Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Find healthcare grants worth pursuing.

Search verified healthcare funding opportunities by keyword, geography and organization type. Public Atlas Opportunity Scores help you identify promising opportunities, then Atlas can evaluate the exact fit for your organization.

Reset
3274 verified opportunities shownSorted by highest Atlas Opportunity Score
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 58/100
Verified September 23, 2026

Kansas Department of Commerce 2026 BLOCK Downtown Transformation Grant

Kansas Commerce is accepting 2026 BLOCK applications to transform one complete Kansas downtown block. $500,000 is available for one award with a 1:1 match. Applications are due September 30, 2026 at 11:59 p.m.; the official program page does not state a time zone.

Funding$500,000 total available; one award anticipated; no minimum award; maximum award $500,000.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. The current official Kansas Commerce program page and guidelines do not state a time zone.
Required next actionPrioritize only implementation-ready Kansas applicants with one qualifying downtown numerical block, at least three participating structures, documented property-owner participation, contractors/vendors/partners ready, the required 1:1 match committed and available, and a credible 10-14 day transformation plan that can finish by December 15, 2026. Verify recipient-level CRM protections and authoritative prior-send history before any ORIGINAL outreach.
Verification PendingAtlas Opportunity Score 58/100
Verified September 23, 2026

Mississippi Methodist Children’s Homes CDBG-CV Grant Administration and Compliance Services — RFP No. 1

FundingContract value or fee ceiling is not stated on the current Mississippi procurement detail page or the current public MCH RFP notice reviewed.
DeadlineSeptember 28, 2026 at 2:00 PM Central Time
Required next actionA September 18, 2026 legal notice reproduces MCH Addendum No. 2, issued September 14, 2026. It states that new Environmental Review Records are not required for the four covered grants, provides the four approved scopes of work as supplemental information, and requires proposers to acknowledge Addendum No. 2. The MCH issuer RFP page currently links the original RFP and Addendum No. 1 but does not surface Addendum No. 2. Keep this record in Verification Pending and fail closed on direct-vendor pursuit until the complete controlling Addendum No. 2 package is obtained from MCH or another controlling procurement source and every mandatory qualification, reference, SAM/UEI, insurance, Davis-Bacon, Section 3, pricing, submission, and certification requirement is matched to documented Dr. Miltie/QC records. Do not create CRM or WorkDrive production and do not submit unless all mandatory bidder-controlled requirements are documented.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 58/100
Verified September 24, 2026

Kansas Department of Commerce HEAL 7.0 — Historic Economic Asset Lifeline 2026

Kansas Commerce HEAL 7.0 is open September 21-November 20, 2026 for eligible downtown rehabilitation projects. Building grants offer up to $100,000 and façade grants up to $40,000, with a 1:1 match. The published 5:00 PM closing time does not state a time zone.

Funding$1.5 million total HEAL 7.0 funding. Current program materials state that funding is intended to be split 50/50 between rural and urban projects unless applications do not meet the threshold for that split. Maximum building grant: $100,000. Maximum façade grant: $40,000. Minimum 1:1 match required; proof of building-owner matching funds required.
DeadlineNovember 20, 2026 at 5:00 PM. The current Kansas Commerce program page does not state a time zone.
Required next actionVerify property and community eligibility, downtown/corridor location, intended use and tenant, 1:1 match, fiscal-agent structure if applicable, architectural materials, licensed-contractor bids, and exact deadline time zone before applicant-specific outreach.
Active — 2026 application available; Verification Hold on funding amount/range and exact cutoff time/time zoneAtlas Opportunity Score 58/100
Verified September 23, 2026

Kentucky Paula Nye Memorial Bicyclist and Pedestrian Education Grant — 2026

Current Opportunity The Kentucky Bicycle and Bikeway Commission, through the Kentucky Transportation Cabinet, is accepting 2026 applications for the Paula Nye Memorial Bicyclist and Pedestrian Education Grant. The program supports bicycle and pedestrian safety, public education, advocacy, training, curriculum, and related non-motorized transportation projects serving Kentucky residents. Eligible Applicants and Activities Current 2026 guidance permits […]

FundingVariable by funding cycle; no universal 2026 award ceiling or total funding pool is published. Applicants are instructed to contact the Kentucky Bicycle-Pedestrian Coordinator's office to determine the amount available before applying.
DeadlineOctober 1, 2026. Applications must be emailed on or before the closing date. The current 2026 application does not publish an exact cutoff clock time or time zone.
Required next actionVerification Hold: confirm the current 2026 funding amount/range available for this cycle and the exact October 1 cutoff clock time/time zone before applicant-specific ORIGINAL outreach. For a qualified applicant, use the official 2026 form and assemble the required budget, organization-status documentation, funding confirmations, and partnership agreement if applicable.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 58/100
Verified September 23, 2026

Iowa DNR Water Recreation Access Cost Share Program — 2026

Iowa DNR's 2026 Water Recreation Access Cost Share Program supports Iowa political subdivisions constructing or improving public boating access facilities. Applications are due September 30, 2026 at midnight through SlideRoom. Standard funding is 75% state / 25% local cost share.

