Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Behavioral Health Provider

Verified healthcare funding opportunities organized by organization type: Behavioral Health Provider. Review the public Atlas Opportunity Score, then request an organization-specific analysis when an opportunity looks promising.

Atlas IndexOrganization Type Intelligence
Latest verification: October 9, 2026
Verified records135
Active opportunities82
Top opportunity score99/100
States represented42

GeographyIowa · Maryland · Illinois · National · Connecticut · New York · Pennsylvania · Arizona · Minnesota · Idaho · Nebraska · Texas · Michigan · Massachusetts · Maine · Georgia · Alabama · Hawaii · Montana · South Dakota · Missouri · Tennessee · California · Washington · South Carolina · Wyoming · Kansas · Alaska · Ohio · Vermont · Utah · Kentucky · Indiana · Wisconsin · Virginia · Oklahoma · New Jersey · Florida · Mississippi · Nevada · North Dakota · North Carolina

← All Healthcare Grants Organization Type
Expired Atlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 3, 2026

Connecticut Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services

Connecticut DMHAS Mental Health Intensive Residential Program

Connecticut DMHAS's Mental Health Intensive Residential Program closed September 3, 2026 at 3:00 PM ET. The procurement required both a July 23 Letter of Intent and attendance at the mandatory August 6 bidder conference, so Atlas now marks the opportunity Expired and retains it for historical intelligence only.

Funding$13,275,000 total state funding; four to five anticipated awards; contract cost per award to be determined by DMHAS during selection/negotiation; 2.5-year initial term with possible extension subject to funding availability
DeadlineClosed September 3, 2026 at 3:00 PM ET. Mandatory Letter of Intent was due July 23, 2026 and mandatory bidder conference attendance was required August 6, 2026.
Required next actionClosed. Monitor Connecticut DMHAS for award notices, successor procurements, reopened capacity, or related intensive-residential opportunities; do not initiate a new application from this record.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 21, 2026

Texas Health and Human Services Commission (HHSC)

Texas HHSC Comprehensive Rehabilitation Services — Hospital Services Open Enrollment (HHS0017427)

Opportunity Overview Long-horizon Texas hospital and rehabilitation contracting opportunity. The Texas Health and Human Services Commission is accepting applications under HHS0017427 for Comprehensive Rehabilitation Services hospital providers serving people with traumatic brain injury, traumatic spinal cord injury, or both. Contract and Reimbursement Structure This is an open-enrollment provider contract rather than a conventional fixed-dollar grant. […]

FundingNo fixed award ceiling or guaranteed contract value. HHSC may award one or more contracts and expressly guarantees no volume, usage, or compensation. Hospital services are paid under contracted rate methodologies; authorized ancillary services, including medical equipment and supplies, are paid fee-for-service under applicable HHSC rates and require a separate service authorization.
DeadlineAugust 31, 2031 at 12:00 PM Central Daylight Time (CDT). HHSC's current Open Enrollment opportunity page is the operative posting for changes and currently lists this deadline; the original May 2026 PDF still contains the earlier December 31, 2030 schedule.
Required next actionConfirm the organization qualifies under an eligible hospital/facility pathway and verify current licensing/accreditation, insurance, Texas business authorization, professional credentials, and required TBI/TSCI rehabilitation experience. Review the current HHS0017427 Open Enrollment page and full package and submit before August 31, 2031 at 12:00 PM CDT. Recheck the live HHSC opportunity page immediately before submission because the OE directs applicants to monitor that page for revisions and addenda. Technology or medical-equipment vendors should not treat this as prime hospital eligibility; any ancillary equipment pathway requires an eligible provider relationship and participant-specific HHSC service authorization.
Expired / Archived — September 10, 2026 initial-request deadline passed Atlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 11, 2026

Pennsylvania Commission on Crime and Delinquency (PCCD)

Pennsylvania 2026 Fall Nonprofit Security Grant Fund Program

PCCD's $10 million Fall 2026 Nonprofit Security Grant Fund round closed to new initial requests on September 10, 2026 at 11:45 PM. Atlas preserves the $5,000-$150,000 award structure, eligibility, match rules and security-use intelligence for successor-cycle planning rather than presenting this round as active.

