Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Nationwide Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Find grants for the mission you serve.

Choose one primary organization category to discover relevant grants. The broad groups include related entities, such as YMCAs, YWCAs and youth programs together, or museums, zoos and arts organizations together. Healthcare applicant types remain individually selectable. Your choice is a starting point, not a restriction on the full Grant Matrix.

Pick the closest group. Each broad group includes many related organizations. Healthcare types stay individually selectable. Eligibility is confirmed later in your Grant Matrix.

See which organizations each broad group includes
Local Government, Townships & Public AgenciesCities, towns, villages, counties, municipal departments and government authorities
Tribal Governments & Native OrganizationsTribal governments, federally recognized tribes, Native nonprofits, tribal health providers and tribal colleges
Faith-Based & Religious OrganizationsChurches, synagogues, mosques, religious charities and faith-led community programs
Youth, Family & Community ServicesYMCAs, YWCAs, Boys & Girls Clubs, mentoring, after-school programs, childcare and family support
Arts, Culture, Museums & ZoosArt, science and history museums, zoos, aquariums, cultural centers, arts organizations and historic sites
Schools, Colleges & EducationPublic and private schools, districts, colleges, universities, training programs and research institutes
Fire, Rescue & Emergency PreparednessVolunteer and municipal fire departments, rescue squads, emergency preparedness and disaster response
Housing, Neighborhood & Property AssociationsHousing authorities, affordable housing developers, HOAs, property owners and neighborhood associations
Human Services, Senior, Disability & Veteran SupportHuman service agencies, senior care, nursing facilities, disability advocates, guardianship and veterans groups
Community & Economic DevelopmentDevelopment agencies, economic development corporations, chambers, neighborhood revitalization and coalitions
Libraries, Parks, Recreation & Community FacilitiesLibraries, parks, recreation centers, community facilities and related public or charitable organizations
Justice, Reentry & Community SafetyCorrectional services, juvenile justice, reentry organizations, civic advocacy and community safety
Food, Agriculture & CooperativesFood banks, farm and ranch operations, agricultural cooperatives and food-access programs
Environment, Conservation & Animal WelfareConservation groups, animal welfare agencies, veterinarians, zoos and environmental nonprofits
Businesses, Entrepreneurs & Professional ServicesCompanies, sole proprietors, professional vendors, health plans, laboratories, staffing and technical services
Workforce, Job Training & EmploymentWorkforce boards, technical schools, apprenticeships, job-training programs and employment services
Water, Utilities & Public InfrastructurePublic water systems, transit, municipal infrastructure, utilities and public works
Students, Individuals & FamiliesStudents, scholarship applicants, parents, guardians, trainees and individual professionals
Nonprofits, Charities & Community OrganizationsGeneral charitable, advocacy, philanthropic and community-serving nonprofits
Coalitions & Public-Private PartnershipsMulti-agency collaborations, joint applicants, public-private partnerships and community coalitions
Reset
5077 verified opportunities shownSorted by highest Atlas Opportunity Score
Open for qualifying institutional applicants with EGMS access; November 10 application deadline. New-account registration cutoff passed October 27.
Verified 2026-10-30 — re-reviewed official DC Health NOFA and 39-page RFA, documented contradictory program funding totals; applicant range independently verified.

District of Columbia DC Health FY2027 High-Need Healthcare Career Scholarship Grants ($5,000–$300,000; November 10)

The District of Columbia Department of Health (DC Health) is accepting proposals under FO# HSPA-HNHCSP-10.9.26 for the FY2027 High-Need Healthcare Career Scholarship Program. This competitive local financial-assistance program supports education and certification for DC residents entering high-demand health occupations such as home health aides, certified nurse aides, emergency medical technicians, paramedics, dental assistants, licensed practical […]