FundingStandard 75% state / 25% local cost share; qualifying exceptions may fund 100% of eligible project or material costs. No maximum award amount is published on the current DNR program page.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026 at midnight (time zone not stated)
Required next actionIdentify Iowa political subdivisions with eligible public boating-access projects and verify site control, project eligibility, secured match where required, no pre-approval expenditures, verified business Contact, Email_Opt_Out status, permanent-bounce status, and authoritative original-send-history deduplication before any ORIGINAL outreach. Official submission is through Iowa DNR SlideRoom.
Active — controlling Round 3a RFP retrieved and verified; ongoing MnDOT Q&A/addenda monitoring required before applicant-specific actionAtlas Opportunity Score 58/100
Verified September 24, 2026

Minnesota MnDOT NEVI Formula Program Round 3a — 2026

Verified Current Opportunity The Minnesota Department of Transportation has opened Round 3a of Minnesota’s National Electric Vehicle Infrastructure Formula Program. MnDOT’s current official program page states that 74 eligible clusters are available for proposals and $41.18 million in obligated funds are available. MnDOT intends to make up to 40 awards, with no more than one […]

Funding$41.184 million in federal Round 3a funds. Applicants may request reimbursement for up to 80% of total eligible project costs and must provide at least 20% match. No minimum or maximum award size applies per application, but no applicant may receive more than 30% of the total federal funds available for Round 3a.
DeadlineNovember 2, 2026 at 4:00 PM. Minnesota State Register states Central Standard Time; current MnDOT program page states 4:00 PM without restating the time zone.
Required next actionKeep the opportunity active and monitor MnDOT's current Q&A and any addenda through the October 13, 2026 final Q&A posting cycle. Before any applicant-specific CRM work, package production or ORIGINAL outreach, verify the proposed site is inside an eligible cluster, the applicant can satisfy the RFP's EVSE ownership/operation/maintenance and federal/state requirements, the 20% minimum match is defensible, UEI and SWIFT are current, all required attachments are correct, and Atlas/CRM/Atlas_Email_Queue/send-history deduplication plus Contact/email/opt-out/bounce gates are satisfied. Do not position N9+ or QC Healthcare for this EV-charging solicitation.
Open - 2026 STAR Round 2 and Round 3Atlas Opportunity Score 58/100
Verified 2026-09-23

Minnesota DNR Lake Superior Coastal Program Small Grants: STAR – 2026

Opportunity Overview The Minnesota Department of Natural Resources Lake Superior Coastal Program is accepting 2026 Small Grants: STAR applications for short-term projects in Minnesota’s Lake Superior coastal area. The program is administered by Minnesota DNR with federal Coastal Zone Management Act funding through NOAA. Funding and Deadlines Applicants may request $4,501 to $10,000. Approximately $60,000 […]

Funding$4,501-$10,000 per award; approximately $60,000 total across 2026 STAR rounds.
DeadlineRound 2: October 1, 2026 at 11:59 PM Central Time; Round 3: January 5, 2027 at 11:59 PM Central Time.
Required next actionPreserve as a verified Minnesota-owned opportunity. For Round 2, do not create applicant-specific ORIGINAL outreach until a specific eligible coastal-area organization and credible project are identified and business Contact/email, Email_Opt_Out, permanent hard-bounce history, exact-opportunity Deal/Atlas_Email_Queue/send-history dedupe, and attachment correctness are cleared. Round 3 remains available through January 5, 2027 at 11:59 PM Central Time.
Open. Georgia DNR states funding is currently available and applications are being accepted on a rolling, first-come first-served basis, subject to available funding.Atlas Opportunity Score 58/100
Verified September 24, 2026

Georgia Vince Dooley Battlefield Trust Fund Program — Rolling 2026

Opportunity Overview The Georgia Department of Natural Resources (DNR) is currently accepting applications for the Vince Dooley Battlefield Trust Fund Program, a state-funded preservation grant that supports the permanent protection of qualified historic battlefield lands in Georgia. The program was launched in May 2026 and operates on a rolling, first-come, first-served basis while funding remains […]

