Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Nationwide Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Find grants for the mission you serve.

Choose one primary organization category to discover relevant grants. The broad groups include related entities, such as YMCAs, YWCAs and youth programs together, or museums, zoos and arts organizations together. Healthcare applicant types remain individually selectable. Your choice is a starting point, not a restriction on the full Grant Matrix.

Pick the closest group. Each broad group includes many related organizations. Healthcare types stay individually selectable. Eligibility is confirmed later in your Grant Matrix.

See which organizations each broad group includes
Local Government, Townships & Public AgenciesCities, towns, villages, counties, municipal departments and government authorities
Tribal Governments & Native OrganizationsTribal governments, federally recognized tribes, Native nonprofits, tribal health providers and tribal colleges
Faith-Based & Religious OrganizationsChurches, synagogues, mosques, religious charities and faith-led community programs
Youth, Family & Community ServicesYMCAs, YWCAs, Boys & Girls Clubs, mentoring, after-school programs, childcare and family support
Arts, Culture, Museums & ZoosArt, science and history museums, zoos, aquariums, cultural centers, arts organizations and historic sites
Schools, Colleges & EducationPublic and private schools, districts, colleges, universities, training programs and research institutes
Fire, Rescue & Emergency PreparednessVolunteer and municipal fire departments, rescue squads, emergency preparedness and disaster response
Housing, Neighborhood & Property AssociationsHousing authorities, affordable housing developers, HOAs, property owners and neighborhood associations
Human Services, Senior, Disability & Veteran SupportHuman service agencies, senior care, nursing facilities, disability advocates, guardianship and veterans groups
Community & Economic DevelopmentDevelopment agencies, economic development corporations, chambers, neighborhood revitalization and coalitions
Libraries, Parks, Recreation & Community FacilitiesLibraries, parks, recreation centers, community facilities and related public or charitable organizations
Justice, Reentry & Community SafetyCorrectional services, juvenile justice, reentry organizations, civic advocacy and community safety
Food, Agriculture & CooperativesFood banks, farm and ranch operations, agricultural cooperatives and food-access programs
Environment, Conservation & Animal WelfareConservation groups, animal welfare agencies, veterinarians, zoos and environmental nonprofits
Businesses, Entrepreneurs & Professional ServicesCompanies, sole proprietors, professional vendors, health plans, laboratories, staffing and technical services
Workforce, Job Training & EmploymentWorkforce boards, technical schools, apprenticeships, job-training programs and employment services
Water, Utilities & Public InfrastructurePublic water systems, transit, municipal infrastructure, utilities and public works
Students, Individuals & FamiliesStudents, scholarship applicants, parents, guardians, trainees and individual professionals
Nonprofits, Charities & Community OrganizationsGeneral charitable, advocacy, philanthropic and community-serving nonprofits
Coalitions & Public-Private PartnershipsMulti-agency collaborations, joint applicants, public-private partnerships and community coalitions
Reset
4862 verified opportunities shownSorted by highest Atlas Opportunity Score
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified September 29, 2026

Maryland — Abell Foundation Baltimore Health & Human Services Regular Grants (Requests Over $10,000)

The Abell Foundation accepts Baltimore City-focused health and human services grant requests above $10,000 through its Regular Grants process. First-time applicants must begin with a short LOI; returning or pre-cleared applicants submit through the grant portal for one of five annual Board review cycles. Eligible uses include direct services, pilots, research, general operating support, construction, renovation and capital equipment.

FundingRequests greater than $10,000. Abell does not publish a universal maximum Regular Grant amount; request size should be supported by project scope, applicant capacity and the Foundation’s current review process.
DeadlineActive Board-cycle process. Regular grants are reviewed at five Board meetings each year. First-time applicants should submit an LOI at least three weeks before the intended grant deadline; use Abell’s current 2026 schedule and portal for the controlling full-proposal date.
Required next actionConfirm 501(c)(3)/509(a), government-agency, or qualifying fiscal-sponsorship status and a Baltimore City focus. If this is the first Abell request over $10,000, submit the required LOI at least three weeks before the targeted Board deadline. Returning or pre-cleared applicants should apply through the current Regular Grants portal for the applicable Board cycle.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified September 29, 2026

Mississippi Rural Hospital Loan Program — Rolling 1% Facility, Staffing & Service Expansion Financing

Mississippi's Rural Hospital Loan Program provides rolling 1% financing of $25,000 to $100,000 to qualifying licensed rural hospitals with 50 or fewer general acute, non-specialty beds. Eligible projects may maintain or upgrade facilities, maintain or increase staffing, or add health-care services not currently available in the community.

