Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Nationwide Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Find grants for the mission you serve.

Choose one primary organization category to discover relevant grants. The broad groups include related entities, such as YMCAs, YWCAs and youth programs together, or museums, zoos and arts organizations together. Healthcare applicant types remain individually selectable. Your choice is a starting point, not a restriction on the full Grant Matrix.

Pick the closest group. Each broad group includes many related organizations. Healthcare types stay individually selectable. Eligibility is confirmed later in your Grant Matrix.

See which organizations each broad group includes
Local Government, Townships & Public AgenciesCities, towns, villages, counties, municipal departments and government authorities
Tribal Governments & Native OrganizationsTribal governments, federally recognized tribes, Native nonprofits, tribal health providers and tribal colleges
Faith-Based & Religious OrganizationsChurches, synagogues, mosques, religious charities and faith-led community programs
Youth, Family & Community ServicesYMCAs, YWCAs, Boys & Girls Clubs, mentoring, after-school programs, childcare and family support
Arts, Culture, Museums & ZoosArt, science and history museums, zoos, aquariums, cultural centers, arts organizations and historic sites
Schools, Colleges & EducationPublic and private schools, districts, colleges, universities, training programs and research institutes
Fire, Rescue & Emergency PreparednessVolunteer and municipal fire departments, rescue squads, emergency preparedness and disaster response
Housing, Neighborhood & Property AssociationsHousing authorities, affordable housing developers, HOAs, property owners and neighborhood associations
Human Services, Senior, Disability & Veteran SupportHuman service agencies, senior care, nursing facilities, disability advocates, guardianship and veterans groups
Community & Economic DevelopmentDevelopment agencies, economic development corporations, chambers, neighborhood revitalization and coalitions
Libraries, Parks, Recreation & Community FacilitiesLibraries, parks, recreation centers, community facilities and related public or charitable organizations
Justice, Reentry & Community SafetyCorrectional services, juvenile justice, reentry organizations, civic advocacy and community safety
Food, Agriculture & CooperativesFood banks, farm and ranch operations, agricultural cooperatives and food-access programs
Environment, Conservation & Animal WelfareConservation groups, animal welfare agencies, veterinarians, zoos and environmental nonprofits
Businesses, Entrepreneurs & Professional ServicesCompanies, sole proprietors, professional vendors, health plans, laboratories, staffing and technical services
Workforce, Job Training & EmploymentWorkforce boards, technical schools, apprenticeships, job-training programs and employment services
Water, Utilities & Public InfrastructurePublic water systems, transit, municipal infrastructure, utilities and public works
Students, Individuals & FamiliesStudents, scholarship applicants, parents, guardians, trainees and individual professionals
Nonprofits, Charities & Community OrganizationsGeneral charitable, advocacy, philanthropic and community-serving nonprofits
Coalitions & Public-Private PartnershipsMulti-agency collaborations, joint applicants, public-private partnerships and community coalitions
Reset
36 verified opportunities shownSorted by highest Atlas Opportunity Score
Open - Publication hold pending exact deadline time-zone verificationAtlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified September 15, 2026

Virginia DCJS Opioid Use Reduction & Jail-Based SUD Treatment and Transition Fund Grant CY 2027-2029

DCJS is accepting CY 2027-2029 applications from Virginia local and regional jails for SUD treatment and transition services. About $900,000 is anticipated, with requests up to $150,000 over 36 months and no required match. The official deadline is October 13, 2026 at noon, but the current controlling sources do not separately state a time zone, so Atlas is holding public release and outreach until that control is confirmed.

FundingApproximately $900,000 total anticipated; subgrant requests may not exceed $150,000 for the 36-month award period.
DeadlineOctober 13, 2026 at 12:00 p.m. (noon). The current DCJS funding page and controlling guidelines do not separately state a time zone; Atlas will not infer one.
Required next actionConfirm the exact deadline time zone from the controlling DCJS/OGMS system before public release or new applicant outreach. Then identify eligible Virginia local and regional jails and complete CRM, Email Opt-Out, recipient-identity and sent-history deduplication gates before contact.
Open — applications due October 13, 2026 at 12:00 noonAtlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified October 7, 2026

Virginia DCJS CY 2027-2029 Jail-Based SUD Treatment and Transition Fund Grant

Virginia DCJS is accepting CY 2027-2029 applications from local and regional jails for jail-based substance use disorder treatment and transition services. Approximately $900,000 is available, individual requests may not exceed $150,000 over 36 months, no match is required, and applications are due October 13, 2026 at 12:00 noon; the controlling guidelines do not separately state a time zone.

