application deadline, closing time, or time zone for this pathway.
Required next actionTreat Seniors Plus and Alpha One Inc. as incumbents. For any prospective additional provider, verify current W&Q availability, MaineCare Care Coordination enrollment, OADS contracting status, service capacity, geographic need, and funding availability before applying CRM, Atlas_Email_Queue, Email Opt-Out, sent-history, reply, bounce, approval, and exact-opportunity deduplication controls.
Active — NYC Health + Hospitals competitive sealed bid open; mandatory pre-bid attendance requiredAtlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 20, 2026

New York NYC Health + Hospitals Harlem — Ron Brown Pavilion Cooling Tower Replacement (PIN 13202603_Harlem RBP)

NYC Health + Hospitals is soliciting competitive sealed bids for replacement of the Ron Brown Pavilion cooling tower at Harlem Hospital. Bids are due November 5, 2026 at 11:00 AM; the official City Record notice does not state a time zone. Attendance at one of the mandatory September 21 or September 22 pre-bid meetings is required to bid.

FundingNot stated in the official City Record notice reviewed by Atlas.
DeadlineNovember 5, 2026 at 11:00 AM. The official City Record notice does not state a time zone.
Required next actionQualified HVAC/construction contractors must attend the mandatory September 21 or September 22, 2026 pre-bid meeting, then review all controlling specifications, drawings, contract, PLA, insurance, M/WBE, certified-payroll and submission requirements before bidding. No Dr. Miltie/QC direct-vendor path is established.
Active — 2026 applications open; new cold outreach held pending an authoritative deadline time zoneAtlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 20, 2026

Connecticut — Granby Community Fund 2026 Community Wellbeing, Health & School Grants

The Granby Community Fund at Greater Hartford Gives is accepting 2026 proposals for projects that directly benefit Granby residents. Requests range from $500 to $20,000. Applications are due November 16, 2026 at 11:59 PM. The authoritative RFP does not state a time zone, so publication is appropriate while new cold applicant outreach remains blocked until the deadline time zone is authoritatively verified.

FundingRequests from $500 to $20,000 for the 2026 cycle.
DeadlineNovember 16, 2026 at 11:59 PM. The authoritative RFP and fund page do not state a time zone. Publication is appropriate; new cold applicant outreach remains blocked until the time zone is authoritatively stated.
Required next actionPublish as a verified-open opportunity. Confirm direct benefit to Granby residents, eligible applicant status, project-specific allowability, required licenses or approvals, and use the Community Funds Common Grant Application. Hold new cold applicant outreach until the deadline time zone is authoritatively stated and all outbound safety gates pass.
Active - applications open through October 15, 2026Atlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 22, 2026

Illinois IDOT Downstate Cooperative Transportation Grant Program — 27-4113-001

IDOT is offering $15 million for cooperative transportation programs led by eligible Illinois public transit agencies in partnership with public schools, ROEs, career centers, or public technical education centers. Applications are due October 15, 2026 at 11:59 PM; no time zone is published. No match is required.

Funding$15,000,000 estimated total program funding; individual award floor and ceiling not specified.
DeadlineOctober 15, 2026 at 11:59 PM. Official sources do not publish a time zone; Atlas does not infer one.
Required next actionEligible Illinois public transit agencies should identify committed school/ROE/career or technical education partners, confirm BlackCat access, attend or review IDOT technical assistance, and prepare the required scope, need analysis, partner list, support letters, and documented budget.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 20, 2026

Kansas — United Way of Greater Kansas City 2027 Impact 100 Grants

United Way of Greater Kansas City’s 2027 Impact 100 is open to qualifying 501(c)(3) health and human-service nonprofits serving Johnson, Miami or Wyandotte counties in Kansas. New applicants must complete the eligibility screening by October 14, 2026 at 11:59 PM CST; the broader application window closes October 16, 2026 at 11:59 PM, with no time zone stated on the official event listing.

FundingOne-year unrestricted funding; no fixed per-organization award amount or applicant maximum is published in the current official materials. Award size varies based on review scores, organizational need and portfolio considerations.
DeadlineNew-applicant eligibility screening: October 14, 2026 at 11:59 PM CST. 2027 Impact 100 application window closes October 16, 2026 at 11:59 PM; the official event listing does not state a time zone for the October 16 closing time.
Required next actionConfirm 501(c)(3) good standing, at least one year of service, service in Johnson, Miami or Wyandotte County, financial-document readiness and health/human-service mission fit. New or uncertain applicants should submit the eligibility form by October 14, 2026 at 11:59 PM CST and follow the portal instructions for the October 16 application close.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 25, 2026

Alaska CDBG-DR Typhoon Merbok — Planning and Coordination Recovery Program

Alaska DCCED/DCRA has announced $5,773,950 for Typhoon Merbok Planning and Coordination Recovery projects in designated Most Impacted and Distressed areas. Awards are generally capped at $100,000, with case-by-case exceptions. The program is open through January 16, 2030 or until budgeted funds are expended and eligible participants complete project closeout.

