Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Pediatric & Child Health

Healthcare and school-linked funding supporting children, adolescents, pediatric prevention, access to care, and child health outcomes.

Atlas IndexGrant Category Intelligence
Latest verification: October 7, 2026
Verified records170
Active opportunities119
Top opportunity score99/100
States represented42

GeographyNational · Maryland · New York · Pennsylvania · Wisconsin · Idaho · Colorado · Illinois · Iowa · Oklahoma · Nebraska · Minnesota · Connecticut · Michigan · California · Texas · Mississippi · Virginia · Georgia · Alabama · Hawaii · Oregon · Utah · Washington · Ohio · South Carolina · Wyoming · Maine · Louisiana · Vermont · North Carolina · New Hampshire · Delaware · Kentucky · Kansas · Indiana · West Virginia · Alaska · Montana · North Dakota · Florida · Nevada

← All Healthcare Grants Grant Category
Active — Medicaid Reimbursement Atlas Opportunity Score 96/100
Verified September 4, 2026

Connecticut Department of Social Services (DSS)

Connecticut Medicaid School-Based Child Health (SBCH) Expansion — Nursing, Behavioral Health & Medical Services

Connecticut DSS expanded the School Based Child Health Medicaid reimbursement program effective July 1, 2026 to cover medically necessary nursing, behavioral health, EPSDT screening, evaluation and assessment services for Medicaid-eligible students beyond the traditional special-education population. DSS estimated approximately $11.6 million in additional annual Medicaid expenditures for SFY2027.

FundingActive Medicaid reimbursement program; DSS estimated approximately $11.6 million in additional annual aggregate Medicaid expenditures for SFY2027. This is not a per-district grant ceiling.
DeadlineActive / rolling reimbursement framework effective July 1, 2026. Continuing districts were required to submit the updated Provider Enrollment Addendum by June 30, 2026; new districts may follow current SBCH provider-enrollment requirements. Service claims remain subject to Medicaid timely-filing and program deadlines.
Required next actionConfirm district SBCH enrollment and Provider Addendum status; verify student Medicaid eligibility, covered service, medical necessity/plan of care, qualified provider and documentation; implement required TM/TR modifiers and SFY2027 time-study/cost-report controls. Validate any N9+ or QC role against current Medicaid service and billing rules before treating technology or clinician costs as reimbursable.
Upcoming Atlas Opportunity Score 96/100
Verified September 4, 2026

New York State Office of Mental Health (OMH)

New York Teen Mental Health First Aid — FY 2027 Statewide School Expansion Funding Watch

New York secured $17.5 million in the FY 2027 State Budget to expand Teen Mental Health First Aid toward statewide access for all 10th graders. OMH lists a Teen Mental Health First Aid procurement on its tentative July-September 2026 schedule, but no current RFP number or submission deadline is published as of September 4, 2026, so Atlas correctly tracks this as Upcoming / Funding Watch.

Funding$17.5 million secured in the New York FY 2027 State Budget for statewide Teen Mental Health First Aid expansion. New York says roughly 25,000 students are expected to be trained during the 2026-2027 school year, with phased statewide reach and total program funding increasing to $21 million annually in subsequent years. Procurement-specific award sizes and ceilings are not yet published.
DeadlineFunding Watch — OMH lists Teen Mental Health First Aid on its tentative July 1-September 30, 2026 procurement schedule, but as of September 4, 2026 no current RFP number or proposal deadline is published.
Required next actionPre-position a school-based Teen Mental Health First Aid implementation or partnership model and monitor New York OMH for the formal solicitation. Document school reach, qualified training capacity, curriculum fidelity, student safety and referral protocols, implementation quality, data/reporting capability, equitable access and sustainability. Do not assume direct applicant eligibility, award size, allowable costs or submission mechanics until the controlling RFP is issued.
Expired / Archived — 2026 NCA Member Child Advocacy Center application deadline passed September 11, 2026 Atlas Opportunity Score 96/100
Verified September 12, 2026

Pennsylvania Commission on Crime and Delinquency (PCCD)

Pennsylvania — 2026 NCA Member Child Advocacy Center Grants

Pennsylvania PCCD is offering approximately $2.067 million through 42 noncompetitive one-year awards for eligible National Children’s Alliance member Child Advocacy Centers and the listed Lehigh County MDIT. Current PCCD eGrants shows applications due September 11, 2026; the base PDF contains earlier deadline dates, so Atlas flags the source-version conflict and advises immediate submission through eGrants.