FundingAnnual individual institutional applicant award range $5,000-$300,000; up to six awards anticipated. IMPORTANT OFFICIAL FUNDING DISCREPANCY: NOFA cover says up to $300,000 anticipated amount available, while detailed RFA section 1.5.1 states $1,300,000 total funding anticipated for six awards. Both are program-wide figures, NOT individual award limits; seek DC Health clarification.
DeadlineNovember 10, 2026 at 3:00 p.m. (RFA does not explicitly specify time zone); new EGMS organization-account registration cutoff October 27, 2026 has passed.
Required next actionVerify institution licensing and existing EGMS registration, employer partnerships and 10-student minimum cohort; read FO# HSPA-HNHCSP-10.9.26 39-page RFA and applicant assurances; prepare EGMS narrative, work plan, budget, certifications and submit by Nov 10 at 3 p.m. Verify any amendments and late registration status with DC Health.
Open — Round 2 Phase 1 through December 31, 2026; Phase 2 January 1–March 31, 2027.
Verified October 29, 2026 — verified against Wisconsin DOR public program page, Round 2 notice, Form SL-405 instructions, program factsheet, and September 29 Q&A.

Wisconsin Department of Revenue Innovation Grants — Round 2 (October 2026–March 2027)

Wisconsin Innovation Grants, Round 2: The Wisconsin Department of Revenue (DOR) is accepting applications from eligible Wisconsin counties, municipalities, and tribal governments that transfer qualifying public services or duties through an intergovernmental innovation plan. The program provides applicant financial assistance, not a government vendor-procurement contract. Eligible service areas include emergency medical services, fire and public […]

FundingUp to $10,000,000 per eligible Wisconsin county, municipality, or tribe annually; actual annual award equals 25% of documented prior-year transferor service costs, subject to statutory ceiling. Up to five annual payments. Approximately $228,000,000 remaining statewide funding is not an individual award.
DeadlineRound 2 Phase 1: December 31, 2026. Phase 2/final Round 2 application date: March 31, 2027. Official DOR guidance does not state a submission hour or time zone.
Required next actionRead current DOR Innovation Grant Form SL-405 instructions and September 29, 2026 Q&A; verify a qualifying Wisconsin county/municipal/tribal transferor, signed transfer agreement dated on/after November 13, 2024, three-year minimum term, baseline service costs and allocation; apply through MyDORGov by December 31, 2026 for Phase 1 or March 31, 2027 for Phase 2.
Open — Phase 1 due January 12, 2027. Official guidance has a conflicting lower award request threshold ($5,000 vs $15,000).
Verified October 29, 2026 — Arts Midwest 2027–2028 program page and complete 11-page application guidelines reviewed; lower-bound award discrepancy identified.

National Endowment for the Arts Big Read 2027–2028 — Community Reading Grants ($5,000–$30,000)

2027–2028 National Endowment for the Arts Big Read: Arts Midwest administers this national, federally funded financial-assistance competition supporting community-wide literary reading and arts programs. The 2027–2028 theme is Read Like a Champion: Celebrating Great American Sports Stories, with projects built around a selected book from the official list of 18 titles. The program welcomes eligible […]

FundingOfficial 2027–2028 introduction/Grant Awards section: $5,000–$30,000 per applicant; eligibility paragraph inconsistently specifies $15,000–$30,000. Clarify requests under $15,000. One-to-one nonfederal match required. $1,476,500 is total program funding, not an individual award.
DeadlinePhase 1 eligibility review: January 12, 2027 at 12:00 noon Central Time. Phase 2 full proposal: January 26, 2027 at 12:00 noon Central Time.
Required next actionReview 2027–2028 official Big Read guidelines and selected-book list, obtain UEI and nonfederal 1:1 matching commitments, confirm library/community partnerships, register with Arts Midwest SmartSimple, submit eligibility review Jan 12 and full proposal Jan 26, both by noon Central. Request written Arts Midwest clarification if seeking less than $15,000.
Open — Phase 1 due January 26, 2027 at 12:00 noon Central Time; Phase 2 due February 9, 2027 at 12:00 noon Central Time.
Verified October 29, 2026 — Official Arts Midwest 2027–2028 program page, track-specific guidelines PDF, eligibility, awards, dates, project restrictions and application stages reviewed.

