ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 83/100
Verified September 1, 2026
The Tennessee Department of Health is accepting applications through September 18, 2026 at midnight Central Time for its paid 2026–2027 Public Health Executive Fellowship, a full-time one-year public-health workforce fellowship for qualifying recent graduates. Fellows receive a base salary of $48,204 plus State of Tennessee benefits.
Required next actionEligible recent graduates should review the current fellowship positions and application requirements, select appropriate home-office interests, and submit all required materials through the Tennessee Department of Health fellowship application process by September 18, 2026 at midnight Central Time.
Needs ReviewAtlas Opportunity Score 83/100
Verified September 15, 2026
Florida DCF is seeking industry information for an enterprise electronic health record solution serving three State Mental Health Treatment Facilities. Addendum No. 01 posted September 9, 2026 updates the response deadline to October 7, 2026; exact response time and time zone still require confirmation from the controlling Addendum.
Required next actionRetrieve and review Addendum No. 01 and the complete current RFI package; confirm the exact response cutoff, response format, security/interoperability requirements and submission controls; monitor DCF/MFMP for any resulting competitive procurement. Do not create a direct N9+ prime pursuit unless a future solicitation establishes a defensible device, telehealth or integration vendor role.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 83/100
Verified September 15, 2026
Seattle Housing Authority is seeking Washington-licensed behavioral health and substance-use provider(s) for its On-Call Behavioral Health Outreach Program. Up to $1,394,243 is available; proposals are due October 1, 2026 at 12:00 PM. The controlling SHA RFP does not state a time zone.
Required next actionQualified Washington-licensed behavioral-health and substance-use providers should review RFP 6238, confirm required staffing and licensure, and submit a complete proposal by October 1, 2026 at 12:00 PM. The controlling RFP does not state a time zone.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 83/100
Verified September 10, 2026
Pennsylvania PCCD has approximately $675,000 in noncompetitive PACTT funding for eligible current affiliates serving adjudicated youth, with tiered awards up to $25,000 and Rejuvenation Grants up to $30,000. Applications are due October 14, 2026 at 11:59 PM; the solicitation does not state a timezone.
Required next actionConfirm current PACTT Affiliate status and Appendix C tier eligibility, PCCD good standing, Egrants registration/users/e-signature, Commonwealth vendor registration, required support letters, budget-category compliance, high-cost quotes, procurement requirements, and direct alignment to academic, job-skills-training or work-related-services programming before submission.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 83/100
Verified 2026-09-11
Summary The Interlocal Purchasing System (TIPS), a division of Texas Region 8 Education Service Center, is accepting proposals under RFP 260805 – Academic and Educational Goods and Services. The official TIPS eBid record is currently Issued, with proposals due September 18, 2026 at 3:00 PM Central Time. This is an Indefinite Delivery/Indefinite Quantity cooperative procurement […]
Required next actionReview the complete portal-controlled 260805 RFP and attribute questions. Confirm category acceptance for any N9+/Health Science instructional-equipment offering and do not submit unless all three required customer reference letters and vendor-specific forms can be legitimately satisfied.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 83/100
Verified September 11, 2026
Durham Public Schools is seeking multiple qualified vendors for in-person school psychology services under RFP 179-2627-282-SCH_PSYCH. Sealed proposals must be physically received by September 15, 2026 at 1:00 PM; the RFP uses EST terminology. Virtual or remote services are expressly not accepted.
Required next actionVerify all live eVP addenda; confirm the 1:00 PM proposal receipt deadline; assemble 3 hard copies plus 1 flash drive; verify NC school-psychologist licensure, background checks, references, insurance, pricing, financial certification, and all signed execution/addendum pages.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 83/100
Verified September 11, 2026
Atlantic County procurement for a vision care program, with online proposals due September 22, 2026 at 11:00 AM.
Required next actionRetrieve the complete BidExpress solicitation and all addenda; confirm benefit design, vendor/provider-network qualifications, insurance, pricing, required forms, evaluation criteria and amendments before submitting electronically by September 22, 2026 at 11:00 AM.