FundingApproximately $2.067 million total; 42 noncompetitive one-year awards expected. Accredited NCA Members may request up to $50,000; Associate, Accredited Satellite, Affiliate NCA Members and the listed Lehigh County MDIT pathway may request up to $47,000.
DeadlineSeptember 11, 2026 per the current PCCD eGrants active-funding listing. The base funding-announcement PDF contains earlier September 4 and August 28 dates; the live eGrants listing does not display a clock-time cutoff, so Atlas requires immediate submission and in-system confirmation.
Required next actionArchived. Do not initiate new applicant outreach or submission work for the 2026 cycle. Preserve for historical intelligence and monitor PCCD for the next NCA Member Child Advocacy Center funding round.
Closed / Expired — application deadline passed September 17, 2026 at 2:00 PM EST Atlas Opportunity Score 95/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York State Office of Mental Health (OMH)

New York Youth Safe Spaces Program — Round 3

New York OMH is offering one $250,000-per-year, five-year award to a New York 501(c)(3) nonprofit to add the Youth Safe Spaces framework to an existing trusted youth-serving community program for ages 12-24. Proposals are due September 17, 2026 at 2:00 PM EST. OMH's recommended September 10 SFS start milestone has passed; applicants should begin immediately and target September 15 at 2:00 PM EST for submission to preserve the advised 48-hour troubleshooting window.

FundingOne award of $250,000 annually for five years ($1.25 million total), contingent on continued State appropriations
DeadlineSeptember 17, 2026 at 2:00 PM EST
Required next actionThe recommended September 10 SFS start milestone has passed; begin immediately. Confirm the applicant is a New York 501(c)(3) nonprofit located and doing business in New York State and fully prequalified in SFS; verify the proposed site is in an eligible region and ZIP code; send written notice of intent to the Local Governmental Unit and retain proof for SFS; complete the Provider Contact, Sexual Harassment Prevention, and Gender-Based Violence certifications; combine the Proposal Template and labeled attachments into one PDF, leave the Budget Template in Excel, enter the full $1.25 million five-year Bid Amount, and use the OMH-posted budget template. OMH advises submission by September 15, 2026 at 2:00 PM EST to preserve a 48-hour troubleshooting window; the formal deadline remains September 17, 2026 at 2:00 PM EST.
Closed Atlas Opportunity Score 95/100
Verified September 29, 2026

Bureau of Justice Assistance

BJA FY 2026 Second Chance Act Family-Based Substance Use Disorder Treatment Program

BJA is offering up to $1 million per award for family-based substance use disorder treatment and recovery services for parents with minor children or who are pregnant and under correctional control. State, local and Tribal governments and nonprofit or faith-based organizations may apply; the two-step federal process begins September 24, 2026.

FundingUp to $13,000,000 total; 13 anticipated awards; up to $1,000,000 per award for 36 months. No cost sharing or matching is required.
DeadlineStep 1 Grants.gov: September 24, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET; Step 2 JustGrants: October 1, 2026 at 8:59 PM ET
Required next actionIf the applicant completed the Grants.gov step by September 24, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET, finish the full JustGrants application by October 1, 2026 at 8:59 PM ET. Reconfirm the correct applicant category, family-based substance use treatment and recovery model, correctional and behavioral-health partnerships, reentry and family-service components, required registrations, and all JustGrants attachments. Applicants that missed the Grants.gov step cannot newly apply in JustGrants.
Closed Atlas Opportunity Score 95/100
Verified September 18, 2026

Idaho Department of Health and Welfare

Idaho RHTP Behavioral Health Prevention

The September 18, 2026 at 5:00 PM Mountain Time application deadline has passed. Atlas no longer treats this as an active funding opportunity; preserve existing records and submission evidence, but do not initiate new outreach or new package work unless Idaho DHW reopens or amends the solicitation.