National Shakespeare in American Communities 2027–2028 — Schools Theater Education Grants ($15,000–$50,000)

Shakespeare in American Communities: Schools (2027–2028). Arts Midwest administers this National Endowment for the Arts-funded, applicant-facing grant competition supporting professional Shakespeare-related productions and meaningful theater education for middle-school and high-school students, including underserved school audiences. This is charitable financial assistance, not an ordinary government procurement contract. Individual applicant grant: $15,000 to $50,000. Matching: one-to-one nonfederal […]

FundingIndividual award request $15,000 to $50,000. one-to-one nonfederal matching contribution is required; total project costs must be at least twice the requested grant.
DeadlinePhase 1 eligibility review: January 26, 2027 at 12:00 noon Central Time. Phase 2 full proposal: February 9, 2027 at 12:00 noon Central Time.
Required next actionVerify 501(c)(3) theater eligibility and required prior experience; obtain UEI, read SCHOOLS track guideline, prepare financial audit and compliance responses, apply on Arts Midwest SmartSimple by January 26, 2027 at noon Central for Phase 1 and February 9, 2027 at noon Central for Phase 2. Apply for only one Shakespeare track.
Open — Phase 1 due January 26, 2027 at 12:00 noon Central Time; Phase 2 due February 9, 2027 at 12:00 noon Central Time.
Verified October 29, 2026 — Official Arts Midwest 2027–2028 program page, track-specific guidelines PDF, eligibility, awards, dates, project restrictions and application stages reviewed.

National Shakespeare in American Communities 2027–2028 — Juvenile Justice Theater Grants ($15,000–$50,000)

Shakespeare in American Communities: Juvenile Justice (2027–2028). Arts Midwest administers this National Endowment for the Arts-funded, applicant-facing grant competition supporting Shakespeare-related theater education for youth in juvenile justice settings through established theater-company partnerships. This is charitable financial assistance, not an ordinary government procurement contract. Individual applicant grant: $15,000 to $50,000. Matching: NO matching contribution is […]

FundingIndividual award request $15,000 to $50,000. NO matching contribution is required for the Juvenile Justice track.
DeadlinePhase 1 eligibility review: January 26, 2027 at 12:00 noon Central Time. Phase 2 full proposal: February 9, 2027 at 12:00 noon Central Time.
Required next actionVerify 501(c)(3) theater eligibility and required prior experience; obtain UEI, read JUVENILE-JUSTICE track guideline, prepare financial audit and compliance responses, apply on Arts Midwest SmartSimple by January 26, 2027 at noon Central for Phase 1 and February 9, 2027 at noon Central for Phase 2. Apply for only one Shakespeare track.
Open — Phase 1 due January 26, 2027 at 12:00 noon Central Time; Phase 2 due February 9, 2027 at 12:00 noon Central Time.
Verified October 29, 2026 — Official Arts Midwest 2027–2028 program page, track-specific guidelines PDF, eligibility, awards, dates, project restrictions and application stages reviewed.

National Shakespeare in American Communities 2027–2028 — Theater Apprenticeship Grants ($15,000–$50,000)

Shakespeare in American Communities: Apprenticeships (2027–2028). Arts Midwest administers this National Endowment for the Arts-funded, applicant-facing grant competition supporting paid apprenticeships developing early-career theater administrators and technicians in nonprofit theater companies undertaking community-based cross-sector work. This is charitable financial assistance, not an ordinary government procurement contract. Individual applicant grant: $15,000 to $50,000. Matching: one-to-one nonfederal […]

FundingIndividual award request $15,000 to $50,000. one-to-one nonfederal matching contribution is required; total project costs must be at least twice the requested grant.
DeadlinePhase 1 eligibility review: January 26, 2027 at 12:00 noon Central Time. Phase 2 full proposal: February 9, 2027 at 12:00 noon Central Time.
Required next actionVerify 501(c)(3) theater eligibility and required prior experience; obtain UEI, read APPRENTICESHIPS track guideline, prepare financial audit and compliance responses, apply on Arts Midwest SmartSimple by January 26, 2027 at noon Central for Phase 1 and February 9, 2027 at noon Central for Phase 2. Apply for only one Shakespeare track.
Open — Competitive FY2027 county-administered HUD ESG subrecipient applications due December 4, 2026 at 2:00 p.m. CST. Pending protected Atlas publisher approval.
Verified October 29, 2026 — official Harris County HCD program announcement, complete 25-page PY2027 ESG application Guidebook and FAQ examined; separate required application attachments must be reconciled before protected approval.

