Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Technology

Verified healthcare funding opportunities organized by grant category: Technology. Review the public Atlas Opportunity Score, then request an organization-specific analysis when an opportunity looks promising.

Atlas IndexGrant Category Intelligence
Latest verification: October 12, 2026
Verified records226
Active opportunities159
Top opportunity score99/100
States represented49

GeographyKansas · Washington · Virginia · New Hampshire · California · Iowa · Maryland · Idaho · New York · Connecticut · Wisconsin · Utah · Ohio · Minnesota · North Carolina · West Virginia · Pennsylvania · Texas · Michigan · Oregon · Missouri · Maine · Mississippi · National · South Dakota · Florida · Alabama · Arizona · Delaware · Wyoming · South Carolina · Oklahoma · Illinois · Vermont · Rhode Island · Arkansas · Louisiana · Alaska · Hawaii · Kentucky · Colorado · Montana · New Jersey · New Mexico · Massachusetts · Georgia · Indiana · Nebraska · Tennessee

← All Healthcare Grants Grant Category
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 86/100
Verified October 3, 2026

Mid-Nebraska Community Foundation

Nebraska Mid-Nebraska Community Foundation Betterment Grants – October 2026

Mid-Nebraska Community Foundation Betterment Grants support eligible 501(c)(3) nonprofits and public government organizations or agencies across 12 West Central Nebraska counties. Projects may include equipment, technology, safety, vehicles, data systems, facilities, new services and more. The next published deadline is October 15, 2026.

FundingAward amounts vary. The Foundation reports that grants awarded last year ranged from $500 to $50,000; that historical range is not stated as a current applicant cap.
DeadlineOctober 15, 2026. The current official Mid-Nebraska Community Foundation page does not publish a closing clock time or time zone.
Required next actionReview the current Betterment Grant policy and portal requirements, confirm applicant eligibility and project fit, and submit through the current grants portal before the October 15, 2026 deadline.
Open - Rolling Atlas Opportunity Score 86/100
Verified September 25, 2026

SCRA Federal Matching Grant – Rolling 2026

The South Carolina Research Authority Federal Matching Grant supports eligible South Carolina technology companies that have already received qualifying federal grant funding and are working toward defined commercialization milestones. Funding SCRA may match up to 50% of a qualifying federal award, up to $50,000. A company may receive up to two Federal Matching Grants during […]

FundingUp to $50,000; SCRA can match up to 50% of a qualifying federal award. A company may receive up to two Federal Matching Grants during its lifetime, each for a separate federal award.
DeadlineRolling. Eligible applications are reviewed on a rolling basis; the current SCRA materials do not publish a fixed closing date or clock time.
Required next actionConfirm active SCRA Member Company status, qualifying federal award documentation, initial project data, and a commercialization milestone plan, then contact the assigned SCRA Relationship Manager for application materials and next steps.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified August 31, 2026

Oregon Health & Science University

OHSU RFP-2027-0003 — Microsoft 365 Backup, Recovery & Cyber Resilience

Oregon Health & Science University is seeking a secure, enterprise-grade Microsoft 365 backup, recovery, and cyber-resilience solution for approximately 35,200 active users and 2.5 petabytes of data across two Microsoft 365 tenants. The public notice calls for immutable and logically isolated backups, granular through tenant-scale recovery, long-term retention, centralized administration, strong security and privacy controls, […]

FundingOfficial contract value/ceiling not disclosed on the current OHSU bid notice
DeadlineSeptember 28, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. PST; intent to bid due September 17, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. PST
Required next actionQualified suppliers should review the controlling OHSU RFP package, submit the required intent to bid by September 17, and verify all security, privacy, recovery, pricing, and submission requirements before proposal submission.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 8, 2026

Microsoft

Microsoft Rural Health Resiliency Program — Ongoing National Rural Hospital Support

Opportunity Overview Microsoft’s Rural Health Resiliency Program is accepting ongoing requests from eligible U.S. rural hospitals for free and discounted technology, cybersecurity and artificial-intelligence resources. The program is designed to strengthen rural hospital security, operational resilience and AI readiness rather than provide a conventional cash grant. Support Available Current program resources include free cybersecurity assessments, […]

