Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Healthcare Procurement & Contracts

Healthcare-related RFPs, RFIs, professional-services solicitations, vendor contracts and other public-sector procurement opportunities that are distinct from traditional grant awards.

Atlas IndexGrant Category Intelligence
Latest verification: October 6, 2026
Verified records218
Active opportunities177
Top opportunity score99/100
States represented38

GeographyConnecticut · Montana · Minnesota · Texas · Alabama · North Dakota · New Mexico · West Virginia · New York · Florida · Indiana · Oregon · Arizona · Delaware · Washington · Tennessee · Mississippi · Nebraska · Kansas · Georgia · South Carolina · Wyoming · Illinois · California · Virginia · Ohio · Maryland · Colorado · Utah · Louisiana · North Carolina · South Dakota · Nevada · National · Alaska · New Jersey · Rhode Island · Maine

← All Healthcare Grants Grant Category
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 99/100
Verified September 12, 2026

Sourcewell / AscendRural

Sourcewell AscendRural Innovation Challenge — RFP 100626

Sourcewell RFP 100626 is an open national rural-access procurement seeking technology-enabled solutions for healthcare and related services, with proposals due October 6, 2026 at 3:30 PM Central.

FundingNot publicly stated in the open solicitation notice; do not infer a contract value.
DeadlineOctober 6, 2026 at 3:30 PM Central Time
Required next actionSourcewell posted Addendum 3 on September 10, 2026 and withdrew Dr. Miltie's September 3 response, changing it to INCOMPLETE STATUS. Marc must review Addendum 3 and the revised online solicitation forms, make any required adjustments, acknowledge the addendum, and re-submit through the Sourcewell Procurement Portal before October 6, 2026 at 3:30 PM Central Time. Do not auto-submit.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 99/100
Verified September 14, 2026

Sourcewell

Sourcewell Physical Health Products and Related Services — RFP 102026

Sourcewell RFP 102026 is an open national cooperative procurement seeking vendor proposals for physical health products and related services, with proposals due October 20, 2026 at 3:30 PM Central.

FundingNot publicly stated in the open solicitation notice; do not infer a contract value.
DeadlineOctober 20, 2026 at 3:30 PM Central Time
Required next actionOpen RFP 102026 in the Sourcewell Procurement Portal; download the complete RFP, master agreement, FAQ and any addenda; verify proposer qualifications, required forms and attachments, evaluation criteria, pricing, legal and insurance terms, service requirements, and current addenda; then make the Dr. Miltie direct-response go/no-go decision. Questions are due October 12, 2026 at 4:30 PM Central Time and proposals are due October 20, 2026 at 3:30 PM Central Time.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 96/100
Verified September 15, 2026

Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System (AHCCCS)

Arizona AHCCCS ALTCS E/PD Managed Care RFP — YH27-0001

Open now. The Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System (AHCCCS) is procuring managed-care organizations for the Arizona Long Term Care System Elderly and/or Physically Disabled (ALTCS E/PD) program under RFP YH27-0001. Proposals are due September 24, 2026 at 3:00 PM Arizona Time (MST). AHCCCS expects contract awards in January 2027 and an October 1, 2027 […]

FundingCapitated managed-care contract; no fixed total contract ceiling or single award amount is stated in the public RFP materials reviewed. Minimum capitalization requirement is $25.9 million per successful Offeror.
DeadlineSeptember 24, 2026 at 3:00 PM Arizona Time (MST)
Required next actionAmendment 3 is now incorporated. Monitor the official AHCCCS Offeror list; do not send MCO outreach until an organization is verified as an active Offeror. Then build bidder-specific N9+ capture plans.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified September 16, 2026

Delaware Division of Developmental Disabilities Services (DDDS)

