Active
Verified September 19, 2026
The University of Southern Mississippi has an open sealed-bid procurement for scientific and laboratory equipment for a new aquaculture research facility, Bid 27-10 / RFx 3160008250. The controlling USM bid packet sets the deadline at September 25, 2026 at 2:00 PM CDT. Contract value is not stated. N9+ and QC Healthcare/Dr. Miltie direct-vendor fit are 0/100.
Required next actionMonitor for addenda, amendments, award activity, or scope changes; no Dr. Miltie/QC direct pursuit.
Active
Verified September 16, 2026
CDC’s Global Health Center is accepting applications for Expanding Global Health Security through Local Partnerships in Senegal (CDC-RFA-JG-26-0048). Applications are due October 2, 2026 at 11:59 PM Eastern Time. The federal summary interface displays $5,000,000 in program funding and 4 expected awards, but the controlling modified CDC NOFO provides $1,500,000 in expected total Year 1 […]
Required next actionConfirm Senegal implementation capacity, applicant eligibility, all three component work plans and budgets, local-partner preference documentation when applicable, and current CDC submission requirements before the October 2, 2026 deadline.
Active
Verified September 16, 2026
CDC’s Global Health Center is accepting applications for Strengthening Global Health Security in India to Contain Public Health Threats and Accelerate Outbreak Response, CDC-RFA-JG-26-0051. Applications are due October 2, 2026 at 11:59 PM Eastern Time through Grants.gov. The cooperative agreement supports public health workforce development, disease surveillance, laboratory systems including biosafety, biosecurity and diagnostics, emergency […]
Required next actionVerify India implementation capacity and any applicable HMSC/FCRA requirements; prepare all three required component budgets and work plans, the one-page project summary, 30-page project narrative, budget narrative, required attachments, SF-424, SF-424A, and SF-LLL if applicable; submit through Grants.gov by October 2, 2026 at 11:59 PM Eastern Time.
Pre-opening verification hold - applications begin October 1, 2026
Verified September 16, 2026
The Vermont Department of Labor has released an RFP to develop and implement Certified Pre-Apprenticeship Programs that prepare Vermonters for Registered Apprenticeship Programs and high-demand careers. VDOL anticipates up to five awards of up to $20,000 each, funded with federal State Apprenticeship Expansion Formula Round 4 funds. Funding and timeline Maximum award: $20,000. Up to […]
Required next actionKeep this canonical record in draft until the full current RFP and application materials are reviewed and the final rolling cutoff controls, match/cost-share rules, required forms/attachments, submission requirements, and material restrictions are verified. Monitor the September 18 written-question milestone and September 22 information session; no applicant outreach before the October 1 application opening or before all controlling send gates are satisfied.
Pre-opening verification hold - applications begin October 1, 2026
Verified September 16, 2026
The Vermont Department of Labor has released the Registered Apprenticeship Program Development Grant to support new or expanded Vermont Registered Apprenticeship Programs. VDOL anticipates up to eight awards of up to $25,000 each, funded with federal State Apprenticeship Expansion Formula Round 4 funds. Funding and timeline Maximum award: $25,000. Up to eight grants are anticipated, […]
Required next actionKeep this canonical record in draft until the full current RFP and application materials are reviewed and the final rolling cutoff controls, match/cost-share rules, required forms/attachments, submission requirements, and material restrictions are verified. Monitor the September 18 written-question milestone and September 22 information session; no applicant outreach before the October 1 application opening or before all controlling send gates are satisfied.
Active
Verified September 19, 2026
University of Mississippi Medical Center has an open sole-source notice/RFI for a Noraxon Portable Movement Analysis System under RFx 3150006992. UMMC's official current notice states objections are due October 2, 2026 at 3:00 PM CT. N9+ and QC Healthcare fit are 0/100.
Required next actionMonitor the official notice for amendments or award activity; no Dr. Miltie/QC direct pursuit.
Active — Notice of Intent to Sole Source
Verified September 19, 2026
Opportunity Overview The U.S. Indian Health Service (IHS), Billings Area, has advanced the Blackfeet Community Hospital oral-surgery requirement to Notice of Intent to Sole Source Award 75H70926-BAO-092-SN. IHS states its intent to award to James Jerman, D.D.S. for continuity of oral and maxillofacial surgery services at Blackfeet Community Hospital in Browning, Montana. This is a […]
Required next actionKeep the canonical notice published for Montana procurement visibility through the September 21, 2026 at 2:30 PM Mountain Time capability-statement deadline. Do not initiate a Dr. Miltie direct response because the requirement depends on verified oral/maxillofacial surgeon licensure, credentialing/privileging at Blackfeet Community Hospital, relevant surgical experience, and immediate-start capability that are not established for Dr. Miltie. Monitor the planned follow-on long-term procurement identified in the notice for a future competitively actionable opportunity.