FundingTechnical assistance and donation opportunity; free and discounted cybersecurity, AI, cloud-readiness and technology resources. Current Windows 10 ESU offer provides up to 250 free licenses per eligible rural hospital through October 13, 2026, subject to program requirements.
DeadlineApplications accepted on an ongoing basis. No fixed overall program deadline is published; the current Windows 10 ESU offer runs through October 13, 2026.
Required next actionEligible rural hospitals should verify qualifying rural-hospital status, register through Microsoft's official request form, and evaluate the cybersecurity, AI-readiness, training and current free/discounted technology components relevant to their environment.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 24, 2026

Alaska Mental Health Trust Authority

Alaska Mental Health Trust Authority RFP 27-001M — Technical Assistance

The Alaska Mental Health Trust Authority is building a multi-award statewide contractor pool for technical assistance, including Technology Solutions covering clinical/billing interoperability, software and hardware evaluation, PHI security, remote access, and related IT support. Proposals are due September 24, 2026 at 1:30 PM Alaska Time.

Funding$500,000 estimated aggregate FY2027 technical-assistance budget; $700,000 estimated aggregate budget for subsequent years. No individual contractor is guaranteed work or budget. Hourly rates above $200 are non-responsive.
DeadlineSeptember 24, 2026 at 1:30 PM prevailing Alaska Time.
Required next actionMARC DECISION REQUIRED BEFORE SEPTEMBER 24, 2026 AT 1:30 PM PREVAILING ALASKA TIME. Direct-vendor professional-services opportunity. Do not auto-submit. Before any proposal, confirm Dr. Miltie/Atlas can truthfully satisfy the documented technical-assistance qualifications and all current return-required amendments. If qualification is not established, do not submit.
Active — proposals due October 15, 2026 at 3:00 PM Eastern Time Atlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 19, 2026

State University of New York (SUNY)

New York SUNY Stony Brook Hospital Automated Testing Software RFP 26/27-3604 (CR 2138748)

Opportunity Summary SUNY Stony Brook University Hospital is seeking an automated software testing system for enterprise healthcare applications. The verified New York State Contract Reporter notice identifies Oracle Health EHR, PeopleSoft ERP, and Infor Supply Chain among the applications the system must support. The solution must also support managed and cloud SaaS applications, APIs, external […]

FundingContract value is not stated in the authoritative public NYS Contract Reporter notice. This is a vendor procurement, not a grant award.
DeadlineOctober 15, 2026 at 3:00 PM Eastern Time.
Required next actionObtain the complete RFP 26/27-3604 package from both designated SUNY Stony Brook University Hospital contacts and verify all technical, security, integration, licensing, pricing, insurance, participation, required form, attachment, submission and amendment requirements before responding.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 21, 2026

Idaho INBRE University of Idaho Seed Grant 2026

Idaho INBRE is accepting University of Idaho Seed Grant applications from University of Idaho faculty with research appointments. Awards may request up to $75,000 in direct costs for one year. Applications are due September 22, 2026; the FOA does not publish a clock time or time zone.

FundingUp to $75,000 in direct costs for one year; three to five awards anticipated.
DeadlineSeptember 22, 2026 (clock time and time zone not published in the controlling FOA)
Required next actionDo not create new cold ORIGINAL outreach. The verified fixed deadline is September 22, 2026 and, even using the latest possible clock time on that date, fewer than 48 hours remain as of September 21, 2026. Continue non-lifecycle grant support only for an existing engaged applicant or authorized package/submission work. Do not infer a deadline time or time zone.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 20, 2026

Massachusetts Cyber Resilient Massachusetts Grant Program NOFO 2026-Cyber-01

Opportunity Overview The MassCyberCenter, a division of the Massachusetts Technology Collaborative, is administering the Cyber Resilient Massachusetts Grant Program under NOFO 2026-Cyber-01. The program helps eligible Massachusetts municipalities, small businesses, and nonprofits obtain Security Operations Center services from CyberTrust Massachusetts, including Managed Detection and Response, Extended Detection and Response, and Application Control and Zero Trust […]

FundingUp to one third of eligible CyberTrust Massachusetts service costs plus onboarding fee when applicable; no fixed maximum after July 28, 2026 amendment
DeadlineRolling; no fixed applicant cutoff published
Required next actionEligible Massachusetts applicants should obtain a CyberTrust Massachusetts scope of work, select the correct budget template, confirm reimbursement or forward-funding treatment, and submit through the MassTech application process.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 14, 2026

The Education Foundation of Baltimore County Public Schools, Inc.

