Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Telehealth & Remote Patient Monitoring

Verified healthcare funding opportunities organized by grant category: Telehealth & Remote Patient Monitoring. Review the public Atlas Opportunity Score, then request an organization-specific analysis when an opportunity looks promising.

Atlas IndexGrant Category Intelligence
Latest verification: October 12, 2026
Verified records144
Active opportunities85
Top opportunity score99/100
States represented46

GeographyMaine · Washington · Iowa · New Hampshire · Virginia · Maryland · Texas · Arizona · Wisconsin · North Carolina · Utah · Ohio · Idaho · Minnesota · Connecticut · New York · Pennsylvania · Michigan · Massachusetts · Missouri · North Dakota · Florida · Hawaii · South Dakota · South Carolina · California · Oklahoma · Oregon · Tennessee · Montana · Vermont · Delaware · Nebraska · Alaska · Georgia · Kansas · West Virginia · Kentucky · Indiana · Illinois · Mississippi · Colorado · National · Alabama · Louisiana · Arkansas

← All Healthcare Grants Grant Category
Open Atlas Opportunity Score 93/100
Verified September 18, 2026

Virginia Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Services

Virginia School-Based Mental Health Grant (Solicitation 720-5296)

Virginia school divisions may seek funding to expand comprehensive school-based mental health services, including contracts with qualified community-based and telemental health providers. Current procurement mirrors of eVA Version 4 report a September 28, 2026 response date after Addendum 3; Atlas has not independently verified the exact current time or time zone from the controlling eVA record.

FundingNot publicly stated in accessible VDOE bulletin
DeadlineSeptember 28, 2026; exact time/time zone pending direct eVA Version 4 verification
Required next actionDEADLINE DISCREPANCY — HOLD NEW OUTREACH. VDOE bulletin still says Sep 17, 5:00 PM. Current procurement mirrors now show eVA Version 4 / Addendum 3 (issued Sep 16) reporting Sep 28, 2026 as the new response date; exact time/time zone not independently verified. Current reporting also says Addendum 3 supersedes the prior budget form and states that any proposal submitted before Addendum 3 must be resubmitted to be considered. The official eVA Version 4 / round 4 public-details record has now been resolved, but automated access to that controlling record returned 403 Forbidden on Sep 17, 2026. Before any package completion or submission, directly open the current eVA Version 4 record and verify the exact deadline/time zone, download Addendum 2 and Addendum 3, verify all acknowledgment/resubmission requirements, replace any superseded budget form, and follow current eVA instructions. Do NOT edit applicant-authored facts without explicit applicant approval. Do not treat Sep 28 or any deadline time/time zone as authoritative until the controlling eVA record/addenda are directly reviewed. No new applicant outreach is authorized while this conflict remains unresolved.
Closed - October 6, 2026 at 5:00 PM local applicant-organization deadline passed. Atlas Opportunity Score 93/100
Verified October 7, 2026

National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)

NIH/NIDDK — Advancing Digital Health Technology for Type 2 Diabetes (RFA-DK-26-315)

Open NIH/NIDDK R01 clinical-trial opportunity for digital-health approaches to type 2 diabetes management. Applications are due October 6, 2026 at 5:00 PM applicant-local time. Atlas rates N9+ fit as high where connected examination and telehealth workflows are part of a rigorous applicant-led study.

FundingApplication budgets are not limited but must reflect actual project needs. The NOFO anticipates three grants and describes institute funding availability across the award period.
DeadlineOctober 6, 2026 at 5:00 PM local time of the applicant organization.
Required next actionApplicants that submitted by the October 6, 2026 deadline should monitor Grants.gov and eRA Commons for validation, review, and agency communications. Other eligible research teams should monitor NIDDK and the NIH Guide for successor digital-health and diabetes research opportunities.
Closed — September 2026 cycle expired September 15, 2026 Atlas Opportunity Score 93/100
Verified September 17, 2026

Jesse Parker Williams Foundation — September 2026 Grant Cycle

Metro Atlanta 501(c)(3) nonprofits serving women and children may apply to the Jesse Parker Williams Foundation for health-access, direct-care, integrated-care, capacity-building, and related support. The September cycle deadline is September 15, 2026 at 5:00 PM; the Foundation does not publish a time zone or current per-grant maximum.

