Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Find healthcare grants worth pursuing.

Search verified healthcare funding opportunities by keyword, geography and organization type. Public Atlas Opportunity Scores help you identify promising opportunities, then Atlas can evaluate the exact fit for your organization.

Reset
3274 verified opportunities shownSorted by highest Atlas Opportunity Score
Open — lender applications rolling year-roundAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified October 1, 2026

USDA Rural Development Business & Industry Guaranteed Loan Program — Rolling 2026

USDA Rural Development currently lists the Business & Industry (B&I) Guaranteed Loan Program as open. Eligible lenders may submit applications on an ongoing October 1–September 30 cycle for loans to qualifying rural businesses. Healthcare and rural-access relevance The program can finance rural business conversion, enlargement, repair, modernization or development, as well as land, buildings, infrastructure, […]

FundingFY2026 OneRD dashboard: $2,093,151,202 in B&I guaranteed-loan authority, $1,014,367,209 obligated, $1,078,783,993 remaining, and $504,000,859 pending at the latest posted update. FY2026 guarantees are 85% for requests under $5 million and 80% for requests of $5 million or more; the current program page lists a 3% initial guarantee fee, 0.55% annual retention fee, and a possible 1% reduced initial fee for qualifying projects.
DeadlineOpen and rolling. Eligible-lender applications are accepted on an ongoing October 1 through September 30 cycle and USDA states applications are accepted through local Rural Development offices year-round. No single national clock-time cutoff applies to the rolling path.
Required next actionFor a prospective rural project, verify project location, borrower and lender eligibility, eligible use of funds, underwriting, collateral, environmental review, and current USDA fee and guarantee terms. Only eligible lenders submit the federal guarantee application. Applications are accepted on a rolling basis while program authority remains available.
Active — rolling reimbursementAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified October 1, 2026

Michigan School Social Worker Tuition Reimbursement Grant — IDEA Part B

Michigan districts and intermediate school districts can obtain tuition reimbursement for master's-level social workers pursuing the Michigan School Social Worker credential while employed under a School Social Worker Permit. MDE reimburses actual tuition up to $1,000 per credit hour for the required nine credits.

FundingActual tuition up to $1,000 per credit hour for the required 9 credits of school social worker coursework, up to $9,000 per qualifying social worker. MDE's public materials do not state a statewide funding pool or universal district-level ceiling.
DeadlineRolling / requests reviewed as received. Qualifying School Social Worker Permit employment period extends through September 30, 2027; the live MDE page does not publish a fixed application closing time.
Required next actionConfirm the district employs a master's-level social worker under a valid School Social Worker Permit; verify the coursework is part of the required 9-credit credential sequence; assemble the MOECS permit screenshot and detailed paid tuition bill; account for any non-repayable grants or scholarships; and submit through the live MDE application while the reimbursement pathway remains available.
OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified October 1, 2026

Massachusetts MLSC Research Infrastructure 2026

The Massachusetts Life Sciences Center (MLSC) Research Infrastructure program is accepting applications for capital investments in shared scientific infrastructure at eligible Massachusetts nonprofit research institutions. Funding: $1.5 million to $5 million over a 1-3 year project period. Awards are reimbursement-based after execution of a grant agreement. Deadline: November 6, 2026 at 1 p.m. EST, as […]

Funding$1.5 million to $5 million over 1-3 years; reimbursement basis after grant agreement execution.
DeadlineNovember 6, 2026 at 1 p.m. EST, as published by MLSC.
Required next actionEligible Massachusetts research institutions should assess unmet shared-infrastructure needs, confirm the applicable 2026 topic area and capital requirements, document broad external access and demand, assemble the required budget and supporting materials, and submit through the MLSC application portal by November 6, 2026 at 1:00 PM EST.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified September 18, 2026

2026 AR Health Ventures Accelerator (ARHVA) – Cohort 3

UAMS BioVentures is accepting Cohort 3 applications from UAMS employees developing therapeutic and health-related technologies. Selected projects may receive up to $50,000 in ARHVA-managed project support for an initial six-month development cycle.