Funding$25,000-$100,000 repayable loan per qualifying rural hospital; fixed 1% annual interest; term up to 20 years subject to collateral life; collateral required; $1,000 application fee plus a 1% commitment/closing fee with a $1,000 minimum and applicable closing/legal costs.
DeadlineRolling / ongoing financing pathway. MSDH's live Rural Hospital Loan Program page provides a Statement of Interest to receive an application and does not publish a fixed closing date; approval is subject to fund availability and underwriting.
Required next actionConfirm the hospital is a licensed Mississippi hospital with 50 or fewer licensed general acute, non-specialty beds; assemble a current financial audit and Secretary of State Letter of Good Standing; define an eligible facility, staffing, or new-service project; model collateral, repayment, and the 85% FTE-retention covenant; submit the official Statement of Interest/Letter of Intent; and obtain MSDH confirmation before treating any specific equipment, technology, or contracted-service cost as allowable.
Open — applications accepted September 16 through December 8, 2026Atlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified October 7, 2026

Texas CPRIT Dissemination of Cancer Control Interventions — FY 2027 Cycle 2 (RFA P-27.2-DI)

CPRIT's newly released FY 2027 Cycle 2 dissemination RFA provides up to $450,000 over 36 months to scale successful CPRIT-funded cancer prevention and control interventions across Texas. Applications open September 16, 2026 at 7:00 AM CT and close December 8, 2026 at 5:00 PM CT. Eligibility is narrow: the dissemination project must stem from a qualifying completed CPRIT Prevention Program project or an ongoing expansion project.

FundingUp to $450,000 total over a maximum 36-month project period, inclusive of direct and indirect costs. Indirect costs are capped at 5% of the total award. CPRIT permits salary/benefits, project supplies, equipment, outreach/education costs and project-site travel; construction, renovation, infrastructure and lobbying are not allowable.
DeadlineApplication receipt opens September 16, 2026 at 7:00 AM CT and closes December 8, 2026 at 5:00 PM CT.
Required next actionUse CPRIT's FY 2027 Cycle 2 Prevention materials and the new CPRIT Grant Management Platform. Confirm that the proposed project packages and disseminates a successful CPRIT-funded cancer prevention or control intervention, product, or other eligible output; verify applicant and project eligibility under the current RFA; prepare the required application materials in the GMP; and submit during the September 16 through December 8, 2026 application-receipt window.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified September 29, 2026

New York AIDS Institute Clinical Guidelines Program — RFA #20818

NYSDOH and Health Research, Inc. are offering one statewide AIDS Institute Clinical Guidelines Program award of up to $795,000 annually for five years, or $3.975 million total. Eligible 501(c)(3) nonprofits must meet specialized clinical-guideline and clinical web-content experience requirements. Questions are due September 22, 2026 at 4:00 PM ET; applications are due October 22, 2026 at 4:00 PM ET and require BOTH SFS submission and a separate one-email/one-PDF submission to NYSDOH. NYSDOH recommends submitting at least 48 hours early.

FundingUp to $795,000 annually for five years, $3,975,000 total. One statewide award is anticipated.
DeadlineOctober 22, 2026 at 4:00 PM ET. Questions are due September 22, 2026 at 4:00 PM ET; Questions, Answers and Updates are expected on or about October 6, 2026.
Required next actionThe September 22, 2026 written-question deadline has passed. Verify 501(c)(3) status, SFS prequalification and Bid Response Submitter access; document at least three years of evidence-based clinical-guideline development expertise and three years of clinical website content design/management experience; monitor and incorporate NYSDOH Questions, Answers and Updates expected on or about October 6, 2026; and complete BOTH the SFS response and the required one-email/one-PDF submission to AIGPU@health.ny.gov at least 48 hours before the October 22, 2026 at 4:00 PM ET deadline when possible.
Open — Letter of Intent due October 14, 2026 at 12:00 PM; application due November 18, 2026 at 12:00 PM; time zone not separately stated by NJDOL.Atlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified September 29, 2026

New Jersey FY2027 Opportunity Partnership Grant (OPG)

NJDOL has opened the FY2027 Opportunity Partnership Grant with $3 million available for occupational training that helps displaced and dislocated workers return to sustainable employment. LOI and IGX registration are due October 14, 2026; applications are due November 18 at noon.

