Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Find healthcare grants worth pursuing.

Search verified healthcare funding opportunities by keyword, geography and organization type. Public Atlas Opportunity Scores help you identify promising opportunities, then Atlas can evaluate the exact fit for your organization.

Reset
3273 verified opportunities shownSorted by highest Atlas Opportunity Score
OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 15, 2026

Georgia Episcopal Community Foundation Spring 2027 Grants — LOI Cycle

ECF is accepting Spring 2027 Letters of Intent through September 30, 2026 for qualifying Episcopal parishes and nonprofit partners serving people experiencing poverty and oppression in Middle and North Georgia. Healthcare relevance includes a prior ECF capital grant for a mobile medical clinic.

FundingNo universal maximum published; ECF reports a $26,287 average grant in 2025, which is not an applicant cap.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026 for LOI and nonprofit parish Statement of Support; exact closing time and time zone not published. Invited applications due December 31, 2026.
Required next actionVerify a substantial partnership with an eligible Episcopal Diocese of Atlanta parish, confirm prior-grant/reapplication eligibility for both nonprofit and parish, complete the required conversation with ECF's Executive Director, and prepare the LOI plus parish Statement of Support before September 30, 2026. Do not initiate new outreach until the exact deadline time and time zone are authoritatively confirmed.
Open — renewal application due September 30, 2026 at 5:00 PM local time of the applicant organization.Atlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 28, 2026

NIH NIDDK Single Source Competition: Continuation of the Cardiovascular Repository for Type 1 Diabetes (CaRe-T1D) Resource Center (U24 Clinical Trial Not Allowed) — RFA-DK-27-109

Funding Opportunity Number: RFA-DK-27-109 Issuing agency: National Institutes of Health, National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK), with participating NIH cardiovascular research interests. Application deadline: September 30, 2026 at 5:00 PM local time of the applicant organization. Funding: NIDDK intends to commit $2,000,000 in FY2027 for one award. Application budgets are limited […]

FundingNIDDK intends $2,000,000 in FY2027 for one award; application budgets are limited to $1,500,000 in direct costs per year. Maximum project period 5 years. No cost sharing required.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026 at 5:00 PM local time of the applicant organization.
Required next actionApplicant preparation should include confirming University of Florida eligibility and active NIH/Grants.gov registrations, completing the RFA-DK-27-109 renewal package, and observing the September 30, 2026 5:00 PM local-time deadline.
Active — official deadline conflict / safe cutoff September 30Atlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 16, 2026

Maryland — Community Foundation of Harford County 2026 Impact Grants (Mental Health Services Access & Education)

Community Foundation of Harford County is accepting 2026 Impact Grant applications for charitable projects serving Harford County, including Mental Health Services Access, education, respite care, hunger, homelessness and other human services. Awards average about $1,000 and may support direct project costs such as supplies, equipment or staff, plus selected capacity-building needs. Atlas uses September 30, 2026 as the safe operational deadline because the live application portal and page overview state September 30 even though the detailed Impact Grant section states October 2.

Funding2026 Impact Grant awards average approximately $1,000; final awards may be higher or lower depending on demonstrated project impact.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026 — safe operational deadline. Official CFHC sources conflict: the live application portal and page overview state September 30, while the detailed Impact Grant section states October 2. Atlas uses the earlier September 30 date unless CFHC resolves the discrepancy.
Required next actionConfirm eligible 501(c)(3), other qualifying tax-exempt, or designated-school status and Harford County service impact; select a narrow eligible project, especially Mental Health Services Access or education; prepare tax-exempt documentation, board/executive list, project budget, latest Form 990 or financial statement, and school principal support letter if applicable; define measurable outcomes and submit through the CFHC portal by September 30, 2026 as the safe operational cutoff.
OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 20, 2026

Massachusetts 2027 Financial Education Innovation Fund Grant

Massachusetts public and charter high schools, approved special education programs, and education collaboratives may apply for 2027 Financial Education Innovation Fund grants through October 23, 2026 at 5:00 PM to support Credit for Life financial education fairs.

FundingSeed applicants: up to $4,000. Innovation and Continuation applicants: up to $2,000. Eligible special education/collaborative programs and schools with more than 50% low-to-moderate-income students may request an additional $500.
DeadlineOctober 23, 2026 at 5:00 PM. The official Massachusetts page does not publish a time zone; Atlas does not infer one.
Required next actionPublication remains active. Screen eligible Massachusetts public/charter high schools, DESE-approved special education programs, and education collaboratives for applicant category, prior Innovation Fund history, supplemental eligibility, MBTA Communities Act compliance where applicable, and authoritative recipient contacts. Do not initiate new applicant outreach until an authoritative source confirms the October 23, 2026 5:00 PM deadline time zone, after which the 48-hour cutoff and all remaining send gates must be rechecked.
Verification HoldAtlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 17, 2026

Arizona: University of Arizona Catalyst for Research Infrastructure Enhancement Grant 2026

University of Arizona internal research-infrastructure funding of $75,000 to $200,000, plus up to $30,000 in core-facility use credits when applicable. The current solicitation page lists October 21, 2026 as the next due date, and ORP's Proposal Preparation Guide sets Catalyst submissions at 5:00 PM MST on the listed deadline date.

