Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Healthcare Provider

Verified healthcare funding opportunities organized by organization type: Healthcare Provider. Review the public Atlas Opportunity Score, then request an organization-specific analysis when an opportunity looks promising.

Atlas IndexOrganization Type Intelligence
Latest verification: October 12, 2026
Verified records166
Active opportunities102
Top opportunity score99/100
States represented44

GeographyIowa · Maryland · Idaho · National · Connecticut · Texas · Minnesota · North Carolina · Utah · Michigan · Ohio · West Virginia · New York · Pennsylvania · Maine · Alabama · North Dakota · South Dakota · Florida · Montana · Indiana · Virginia · Nevada · South Carolina · Hawaii · Delaware · Louisiana · Illinois · Wyoming · Kansas · California · Alaska · Vermont · Massachusetts · Georgia · Washington · Oregon · Wisconsin · Mississippi · Tennessee · Oklahoma · New Jersey · Kentucky · Arizona

← All Healthcare Grants Organization Type
Closed — September 28, 2026 LOI deadline passed; no new LOIs for this cycle Atlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified September 28, 2026

Tennessee Rural Health Care Center of Excellence

Tennessee Rural Health Care Center of Excellence Clinical Practice Transformation Planning and Implementation Grants — 2026 LOI

The Tennessee Rural Health Care Center of Excellence at UT Health Sciences is accepting second-cycle Letters of Intent for rural Clinical Practice Transformation planning and implementation grants focused on operational excellence, technology implementation, or shared services and regional transformation. The Center homepage and dedicated RFP page now both state September 28, 2026. Neither publishes an exact closing time or time zone, so applicant outreach remains withheld until those submission controls and applicant-level qualification are verified.

FundingThe Center's current second-cycle announcement states $1.75 million in total cycle funding for providers or organizations that best meet the grant criteria. Per-applicant minimum, maximum, award range, and match/cost-share requirements are not published on the public RFP page.
DeadlineSeptember 28, 2026. The dedicated RFP page and Center homepage now agree on the date. Neither publishes an exact closing clock time or time zone, so outreach remains fail closed pending that verification.
Required next actionSubmit the LOI through InfoReady by September 28, 2026. Verify the portal cutoff because the public RFP does not state a closing time or time zone. Include the required project summary, rural-health experience, applicant biosketch, budget range, outcomes, partners, and sustainability information.
Active — application period open Atlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified September 30, 2026

California Department of Health Care Services

California DHCS Scaling Dyadic Care Grant Program 2026

DHCS is offering $17 million for approximately 20 to 30 Medi-Cal pediatric primary-care organizations to build and scale dyadic behavioral health services, with fixed awards of $500,000 or $700,000 based on pediatric Medi-Cal volume.

Funding$17,000,000 total; Tier 1 fixed award $700,000 for service locations serving at least 1,000 Medi-Cal children ages 0-5; Tier 2 fixed award $500,000 for service locations serving at least 500 Medi-Cal children ages 0-5
DeadlineOctober 26, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. Pacific Time (current DHCS program page specifies PDT)
Required next actionConfirm the applicant is an eligible Medi-Cal organization operating a pediatric or family primary-care setting and meets the applicable Tier 1 or Tier 2 pediatric Medi-Cal volume threshold. Prepare the required leadership support, DHCS budget template, staffing plan and narrative, resumes or CVs, organization chart, audited financial statement, W-9, and any applicable federally approved indirect-cost-rate documentation. Submit by October 26, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. PDT.
Active — rolling application / no fixed deadline published Atlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified September 24, 2026

Managed Health Services (MHS)

Indiana — MHS School-Based Telehealth Funding Application — Rolling

Managed Health Services (MHS) maintains a live Indiana School-Based Telehealth Funding Application for provider-school partnerships interested in establishing school-based telehealth clinics. The current public application does not publish a fixed deadline, award amount, or universal match requirement, so those terms remain fail-closed pending verification.

