Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Nationwide Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Find grants for the mission you serve.

Choose one primary organization category to discover relevant grants. The broad groups include related entities, such as YMCAs, YWCAs and youth programs together, or museums, zoos and arts organizations together. Healthcare applicant types remain individually selectable. Your choice is a starting point, not a restriction on the full Grant Matrix.

Pick the closest group. Each broad group includes many related organizations. Healthcare types stay individually selectable. Eligibility is confirmed later in your Grant Matrix.

See which organizations each broad group includes
Local Government, Townships & Public AgenciesCities, towns, villages, counties, municipal departments and government authorities
Tribal Governments & Native OrganizationsTribal governments, federally recognized tribes, Native nonprofits, tribal health providers and tribal colleges
Faith-Based & Religious OrganizationsChurches, synagogues, mosques, religious charities and faith-led community programs
Youth, Family & Community ServicesYMCAs, YWCAs, Boys & Girls Clubs, mentoring, after-school programs, childcare and family support
Arts, Culture, Museums & ZoosArt, science and history museums, zoos, aquariums, cultural centers, arts organizations and historic sites
Schools, Colleges & EducationPublic and private schools, districts, colleges, universities, training programs and research institutes
Fire, Rescue & Emergency PreparednessVolunteer and municipal fire departments, rescue squads, emergency preparedness and disaster response
Housing, Neighborhood & Property AssociationsHousing authorities, affordable housing developers, HOAs, property owners and neighborhood associations
Human Services, Senior, Disability & Veteran SupportHuman service agencies, senior care, nursing facilities, disability advocates, guardianship and veterans groups
Community & Economic DevelopmentDevelopment agencies, economic development corporations, chambers, neighborhood revitalization and coalitions
Libraries, Parks, Recreation & Community FacilitiesLibraries, parks, recreation centers, community facilities and related public or charitable organizations
Justice, Reentry & Community SafetyCorrectional services, juvenile justice, reentry organizations, civic advocacy and community safety
Food, Agriculture & CooperativesFood banks, farm and ranch operations, agricultural cooperatives and food-access programs
Environment, Conservation & Animal WelfareConservation groups, animal welfare agencies, veterinarians, zoos and environmental nonprofits
Businesses, Entrepreneurs & Professional ServicesCompanies, sole proprietors, professional vendors, health plans, laboratories, staffing and technical services
Workforce, Job Training & EmploymentWorkforce boards, technical schools, apprenticeships, job-training programs and employment services
Water, Utilities & Public InfrastructurePublic water systems, transit, municipal infrastructure, utilities and public works
Students, Individuals & FamiliesStudents, scholarship applicants, parents, guardians, trainees and individual professionals
Nonprofits, Charities & Community OrganizationsGeneral charitable, advocacy, philanthropic and community-serving nonprofits
Coalitions & Public-Private PartnershipsMulti-agency collaborations, joint applicants, public-private partnerships and community coalitions
Reset
5073 verified opportunities shownSorted by highest Atlas Opportunity Score
OPEN ANNOUNCED WINDOW — Missouri ToRCH Care Hub provider proposals scheduled for November 2–22, 2026; confirm availability of required template and detailed eligibility with local Hub Program Coordinator before submitting. Hub consolidated proposals due December 7, 2026. Funding and project-level awards remain subject to final guidance.
Verified 2026-11-04

Missouri RHTP ToRCH Care 2026 Workforce Retention and Enablers Hub Proposal Cycle (November 22)

Missouri rural healthcare providers and community partners may propose workforce retention projects through their local ToRCH Care Hub November 2–22, 2026. Approximately $412,000 is allocated per Hub across two years, not per applicant; individual project awards are not yet published.

FundingApproximately $11,000,000 statewide initiative funding. Each of 27 ToRCH Care Hubs anticipated to receive approximately $412,000 across two program years (Year 2 contingent on CMS approval). This is per-Hub funding, NOT an individual provider award; applicant-level award minimum or maximum not published.
DeadlineProvider proposal window November 2–22, 2026 (no exact closing time stated). Hub Leadership Board review November 23–December 7. Single consolidated Hub proposal due to Healthier Communities Together by December 7, 2026. State information webinar November 12, 2026 at 2–3 p.m. Central Time.
Required next actionContact the applicable Missouri ToRCH Care Hub leadership board and Program Coordinator, obtain the provider proposal template and final guidance when released, and consider attending the November 12 webinar. Propose eligible workforce retention projects during November 2–22. The Hub Anchor submits one Board-approved consolidated proposal by December 7. Confirm individual project award, allowable expenses, match, reimbursement and any five-year service commitment in final program instructions.
Open. Official Wisconsin DHS applicant-facing RFA posted October 27, 2026, last revised October 29, verified October 30, 2026. Applications due November 24 at 11:59 p.m. (time zone unstated).
Verified 2026-10-30