Funding$75,000-$200,000 requested funding; up to $30,000 additional U of A Core Facility use credits when applicable
DeadlineOfficial-source conflict: ORP page lists October 21, 2026; UArizona WEES page lists September 16, 2026. PPG states 5:00 PM MST on the controlling solicitation date. Hold publication/outreach pending reconciliation.
Required next actionHold publication, applicant outreach, package production, and submission work until University of Arizona ORP or Arizona Cultivate reconciles the conflicting fall-cycle application date and the corresponding business-officer/research-administrator approval deadline. Preserve the verified funding, eligibility, shared-use, collaborator, quote, and budget requirements.
Active — Round Two openAtlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified October 7, 2026

Rhode Island Foundation Basic Human Needs Grants — 2026 Round Two

Rhode Island Foundation grants of up to $5,000 for eligible Rhode Island nonprofits providing direct emergency assistance such as food, housing, prescription, utility, transportation, child care, clothing, and toiletries.

FundingUp to $5,000
DeadlineOctober 8, 2026 at 3:00 p.m.; time zone not stated
Required next actionUse the Rhode Island Foundation's current Round Two application materials, confirm nonprofit eligibility and eligible direct-assistance use, and submit by October 8, 2026 at 3:00 p.m. The public page does not state a time zone.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 84/100
16 days leftVerified September 16, 2026

Michigan Rotary Club of Petoskey Centennial Grant Program 2026

Opportunity Overview The Rotary Club of Petoskey Centennial Grant Program is a one-time Emmet County capital funding opportunity supporting a lasting, bricks-and-mortar community asset. The program makes available up to $277,000 in total grant funding, with awards distributed among one or more qualifying projects based on proposal quality, readiness, and community benefit. Deadline and Submission […]

FundingUp to $277,000 total grant funding; one or more qualifying projects may receive awards
DeadlineNovember 1, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET
Required next actionIdentify shovel-ready Emmet County school, educational, nonprofit, municipal, or health-serving capital projects; confirm the final portal questions and any project-specific procurement or integral-equipment treatment before applicant package work or outreach.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 16, 2026

CMS 2026 Second Biannual HCPCS Level II Public Meeting and Comment Opportunity

CMS Notice CMS-1864-N announces the second biannual 2026 HCPCS Level II public meeting. Speaker and in-person registration closes October 19, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. EDT; the primary meeting is November 2, 2026; written comments are due November 4, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. EST.

FundingNot a funding opportunity. No award amount or applicant cap.
DeadlineSpeaker/in-person attendee/special-accommodation registration: October 19, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. EDT. Primary meeting: November 2, 2026, 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. EST. Overflow: November 3, 2026, 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. EST, virtual only. Written comments: November 4, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. EST.
Required next actionMonitor CMS for the B2 2026 agenda and participation materials; assess specific agenda items for legitimate stakeholder relevance before any comment.
Active — 2026 applications open; new cold outreach held pending an authoritative deadline time zoneAtlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Connecticut — Bolton Community Fund 2026 Community Wellbeing Grants

The Bolton Community Fund at Greater Hartford Gives is accepting 2026 proposals for projects that directly benefit Bolton residents. Requests may be up to $7,500 for one-year projects. Applications are due October 25, 2026 at 11:59 PM. The authoritative RFP does not state a time zone, so publication is permitted while new cold applicant outreach remains blocked until the deadline time zone is authoritatively verified.

FundingUp to $7,500 per request for one-year, project-based awards; reasonable administrative or overhead costs may be included and partial awards are possible.
DeadlineOctober 25, 2026 at 11:59 PM. The authoritative RFP and fund page do not state a time zone. Publication remains appropriate; the missing time zone blocks new cold applicant outreach under the Connecticut lane rules.
Required next actionPublication is retained because the 2026 cycle is verified open. Confirm direct benefit to Bolton residents, eligible applicant status, project-specific allowability, required licenses or approvals, and complete the Community Funds Common Grant Application through the Greater Hartford Gives grant portal. New cold applicant outreach remains blocked until the October 25, 2026 at 11:59 PM deadline time zone is authoritatively stated; never infer it.
Open — applications due October 19, 2026 at 5:00 p.m.; time zone not statedAtlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified October 7, 2026

Rhode Island 2026-2029 Deborah DeBare Domestic Violence Prevention Fund

Rhode Island public-health and school prevention funding through RICADV, with three-year Implementation Grants and 2026-2027 Community Micro-grants. Applications are due October 19, 2026 at 5:00 p.m.; the controlling RFP does not state a time zone.