FundingCurrent public MHS application does not publish an award amount or range. Verify directly with MHS before outreach or package production.
DeadlineRolling / no fixed deadline published on the live MHS application as verified September 23, 2026.
Required next actionVerify current MHS award amount/range, equipment list and ownership terms, procurement/vendor rules, match/cost-share requirement, award cadence, maintenance/support obligations, and any current application-cycle limits. Then identify a legitimate Indiana school/provider partnership with an existing relationship. Before ORIGINAL outreach verify a business Contact, Email_Opt_Out is not true, no authoritative permanent hard bounce, and no duplicate original in Account/Contact/Deal/Atlas_Email_Queue/authoritative send history. Ordinary outreach must not introduce or sell N9+.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 93/100
35 days leftVerified September 27, 2026

Cancer Prevention and Research Institute of Texas (CPRIT)

Texas CPRIT Clinical Investigator Award — FY 2027 Cycle 2

Opportunity Overview The Cancer Prevention and Research Institute of Texas has opened the FY 2027 Cycle 2 Clinical Investigator Award to strengthen the pipeline of clinician-scientists conducting patient-oriented cancer research in Texas. The mechanism is designed to protect research time, deepen clinical-research skills, expand translational collaborations, and develop the next generation of clinical investigators. Funding […]

FundingUp to $1,500,000 in total costs over up to 5 years.
DeadlineNovember 18, 2026 at 5:00 PM CT; application receipt opens September 16, 2026 at 7:00 AM CT
Required next actionComplete the current CPRIT application requirements, verify Grants Management Platform access, satisfy the institution-specific submission requirements, and submit by November 18, 2026 at 5:00 PM CT.
Expired Atlas Opportunity Score 93/100
Verified September 10, 2026

Minnesota Department of Health (MDH)

Minnesota FY2027-2028 Indian Health Grant Program

Minnesota Department of Health is offering $348,000 for culturally informed clinical health services for American Indian people living off reservations, with an estimated four to five awards up to $100,000. Applications close September 3, 2026 at 4:30 PM CT.

Funding$348,000 total for FY2027-2028; estimated four to five awards, up to $100,000 each, with no stated minimum
DeadlineSeptember 3, 2026 at 4:30 PM CT
Required next actionApplication closed September 3, 2026 at 4:30 PM CT. Preserve for award monitoring and future-cycle intelligence; do not initiate new applicant outreach or package activity unless Minnesota reopens or extends the opportunity.
Closed — Fall 2026 Wisconsin Fast Forward standard grant applications were due October 5, 2026 at 3:00 PM Central Time. Atlas Opportunity Score 93/100
Verified October 8, 2026

Wisconsin Department of Workforce Development (DWD)

Wisconsin Fast Forward Worker Training Grants — Fall 2026 Healthcare Employer Pathway

Wisconsin DWD has approximately $5 million available through Wisconsin Fast Forward for customized occupational training. Healthcare employers are expressly eligible, with grants generally ranging from $5,000 to $400,000 and larger consortium awards possible.

FundingApproximately $5 million available statewide; individual Wisconsin Fast Forward grants generally range from $5,000 to $400,000, with higher awards possible for consortium applicants.
DeadlineOctober 5, 2026 at 3:00 PM CT
Required next actionThe Fall 2026 Wisconsin Fast Forward standard grant application window closed October 5, 2026 at 3:00 PM Central Time. Do not submit a late Fall 2026 application. Monitor the Wisconsin Department of Workforce Development Wisconsin Fast Forward announcements for a future cycle. In the meantime, document customized occupational training needs, applicant and consortium partners, training outcomes, and the required cash or in-kind match equal to 50% of the grant award.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 93/100
Verified September 1, 2026

North Carolina Department of Health and Human Services (NCDHHS)

North Carolina High Needs Service Bonus (HNSB)

North Carolina's High Needs Service Bonus offers qualifying clinicians without educational debt up to $100,000 for physicians and dentists and up to $60,000 for eligible advanced practice and dental hygiene clinicians serving high-need areas. Funding is rolling while available.