Active - applications openAtlas Opportunity Score 83/100
Verified September 11, 2026
Your Community Foundation of North Central West Virginia is accepting 2026-27 Stephen D. Tanner Children’s Enrichment Fund applications through September 21, 2026. Traditional public elementary schools and qualifying nonprofits in Harrison, Marion, Monongalia, Preston, and Taylor counties may request up to $2,500 for enrichment projects benefiting underprivileged children.
Required next actionDefine an applicant-controlled student enrichment project; confirm traditional public elementary school or qualifying nonprofit eligibility in Harrison, Marion, Monongalia, Preston, or Taylor County; exclude travel and family out-of-pocket costs; create or confirm the YCF portal account; submit through YCF Grant Program 2026-27 by September 21, 2026.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 83/100
Verified September 19, 2026
NYSED is seeking one contractor to provide a SaaS, low-code, cloud-based forms management platform to modernize the Office of College and University Evaluation and related workflows. Bids are due October 13, 2026 at 3:00 PM Eastern Time. The contract is anticipated to run January 1, 2027 through August 31, 2032; subcontracting is capped at 30%, and M/WBE participation requirements apply.
Required next actionReview the complete RFP and attachments; monitor for the September 22 Q&A; verify technical, security and bidder qualification requirements; confirm M/WBE compliance and the 30% subcontracting cap; prepare the required Submission Documents, Technical Proposal, Cost Proposal and M/WBE Documents for electronic filing by October 13, 2026 at 3:00 PM ET.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 83/100
Verified 2026-09-12
Polk County is soliciting RFP 26-384 for a third-party administrator to manage off-site inmate medical and pharmacy services. Proposals are due September 16, 2026 at 2:00 p.m. Eastern Time. This is a specialized correctional-health administration procurement with low direct-prime N9+/Dr. Miltie fit.
Required next actionReview the complete Polk County RFP 26-384 package and all addenda; verify mandatory licenses, PBM authority, utilization-review accreditation, correctional provider network, insurance, forms and submission mechanics. Do not pursue as Dr. Miltie prime unless every qualification is independently satisfied.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 83/100
Verified September 21, 2026
Minnesota Department of Agriculture FY2027 AGRI Farm to Kids First Bite Grants provide $2,500 to $5,000 with no cash match for eligible Minnesota K-12 schools, school districts, and CACFP early care centers with little or no local-food procurement experience. Applicants may also request up to $20,000 for eligible equipment with a 1:1 match. Applications are due October 15, 2026 at 4:00 PM Central Time.
Required next actionEligible Minnesota schools, school districts, and CACFP early care and education centers should confirm program participation and limited prior Farm to Kids procurement experience, review the FY2027 RFP, prepare the signed Authority to Apply Letter, and submit through MDA Grantinterface by October 15, 2026 at 4:00 PM Central Time. MDA is hosting the FY2027 First Bite and Full Tray information session on September 17, 2026 at 2:00 PM Central Time.
OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 83/100
Verified 2026-09-12
Broward County Area Agency on Aging RFP for an Older Americans Act funded Satellite Senior Center. Proposals are due September 14, 2026 at 2:00 p.m. EDT; the mandatory Notice of Intent deadline has already passed. Annual federal funding is approximately $300,000 to $450,000 with a 10 percent local match requirement.
Required next actionPublication and tracking only. Do not initiate new applicant outreach because fewer than 48 hours remain and the mandatory Notice of Intent deadline has passed.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 83/100
Verified September 14, 2026
The Women’s Foundation of Oklahoma 2026 grant cycle is open September 14 through October 16, 2026, with grants up to $25,000 for eligible Oklahoma 501(c)(3) nonprofits and higher-education institutions whose representative attended the required WFO Convening.
Required next actionIdentify Oklahoma nonprofits and higher-education institutions aligned with the WFO mission, but do not begin applicant outreach until the organization-specific requirement that a representative attended the annual WFO Convening is verified. Then complete CRM/contact/sent-history deduplication and all current outreach gates.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 83/100
Verified September 14, 2026
The Women’s Foundation of Oklahoma 2026 grant cycle is open September 14 through October 16, 2026, with grants up to $25,000 for eligible Oklahoma 501(c)(3) nonprofits and higher-education institutions whose representative attended the required WFO Convening.