Funding$10 million statewide; individual awards from $5,000 to $150,000. Requests of $25,000 or less require no match; requests above $25,000 require non-state financial participation based on request size, using PCCD's current match calculator.
DeadlineClosed — initial SurveyMonkey requests were due September 10, 2026 at 11:45 PM. PCCD's controlling announcement did not state a time zone.
Required next actionDo not submit a new Fall 2026 initial request. Preserve the organization's security scope, heightened-risk documentation, Pennsylvania facility details and match planning for a future PCCD cycle; monitor PCCD's active funding announcements for a successor round.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 29, 2026

Kansas Department of Health and Environment (KDHE)

Kansas RHTP Evidence-Based Practice Program — Rural Provider Infrastructure & Incentive Payments

Kansas rural hospitals and eligible clinics can participate in the RHTP Evidence-Based Practice Program for Year 1 infrastructure payments of $100,000 per hospital or $50,000 per clinic, plus reporting incentives of $50,000 or $25,000. Technology and data-infrastructure investments may qualify when they support the program's evidence-based-practice goals.

FundingYear 1: $100,000 infrastructure payment plus $50,000 reporting incentive per eligible rural hospital; $50,000 infrastructure payment plus $25,000 reporting incentive per eligible rural clinic.
DeadlineYear 1 reporting incentive: required documentation and completed Attestation Form due October 1, 2026; July-August-September performance data due through QHi by October 31, 2026. Latest linked July 14 Administrative FAQ states infrastructure-payment documentation/attestation is due September 1, 2027, while the current Care Collaborative EBP landing page displays October 1, 2027; Atlas uses September 1, 2027 as the conservative control pending reconciliation.
Required next actionConfirm provider eligibility and participation status. For the Year 1 reporting incentive, complete the required participation documentation and Attestation Form by October 1, 2026 and report July-September performance data through QHi by October 31, 2026. For later infrastructure-payment timing, follow the latest KDHE and Care Collaborative administrative guidance because published program materials have shown differing 2027 attestation dates.
Forecast Atlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 2, 2026

Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA)

HRSA FY 2027 Rural Communities Opioid Response Program — Evaluation

HRSA forecasts one $5 million cooperative agreement to evaluate rural behavioral-health strategies across RCORP and develop reusable evaluation tools for rural communities.

Funding$5,000,000 total forecasted program funding; 1 expected cooperative agreement with a $5,000,000 forecast award floor and ceiling; no cost share or match required.
DeadlineForecasted NOFO posting January 23, 2027; estimated application due March 23, 2027; estimated project start September 1, 2027. Final timing will be controlled by the posted NOFO.
Required next actionOrganizations with strong rural-health evaluation, implementation-science, behavioral-health analytics and national technical-assistance capacity should validate relevant HRSA-designated rural geography, inventory prior RCORP evaluation experience, identify data and rural-community partners, and monitor HRSA-27-041 for the final NOFO expected January 23, 2027. Reconfirm final methodology, data-access, partnership, budget and submission requirements before committing resources.
Closed Atlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 17, 2026

Global Communities

California Global Communities Healthy Start Enhanced San Bernardino — Perinatal Mental Health Services RFP HSE-SB Mental Health RFP-26-08

Opportunity Overview Global Communities is seeking licensed and licensed-eligible mental-health providers to support its Healthy Start Enhanced program in San Bernardino County. The RFP was issued September 1, 2026 and seeks individual clinicians, small or group practices, and community-based providers able to deliver culturally responsive perinatal mental-health services through telehealth and/or in-person care. Deadline and […]

FundingPaid service contract; no fixed total contract ceiling is stated in the publicly distributed RFP. Healthy Start may cover up to 15 therapy sessions per enrolled adult participant, with final service volume, rates and funding governed by the executed contract and continued program funding.
DeadlineSeptember 15, 2026 at 5:00 PM Pacific Time. Questions due September 7, 2026 at 5:00 PM Pacific Time.
Required next actionClosed after the September 15, 2026 at 5:00 PM Pacific Time proposal deadline passed. Preserve for future maternal/perinatal behavioral-health contracting intelligence; do not initiate outreach or direct pursuit unless Global Communities formally reopens or reissues the solicitation.
Closed — September 29, 2026 deadline passed Atlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified October 1, 2026

New Jersey Department of Health

New Jersey DOH Low-Threshold Buprenorphine Induction at Harm Reduction Centers – 2027

New Jersey Department of Health continuation-cycle funding for low-threshold buprenorphine access through harm reduction centers, with a September 29, 2026 deadline.