Wisconsin DHS 2026 Family-Centered Approach to Substance Use Disorders Grants ($125,000 per Year; November 24)

Wisconsin Family-Centered Approach to Substance Use Disorders The Wisconsin Department of Health Services, Division of Care and Treatment Services, is accepting applications for a five-year family-centered treatment program serving pregnant women and mothers with dependent children up to age 5. This is financial assistance under the Substance Use Prevention, Treatment, and Recovery Services Block Grant, […]

FundingOne anticipated applicant award: $125,000 per year, renewable annually for up to five years (2027-2031) conditional on performance and funds. $627,500 overall program allocation, not the single-year award. No required match.
DeadlineNovember 24, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. Exact time zone is not specified on official Wisconsin DHS notice. Questions due November 10, 2026 at 11:59 p.m.; answers expected November 16.
Required next actionConfirm active DHS 75 certification and Wisconsin Medicaid provider enrollment. Prepare an eight-page maximum narrative, first-year F-01601-C budget, Form W-9, DHS 75 documentation and Medicaid MA ID. Email a complete application by November 24 at 11:59 p.m. to DHSDCTSBPTRFundingOpportunities@dhs.wisconsin.gov with subject Family-Centered Approach to Substance Use Disorders. Check DHS website for amendments.
Open initial-proposal stage since October 6, 2026; deadline December 2, 2026 at noon ET. Full proposal stage invitation-only. Official 2027 guidelines, FAQ and Terms of Award verified October 30, 2026.
Verified 2026-10-30

Massachusetts 2027 Deborah Munroe Noonan Memorial Research Fund (Up to $160,000; December 2 Initial Proposal)

2027 Deborah Munroe Noonan Memorial Research Fund Bank of America, N.A., trustee, and administrator Health Resources in Action invite initial research proposals from eligible Greater Boston nonprofit and academic institutions. Grants support pilot studies, health-services research and evaluation to improve the quality of life of children and young people with chronic physical, developmental, behavioral or […]

FundingUp to $160,000 per individual project over two years (up to $80,000 in each year), inclusive of allowable indirect costs capped at 20% of direct costs ($26,666 maximum for a $160,000 award). Total program pool not stated.
DeadlineDecember 2, 2026 at 12:00 p.m. Eastern Time (ET) for initial proposal. Full proposals only by invitation; anticipated award period September 1, 2027 to August 31, 2029.
Required next actionReview 2027 Noonan Initial Proposal Guidelines, FAQs and Terms of Award; check eligibility against listed Greater Boston towns and >=60% participant residence requirement. Submit initial online application to HRiA Award Manager at https://hria.us-1.smartsimple.com/ by Dec 2, 2026, noon ET; include two-page initial project proposal, organization/collaborator profile, timeline, biosketches and institutional sign-off. Invited applicants alone move to full application.
Officially listed OPEN by Utah DHHS October 23-November 20 2026, RHTP FAST 4.2 rural-provider Revenue Cycle Optimization. Full controlling RFA guidance not accessible through current public page; verification hold before protected approval.
Verified October 29, 2026

Utah RHTP FAST 4.2 Revenue Cycle Optimization Subgrants (November 20, 2026)

New Utah RHTP provider funding opportunity Utah Healthcare Education and Research Foundation (UHERF), through the Utah Hospital Association, is inviting applications for FAST 4.2 Revenue Cycle Optimization, a Utah Rural Health Transformation Program (RHTP) subgrant initiative. The official Utah health department lists this as an open applicant-facing funding opportunity, distinct from FAST 4.3 Specialty Care, […]

FundingUtah DHHS officially lists FAST 4.2 Revenue Cycle Optimization $9,000,000 TOTAL program funding; individual applicant minimum/maximum NOT published in accessible official overview; no per-applicant amount should be inferred.
DeadlineUtah DHHS states applications October 23 through November 20, 2026, due 5:00 p.m. MDT; warning: Utah is on Mountain Standard Time on Nov 20; confirm exact controlling time with UHERF/UHA before relying on it.
Required next actionCheck current Utah Hospital Association FAST 4.2 Submittable application and obtain controlling RFA guidance. Confirm per-applicant award limits, matching and reimbursement rules, exact Nov 20 2026 cutoff time zone, eligibility and required attachments with program administrator. Submit qualified application via official portal only.
Open Year 2 Norfolk Nourish the City food security mini-grants, officially updated October 27, 2026; applications close Friday November 6, 2026. Source award floor inconsistent; full FAQ inaccessible; hold protected approval.
Verified October 29, 2026