Verification Pending
Verified September 18, 2026
Mississippi Department of Education is soliciting preventive maintenance services for existing UPS and HVAC equipment under RFx 3160008122. The current Mississippi procurement record is open through September 21, 2026 at 2:00 PM and lists Amendments No. 1 and No. 2. Atlas rates N9+ fit 0/100 and Dr. Miltie/QC direct-vendor fit 0/100.
Required next actionRetrieve and inspect the controlling IFB plus Amendments No. 1 and No. 2 from the official Mississippi/MDE document path. Reverify vendor qualifications, forms, submission mechanics, insurance/bonding, scope exclusions, and all material restrictions before publication or scoring. Do not initiate new outreach because the opportunity is already inside the 48-hour cutoff.
Verification Hold
Verified September 18, 2026
Opportunity Overview The Grand Traverse Regional Community Foundation (GTRCF) Fall 2026 grant cycle is open for programs and services across education, health and human services, youth, seniors, and other community priorities in northwest Michigan. For healthcare-focused applicants, the current Fall Grants Guide identifies several relevant endowments, including the Campbell Endowment, Healthy Youth and Healthy Seniors […]
Required next actionVerification hold. GTR Community Foundation's current official Fall Grants page confirms applications are open through October 1, 2026 but does not publish a closing clock time or time zone. Keep unpublished and do not begin new outreach or package advancement until the grants portal or another authoritative source confirms the exact deadline time/time zone and current-round requirements.
Verification Hold
Verified September 18, 2026
Opportunity Overview The Michigan State Medical Society Foundation, in partnership with Molina Healthcare of Michigan, is accepting Fall 2026 applications for the Provider Shortage Scholarship. The program is designed to support students in eligible Michigan healthcare training programs who demonstrate financial need, academic promise, and commitment to community-based care, particularly in underserved or provider-shortage areas. […]
Required next actionVerification hold. MSMS's current official scholarship announcement confirms applications are due October 15, 2026 but does not publish a closing clock time or time zone. Keep unpublished until an authoritative source confirms the exact deadline time/time zone. This is an individual scholarship rather than an organizational grant/procurement opportunity, so no applicant-organization outreach is appropriate.
Verification Hold
Verified September 18, 2026
Opportunity Overview Amway’s Impact Grants support nonprofit organizations and programs in Kent County, Michigan that align with the company’s Health + Wellbeing or Empowerment focus areas. Funding and Deadline The controlling Amway page does not publish a per-award maximum or total 2026 grant pool. Applications are accepted from February 1 through October 1, 2026. Amway […]
Required next actionVerification hold. Amway's current official grant page confirms applications are accepted through October 1 each year but does not publish a closing clock time or time zone. Keep unpublished and do not begin new outreach or package execution until the live application or another authoritative source confirms the exact October 1, 2026 deadline time/time zone and current requirements.
Active
4 days leftVerified 2026-09-21
Mississippi Department of Mental Health is seeking a CCBHC & 988 Systems and Performance Strategist under Smart No. 3371-27-R-RFIN-00002 / RFx 3150007020. The current official procurement record is Open and DMH confirms resumes are due October 19, 2026 at 1:00 PM CST. N9+ fit is 0/100; direct Dr. Miltie services pursuit remains No Bid on currently verified qualification evidence.
Required next actionMonitor the current Open Mississippi procurement record and DMH Job Opportunities page for amendments or status changes. The prior status/deadline conflict is resolved: both current official sources support October 19, 2026 at 1:00 PM, with DMH explicitly stating CST. Direct pursuit remains No Bid on currently verified facts because the canonical pursuit folder does not establish every mandatory applicant-controlled qualification.
Active
Verified September 19, 2026
Mississippi State University has an open proposed sole-source purchase, SSN 267-037 / RFx 3150007005, for a Plastometrex AutoStage hardware upgrade supporting automated materials-property testing at the Center for Advanced Vehicular Systems. MSU’s controlling current-bids page sets the deadline at September 24, 2026 at 8:00 AM, with no time zone published. The official notice’s cost section states a $43,599 quoted upgrade cost but contains a later inconsistent $37,909 figure; Atlas flags the discrepancy rather than inventing a corrected amount. N9+ and Dr. Miltie/QC direct-vendor fit are 0/100.
Required next actionMonitor for sole-source objections, withdrawal, amendment, or conversion to competitive procurement. Do not pursue for Dr. Miltie/QC absent a legitimately documented equivalent-source basis.