Harris County Texas PY2027 Emergency Solutions Grants (ESG) — Homelessness Services (December 4, 2026)

Harris County PY2027 Emergency Solutions Grants (ESG): Harris County Housing and Community Development is accepting competitive applicant proposals for federally funded subgrants supporting people experiencing homelessness or at risk of homelessness in eligible Harris County service areas. Applications opened October 16, 2026. These are genuine financial-assistance subawards, not ordinary government vendor purchases, even though Harris […]

FundingApplicant-level minimum and maximum are not specified in the controlling PY2027 ESG Guidebook. $1,200,000 is the entire anticipated Harris County ESG competition funding allocation, NOT an individual applicant award. A 100% eligible matching contribution is required.
DeadlineDecember 4, 2026 at 2:00 p.m. Central Standard Time (CST), per detailed official RFP timeline. Notice heading incorrectly states CDT for the same date; the RFP timeline controls. Technical assistance/questions end November 13, 2026.
Required next actionRead Harris County PY2027 ESG Guidebook and current mandatory Project Budget, General Requirements, Conflict of Interest and ESG Standards acknowledgment; verify eligibility, beneficiary geography, SAM/UEI, 100% match, adequate 120-day working capital and documentation; apply via official PY2027 ESG Application Portal by December 4, 2026 at 2 p.m. CST.
Open — county-administered PY2027 CDBG Public Services competitive subgrant applications due December 4, 2026 at 2:00 p.m. CST. Pending protected Atlas approval.
Verified October 29, 2026 — official Harris County HCD October 2026 application announcement and complete 20-page CDBG Public Services RFP Guidebook examined; mandatory attachments/addenda require final protected QA.

Harris County Texas PY2027 CDBG Public Services Grants — Homelessness, Children & Youth (December 4, 2026)

Harris County Program Year 2027 Community Development Block Grant (CDBG) Public Services: Harris County Housing and Community Development is accepting competitive applications for applicant-facing public service subawards supporting low- and moderate-income residents in its eligible county service areas. The competition opened October 16, 2026. It is an authorized county-administered HUD assistance program, not an ordinary […]

FundingApplicant-level award minimum and maximum are not specified in the controlling county PY2027 CDBG PS RFP Guidebook. $1,400,000 is the combined competition pool, not an individual applicant grant. County funding cannot exceed 75% of eligible proposed project costs; documented 25% leverage required.
DeadlineDecember 4, 2026, at 2:00 p.m. Central Standard Time (CST), through the official PY2027 CDBG Public Services Application Portal.
Required next actionReview Harris County PY2027 CDBG PS Guidebook and the official project budget, general requirements, and conflict of interest attachments; verify low/moderate-income and county service-area eligibility, SAM/UEI and tax standing, 25% verifiable leverage and 120-day working capital; apply via county CDBG PS portal by December 4, 2026 at 2 p.m. CST.
Open — PY2027 CDBG General Non-Housing applicant grants; November 13, 2026 2 p.m. cutoff has conflicting official CDT/CST wording. Pending Review and hold protected approval until clarified.
Verified October 29, 2026 — official Harris County HCD 17-page PY2027 CDBG General RFP Guidebook, 1-page October 7 Addendum No. 1, and public program announcement examined; deadline time-zone discrepancy remains.