Virginia Norfolk Nourish the City Year 2 Food Access Mini-Grants (November 6, 2026)

Nourish the City Year 2 mini-grants The City of Norfolk Office of Resilience offers new Year 2 Nourish the City mini-grants for community-led food-security projects serving Norfolk, Virginia. This applicant-facing program supports community gardens, cooperatives, farmers markets, food pantries and related projects expanding affordable access to nutritious food in underserved neighborhoods. Year 1 is closed; […]

FundingOverall Norfolk Nourish the City Year 2 $80,000; up to $10,000 per grant. Official Norfolk website states mini-grants $2,500-$10,000 but controlling Euna Year 2 page lists minimum $1,000 maximum $10,000. Minimum is CONFLICTED and must be verified directly. Cash matching recommended, not required per Euna.
DeadlineFriday, November 6, 2026, as published by City of Norfolk for Year 2; exact time and timezone not stated in accessible official notice.
Required next actionApply through Year 2 Euna Grants application linked by City of Norfolk Office of Resilience. Prepare legal status documentation, proposed Norfolk food-access activities, implementation and community engagement plan, Excel budget worksheet. Verify exact closing hour and conflicting $1,000 vs $2,500 award floor, download official Year 2 FAQ; provide W-9 and vendor registration if selected.
Open, restricted to the predesignated EMS Corps pilot-site operators listed in EDD's solicitation. Proposals due November 2, 2026, at 11:59 p.m. Pacific Time. Consult the full official SFP and Q&A for detailed conditions.
Verified October 29, 2026

California EDD PY 2026–2027 Emergency Medical Services Corps Program Grants (November 2, 2026)

California Emergency Medical Services (EMS) Program — Program Year 2026–2027 The California Employment Development Department (EDD), coordinating with the Labor and Workforce Development Agency, announced a restricted, applicant-facing EMS Corps grant competition on October 6, 2026. This funding maintains and expands established emergency medical technician (EMT) training pathways for underserved young adults, including young people […]

Funding$8,500,000 TOTAL federal WIOA program funding, not per-applicant. Individual applicant award maximum not established in accessible official EDD public notice. September 10 EDD forecast anticipates 10 selected EMS Corps pilot-site awards, subject to change.
DeadlineNovember 2, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. Pacific Time (PT), per EDD WSIN26-19. Optional notice of intent was due October 16, 2026 at noon PT.
Required next actionOnly EMS Corps pilot operators explicitly identified in EDD's controlling PY 2026–27 EMS solicitation may apply. Review the official EMS solicitation, application forms and current Q&A to confirm named operators, project award limits, permissible expenditures, any match or leveraged-resource requirement, required attachments, and submission instructions. Submit by November 2, 2026, 11:59 p.m. Pacific Time.
Open EDD PY 2026–2027 Employment and Training Pathways Round 2 competition. Proposals due November 9 at 11:59 p.m.; the public notice does not expressly identify a time zone. Review the full official solicitation for conditions.
Verified October 29, 2026

California EDD PY 2026–2027 Employment and Training Pathways Program Round 2 Grants (November 9, 2026)

California Employment and Training Pathways Program, Round 2 — Program Year 2026–2027 The California Employment Development Department (EDD), coordinating with the Labor and Workforce Development Agency, released a competitive Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act-funded grant opportunity on October 8, 2026. ETPP Round 2 helps organizations develop high-quality career-connected education, workforce training, supportive services and pathways […]

FundingUp to $17,000,000 TOTAL ETPP Program Year 2026-27 competition pool, NOT individual applicant funding. Individual award maximum/range not published in accessible EDD announcement. EDD Sept 10 forecast estimated 8-32 awards subject to change; full SFP verification required.
DeadlineNovember 9, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. (EDD WSIN26-20 announcement does not expressly identify time zone). Encouraged Notice of Intent deadline October 23, 2026 at noon.
Required next actionReview the EDD ETPP PY 2026–27 SFP with Forms to confirm applicant eligibility, binding individual award maximum, any cost-sharing requirement, permitted and excluded expenses, documentation, and submission steps. Submit by November 9, 2026 at 11:59 p.m.; verify the local time zone for that deadline directly with the administering agency.
Open for qualifying lead applicants; mandatory December 2, 2026 Letter of Intent and December 9, 2026 full application, both due by noon; no time zone expressly stated.
Verified October 29, 2026