FundingImplementation: $35,000 per selected organization in 2026-2027, then up to $50,000 per year in 2027-2028 and 2028-2029; 2026-2027 Micro-grants: $1,000-$15,000
DeadlineOctober 19, 2026 at 5:00 p.m.; the controlling RFP does not state a time zone
Required next actionEligible Rhode Island applicants should review the current RFP, prepare the required materials, and submit by October 19, 2026 at 5:00 PM. The public notice does not state a time zone, so applicants should follow the current submission instructions without adding one.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 84/100
4 days leftVerified September 18, 2026

Indiana All Payer Claims Database Administration and Modernization RFI — Event 002100000088314

Indiana IDOI is requesting market information on administration, maintenance, modernization and enhancement of the Indiana All Payer Claims Database. Responses are due October 21, 2026 at 3:00 PM EST.

FundingRFI only; no award amount is stated because this is exploratory market research rather than a current procurement award.
DeadlineOctober 21, 2026 at 3:00 PM EST
Required next actionReview the full RFI package and amendments, map response questions, data-security/privacy requirements, interoperability and consumer-facing tool expectations, and determine whether Dr. Miltie or a partner has a legitimate healthcare-data response role.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 84/100
13 days leftVerified September 18, 2026

Indiana FSSA Comprehensive Rehabilitative Management Needs Facility (CRMNF) — RFP 26-87928

Indiana FSSA Disability & Rehabilitation Services is seeking proposals for a Comprehensive Rehabilitative Management Needs Facility under Event 004970000087928. Responses are due October 30, 2026 at 3:00 PM EST.

FundingContract value is not stated on the public IDOA opportunity listing; pricing and contract terms are controlled by the complete RFP package and addenda.
DeadlineOctober 30, 2026 at 3:00 PM EST
Required next actionRetrieve and review the complete RFP package and all addenda. Confirm facility/provider qualifications, licensure, staffing, service delivery model, quality/reporting obligations, pricing, insurance, references, subcontracting, evaluation criteria and mandatory response forms before pursuing any direct-vendor or partner path.
Active — APF lists the 2026 deadline as October 9, 2026.Atlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified October 7, 2026

American Psychological Foundation Trauma Psychology Grant – 2026

The American Psychological Foundation Trauma Psychology Grant is open through October 9, 2026 at 11:59 PM Hawaii Time. One $3,750 award supports innovative work to alleviate trauma by an eligible early career psychologist affiliated with a qualifying nonprofit, educational, scientific, or governmental institution.

Funding1 grant of $3,750.
DeadlineOctober 9, 2026.
Required next actionEligible applicants should confirm current APF eligibility, review the GivingData application instructions, prepare the required proposal, timeline, budget and CV, and submit by October 9, 2026.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 18, 2026

New Jersey Naloxone 4mg Nasal Spray RFP — T3165 / 26DPP01283

New Jersey DPP has an open RFP for FDA-approved naloxone 4mg nasal spray for the Department of Human Services. Electronic NJSTART quotes are due October 27, 2026 at 10:00 a.m.; the public bid page does not state a time zone.

FundingContract procurement; the current public NJSTART header does not state a contract dollar value.
DeadlineElectronic NJSTART quote/bid opening: October 27, 2026 at 10:00 a.m. (NJSTART header displays 10:00:59 a.m.). The accessible official page does not state a time zone.
Required next actionRetrieve the complete current Bid Solicitation and State-Supplied Price Sheet, verify authorized naloxone product sourcing/distribution and every specification/compliance requirement, then determine candidate eligibility before any electronic quote is submitted.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 18, 2026

North Carolina DCDEE RFA 002-DCDEE-2026 — American Recovery Act Increasing Child Care Supply

North Carolina DCDEE is accepting applications from eligible North Carolina community colleges and UNC System universities for American Recovery Act disaster-recovery funding to construct or renovate child care centers serving Helene- and Debby-affected counties. Applications are due November 2, 2026 at 5:00 p.m.; the issuer does not state a time zone.

FundingProject-specific award amount; DCDEE will determine actual funding based on the proposed project and available funding. Published funding period: December 10, 2026 through September 30, 2030.
DeadlineNovember 2, 2026 at 5:00 p.m.; DCDEE does not state a deadline time zone in the current public materials
Required next actionConfirm the campus is included in DCDEE's current eligible-applicant attachment, develop the required construction or renovation scope, site information, professional cost estimate, sustainability documentation and authorized approvals, then submit electronically before November 2, 2026 at 5:00 p.m.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 84/100
3 days leftVerified October 3, 2026

Illinois DCFS FY27 Family Care Plan (FCP) Pilot Program

Illinois DCFS competitive pilot grant supporting Family Care Plan services for pregnant and postpartum people with substance-use histories and substance-exposed infants. One award of up to $100,000 is expected; applications close October 19, 2026, with the exact public close time and time zone not stated in the current Euna/GATA listing.

