Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Find healthcare grants worth pursuing.

Search verified healthcare funding opportunities by keyword, geography and organization type. Public Atlas Opportunity Scores help you identify promising opportunities, then Atlas can evaluate the exact fit for your organization.

Reset
3273 verified opportunities shownSorted by highest Atlas Opportunity Score
Active — DASNY bid open; restricted to Minority, Women and Small Business EnterprisesAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York CUNY Baruch College — Newman Hall Façade Restoration and Hazardous Materials Abatement (DASNY 389700 / C1924)

Opportunity Overview DASNY has issued Solicitation 389700 / C1924 — CUNY Baruch College Newman Hall Façade Restoration and Hazardous Materials Abatement. The work addresses unsafe façade conditions at Newman Hall and includes brick and anchor replacement, lintel work, sealant-joint replacement, mortar repointing, limestone and granite repairs, stone dutchman restoration, column-capital repair, coping replacement, and lead-containing-coating […]

FundingEstimated construction cost: $855,000 to $900,000.
DeadlineOctober 29, 2026 at 2:00 PM local time.
Required next actionEligible certified MBE/WBE or qualifying New York small-business contractors should obtain the official contract documents, confirm plan-holder status, review the current DASNY General Conditions, and monitor all addenda before bidding.
Active — open SUNY Upstate Cancer Center design procurement; controlling RFQ package requiredAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York SUNY Upstate Medical University — 5th Floor Cancer Center Renovations (CR 2138987)

SUNY Upstate Medical University issued a new open Architectural, Engineering & Surveying procurement for 5th Floor Cancer Center Renovations at 750 E. Adams Street in Syracuse. NYS Contract Reporter CR 2138987 was issued September 11, 2026 and is due October 5, 2026; the accessible public notice does not disclose the exact submission time, time zone, value, full qualifications, forms, or submission mechanics.

FundingNot published in the accessible authoritative NYS Contract Reporter listing.
DeadlineOctober 5, 2026. The accessible authoritative listing does not publish the exact submission clock time or time zone.
Required next actionQualified healthcare architectural and engineering firms should obtain the complete SUNY Upstate RFQ package and all addenda, verify the exact submission time and time zone, mandatory professional qualifications, insurance, fee and submission requirements, and evaluation criteria before responding.
Active — current CUNY RFB openAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York CUNY Graduate School of Public Health and Health Policy — New Workstations, Glazing, IT and HVAC Work (SPH-CUCF-17-26)

Opportunity Overview CUNY currently lists Graduate School of Public Health and Health Policy — New Workstations, Glazing Upgrade for Storefront, IT and HVAC Work, RFB SPH-CUCF-17-26, as an active solicitation. Deadline CUNY states that proposals are due October 2, 2026 by 11:59 PM. Procurement Controls The public current-procurements index does not state a contract value […]

FundingNot stated on the accessible CUNY current-procurements index; verify in the complete solicitation package.
DeadlineOctober 2, 2026 by 11:59 PM.
Required next actionObtain the complete current CUNY Builds RFB package for SPH-CUCF-17-26 and all amendments; verify the full work scope, bidder qualifications, bonding and insurance, M/WBE and SDVOB requirements, pricing, required forms and electronic submission mechanics before bidding.
Active — FY 2027 competitive grant applications due October 16, 2026 at 4:00 p.m.; time zone not publishedAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 23, 2026

Alabama FY 2027 Gifted Student Grant Program — Act 2026-380

Alabama public school systems may apply for FY 2027 Gifted Student Grant Program funding to develop or continue advanced and specialized programs for gifted students. ALSDE has $2,454,687 appropriated, with awards up to $30,000 per applicant and a local match of up to 5%. Applications are due October 16, 2026 at 4:00 p.m.; the controlling application package does not state a time zone, so new cold applicant outreach is not authorized until the time zone is verified.