New Jersey NJBUILD FY2027 Women and Minority Veterans in Construction Trades Grants (LOI December 2; Apply December 9)

NJBUILD FY2027 Women and Minority Veterans in Construction Trades (WMVIC) The New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development opened this competitive grant on October 27, 2026. It supports pre-apprenticeship or pre-employment construction-trades training, job readiness, participant support, and placement and retention services for qualifying women veterans and minority veterans in New Jersey. This is […]

Funding$1,500,000 total statewide competition pool, NOT an individual applicant award. No fixed applicant-wide maximum published. Budget maximum $15,000 per participant: up to $11,250 reimbursable training and eligible costs plus $3,750 performance payments upon placement and retention. Final awards determined by NJDOL.
DeadlineMandatory Letter of Intent: December 2, 2026 by noon. Full IGX grant application: December 9, 2026 by noon. The official NGO does not specify a time zone.
Required next actionAttend either November 12 or November 23, 2026 technical-assistance session; send required Letter of Intent to NJBUILDPrograms@dol.nj.gov by December 2 noon; register in IGX and submit full application and required documents by December 9 noon. Read the complete official FY2027 WMVIC NGO.
Open SFY2027 Minnesota public-library Accessibility competitive grant; applications due November 30, 2026, 5:00 p.m. Central.
Verified October 29, 2026

Minnesota SFY2027 Mary C. Murphy Library Construction Grants – Accessibility Track (Up to $450,000; November 30)

Mary C. Murphy Library Construction Grants – Accessibility Track, State Fiscal Year 2027 The Minnesota Department of Education is accepting competitive requests from eligible public library jurisdictions for accessibility projects in existing public libraries or existing buildings being adapted for library use. Examples include accessible entrances, restrooms, circulation routes, and related physical modifications. Funding Maximum […]

FundingAccessibility track maximum $450,000 per eligible applicant. The $2,000,000 figure is the combined Mary C. Murphy program pool, not the applicant award. Program-wide current-cycle ceiling of $750,000 does not raise the lower Accessibility track cap. Requires 1:1 local non-state match.
DeadlineNovember 30, 2026 by 5:00 p.m. Central Time; electronic submissions must be received by that deadline.
Required next actionUse the MDE Accessibility track signed coversheet, assurances and narrative in a single PDF; submit separate Excel budget, partner letter(s), project drawings and applicable site plan to mde.compgrants@state.mn.us by November 30, 2026 at 5 p.m. Central. Verify SWIFT Supplier ID and predesign review for projects totaling $1.5m or more.
Open SFY2027 Minnesota public-library Improvement competitive grant; applications due November 30, 2026, 5:00 p.m. Central.
Verified October 29, 2026

Minnesota SFY2027 Mary C. Murphy Library Construction Grants – Improvement Track (Up to $750,000 This Cycle; November 30)

Mary C. Murphy Library Construction Grants – Improvement Track, State Fiscal Year 2027 The Minnesota Department of Education is accepting competitive applications for public library improvements, including renovation or expansion of existing facilities, construction of new public libraries, and remediation of building conditions hazardous to health or safety. Funding Current cycle individual Improvement award ceiling: […]

FundingIndividual Improvement track maximum for CURRENT SFY2027 application cycle: $750,000. Statutory ceiling $1,000,000 does not apply fully in this cycle because MDE explicitly limits each cycle award to $750,000. Total combined Mary C. Murphy pool estimated $2,000,000. Requires 1:1 local non-state matching funds.
DeadlineNovember 30, 2026 by 5:00 p.m. Central Time; applications received electronically by deadline.
Required next actionUse the separate MDE Improvement track coversheet, assurances and narrative as signed single PDF plus Excel budget, partner letter(s), project plan/drawing and site plan for new construction/additions; email mde.compgrants@state.mn.us by November 30, 2026, 5 p.m. Central. Complete predesign review before applying for projects costing $1.5m or more.
Open for applications through December 15, 2026, 2:00 p.m. PST, per agency website and controlling NOFA. Pending Review: 16-page NOFA read, but separately linked DOCX/XLSX templates not yet fully examined and publication QA/protected approval not completed.
Verified October 29, 2026 (16-page official CalVCB FY27/28 NOFA and funder grant-opportunity website reviewed; separate DOCX/XLSX templates pending complete examination)

California CalVCB FY2027–2028 Trauma Recovery Center Grants (December 15, 2026)

California Victim Compensation Board competitive FY2027-28 Trauma Recovery Center grants for organizations providing trauma-informed mental-health and case-management services to crime victims. No fixed individual request cap; matching funds not required; reimbursement funding. Deadline December 15, 2026 at 2 p.m. PST. Official NOFA verified, application templates and final QA still pending.