Delaware DDDS Home & Community Based Services RFP HSS26021C-HCBS

Open now. The Delaware Department of Health and Social Services, Division of Developmental Disabilities Services (DDDS), is seeking vendors under HSS26021C-HCBS / HSS-26-021C to provide Home and Community Based Services for individuals with intellectual and developmental disabilities, including autism spectrum disorder, brain injury and Prader-Willi Syndrome. Proposals are due September 30, 2026 at 1:00 PM […]

FundingFee-for-service contract using DDDS/CMS-approved rates. Vendors must accept published DDDS rates; no negotiation is permitted. No single aggregate contract ceiling or guaranteed vendor volume is stated in the RFP.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026 at 1:00 PM Local Time; the authoritative Delaware bid page does not name the time zone, so the exact deadline time zone remains unverified.
Required next actionTreat the exact deadline time zone as unverified because the authoritative Delaware bid page states only 1:00 PM Local Time. Do not begin new applicant outreach. Continue direct-vendor qualification analysis only: verify whether Dr. Miltie can legitimately document the Remote Supports provider requirement of experience in at least two other states and complete DDDS credentialing, Delaware business/licensure, insurance, Medicaid enrollment and service-specific qualification requirements. Advance a direct response only if every mandatory qualification can be substantiated and the submission timing is independently verified; otherwise use a disclosed qualified Delaware HCBS prime or technology-subcontract path.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified September 25, 2026

Delaware Department of Health and Social Services (DHSS)

Delaware DHSS Open and Continuous Consulting and Support Services (HSS27006-OCCSS)

The Delaware Department of Health and Social Services has an open professional-services procurement for Open and Continuous Consulting and Support Services (HSS27006-OCCSS). The current State bid directory lists the response deadline as October 30, 2026 at 1:00 PM Local Time. Atlas scores this opportunity 94/100 overall for Dr. Miltie/QC direct-vendor relevance. N9+ Fit is 45/100 […]

FundingNot stated on the public bid detail page; review controlling RFP and amendments for contract value/pricing structure.
DeadlineOctober 30, 2026 at 1:00 PM Local Time
Required next actionDirect-vendor qualification remains the controlling next step. Verify and document at least three current or previous customers of similar scope and value; select only service categories Dr. Miltie can substantiate; verify Delaware business-license/licensure and insurance requirements; complete required Appendix C forms, Appendix E service selection, Appendix F sample workplan, Appendix G pricing, and proposal sections; review every current amendment/addendum and the Euna project listing before submission. The live State directory now lists October 30, 2026 at 1:00 PM Local Time; do not infer a named time zone that the authoritative source does not state.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 94/100
1355 days leftVerified September 11, 2026

Ysleta Independent School District

Texas Ysleta ISD — Career and Technical Education RFP 226013RFP-Informal

Ysleta ISD is accepting vendor proposals under 226013RFP-Informal for Career and Technical Education through June 30, 2030 at 4:00 PM Mountain Time. Awards are made to multiple vendors incrementally throughout the open period. Ysleta's official CTE offerings include Biomedical Science, Diagnostic and Therapeutic Services, Health Informatics and Nursing Science, creating a conditional N9+ instructional-technology pathway.

FundingNo guaranteed contract value or per-vendor award ceiling is publicly stated. YISD makes multiple awards incrementally during the solicitation period; Atlas does not publish speculative spend estimates.
DeadlineJune 30, 2030 at 4:00 PM MT
Required next actionAccess the complete YISD eBid response package for 226013RFP-Informal; verify exact Health Science/technology line items, pricing structure, insurance, certifications, references, forms, addenda and submission controls; then finalize bid/no-bid and any legitimate direct-vendor response.
Open - publication hold pending explicit proposal deadline time-zone verification Atlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified September 17, 2026

Gwinnett County Government

Georgia Gwinnett County RP028-26 Emergency Medical Patient Billing Services Annual Contract