FundingUp to $100,000 taxable service bonus for qualifying physicians and dentists and up to $60,000 for nurse practitioners including psychiatric NPs, certified nurse-midwives, physician assistants and dental hygienists, in exchange for an up to four-year service commitment.
DeadlineRolling while funding remains available. North Carolina ORH states that incentive programs are contingent on available funding and does not publish a fixed closing date on the current HNSB page.
Required next actionUse HNSB when an otherwise eligible clinician does not have qualifying educational debt. Verify clinician and practice-site eligibility under the current HNSB guidelines, including rural or underserved location and the current HPSA threshold; confirm the required service commitment and site participation; assemble licensure, employment and site documentation; and submit the electronic application promptly while funding remains available.
Open - rolling; subject to enrollment and available funds Atlas Opportunity Score 93/100
Verified September 29, 2026

Oklahoma Employment Security Commission (OESC)

Oklahoma Talent Accelerator Grant — Healthcare Workforce Training

Oklahoma healthcare employers are now eligible for the Oklahoma Talent Accelerator Grant, which can reimburse up to 80% of approved workforce training and upskilling costs.

FundingUp to 80% reimbursement of approved employer training costs, capped at $12,500 per employee and $500,000 per employer. Employers must contribute at least 20% of total training costs upfront. The overall OKTA grant is $5,999,255 in federal U.S. Department of Labor funding.
DeadlineRolling / no public employer enrollment closing date is stated in OESC's July 30, 2026 healthcare expansion announcement. The underlying OKTA grant performance period runs through June 30, 2029, but employer participation remains subject to current program enrollment and available funds.
Required next actionConfirm the employer operates in Oklahoma and qualifies under the July 30 healthcare expansion; verify SAM.gov eligibility and Oklahoma good standing; define at least a two-worker training cohort and approved SOW; use an ETPL-approved provider unless Registered Apprenticeship/OJT applies; budget the required 20% employer contribution; and obtain OESC/Guild approval before training begins.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 93/100
1052 days leftVerified September 2, 2026

Texas Health and Human Services Commission (HHSC)

Texas HHSC Residential Treatment Center (RTC) Private Bed Purchase Open Enrollment — HHS0013982

Opportunity Overview The Texas Health and Human Services Commission is accepting applications under HHS0013982, Residential Treatment Center (RTC) Private Bed Purchase. This is a long-running open-enrollment provider contracting pathway for Texas residential treatment centers serving children under age 18 with a serious emotional disturbance. The program is designed to help families access intensive residential mental-health […]

FundingOpen-enrollment provider contract. HHSC pays contracted RTC providers the applicable DFPS intense-plus Residential Treatment Center rate for room and board only; no fixed grant award, referral volume, utilization or compensation is guaranteed.
DeadlineAugust 31, 2029 at 11:59 PM CDT
Required next actionConfirm the applicant operates a Texas HHSC-licensed General Residential Operation Residential Treatment Center in good standing; review HHS0013982 and all current addenda; assemble required licensure, experience, organizational, service-plan, insurance and signed application materials; and submit the searchable PDF application by email under the HHSC instructions before August 31, 2029 at 11:59 PM CDT. Do not treat N9+ or other clinical technology as reimbursable under the RTC room-and-board payment without a separate payer or funding basis.
Closed — October 2, 2026 at 4:00 PM ET proposal deadline passed Atlas Opportunity Score 93/100
Verified October 7, 2026

Pennsylvania Department of Labor & Industry (L&I)

Pennsylvania Apprenticeships on the Move 2026 — Healthcare Workforce

Pennsylvania has approximately $4 million available for new or expanded registered apprenticeship and pre-apprenticeship programs, with healthcare explicitly listed as an eligible sector. Applicants may request up to $249,999 and must submit by October 2, 2026 at 4:00 PM ET.

FundingApproximately $4,000,000 total statewide; applicants may request up to $249,999; award amounts vary by project scope and available funds.
DeadlineOctober 2, 2026 at 4:00 PM ET; clarification-question deadline closed September 8, 2026 at 4:00 PM ET.
Required next actionThe Apprenticeships on the Move proposal deadline passed on October 2, 2026 at 4:00 PM ET. Monitor the Pennsylvania Department of Labor & Industry grant page for award information and future registered apprenticeship or pre-apprenticeship funding opportunities.
Upcoming Atlas Opportunity Score 93/100
Verified September 2, 2026

Pennsylvania Department of Health

Pennsylvania Community-Based Health Care Program — FQHC, RHC & Clinic Funding Watch

Pennsylvania's Community-Based Health Care Program is a recurring Department of Health grant pathway for FQHCs, FQHC Look-Alikes, qualifying nonprofit Rural Health Clinics, hospital health clinics, free or partial-pay clinics, and nurse-managed clinics serving underserved or low-income populations. Pennsylvania's 2026-27 budget documents list $2 million for the Community-Based Health Care Subsidy, but the next biennial RFA and applicant award ceilings have not yet been published, so Atlas tracks this as a verified Funding Watch.