Maryland — BCPS First Financial FCU Putting Students First Grants 2026-2027

The Education Foundation of Baltimore County Public Schools and First Financial Federal Credit Union are accepting Fall 2026 Putting Students First Grant applications from BCPS professional personnel. Awards are up to $1,000 per project and may support classroom resources, health and wellness, social-emotional or therapeutic needs, technology and educational experiences. Applications are due September 25, 2026 by 5:00 PM; the official materials do not state a time zone.

FundingUp to $1,000 per project
DeadlineSeptember 25, 2026 by 5:00 PM; the official materials do not state a time zone.
Required next actionEligible BCPS professional personnel should complete the online application and proposed budget upload before September 25, 2026 at 5:00 PM. Atlas does not infer a time zone for outreach.
Duplicate Draft — Do Not Publish Atlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 14, 2026

University of Alaska Anchorage

University of Alaska Anchorage RAISE Mini Grants 2026-2027 Community Partner Call

UAA's Alaska AI Solutions Consortium is accepting 2026-2027 RAISE Mini Grant community partner Statements of Need through September 21, 2026 for applied AI projects addressing Alaska problems. K-12 organizations, Alaska Native organizations, governments, nonprofits, businesses, and other eligible Alaska partners may participate.

FundingSeed funding; per-project award amount and total funding pool are not published on the controlling public page.
DeadlineCommunity Partner Statement of Need September 21, 2026; Full Proposal October 7, 2026. Exact closing times and time zones are not published.
Required next actionDo not publish or create downstream duplicate action. Canonical Atlas opportunity is post 3203 for UAA Alaska AI Solutions Consortium RAISE Mini Grants 2026-2027.
Verification Hold Atlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 17, 2026

University of Arizona

Arizona: University of Arizona Catalyst for Research Infrastructure Enhancement Grant 2026

University of Arizona internal research-infrastructure funding of $75,000 to $200,000, plus up to $30,000 in core-facility use credits when applicable. The current solicitation page lists October 21, 2026 as the next due date, and ORP's Proposal Preparation Guide sets Catalyst submissions at 5:00 PM MST on the listed deadline date.

Funding$75,000-$200,000 requested funding; up to $30,000 additional U of A Core Facility use credits when applicable
DeadlineOfficial-source conflict: ORP page lists October 21, 2026; UArizona WEES page lists September 16, 2026. PPG states 5:00 PM MST on the controlling solicitation date. Hold publication/outreach pending reconciliation.
Required next actionHold publication, applicant outreach, package production, and submission work until University of Arizona ORP or Arizona Cultivate reconciles the conflicting fall-cycle application date and the corresponding business-officer/research-administrator approval deadline. Preserve the verified funding, eligibility, shared-use, collaborator, quote, and budget requirements.
Needs Review Atlas Opportunity Score 83/100
Verified September 15, 2026

Florida Department of Children and Families

Florida DCF Enterprise Electronic Health Record RFI — 2627 030

Florida DCF is seeking industry information for an enterprise electronic health record solution serving three State Mental Health Treatment Facilities. Addendum No. 01 posted September 9, 2026 updates the response deadline to October 7, 2026; exact response time and time zone still require confirmation from the controlling Addendum.

FundingNo contract value disclosed. This is a request for information for planning purposes, not a current award solicitation.
DeadlineOctober 7, 2026; exact official response time/time zone must be confirmed from Addendum No. 01 and the controlling MFMP RFI package.
Required next actionRetrieve and review Addendum No. 01 and the complete current RFI package; confirm the exact response cutoff, response format, security/interoperability requirements and submission controls; monitor DCF/MFMP for any resulting competitive procurement. Do not create a direct N9+ prime pursuit unless a future solicitation establishes a defensible device, telehealth or integration vendor role.
Active — ITEF Catapult Technology Infrastructure Grant applications are open September 1 through October 31, 2026. The official page does not publish an exact cutoff time or time zone, so Atlas does not infer one. Atlas Opportunity Score 83/100
Verified September 27, 2026

Innovative Technology Education Fund (ITEF)

Missouri ITEF Catapult Technology Infrastructure Grant — 2026

Open Missouri/St. Louis-region K-12 technology grant from ITEF. Eligible schools in qualifying ZIP codes may request up to $30,000 for basic equipment and technology; applications are open through October 31, 2026.