FundingNo guaranteed contract value or award ceiling is stated. Pricing is a percentage of amounts collected by the service provider for EMS billing, with firm pricing required for the initial term and renewal pricing addressed for four additional one-year options.
DeadlineOctober 7, 2026 at 2:50 PM local time in Lawrenceville, Georgia. Reverified September 17, 2026: the controlling RFP still does not explicitly name the proposal deadline time zone; the County solicitation listing labels the associated 3:00 PM opening as EST.
Required next actionMaintain publication and any direct-vendor pursuit hold until Gwinnett County explicitly confirms the October 7, 2026 proposal deadline time zone. Continue monitoring the County solicitation page for addenda. Dr. Miltie/QC Healthcare remains No Bid on currently verified evidence unless every mandatory ambulance-billing qualification is independently established.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 93/100
1052 days leftVerified September 2, 2026

Texas Health and Human Services Commission (HHSC)

Texas HHSC Residential Treatment Center (RTC) Private Bed Purchase Open Enrollment — HHS0013982

Opportunity Overview The Texas Health and Human Services Commission is accepting applications under HHS0013982, Residential Treatment Center (RTC) Private Bed Purchase. This is a long-running open-enrollment provider contracting pathway for Texas residential treatment centers serving children under age 18 with a serious emotional disturbance. The program is designed to help families access intensive residential mental-health […]

FundingOpen-enrollment provider contract. HHSC pays contracted RTC providers the applicable DFPS intense-plus Residential Treatment Center rate for room and board only; no fixed grant award, referral volume, utilization or compensation is guaranteed.
DeadlineAugust 31, 2029 at 11:59 PM CDT
Required next actionConfirm the applicant operates a Texas HHSC-licensed General Residential Operation Residential Treatment Center in good standing; review HHS0013982 and all current addenda; assemble required licensure, experience, organizational, service-plan, insurance and signed application materials; and submit the searchable PDF application by email under the HHSC instructions before August 31, 2029 at 11:59 PM CDT. Do not treat N9+ or other clinical technology as reimbursable under the RTC room-and-board payment without a separate payer or funding basis.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 93/100
Verified September 10, 2026

Fort Worth Independent School District

Texas Fort Worth ISD — Career & Technical Education Programs, Services & Instructional Supplies RFP 27-003

Fort Worth ISD is accepting proposals for RFP 27-003 Career and Technical Education (CTE) Programs, Services & Instructional Supplies through September 30, 2026 at 2:00 PM CT. The as-needed, multi-vendor procurement runs through June 30, 2031 and includes secondary CTE areas of study; N9+ fit is conditional on the controlling Attribute #9 scope.

FundingNo guaranteed contract value or per-vendor award ceiling is publicly stated by FWISD. Purchases are as needed and multiple vendor awards are anticipated; Atlas does not invent an estimated contract value.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026 at 2:00 PM CT
Required next actionRetrieve the complete FWISD eBid package for RFP 27-003, especially Attribute #9, verify the exact Health Science product/service lines and all mandatory vendor requirements, then finalize bid/no-bid and any compliant response well before September 30, 2026 at 2:00 PM CT.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 93/100
Verified September 11, 2026

Cabarrus County Government

North Carolina — Cabarrus County Employee Health Center Clinic RFP

Cabarrus County Government is seeking an experienced vendor to operate its onsite Employee Health Center for employees, retirees, and eligible dependents. Sealed proposals are due September 25, 2026 by 5:00 p.m. using the official clock in the Board of Commissioners Chambers.