FundingCurrent FY2027 amount not yet primary-verified. The prior-year NJDOH NOFA listed $2,879,888, but Atlas is not carrying that figure forward as the current program total or applicant ceiling.
DeadlineSeptember 29, 2026; exact submission time and timezone are not stated on the current NJDOH directory page
Required next actionThe September 29, 2026 application deadline has passed. Retain this record as closed-cycle intelligence and monitor the New Jersey Department of Health grant directory for a successor opportunity or reopening.
Closed Atlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 23, 2026

Idaho Department of Health and Welfare

Idaho RHTP Crisis Intervention Training

Idaho DHW still lists Crisis Intervention Training among open RHTP funding opportunities and its official document repository confirms an updated solicitation, scoring criteria, templates, budget materials and September 8 FAQ. Atlas has moved this record to Source Verification Hold because the controlling solicitation body is not readable through the current official-document path, so the exact deadline, funding, eligibility, match/cost share, allowable costs and submission terms cannot yet be verified safely.

FundingExact current award amount/ceiling not yet verified from readable controlling solicitation text.
DeadlineSeptember 21, 2026; Idaho DHW now lists Crisis Intervention Training as CLOSED 9/21/26. The public funding page does not establish an exact closing clock time or time zone for this record.
Required next actionClosed to new applications. Idaho DHW's current Rural Health Transformation funding page states that all first-year funding opportunities have closed and lists Crisis Intervention Training as CLOSED 9/21/26. Do not initiate new applicant outreach, new package production, or new submission activity for this round. Preserve existing CRM, WorkDrive, package, send, and submission evidence; monitor only for an issuer reopening, amendment, award notice, successor round, or applicant response. Do not modify post-outreach engagement lifecycle fields.
Active — rolling/ongoing Atlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified October 6, 2026

Oklahoma Corporation Commission (OCC)

Oklahoma Universal Service Fund — Healthcare/Telemedicine Special Universal Services

Eligible Oklahoma healthcare entities can seek OUSF support for qualifying telemedicine connectivity, Internet/WAN service, installation, and provider-owned network termination equipment, coordinated with available federal Rural Health Care support.

FundingNo universal per-beneficiary award ceiling is published. For eligible healthcare entities, OUSF supports the qualifying balance for Internet/WAN and telemedicine connectivity after applicable federal Rural Health Care support, subject to the lowest-cost-reasonable-qualifying-bid framework and OCC funding determination.
DeadlineRolling/ongoing. Optional beneficiary preapproval may be submitted at any time for the upcoming funding year. If a Preapproval Funding Letter is issued, the eligible provider must file the Request for OUSF Funding within 60 days after service begins; without preapproval, Special Universal Service requests generally should be filed within 18 months after service starts unless good cause is shown.
Required next actionConfirm the healthcare entity is on the OCC eligible OrgLoc list and meets the statutory healthcare category; determine FCC Rural Health Care eligibility; define eligible Internet/WAN or telemedicine connectivity; complete fair/open competitive bidding; assemble the Telemedicine Affidavit and required attachments; and seek OUSF preapproval before service selection/start when funding certainty is needed.
Verification Hold - current authoritative BidNet addenda/amendments not reverified Atlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 11, 2026

Michigan Lansing Community College Employee Assistance Program Services RFP 12301-879-26SP

Opportunity Overview Lansing Community College (LCC) is seeking qualified firms to provide a comprehensive, confidential Employee Assistance Program (EAP) for eligible full-time and part-time employees and their eligible dependents across College locations. The College estimates approximately 700 eligible full-time employees and 500 eligible part-time employees, or about 1,200 covered employees. Solicitation and Deadline RFP No. […]