Funding$3,000,000 total FY2027 funding. Up to $300,000 per application for up to 30 eligible trainees, with a maximum budget of $10,000 per trainee. Program term is 18 months.
DeadlineTechnical-assistance workshop: October 5, 2026. Letter of Intent and IGX registration: October 14, 2026 at 12:00 PM. Full application: November 18, 2026 at 12:00 PM. NJDOL does not separately state a time zone on the current grant listing.
Required next actionConfirm eligible training-provider status, identify the displaced or dislocated worker population and employer-demand occupation, complete the required Letter of Intent and IGX registration by October 14, 2026 at 12:00 PM, use the October 5 technical-assistance workshop if helpful, and submit the full application by November 18, 2026 at 12:00 PM. NJDOL does not separately state a time zone on the current grant listing.
Open — applications accepted through January 7, 2027; first-come, first-served while funds remainAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified September 28, 2026

Pennsylvania 2026-27 Grow PA Grant — Nursing & Allied Health Workforce

Pennsylvania’s 2026-27 Grow PA Grant is open through January 7, 2027 for eligible Pennsylvania students in approved in-demand associate and bachelor’s programs, including nursing and allied health. Awards are made first come, first served and can reach $5,000 per academic year.

FundingUp to $5,000 per academic year for full-time students and up to $2,500 per academic year for students enrolled at least half-time; up to four academic years of funding, subject to annual application and available funds.
DeadlineJanuary 7, 2027; PHEAA states funding is expected to be exhausted before the deadline and awards are first come, first served.
Required next actionApply as soon as possible rather than waiting for January 7. Confirm Pennsylvania residency, FAFSA completion, participating institution, eligible associate or bachelor’s program and approved CIP code; complete the 2026-27 Grow PA application and required Master Promissory Note; upload the complete package through PHEAA Account Access. Healthcare employers and schools should proactively refer eligible nursing and allied-health students to the program as a workforce recruitment and retention resource.
Open — applications due October 27, 2026Atlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified September 29, 2026

New York Primary Care Service Corps — Round 8 (SOI #20820)

New York State Department of Health has up to $504,990 available for Primary Care Service Corps Round 8 loan repayment. Questions are due September 14, 2026 at 4:00 PM ET and applications are due October 27, 2026 at 4:00 PM ET. Addendum #1 requires applicants to use the updated Attachment 1, which now confirms the intended-worksite employment date as July 1, 2026. Atlas also flags an internal SOI discrepancy: the introduction lists a $54,000 cap for NPs/PAs/CNMs while the Award Limits section says $56,000.

FundingUp to $504,990 total. The SOI introduction and Project Narrative list individual caps of up to $72,000 for full-time dentists, $54,000 for nurse practitioners, physician assistants and certified nurse midwives, and $36,000 for eligible behavioral-health clinicians and dental hygienists. The later Award Limits section lists $56,000 for NPs/PAs/CNMs, creating an internal SOI discrepancy that should be clarified with NYSDOH before relying on the maximum amount.
DeadlineOctober 27, 2026 at 4:00 PM ET. Questions are due September 14, 2026 at 4:00 PM ET; answers are expected on or about September 28, 2026.
Required next actionUse the September 2, 2026 Addendum #1 version of Attachment 1; confirm employment at the intended worksite on or before July 1, 2026; verify New York licensure, qualifying educational debt, current employment at an active NHSC-approved site with the required HPSA score, service-obligation eligibility, and all profession-specific requirements. NPs, PAs and certified nurse midwives should submit a clarification question by September 14, 2026 at 4:00 PM ET regarding the SOI's internal $54,000 versus $56,000 award-cap discrepancy. Submit one email with each required attachment as its own PDF by October 27, 2026 at 4:00 PM ET.
Open - applications due October 19, 2026 at 11:59 PM MST.Atlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified September 29, 2026

Arizona Charter Schools Program Subgrant Competition — 2026–27

Competitive Arizona Charter Schools Program startup, replication, and expansion subgrants with three-year awards and technology/equipment among allowable startup costs.