Funding$400,000 total; approximately $100,000-$200,000 per award, with 2-4 subawards anticipated.
DeadlineSeptember 18, 2026 at 5:00 PM MT
Required next actionDeadline passed September 18, 2026 at 5:00 PM Mountain Time. Do not initiate new applicant outreach or new package production. Preserve canonical CRM, WorkDrive, website, package, and sent-email records; verify any existing submission evidence and monitor only for an issuer reopening, amendment, award notice, or applicant response.
Closed Atlas Opportunity Score 95/100
Verified September 10, 2026

Delta Dental of Colorado Foundation

Delta Dental of Colorado Foundation 2026 Grant Opportunity — Prevention & Access

Delta Dental of Colorado Foundation is accepting 2026 grant applications through September 8, 2026 for oral-health prevention serving children ages 0-10 and for oral-health workforce and career-pathway initiatives. Awards are available up to $75,000 per year, and applicants must speak with a Foundation senior program officer before submitting a proposal.

FundingUp to $75,000 per year.
DeadlineSeptember 8, 2026 at 11:59 PM; the Foundation's published deadline does not state a time zone.
Required next actionThe 2026 funding opportunity closed on September 8, 2026. Do not begin new applicant outreach for this cycle. Monitor the Foundation's official grant page for the next funding cycle or a reopening.
Closed — application deadline passed September 14, 2026 at 4:30 PM CT Atlas Opportunity Score 95/100
Verified September 14, 2026

Minnesota Department of Health (MDH)

Minnesota Pediatric Hearing Device Loan Program — 2027–2031

The Minnesota Department of Health Pediatric Hearing Device Loan Program application cycle closed September 14, 2026 at 4:30 PM Central Time. The mandatory Notice of Intent gate closed September 1. Atlas is preserving the record for award monitoring and future-cycle intelligence; no new applicant outreach or application work should begin for this cycle.

FundingEstimated $69,000 per year; one award with an estimated maximum of $345,000 over the five-year January 1, 2027 through December 31, 2031 grant period.
DeadlineMandatory Notice of Intent due September 1, 2026 at 4:30 PM CT. Full application due September 14, 2026 at 4:30 PM CT. Questions are due September 8, 2026 at 4:30 PM CT.
Required next actionThe FY2027-2031 application deadline passed September 14, 2026 at 4:30 PM CT. Do not initiate new applicant outreach or application preparation for this cycle. Preserve any timely submitted applications and monitor MDH for award activity, clarification requests, amendments, or a future funding cycle.
Active — opened September 9 Atlas Opportunity Score 95/100
8 days leftVerified September 30, 2026

William Penn Foundation

Pennsylvania — William Penn Foundation 2026 Mental & Behavioral Health Services for Young Children & Caregivers

William Penn Foundation opened its 2026 Philadelphia mental and behavioral health RFP on September 9. The Foundation has allocated $4 million, with requests under $800,000 described as most competitive and project terms of up to three years. Eligible public charities, schools and other educational institutions, qualifying fiscally sponsored organizations, and government entities may apply for work improving access to mental and behavioral health services for young children prenatal through age 8 and their caregivers in Philadelphia. Applications are due October 22, 2026 at 5:00 PM ET.

Funding$4,000,000 total RFP allocation. No formal minimum or maximum request; requests under $800,000 are described as most competitive. Project terms may be up to three years. At least $1 million is reserved for organizations with annual operating budgets under $2 million and/or organizations led by people from groups with a history of discrimination or exclusion.
DeadlineOctober 22, 2026 at 5:00 PM ET. Optional applicant webinar September 15, 2026 at 1:00 PM ET.
Required next actionConfirm 501(c)(3) public-charity/fiduciary or government eligibility and a primary Philadelphia benefit; define the prenatal-through-age-8 child/caregiver population and evidence of need; map the project to direct mental/behavioral health services, culturally and linguistically responsive workforce expansion, service-reach expansion, or policy/systems change; exclude physical health services, Behavioral HealthChoices-covered services, drug/alcohol addiction treatment, Early Intervention services, capital/facility work, and unsupported pilots; review the Foundation's operating-budget and advocacy controls; attend the optional September 15 webinar if useful; and submit through the portal well before October 22, 2026 at 5:00 PM ET.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 95/100
Verified September 30, 2026

Pennsylvania Commission on Crime and Delinquency (PCCD)

Pennsylvania — 2027 Satellite Child Advocacy Center Development Grants

Pennsylvania PCCD is offering approximately $1.5 million to help NCA-accredited Children’s Advocacy Centers develop satellite locations in other counties, including rural, geographically isolated and underserved communities. Up to five three-year awards may reach $300,000 each; applications are due May 31, 2027 at 11:59 PM.

