ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 99/100
Sourcewell Physical Health Products and Related Services — RFP 102026
Sourcewell RFP 102026 is an open national cooperative procurement seeking vendor proposals for physical health products and related services, with proposals due October 20, 2026 at 3:30 PM Central.
FundingNot publicly stated in the open solicitation notice; do not infer a contract value.
DeadlineOctober 20, 2026 at 3:30 PM Central Time
Last verifiedSeptember 14, 2026
Required next actionOpen RFP 102026 in the Sourcewell Procurement Portal; download the complete RFP, master agreement, FAQ and any addenda; verify proposer qualifications, required forms and attachments, evaluation criteria, pricing, legal and insurance terms, service requirements, and current addenda; then make the Dr. Miltie direct-response go/no-go decision. Questions are due October 12, 2026 at 4:30 PM Central Time and proposals are due October 20, 2026 at 3:30 PM Central Time.
Broad Eligibility
Sourcewell is directly requesting vendor proposals for Physical Health Products and Related Services to establish a cooperative contracting solution for its participating public-sector and nonprofit entities. Public materials support a direct vendor response; final mandatory proposer qualifications and submission terms must be confirmed from the complete portal documents.
Atlas Analysis
TRUE Path A. N9+ Direct Vendor Fit 99/100 because the solicitation directly seeks physical health products and related services for a broad public-sector cooperative market. QC Healthcare may be complementary if clinical-service components are allowed. Contract value is not publicly stated. Full solicitation documents remain controlling for qualifications, pricing, forms, insurance/legal terms, evaluation and addenda.
Opportunity Overview
Sourcewell, a State of Minnesota local government unit and service cooperative, is requesting vendor proposals for Physical Health Products and Related Services under RFP 102026. The resulting contracting solution is intended for Sourcewell Participating Entities, including governmental, higher education, K-12 education, nonprofit, tribal government, and other public agencies across the United States and Canada.
Deadline and Submission
Proposals are due October 20, 2026 at 3:30 PM Central Time. A pre-proposal conference is scheduled for September 11, 2026 at 2:00 PM Central Time. Only proposals submitted through the Sourcewell Procurement Portal will be considered.
N9+ / QC Strategic Analysis
Atlas Opportunity Score: 99/100. N9+ Direct Vendor Fit: 99/100, HIGH FIT. The public solicitation expressly seeks vendor proposals for physical health products and related services. N9+ is materially aligned as a remote clinical examination and health-technology product/platform. QC Healthcare may be complementary if the controlling RFP permits clinical-service components, but QC treatment must be verified from the complete solicitation package.
Path A: TRUE. Sourcewell itself is soliciting vendor proposals to establish a cooperative contract; no separate healthcare or education applicant partner is identified as a prerequisite to submit. Final proposer qualifications, required forms, insurance/legal terms, pricing format, evaluation criteria, contract mechanics, service scope, and any addenda remain controlled by the complete RFP package.
Funding / Contract Value
No contract value is stated in the public Sourcewell solicitation notice. Atlas will not infer one.
Next Action
Register for or open RFP 102026 in the Sourcewell Procurement Portal, download the complete RFP, master agreement, FAQ and all addenda, verify mandatory proposer qualifications and the exact treatment of N9+ hardware/platform and any QC clinical-service component, then build the Dr. Miltie direct response and submit only through the portal before the deadline.
From Funding to Implementation · Remote Monitoring Solution
Connect grant funding to a broader remote-care strategy.
Dr. Miltie combines connected monitoring and virtual examination capabilities so funded programs can support longitudinal care while giving clinicians more context when a remote encounter requires assessment beyond a video visit.
Source verificationOfficial government source · proportal.sourcewell-mn.govAtlas last verified this record September 14, 2026. Always use the funder's current application materials, amendments and portal instructions as the controlling source.View source and application materials ↗