Funding$100,000 total opportunity funding; one competitive award expected, with an award ceiling of $100,000.
DeadlineOctober 19, 2026 at 5:00 PM CDT (Central Daylight Time).
Required next actionReview the live AmpliFund/DCFS application and current Illinois CSFA record before submission. Confirm applicant eligibility, existing caseload, staffing, GATA/SAM/UEI status, geographic fit, nonprofit preference, budget requirements, and any current amendment affecting continuation or renewal terms. Use the live application as the controlling source for the exact submission clock time and submission instructions for the October 19, 2026 deadline.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 18, 2026

Oklahoma International Paper Foundation 2026 Community Grant Cycle

International Paper Foundation's 2026 U.S. grant cycle is open to eligible charitable organizations in communities where International Paper operates and has meaningful employee presence. Education and Health & Wellness are signature causes. The national cycle closes October 1, 2026, but local facility deadlines may vary.

FundingPublic materials reviewed do not state a maximum award amount. Do not assume a cap or match requirement.
DeadlineThe 2026 U.S. grant cycle closes October 1, 2026. Local deadlines may vary by facility. A public closing time and time zone were not stated on the current eligibility page.
Required next actionVerify applicant proximity to an International Paper facility with meaningful employee presence, confirm the local facility deadline, verify tax-exempt or fiscal-conduit eligibility, and confirm required documentation before outreach or application.
Active — open SUNY Upstate anesthesia-equipment procurement; controlling package requiredAtlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York SUNY Upstate — Draeger Anesthesia Machines (CR 2139156)

SUNY Upstate Medical University posted an open procurement for Draeger Anesthesia Machines, NYS Contract Reporter CR 2139156. The notice was issued September 17, 2026 and is due October 8, 2026.

FundingNot published in the accessible authoritative NYS Contract Reporter listing.
DeadlineOctober 8, 2026. The public listing notes Eastern Standard Time but the accessible summary does not expose the exact response clock time.
Required next actionObtain the complete SUNY Upstate solicitation package and verify Draeger model and quantity requirements, authorized-reseller eligibility, exact response time, pricing, forms, submission mechanics, and amendments before responding.
Active — applications due October 1, 2026; exact closing time and time zone not publishedAtlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 23, 2026

Alabama ALSDE/A+ College Ready Program Grant Opportunity 2027-2028 — Cohort XX

Alabama public schools may apply for the 2027-2028 ALSDE/A+ College Ready Program Grant Opportunity to join the next cohort of program schools. The program supports rigorous Grades 6-12 coursework, Advanced Placement, computer science, teacher training, curricular resources, incentives, and related student supports. Applications are due October 1, 2026; the authoritative sources do not state a closing time or time zone, so new cold applicant outreach is not authorized until the exact deadline is verified.

FundingNo fixed cash award amount is published in the current ALSDE memorandum or live application. Program participation includes training, curricular and instructional resources, implementation support and incentives; the number of invitations is contingent on available funds.
DeadlineOctober 1, 2026. The authoritative ALSDE memorandum and live A+ College Ready application do not publish an exact closing clock time or time zone; exact deadline is therefore unverified for new applicant outreach.
Required next actionPublication only until the exact application closing time and time zone are authoritatively verified. Eligible Alabama public schools may prepare the live application, including required school and district information, key contacts, demographics, course and staffing data, projected enrollment, academic indicators, program commitments and the one-page statement of interest. Do not initiate new cold applicant outreach while the exact deadline remains unverified.
Active — SUNY Upstate health-professions education technology RFQ openAtlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York SUNY Upstate — RFQ S-1619 AV Upgrade Project for Optometry School Classrooms (CR 2139116)

SUNY Upstate Medical University is advertising RFQ S-1619 for an audiovisual upgrade project for optometry school classrooms at 750 East Adams Street in Syracuse. The New York State Contract Reporter lists the procurement as Information Technology, an MWBE or SDVOB discretionary procurement between $150,000 and $1,500,000, due October 7, 2026, with the notice marked EST. […]

FundingMWBE or SDVOB discretionary procurement between $150,000 and $1,500,000; exact contract value is not stated in the accessible public notice.
DeadlineOctober 7, 2026. The public notice is marked EST; exact closing time is not stated in the accessible listing.
Required next actionQualified MWBE or SDVOB audiovisual and information-technology vendors should obtain RFQ S-1619 and all addenda, verify certification/set-aside eligibility, audiovisual scope, equipment, integration, installation, testing, training, forms, and submission mechanics before responding.
1 … 60 61 62 … 164