FundingUp to $50,000 in ARHVA-managed project support per selected project; approximately two projects anticipated, subject to available resources.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026 at 5:00 PM (time zone not stated by BioVentures)
Required next actionAuthoritative BioVentures source rechecked September 18, 2026. The deadline remains September 30, 2026 at 5:00 PM, but BioVentures does not state the applicable time zone. Keep this record unpublished and fail closed for new applicant outreach until the time zone is authoritatively verified with at least 48 hours remaining.
OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified 2026-09-15

Florida — Winter Park Community Grants 2026

Five one-time grants for 501(c)(3) organizations serving Winter Park, Florida: three up to $25,000 and two up to $10,000. Health, education, technology, and capability-building projects are eligible. Deadline September 18, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. EST. N9+ Fit Score: 90/100 for a properly scoped school-health technology project, subject to applicant budget allowability.

FundingUp to $25,000
DeadlineSeptember 18, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. EST
Required next actionApplicant-led Winter Park school-health project; verify medical-device budget allowability before applicant outreach.
Active — LOI stage closed; invited full applications due October 16, 2026 at 5:00 PM EasternAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified October 1, 2026

Virginia Catalyst Grant Round 20 — Life Sciences Commercialization Funding

Virginia Catalyst Grant Round 20 is open for collaborative Virginia life-sciences commercialization projects that address major unmet human-health needs. Awards generally range from $200,000 to $800,000. Letters of Intent are due September 25, 2026 at 5:00 PM Eastern, with invited full applications due October 16, 2026 at 5:00 PM Eastern.

FundingVirginia Catalyst states that competitive grant rounds generally provide $200,000 to $800,000 per proposal. No separate Round 20 total pool is published on the current official application page.
DeadlineLOI due September 25, 2026 at 5:00 PM Eastern. Invited full applications due October 16, 2026 at 5:00 PM Eastern.
Required next actionThe September 25 LOI gate has closed. Only applicant teams invited by Virginia Catalyst should advance to the full application, due October 16, 2026 at 5:00 PM Eastern. Maintain the required Virginia research-university and industry collaboration structure and documented minimum 1:1 hard-dollar match; do not treat this opportunity as open to new applicants.
Active — current review cycle closes October 20, 2026Atlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified October 1, 2026

Texas CPRIT Recruitment of First-Time, Tenure-Track Faculty Members — FY 2027 (RFA R-27.1-RFT)

CPRIT's FY 2027 Recruitment of First-Time, Tenure-Track Faculty Members program is open for Texas academic institutions recruiting promising emerging cancer investigators into their first faculty appointments. Awards are up to $2 million over five years. The current FY27 review cycle closes October 20, 2026 at 11:59 PM Central Time, with later rolling cycles continuing through June 21, 2027 subject to available funding.

FundingUp to $2,000,000 over a maximum five-year period. CPRIT's FY27 instructions also identify a $1,000,000 amount for emerging research institutions seeking separate consideration under the recruitment framework.
DeadlineCurrent FY27 recruitment review cycle closes October 20, 2026 at 11:59 PM Central Time. Overall FY27 recruitment receipt continues through June 21, 2027 in recurring cycles, subject to available funding.
Required next actionConfirm the candidate fits the first-time tenure-track mechanism; designate the institutional nominator; verify current RFA/IFA requirements; assemble candidate and institutional PDF materials; complete the nominator and Authorized Signing Official workflow; and submit by October 20, 2026 at 11:59 PM CT for the current review cycle. If missed, verify funding remains available before using a later FY27 recruitment cycle.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified September 11, 2026

Utah DHHS Adaptive Equipment Approved Vendor List (DHHS90928)

Utah DHHS is maintaining an open-ended Approved Vendor List under DHHS90928 for assistive technology, environmental adaptive equipment, and specialized medical equipment serving DSPD clients. Qualified vendors are evaluated continuously while the solicitation remains open.