FundingUp to $30,000 per eligible school/project. Professional development tied to technology implementation may be included but may not exceed 25% of the total request.
DeadlineOctober 31, 2026. The current controlling ITEF Catapult page does not publish an exact submission cutoff time or time zone.
Required next actionVerify each school's ZIP code against ITEF's current eligibility list, confirm prior Catapult award history, define a qualifying basic-equipment or technology-infrastructure project, and submit through the official ITEF Foundant portal by October 31, 2026. St. Louis Public Schools are not currently eligible for direct ITEF Catapult awards.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 83/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York State Education Department (NYSED)

New York NYSED OCUE Modernization — RFP #144

NYSED is seeking one contractor to provide a SaaS, low-code, cloud-based forms management platform to modernize the Office of College and University Evaluation and related workflows. Bids are due October 13, 2026 at 3:00 PM Eastern Time. The contract is anticipated to run January 1, 2027 through August 31, 2032; subcontracting is capped at 30%, and M/WBE participation requirements apply.

FundingContract value is not published on the accessible official NYSED opportunity page. NYSED anticipates one contract running January 1, 2027 through August 31, 2032.
DeadlineOctober 13, 2026 at 3:00 PM Eastern Time. Questions closed September 11, 2026; NYSED says a Questions and Answers Summary will be posted no later than September 22, 2026.
Required next actionReview the complete RFP and attachments; monitor for the September 22 Q&A; verify technical, security and bidder qualification requirements; confirm M/WBE compliance and the 30% subcontracting cap; prepare the required Submission Documents, Technical Proposal, Cost Proposal and M/WBE Documents for electronic filing by October 13, 2026 at 3:00 PM ET.
Active — current PEMA page states application period is open Atlas Opportunity Score 83/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Pennsylvania State and Local Cybersecurity Grant Program (SLCGP) — FFY2025 / 2026 Application Window

Opportunity Overview The Pennsylvania Emergency Management Agency (PEMA) is currently accepting applications for the State and Local Cybersecurity Grant Program (SLCGP). PEMA identifies this as the 2025 SLCGP funding cycle, while the same current program page lists September 2026 application walkthroughs. Atlas therefore treats this as the FFY2025 SLCGP cycle being administered through Pennsylvania’s 2026 […]

FundingUp to $36,000 SLCGP request; required 40% non-federal local cost share up to $24,000 at the maximum request; maximum total project budget $60,000
DeadlineSeptember 28, 2026 at 5:00 PM; controlling PEMA page does not state a time zone
Required next actionEligible Pennsylvania local governments and school districts should confirm the required 40% non-federal cost share, SAP vendor number, UEI, current PEMA forms and eGrants requirements, and submit by September 28, 2026 at 5:00 PM. Because PEMA does not state the deadline time zone, Atlas blocks new applicant outreach until authoritative time-zone clarification is available.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 11, 2026

Oregon Health Authority

Oregon Statewide Health Care Interpreter Scheduling & Claims Portal RFP

Oregon is seeking a statewide SaaS scheduling and claims portal for credentialed health care interpreters. Solicitation S-DASOBO-00016280 closes October 1, 2026 at 5:00 PM PT, and an amended fit-gap matrix was posted August 31.

FundingContract value is not stated in the public OregonBuys solicitation header.
DeadlineOctober 1, 2026 at 5:00 PM PT
Required next actionReview the complete OregonBuys solicitation and the August 31 amendment, including the revised fit-gap matrix, Oregon software and information-systems standards, sample contract and pre-proposal instructions; confirm integration, security and hosting requirements; and submit the electronic response before October 1, 2026 at 5:00 PM PT.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 29, 2026

Tennessee Department of Education

Tennessee ESA FY2027 Service Provider RFA

The Tennessee Department of Education is accepting applications through March 31, 2027 for up to 200 qualified Education Savings Account service providers. Approved providers receive no-cost State contracts and may be selected by participating families for allowable tutoring, educational therapy, transportation, summer/after-school programming, technology equipment and eligible postsecondary services.