Harris County Texas PY2027 CDBG General Non-Housing Grants — Public Facilities, Parks & Infrastructure (November 13, 2026)

Harris County Program Year 2027 CDBG General, Non-Housing: Harris County Housing and Community Development is inviting competitive proposals for public-facility and infrastructure improvements that benefit qualifying low- and moderate-income residents of its eligible service territory. This is a genuine county-administered HUD Community Development Block Grant applicant subaward opportunity, not a conventional private vendor construction bid. […]

FundingIndividual applicant award minimum/maximum NOT published in 17-page county CDBG General RFP Guidebook. $8,500,000 is anticipated aggregate program funding, not an individual grant. Reimbursement only except limited acquisition closing, project-based federal cost eligibility. No fixed project match percentage verified.
DeadlineNovember 13, 2026 at 2:00 p.m.; official RFP Guidebook labels CST, whereas official October 7 Addendum No. 1 labels CDT. Resolve this conflicting time-zone wording with Harris County and apply early.
Required next actionReview controlling Harris County PY2027 CDBG General Guidebook, project and environmental forms, and October 7 addendum; obtain county confirmation of conflicting CDT/CST 2 p.m. Nov13 deadline, establish 60% public-facility or 80% infrastructure plans, eligible geographic low/mod beneficiaries, SAM UEI, 120-day working capital, site control, and addendum acknowledgment; apply through county official application portal.
Open — CalRecycle FY2026–27 RGP3 applications due November 5, 2026 at 11:59 p.m.; time zone not expressly stated in guidelines.
Verified 2026-10-29

California CalRecycle FY2026–27 Recycled Glass Processing Incentive Grant RGP3 ($1,000,000–$4,000,000; November 5, 2026)

California’s Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) is accepting applications for the FY 2026–27 Recycled Glass Processing Incentive Grant Program, Cycle 3 (RGP3). This is a competitive applicant grant for expanding in-state processing of furnace-ready recycled glass cullet for new beverage containers, not a government procurement contract. Individual applicant award: $1,000,000 to $4,000,000. CalRecycle […]

Funding$1,000,000 to $4,000,000 per applicant. $8,782,179 total statewide FY2026–27 Cycle 3 pool is not an individual award. Required match of at least 100% of grant award.
DeadlineNovember 5, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. (official guidelines do not expressly specify a time zone). Secondary authorization/EPPP deadline November 27, 2026.
Required next actionConfirm current certified beneficiating processor status and California registration. Review revised October 2026 RGP3 guidelines and Procedures/Requirements, assemble eligible project plan, matching funds, quotes, authorization, and GMS application. Submit in CalRecycle GMS by November 5, 2026 at 11:59 p.m.; confirm exact portal time zone; complete secondary requirements by November 27.
Open — Minneapolis Business District Support 2026–2027 applications due December 11, 2026 at 4 p.m.; confirm official time zone.
Verified 2026-10-29

Minnesota Minneapolis 2026–2027 Business District Support and 38th Street THRIVE Nonprofit Grants (December 11, 2026)

The City of Minneapolis Community Planning and Economic Development department has opened its 2026–2027 Business District Support (BDS) grant competition, including 38th Street THRIVE funding. The City expressly describes financial support for nonprofit organizations undertaking activities that strengthen commercial districts. This is nonprofit financial assistance, even though proposals are solicited through a city RFP-style notice. […]

FundingUp to $50,000 per nonprofit under City's standing BDS program guidance; confirm current 2026–2027 track cap in controlling NOFA. Overall current-round pool and match not independently published in public notice.
DeadlineFriday, December 11, 2026 at 4:00 p.m.; City source says CDT although December normally observes CST. Confirm exact binding time zone with program office.
Required next actionReview official 2026 Business District Support NOFA, proposal and budget documents on the Minneapolis CPED competition page; confirm 38th Street THRIVE conditions, eligible area, current cap, match, documentation and legal deadline time zone; submit proposal via email to city contact Judy Moses by December 11, 2026, 4 p.m.
Open — Salt Lake City 2027 ACE community-event grant applications due November 1, 2026 by 11:59 p.m.; deadline time zone not expressly labeled.
Verified 2026-10-29

Utah Salt Lake City 2027 Arts, Culture and Entertainment ACE Community Event Grants ($500–$10,000; November 1, 2026)

The Salt Lake City Mayor’s Office is accepting 2027 applications for the Arts, Culture, and Entertainment (ACE) Grant, a competitive financial-assistance fund for neighborhood events, cultural celebrations, festivals, educational activities, and other community gatherings. This is a distinct 2027 city grant cycle, not the Salt Lake City Arts Council Project Support program. Individual awards: $500–$10,000. […]