FundingNo fixed maximum per individual applicant is published. The FY2027-2028 NOFA identifies a $2,000,000 annual Restitution Fund appropriation plus variable Safe Neighborhoods and Schools Act funds, neither of which is a per-applicant ceiling or verified total program pool; awards depend on available funds, applicant requests and Board decision. No match required; reimbursement only.
DeadlineTuesday, December 15, 2026 at 2:00 p.m. Pacific Standard Time (PST). Applicant questions November 4, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. PST; responses expected November 17, 2026. A NOFA later paragraph mistakenly says Monday December 15, despite official calendar and controlling key-dates table saying Tuesday.
Required next actionReview CalVCB 2027-28 official NOFA, current DOCX title-page and narrative qualification templates and XLSX budget worksheet. Prepare single-PDF application with numbered six narrative responses (maximum two double-spaced 11pt Arial pages each), title page, budget narrative, flow chart, organizational chart and time-task plan; email official Excel budget worksheet separately and supporting law enforcement/community letters. Send to Grants@victims.ca.gov before December 15, 2026 2:00 p.m. PST. Confirm latest FAQ after November 17; weekday typo in NOFA and unexamined templates require final reconciliation before publisher approval.
Open as of October 29, 2026. Deadline November 4, 2026 at 6:00 p.m. ET. Full 31-page controlling RFA and 4-page current Q&A reviewed. Pending Review: separate forms and standard contract attachments not independently extracted and approved through protected publisher.
Verified October 29, 2026 (Florida Department of Health complete 31-page RFA 26-001 and 4-page official October 19 Q&A independently reviewed; separate template attachments outstanding)

Florida DOH FY2026–2027 Sexual Risk Avoidance Education Grants RFA26-001 ($150,000–$200,000; November 4)

Florida DOH FY2026-27 competitive Sexual Risk Avoidance Education grants for qualified direct-service providers serving youth ages 10–19. Individual awards $150,000 to $200,000 annually, versus $1.5 million total program pool. No match. Applications due November 4, 2026 at 6 p.m. ET through Florida DOH portal. RFA and Q&A reviewed; separate attachments and final QA pending.

Funding$150,000 to $200,000 PER APPLICANT PER YEAR, per official Florida DOH FY2026-27 RFA26-001 section 1.5 and 5.4 deliverable crosswalk. The $1,500,000 total program pool is NOT an individual award. One proposal per applicant. No cash or in-kind matching funds required.
DeadlineNovember 4, 2026 at 6:00 p.m. Eastern Time (ET) according to controlling RFA sections 6.1 and 6.2, via Florida DOH Automated Upload System only. No ordinary email or fax submissions.
Required next actionReview full Florida DOH RFA26-001 (31 pp), October 19 Q&A (4 pp), and all current application attachments IV-XIII before submission. Prepare authorized signed cover, 18-page section-limited narrative, line-item budget and justification, assurances, legal/nonprofit status evidence, management/collaboration documentation, applicable prior-performance history and application checklist; register Florida legal entity, verify project geography has no duplicate federal/state SRAE service, ensure Real Essentials is in-person and Health Educator Academy training. Upload official files, max 28 MB, to https://requestforapplications.floridahealth.gov/ before November 4 2026 6pm ET; save portal session key and receipt.
Open — LCBP 2027 Research for Clean Water and Healthy Ecosystems pre-proposals due November 13, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. (time zone not specified).
Verified October 29, 2026 — controlling October 6, 2026 2027 LCBP/NEIWPCC 16-page Research RFPP, application questions, and live official RFP listing reviewed.