Funding$5,773,950 total program funding. Awards are capped at $100,000, with exceptions considered case by case.
DeadlineOpen December 16, 2025 through January 16, 2030, or until all budgeted funds have been expended and all eligible participants have completed project closeout. No exact clock time or time zone is stated in the September 4, 2026 program announcement.
Required next actionEligible MID-area regional entities, Tribes, Tribal organizations, regional nonprofits, housing authorities, Alaska Native organizations, councils of governments, boroughs, cities, and local governments should define a priority planning or coordination project and submit it through the official CDBG-DR Information Form. Verify current DCRA requirements and any project-specific federal conditions before advancing a full package.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 21, 2026

Kansas Apprenticeship to Educator (A2E) Grant | Teacher Apprenticeships

Kansas school districts with eligible registered teacher apprentices may apply for up to $2,750 per apprentice per year for tuition, fees, books and materials, for up to four years. The current program is active with a live application portal and no required match.

FundingUp to $2,750 per education apprentice per year for up to four years; Kansas law provides $3,000,000 annually for the program. No per-employer apprentice cap is stated in the current program page or 2026 amended statute.
DeadlineRolling/currently active. The current Kansas Commerce grants calendar lists application and award timing as Rolling; the current A2E page does not publish a fixed closing date, time, or time zone.
Required next actionEligible Kansas school districts should verify the district's registered educator apprenticeship program, qualifying Kansas-resident candidate status, partner related-training provider, and required invoices/forms, then submit through the Kansas Commerce application portal.
Active — project concept stage open; concepts due before September 30, 2026. No closing clock time or time zone published.Atlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 21, 2026

Georgia Power Foundation Waters for Georgia Grant Program — 2027-2028 Cycle

Georgia Power Foundation's Waters for Georgia program is accepting project concepts for the 2027-2028 cycle, with approximately $1.5 million expected across Coastal, Central, and ACF/ACT regions. Concepts must be submitted by email before September 30, 2026.

FundingApproximately $1,500,000 total expected for the 2027-2028 cycle; 1-3 projects expected to be funded in each selected region. No fixed per-project minimum or maximum is published on the current program page.
DeadlineProject concepts must be submitted by email before September 30, 2026. The official project-concept template does not publish a closing clock time or time zone.
Required next actionIdentify established qualifying Georgia governmental agencies and 501(c)(3) nonprofits with credible watershed or aquatic-ecosystem projects in the Coastal, Central, or ACF/ACT regions. Before ORIGINAL outreach, verify applicant-specific project fit, authoritative Contact, CRM opt-out and bounce state, and authoritative original-send deduplication.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 21, 2026

Idaho State Board of Education FY2028 IGEM-HERC Grant Program

The Idaho State Board of Education Higher Education Research Council FY2028 IGEM-HERC program provides approximately $2.1 million in annual state-supported research commercialization funding across Proof of Concept, Initial Startup, and Commercialization tracks. Pre-proposals are due October 26, 2026 at 6:00 PM Mountain Time.

FundingTrack-wide FY2028 availability: approximately $400,000 across 3-5 Proof of Concept awards; $600,000 across 2-4 Initial Startup awards; and $1.1 million across 2-5 Commercialization awards. The RFP does not publish an applicant-level maximum; award size depends on track, budget justification and available state appropriations.
DeadlinePre-proposals: October 26, 2026 at 6:00 PM Mountain Time / 5:00 PM Pacific Time. Invited full proposals: February 26, 2027 at 6:00 PM Mountain Time / 5:00 PM Pacific Time.
Required next actionIdentify eligible Idaho university research offices and credible healthcare/biomedicine commercialization teams. Before any ORIGINAL outreach, complete Account, Contact, Deal, Atlas_Email_Queue and authoritative send-history deduplication; verify a named business Contact, Email_Opt_Out is not true, and no authoritative permanent hard bounce. Ordinary initial outreach must not introduce or sell N9+. If an eligible university has a defensible healthcare technology project, N9+ may be evaluated later as a research/commercialization component or industry-partner contribution consistent with procurement and project design.
Verified FY2027 cycle. Current NOFA controls and the prior deadline conflict is resolved.Atlas Opportunity Score 84/100
15 days leftVerified 2026-09-25