FundingNo current per-grant maximum or September 2026 total funding pool published; applicant must specify requested amount.
DeadlineSeptember 15, 2026 at 5:00 PM; the Foundation does not publish a deadline time zone. The September 2026 cycle has passed.
Required next actionClosed for the September 2026 cycle. Do not initiate new outreach, package work, or application activity for this cycle. Preserve the canonical record for award monitoring and future-cycle intelligence; the Foundation states applications may be submitted year-round for the next appropriate cycle and normally uses February 15 and September 15 deadlines.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 93/100
Verified September 11, 2026

Cabarrus County Government

North Carolina — Cabarrus County Employee Health Center Clinic RFP

Cabarrus County Government is seeking an experienced vendor to operate its onsite Employee Health Center for employees, retirees, and eligible dependents. Sealed proposals are due September 25, 2026 by 5:00 p.m. using the official clock in the Board of Commissioners Chambers.

FundingContract value not stated; three-year initial term (Jan. 1, 2027-Dec. 31, 2029) plus three optional one-year renewals, maximum six years
DeadlineSeptember 25, 2026 by 5:00 PM using the official clock in the Board of Commissioners Chambers; controlling RFP does not separately state a time zone
Required next actionExperienced employer-clinic operators should submit written questions by September 15 at 5:00 PM, register for amendment notices, and deliver one signed original, five copies, and a USB/electronic copy by September 25 at 5:00 PM. Dr. Miltie/QC Healthcare should pursue only a substantiated partner/subcontract role unless prime-operator qualifications are independently established.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 93/100
Verified October 5, 2026

Telluride Foundation

Colorado – Telluride Foundation 2026 Community Grants

Opportunity Overview The Telluride Foundation 2026 Community Grants cycle is open for eligible nonprofit organizations and local governmental entities serving people living or working in San Miguel County, Rico, Ouray County, and west Montrose County. The Foundation awards annual competitive grants across seven focus areas, including Health, Human Services, Education, Early Childhood Development, Arts & […]

FundingGenerally $500-$40,000 per grant; actual award depends on available funds and the request.
DeadlineOctober 9, 2026 at 5:00 PM Mountain Time.
Required next actionConfirm the applicant serves the eligible region and qualifies as a 501(c)(3), a fiscally sponsored organization, or a local governmental entity; select the appropriate focus area and request type; assemble the required PDF attachments and project budget when applicable; and submit through the Foundation Grants Portal by October 9, 2026 at 5:00 PM Mountain Time.
Open Atlas Opportunity Score 93/100
Verified October 5, 2026

Community Foundation of Noble County

Indiana — Noble County Law Enforcement Fund 2026

Open 2026 opioid remediation grant cycle administered by the Community Foundation of Noble County for organizations and schools serving Noble County. Applications opened September 1, 2026 and are due November 2, 2026; the public grant page does not publish a deadline time zone or applicant award ceiling.

FundingApplicant award ceiling or range is not published on the controlling public grant page.
DeadlineNovember 2, 2026. The controlling public page does not publish a deadline clock time or time zone.
Required next actionVerify that the applicant serves Noble County, confirm project alignment with approved opioid-remediation uses, complete the required pre-submission meeting with Community Foundation staff, and confirm any proposed equipment or technology cost before the November 2, 2026 deadline.
Open - 2026 applications accepted September 1 through September 30; online applications close September 30, 2026 at 11:59 PM EST, and mailed applications must be postmarked by September 30. Atlas Opportunity Score 93/100
Verified September 28, 2026

The King's Daughters and Sons Foundation of Kentucky

Kentucky King’s Daughters & Sons Foundation 2026 Health and Equipment Grants

The King’s Daughters and Sons Foundation of Kentucky opened its 2026 grant cycle September 1. Applications close September 30, 2026 at 11:59 PM EST. Health and equipment purchases are explicit priorities, with prior medical-equipment and tele-hearing awards supporting a strong conditional N9+ fit for qualifying Kentucky nonprofits.