FundingContract value not stated; three-year initial term (Jan. 1, 2027-Dec. 31, 2029) plus three optional one-year renewals, maximum six years
DeadlineSeptember 25, 2026 by 5:00 PM using the official clock in the Board of Commissioners Chambers; controlling RFP does not separately state a time zone
Required next actionExperienced employer-clinic operators should submit written questions by September 15 at 5:00 PM, register for amendment notices, and deliver one signed original, five copies, and a USB/electronic copy by September 25 at 5:00 PM. Dr. Miltie/QC Healthcare should pursue only a substantiated partner/subcontract role unless prime-operator qualifications are independently established.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 92/100
321 days leftVerified September 22, 2026

Texas Health and Human Services Commission (HHSC)

Texas HHSC Youth Empowerment Services (YES) Waiver Comprehensive Provider Open Enrollment — HHS0011235

Texas HHSC is accepting YES Waiver Comprehensive Waiver Provider applications through August 31, 2027 at 5:00 PM CDT. Addendum 4, dated August 20, 2026, supersedes the older base PDF schedule that still displays an August 31, 2026 closing date; applicants should use the current HHS open-enrollment page and all addenda as controlling.

FundingOpen-enrollment Medicaid provider contract; reimbursement is tied to authorized YES Waiver services rather than a fixed grant award
DeadlineAugust 31, 2027 at 5:00 PM CDT — controlling current HHS resource-page deadline after Addendum 4 dated August 20, 2026; the older base OE PDF still displays August 31, 2026 and should not be used as the current closing date.
Required next actionUse the current HHS0011235 open-enrollment page and Addendum 4 as controlling; do not rely on the older August 31, 2026 date still printed in the base OE PDF. Confirm at least two years of relevant experience, a qualifying Texas physical business address, legal authority to do business in Texas, required staff/subcontractor licensure, and YES-policy-aligned organizational procedures. Prepare Section 13/Appendix A documents in the required sequence, including all applicable addenda and the signed Exhibit A (missing Exhibit A is disqualifying). Submit the complete application only to BHMPContracts@hhs.texas.gov in searchable, unencrypted PDF files; keep attachments near HHSC's recommended 10 MB limit, number multi-email submissions, and preserve delivery proof showing receipt before August 31, 2027 at 5:00 PM CDT.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 21, 2026

Texas Health and Human Services Commission (HHSC)

Texas HHSC Post-Acute Rehabilitation Services (PARS) Open Enrollment — HHS0017426

Open enrollment is active. The Texas Health and Human Services Commission (HHSC) Comprehensive Rehabilitation Services (CRS) program is accepting applications under HHS0017426 for Post-Acute Rehabilitation Services (PARS) serving people with traumatic brain injury (TBI), traumatic spinal cord injury (TSCI), or both. Services covered: residential rehabilitation, non-residential rehabilitation, outpatient therapy and authorized ancillary goods and services. […]

FundingOpen-enrollment provider contract; PARS uses state-funded per-diem and fee-for-service reimbursement. HHSC guarantees no referral volume, utilization or compensation.
DeadlineAugust 31, 2031 at 5:00 PM Central Daylight Time (CDT). HHSC's current Open Enrollment opportunity page is the operative posting for changes and currently lists this deadline; the original May 2026 PDF still contains the earlier December 31, 2030 schedule.
Required next actionQualified Texas rehabilitation providers should review the current HHS0017426 Open Enrollment page, the complete OE package, and the CRS Standards for Providers Manual; confirm facility licensing/accreditation, professional credentials, rehabilitation experience, and service capacity; and submit before August 31, 2031 at 5:00 PM CDT. Recheck the live HHSC opportunity page immediately before submission because the OE directs applicants to monitor that page for revisions and addenda.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 15, 2026

Texas Department of Family and Protective Services (DFPS)

Texas DFPS Community-Based Care SSCC — Catchment Areas 7A and 7B (HHS0016842)

Texas DFPS released HHS0016842 for nonprofit or governmental organizations to operate Community-Based Care as the Single Source Continuum Contractor for Central Texas/Waco Region 7A, Capital Area Region 7B, or both. Applications are due September 29, 2026 at 10:30 AM CT.