FundingApproximately $1,500,000 total; PCCD expects five three-year awards with budgets capped at $300,000 per award ($100,000 per year).
DeadlineMay 31, 2027 at 11:59 PM; the PCCD funding announcement does not specify a timezone.
Required next actionConfirm the applicant is an NCA Accredited CAC in good standing with PCCD; identify a qualifying satellite county and partner MDIT; submit the required letter of intent from impacted-county MDIT members; participate in the mandatory PCCD/PennCAC conference call; secure the satellite MDIT commitment letter, PennCAC support letter, and applicant-county MDIT support letter; document medical-evaluation and mental-health service linkage plans; confirm Egrants registration and users; and submit the three-year application by May 31, 2027 at 11:59 PM.
Closed — September 30, 2026 reporting deadline passed Atlas Opportunity Score 95/100
Verified October 5, 2026

Pennsylvania Department of Health

Pennsylvania SHARRS 2025-26 School Health Services Reimbursement — September 30, 2026 Deadline

Pennsylvania public school entities must submit the 2025-26 School Health Annual Reimbursement Request System (SHARRS) report by September 30, 2026 to document mandated school health services and preserve reimbursement eligibility. SHARRS covers school nursing, medical and dental health-service reporting and is a direct school-health reimbursement pathway, not a competitive grant.

FundingNo fixed competitive grant pool or per-school award ceiling. Reimbursement varies based on eligible school health services, documented allowable expenditures, applicable statutory formulas and Department review.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026. SHARRS is open May 15 through September 30 each year; the Superintendent/CEO must submit the report. Schools that do not submit by September 30 may forfeit reimbursement.
Required next actionRetain timely submission records and monitor reimbursement processing; otherwise monitor the next annual SHARRS cycle.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 95/100
Verified September 18, 2026

North Carolina Department of Health and Human Services (NCDHHS)

North Carolina RFA A425 – Supporting Women’s Health Services

North Carolina NCDHHS RFA A425 provides $50,000-$150,000 per year to eligible local health departments and nonprofit community health centers for contraceptive access and maternal/infant health. Applications are due October 30, 2026 at 5:00 p.m.; the RFA does not state a time zone.

Funding$3,500,000 total annual funding; applicant requests of $50,000-$150,000 per year.
DeadlineOctober 30, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. (time zone not stated in current RFA)
Required next actionConfirm applicant eligibility and selected program aim, attend or review the September 25 bidder teleconference, complete the official application and budget materials, monitor the October 16 Q&A addendum, assemble required certifications and attachments, and submit electronically according to RFA A425 by October 30, 2026 at 5:00 p.m.
Closed Atlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified September 4, 2026

Telligen Community Initiative

Telligen Community Initiative 2026 Strengthening Families & Communities RFP

Telligen Community Initiative's 2026 Strengthening Families and Communities RFP pre-application window closed September 3, 2026. Atlas retains this record for historical intelligence; no new applicant outreach or package send is permitted for this closed cycle.

FundingUp to $150,000 across a two-year grant period.
DeadlinePre-applications are due September 3, 2026; the public funding page does not state a submission time.
Required next actionClosed cycle. Preserve historical applicant/package/sent records. Do not initiate new applicant outreach or package sends. Organizations already invited by Telligen should follow Telligen's direct finalist instructions and deadlines.
Open — applications due October 15, 2026 at 11:59 PM CT Atlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified September 29, 2026

Oklahoma State Department of Education (OSDE)

Oklahoma ROOTS Competitive Grant — Rural Opportunities for Optimal Transformation in Students’ Health, Year 2

Oklahoma's Year 2 ROOTS grant will support 60 rural PK-12 schools with professional development, mentoring and up to $10,000 for approved equipment to strengthen physical education, fitness and wellness.