FundingNew schools: $300,000 per year for three years ($900,000 total potential); replication schools: $275,000 per year for three years ($825,000 total potential); expansion schools: $250,000 per year for three years ($750,000 total potential), subject to program terms.
DeadlineOctober 19, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. MST
Required next actionConfirm the applicant satisfies the 2026 AZCSP authorizer and disadvantaged-student eligibility requirements, complete the required eligibility and registration steps, and prepare the current subgrant application, budget, narrative, logic model, capacity-interview materials, and supporting documentation for submission by October 19, 2026 at 11:59 PM MST.
Needs Review — official FY27 deadline conflictAtlas Opportunity Score 89/100
Verified September 17, 2026

Georgia FY27 Healthcare Loan Repayment Programs — GBHCW

Georgia Board of Health Care Workforce FY27 loan-repayment sources currently conflict on the deadline: program pages state October 12, 2026 at 5:00 PM ET, while the FAQ states October 5, 2026 at 5:00 PM without a time zone. Atlas uses October 5 at 5:00 PM as the conservative cutoff pending GBHCW reconciliation.

FundingProgram-specific service-cancelable loan repayment; award amounts vary by profession and program under current GBHCW guidance.
DeadlineOfficial-source conflict remains unresolved as of September 17, 2026: the current GBHCW Loan Repayment Programs page and profession-specific program pages state September 1 - October 12, 2026, 5:00 PM ET, while the current GBHCW FAQ states Monday, October 5, 2026 at 5:00 PM and does not specify a time zone. The FAQ page itself simultaneously displays the site banner 'Apply for Loan Repayment Program: Sept. 1 - Oct 12, 2026.' Atlas continues to use October 5, 2026 at 5:00 PM as the conservative operational cutoff pending agency reconciliation.
Required next actionMaintain publication and new outreach hold until GBHCW reconciles its current FY27 deadline conflict. Continue planning against the earlier October 5, 2026 at 5:00 PM cutoff for already-engaged applicants, and do not represent October 12 as controlling unless the Board resolves the contradiction. Recheck the main program page, profession-specific page, FAQ, and current application before any applicant-specific work.
Active — Project Development Grant applications are due September 30, 2026 at 11:59 PM Pacific Time through Submittable; no pre-proposal is required or accepted.Atlas Opportunity Score 89/100
Verified September 29, 2026

California Transformative Climate Communities Round 6 — Project Development Grants

The California Strategic Growth Council Transformative Climate Communities (TCC) Round 6 Project Development Grants provide up to $5 million per award for pre-development and basic infrastructure work that advances community climate and resilience goals. Approximately $15 million is available for three awards, with a two-year grant term. Eligible activities include planning work, feasibility studies, permitting, […]

FundingUp to $5,000,000 per Project Development Grant; approximately $15 million available for three awards.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026 at 11:59 PM Pacific Time.
Required next actionEligible applicants should confirm lead-applicant, co-applicant, public-agency, qualifying project-area, governance, and project-development requirements; complete the required materials in Submittable; and submit the final application by September 30, 2026 at 11:59 PM Pacific Time. No pre-proposal is required or accepted for Project Development Grants.
Deadline Passed — Recheck PortalAtlas Opportunity Score 89/100
Verified September 14, 2026

Massachusetts MassAbility Medical Items & Prosthetics for Participants — FY2027 Procurement

MassAbility is accepting electronic responses for its FY2027 Medical Items & Prosthetics procurement through September 14, 2026 at 4:00 PM. The public COMMBUYS bid page does not separately identify a deadline time zone. The current COMMBUYS solicitation, BD-27-1071-VR-VR00-131846, seeks providers to assess, procure and repair personal medical items under Massachusetts object code F07 and associated […]

FundingContract value not publicly stated on the controlling COMMBUYS bid page; do not infer a ceiling or guarantee.
DeadlineSeptember 14, 2026 at 4:00 PM Eastern Time
Required next actionThe controlling COMMBUYS page still labels the bid type OPEN, but its published bid-opening time of September 14, 2026 at 4:00 PM has passed. Do not initiate or submit a new response. Preserve the existing unfinished quote and reverify portal acceptance/status before any further direct-vendor action.
Active — available in TEA eGrants; due November 16, 2026Atlas Opportunity Score 89/100
Verified September 18, 2026

Texas 2026-27 Rural & Low-Income School Program (RLIS) — Title V, Part B Formula Grant

Texas Education Agency's 2026-27 Rural & Low-Income School Program application is now available in eGrants and is due November 16, 2026. This Title V, Part B formula program supports eligible rural, low-income LEAs and can fund authorized Title I-IV activities, including qualifying safe-and-healthy-student and education-technology uses.