FundingNo total funding amount or universal contract ceiling stated. Approved Vendor List placement does not guarantee project volume; project payment is based on approved vendor pricing and project awards.
DeadlineOpen-ended. Responses are accepted until the close date posted in U3P; DHHS may close with 30 days' notice. The live U3P close date was not retrievable through Atlas's accessible source path on September 11, 2026.
Required next actionVerify the current U3P close date, Q&A, and addenda; confirm vendor eligibility, Utah business-registration readiness, Utah Medicaid provider enrollment for the specified DSPD waivers, and whether the proposed N9+ configuration is accepted as specialized medical equipment; prepare only legitimate required applicant documents; submit according to the official DHHS90928 instructions.
Open — JustGrants due October 5, 2026 at 8:59 PM ET; Grants.gov first-step deadline passed September 28, 2026.Atlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified October 1, 2026

OVC FY 2026 Integrated Services for Minor Victims of Human Trafficking

Up to $950,000 per award to improve integrated services for minor victims of human trafficking, including healthcare-relevant pathways involving mental health, substance use, crisis and medical or forensic services.

Funding$9,500,000 expected total funding; 10 anticipated awards up to $950,000 each.
DeadlineGrants.gov SF-424 due September 28, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET; full JustGrants application due October 5, 2026 at 8:59 PM ET.
Required next actionVerify applicant eligibility, required service-delivery experience, program model, match and budget rules, privacy safeguards, registrations, and current OJP application instructions; submit the Grants.gov SF-424 step by September 28, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET and the full JustGrants application by October 5, 2026 at 8:59 PM ET.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified October 1, 2026

Indiana Health Foundation of La Porte 2026 Healthy Community Fund – Mini & Small Grants

Health Foundation of La Porte is accepting 2026 Healthy Community Fund mini and small grant applications on a rolling basis through October 31, 2026. Eligible 501(c)(3) nonprofits and governmental entities serving La Porte County may request up to $25,000 for health and wellness, capacity building, or general operating support.

FundingMini Grants up to $5,000; Small Grants $5,001-$25,000.
DeadlineOctober 31, 2026; applications are accepted on a rolling basis. The official public pages reviewed do not state an exact closing time or time zone.
Required next actionConfirm applicant eligibility, select the Mini or Small Grant track, and submit through the Health Foundation of La Porte grant portal by October 31, 2026. The reviewed public pages do not publish an exact closing time.
OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified October 1, 2026

Florida — SEFBHN Indian River FY 26/27 Opioid Abatement RFA

Southeast Florida Behavioral Health Network (SEFBHN), administering Indian River County opioid-settlement funding, is accepting applications for the Indian River FY 26/27 Opioid Abatement Request for Applications. Deadline: October 9, 2026 at 3:00 P.M. EST, according to the current SEFBHN opportunity page. Applications must be submitted electronically to Peter.Bosco@sefbhn.org. Funding: The solicitation states that funding is […]

FundingFunding contingent on Indian River County opioid-settlement allocation; no total pool or per-applicant maximum stated in reviewed current materials.
DeadlineOctober 9, 2026 at 3:00 P.M. EST
Required next actionReview the current RFA, applicant Q&A, and any later addenda on the official SEFBHN page; confirm provider eligibility and that proposed services are delivered for approved opioid-abatement purposes in Indian River County; complete every mandatory certification and attachment; and submit electronically by October 9, 2026 at 3:00 P.M. EST.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified October 1, 2026

North Dakota Lisbon Community Endowment Fund – Fall 2026

Opportunity Summary The Lisbon Community Endowment Fund, affiliated with the North Dakota Community Foundation, accepts grant applications twice each year to improve quality of life in Ransom County, with priority for projects serving Lisbon. The Fall 2026 application deadline is October 1, 2026. The public grant page does not state an exact clock time, time […]

FundingNo per-applicant maximum or total Fall 2026 pool is stated on the public grant page.
DeadlineOctober 1, 2026. The public grant page does not state an exact clock time or time zone.
Required next actionConfirm the organization and project meet the Lisbon Community Endowment Fund guidelines and submit a complete application through the NDCF Grants Portal by October 1, 2026. The public grant page does not state an exact closing time.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified October 1, 2026

Indiana Department of Health Activity-Based Therapy Program — 2026

The Indiana Department of Health Activity-Based Therapy Program is accepting 2026 applications for rehabilitative clinical-care programs using activity-based approaches for traumatic spinal cord injury or traumatic brain injury. Each RFA permits requests up to $150,000 for the total project duration, with a November 3, 2026 submission deadline.