FundingNo universal 2026 per-applicant ceiling or total 2026 funding pool is published. Applicants must support the requested amount with an accurate estimate and quote or other cost documentation; payment is limited to the approved requested item amount.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026 at 11:59 PM EST. Mailed applications must be postmarked by September 30, 2026.
Required next actionConfirm nonprofit eligibility and the specific health or equipment project, obtain a current quote or cost documentation, prepare the required 2026 application, three-page maximum cover letter, board list, IRS 501(c)(3) determination letter, and latest Form 990 including Schedule B or equivalent financial reports, and submit online before 11:59 PM EST September 30 or mail with a September 30 postmark.
Expired / Archived - proposal deadline passed September 9, 2026 at 2:00 PM Central Time Atlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 10, 2026

Texas A&M University System

Texas A&M University System Student Support Services RFP OAA-26-278

Expired / archived. The Texas A&M University System Student Support Services RFP OAA-26-278 proposal window closed September 9, 2026 at 2:00 PM Central Time. Atlas retains the record for award tracking, rebid monitoring, and successor-procurement planning across Psychiatry Tele-Services, Success Coaching, Medical Tele-Services, and Mental Health Tele-Services.

FundingExact contract value not publicly disclosed; $100,000 reference is a HUB Subcontracting Plan applicability threshold, not an award amount
DeadlineClosed September 9, 2026 at 2:00 PM Central Time. The 2026 proposal window has passed; this record is retained for award tracking, rebid monitoring, and successor-procurement planning.
Required next actionDo not submit a late response to the closed 2026 solicitation. Monitor the Texas SmartBuy ESBD record and Texas A&M University System procurement channels for award information, cancellation, rebid, amendment reopening, or a successor Student Support Services procurement. Organizations interested in a future cycle can use the archived requirements to pre-position provider-network, Texas licensure, insurance, HUB, platform, accessibility, privacy, reporting, and service-capacity documentation, but must re-verify every requirement against the next controlling solicitation.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 25, 2026

Hawaii Department of Health — Child & Adolescent Mental Health Division

Hawaii CAMHD Mental Health Support for Homeless Children and Families — RFP 460-27-01

The Hawaii Department of Health, Child & Adolescent Mental Health Division (CAMHD), is seeking one provider to deliver mental health support services for children and families experiencing homelessness along Oahu’s Waianae Coast, including the Waianae-Nanakuli Complex areas. The State issued RFP No. 460-27-01 on August 24, 2026. Deadline and procurement schedule Proposals are due September […]

FundingPublic RFP does not state a fixed award ceiling; one cost-reimbursement contract will be awarded subject to State/federal fund availability
DeadlineSOURCE CONTROL HOLD - prior verified deadline September 29, 2026, 4:00 PM HST; current Version 4 procurement mirrors report October 6, 2026, 4:00 PM HST, pending direct Hawaii HANDS amendment verification.
Required next actionRetrieve and directly verify the current Hawaii HANDS opportunity 27414 Version 4 attachment and addendum set, now reported as four addenda, before outreach, package production, publication, or final scoring. Reconcile the reported deadline change from September 29 to October 6, 2026 at 4:00 PM HST and all changed terms. Fail closed until the State-issued files are reviewed.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 92/100
17 days leftVerified September 30, 2026

Tulane WSPH-SOM Collaborative Research Seed Awards 2026

Tulane University's WSPH-SOM Collaborative Research Seed Awards are accepting proposals through October 31, 2026 at 11:59 PM CDT, with at least four 12-month interdisciplinary health research awards of up to $100,000 each.