FundingFunding varies by catchment area and is provided in Exhibits C-1 through C-3 Funding Matrices; DFPS expects one contract per DCA or one contract covering both 7A and 7B and does not state one universal maximum in the main RFA.
DeadlineSeptember 29, 2026 at 10:30 AM Central Time. The written-question deadline passed September 7, 2026 at 5:00 PM Central Time; DFPS tentatively plans to post answers September 21, 2026.
Required next actionThe written-question period is closed. Confirm nonprofit child-welfare or governmental-entity eligibility and required residential foster-care treatment experience; select Region 7A, 7B or both; review the applicable C-1 through C-3 Funding Matrix; assemble the SSCC consortium/provider network and five-year operating model; monitor the official HHS0016842 page for the tentative September 21, 2026 Q&A and all addenda; sign and return each posted addendum; and submit the complete application so HHSC receives it by September 29, 2026 at 10:30 AM Central Time.
Closed / expired for Atlas action — Grady's current published due date of September 15, 2026 has passed Atlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 17, 2026

Grady Health System

Georgia Grady Health System Enterprise Patient Monitoring Solutions — RFP #26003TM

Grady Health System's current supplier page lists RFP #26003TM Enterprise Patient Monitoring Solutions as due September 15, 2026, and the RFP cover states September 15 at 2:00 PM. The same RFP also repeats September 11, 2026 at 2:00 PM in its schedule, response instructions, and Appendix C, and the published materials do not state a time zone. Atlas treats the controlling deadline as unresolved pending direct written confirmation from Grady.

FundingNo guaranteed contract value or award ceiling is publicly stated. Respondents must provide comprehensive pricing for the enterprise solution, including applicable equipment, software, implementation, training, support and lifecycle costs.
DeadlineGrady's current supplier page lists RFP26003TM Enterprise Patient Monitoring as due September 15, 2026. The base RFP previously contained conflicting September 11 and September 15 response dates and did not publish a time zone. Regardless of that internal conflict, the latest date currently published by Grady has now passed.
Required next actionDo not initiate outreach, partner pursuit, or direct submission for RFP26003TM. Preserve the record for intelligence and future enterprise-monitoring opportunities. Reopen only if Grady posts an official extension, amendment, reissue, or successor solicitation with a future controlling deadline.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 10, 2026

Maryland St. Mary’s County Jail Medical and Mental Health Services, BPM058606 / RFP 27-DC-152002

St. Mary’s County Government, through the Sheriff’s Office Adult Detention and Rehabilitation Center Division, is soliciting a contractor to provide comprehensive medical and mental health services for people incarcerated or detained at the St. Mary’s County Detention and Rehabilitation Center in Leonardtown, Maryland. Opportunity details Solicitation: BPM058606 / RFP 27-DC-152002Deadline: September 30, 2026 at 4:00 […]

FundingNo authoritative contract ceiling stated; do not use third-party estimates as award value
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026 at 4:00 PM ET
Required next actionMonitor the controlling eMMA/County procurement record for addenda; verify full prime-bidder correctional-health qualifications, staffing matrix, licensing, insurance, references, bonding and submission forms. New applicant outreach cutoff: September 28, 2026 at 4:00 PM ET.
Active — direct-vendor procurement; full RFP package must be obtained from Clark County Atlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 25, 2026

Clark County Board of Commissioners

Ohio — Clark County Near-Site Clinical Services RFP (2026)

Clark County, Ohio is soliciting competitive sealed proposals for Near-Site Clinical Services. One original and three copies are due October 8, 2026 at 10:00 A.M. EST. The public notice does not state the current contract value; detailed qualifications and insurance requirements are in the RFP package available from the County.