FundingFunding Watch — Pennsylvania's 2026-27 budget documents list $2.0 million for the Community-Based Health Care Subsidy. The next RFA's competitive pool and per-applicant award ceilings have not yet been published.
DeadlineFunding Watch — no current application deadline is published as of September 2, 2026. Pennsylvania DOH states that it posts an RFA once every two years.
Required next actionPre-position for the next Pennsylvania DOH Community-Based Health Care Program RFA: confirm FQHC, FQHC Look-Alike, qualifying nonprofit RHC, hospital health clinic, free/partial-pay clinic, or nurse-managed clinic eligibility; document HPSA/MUA/MUP status or the program's low-income service threshold; quantify primary-care access and avoidable emergency-department gaps; identify hospital and specialty partners; and prepare an implementation-ready concept under one of the five program categories. Monitor the official DOH page for the next verified RFA rather than reusing a prior-cycle deadline or award ceiling.
Upcoming — 2026 Maryland Conrad 30 cycle opens October 1, 2026 and closes February 1, 2027 Atlas Opportunity Score 93/100
Verified September 21, 2026

Maryland Department of Health (MDH)

Maryland 2026 Conrad 30 J-1 Visa Waiver Program — Physician Recruitment & Retention

Maryland's 2026 Conrad 30 cycle opens October 1 for healthcare employers recruiting qualifying J-1 physicians into underserved communities. The program provides up to 30 State waiver recommendations, including up to 10 Flex slots, in exchange for a three-year Maryland service commitment.

FundingNon-cash physician workforce benefit: Maryland may recommend up to 30 Conrad 30 J-1 visa waivers per annual cycle, including up to 10 Flex slots. No grant dollars or equipment funding are awarded through this program.
DeadlineApplication opens October 1, 2026 and closes February 1, 2027. Maryland's authoritative program page, last updated September 18, 2026, states this window consistently. The public page does not publish a closing clock time, so applicants should confirm any portal-specific submission instructions and file early.
Required next actionPrepare the physician and employer application for the October 1, 2026 opening. Confirm J-1 and Maryland licensure eligibility, HPSA/MUA/P or Flex strategy, three-year employment agreement, direct-patient-care requirements, payer-access and sliding-fee policies where applicable, recruitment documentation, site-specific materials, and the complete electronic packet. Use February 1, 2027 as the current authoritative closing date and confirm any portal-specific clock-time instructions before final submission.
Upcoming Atlas Opportunity Score 93/100
Verified September 3, 2026

Pennsylvania Department of Health

Pennsylvania 2026 Conrad 30 J-1 Visa Waiver Program — Physician Recruitment & Retention

Pennsylvania's 2026 Conrad 30 J-1 physician visa-waiver application period opens October 1 and runs through December 18, 2026. The non-cash workforce pathway can support up to 30 physician sponsorships annually in exchange for three years of service in an approved Pennsylvania HPSA or MUA.

FundingNon-cash physician workforce benefit: Pennsylvania may sponsor up to 30 physicians each year through Conrad 30. No cash grant, equipment award, or guaranteed sponsorship is provided.
DeadlineDecember 18, 2026; application period opens October 1, 2026. Pennsylvania DOH's current public page does not state a closing time.
Required next actionBefore October 1, obtain the current Pennsylvania Conrad 30 Policy, Checklist, Agreement of Participation and Practice Site Application; confirm the physician's J-1 and final-year training status and the proposed Pennsylvania HPSA/MUA practice site; assemble the complete sponsor packet; and submit electronically during the October 1 through December 18, 2026 application period.
Active — funding available; contact program team Atlas Opportunity Score 93/100
Verified September 30, 2026

Montana Healthcare Foundation

Montana Healthcare Foundation School-Based Health Initiative — Ongoing Grant Funding & Technical Assistance

Montana Healthcare Foundation provides grant funding and technical assistance to Montana health care organizations and school districts to develop or expand school-based health programs, including telehealth models. No fixed current deadline or award ceiling is posted on the initiative page.