FundingApproximately $900,000 total; individual subgrant requests may not exceed $150,000 for the 36-month award period. No matching funds required.
DeadlineOctober 13, 2026 at 12:00 noon in OGMS; the controlling guidelines do not separately state a time zone.
Required next actionVirginia local and regional jails should confirm eligibility and required licenses or certifications, document the service gap and proposed treatment or transition model, prepare the itemized budget and narrative required by DCJS, and submit through OGMS by October 13, 2026 at 12:00 noon. The current public program page does not separately state a time zone, so applicants should confirm the live OGMS clock before final submission.
Open — applications due September 30, 2026 at 4:59 PM EST; late applications will not be accepted.Atlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified September 28, 2026

Virginia DVS Veteran Suicide Prevention & Opioid Addiction Services Grant — RFA 6 (FY 2027)

Virginia DVS is offering $4 million for community-based veteran suicide prevention and opioid addiction services. Awards are $75,000–$200,000; applications are due September 30, 2026 at 4:59 PM EST.

Funding$4,000,000 total; $75,000–$200,000 per award; 25–40 awards anticipated
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026, 4:59 PM EST
Required next actionConfirm the applicant fits an eligible category, is licensed to do business in Virginia, has an active SAM.gov registration, has no federal or state debt exclusions, and complies with the one-application-per-corporate-group rule. Align the proposal to the SMVF suicide-prevention and opioid-addiction priorities, complete DVS Grant Portal registration, and submit electronically by September 30, 2026 at 4:59 PM EST; late applications will not be accepted.
OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 93/100
Verified September 18, 2026

Virginia School-Based Mental Health Grant (Solicitation 720-5296)

Virginia school divisions may seek funding to expand comprehensive school-based mental health services, including contracts with qualified community-based and telemental health providers. Current procurement mirrors of eVA Version 4 report a September 28, 2026 response date after Addendum 3; Atlas has not independently verified the exact current time or time zone from the controlling eVA record.

FundingNot publicly stated in accessible VDOE bulletin
DeadlineSeptember 28, 2026; exact time/time zone pending direct eVA Version 4 verification
Required next actionDEADLINE DISCREPANCY — HOLD NEW OUTREACH. VDOE bulletin still says Sep 17, 5:00 PM. Current procurement mirrors now show eVA Version 4 / Addendum 3 (issued Sep 16) reporting Sep 28, 2026 as the new response date; exact time/time zone not independently verified. Current reporting also says Addendum 3 supersedes the prior budget form and states that any proposal submitted before Addendum 3 must be resubmitted to be considered. The official eVA Version 4 / round 4 public-details record has now been resolved, but automated access to that controlling record returned 403 Forbidden on Sep 17, 2026. Before any package completion or submission, directly open the current eVA Version 4 record and verify the exact deadline/time zone, download Addendum 2 and Addendum 3, verify all acknowledgment/resubmission requirements, replace any superseded budget form, and follow current eVA instructions. Do NOT edit applicant-authored facts without explicit applicant approval. Do not treat Sep 28 or any deadline time/time zone as authoritative until the controlling eVA record/addenda are directly reviewed. No new applicant outreach is authorized while this conflict remains unresolved.
OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Virginia DCJS CY 2027-2028 Byrne SCIP Specialty Courts and Dockets Grant

Virginia DCJS is accepting CY 2027-2028 Byrne SCIP applications from Virginia local units of government to plan, implement, expand, or enhance recovery courts, behavioral health dockets, and veterans treatment dockets. DCJS anticipates $2,841,489 in total funding, requests must be at least $50,000, no match is required, and applications are due October 13, 2026 at 12:00 noon; the controlling guidelines do not separately state a time zone.