FundingUp to $100,000 per 12-month project; at least four awards are expected.
DeadlineOctober 31, 2026 at 11:59 PM CDT.
Required next actionIdentify a qualified Tulane WSPH/SOM faculty pair and shape a pilot concept around a priority health area, with an explicit external-funding follow-on plan and any external partner role documented in the proposal.
Closed - September 30, 2026 deadline passed Atlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified October 4, 2026

Bartholomew County / ASAP

Indiana Bartholomew County Opioid Settlement Funding – Fall 2026

Bartholomew County is accepting Fall 2026 opioid settlement funding applications for eligible local nonprofit and governmental projects addressing treatment, prevention, harm reduction, recovery support, and system improvements. Applications are accepted through September 30, 2026.

FundingMaximum request amount and total Fall 2026 funding pool are not stated on the current official ASAP funding page.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026 (current official ASAP page does not publish a deadline clock time or time zone)
Required next actionThe July 31 through September 30, 2026 application window has closed. Keep this record for historical intelligence and monitor the official program page for a future funding round before new applicant-package work.
VERIFICATION HOLD - open cycle confirmed, exact closing clock time and time zone not published Atlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 15, 2026

Parkersburg Area Community Foundation

West Virginia PACF Fall 2026 Community Action Grants – Health, Mental Health & Substance Use

Parkersburg Area Community Foundation's current Fall Community Action Grants cycle is open through September 15, 2026. Atlas tracks only the directly documented health-relevant funding lanes: Health and Wellness, Mental Health, Substance Use Disorders, Disability Services, Seniors, and qualifying health-related capital/equipment or program projects in PACF's West Virginia service area. The current controlling page does not state a closing clock time or time zone.

FundingGenerally up to $20,000. Requests above $20,000 may be considered for highly collaborative or broad regional-impact projects only after contacting PACF before submission.
DeadlineSeptember 15, 2026. The current controlling PACF page does not state a closing clock time or time zone; Atlas does not infer either.
Required next actionDo not publish or begin new applicant outreach until PACF confirms the exact September 15, 2026 closing clock time and time zone. Preserve the canonical record; because the deadline date is today, do not start outreach to previously unsent applicants.
Closed - 2026-2027 application deadline passed September 30, 2026; review in progress Atlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified October 5, 2026

Florida — Impact 100 Indian River 2026–2027 High Impact Grants

Impact 100 Indian River is accepting full 2026–2027 High Impact Grant applications from LOI-approved Indian River County nonprofits through September 30, 2026. Each grant is $100,000, and Health & Wellness projects plus project-specific capital purchases are eligible.

Funding$100,000 per High Impact Grant
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026 - application deadline passed. The issuer does not publish a clock time or time zone.
Required next actionKeep this cycle closed to new applications. For organizations that submitted by September 30, 2026, monitor financial review, site-visit, finalist, and award milestones through April 2027. For organizations that did not submit, monitor the next cycle rather than preparing a late application.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified October 3, 2026

Montana Community Foundation

Montana Community Foundation Community Investment Program — November 2026 Cycle

<p>Montana Community Foundation’s Grid United Community Investment Program is open for a November 1, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. deadline, with grants up to $50,000 for qualifying nonprofit, government, tribal, and school-district projects benefiting Rosebud, Custer, and Fallon counties and the Northern Cheyenne Indian Reservation. Prior awards include telemedicine, healthcare equipment, EMS training, mobile eye exams, and healthcare workforce projects.</p>

FundingUp to $50,000 per grant; applicants with needs above $50,000 are directed to contact Montana Community Foundation.
DeadlineNovember 1, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. The controlling 2026 guidelines do not state a time zone, so Atlas does not infer one.
Required next actionEligible 501(c)(3) nonprofits and government entities serving Rosebud, Custer, or Fallon County communities or the Northern Cheyenne Indian Reservation should confirm project fit, one-application-per-organization compliance, current portal requirements, budget and support documentation, and submit through the Montana Community Foundation online grant portal by November 1, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. The guidelines do not state a time zone. Leveraging other support is a preferred project characteristic, not a published mandatory match requirement.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified October 3, 2026

Mississippi Division of Medicaid

Mississippi MOMentum Initiative — TMaH Accountable Entity Participation

Mississippi Medicaid is inviting eligible maternal-care providers to attest interest in becoming Accountable Entities under the $17 million CMS Transforming Maternal Health model. Participation can lead to infrastructure support and future performance incentives, but the current attestation is non-binding and Mississippi has not published a fixed provider attestation deadline.