FundingUp to $150,000 for the total project duration for each of the two activity-based therapy RFA mechanisms; projects are limited to two years.
DeadlineNovember 3, 2026. The current official Indiana CTSI opportunity page and 2026 RFA do not publish an exact submission time or time zone.
Required next actionReview the current program guidelines and application materials, verify organizational and clinic eligibility, finalize the project narrative and budget, and submit through the Indiana CTSI application system by November 3, 2026. The current public page does not state an exact closing clock time or time zone.
Active - Round 13 issued September 10, 2026Atlas Opportunity Score 90/100
258 days leftVerified September 11, 2026

Texas McAllen ISD Special Education Equipment, Supplies, and Related Products and Services (RFP 2025-1016, Round 13)

McAllen ISD issued Round 13 of RFP 2025-1016 for Special Education Equipment, Supplies, and Related Products and Services on September 10, 2026. The current round remains open through June 30, 2027 at 10:00 AM CT. This is an extended-response, multiple-award vendor opportunity.

FundingNo fixed per-vendor contract value or guaranteed purchase volume is stated in the current public bid listing.
DeadlineJune 30, 2027 at 10:00 AM CT
Required next actionConfirm supplier access in McAllen ISD IonWave, retrieve and review the complete current Round 13 response package and addenda, then fit-check N9+ and any existing Dr. Miltie or QC Healthcare offering against the verified specifications before any direct submission.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified September 11, 2026

Utah DHHS Clinical Evaluations, Treatment, Wrap Services, and Forensic Evaluations (DHHS91073)

Utah DHHS is accepting qualified vendors on an open-ended basis under DHHS91073 for behavioral-health, evaluation, treatment, wraparound, respite, consultation, forensic, and related human-services categories through an Approved Vendor List.

FundingNo total program funding amount or universal contract ceiling stated. Vendors do not submit pricing; DHHS-established rates apply.
DeadlineOpen-ended. Submit before the controlling U3P close date; exact current U3P close date/time must be verified in U3P.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified September 11, 2026

New Hampshire GO-NORTH RCHIP Technical Assistance Consultants RFQ

New Hampshire CDFA is accepting rolling qualifications from consultants to support GO-NORTH Rural Community Health Infrastructure Program applicants and awardees with project development, grant writing, and grant administration. Client-side consulting assistance can reach up to $50,000 for project development, $4,000 for grant writing, and $100,000 for grant administration depending on project size.

FundingClient-side assistance caps by RCHIP project size: project development up to $10,000-$50,000; grant writing up to $4,000; grant administration up to $50,000-$100,000. No consultant engagement or minimum contract value is guaranteed.
DeadlineRolling applications accepted as needed. Priority submission deadline was June 26, 2026 at 4:00 PM; no terminal rolling deadline or time zone is stated in the controlling RFQ.
Required next actionConfirm Dr. Miltie's three qualifying similar-project examples, including at least one New Hampshire municipality/nonprofit engagement, two permissioned professional references, relevant 2 CFR Part 200 experience, service-area selection, staffing capacity and fee structure before any direct submission.
Active - applications openAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified September 12, 2026

West Virginia Tucker Community Foundation 2026 General Grants – Behavioral Health and Community Health

Tucker Community Foundation's 2026 General Grant cycle is open to nonprofit organizations and other charitable programs in its regional service area. There is no stated request cap; requests over $5,000 require detailed tracking and reporting plans. The official 2026 application sets a 3:00 p.m. September 18, 2026 deadline for email submissions but does not state a time zone; mailed and hand-delivery instructions contain inconsistent legacy date text that should be confirmed directly with the Foundation.