FundingFormula entitlement varies by eligible Texas LEA. TEA's FY2027 Entitlements and Allocations Dashboard now publishes 2026-27 RLIS Planning Amounts; use the current district-specific planning amount and monitor TEA for later final updates. No universal per-applicant ceiling applies.
DeadlineNovember 16, 2026 — current TEA Grant Opportunities lists the 2026-27 RLIS formula application as available September 15, 2026 and due November 16, 2026 through eGrants. The public listing does not state a closing clock time or time zone; applicants should follow the live eGrants controls and submit early.
Required next actionUse TEA's current FY2027 Title V, Part B RLIS Planning Amounts workbook to confirm eligible LEA status and district planning entitlement; follow the current designation, certification, and submission steps in live eGrants; map the project to an authorized Title I-IV activity; and submit by November 16, 2026. Do not infer a closing clock time that TEA has not published.
Active — December 2026 cycle open; new cold outreach held because the authoritative guidance does not state a deadline time zoneAtlas Opportunity Score 89/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Connecticut — Cuno Foundation Meriden-Area Capital & Equipment Grants (December 2026 Cycle)

<p>The Cuno Foundation is accepting grant applications from qualified nonprofits serving Meriden and neighboring Connecticut communities for public, charitable and educational purposes. Grants are usually for specific tangible items or capital expenses. The next 2026 application deadline is December 15, 2026, with online submissions due by midnight; the Foundation's public guidance does not state a time zone.</p>

FundingNo universal current request minimum or maximum is published. The Foundation states that grants are usually for specific tangible items or capital expenses; published recent awards vary widely and should be treated only as historical precedent, not as a guaranteed current range.
DeadlineDecember 15, 2026. Cuno states that online applications and supporting documents must be submitted no later than midnight on the deadline date; the public guidance does not state a time zone.
Required next actionConfirm qualified 501(c)(3) or fiscal-agent status and a primary Meriden/neighboring-community benefit; define a specific tangible-item or capital request; assemble the required financial statements, project budget, Board/officer list, Form 990 and first-time IRS determination letter if applicable; and submit through Cuno's online grants area by December 15, 2026 before the stated midnight cutoff. Do not begin new cold applicant outreach while the authoritative guidance leaves the deadline time zone unstated.
Active — current community-building inquiry cycleAtlas Opportunity Score 89/100
Verified September 11, 2026

Connecticut — Point32Health Foundation 2026 Community Building & Equity in Aging Grants

Point32Health Foundation is accepting inquiry forms for its September 18, 2026 community-building review cycle for nonprofits in Connecticut and four other New England states. The Foundation makes multi-year general operating grants supporting community-led work that advances equity in aging, healthier communities, community power and systemic change.

FundingApproximately $250,000 is available across the September 2026 community-building cycle, with Point32Health Foundation anticipating roughly one to two grants per state. No universal individual award minimum or maximum is published; grant size and duration depend on the organization and scope of work.
DeadlineSeptember 18, 2026 for organizations seeking consideration in the current community-building review cycle. The Foundation also accepts inquiry forms outside that date, but later submissions may roll to a future decision timeline.
Required next actionConfirm Connecticut nonprofit status, strong equity-in-aging/community-building alignment, that the organization has not already submitted a 2026 inquiry, and that it is not an active Point32Health Foundation grantee seeking renewal. Complete the eligibility quiz and short inquiry by September 18, 2026 for the current cycle. No exact submission time or time zone is published.
Active — applications are due September 28, 2026 at 11:59 PM; the current Foundation page does not state a time zone.Atlas Opportunity Score 89/100
Verified September 28, 2026

Connecticut — Farmington Community Fund 2026 Mental Health, Seniors & Youth Grants

Farmington Community Fund at Greater Hartford Gives is accepting 2026 proposals through September 28, 2026 at 11:59 PM. Requests may range from $500 to $5,000, with $28,600 available this cycle. Priority consideration includes senior independence and social connection, youth and early education, and new approaches to mental health, trauma and substance-abuse impacts for Farmington residents.

Funding$500-$5,000 per project; up to $28,600 total available in the 2026 cycle. One-year project-based awards; reasonable administrative or overhead costs may be included and partial awards are possible.
DeadlineSeptember 28, 2026 at 11:59 PM. Greater Hartford Gives publishes the clock time but does not separately state a time zone, so applicants should submit early rather than infer one.
Required next actionThe September 10 applicant information session has ended. Review the full Farmington Community Fund RFP, confirm the project directly benefits Farmington residents and the applicant fits an eligible organization category, then prepare the Community Funds Common Grant Application with budget, population-served and measurement sections. Submit before September 28, 2026 at 11:59 PM; the public page does not state a time zone.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 89/100
Verified September 10, 2026

California San Bernardino County Comprehensive Obstetrics/Gynecology Services for the Desert Region – DPHE26-CHC-6419

San Bernardino County Public Health seeks qualified providers for comprehensive OB/GYN services at Hesperia Health Center under DPHE26-CHC-6419.