Funding$2,454,687 total FY 2027 appropriation; maximum award $30,000 per applicant. Local boards must match up to 5% of awarded grant funds.
DeadlineOctober 16, 2026 at 4:00 p.m. The controlling ALSDE application package does not state a time zone; exact deadline is therefore unverified for new applicant outreach.
Required next actionPublication only until ALSDE authoritatively confirms the deadline time zone. Eligible Alabama public school systems may prepare the required DocuSign application, select the appropriate Program or Administrative Proposal option, complete applicant and LEA information, obtain required superintendent/gifted coordinator/chief school financial officer signatures, prepare the detailed budget and Budget Summary Form, and complete Attachment A when applicable. Do not initiate new cold applicant outreach while the deadline time zone remains unverified.
Active — DASNY Expression of Interest openAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York SUNY Purchase — The Olde Apartment Complex H Street Roof Replacement & Associated Asbestos Abatement (DASNY 391360 / C1917)

Opportunity Overview DASNY has issued SUNY Purchase — The Olde Apartment Complex H Street Roof Replacement & Associated Asbestos Abatement, Solicitation 391360 / C1917, as an Expression of Interest for construction work at SUNY Purchase. Deadline and Project Value EOI packages are due October 8, 2026 at 2:00 PM. The public DASNY listing does not […]

FundingEstimated construction cost: $2.1 million to $2.4 million.
DeadlineOctober 8, 2026 at 2:00 PM. The DASNY top-line listing does not expressly state a time zone.
Required next actionQualified construction firms should review the complete DASNY EOI package and all attachments, confirm the October 8, 2026 submission requirements, and prepare the required company profile, similar-project experience, schedules, safety program, resumes, subcontractor plan, workload statement, EMR letter, bonding-capacity letter and NYS Vendor Responsibility Questionnaire before submission.
Active — applications openAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Washington Commerce OCVA 2026 Tribal Initiative – STOP Program

Washington Commerce OCVA 2026 Tribal Initiative – STOP Program The Washington State Department of Commerce Office of Crime Victims Advocacy (OCVA) is accepting proposals under the 2026 Tribal Initiative of the STOP Program. The opportunity supports Tribal law enforcement, prosecution, and victim services that develop and strengthen coordinated responses to domestic violence, sexual assault, stalking, […]

FundingNot stated on the current public Commerce opportunity page; use the controlling STOP Tribal Initiative application materials.
DeadlineOctober 21, 2026 at 12:00 p.m.; time zone not explicitly stated on the public Commerce opportunity page.
Required next actionEligible Washington federally recognized Tribal governments should review the controlling STOP Tribal Initiative application materials, confirm the exact proposal-deadline time zone, funding amount, budget/scoring requirements, required forms and attachments, and submit by the controlling deadline.
Active — New York State Contract Reporter general procurement openAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York Suffolk County Community College — Environmental Testing Services (B26-006 / CR 2139201)

Opportunity Overview The New York State Contract Reporter lists Suffolk County Community College — Bid No. B26-006, Environmental Testing Services, CR 2139201, as an active general procurement covering all three College campuses. Deadline The current official Contract Reporter listing shows a due date of October 9, 2026. The accessible official public listing does not expose […]

FundingContract value is not stated in the accessible New York State Contract Reporter public listing.
DeadlineOctober 9, 2026. The accessible official public listing does not expose an exact response time or time zone.
Required next actionQualified environmental consulting and testing firms should retrieve the complete Suffolk County Community College bid package and verify technical qualifications, certifications, insurance, testing and monitoring requirements, pricing, submission mechanics, and all amendments before responding.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 21, 2026

Nebraska DHHS NCDD Self-Advocacy Subaward – RFA 7573

Nebraska Council on Developmental Disabilities self-advocacy subaward supporting leadership, self-advocacy skills, and influence of people with disabilities.

Funding$25,000 total funding available. The RFA's matching example uses a full $25,000 Council-fund request; no lower per-applicant cap is stated in the controlling document.
DeadlineOctober 26, 2026. The controlling Nebraska DHHS RFA and current Grant Funding Opportunities page publish the due date but do not publish an exact submission clock time or time zone.
Required next actionEligible Nebraska local governments, Indian tribes, institutions of higher education, and nonprofits with demonstrated developmental-disability and self-advocacy expertise may prepare the required Cover Sheet, Organizational Overview, Work Plan, and Budget and submit electronically to DHHS.DDCouncil@nebraska.gov by October 26, 2026. Written questions are due September 25, 2026 and DHHS plans an addendum/amendment response by October 2, 2026, so recheck before package completion. Preserve the mandatory non-federal match requirement and do not advance any applicant submission without a verified eligible match source.
Active — Willing & Qualified ContractingAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Maine DHHS A Safer Place (Baxter Related) — Willing & Qualified Mental Health Contracting Pathway