FundingNo stated request cap. Requests over $5,000 require detailed tracking and reporting plans.
DeadlineSeptember 18, 2026 at 3:00 p.m. for email submissions, per the official 2026 General Grant Application. The application does not state a time zone. Its mailed/hand-delivery instructions contain inconsistent legacy date text, so applicants using those methods should confirm timing directly with the Foundation.
Required next actionReview the official 2026 General Grant Application; confirm applicant charitable status, West Virginia service-area benefit, budget and cost eligibility; if submitting by email, send the complete application to grants@tuckerfoundationwv.org by 3:00 p.m. on September 18, 2026. Confirm timing directly with the Foundation for mailed or hand-delivered submissions because the PDF contains inconsistent legacy dates. Do not assume N9+, telehealth equipment, vendor costs, or other expenses are allowable unless the controlling application or Foundation confirms them.
Active / Deadline Verification Hold — current DLG sources conflict between January 30 and February 1, 2027; exact cutoff time/time zone unpublishedAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified September 23, 2026

2026 Kentucky CDBG Public Services (Recovery Kentucky)

Kentucky DLG CDBG Public Services funding for cities and counties supporting existing Recovery Kentucky centers. The opportunity is open, but official DLG pages currently conflict between January 30 and February 1, 2027; exact closing time and time zone are not published.

Funding$2.6 million statewide 2026 Public Services (Recovery Kentucky) allocation. Existing-facility Public Services requests are capped at $200,000. The current Public Services section does not state a universal fixed match percentage; other feasible public/private funding must be analyzed and funding commitments included when applicable.
DeadlineVERIFICATION HOLD: DLG's current Federal Grant Application Deadlines page lists Public Services through January 30, 2027, while the current Recovery Kentucky program page and controlling 2026 HUD CDBG Guidelines list applications through February 1, 2027. No exact cutoff clock time or time zone is published. Do not select the later date or initiate deadline-dependent ORIGINAL outreach until DLG resolves the conflict.
Required next actionObtain authoritative DLG clarification of the controlling Public Services closing date, cutoff time, and time zone. For any applicant-specific work, confirm an eligible Kentucky city/county applicant tied to an existing Recovery Kentucky center, CDBG national-objective compliance, citizen-participation requirements, signed/dated/attested authorizing resolution, funding commitment documentation when applicable, eClearinghouse review, HUD-2880, project need, fiscal responsibility, successful Recovery Kentucky model implementation, and analysis of other feasible funding. Before ORIGINAL outreach, clear verified business Contact, Email_Opt_Out, permanent-bounce, Account/Contact/Deal/Atlas_Email_Queue, authoritative send-history, and cross-lane deduplication gates.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified September 15, 2026

Colorado CDHS — Contracted Psychiatric Residential Treatment Facility High-Acuity Beds (RFP-IHFA-2027000022)

Colorado CDHS is seeking one or more qualified Colorado-licensed Psychiatric Residential Treatment Facility providers to furnish 10–15 high-acuity beds for children and youth. The current amended ColoradoVSS record is RFP-IHFA-2027000022-2, with proposals due October 1, 2026 at 1:00 PM MDT.

FundingContract value/ceiling is not stated in the accessible current solicitation extract. Respondents must submit a prospective annual budget including placement and vacant-bed rates and specified cost categories.
DeadlineOctober 1, 2026 at 1:00 PM MDT. Current amended ColoradoVSS record: RFP-IHFA-2027000022-2.
Required next actionQualified Colorado-licensed PRTF operators should use the current amended ColoradoVSS record RFP-IHFA-2027000022-2, review Addendum 1 and any later Q&A/addenda, confirm Medicaid enrollment, licensure, accreditation, staffing, school compliance and insurance requirements, and submit exactly as directed before October 1, 2026 at 1:00 PM MDT.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
259 days leftVerified October 6, 2026

Nebraska DED SBIR/STTR Grant Program 2026-2027

<p>Nebraska DED is accepting FY2026-27 SBIR/STTR applications through June 30, 2027 at 11:55 PM CDT, or until funds are exhausted. The program supports qualifying Nebraska small businesses with Phase 0 proposal-preparation grants and Phase I/II state matches tied to federal SBIR/STTR awards.</p>

FundingUp to $5,000 Phase 0; Phase I match up to $150,000 or 65% of the federal award, whichever is less; Phase II match up to $300,000 or 65% of the federal award, whichever is less. DED may award up to $6 million per year across the program, subject to demand, budget and available funds.
DeadlineJune 30, 2027 at 11:55 PM CDT, or earlier if funds are exhausted.
Required next actionConfirm federal SBIR or STTR qualification, verify that at least 51% of proposed federal-project activities will occur in Nebraska, and for Phase I or II document the qualifying federal award and eligible matching amount before applying.
1 … 26 27 28 … 164