FundingCounty ePro page does not state a ceiling; an indexed copy of the County RFP reports a $490,024 budget estimate
DeadlineOctober 23, 2026 at 4:00 PM (ePro displays 4:00:59 PM); public County page does not state a time zone
Required next actionQualified OB/GYN service providers should review the complete County RFP attachment, confirm all licensure, board-certification, insurance, reference, form, and contract requirements, and submit through an authorized County ePro method before the stated closing time.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 89/100
Verified September 11, 2026

Texas Humble ISD Instructional Materials — RFP 2027-101B

Humble Independent School District has issued RFP 2027-101B, Instructional Materials to establish and expand an approved vendor pool for instructional materials, supplies and equipment supporting K-12 programs across the district. The current proposal cycle closes October 9, 2026 at 4:00 PM CT, with questions due September 25, 2026 at 12:00 PM CT. The solicitation is […]

FundingNo fixed contract value, award ceiling or guaranteed purchase volume is stated. This is a rolling approved-vendor procurement.
DeadlineOctober 9, 2026 at 4:00 PM CT; final rolling proposal date March 13, 2029 at 4:00 PM CT
Required next actionBefore submitting, confirm the exact N9+ health-science/CTE category mapping, determine whether the hardware/platform configuration complies with the solicitation's exclusion of software as a standalone category, complete Form 1295 and W-9, provide catalog materials, verify required insurance and obtain 3-5 qualifying school-district or higher-education references. Submit through Humble ISD IonWave before the applicable rolling deadline.
Needs Review — source-control holdAtlas Opportunity Score 89/100
Verified September 16, 2026

Forsyth County Residential Substance Abuse Treatment (RSAT) Program Services

Forsyth County, Georgia is seeking qualified providers for Residential Substance Abuse Treatment (RSAT) counseling, treatment, case management, and related recovery support services for the Forsyth County Sheriff’s Office. Responses are due September 24, 2026 at 2:00 PM Eastern Time. Contract value is not publicly stated in the accessible listing.

FundingContract value/ceiling not publicly stated in the accessible controlling listing.
DeadlineSeptember 24, 2026 at 2:00 PM Eastern Time.
Required next actionRetrieve and review the complete current official Forsyth County/GPR solicitation package and every addendum, then verify the controlling deadline, qualifications, forms, insurance, pricing, submission mechanics, and other material requirements before republication or applicant outreach.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 89/100
Verified September 11, 2026

New Hampshire Judicial Branch Carroll County Mental Health Court Coordination and Treatment Services RFA NHJB-2026-05

New Hampshire Judicial Branch is accepting applications for RFA NHJB-2026-05 to provide Carroll County Mental Health Court coordination and treatment services. Current procurement materials identify $50,000 available and a September 25, 2026 at 4:00 PM Eastern submission deadline.

Funding$50,000 total available for the initial award.
DeadlineSeptember 25, 2026 at 4:00 PM Eastern Time (procurement listing labels EST).
Required next actionReview the complete current RFA NHJB-2026-05 and all addenda; verify justice-involved behavioral-health experience and licensed clinical staffing; prepare the required technical narrative, certifications and detailed budget; submit by September 25, 2026 at 4:00 PM Eastern Time.
Active — Fall 2026 applications due September 28, 2026; the current NDCF page does not publish an exact closing time or time zone.Atlas Opportunity Score 89/100
Verified September 27, 2026

North Dakota Mott-Regent Community Foundation – Fall 2026

Opportunity Summary The Mott-Regent Community Foundation, affiliated with the North Dakota Community Foundation, is accepting applications for its Fall 2026 grant round. The Fall round has $35,000 available and applications are due September 28, 2026. The controlling public page does not state an exact deadline clock time, time zone, solicitation number, or per-applicant maximum. Eligibility […]

Funding$35,000 total available in the Fall 2026 round; no per-applicant maximum is stated publicly.
DeadlineSeptember 28, 2026. The controlling public page does not state an exact clock time or time zone.
Required next actionConfirm 501(c)(3), government, or fiscal-sponsor eligibility and service to Mott, Regent, or the surrounding area; finalize the project narrative, budget, and required portal materials; and submit through the NDCF Grant Portal by September 28, 2026. Because NDCF does not publish an exact closing time or time zone, verify the live portal cutoff and submit early.
1 … 30 31 32 … 244