FundingCurrent initiative page states grant funding is available but does not publish a fixed award ceiling.
DeadlineNo fixed current application deadline published; active inquiry-based funding pathway
Required next actionEligible Montana health care organizations and school districts should contact the Montana Healthcare Foundation program team to confirm current participation timing, funding parameters, partnership expectations, and proposal requirements. Define the school-based service model, document the community need and partner roles, and confirm the allowability of proposed startup and implementation costs before submission.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 93/100
Verified September 11, 2026

Cabarrus County Government

North Carolina — Cabarrus County Employee Health Center Clinic RFP

Cabarrus County Government is seeking an experienced vendor to operate its onsite Employee Health Center for employees, retirees, and eligible dependents. Sealed proposals are due September 25, 2026 by 5:00 p.m. using the official clock in the Board of Commissioners Chambers.

FundingContract value not stated; three-year initial term (Jan. 1, 2027-Dec. 31, 2029) plus three optional one-year renewals, maximum six years
DeadlineSeptember 25, 2026 by 5:00 PM using the official clock in the Board of Commissioners Chambers; controlling RFP does not separately state a time zone
Required next actionExperienced employer-clinic operators should submit written questions by September 15 at 5:00 PM, register for amendment notices, and deliver one signed original, five copies, and a USB/electronic copy by September 25 at 5:00 PM. Dr. Miltie/QC Healthcare should pursue only a substantiated partner/subcontract role unless prime-operator qualifications are independently established.
Active — rolling Atlas Opportunity Score 93/100
Verified September 12, 2026

Wyoming Department of Health

Wyoming Conrad 30 J-1 Visa Waiver Program — Physician Recruitment & Retention

Wyoming Department of Health coordinates Conrad 30 J-1 visa waiver requests for qualifying physicians recruited by Wyoming healthcare facilities. Up to 30 waiver requests may be processed per fiscal year, including up to 10 Flex requests. The current Wyoming program page and application package do not publish a fixed annual deadline.

FundingNon-cash physician workforce benefit: Wyoming may process up to 30 Conrad 30 J-1 waiver requests per fiscal year, including up to 10 Flex requests. No cash grant, equipment award, or guaranteed waiver approval is provided.
DeadlineRolling / no fixed deadline published by Wyoming Department of Health. Once 30 case numbers are assigned in a fiscal year, remaining cases may receive priority numbers and be carried into the next fiscal year.
Required next actionConfirm the physician's J-1 status and Wyoming licensure pathway; validate the proposed practice site's shortage-area basis or Flex pathway; document recruitment efforts and unmet healthcare need; finalize a compliant three-year employment contract; assemble the complete Wyoming request package with the Department of State case number on every page; and submit promptly because Wyoming is limited to 30 waiver requests per fiscal year.
Upcoming — Fall cycle opens October 1, 2026 Atlas Opportunity Score 93/100
Verified September 23, 2026

Steuben County Community Foundation

Indiana — Steuben County Community Foundation Substance Abuse & Recovery Grants — Fall 2026

Steuben County Community Foundation has announced its Fall 2026 Substance Abuse & Recovery grant cycle for nonprofits, healthcare providers, and government agencies serving Steuben County. The cycle opens October 1, 2026 and applications are due November 1, 2026 through SCCF's online grant portal. Current public 2026 materials do not publish a program-specific award ceiling or deadline clock time/time zone, so those items remain fail-closed until the live cycle opens.

FundingCurrent Fall 2026 program-specific ceiling not yet published on SCCF's public cycle page. Prior 2025 official program announcement allowed up to $10,000; verify the current ceiling when the live 2026 application opens October 1.
DeadlineFall cycle opens October 1, 2026. Application due November 1, 2026. Current public page does not publish an exact closing clock time or time zone.
Required next actionOn or after October 1, verify the live Fall 2026 Substance Abuse & Recovery application, current request ceiling, exact deadline time/time zone, settlement-specific allowable costs, required forms/attachments, certifications, and any match/cost-share term. Before ORIGINAL outreach, verify a legitimate Steuben County applicant, verified business Contact, Email_Opt_Out is not true, no authoritative permanent hard bounce, and no same-opportunity original already sent or pending through Account/Contact/Deal/Atlas_Email_Queue/authoritative send history. Ordinary outreach must not introduce or sell N9+.
Open - application receipt active through May 20, 2027 Atlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 27, 2026