FundingApproximately $2,841,489 total available. Applications must request at least $50,000 for the grant period. No individual maximum award is stated in the controlling guidelines. No match required.
DeadlineOctober 13, 2026 at 12:00 noon in OGMS; the controlling guidelines do not separately state a time zone.
Required next actionPrioritize Virginia local units of government operating, implementing, planning, or expanding recovery courts, behavioral health dockets, or veterans treatment dockets. Verify current SAM/UEI, exclusion/debarment status, OES letter-of-support readiness, evidence-based treatment capacity, DIMS compliance, authoritative recipient identity/business email, Email_Opt_Out, canonical CRM deduplication and actual sent history before outreach. New-applicant outreach must stop by October 11, 2026 at 12:00 noon on the same published clock basis under Atlas's 48-hour cutoff unless DCJS changes the deadline. Do not introduce N9+ in initial outreach.
Active — LOI stage closed; invited full applications due October 16, 2026 at 5:00 PM EasternAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified October 1, 2026

Virginia Catalyst Grant Round 20 — Life Sciences Commercialization Funding

Virginia Catalyst Grant Round 20 is open for collaborative Virginia life-sciences commercialization projects that address major unmet human-health needs. Awards generally range from $200,000 to $800,000. Letters of Intent are due September 25, 2026 at 5:00 PM Eastern, with invited full applications due October 16, 2026 at 5:00 PM Eastern.

FundingVirginia Catalyst states that competitive grant rounds generally provide $200,000 to $800,000 per proposal. No separate Round 20 total pool is published on the current official application page.
DeadlineLOI due September 25, 2026 at 5:00 PM Eastern. Invited full applications due October 16, 2026 at 5:00 PM Eastern.
Required next actionThe September 25 LOI gate has closed. Only applicant teams invited by Virginia Catalyst should advance to the full application, due October 16, 2026 at 5:00 PM Eastern. Maintain the required Virginia research-university and industry collaboration structure and documented minimum 1:1 hard-dollar match; do not treat this opportunity as open to new applicants.
OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 17, 2026

Virginia Produce Incentive Program (VPIP) Grant 2026

Virginia-based charitable organizations may compete for one award of up to $1,000,000 to operate a statewide SNAP produce-incentive program that doubles participants' purchasing power for fresh Virginia-grown fruits and vegetables. Proposals are due October 15, 2026 at 5:00 PM Eastern.

FundingUp to $1,000,000; one organization will receive the award
DeadlineOctober 15, 2026, 5:00 PM Eastern
Required next actionPriority applicant remains Local Environmental Agriculture Project (LEAP) / Virginia Fresh Match, but AutoSend is on hold. LEAP's current public FY2025 federal single-audit record flags material noncompliance; this does not establish a VDACS-specific violation, but Atlas must obtain authoritative evidence that the corrective action is resolved and separately confirm there are no outstanding VDACS reporting or compliance issues before clearing VPIP eligibility. Atlas will review eligibility and prior contact history before contacting an applicant. New-applicant outreach cutoff: October 13, 2026 at 5:00 PM Eastern. Do not force an N9+ device path; grant-assistance fit is strong and N9+ direct-vendor fit remains low.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified October 4, 2026

Virginia Obici Healthcare Foundation Community Engagement and Micro Capacity Building Grants

Obici Healthcare Foundation accepts rolling applications from nonprofit organizations for one-time Community Engagement and Micro Capacity Building grants supporting health and well-being and nonprofit capacity in its Western Tidewater Virginia service area. Awards typically range from $500 to $5,000 and are reviewed until funds are exhausted.

FundingAwards typically range from $500 to $5,000 per organization per fiscal year for either a Community Engagement Grant or a Micro-Capacity Building Grant.
DeadlineRolling during the Foundation fiscal year, April through March, until funds are exhausted. No fixed application deadline applies to these grant types.
Required next actionConfirm the applicant is a nonprofit organization serving Obici Healthcare Foundation's eligible Virginia localities, select either the Community Engagement or Micro-Capacity Building track, prepare the brief online application and required IRS determination letter, and submit through the Foundation portal while funds remain available. A pre-submission meeting is strongly encouraged but not required.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 86/100
Verified September 14, 2026

Virginia 2026-2029 Comprehensive Literacy State Development (CLSD) Grant

Virginia school divisions may apply for the 2026-2029 Comprehensive Literacy State Development grant to support sustained evidence-based literacy initiatives, including family-engagement literacy resources from birth through Kindergarten entry and the Literacy Improvement Network. Applications are due October 1, 2026 at noon. Atlas Opportunity Score: 86/100.