FundingMississippi Division of Medicaid received $17 million over 10 years (2025-2034) under the CMS TMaH model. Mississippi states the model is designed to provide maternal-health providers with upfront prevention funding and future outcome-based incentives; provider-specific award amounts are not yet published, and the current attestation does not guarantee selection, reimbursement, or payment.
DeadlineOpen provider participation/attestation. Mississippi DOM's current TMaH page and August 19, 2026 participation notice do not publish a fixed closing date, clock time, or time zone.
Required next actionReview Mississippi's current TMaH provider information, participation materials, and Accountable Entity instructions, and verify the applicable provider requirements before relying on the program for planning. Treat the current participation step as onboarding rather than a guaranteed grant award.
Active — current County page open; linked application requires re-verification Atlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 24, 2026

Indiana — Wells County Opioid Settlement Funds 2026

Wells County, Indiana is currently accepting opioid settlement funding requests through October 31, 2026. The controlling County Commissioners page does not publish a current award ceiling, total pool, applicant-class rules, closing clock time, or time zone, and its linked application PDF still carries a December 31, 2025 deadline, so Atlas treats the form as stale until the County confirms the current 2026 application requirements.

FundingApplicant award ceiling and current total funding pool are not published on the controlling Wells County page.
DeadlineOctober 31, 2026; the County page does not publish a closing clock time or time zone. The linked application PDF still states December 31, 2025 and appears stale.
Required next actionObtain the County-confirmed current 2026 application or written confirmation that the linked form remains valid; verify eligible applicant classes, current funding amount, restricted versus unrestricted funding, allowable costs, match/cost share, procurement, required attachments and exact deadline cutoff. Then qualify a Wells County opioid-response applicant and clear verified Contact, Email_Opt_Out, permanent-bounce, Account/Contact/Deal/Atlas_Email_Queue and authoritative send-history deduplication before any ORIGINAL outreach.
Needs Review Atlas Opportunity Score 91/100
Verified September 15, 2026

City of Fort Lauderdale

City of Fort Lauderdale Mobile Integrated Health Management Software — Event 659

Opportunity Overview The City of Fort Lauderdale Mobile Integrated Health Management Software — Event 659 is an active competitive procurement for a fully implemented Mobile Integrated Health (MIH) management software system. Current public procurement indexes conflict on the response deadline: one reports September 15, 2026 at 2:00 PM Eastern, while another current index reports September […]

FundingContract value not publicly disclosed in the accessible solicitation index. Pricing is required in the City's Event 659 response package; do not infer an award value.
DeadlineDeadline conflict. Current public indexes disagree between September 15, 2026 at 2:00 PM Eastern and September 29, 2026 at 2:00 PM Eastern. The City of Fort Lauderdale Infor event is controlling; exact deadline remains unverified until the live Event 659 record and current addenda are confirmed. Do not submit based on an indexed date alone.
Required next actionOpen the live City of Fort Lauderdale Infor Event 659 record before any pursuit or submission. Resolve the current deadline conflict, review all current addenda and the complete solicitation package, and confirm prime-vendor qualifications, evaluation criteria, SOC 2/security requirements, API/integration scope, implementation schedule, pricing, subcontracting rules, and whether a connected clinical-exam component is permitted. Do not submit until the controlling City record confirms the exact deadline and current requirements.
Open — Rolling October 1–September 30 lender application cycle Atlas Opportunity Score 91/100
Verified October 7, 2026