Funding$500 to $10,000 per funded event; most grants $1,000–$5,000. $300,000 is the entire 2027 ACE Fund pool, not an individual applicant award.
DeadlineNovember 1, 2026 by 11:59 p.m.; official 2027 announcement does not expressly label a time zone.
Required next actionReview Salt Lake City Mayor's Office 2027 ACE Fund guidelines and current Smartsheet application, verify exact applicant type, event budget, match/exclusion rules and submission cutoff; apply online for an eligible 2027 event in Salt Lake City before Nov 1, 2026 11:59 p.m.
Verification Hold — applicant-facing RHTP grant identified; controlling RFA not independently retrieved
Verified 2026-10-29 (discovery only; controlling RFA not retrieved)

Tennessee RHTP 2026 County Health Council CARE Grants — RFA 34320-19727 (November 20)

Tennessee's Rural Health Transformation Program lists the County Health Council Collaborative Action for Rural Engagement (CARE) grant competition, RFA 34320-19727. A source index reports applications due November 20, 2026, at 2 p.m. Central. The full controlling RFA, award limits, and eligibility remain to be independently verified before public approval.

FundingIndividual applicant award ceiling not independently verified from the controlling RFA. Third-party indexing reports up to $500,000 per award and approximately $2,000,000 overall program funding; neither figure is final until confirmed from the state solicitation.
DeadlineThird-party indexed RFA schedule: November 20, 2026, 2:00 p.m. Central Time. Direct verification of the controlling RFA and any amendments is outstanding.
Required next actionRetrieve and read Tennessee Department of Health RFA 34320-19727 and amendments from the official grant/procurement portal. Verify eligibility, exact applicant award limit, total pool, grant vs. purchasing distinction, matching/reimbursement rules, allowable costs, mandatory forms, and final deadline before protected approval. Do not treat as fully verified.
Verification Hold — application final deadline October 30, 2026; required LOI deadline October 27 passed; official-source LOI times conflict
Verified 2026-10-29 (official RFGA and public page; conflicting LOI times unresolved)

Utah FY2027 Justice Integrated Case Management Pilot Grant — RFGA 27-DWS-S012

Utah DWS Office of Homeless Services competitive grant for dedicated indigent legal-defense providers integrating licensed social workers into case management for people experiencing homelessness. Total funding $165,000; final applications due October 30, 2026, 10 a.m. MDT, but mandatory October 27 letter-of-intent deadline has passed. Official documents disagree on the prior LOI time.

Funding$165,000 TOTAL program funding for the pilot (Utah DWS controlling RFGA). Individual award is limited by this total, but a separately published per-applicant award maximum or guaranteed grant amount is not stated.
DeadlineFinal application October 30, 2026 at 10:00 a.m. MDT; REQUIRED LOI October 27, 2026 already expired. Controlling RFGA says LOI due 12:00 p.m. MDT; public DWS page says 5:00 p.m. MST. Verify discrepancy with DWS.
Required next actionOnly applicants that satisfied the mandatory October 27 LOI prerequisite should proceed toward the October 30, 2026, 10:00 a.m. MDT deadline. Confirm whether any extension/exception or addendum controls the conflicting LOI times; complete Appendix A–D, budget narrative, required attachments, and review terms and case-management standards. No approval until discrepancy is reconciled.
Open — source-verified Round Ten; applications due October 30, 2026 at 5 p.m. (time zone not specified)
Verified 2026-10-29 (official controlling Round Ten RFA and Commission Q&A)

California FY2026–27 Computer Science Supplementary Authorization Incentive Grant — Round Ten

California Commission on Teacher Credentialing's Round Ten grants to eligible local educational agencies: up to $6,000 per participating credentialed teacher, with a one-third cash or qualifying in-kind match; October 30, 2026, 5 p.m. application deadline (time zone not stated in RFA). Current Round Ten 32-page RFA and commission Q&A reviewed.