Opportunity Overview Maine DHHS, Office of Behavioral Health, maintains an active Willing & Qualified contracting pathway for A Safer Place (Baxter Related). The current service period runs through December 31, 2027 and supports specialized outpatient mental-health care for eligible former students of the Maine School for the Deaf / Governor Baxter School for the Deaf. […]

FundingThe controlling PJF cover lists $166,083.84, while the attached eight-provider schedule totals $164,455.20. The source does not reconcile the discrepancy, so Atlas preserves both State-published figures.
DeadlineActive Willing & Qualified contracting pathway through December 31, 2027. The State does not publish a separate new-provider application deadline, closing time, or time zone for this pathway.
Required next actionTreat Lori Tully, Sara L. Treat, National Deaf Therapy, Echo Dixon, Maine Deaf Counseling, Shana Kelley-Cohen, Deaf Multicultural Counseling, and Heather Hunt PhD LLC as incumbents. For any prospective additional provider, verify current W&Q availability, independent clinical licensure, ASL/communication-modality capability, Baxter-population qualification, contract terms, and funding availability before applying CRM, Atlas_Email_Queue, Email Opt-Out, sent-history, reply, bounce, approval, and exact-opportunity deduplication controls.
Active — Willing & Qualified ContractingAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Maine DHHS Out-of-State Room & Board — Willing & Qualified Residential Treatment Pathway

Opportunity Overview Maine DHHS, Office of Behavioral Health, maintains an active Willing & Qualified pathway for Out-of-State Room & Board supporting Maine youth who require specialized residential treatment that the Department states is not available in Maine. The current agreements run from July 1, 2026 through June 30, 2028. Service Population and Scope The controlling […]

Funding$3,041,055.90 across 15 current out-of-state residential agreements; State room-and-board benchmark $51.94 per youth per day.
DeadlineActive Willing & Qualified contracting pathway through June 30, 2028. The State does not publish a separate new-provider application deadline, closing time, or time zone for this pathway.
Required next actionTreat the 15 listed providers as incumbents. Do not create a Maine cold-applicant queue from this record because Maine states the specialized services are not available in-state. For any newly identified provider, verify current W&Q intake, exact qualifications, licensing, staffing, service capacity, funding availability, and all CRM/Atlas_Email_Queue/send-history controls before outreach.
Active — BH and I/DD programs reopened September 14, 2026; rolling monthly application cyclesAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified October 6, 2026

Alaska Mental Health Trust BH and I/DD Mini Grants — FY27 Rolling Monthly

Alaska Mental Health Trust BH and I/DD Mini Grants reopened September 14, 2026. Community agencies may apply on behalf of eligible Alaska beneficiaries for up to $3,000 per beneficiary on a rolling monthly cycle.

FundingUp to $3,000 per beneficiary per fiscal year; generally one award per beneficiary per fiscal year. Information Insights provides a $100 administrative stipend to the community agency after successful final expense documentation.
DeadlineRolling monthly. Applications must be submitted by 11:59 PM AKT on the last day of each calendar month to be considered in that monthly cycle.
Required next actionFor a qualifying Alaska agency serving an eligible beneficiary, confirm the applicable Behavioral Health or Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities mini-grant category, review the current program guidelines, verify agency fiscal-agent requirements and required cost estimates or supporting documentation, and submit through the current program portal. The Trust states that both programs reopened for new applications on September 14, 2026.
Active — full applications only for applicants with an approved pre-application; pre-application intake closed September 15, 2026Atlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 22, 2026

Kansas Department of Commerce 2026 CDBG Community Facilities: Large Grants

Kansas Commerce's 2026 Community Facilities: Large Grants remain open for full applications through October 16, 2026 at 11:59 PM CT, but the required pre-application deadline passed September 15. Only communities with an approved pre-application may proceed. Awards range from $210,001 to $1.5 million with a 20% match.