Georgia FY2027 Funds for Protection of Communities (FPC) Grant

Opportunity Overview The Georgia Emergency Management and Homeland Security Agency (GEMA/HS) is administering the FY2027 Funds for Protection of Communities (FPC) Grant, a state-funded competitive reimbursement program for qualifying Georgia nonprofit organizations facing documented security risks. The State of Georgia has set aside $5,000,000 for the FY2027 program, and no cost share or match is […]

FundingSee current FY2027 NOFA for verified award range.
DeadlineOctober 31, 2026 at 11:59 PM EDT. Applications open October 1, 2026 and must be submitted through the GEMA EMGRANTS portal.
Required next actionUse current FY2027 NOFA. Applicant-specific eligibility must be verified.
Announced — 2026 application not yet live; application window closes October 14, 2026Atlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 23, 2026

Kentucky Talent Recruitment Grant — 2026

The Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development (CED) has announced the 2026 Kentucky Talent Recruitment Grant Program, established by HB 576 during the 2026 Regular Session. The program supports local and regional efforts to attract new residents, retain Kentucky graduates, and strengthen the marketing and employer-connection infrastructure used to recruit talent. Current Status and Deadline The […]

FundingUp to $500,000 per eligible grant applicant. Required local match: 20% of total project cost; may include cash, local investment, or eligible in-kind contributions including staff time, memberships, and services.
DeadlineOctober 14, 2026. The official CED page says the application will be available soon and a public notice will be issued when it is live. No cutoff clock time or time zone is published on the current program page.
Required next actionMonitor the official CED page for application launch and public notice; verify the released application and submission instructions, including the exact cutoff clock time and time zone; confirm applicant/partner eligibility; document the 20% total-project-cost match; and prepare a measurable regional talent recruitment, student retention, or targeted marketing project.
Active — FY 2027 competitive semiannual cycles; next practical new-applicant full-application target April 9, 2027 after required pre-application.Atlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 23, 2026

Georgia OneGeorgia Rural Site Development Initiative — FY 2027

Georgia DCA and the OneGeorgia Authority are accepting FY 2027 Rural Site Development Initiative applications for rural industrial-site due diligence and site improvement. Approximately $20 million is available; due-diligence grants may reach $250,000 and site-improvement grants may reach $2 million. The October 9, 2026 cycle is no longer practical for a new applicant because the required pre-application was due 30 days earlier; the next published full-application deadline is April 9, 2027.

FundingApproximately $20,000,000 available. Due-diligence studies: up to $250,000. Site Improvement grants: up to $2,000,000 per application/development. Applications under $50,000 are generally not accepted, subject to Authority waiver discretion.
DeadlineFY 2027 full applications: October 9, 2026 and April 9, 2027. Required pre-application is due 30 days before the full application. The October 2026 pre-application threshold has passed; the next practical full application is April 9, 2027, with pre-application due March 10, 2027. The current NOFA does not publish an exact closing clock time or time zone.
Required next actionKeep Washington-Wilkes Payroll Development Authority / Wilkes County Industrial Park West in candidate-review status for the April 9, 2027 Site Improvement cycle, but fail closed on applicant-specific outreach or package production until the Authority confirms parcel identity and demonstrates that the September 18, 2026 CleanSpark option on the reported 100-acre Reynolds tract does not overlap, encumber, repurpose, or otherwise affect the GRAD Select site proposed for RSDI work. Also verify current public control or qualifying three-year option term, preliminary engineering report, infrastructure scope, match source, current OneGeorgia/audit compliance, budget, and prior-award restrictions. Before ORIGINAL outreach, complete authoritative CRM Account/Contact/Deal/Atlas_Email_Queue deduplication, Email_Opt_Out, permanent hard-bounce, prior successful ORIGINAL transmission, and recipient verification.
OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified 2026-09-21

Iowa Black Hawk County FY27 Community Services Funding – 2026

Black Hawk County has allocated $100,000 in FY27 Community Services Funding for service providers advancing designated public purposes for county residents, including physical and mental health care. Applications are due September 22, 2026. Capital expenditures are ineligible.