FundingUp to $6,000 one-time per participating credentialed teacher; no separately fixed maximum LEA-wide award in Round Ten RFA. Approximately $12.1 million remaining statewide funds from initial $15 million appropriation, not an individual LEA award.
DeadlineOctober 30, 2026, 5:00 p.m. (controlling California Commission on Teacher Credentialing Round Ten RFA; time zone not expressly stated)
Required next actionReview current 32-page Round Ten RFA and Commission Q&A. Eligible California LEA submits one combined PDF application to CSGrant@ctc.ca.gov by Oct 30, 2026, 5 p.m. (time zone not in RFA), including Appendices C, E, F, G and required narrative, staff, data, budget information; match each grant dollar with one-third qualifying cash or in-kind contribution. Confirm receipt by Commission email.
Open applications per official current Vermont Agency of Education listing; final source-document verification incomplete, held Pending Review
Verified 2026-10-29 (official active funding listing and October 19 application document listing; full PDF inaccessible)

Vermont FY2027–2028 WIOA Title II Section 243 Integrated English Literacy and Civics Education (IELCE) Competitive Grants — November 23, 2026

Vermont Agency of Education seeks qualified adult-education providers for 2027–2028 Integrated English Literacy and Civics Education programs paired with Integrated Education and Training. Applications due November 23, 2026; individual award amount and matching terms not established from accessible official notice.

FundingIndividual award minimum and maximum not published in accessible Vermont Agency of Education public funding notice; full controlling RFA budget section not yet independently reviewed.
DeadlineNovember 23, 2026 (official Vermont Agency of Education program listing; no exact cutoff time or time zone stated in accessible notice)
Required next actionObtain and read October 19, 2026 WIOA Title II Section 243 IELCE application PDF and Appendices A, B, C, D, E, H; confirm applicant funding, matching, detailed budget restrictions, evaluation, submission method/time, eligibility effectiveness thresholds before protected publication approval. Applicant info: https://education.vermont.gov/learning/adult-education/funding-opportunities
Open for initial applications, according to PCCD October 2026 official announcement; full current solicitation package and October 27 Q&A not independently reviewed; held Pending Review.
Verified 2026-10-29; PCCD official funding announcement and public eGrants active list; full solicition document could not be read

Pennsylvania FY2026-27 Violence Intervention and Prevention (VIP) and Local BOOST Grants – December 10, 2026

Opportunity Overview The Pennsylvania Commission on Crime and Delinquency (PCCD) is accepting initial applications for the FY2026-27 Violence Intervention and Prevention (VIP) and Building Opportunities Through Out-of-School Time (BOOST) competitive funding announcement. Projects may address community violence prevention and intervention, youth mentoring and out-of-school-time programs, hospital-based violence intervention, victim support, community reentry, trauma-informed care, and […]

FundingPCCD identifies approximately $60,000,000 across the FY2026-27 VIP + BOOST funding announcements combined; this is the overall statewide program pool, not an individual applicant award. Current individual award ceiling and matching terms are not independently verified from the controlling 2026-27 application package.
DeadlineDecember 10, 2026 (PCCD official eGrants listing; exact submission cutoff time and time zone not established by accessible agency announcement).
Required next actionReview full FY2026-27 PCCD VIP + BOOST initial funding announcement and October 27, 2026 Q&A; verify individual grant cap, any operating budget test, match, cost restrictions, staged application process, required documents, deadline cutoff and PCCD eligibility by VIP/BOOST track before protected publication approval.
Open per current FY27 Round 3 announcement; on verification hold for internally conflicting submission dates in controlling PDF. Not approved for publication.
Verified October 29, 2026; material PDF submission-date discrepancy unresolved

Minnesota SFY2027 Gender-Neutral Single-User Restroom School Grants — Round 3 (Up to $150,000; November 25)

Minnesota Gender-Neutral Single-User Restroom Grants — SFY2027 Round 3 The Minnesota Department of Education offers competitive state financial-assistance grants to eligible school entities to remodel, construct, or repurpose school space for single-user, gender-neutral restrooms. Applicants include Minnesota school districts, charter schools, tribally controlled schools, intermediate school districts, and eligible cooperative units that have not previously […]