New York and Vermont — LCBP 2027 Clean Water and Healthy Ecosystems Research Grants ($25,000–$400,000; November 13 Preproposal)

The Patrick Leahy Lake Champlain Basin Program (LCBP), with administrator NEIWPCC, seeks 2027 Research for Clean Water and Healthy Ecosystems pre-proposals for projects benefiting Lake Champlain and its watershed. Individual grant requests of $25,000 to $400,000 are eligible. No total funding allocation is stated for this competition, and awards remain subject to available funds. Eligible […]

Funding$25,000–$400,000 per eligible research grant application, as stated by the 2027 LCBP Research for Clean Water and Healthy Ecosystems RFPP. Program-wide award pool not published. Awards subject to available funds and may be partially funded.
DeadlineNovember 13, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. for required first-stage pre-proposal, submitted via Foundant. Official RFPP does not expressly specify time zone. Selected full proposals due February 2027, exact date to be announced.
Required next actionReview the full October 6, 2026 LCBP Research for Clean Water and Healthy Ecosystems RFPP, select the specified research track, prepare brief pre-proposal and required organization, EIN, UEI, research-plan and contact details, then submit via https://www.grantinterface.com/Process/Apply?urlkey=NEIWPCC by November 13, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. (time zone not specified). Full proposals are by invitation in February 2027.
Open — 2027 LCBP Small Education and Outreach grants; applications due December 14, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. (time zone not specified).
Verified October 29, 2026 — full official 2027 LCBP Small Education and Outreach RFP, appended application questions, and current funder RFP page examined.

New York and Vermont — LCBP 2027 Small Environmental Education and Outreach Grants (Up to $15,000; December 14)

The Patrick Leahy Lake Champlain Basin Program (LCBP), administered with NEIWPCC, is accepting 2027 Small Education and Outreach grant applications for projects improving public awareness, education and behavior related to Lake Champlain water quality and ecosystem health. Individual awards are up to $15,000. Approximately $320,000 is available across all awards; this is the program-wide allocation […]

FundingUp to $15,000 per eligible 2027 LCBP Small Education and Outreach applicant; approximately $320,000 is the overall program-wide pool, not an individual award. Partial awards possible.
DeadlineDecember 14, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. for complete Foundant application. Official controlling RFP does not expressly state a time zone; applicant webinar November 18, 2026 at 11:00 a.m. EST.
Required next actionReview the complete October 13, 2026 LCBP 2027 Small Education and Outreach RFP with official application questions. Confirm organization operates in the Lake Champlain Basin and meets applicant restrictions. Prepare project narrative, measurable outreach outputs and location/HUC details, workplan, line-item budget using the required LCBP calculator, authorized contact and tax/UEI data, and compliance assurances. Submit online via https://www.grantinterface.com/Process/Apply?urlkey=NEIWPCC by December 14, 2026 at 5 p.m. (deadline time zone not specified). Email applications prohibited.
Open — LCBP 2027 Stormwater Property Assessment and Technical Assistance applications due November 19, 2026 at 5 p.m. (official RFP does not state time zone).
Verified October 29, 2026 — entire September 17, 2026 2027 LCBP Stormwater Property Assessment and Technical Assistance RFP (14 pp), application questions (10 pp), and official live funding listing reviewed.

New York and Vermont — LCBP 2027 Stormwater Property Assessment and Technical Assistance Grants (Up to $25,000; November 19)

The Patrick Leahy Lake Champlain Basin Program (LCBP), administered with NEIWPCC, is accepting 2027 Stormwater Property Assessment and Technical Assistance grant applications from qualifying community organizations in the Lake Champlain watershed. Applicants may request up to $25,000 each; approximately $438,000 is available across the entire initiative, not per applicant. The grants support organizations conducting Lake […]

FundingUp to $25,000 per eligible 2027 LCBP Stormwater Property Assessment applicant. Approximately $438,000 is total program funding, NOT an individual applicant award. Separately, selected funded grantees may request LCBP/GLFC purchase orders of up to $10,000 for approved best-management-practice materials; these are not added grant awards.
DeadlineNovember 19, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. through Foundant, as printed in September 17, 2026 controlling Stormwater Property Assessment RFP. Official document does not expressly specify the time zone.
Required next actionReview the full September 17, 2026 LCBP 2027 Stormwater Property Assessment and Technical Assistance RFP, attached application questions and current amendments. Confirm basin-based organization and readiness for Lake Wise, Stream Wise or Rain Wise assessments, workforce and community outreach. Prepare implementation workplan, eligible assessment sites, metrics, authorized contact, EIN, UEI, task-based budget and required compliance details. Submit one complete Foundant application by November 19, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. (time zone not specified): https://www.grantinterface.com/Process/Apply?urlkey=NEIWPCC.
Open — official funder materials conflict on AIS due date: November 3, 2026 appears in grant listing; November 5, 2026 at 5 p.m. appears in controlling RFP and detailed website section. Written clarification needed; use earlier cutoff conservatively.
Verified October 29, 2026 — entire controlling LCBP 2027 AIS RFP and track-specific application questions, compared with current contradictory official grants-listing deadline; discrepancy unresolved.