Verification Hold
Verified September 18, 2026
Opportunity Overview The Physician Associates of MidMichigan Community Medical Foundation (PAMCMF) is accepting 2026 Grant Award Requests for projects that improve community health and health education across its published Mid-Michigan service area. PAMCMF specifically identifies access to clinical care and clinical technologies, rural and underserved health services, stronger delivery of health services, measurable and cost-effective […]
Required next actionVerification hold. PAMCMF's current official page confirms the second 2026 grant cycle accepts complete applications through October 31, 2026 but does not publish a closing clock time or time zone. Keep unpublished and do not begin new outreach or package advancement until an authoritative source confirms the exact deadline time/time zone and current submission requirements.
Verification Hold
Verified September 18, 2026
The Barry Community Foundation BCF Community Grant supports projects throughout Barry County in partnership with nonprofit, educational, and government organizations. Priority areas include Education and Health and Wellness, including access to high-quality health services at personal, community, and systemic levels. The current October 2026 application states that applications are due by 5:00 p.m. on October […]
Required next actionVerification hold. Barry Community Foundation's current official page confirms an October 15 deadline but does not publish a closing clock time or time zone. Keep unpublished and do not begin new outreach or package execution until an authoritative source confirms the exact deadline time/time zone and current application requirements.
Verification Pending
Verified September 18, 2026
Alcorn State University is accepting sealed proposals for RFP 5588, AI Proficiency Labs, through September 21, 2026 at 2:00 PM CST. The public advertisement does not disclose a contract ceiling.
Required next actionRetrieve and inspect the complete controlling RFP 5588 solicitation package and bid form. Verify technical specifications, vendor qualifications, evaluation criteria, pricing, insurance, bonding, references, registrations, required forms, submission mechanics, and any amendments before publication or scoring. Do not initiate new outreach because the opportunity is already inside the 48-hour cutoff.
Active
Verified September 17, 2026
Opportunity Overview The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health, has an open procurement for Mobile SLAM LiDAR Scanning Systems, Solicitation 75D301-26-Q-79246 for underground mine mapping and repeat deformation monitoring in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. Deadline and Submission Amendment 0001 extends the quotation deadline to September 21, 2026 at 9:00 AM […]
Required next actionReview Amendment 0001, Government Questions and Answers, the revised Minimum Requirements Compliance Checklist, the RFQ, and the AI Use Compliance and Risk Management Plan. Confirm all revised backpack system, scanner/head weight, offline data collection, processing, export, training, quote contents, delivery, and submission requirements before the September 21, 2026 at 9:00 AM Eastern Time deadline.
Active
Verified September 16, 2026
Opportunity Overview The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention has an open procurement for Facilitating Research, Programmatic, and Operational Support of the National Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis Biorepository, Solicitation 75D301-Q-26-95343. Deadline and Submission Offers are due September 17, 2026 at 10:00 AM ET. The questions deadline was September 11, 2026 at 5:00 PM ET. The live […]
Required next actionProspective small-business offerors should review the live SAM.gov RFQ, Amendment 1, Questions and Answers, and AI compliance plan and respond only if they can substantiate the required biorepository, biospecimen, research, data, and operational capabilities.
Active — Amendment 2 extended proposal deadline to September 21, 2026 at 2:00 PM Eastern Time
Verified September 19, 2026
Opportunity Overview The Administration for Strategic Preparedness and Response has an active procurement for Strategic National Stockpile Pharmaceutical Logistic Replenishment, Solicitation 75A50326R00007. The requirement is for a variety of FDA-approved pharmaceuticals supporting Strategic National Stockpile replenishment. Deadline and Amendment Amendment 2 extends the proposal deadline to September 21, 2026 at 2:00 PM Eastern Time. The […]
Required next actionUse the September 17, 2026 Amendment 2 notice and latest SAM.gov package as controlling. Confirm all product, FDA/regulatory, technical, past-performance, pricing, logistics, delivery, and submission requirements before any direct-vendor action. Preserve the 48-hour cutoff for new outreach.
Active
Verified September 16, 2026
Opportunity Overview The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention has posted a special notice for continued STI Treatment Guidelines mobile application and administrative backend support, Notice 000HCKCH-2026-97035. Deadline and Competition Responses are due September 16, 2026 at 12:00 PM Eastern Time. The SAM.gov header displays 12:00 PM EDT, while the agency-authored notice text says 12:00 […]
Required next actionOrganizations considering a capability response should review the live SAM.gov notice and respond only if they can independently substantiate equivalent existing codebase, architecture, compliance, and continuity capability. Monitor the official notice for any material amendment or future competitive procurement.