FundingCurrent 2026-2029 award pool and applicant cap are not stated on the public VDOE program page; VDOE reports that the prior 2025-2026 cycle provided more than $7 million to 106 schools in 27 divisions, but that prior-year figure is not treated as the current award amount.
DeadlineOctober 1, 2026 at 12:00 PM (noon)
Required next actionComplete the division-level application and Comprehensive Literacy State Development Grant Budget Workbook, including required division contacts, federal assurances, administrative requirements, cost principles and programmatic overview, and submit by October 1, 2026 at 12:00 PM (noon). VDOE's current program page lists September 21 information sessions and September 28 office hours, while the downloadable Information Guide still lists September 17 information sessions; verify the current session schedule on the VDOE program page before relying on the guide. No local match is required.
Open — 2027 Letters of Intent due October 2, 2026 at 5:00 PM; the current public guidance does not separately state a time zoneAtlas Opportunity Score 85/100
Verified September 28, 2026

Virginia 100WomenStrong 2027 Grant Cycle

100WomenStrong is accepting Letters of Intent for its 2027 Loudoun County grant cycle for nonprofit public charities and units of government addressing health and mental health, shelter, hunger, or education. LOIs are due October 2, 2026 at 5:00 p.m.; the official materials reviewed by Atlas do not separately publish a time zone.

FundingNo general applicant maximum is published in the current public materials reviewed by Atlas. First-time applicants and returning applicants that have not previously received 100WomenStrong funding are encouraged to limit requests to $5,000 or less.
DeadlineFriday, October 2, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. The official materials reviewed by Atlas do not separately state a time zone.
Required next actionConfirm the applicant is a qualifying 501(c)(3) public charity in IRS good standing for at least two years or a unit of government, verify a meaningful Loudoun County benefit and alignment with health/mental health, shelter, hunger, or education priorities, and submit the LOI through the Community Foundation online portal by October 2, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. If invited, submit the full proposal by January 22, 2027. Do not invent a time zone, applicant award ceiling, or match requirement not published by the funder.
Open — most Special Interest applications are due October 1, 2026; the Foundation notes some funds use different dates.Atlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 28, 2026

Virginia Hampton Roads Community Foundation 2026 Special Interest Grants

Hampton Roads Community Foundation 2026 Special Interest Grants supporting abuse-survivor services, developmental-disability programs, mental-health research, veterans with disabilities, and other targeted nonprofit needs in South Hampton Roads and eligible Virginia Peninsula communities.

FundingVaries by Special Interest Fund; healthcare-relevant ranges include $5,000-$65,000 for Sue Cook Winfrey, $3,000-$7,500 for Jennifer Lynn Gray, $1,000-$2,250 for Laura Turner, $10,000-$50,000 for Brown mental-health research funds, and up to $5,000 for Veterans
DeadlineOctober 1, 2026 (time of day and time zone not published on the controlling Foundation pages)
Required next actionChoose the correct Special Interest Fund, confirm eligibility, prepare the required application materials, and submit through the Foundation's online portal by the applicable deadline. Most listed funds are due October 1, 2026.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified October 4, 2026

Virginia Loudoun Impact Fund 2026

The Loudoun Impact Fund is accepting 2026 proposals from qualifying 501(c)(3) public charities serving Loudoun County, with priority populations including vulnerable children and youth, people with disabilities, and older adults. Applications are due October 9, 2026 at 5:00 p.m.

FundingEstimated $100,000-$200,000 total distribution. Grants generally $5,000-$10,000; grants below $5,000 or above $10,000 may be considered, and partial awards may be made.
DeadlineFriday, October 9, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. The official page does not separately state a time zone.
Required next actionConfirm the applicant is a 501(c)(3) public charity in good standing and that the proposed project serves Loudoun County residents in one of the priority populations. Submit through the Community Foundation online grant portal by October 9, 2026 at 5:00 p.m.; do not invent a time zone not published by the funder.
OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 80/100
Verified 2026-09-13

Virginia 2026-27 Active Learning Grant

Virginia school divisions may apply for the 2026-27 Active Learning Grant to support movement-rich learning for pre-K through grade 2, including family engagement, manipulatives, and online platforms. Applications are due September 24, 2026.