Funding$210,001 to $1,500,000; population under 2,500 capped at $650,000, population over 2,500 capped at $1,500,000; $7.6 million combined Community Facilities pool.
DeadlineOctober 16, 2026 at 11:59 PM CT.
Required next actionOnly applicants with a Kansas Commerce-approved pre-application may proceed. Confirm the approved pre-application, eligible non-entitlement city/county, LMI national objective, documented 20% match, required public-hearing timing, and required engineering/architectural materials; submit the full Salesforce Grants Portal application by October 16, 2026 at 11:59 PM CT. Do not initiate new cold outreach to a community unless its approved pre-application can be authoritatively verified.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 24, 2026

Alaska DOT&PF Community Winter Trails Program — Year-Round

Alaska DOT&PF accepts Community Winter Trails Program applications throughout the year from eligible rural Alaska governments and nonprofits seeking support to mark established public winter trails. No per-applicant cap or mandatory match is published; awards depend on a reasonable project budget and available federal funding.

FundingNo published per-applicant cap. DOT&PF reviews each requested budget for reasonableness and awards grants as available federal funding permits.
DeadlineYear-round rolling. DOT&PF accepts applications continuously throughout the year; no fixed closing date, time, or time zone is published.
Required next actionIdentify eligible rural Alaska governments and nonprofits with established public winter trails needing safety markers. Confirm public-use trail eligibility, prepare the required trail map and complete application budget, verify any private-land permissions and local resolutions, and submit through the official DOT&PF email or mailing route. Before any organization-specific ORIGINAL outreach, verify the canonical CRM Account, Contact, Deal, opt-out status, bounce history, authoritative send history, and original-outreach deduplication gates.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 30, 2026

Michigan University of Michigan Community Impact Grant Program — FY27 Pilot Cycle

Opportunity Overview The University of Michigan Office of the Vice President for Government Relations is accepting full proposals for the Michigan Community Impact Grant Program FY27 Pilot Cycle. The program supports community-driven, faculty- and program-led collaborations that translate U-M research, expertise, student talent, technical assistance or existing tools into practical solutions for needs identified by […]

FundingUp to $50,000 total per project; maximum of five anticipated awards.
DeadlineOctober 30, 2026; the current official program page and RFA do not publish a closing clock time or time zone.
Required next actionEligible applicants should confirm U-M Ann Arbor PI status and Michigan community-partner eligibility, review the current RFA and FAQ, finalize the required proposal materials, and submit through InfoReady by October 30, 2026. The current official program page does not publish a closing clock time or time zone.
Active — Department-notified schools onlyAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 21, 2026

Iowa Programs for At-Risk Early Elementary Students Grant — 2026-27

The Iowa Department of Education's 2026-27 Programs for At-Risk Early Elementary Students Grant supports Department-notified Iowa public elementary schools serving K-3 students at risk of educational failure. Applications are due September 30, 2026 in CASA; no closing clock time or time zone is published on the current official materials.

FundingSchool-specific allocations published by the Iowa Department of Education in the official 2026-27 awards workbook; no universal per-school maximum is published on the current program page.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026; the current official page and September 2026 implementation guide do not publish a closing clock time or time zone.
Required next actionIdentify only Department-notified schools from the official 2026-27 awards workbook before any ORIGINAL outreach. Verify each school or district Contact, Email_Opt_Out status, hard-bounce history, and authoritative original-send deduplication. Do not broadly outreach to unverified Iowa schools.
Active — 2026 application open through October 30, 2026Atlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 30, 2026

Kentucky Land & Water Conservation Fund (LWCF) 2026

Kentucky cities, counties, state agencies and federal agencies may seek 2026 Land & Water Conservation Fund support for qualifying public outdoor recreation acquisition, development and renovation. Grants range from $25,000 to $1,000,000 with a 50% applicant match, and applications are due October 30, 2026.

Funding$25,000-$1,000,000; 50/50 matching reimbursement program, requiring the applicant to fund 50% of total eligible project cost.
DeadlineOctober 30, 2026. The current DLG program page and 2026 application do not publish an exact cutoff clock time or time zone.
Required next actionEligible Kentucky cities, counties, state agencies and federal agencies should confirm a qualifying public outdoor-recreation project, secure the 50% match, verify land ownership or qualifying long-term lease, complete SHPO/Section 106 and State Clearinghouse review, assemble the required public-meeting, environmental, budget, certification and property-control materials, and submit the complete 2026 package to the Kentucky DLG Office of Federal Grants by October 30, 2026. Verify the live cutoff time before filing because DLG does not publish one.
Open - current DED Euna Grants listing shows published/open through December 9, 2026Atlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 23, 2026

Nebraska DED HOME-American Rescue Plan (HOME-ARP)