FundingContract value not published; three-year pricing requested
DeadlineSeptember 29, 2026 at 3:00 p.m. ET
Required next actionDo not advance a Dr. Miltie direct bid unless applicant-controlled EAP qualifications, local provider network, three similar references, licensure/credentialing, SAP capability, insurance, confidentiality/data-security policies, current WCAG 2.1/Section 508 ACR, and required forms can be independently verified. Monitor the official LCC BidNet posting for addenda or amendments before any response.
Closed Atlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified October 4, 2026

Bedford Community Health Foundation

Virginia Bedford Community Health Foundation Fall 2026 Health Grants

Bedford Community Health Foundation fall-cycle funding for nonprofit health care and health-related services benefiting residents of the Town and County of Bedford.

FundingCurrent applicant cap or standard award range not stated by BCHF; awards vary by board-approved request
DeadlineOctober 1, 2026 at 4:30 PM (time zone not separately stated by BCHF)
Required next actionThe Fall 2026 cycle closed on October 1, 2026 at 4:30 PM. Eligible Bedford-area nonprofit health organizations should monitor the Foundation's next published cycle. First-time applicants should contact the Foundation before applying and complete the required hardcopy and PDF submission package if invited to proceed.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 88/100
1051 days leftVerified September 14, 2026

Texas Department of Family and Protective Services (DFPS)

Texas DFPS Intensive Psychiatric Transition Program Open Enrollment — HHS0014278

Opportunity Overview The Texas Department of Family & Protective Services (DFPS), through Child Protective Services, maintains Open Enrollment HHS0014278 for the Intensive Psychiatric Transition Program (IPTP). The program seeks applications to establish contracts for 24-hour residential child-care services for youth requiring intensive psychiatric transition support through eligible General Residential Operations. Deadline The current Texas HHS […]

FundingOpen-enrollment service contract; the public HHS opportunity summary does not state a fixed award amount or guaranteed contract value.
DeadlineAugust 31, 2029 at 10:30 AM CDT
Required next actionReview the current HHS0014278 open-enrollment document, application, and addenda; verify applicant licensing, eligible General Residential Operation status, psychiatric-transition service standards, staffing, insurance, reimbursement, and required forms before submission.
Active — Willing & Qualified Contracting Atlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Maine Department of Health and Human Services

Maine DHHS Medication Assisted Treatment Services — Willing & Qualified Contracting Pathway

Opportunity Overview The Maine Department of Health and Human Services, Office of Behavioral Health has an active Willing & Qualified contracting pathway for Medication Assisted Treatment services. The State’s current W&Q table contains CT NOI 0620260488 and CT NOI 0820260576; both link to the same underlying Procurement Justification Form, agency CT/RQS 202504170000MATSFY26, with the same […]

FundingState PJF lists Amendment 2 funding of $189,864 and a revised total of $549,593; the attached amended-vendor table separately totals revised projected spend of $538,379.76. No single new-provider contract ceiling is published.
DeadlineActive Willing & Qualified posting through December 31, 2026. The State's current W&Q table contains CT NOI 0620260488 and 0820260576, both pointing to the same underlying PJF / agency CT-RQS 202504170000MATSFY26. The State does not publish a separate application deadline, closing clock time, or time zone; interested qualified providers are directed to the Department contract administrator listed in the PJF.
Required next actionTreat CT NOI 0620260488 and 0820260576 as duplicate State postings of one canonical underlying MAT W&Q opportunity, agency CT/RQS 202504170000MATSFY26; do not create a second Atlas opportunity for the duplicate posting. Treat the providers named in the current Amendment 2 attachment as incumbents, not unsent applicants. For any additional prospective provider, first verify its MAT service model, all required federal and Maine licenses/certifications, licensed medical and clinical staffing, evidence-based treatment capacity, and current incremental contracting/funding availability with the DHHS contract administrator. Then complete canonical CRM Contact/Lead/Deal, Email Opt-Out, and actual sent-history deduplication before outreach. Do not initiate Dr. Miltie direct-vendor pursuit unless the specialized MAT/OTP/OBOT qualification requirements are independently established.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 30, 2026

Idaho Office of Drug Policy FFY2027 Partnerships for Success – Law Enforcement (PFS-LE) Grant

Verified open Idaho-administered federal pass-through opportunity. The controlling FFY2027 PFS-LE Notice of Funding Opportunity sets the application deadline at October 9, 2026 at 11:59 PM local time, with $350,000 anticipated total funding and up to 20 subgrant awards. Eligible applicants include law enforcement agencies and public and nonprofit entities. No match is required. Applications are submitted online through Neighborly.

