Active - Addendum 1Atlas Opportunity Score 89/100
1302 days leftVerified 2026-09-11
Southwest ISD has an open RFP for Speech Therapy Services under 2425-131 Addendum 1, with the current official portal showing a May 31, 2030 at 12:00 AM CT close.
Required next actionReview Addendum 1 and the full authenticated packet; verify speech-provider licensure/credentials, staffing, insurance, references, pricing/rates, forms, Q&A and submission requirements.
Active - Addendum 1Atlas Opportunity Score 89/100
1303 days leftVerified 2026-09-11
Southwest ISD has an open RFP for Occupational Therapy Services under 2425-132 Addendum 1, due May 31, 2030 at 2:00 PM CT.
Required next actionReview Addendum 1 and the full authenticated packet; verify occupational-therapy provider licensure/credentials, staffing, insurance, references, pricing/rates, forms, Q&A and submission requirements.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 89/100
Verified September 23, 2026
Putnam County is accepting opioid-settlement proposals for one-year projects aligned with approved abatement uses. The current Local JRAC page states proposals are reviewed once yearly on the first Monday in November; for 2026 that review date is November 2. No separate submission cutoff, clock time, time zone, or current award ceiling is published on the current page.
Required next actionObtain and review the linked 2026 RFP/application or written Putnam County clarification before applicant action. Confirm the exact submission cutoff, current award range, applicant eligibility, match/cost share, allowable costs, procurement/vendor/subcontract rules, and any amendments. For healthcare projects, Exhibit E supports telehealth, mobile treatment/recovery, automated SBIRT technology, hospital bridge-clinic pathways, EMS connections to care, and related OUD/SUD/MH strategies, but project-specific N9+ or QC Healthcare costs must be verified before budgeting.
Active - LOI due September 30, 2026Atlas Opportunity Score 89/100
Verified September 12, 2026
Paso del Norte Health Foundation is accepting letters of intent through September 30, 2026 for 2027 Healthy Kids Initiative out-of-school-time programs serving disconnected youth ages 5-17 in the Paso del Norte region. Texas applicants may serve El Paso and Hudspeth counties. The current public LOI does not publish a grant amount or closing clock time.
Required next actionScreen eligible El Paso/Hudspeth applicants for the required OST model, capacity to recruit and retain at least 100 additional disconnected youth, summer programming, 6 Cs framework, outdoor/youth-directed play, participant-fee or alternative-investment model, and current Foundation grantmaking restrictions. Confirm current portal instructions and applicant-specific eligibility before any outreach or LOI work.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 89/100
Verified September 24, 2026
Wayne County Foundation is accepting 2026 Cycle II project grant applications from eligible 501(c)(3) nonprofits, or organizations applying through an eligible 501(c)(3) fiscal agent, for projects delivered in Wayne County, Indiana. Requests range from $25,000 to $50,000 and are due September 30, 2026 at 5:00 PM ET.
Required next actionIdentify an eligible Wayne County-serving nonprofit with no active Wayne County Foundation grant and a documented, not-yet-started health-access or community project. Confirm project-specific technology or equipment allowability, recipient identity/email, Email Opt-Out, bounce history, and same-opportunity dedupe state before any ORIGINAL outreach. First-time applicants must complete the required Foundation pre-conversation before submission.
Active — State Application Portal OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 89/100
Verified September 13, 2026
Tennessee has opened its state Workforce Pell program approval pathway for qualifying short term workforce training programs. The Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development and Tennessee Higher Education Commission conduct the initial review, the Tennessee State Workforce Development Board makes the State approval determination, and approved institutions must then obtain final approval from the […]
Required next actionEligible Title IV Tennessee institutions should verify program CIP and SOC eligibility, 8 to 14 week duration and hour thresholds, 12 month operating history, 70 percent completion and placement performance, employer validation, credential portability and stackability, articulation evidence, and program cost before submitting through the State online application portal.
Open - 2026 Fall Grant Cycle applications remain open through September 28, 2026 at 11:59 PM; the current Foundation page does not separately state a time zone.Atlas Opportunity Score 89/100
Verified September 26, 2026
SouthCoast Community Foundation is accepting applications for its 2026 Fall Grant Cycle Pilot from eligible nonprofit organizations serving Massachusetts SouthCoast communities. Funding includes Health and Wellness, Education, program support, capacity building technology and systems, and capital equipment. Applications close September 28, 2026 at 11:59 p.m.; the Foundation does not separately publish a timezone.