Issuer: Nebraska Department of Economic Development (DED) Opportunity: HOME-American Rescue Plan (HOME-ARP) Current status: Open. Nebraska DED’s current public Euna Grants opportunity list identifies the 2025 HOME-ARP opportunity as published and open. Deadline: December 9, 2026 at 6:00 PM Central Standard Time, as listed by Nebraska DED’s current Euna Grants opportunity directory. The opportunity opened […]

FundingCurrent Euna Grants listing does not publish an award floor, award ceiling, or current available-funding total. Confirm remaining funds and activity-specific limits directly with Nebraska DED before budgeting.
DeadlineDecember 9, 2026 at 6:00 PM Central Standard Time, per Nebraska DED's current Euna Grants opportunity directory.
Required next actionEligible organizations should review the live DED HOME-ARP page and Euna Grants opportunity, confirm activity-specific eligibility and remaining funding with DED, and prepare the required current forms and threshold documentation. Do not rely on superseded 2025-only threshold dates where the live portal now controls the 2026 close.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 21, 2026

Minnesota FY2027 AGRI Sustainable Agriculture Demonstration Grant

Minnesota FY2027 AGRI Sustainable Agriculture Demonstration Grants provide up to $50,000 for innovative on-farm research and demonstrations. The first $25,000 requires no match; requests above $25,000 require a dollar-for-dollar match on the excess. Applications are due October 29, 2026 at 4:00 PM Central Time.

FundingUp to $50,000 per project; MDA expects up to $350,000 total for FY2027.
DeadlineOctober 29, 2026 at 4:00 PM Central Time
Required next actionEligible Minnesota applicants should review the FY2027 RFP, confirm the required Minnesota-farmer involvement and on-farm project design, prepare the work plan and budget, and submit through MDA's online application system by October 29, 2026 at 4:00 PM Central Time.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
32 days leftVerified September 22, 2026

Illinois ILETSB FY27 Law Enforcement Camera Grant — CSFA 569-00-3496

Opportunity Overview The Illinois Law Enforcement Training and Standards Board (ILETSB) is accepting applications for the FY27 Law Enforcement Camera Grant, CSFA 569-00-3496. The program supports eligible Illinois law enforcement agencies with in-car video cameras, officer-worn body cameras and associated technology, officer-worn camera data storage and related licensing, and camera-operation training. Funding The live Illinois […]

Funding$36,235,279.81 in current State opportunity funding; awards from $1 to $3,000,000; no cash or in-kind match required.
DeadlineNovember 18, 2026 at 5:00 PM CST via Illinois Euna/AmpliFund.
Required next actionIdentify eligible Illinois local-government law enforcement agencies; verify GATA status, applicant eligibility, authoritative recipient, verified business email, Email Opt-Out, permanent-bounce history, and exact-opportunity send-history/queue deduplication before ORIGINAL outreach. Do not introduce N9+.
Verification Hold — official DLG deadline conflict (January 31, 2027 vs. February 1, 2027); no deadline-dependent action until clarifiedAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 24, 2026

Kentucky Community Emergency Relief Fund (CERF) — 2026 CDBG Cycle

The Kentucky Department for Local Government, Office of Federal Grants, is accepting Community Emergency Relief Fund (CERF) applications under Kentucky’s 2026 Community Development Block Grant program. CERF is a Kentucky-administered HUD pass-through for urgent disaster-related recovery needs. Funding The current DLG program page states that CERF awards are based on demonstrated need, with a maximum […]

FundingUp to $100,000 in CDBG funding per project; amount is based on demonstrated need. The 2026 CERF guidelines publish no universal minimum award or standard match percentage, but the applicant must show it cannot finance the project and that no other funding is available to address the problem.
DeadlineVerification hold: the current DLG CERF program page states applications through January 31, 2027, while the controlling 2026 CERF guidelines state applications through February 1, 2027. Neither official source publishes a cutoff clock time or time zone. Atlas will not infer which final deadline controls.
Required next actionObtain authoritative DLG clarification of the final CERF deadline before publication, deadline-dependent applicant action, or ORIGINAL outreach. Then confirm a qualifying current Governor emergency declaration, conditions within 18 months of the declaration, serious and immediate health/welfare threat, lack of other available funding, CDBG national-objective compliance, and all required CERF application materials.
1 … 91 92 93 … 164