Funding$250,000 statewide appropriation; up to $35,000 per school division
DeadlineSeptember 24, 2026 at 5:00 PM; controlling RFP does not separately state a time zone
Required next actionUse the controlling 2026-2027 VDOE RFP and official Microsoft Form. Confirm division-selected funding category, pre-K through grade 2 population, category-specific allowable costs, required professional development, assessment and sustainability plan before submission by September 24, 2026 at 5:00 PM.
OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 15, 2026

Virginia FY2027-FY2028 Critical National Security Languages (CNSL) Grant

Virginia public school divisions may seek FY2027-FY2028 funding for critical-language teaching positions in Arabic, Mandarin Chinese, Korean, and Russian. The current application deadline is September 15, 2026.

Funding$250,000 statewide in FY2027 and $250,000 statewide in FY2028; per-applicant ceiling not stated as a fixed dollar amount
DeadlineSeptember 15, 2026
Required next actionThe controlling VDOE page still shows September 15, 2026 as the application deadline but does not publish a clock time or time zone. Keep this record out of new applicant outreach and do not publish it as fully verified under the current Atlas verification rule unless VDOE supplies the exact cutoff. No N9+ outreach is recommended because allowable use remains limited to eligible teaching-position salary and benefits.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 48/100
Verified September 29, 2026

Virginia Project Connect: Expanding Medicaid Outreach and Enrollment Assistance

Virginia Health Care Foundation funding to add Medicaid outreach and enrollment workers as new federal requirements take effect.

Funding$1.5 million total anticipated; typically $60,000 to $85,000 per outreach worker
DeadlineOctober 15, 2026 at 5:00 PM (timezone not separately stated in RFA)
Required next actionEligible organizations should use the official VHCF Project Connect materials and grant portal, confirm eligibility, complete the required application package, and submit by October 15, 2026 at 5:00 PM. The public page does not separately state a time zone, so verify portal controls before final submission.
OPEN: Charlottesville November 2026 HOME requests for funding; city has not disclosed applicant-level ceiling or final deadline in the official announcement. Workshops mandatory.
Verified 2026-11-03

Virginia — Charlottesville November 2026 HOME Affordable Housing Subgrants (Mandatory Nov 9/10 Workshop)

Charlottesville opened November 2026 HOME affordable housing funding requests for eligible community nonprofits. November 9 or 10 in-person workshops are required. The final deadline and applicant award limits are not yet published.

FundingApplicant-level HOME award minimum/maximum not published in the November 2, 2026 city announcement. Do not use overall federal allocation as an individual award.
DeadlineFunding requests opened November 2, 2026; no final proposal deadline published. Mandatory pre-application workshop November 9, 2026 at 1:00–2:00 p.m. or November 10, 2026 at 6:00–7:00 p.m.
Required next actionAttend November 9 or November 10 mandatory Charlottesville CDBG/HOME pre-application workshop; obtain Neighborly access, current HOME application instructions, eligibility and income targeting, fiscal restrictions, match and final deadline. Consult city announcement https://www.charlottesville.gov/m/NewsFlash/Home/Detail/2730 and CDBG/HOME official overview.
OPEN preliminary applicant-facing November 2026 CDBG request cycle; official deadline and full Neighborly submission instructions available through mandatory pre-application workshop.
Verified 2026-11-03

Virginia — Charlottesville November 2026 CDBG Community Development Grants (Mandatory Nov 9/10 Workshop)

Charlottesville's new November 2026 CDBG applicant round opened November 2 for community nonprofits. Attendance at a November 9 or 10 pre-application workshop is mandatory. Applicant award limits and final submission deadline are not yet published.

FundingIndividual applicant award minimum/maximum not published in the November 2, 2026 city announcement; no overall competition pool specified for this round.
DeadlineFunding requests opened November 2, 2026. The city has not announced a proposal submission deadline; mandatory pre-application workshop November 9, 2026 at 1:00–2:00 p.m. or November 10, 2026 at 6:00–7:00 p.m. (closing hour/time zone for applications not published).
Required next actionAttend one City of Charlottesville pre-application workshop November 9, 2026, 1–2 p.m. (CitySpace, 100 5th St NE) OR November 10, 2026, 6–7 p.m. (Parks & Recreation, 501 East Main St). Obtain the current cycle's Neighborly participant portal details, request forms, eligibility restrictions, award ceilings, and final deadline from city staff before submission; see https://www.charlottesville.gov/m/NewsFlash/Home/Detail/2730.
December 2026 LOI cycle officially announced; deadline December 1, 2026 at 6:00 p.m. EST. The online application link is scheduled to open November 1, 2026; independently accessing full interactive LOI fields was not possible at time of verification.
Verified 2026-11-01

DC Metro — Philip L. Graham Fund December 2026 Community Grants (LOI December 1)

December 2026 Philip L. Graham Fund community grant LOIs for eligible Washington, DC-area 501(c)(3) public charities. LOI deadline December 1, 2026 at 6:00 p.m. EST. Individual award amounts are not published. Health and human services, education, arts, and community priorities; geographic and applicant exclusions apply.