Required next actionEligible SouthCoast 501(c)(3) nonprofits or organizations using an eligible fiscal sponsor should review the Fall 2026 funding guidelines, confirm alignment with participating funds and geographic restrictions, complete the universal application, and submit by September 28, 2026 at 11:59 PM. Because the public page does not separately state a time zone, applicants should submit early rather than infer one.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 89/100
Verified September 13, 2026
Gulf Coast Community Foundation is accepting FY2027 Fall Catalytic Grant letters of inquiry through September 14, 2026 for bold, collaborative projects serving its Southwest Florida region. Catalytic requests are over $25,000 and typically exceed $25,000.
Required next actionSubmit the Letter of Inquiry through Gulf Coast Community Foundation's Grantee Platform by September 14, 2026 and confirm portal specific attachments plus any technology, equipment, medical device, or vendor cost treatment before budgeting.
Active — 2026 Cycle Two applications open; new cold outreach held pending an authoritative deadline time zoneAtlas Opportunity Score 89/100
Verified September 19, 2026
Farmington Bank Community Foundation's 2026 Cycle Two supports job training and credential attainment that lead to higher wages for low to moderate income residents in its 16 town Central Connecticut region. The application closes October 15, 2026 at 11:59 PM; the official announcement does not separately state a time zone. Average grants are about $8,000 and the normal maximum is $20,000.
Required next actionConfirm 501(c)(3) or qualifying fiscal sponsor status, eligible 16-town service geography, low-to-moderate-income participant focus, and a job training or credential program that leads to higher wages. New applicants should contact the Foundation before applying. Use the live online portal as the controlling 2026 application and attachment checklist and submit before October 15, 2026 at 11:59 PM. Publication is appropriate, but do not begin new cold applicant outreach while the authoritative announcement leaves the deadline time zone unstated.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 89/100
Verified September 14, 2026
Marin County Health and Human Services seeks qualified providers for coordinated adult and youth homeless outreach teams integrating housing-focused outreach, behavioral health, harm reduction, care coordination, and public-health/social-service connections.
Required next actionQualified proposers should review the amended RFP and Amendment #1, select the component or components they can fully staff and administer, complete all required forms and supplemental materials, and submit through BidExpress or the permitted in-person method before September 28, 2026 at 3:00 PM PST.
OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 89/100
Verified September 15, 2026
The NSF Advanced Technological Education program supports technician education in advanced STEM fields with required significant two-year-college leadership. The next deadline is October 1, 2026 at 5:00 PM in the submitting organization's local time. ATE expressly excludes projects focused on students who will become health, veterinary, or medical technicians.
Required next actionRoute organization-specific evaluation to applicable state education pathways. Prioritize eligible two-year colleges and responsive non-health STEM technician education projects, confirm required two-year IHE faculty leadership, select the correct ATE track, and prepare the Research.gov or Grants.gov proposal under NSF 24-584.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 89/100
Verified September 15, 2026
The Community Foundation of Central Georgia (CFCG) Nonprofit Grant Program is accepting applications for community-based charitable projects with direct relevance to Central Georgia. The program is broad, but it is directly relevant to Atlas healthcare and education work because current CFCG awards include medical-clinic expansion, school vision services, counseling access, healthcare workforce training, and student […]
Required next actionIdentify a Central Georgia nonprofit with a verified healthcare, behavioral-health, school/education, workforce or related community project; confirm prior CFCG award/final-report history, two-consecutive-year restriction, portal access, current application questions and applicant-specific cost allowability; prepare the required project budget, project photo, board authorization, board list, operating budget, IRS documentation, and audit or Form 990 before submission.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 89/100
299 days leftVerified September 16, 2026
Texas HHSC/DFPS open enrollment for qualified providers to furnish substance abuse assessment and treatment services for Child Protective Services clients. Applications remain open through August 31, 2027 at 5:00 PM CDT.
Required next actionReview the current HHS0011952 open-enrollment document, application and required forms, and addenda; verify provider qualifications, credentials, service model, geography, insurance, reimbursement, and all current submission requirements before applying.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 89/100
Verified September 15, 2026
FY26 Neurofibromatosis Research Program Exploration-Hypothesis Development Award supports innovative, high-risk, high-gain NF research. The mandatory pre-application was due September 8, 2026 at 5:00 PM ET; full applications from applicants that completed that step are due September 22, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET.
Required next actionDo not initiate new applicant outreach for this cycle because the mandatory September 8 pre-application deadline has passed. Route only already-preapplied NF exploratory research teams that can verify timely first-stage submission and are completing the September 22 full application.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 89/100
Verified September 19, 2026
New Jersey DPP has an open RFP for the Contracted System Administrator supporting DCF’s Children’s System of Care. Electronic NJSTART quotes are due October 1, 2026 at 10:00 a.m.; the public bid page does not state a time zone.