New York and Vermont — LCBP 2027 Aquatic Invasive Species Prevention and Management Grants (Up to $25,000; Deadline Clarification Needed)

The Patrick Leahy Lake Champlain Basin Program (LCBP), administered by NEIWPCC, has opened its 2027 Healthy Ecosystems Aquatic Invasive Species Spread Prevention and Management grant track. Individual awards may be up to $25,000. Approximately $465,000 is the combined funding allocation for this track AND the distinct aquatic invasive species infrastructure grant track; it is not […]

FundingUp to $25,000 per individual applicant for 2027 Healthy Ecosystems Aquatic Invasive Species Spread Prevention and Management grants. Approximately $465,000 is the COMBINED program pool for this and the separate AIS Infrastructure grant track; not per applicant. Partial awards possible.
DeadlineUNRESOLVED: LCBP official opportunities index lists November 3, 2026. Its full AIS section and controlling 2027 RFP list November 5, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. (time zone not expressly stated). Seek written funder confirmation immediately; use earlier November 3 date conservatively until resolved.
Required next actionObtain written clarification on November 3 versus November 5 application deadline from Meg Modley at mmodley@lcbp.org; plan to submit before November 3 pending correction. Review 2027 LCBP AIS 12-page RFP and appended application questions. Prepare one project workplan for on-the-ground invasive-species prevention/removal, geographic scope, population and environmental measures, eligible itemized budget, sustainability plan, organizational details, EIN and UEI; submit through https://www.grantinterface.com/Process/Apply?urlkey=NEIWPCC. Do not use November 5 without confirmation.
Open — official funder materials conflict on AIS infrastructure due date: November 3, 2026 in grant summary versus November 5, 2026 at 5 p.m. in the controlling RFP and expanded website section. Confirm in writing; conservatively use November 3.
Verified October 29, 2026 — complete September 17 2026 LCBP 2027 AIS RFP, infrastructure-track application questions and contradictory current official web deadline compared.

New York and Vermont — LCBP 2027 Aquatic Invasive Species Infrastructure Grants (Up to $200,000; Deadline Clarification Needed)

The Patrick Leahy Lake Champlain Basin Program (LCBP), in coordination with NEIWPCC, is soliciting 2027 Healthy Ecosystems Infrastructure Grants for Aquatic Invasive Species Spread Prevention and Management. Individual infrastructure applicants may request up to $200,000. The approximately $465,000 amount in the controlling RFP is the shared funding pool for infrastructure and non-infrastructure AIS grants, not […]

FundingUp to $200,000 per individual qualified LCBP 2027 Healthy Ecosystems AIS Infrastructure grant application. Approximately $465,000 is the shared total program pool with the separate $25,000 AIS Spread Prevention track, not an individual applicant award. Partial awards possible.
DeadlineUNRESOLVED official conflict: LCBP grants index says November 3, 2026; detailed LCBP AIS section and controlling 2027 RFP say November 5, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. via Foundant (no explicit time zone). Conservatively meet November 3 unless written funder confirmation.
Required next actionContact LCBP AIS Program Manager Meg Modley at mmodley@lcbp.org for immediate written clarification of November 3 vs November 5 deadline; prepare to apply before November 3. Read full 2027 LCBP AIS RFP and the INFRASTRUCTURE track application questions. Establish nonprofit/municipal/university/conservation-district eligibility and confirm BOTH physical US Lake Champlain Basin project site AND US-basin organizational operating location. Prepare AIS infrastructure implementation and procurement plan, maintenance, approved budget, impact and metrics, authorized contacts, EIN, UEI and assurances; submit Foundant at https://www.grantinterface.com/Process/Apply?urlkey=NEIWPCC.
Open — LCBP 2027 Land Conservation for Clean Water and Healthy Ecosystems applications through December 9, 2026 at 5 p.m. Foundant; no time zone expressly specified.
Verified October 29, 2026 — complete official July 28, 2026 LCBP 2027 Land Conservation 25-page RFP plus appended Foundant application questions and official live RFP index.