Funding$350,000 anticipated total funding; up to 20 subgrant awards; no applicant-level award cap is stated in the controlling FFY2027 NOFO
DeadlineOctober 9, 2026 at 11:59 PM local time (controlling FFY2027 NOFO)
Required next actionEligible Idaho applicants should document the local substance-use problem, select evidence-based or evidence-informed prevention activities, justify the proposed approach, prepare the required staffing, mileage, and implementation budgets, and submit through Neighborly by October 9, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. local time under the controlling FFY2027 notice. Confirm the live portal deadline before final submission because the public landing page currently shows a conflicting time.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 87/100
Verified October 3, 2026

Minnesota Department of Children, Youth, and Families (DCYF)

Minnesota DCYF Community-Based Services & Family Preservation Grant

Minnesota DCYF is offering approximately $1 million annually for community-based child and family preservation services, with proposals due October 23, 2026 at 4:00 PM CT. Eligible applicants must satisfy the RFP's statutory owned-or-led requirement.

FundingApproximately $1,000,000 annually statewide; about 10 awards; estimated maximum $100,000 per year; no minimum; 36-month project period
DeadlineOctober 23, 2026 at 4:00 PM Central Time
Required next actionVerify that any prospective Minnesota applicant independently satisfies the RFP's owned-or-led eligibility requirement and provides eligible family-preservation services. Where fiscal sponsorship or collaboration is used, confirm the submitting lead agency and the financial/operational roles because the submitting responder becomes the state grantee of record. Use the current RFP, Appendices A-F, and September 14 FAQ; do not budget or represent pre-execution costs as reimbursable unless DCYF specifically authorizes them in writing. RFP questions are due October 16, 2026 at 4:00 PM Central Time; complete proposals are due October 23, 2026 at 4:00 PM Central Time.
Active — Willing & Qualified Contracting Atlas Opportunity Score 87/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Maine Department of Health and Human Services

Maine DHHS Outpatient Substance Use Services — Willing & Qualified Contracting Pathway

Opportunity Overview The Maine Department of Health and Human Services, Office of Behavioral Health, has an active Willing & Qualified contracting pathway for outpatient substance use treatment services. Current procurement record CT NOI 0520260319 covers services from July 1, 2026 through December 31, 2027. Service Scope The State describes outpatient services as a community-based point […]

Funding$2,514,617.09 in projected spend across 11 current provider agreements for July 1, 2026 through December 31, 2027; no single new-provider contract ceiling is published.
DeadlineActive Willing & Qualified contracting framework through December 31, 2027. The State does not publish a separate application deadline, closing time, or time zone; interested qualified providers are directed to the Department contract administrator.
Required next actionTreat the 11 providers named in the current attachment as incumbents, not unsent applicants. For any additional prospective provider, verify required outpatient-service licensure, qualified licensed practitioners, MaineCare participation, SAMHS/DHHS contracting requirements, and current incremental W&Q availability with the Department contract administrator. Then complete canonical CRM Account, Contact/Lead, exact-opportunity Deal, Email_Opt_Out, and actual sent-history deduplication before outreach.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 86/100
1782 days leftVerified September 21, 2026

Texas Department of Family and Protective Services (DFPS)

Texas DFPS Intensive Peer Support Services (IPPS) Open Enrollment — HHS0017169

Texas DFPS is enrolling contractors to provide Intensive Peer Support Services to high-acuity foster youth ages 16–17. The open enrollment closes August 31, 2031 at 5:00 PM CDT, with fee-for-service payment of $65 per hour for authorized services.