FundingIndividual applicant grant amount, minimum, and maximum not publicly specified by the Fund for the December 2026 cycle. Overall program funding pool also not published.
DeadlineLOI application deadline December 1, 2026, at 6:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time (EST); the Fund announces November 1, 2026 portal opening.
Required next actionRead the Fund's current How To Apply, Eligibility, and FAQ pages; check https://plgrahamfund.org/how-to-apply/ for the active December 2026 Letter of Inquiry portal; submit the electronic LOI before December 1, 2026 at 6:00 p.m. EST. Prepare a recent audit or signed and dated most recent IRS Form 990. Full proposals are by invitation only.
Open Year 2 Norfolk Nourish the City food security mini-grants, officially updated October 27, 2026; applications close Friday November 6, 2026. Source award floor inconsistent; full FAQ inaccessible; hold protected approval.
Verified October 29, 2026

Virginia Norfolk Nourish the City Year 2 Food Access Mini-Grants (November 6, 2026)

Nourish the City Year 2 mini-grants The City of Norfolk Office of Resilience offers new Year 2 Nourish the City mini-grants for community-led food-security projects serving Norfolk, Virginia. This applicant-facing program supports community gardens, cooperatives, farmers markets, food pantries and related projects expanding affordable access to nutritious food in underserved neighborhoods. Year 1 is closed; […]

FundingOverall Norfolk Nourish the City Year 2 $80,000; up to $10,000 per grant. Official Norfolk website states mini-grants $2,500-$10,000 but controlling Euna Year 2 page lists minimum $1,000 maximum $10,000. Minimum is CONFLICTED and must be verified directly. Cash matching recommended, not required per Euna.
DeadlineFriday, November 6, 2026, as published by City of Norfolk for Year 2; exact time and timezone not stated in accessible official notice.
Required next actionApply through Year 2 Euna Grants application linked by City of Norfolk Office of Resilience. Prepare legal status documentation, proposed Norfolk food-access activities, implementation and community engagement plan, Excel budget worksheet. Verify exact closing hour and conflicting $1,000 vs $2,500 award floor, download official Year 2 FAQ; provide W-9 and vendor registration if selected.
Pending Review - official LENOWISCO administrator site and FAQ establish a genuine competitive RHTP subaward RFA, but full controlling DOCX was not retrievable; deadline, applicant maximum, restrictions and application package need direct verification. Not protected-approved.
Verified 2026-10-28

Virginia RHTP 2026 – LENOWISCO Southwest Virginia Mobile and Hybrid Care Subawards (November 23 deadline under review)

Virginia Rural Health Transformation Program: Southwest Virginia Mobile and Hybrid Care The LENOWISCO Planning District Commission has announced a competitive applicant-facing funding opportunity for eligible organizations to establish, expand, or deploy mobile and hybrid healthcare models serving eligible rural residents of Southwest Virginia. This is a rural-health financial-assistance competition, not a vendor purchasing solicitation. According […]

FundingIndividual applicant cap not independently verified. A third-party research lead reports approximately $11,800,000 in overall regional competitive funds and at least five awards; these figures are NOT individual applicant amounts and must be checked in the primary LENOWISCO DOCX RFA.
DeadlinePROVISIONAL: November 23, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. ET; written questions November 20 (secondary listing). Exact controlling deadline and submission instructions not independently confirmed from the RFA.
Required next actionRetrieve and review the controlling LENOWISCO 2026 RFA DOCX (yr1_rht_lenowisco_rfa_clean.docx) linked from the official program page; check subsequent amendments. Confirm the November 23, 2026 5:00 p.m. ET deadline and November 20 questions deadline against primary RFA, individual award terms, matching or reimbursement requirements, allowable and unallowable costs, indirect rates, full application package and email instructions. Official current FAQ reviewed: https://www.lenowisco.org/uploads/3/0/6/6/30665363/rfa_faq_swva_lenowisco_2.pdf . Hold protected approval until full RFA is verified.
1 2