New York and Vermont — LCBP 2027 Land Conservation for Clean Water and Healthy Ecosystems ($100,000–$3,000,000; December 9)

The Patrick Leahy Lake Champlain Basin Program (LCBP), administered by NEIWPCC, is accepting applicant-facing 2027 Land Conservation for Clean Water and Healthy Ecosystems grant proposals. Individual project requests must be at least $100,000 and may be as high as $3,000,000. Approximately $3,400,000 is available for the overall program and is not the individual applicant award. […]

Funding$100,000–$3,000,000 per qualifying 2027 LCBP Land Conservation individual project proposal. Approximately $3,400,000 is the overall program funding pool, NOT an individual award. Partial awards may be made.
DeadlineDecember 9, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. via the NEIWPCC Foundant grant portal, confirmed in July 28, 2026 official 2027 Land Conservation RFP and applicant questionnaire. Official RFP does not specify an exact time zone.
Required next actionRead complete 25-page controlling LCBP 2027 Land Conservation RFP and appended application questions, confirm parcels in U.S. portion of Lake Champlain basin and legal ownership/easement holding authority, develop permanent conservation, water-quality, riparian/native habitat and flood-resilience case, appraisal and parcel documentation, project budget $100,000-$3,000,000, risk-assessment attachment and nonfederal match if any. Prepare and submit Foundant application at https://www.grantinterface.com/Process/Apply?urlkey=NEIWPCC by December 9, 2026 at 5 p.m. (time zone not stated). Comply with required EPA perpetual deed terms, UEI, environmental QAPP if applicable, federal procurement, 2029 completion and reimbursement conditions.
Open — ongoing recurring Watershed Association Professional Development Mini-Grants, up to $500 yearly per organization. Official application cutoff last day of every month, no specified hour or time zone. Awards conditional on funds.
Verified October 29, 2026 — official current LCBP ongoing mini-grant listing and full January 5, 2026 revised 3-page professional development application and reimbursement PDF.

New York and Vermont — Lake Champlain Watershed Association Professional Development Mini-Grants (Up to $500; Monthly)

The Patrick Leahy Lake Champlain Basin Program (LCBP) offers ongoing Watershed Association Professional Development Mini-Grants to help qualified Lake Champlain watershed nonprofit groups build staff and volunteer capacity. Individual organizations may receive up to $500 per year, subject to available funds. The official program does not publish a total funding pool. Eligible organizations are watershed […]

FundingUp to $500 per eligible watershed nonprofit organization annually for LCBP Professional Development Mini-Grants, subject to available funding. Overall program pool not published.
DeadlineRecurring application cutoffs on the LAST DAY of each month according to official January 5, 2026 application; next October 31, 2026, then November 30, 2026. No exact cutoff hour or time zone officially stated. Apply about one month before training when possible.
Required next actionRead complete 2026 LCBP Watershed Association Professional Development Mini-Grants instructions and application form. Verify U.S. Lake Champlain Basin watershed nonprofit status or approved qualifying sponsor, water quality stewardship mission, proposed learning purpose, related employee/volunteer, requested registration/travel/meals/accommodations with itemized budget. Submit signed proposal to LCBP at eandogrants@lcbp.org by the last day of the desired month, ideally at least a month before the training. Wait for approval before spending, then submit receipts and reimbursement request within 30 days of the event.
Open — rolling 2026 LCBP Educator Mini-Grants while funding is available, $1,000 per school. No fixed application deadline. Must obtain approval before buying classroom materials.
Verified October 29, 2026 — LCBP current ongoing-grant page, official 2026 four-page Educator Mini-Grant application and reimbursement form, PDF visually verified.

New York and Vermont — Lake Champlain Basin Educator Mini-Grants for Watershed Classroom Materials (Up to $1,000; Rolling)

The Patrick Leahy Lake Champlain Basin Program (LCBP) offers ongoing Educator Mini-Grants so qualifying teachers at schools within the Lake Champlain Basin can purchase durable educational materials to teach students about the Lake Champlain watershed, its streams, rivers, water quality and ecosystems. Individual awards may be up to $1,000 per SCHOOL; the overall program funding […]

FundingUp to $1,000 per qualifying Lake Champlain Basin SCHOOL under the rolling LCBP Educator Mini-Grants program; overall available funding pool not published. One award per school.
DeadlineRolling while funding remains according to official 2026 Educator Mini-Grant application; NO fixed date or deadline time published. Applications may be reviewed within approximately 10 business days.
Required next actionConfirm the school and educator serve the Lake Champlain watershed, and educator meets Watershed for Every Classroom course, World Water Day participation, or active watershed teaching route. Read official four-page Educator Mini-Grant application; list durable teaching materials and costs up to $1,000, explain watershed learning benefits, obtain educator and school administrator signatures and school W-9. Email signed grant request to eandogrants@lcbp.org as directed in the form; wait for award approval BEFORE any purchase. After approved purchases, submit original receipts and reimbursement form within 30 days. Applications accepted on rolling basis while funds remain.
1 … 161 162 163 … 254