FundingCurrent public notice does not state a contract value or maximum award. Historical context only: Clark County's predecessor 2024-2026 Near-Site Clinical Services contract was not to exceed $661,500 per year; that historic amount is not the current RFP ceiling.
DeadlineOctober 8, 2026 at 10:00 A.M. EST, as stated literally in the County notice.
Required next actionObtain the complete RFP package from Clark County; verify scope, bidder qualifications, clinical staffing/licensing, insurance limits, references, pricing, contract term and all attachments; then complete direct-vendor go/no-go review for Dr. Miltie/QC Healthcare before preparing any response.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 92/100
7 days leftVerified September 18, 2026

Montana Department of Public Health and Human Services (DPHHS)

Montana DPHHS START Program and START Resource Center RFP — DPHHS-RFP-2027-0699NAV

Open Montana DPHHS procurement for development and implementation of one certified START Program supporting people with intellectual and developmental disabilities and complex needs. DPHHS-RFP-2027-0699NAV closes October 21, 2026 at 2:00 PM MDT; DPHHS expects the awarded contract will not exceed $1.35 million annually.

FundingDPHHS expects the awarded contract amount will not exceed $1,350,000 annually
DeadlineOctober 21, 2026 at 2:00 PM MDT
Required next actionQualified START/IDD behavioral-health service providers should retrieve the controlling Scope of Services, Offeror Qualifications, Cost Proposal, draft contract and all event attachments in Montana eMACS. Questions are due September 30, 2026 at 2:00 PM MDT. Dr. Miltie should not prime without independently verified START-specific qualifications; consider only a lawful ancillary technology role if a qualified prime and the controlling scope support it.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 92/100
23 days leftVerified September 18, 2026

Indiana Family and Social Services Administration (FSSA)

Indiana Medicaid Managed Care Organizations — RFP 27-88343

Indiana FSSA OMPP is procuring statewide Medicaid managed-care organizations for Hoosier Healthwise, HIP, Hoosier Care Connect and PathWays for Aging, serving approximately 1.5 million Hoosiers. Responses are due November 6, 2026 at 3:00 PM EST.

FundingThe public IDOA listing does not state a contract value. Capitation, payment, risk and financial terms are controlled by the complete RFP and addenda.
DeadlineNovember 6, 2026 at 3:00 PM EST
Required next actionReview the full RFP and addenda; verify MCO licensing, capitalization, provider-network, quality, systems, member-service, financial and subcontracting requirements; then evaluate only compliant partner or subcontract paths for Dr. Miltie/N9+.
Active — ECMCC biomedical ventilator maintenance procurement open Atlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York Erie County Medical Center — Preventative Maintenance for LTV Series Ventilators (CR 2138682)

Erie County Medical Center Corporation, on behalf of its hospital and Terrace View Long-Term Care Facility, is seeking qualified biomedical service providers to perform preventive maintenance, inspection, and calibration services for its fleet of LTV Series ventilators. The New York State Contract Reporter lists the procurement due October 27, 2026 and directs vendors to ECMCC’s […]

FundingContract value is not stated in the accessible public notice.
DeadlineOctober 27, 2026. Exact response time and time zone are not stated in the accessible public notice.
Required next actionQualified biomedical service providers should retrieve the RFP from the ECMCC procurement portal and verify ventilator models, service intervals, calibration standards, technician qualifications, insurance, pricing, site requirements, and submission mechanics before responding.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 91/100
Verified September 13, 2026

Humble Independent School District

Texas Humble ISD General Merchandise RFP 2026-105G Addendum 1 — Medical Equipment and Supplies

Open rolling vendor opportunity. Humble Independent School District RFP 2026-105G Addendum 1 — General Merchandise includes medical equipment and supplies, excluding AEDs, within its broad procurement scope. Current award-cycle records state that vendors are reviewed and added throughout the RFP term and report September 14, 2026 at 2:00 PM CT as the close for the […]

FundingNot publicly disclosed. No verified contract value, guaranteed spend or N9+-specific quantity
DeadlineSeptember 14, 2026 at 2:00 PM CT for the current 2026-105G Addendum 1 cycle
Required next actionDirect-vendor Marc review required now. Use the captured 2026-105G control package and submit only if every mandatory vendor form, reference, pricing/catalog, certification, insurance, and portal requirement can be completed truthfully before the current cycle closes. Do not auto-submit.