FundingUp to $10,000 per selected rural PK-12 school for approved equipment, plus professional development and mentoring. OSDE states that 60 rural schools will be selected for the 12-month November 2026 through October 2027 grant period.
DeadlineOctober 15, 2026, at 11:59 PM CT.
Required next actionConfirm the school site is in an eligible rural Oklahoma community and secure both site administrator and PE teacher approval before applying. Review the current Year 2 ROOTS requirements, define the physical education, fitness or wellness barrier to address with OSDE-approved equipment, and confirm readiness for the required coaching, professional development, OAHPERD convention training, book study and communities of practice. Submit the OSDE Year 2 application by October 15, 2026 at 11:59 PM CT.
Open — Cycle 1 closes October 8, 2026 at 4:00 PM CT; Cycle 2 runs January 5 through February 4, 2027. Atlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified October 7, 2026

Oklahoma Tobacco Settlement Endowment Trust (TSET)

Oklahoma TSET FY27 Healthy Incentive Grants — School Districts

Oklahoma public school districts can now apply for TSET's FY27 Healthy Incentive Grants, with awards up to $50,000 for districts with 2,000 students or fewer and up to $80,000 for larger districts, no match required. Cycle 1 closes October 8, 2026, at 4:00 PM CT.

FundingUp to $50,000 for public school districts with 2,000 students or fewer and up to $80,000 for districts with 2,001 students or more. No matching funds are required.
DeadlineCycle 1 is open and closes October 8, 2026, at 4:00 PM CT. Cycle 2 runs January 5 through February 4, 2027, and closes February 4, 2027, at 4:00 PM CT.
Required next actionConfirm district eligibility and current enrollment tier; verify the district was not awarded this program in FY26 and that any prior TSET HIG is satisfactorily closed; confirm two district-level wellness committee meetings within the prior year with agendas, minutes and signed attendance sheets; verify the 24/7 tobacco-free policy and current compliant wellness policy; define one publicly accessible Oklahoma health project; obtain bids/cost estimates dated within three months of submission; confirm applicant-owned TSET Funding Portal access early because new registrations may take up to two business days; and submit Cycle 1 as early as practicable because qualifying applications are first-come, first-served, no later than October 8, 2026 at 4:00 PM CT.
Upcoming — mandatory FY27 orientation September 9, 18, or 24; portal opens October 1, 2026 Atlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified September 8, 2026

Healthcare Initiative Foundation

Maryland Healthcare Initiative Foundation — FY27 Fall Health Access & Equity Grant Cycle

Healthcare Initiative Foundation’s FY27 Fall cycle will open October 1 and close October 15, 2026 for qualifying Montgomery County health nonprofits. HIF funds healthcare access and health-equity work for underinsured, uninsured and low-income residents, and attendance at a September 9, 18 or 24 FY27 orientation session is required for application eligibility.

FundingCurrent FY27 Fall materials do not publish a universal per-award ceiling or total cycle pool. Historical context only: HIF reports more than $1.15 million awarded across 39 organizations in FY26; that does not establish FY27 award sizes.
DeadlineOctober 15, 2026 at 5:00 PM; HIF labels the published time EST. Portal scheduled to open October 1, 2026 at 8:00 AM. Required FY27 orientation sessions are September 9, September 18 and September 24.
Required next actionComplete one required FY27 Fall orientation before applying. The first session is September 9, 2026; if that session is missed, HIF also offers September 18 and September 24 sessions, and HIF states that viewing the recorded September 18 training counts as attendance. Confirm 501(c)(3) healthcare-nonprofit status and Montgomery County program/service fit; contact HIF promptly if a site visit is needed; review the application and required financial/compliance materials in advance; and submit through the portal after it opens October 1 and before October 15, 2026 at 5:00 PM.
Closed — 2027 application window ended September 18, 2026 Atlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Virginia Mason Franciscan Health

Washington — Virginia Mason Franciscan Health 2027 Community Health Improvement Grants

Virginia Mason Franciscan Health and CommonSpirit Health are accepting 2027 Community Health Improvement Grant applications for the eight-hospital Washington cluster serving Puget Sound communities. Awards range from $20,000 to $100,000 and applications close September 18, 2026; current official materials do not publish an exact closing time or time zone. Eligible applicants are 501(c)(3) nonprofits in good standing or organizations using a qualified 501(c)(3) fiscal agent. Because every Washington award is at least $20,000, proposals require at least two substantive collaborating partner organizations.