USDA Rural Development

USDA Rural Development Community Facilities Guaranteed Loan Program — Rolling 2026

USDA Rural Development currently lists the Community Facilities Guaranteed Loan Program as open. Applications from eligible lenders are accepted on an ongoing October 1–September 30 cycle. FY2026 funding status: USDA’s current OneRD Guarantee dashboard shows $650,000,000 in Community Facilities Guaranteed Loan authority, $9,000,000 obligated, $641,000,000 remaining, and $78,493,763 in pending loan amounts. Community Facilities loans […]

FundingLoan guarantee financing through eligible lenders. USDA's FY2026 Assistance Listing estimates $650 million in Community Facilities loan-guarantee authority for FY2026; project financing is determined through the participating lender and USDA program requirements.
DeadlineOpen. Eligible-lender applications are accepted for processing on an ongoing October 1–September 30 cycle; coordinate with the USDA Rural Development office serving the project.
Required next actionEligible public bodies, federally recognized Tribes, and nonprofit organizations with essential rural community-facility projects should work with a participating eligible lender and the USDA Rural Development office serving the project. Confirm rural-area eligibility, public-use/community-facility fit, borrower and lender eligibility, project costs, environmental requirements, collateral and underwriting readiness, and whether any telecommunications equipment is eligible under Community Facilities. Lender applications are accepted on an ongoing October 1-September 30 cycle.
Active — Cycle 1 LOI open through October 15, 2026 Atlas Opportunity Score 91/100
Verified September 30, 2026

Daniel Foundation of Alabama

Alabama Daniel Foundation Rural Grants — 2027 Cycle 1

The Daniel Foundation of Alabama is accepting 2027 Rural Grant Cycle 1 Letters of Intent from eligible 501(c)(3) public charities for qualifying work in Tier 1 and Tier 2 rural Alabama counties. Cycle 1 LOIs are due October 15, 2026; the Foundation does not publish an exact closing time or time zone.

FundingNo fixed maximum award or total funding pool is published for the current Rural Grants cycle. The Foundation says partial funding is common and it very rarely funds an entire project budget.
DeadlineLetters of Intent due October 15, 2026. The current Rural Grants page does not publish an exact closing time or time zone. Invited proposals are due December 15, 2026.
Required next actionConfirm 501(c)(3) public-charity status, verify the project is based in or delivered 100% within an eligible Tier 1 or Tier 2 rural Alabama county, confirm any prior Daniel Foundation grant is closed and its full grant period has expired, then submit the LOI through Foundant GLM by October 15, 2026.
Closed — 2026 application deadline passed Atlas Opportunity Score 91/100
Verified September 23, 2026

Kalamazoo Community Foundation

Michigan Kalamazoo Community Foundation Opioid & Substance Use Community Health Grant 2026

Opportunity Overview The Kalamazoo Community Foundation (KZCF) 2026 Opioid & Substance Use Community Health Grant supports opioid-remediation work benefiting Kalamazoo County residents affected by opioid use disorder, including treatment, harm reduction, prevention, recovery, and related mental-health services. Funding and Deadline KZCF states that $138,210 is available in 2026 and projects 2-4 annual grants. Current category […]

Funding$138,210 available in 2026 across 2-4 projected annual grants; Treatment $63,035, Harm Reduction $48,100, Prevention $11,150, Recovery $15,925. No universal per-request ceiling is published.
DeadlineSeptember 23, 2026 by noon; time zone not published on the controlling KZCF page
Required next actionThe controlling KZCF page states the 2026 application deadline was September 23, 2026 by noon. At the September 23 evening verification, that deadline had passed even without inferring the unpublished time zone. Do not create new ORIGINAL outreach, a replacement queue record, or a new applicant package for this closed 2026 cycle. Preserve any existing post-outreach lifecycle as read only under Atlas Engagement Controller. Continue only non-lifecycle closeout, award monitoring, and future-cycle monitoring.