Required next actionIdentify aligned Oklahoma nonprofits and higher-education institutions, but do not begin applicant outreach until the organization-specific requirement that a representative attended the September 10, 2026 WFO Convening is independently verified. Then complete CRM/contact/sent-history deduplication and all current outreach gates.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 83/100
Verified September 14, 2026
Opportunity Overview The Wellik Foundation, a supporting organization of the Arizona Community Foundation, opened its Fall 2026 competitive grant cycle on September 14, 2026. The Foundation supports projects that improve quality of life in the Wickenburg area, including healthcare, education, social services, economic development, the arts, and preservation of the community’s western lifestyle. Funding and […]
Required next actionConfirm the program serves the 10-mile Wickenburg area, verify organizational eligibility and ACF profile readiness, and prepare the LOI Project Budget/Use of Funds Statement plus required financial documentation before October 5, 2026.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 83/100
Verified September 16, 2026
Rolling emergency-response funding from the Petoskey-Harbor Springs Area Community Foundation for eligible Emmet County organizations addressing disaster relief, medical and prescription needs, housing and utilities, cleanup, resilience, and continuity of essential nonprofit services.
Required next actionConfirm a current Emmet County emergency or recovery need, verify applicant eligibility and nonduplication with other support, review the live grant portal requirements, and confirm project-specific medical-supply, equipment, resilience, or operating-cost allowability before applicant-specific advancement.
VERIFICATION HOLD — open Round Two, deadline minute conflict and exact time zone not yet verifiedAtlas Opportunity Score 83/100
Verified September 17, 2026
Current West Virginia school and community folk arts funding opportunity for public and private schools, colleges and universities, local governments, and 501(c)(3) organizations. The official grants page lists the Round Two deadline as October 1, 2026 at 5:00 PM, while the current FY27 sample application states October 1 at 4:59 PM; neither source states a time zone, so Atlas is holding publication and new-applicant outreach pending authoritative deadline clarification.
Required next actionObtain authoritative clarification of the exact Round Two clock time and controlling time zone before publication, applicant scoring for action, CRM applicant creation, or new-applicant outreach.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 83/100
Verified September 18, 2026
Indiana FSSA is procuring modernization, implementation, operation and transition of Medicaid Administrative Claiming for the No Wrong Door program. Responses are due October 28, 2026 at 3:00 PM EST.
Required next actionReview the complete RFP and addenda; confirm bidder qualifications, Medicaid Administrative Claiming requirements, system integration, security/privacy, service levels, transition, staffing, pricing, subcontracting and mandatory response forms.
Active — 2026 applications open; new cold outreach held pending an authoritative deadline time zoneAtlas Opportunity Score 83/100
Verified September 19, 2026
The East Hartford Community Fund at Greater Hartford Gives is accepting 2026 proposals for projects that directly benefit East Hartford residents. Requests range from $250 to $10,000, with up to $110,000 available this cycle. Applications are due October 26, 2026 at 11:59 PM. The authoritative sources do not state a time zone, so publication is permitted while new cold applicant outreach remains blocked until the deadline time zone is authoritatively verified.
Required next actionPublication is appropriate because the current Greater Hartford Gives community-funds listing confirms that East Hartford Community Fund applications are open. Confirm direct benefit to East Hartford residents, eligible applicant status, project-specific allowability, required licenses or approvals, and submit through the Greater Hartford Gives grant portal. Do not begin new cold applicant outreach until the October 26, 2026 at 11:59 PM deadline time zone is authoritatively stated; never infer it.
Active — current PEMA page states application period is openAtlas Opportunity Score 83/100
Verified September 19, 2026
Opportunity Overview The Pennsylvania Emergency Management Agency (PEMA) is currently accepting applications for the State and Local Cybersecurity Grant Program (SLCGP). PEMA identifies this as the 2025 SLCGP funding cycle, while the same current program page lists September 2026 application walkthroughs. Atlas therefore treats this as the FFY2025 SLCGP cycle being administered through Pennsylvania’s 2026 […]
Required next actionEligible Pennsylvania local governments and school districts should confirm the required 40% non-federal cost share, SAP vendor number, UEI, current PEMA forms and eGrants requirements, and submit by September 28, 2026 at 5:00 PM. Because PEMA does not state the deadline time zone, Atlas blocks new applicant outreach until authoritative time-zone clarification is available.