Funding$20,000-$100,000 for the Washington Virginia Mason Franciscan Health cluster.
DeadlineSeptember 18, 2026. Current official CommonSpirit program materials do not publish an exact closing time or time zone.
Required next actionDo not begin new applicant outreach for the 2027 cycle. Preserve the record for tracking and future-cycle intelligence. Monitor the official VMFH Community Health Improvement Grants page for the next application cycle, then re-verify eligibility, current CHNA priorities, collaboration requirements, award range, exact deadline time/time zone, budget/equipment limits, portal instructions, Email_Opt_Out and actual-sent-history before any future outreach.
Active — rolling until June 30, 2027 or until funding is exhausted Atlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified October 6, 2026

National Children's Alliance (NCA)

NCA 2027 Equipment and Technology Support for Children’s Advocacy Centers – Alaska

Alaska Children's Advocacy Centers and qualifying multidisciplinary teams can apply on a rolling basis for $5,000-$50,000 NCA Equipment and Technology Support awards through June 30, 2027 at 11:59 PM ET, or until funding is exhausted. Eligible uses expressly include telemed forensic exam equipment, forensic imaging systems, remote review technology, telehealth platforms, and other CAC equipment and technology.

Funding$5,000-$50,000 per Equipment and Technology Support award. NCA's controlling 2027 RFP states that awards are contingent on federal OJJDP funding availability.
DeadlineRolling applications through June 30, 2027 at 11:59 PM Eastern Time, or earlier if available funding is exhausted.
Required next actionConfirm the Alaska applicant is an eligible NCA Accredited, Associate/Developing, Affiliate, Satellite, qualifying non-member MDT, or entity establishing a CAC; maintain active SAM registration and a valid UEI; obtain the State Chapter support letter when required; document the equipment/technology need and impact; obtain required vendor cost comparisons; use the NCA budget/timeline workbook; and submit through the NCA YourCause portal as early as practical because funding can be exhausted before June 30, 2027.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified September 20, 2026

North Carolina Department of Health and Human Services (NCDHHS)

North Carolina RFA A427 – Reducing Infant Mortality in Communities

North Carolina local health departments may apply for NCDHHS RFA A427, Reducing Infant Mortality in Communities. NCDHHS expects 8 to 10 awards of $150,000 to $200,000 per state fiscal year. Applications are due October 26, 2026 at 5:00 p.m.; the current RFA does not state a time zone.

Funding$1,727,307 total annual funding; 8-10 awards of $150,000-$200,000 for each state fiscal year.
DeadlineOctober 26, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. (time zone not stated in current RFA)
Required next actionReview the current RFA and prepare an applicant-owned package around two of the four evidence-based strategies. Track the September 24 applicant teleconference, October 9 optional Notice of Intent and question deadline, and October 15 Q&A/addendum before finalizing submission materials for the October 26, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. deadline. The RFA does not state a time zone.
Active — application period open Atlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified September 30, 2026

California Department of Health Care Services

California DHCS Scaling Dyadic Care Grant Program 2026

DHCS is offering $17 million for approximately 20 to 30 Medi-Cal pediatric primary-care organizations to build and scale dyadic behavioral health services, with fixed awards of $500,000 or $700,000 based on pediatric Medi-Cal volume.

Funding$17,000,000 total; Tier 1 fixed award $700,000 for service locations serving at least 1,000 Medi-Cal children ages 0-5; Tier 2 fixed award $500,000 for service locations serving at least 500 Medi-Cal children ages 0-5
DeadlineOctober 26, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. Pacific Time (current DHCS program page specifies PDT)
Required next actionConfirm the applicant is an eligible Medi-Cal organization operating a pediatric or family primary-care setting and meets the applicable Tier 1 or Tier 2 pediatric Medi-Cal volume threshold. Prepare the required leadership support, DHCS budget template, staffing plan and narrative, resumes or CVs, organization chart, audited financial statement, W-9, and any applicable federally approved indirect-cost-rate documentation. Submit by October 26, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. PDT.