FundingNo fixed grant award or contract value. TDOE will establish no-cost contracts with up to 200 qualified providers; participating families may then use ESA funds for allowable services, and payment amounts vary based on eligible services selected by families.
DeadlineMarch 31, 2027; the RFA does not state a closing time
Required next actionBecause TDOE states that the first 200 complete applicants meeting all qualifications will receive no-cost contracts, qualified providers should review the FY2027 RFA and pass/fail rubric promptly, select only service categories for which they fully qualify, document credentials/background-check compliance and fair-market pricing, complete the online 2026-27 ESA Service Provider Application, and obtain a fully executed no-cost State contract before rendering reimbursable services.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 22, 2026

Illinois Critical Access Hospital Network (ICAHN)

ICAHN RHTP Digital Readiness and Needs Assessment Vendor RFP 2026

Opportunity Overview The Illinois Critical Access Hospital Network (ICAHN) is currently requesting proposals from vendors to conduct a digital readiness and needs assessment with the 78 rural hospitals eligible for Illinois Rural Health Transformation Program funding. ICAHN states that the assessment will evaluate each hospital’s current technology environment and its ability to support safe, efficient […]

Funding$31,008,265 active Illinois HFS RHTP-TIVC award to ICAHN (Agency ID 202600021G1; August 1, 2026 through June 30, 2027). This is upstream State-to-ICAHN funding and is not the FY26-Tech-001 vendor contract value, which remains procurement-specific and unverified.
DeadlineSeptember 23, 2026 at 5:00 PM Central Time.
Required next actionOfficial ICAHN Questions and Responses issued September 11, 2026 have now been retrieved and reconciled. Update the existing proposal/checklist to reflect Q&A controls, including PDF-only submission, 35 MB maximum per email, required file-count identification, optional remote delivery, permissible subcontractors/SMEs, no set budget range or not-to-exceed cost, rolling hospital reports, Excel/CSV hospital-level data, and required sample deliverable/instrument. Resolve remaining Dr. Miltie proposer-specific capacity, references, legal, insurance, compliance, certifications, signatures, final pricing, and final QA, then submit by September 23, 2026 at 5:00 PM Central Time.
Expired Atlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 5, 2026

Foundation for Rural Service (FRS)

Foundation for Rural Service 2026 Community Grant Program

The Foundation for Rural Service is accepting 2026 Community Grant submissions through September 4, 2026. Grants range from $250 to $5,000 for rural-community projects in education/workforce, health and well-being, business/economic development, and public service/first responders, but every proposal must be submitted by an NTCA member company on behalf of an eligible local organization.

Funding$250-$5,000 per award. NTCA member companies are responsible for a 20% match under the current FRS program structure.
DeadlineThe 2026 Community Grant national submission deadline was September 4, 2026. The official FRS page does not publish a closing time; the 2026 cycle is now closed.
Required next actionDo not initiate a new 2026 application. Preserve this record as recurring rural-community funding intelligence, identify the local NTCA member sponsor in advance, and monitor Foundation for Rural Service for the next annual Community Grant cycle and any member-specific earlier local deadlines.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 7, 2026

Arkansas STEM Coalition

Arkansas Commitment to Excellence in STEM Grant — 2026–27

Arkansas public schools serving at least one K–6 grade may request up to $10,000 per school for STEM equipment, materials, software and eligible professional development. The 2026–27 cycle has $112,145.20 available and applications are due September 18, 2026 by 5:00 PM.

Funding$112,145.20 total available for the 2026–27 cycle; maximum request $10,000 per eligible school, including professional development; up to 15% of a school request may support eligible PD.
DeadlineSeptember 18, 2026 by 5:00 PM. The controlling RFA does not state a time zone.
Required next actionEligible Arkansas public schools serving at least one K–6 grade should define the STEM project, build the required budget, confirm prior-grant reporting status and submit electronically by September 18, 2026 at 5:00 PM. Do not force-fit N9+ or QC Healthcare without a genuine verified health-sciences/biomedical model.