Funding$100,000 total program allocation; no per-award minimum or maximum published.
DeadlineSeptember 22, 2026; no closing time or time zone published.
Required next actionDo not initiate new cold outreach because the fixed deadline is now under the lane's 48-hour outreach cutoff. For any applicant already engaged or package/submission support, reverify the live Form Center, applicant eligibility, Black Hawk County employee conflict rule, service-only cost allowability, financial statements, detailed project budget, leveraged/matching funding disclosures, and successful submission before the deadline. N9+ is not recommended because equipment and other capital expenditures are expressly ineligible.
Verification Pending — Reallocation Request Pool / Funding ContingentAtlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 22, 2026

Mississippi FY26 Homeland Security Grant Program — Reallocation Funding Request Pool

The Mississippi Office of Homeland Security (MOHS) states that although the regular FY26 Homeland Security Grant Program application cycle is closed, agencies with current requests may still submit the FY26 HSGP application for consideration if reallocation funds become available. Reallocation requests follow the normal grant review process, and MOHS states applications will be retained for […]

FundingNo fixed reallocation pool or guaranteed per-applicant award is published by MOHS. Funding is contingent on FY26 HSGP funds becoming available through reallocation, and approved requests may be fully or partially funded.
DeadlineNo separate reallocation deadline is published. MOHS states that although the regular FY26 HSGP application cycle closed April 3, 2026 at 5:00 p.m., agencies with requests may still submit the FY26 application for possible reallocation funding, and applications will be retained for one year.
Required next actionFor any prospective Mississippi applicant, verify the current reallocation request remains accepted; confirm eligible governmental/tribal/public-entity status; establish a terrorism-prevention, preparedness, protection, response or related HSGP capability-gap nexus; verify active UEI and federal eligibility, NIMS compliance and required certificates; confirm every proposed equipment item is on the applicable FEMA Authorized Equipment List and all procurement/EHP requirements; reconcile FY26 FEMA cost-share and other final federal terms; then complete applicant-specific CRM, Contact, Email Opt-Out, bounce, Deal, Atlas_Email_Queue and authoritative send-history deduplication before any ORIGINAL outreach.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 22, 2026

Iowa – Jaspers Family Foundation Fund of Worth County Grants – 2026

The Jaspers Family Foundation Fund of Worth County 2026 grant cycle supports charitable projects benefiting Worth County, Iowa. The cycle opened September 1 and applications are due October 15, 2026 at 5:00 p.m.. The controlling guidelines do not state a time zone, so applicants should not infer one. The minimum request is $1,000; the 2026 […]

FundingMinimum request $1,000; no universal maximum request amount is published in the controlling 2026 guidelines.
DeadlineOctober 15, 2026 at 5:00 p.m.; no time zone stated in the controlling 2026 guidelines.
Required next actionIdentify an eligible Worth County nonprofit or government applicant with a defined Health & Safety or other qualifying project. Confirm project-specific technology/equipment allowability, current reporting and prior-grant-report status, required budget-template use, and all CRM recipient, opt-out, bounce, and authoritative original-send-history controls before ORIGINAL outreach.
Open - VerifiedAtlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 22, 2026

Nebraska Kearney Area Community Foundation Arthur Klinkacek Community Enrichment Grant — Fall 2026

Kearney Area Community Foundation’s Arthur Klinkacek Community Enrichment Fund supports larger community-preservation and enrichment projects in the greater Kearney area. A required Letter of Intent is due September 30, 2026 for the fall cycle; invited full applications are due October 15, 2026.

FundingDiscretionary grants are typically more than $5,000 and may be multi-year; no fixed per-applicant maximum or total annual pool is published in the current guidelines.
DeadlineRequired Letter of Intent due September 30, 2026; invited full application due October 15, 2026. The official current materials do not publish a closing clock time or time zone.
Required next actionEligible Buffalo County organizations should submit the required online Letter of Intent by September 30, 2026. If approved, complete the invited full online application by October 15, 2026. Do not infer an unpublished closing time or time zone, and do not plan last-day cold outreach without direct deadline clarification.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 22, 2026

Illinois DCEO FY27 Illinois Climate Works Pre-apprenticeship Program (CEJA)

The Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity is accepting FY27 applications for the Illinois Climate Works Pre-apprenticeship Program (CEJA), FY27-1 / CSFA 420-30-3137. The program supports nonprofit Climate Works Hubs that recruit, prescreen, prepare, train, and support participants for construction, building-trades, registered-apprenticeship, and clean-energy career pathways. DCEO lists $16,000,000 in estimated total program funding, […]

Funding$16,000,000 estimated total program funding; 3 anticipated awards; $3,000,000-$6,500,000 per award; no required match; indirect costs allowed without stated restrictions.
DeadlineOctober 30, 2026 at 5:00 PM. The controlling GATA record and NOFO do not state a time zone; verify the time zone with DCEO before any deadline-sensitive outreach or submission.
Required next actionIdentify qualifying nonprofit Climate Works Hub candidates; verify service geography, workforce and construction-trades capacity, registered-apprenticeship relationships, GATA readiness, verified business Contact, opt-out, permanent-bounce and duplicate/send history, and exact deadline time zone before ORIGINAL outreach.
1 … 61 62 63 … 164