Required next actionRetrieve the complete current solicitation and Amendment #6, verify all CSA staffing, system, data, security, healthcare-management, case-management and procurement qualifications, and pursue only if a demonstrably qualified prime or partner is identified.
Active — SUNY Downstate cardiac rhythm management device procurement openAtlas Opportunity Score 89/100
Verified September 19, 2026
SUNY Downstate Health Sciences University is advertising Cardiac Rhythm Management Devices through a consortium or GPO contract purchase at 450 Clarkson Avenue. The New York State Contract Reporter lists this as a general Medical & Laboratory Equipment procurement due September 29, 2026. The accessible public listing does not state the exact response time or time […]
Required next actionQualified cardiac rhythm management device vendors should obtain the controlling procurement documents, verify consortium or GPO participation requirements, approved manufacturers and devices, pricing, forms, and submission mechanics before responding.
Active — Willing & Qualified ContractingAtlas Opportunity Score 89/100
Verified September 19, 2026
Opportunity Overview The Maine Department of Health and Human Services, Office of MaineCare Services, has an active Willing & Qualified contracting pathway for Opioid Health Home services. The current State procurement record, CT NOI 0420260262, extends the underlying Opioid Health Home agreements through December 20, 2026. Service Scope The purpose is to provide Opioid Health […]
Required next actionTreat the 30 providers named in the current attachment as incumbents, not unsent applicants. For any additional prospective provider, verify current Opioid Health Home licensure, MaineCare approval, qualified clinical staffing, capacity to provide the State-defined service, and current contracting availability with DHHS. Then complete canonical CRM Account, Contact/Lead, exact-opportunity Deal, Email_Opt_Out, and actual sent-history deduplication before outreach. Do not pursue Dr. Miltie as a direct prime provider unless the required licensure and MaineCare approval are independently established.
Open — 2027 Yearly Initiative Application; verification hold for exact October 1 closing time/time zone and applicant-specific cost/attachment requirements.Atlas Opportunity Score 89/100
Verified September 24, 2026
The Cobb EMC Foundation's 2027 Yearly Initiative Application is open for nonprofit organizations serving Cobb EMC's five-county service area. Organizations may request funding for their 2027 needs without a published maximum dollar limit; completed applications are due October 1, 2026, but the current first-party materials do not publish an exact closing time or deadline-specific time zone.
Required next actionUrgently verify the exact October 1 closing clock time and time zone. Then qualify a specific nonprofit serving Bartow, Cherokee, Cobb, Fulton or Paulding County with a credible 2027 program need; verify project-specific cost allowability, live-portal attachments, any match or cost-share terms, business Contact/email, Email_Opt_Out, permanent hard-bounce status, and exact-opportunity deduplication across Account, Contact, Deal, Atlas_Email_Queue and authoritative send history before ORIGINAL outreach.
Active - application available September 1, 2026; deadline November 1, 2026Atlas Opportunity Score 89/100
Verified September 24, 2026
Required next actionFor any specific applicant, first confirm 501(c)(3), government, or educational-institution eligibility and a Charlevoix County youth-serving project; confirm prior C3F follow-ups are current and IRS standing where applicable; confirm the applicant can make the required cash contribution; and complete C3F's required pre-application conversation with Megan Havrilla DeHoog to obtain the online application access code. Before ORIGINAL outreach, independently verify the business Contact and email, Email_Opt_Out is not true, no authoritative permanent hard bounce exists, and no same-organization/same-opportunity original outreach has already been successfully transmitted. Ordinary initial outreach must not introduce or sell N9+.
Active — invitation-only current cycle; mandatory preproposal passedAtlas Opportunity Score 89/100
Verified October 7, 2026
Federal opportunity identifier: HT942526ORPARA The FY26 Orthopaedic Applied Research Award supports applied preclinical research addressing military-relevant orthopaedic needs. Preliminary data are required. Clinical trials are not allowed, and clinical research is limited to work that meets the announcement’s applicable exempt or expedited-review conditions. Funding: Approximately $3.8 million across about four awards, with a $950,000 total-cost […]
Required next actionCurrent-cycle applicants must have submitted the mandatory August 19 preproposal and received an invitation to submit a full application. Verify invitation status, preliminary data, military relevance, preclinical translational readiness, and alignment to an FY26 focus area before preparing the invited application.