Cancer Prevention and Research Institute of Texas (CPRIT)

Texas CPRIT Recruitment or Retention of Clinical Trialists Award — FY 2027 Cycle 2

<p>CPRIT's FY 2027 Cycle 2 Recruitment or Retention of Clinical Trialists Award provides up to $2 million to $3 million over five years, depending on faculty rank, to build cancer clinical research leadership in rural and underserved Texas communities. Applications open September 16, 2026 and close May 20, 2027 with continuous award notification.</p>

FundingUp to $2,000,000 for Assistant Professors, $2,500,000 for Associate Professors, and $3,000,000 for Professors over a 5-year period
DeadlineApplication receipt opens September 16, 2026 and closes May 20, 2027; applications are reviewed on a rolling/continuous award cycle
Required next actionReview current official CPRIT materials; the FY27 Cycle 2 receipt window is open.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 92/100
321 days leftVerified September 22, 2026

Texas Health and Human Services Commission (HHSC)

Texas HHSC Youth Empowerment Services (YES) Waiver Comprehensive Provider Open Enrollment — HHS0011235

Texas HHSC is accepting YES Waiver Comprehensive Waiver Provider applications through August 31, 2027 at 5:00 PM CDT. Addendum 4, dated August 20, 2026, supersedes the older base PDF schedule that still displays an August 31, 2026 closing date; applicants should use the current HHS open-enrollment page and all addenda as controlling.

FundingOpen-enrollment Medicaid provider contract; reimbursement is tied to authorized YES Waiver services rather than a fixed grant award
DeadlineAugust 31, 2027 at 5:00 PM CDT — controlling current HHS resource-page deadline after Addendum 4 dated August 20, 2026; the older base OE PDF still displays August 31, 2026 and should not be used as the current closing date.
Required next actionUse the current HHS0011235 open-enrollment page and Addendum 4 as controlling; do not rely on the older August 31, 2026 date still printed in the base OE PDF. Confirm at least two years of relevant experience, a qualifying Texas physical business address, legal authority to do business in Texas, required staff/subcontractor licensure, and YES-policy-aligned organizational procedures. Prepare Section 13/Appendix A documents in the required sequence, including all applicable addenda and the signed Exhibit A (missing Exhibit A is disqualifying). Submit the complete application only to BHMPContracts@hhs.texas.gov in searchable, unencrypted PDF files; keep attachments near HHSC's recommended 10 MB limit, number multi-email submissions, and preserve delivery proof showing receipt before August 31, 2027 at 5:00 PM CDT.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 21, 2026

Texas Health and Human Services Commission (HHSC)

Texas HHSC Post-Acute Rehabilitation Services (PARS) Open Enrollment — HHS0017426

Open enrollment is active. The Texas Health and Human Services Commission (HHSC) Comprehensive Rehabilitation Services (CRS) program is accepting applications under HHS0017426 for Post-Acute Rehabilitation Services (PARS) serving people with traumatic brain injury (TBI), traumatic spinal cord injury (TSCI), or both. Services covered: residential rehabilitation, non-residential rehabilitation, outpatient therapy and authorized ancillary goods and services. […]

FundingOpen-enrollment provider contract; PARS uses state-funded per-diem and fee-for-service reimbursement. HHSC guarantees no referral volume, utilization or compensation.
DeadlineAugust 31, 2031 at 5:00 PM Central Daylight Time (CDT). HHSC's current Open Enrollment opportunity page is the operative posting for changes and currently lists this deadline; the original May 2026 PDF still contains the earlier December 31, 2030 schedule.
Required next actionQualified Texas rehabilitation providers should review the current HHS0017426 Open Enrollment page, the complete OE package, and the CRS Standards for Providers Manual; confirm facility licensing/accreditation, professional credentials, rehabilitation experience, and service capacity; and submit before August 31, 2031 at 5:00 PM CDT. Recheck the live HHSC opportunity page immediately before submission because the OE directs applicants to monitor that page for revisions and addenda.