FundingOpen-enrollment service contract; no guaranteed referral volume or funding level. Fee-for-service rate is $65 per hour, billed in 15-minute increments, for authorized in-person direct services, virtual engagement, and required administrative tasks.
DeadlineAugust 31, 2031 at 5:00 PM CDT
Required next actionQualified Texas organizations should review HHS0017169 and Addendum 1, confirm active Texas business status and non-debarment, select the counties/DFPS Regions they can serve, document qualified supervision and Peer Support Staff including required personal lived experience or alternative qualifying credentials, satisfy transportation and insurance requirements, complete required trauma-informed care, human-trafficking and cybersecurity training, establish client-record, crisis-response and subcontracting procedures, and submit the signed application and required forms to DFPS. Do not position N9+ as a reimbursable technology component; the procurement is for peer-support services and virtual engagement is limited to the authorized peer-support workflow.
Open — continuous provider participation; no fixed enrollment deadline stated Atlas Opportunity Score 86/100
Verified September 29, 2026

Nevada Department of Education

Nevada Trauma Recovery Grant Project — Provider Reimbursement

The Nevada Department of Education (NDE) operates the statewide Trauma Recovery Grant Project to expand access to trauma-specific mental-health treatment for eligible Nevada students who are uninsured or underinsured. NDE states that the project is supported by a $5 million, five-year federal grant from the U.S. Department of Education and reimburses enrolled providers for qualifying […]

Funding$5 million five-year federal grant supporting reimbursement of enrolled trauma-treatment providers; per-provider ceiling/rates not stated on the official NDE page
DeadlineContinuous provider participation; no fixed enrollment deadline stated on the official page
Required next actionQualified Nevada behavioral-health providers should confirm state licensure, Nevada vendor approval and NevadaEPro enrollment, then contact the NDE Trauma Recovery Grant Project for current enrollment and reimbursement procedures.
Open - current application period runs through September 30, 2026; IDPH does not publish a closing clock time or time zone on the program page. Atlas Opportunity Score 86/100
Verified September 28, 2026

Illinois Department of Public Health

Illinois National Health Service Corps State Loan Repayment Program (SLRP) — 2026

Illinois loan-repayment support for eligible licensed health professionals serving qualifying public or nonprofit Health Professional Shortage Area practice sites.

FundingInitial 2-year agreement: up to $75,000 for primary care; up to $50,000 for dental and psychiatry, based on qualifying educational loan debt. Renewal agreements: $20,000, $20,000, $10,000, then $10,000 for successive 1-year obligations; part-time recipients receive half of the listed amounts.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026; the current IDPH program page does not state a clock-time cutoff or time zone.
Required next actionVerify the provider's eligible discipline, Illinois license, citizenship, educational-loan balance, absence of conflicting service obligations or federal default, and the worksite's HPSA status plus public/nonprofit, Medicare/Medicaid/CHIP, sliding-discount, and ability-to-pay requirements. Provider completes the IDPH Provider Information Sheet and supporting documents; the site submits one EGrAMS application for all participating providers.
Active — Willing & Qualified Contracting Atlas Opportunity Score 86/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Maine Department of Health and Human Services

Maine CDC Syringe Service Programs — Willing & Qualified Contracting Pathway

Opportunity Overview The Maine Department of Health and Human Services, Maine CDC / Infectious Disease Surveillance / HIV Prevention, maintains an active Willing & Qualified contracting pathway for Syringe Service Programs. CT NOI 0320260186 covers the current service term through June 30, 2027. The program supports expansion of Maine’s certified syringe service programs, including staffing, […]

FundingCurrent revised funding totals $3,875,659.58 across 11 provider agreements through June 30, 2027. Amendment 1 adds $354,295.38 and supports two additional contracts plus an amended Lewiston-area agreement. The State does not publish a single new-provider award ceiling in the current W&Q record.
DeadlineActive Willing & Qualified contracting framework through June 30, 2027. The State procurement table does not publish a separate new-provider application deadline; interested qualified providers are directed to the Department contract administrator.
Required next actionTreat the 11 organizations named in the current PJF as incumbent funded providers, not unsent applicants for this exact W&Q opportunity. For any prospective new provider, first verify current Maine certification as a syringe service program, current W&Q availability, geographic/service need, and funding availability with Maine CDC; then apply CRM, Atlas_Email_Queue, Email Opt-Out, sent-history, reply, bounce, deadline, approval, and organization+exact-opportunity deduplication controls before any outreach is queued.