FundingUp to $150,000 per eligible applicant, not more than $75,000 for one physical building site; approximately $250,000 remaining overall state pool. Minimum 80% direct facilities costs; maximum 20% engagement/implementation. No numeric match stated.
DeadlineNovember 25, 2026, 5:00 p.m. Central Time per official announcement and page 1 instructions; contradictory August 14, 2026 date still appears in PDF submission paragraph — official clarification required.
Required next actionBefore submission verify conflicting deadlines with MDE (November 25 current opening versus stale August 14 PDF section). Submit signed application PDF, narrative, Excel budget and per-site breakdown to mde.compgrants@state.mn.us. Include SWIFT Supplier ID and building-owner approval if applicable. Deadline advertised Nov 25, 2026, 5 p.m. Central.
Current applicant-facing Tennessee DDA FY2027 one-time funding round closes October 30, 2026 at 4:00 p.m. CST as labeled in its controlling RFA. Official 13-page RFA reviewed October 29, 2026. Held in Pending Review due inaccessible pro forma contract/FAQ and unresolved time-zone label.
Verified 2026-10-29

Tennessee DDA Home Access and Independence Grant — October 2026 Round (October 30 Deadline)

Home Access and Independence Grant — Tennessee, October 2026 The Tennessee Department of Disability and Aging (DDA) announced a competitive grant round to support accessibility, safety, function, and independence improvements in existing residential settings serving adults with disabilities and older adults. This is financial assistance to qualifying service providers, not a government equipment-purchasing bid. Applicant […]

FundingUp to $30,000 for ONE award per eligible existing DDA residential provider; $150,000 is the total FY2027 one-time competitive fund, not applicant-level funding. Actual approved amount may be less. Eligible incurred/paid costs reimbursed with documented invoices and proof of payment; spending deadline June 30, 2027.
DeadlineOctober 30, 2026 at 4:00 p.m. Central Standard Time (CST), exact wording on page 1 of the controlling Tennessee DDA RFA. Because Tennessee observes CDT on October 30, confirm with DDA which local-clock offset applies; do not assume an extension. Email applications to allison.moore@tn.gov.
Required next actionSubmit the complete 13-page-RFA-based applicant package via email to allison.moore@tn.gov no later than October 30, 2026 at 4:00 p.m. Central Standard Time as stated by the funder (confirm CST/CDT inconsistency). Label email Applicant Name - Solicitation Title. Include current license, recredentialing letter, latest residential inspection, four scored narratives, photographs, project location/ownership, resident benefit, quotes, implementation timetable, itemized budget and state budget attachment. Pro forma contract/FAQ remain to be reviewed.
Open - FY2026-27 Farm and Ranch Solid Waste Cleanup Cycle 93 application deadline January 6, 2027 at 11:59 p.m. (time zone unspecified in controlling document).
Verified 2026-10-30

California CalRecycle FY2026-27 Farm and Ranch Solid Waste Cleanup and Abatement – Cycle 93 (January 6, 2027)

California farm and ranch illegal dumping cleanup funding: FY2026-27 Cycle 93 The California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) offers a genuine applicant-facing grant to clean up and abate illegally dumped solid waste on eligible farm and ranch property. Cycle 93 applications are due January 6, 2027, by 11:59 p.m. in CalRecycle’s Grants Management […]

FundingUp to $200,000 per eligible applicant per fiscal year; maximum $50,000 per eligible cleanup site. $797,000 statewide FY2026-27 program pool, NOT an individual award.
DeadlineCycle 93 application due January 6, 2027 at 11:59 p.m.; the guidelines do not expressly state a time zone. Cycle 93 secondary authorization and EPP policy documentation due February 3, 2027.
Required next actionEligible California cities, counties, Resource Conservation Districts and federally recognized tribes should submit a complete Cycle 93 cleanup application via CalRecycle GMS with WebPass by January 6, 2027 at 11:59 p.m. Include site maps, photos, property owner authorization and non-responsibility documentation where applicable, work plan, detailed budget and signatures. Complete any eligible secondary authorization and EPP documents by February 3, 2027. Follow controlling guidelines.
1 … 160 161 162 … 254