FundingUp to 50% of the appraised value of an eligible fee-simple acquisition or permanent protective interest; 1:1 match required. DNR does not publish a separate maximum dollar award in the current public materials.
DeadlineRolling / year-round, first-come first-served while funding remains available; no fixed closing date or time published.
Required next actionIdentify a specific eligible Georgia battlefield acquisition or permanent-preservation project and a valid applicant. Before any ORIGINAL outreach, verify the business Contact, Email_Opt_Out, authoritative permanent-bounce status, Account/Contact/Deal/Atlas_Email_Queue/cross-lane duplicate status, and prior authoritative send history.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 58/100
Verified September 24, 2026

Kansas Department of Commerce 2026 BLOCK Program | Downtown Block Transformation

Kansas Commerce's 2026 BLOCK pilot offers up to $500,000 to one eligible Kansas nonprofit, local-government entity, or Tribal Nation for a rapid, coordinated transformation of one downtown block. Applications are due September 30, 2026 at 11:59 PM; the current program page does not state a time zone. A 1:1 match is required and the winning project must complete the core transformation before December 15, 2026.

Funding$500,000 total available; one award expected; no stated minimum; maximum award $500,000.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026 at 11:59 PM. The current Kansas Commerce program page does not state a time zone.
Required next actionQualify only Kansas nonprofit, local-government, or Tribal applicants that already have a defined single downtown block with at least three participating structures, documented property-owner participation, contractors/vendors and partners ready, the required 1:1 match committed, and the ability to complete the core transformation before December 15, 2026. Confirm all applicant-specific portal requirements and submit before September 30 without relying on a same-day cutoff because the published time zone is not stated.
Open — rolling until remaining funds are fully reservedAtlas Opportunity Score 58/100
Verified September 24, 2026

Minnesota State Competitiveness Fund Matching Funds Program — Rolling Round 5+

Minnesota Department of Commerce rolling matching-funds program for eligible entities pursuing pre-approved federal clean-energy funding opportunities.

FundingApproximately $36 million in unreserved funds currently available for requests under $1 million; no single entity may receive more than $15 million in total SCF grants. Award formula depends on statutory priority category and associated federal opportunity.
DeadlineRolling until all remaining SCF Matching Funds are reserved; no fixed deadline.
Required next actionBefore applicant-specific work or ORIGINAL outreach, verify the exact associated federal opportunity is on Commerce’s current eligible list or has been pre-approved; verify the applicant is eligible for that federal opportunity and satisfies Minnesota/partner eligibility; determine the applicable statutory priority category and match formula; review the current Round 5+ RFP, Q&A, required forms, financial-support guidance, portal instructions, and any later amendments; confirm applicant-specific procurement, match, federal-award timing, Contact/email, opt-out, hard-bounce, duplicate, and authoritative send-history controls.
Current application page active; verification hold for deadline-specific time zone and applicant-specific eligibility before ORIGINAL outreach.Atlas Opportunity Score 58/100
Verified September 24, 2026

Georgia CFCG Lamar Gives 365 — Current Cycle

Community Foundation of Central Georgia / Barnesville-Lamar Community Foundation grant program for projects serving Lamar County citizens. The current program page says the application is live, lists a typical November 15 noon deadline, and caps requests at $2,500. The page does not publish a deadline-specific time zone.

FundingMaximum grant amount: $2,500.
DeadlineCurrent program page states the application deadline is typically November 15 at 12:00 PM (noon). The page does not publish a deadline-specific time zone.
Required next actionVerify the current portal cycle and deadline time zone; identify a legitimate Lamar County applicant; confirm Contact, Email_Opt_Out, permanent bounce status, prior-send deduplication, and project-cost allowability before ORIGINAL outreach.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 58/100
Verified September 24, 2026

Georgia CFCG High Five 2026 – Verification Hold

CFCG High Five opens September 30, 2026 for eligible Central Georgia 501(c)(3) nonprofits; requests are capped at $5,000 aggregate. ORIGINAL outreach is held pending the application window and deadline time-zone verification.

FundingUp to $5,000 aggregate per organization per year across up to three requests; each requested project or item should not exceed $5,000 total cost.
DeadlineSee opportunity
OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 58/100
Verified 2026-09-25

Ohio State Fire Marshal SFY 2027 MARCS Grant

Open Ohio State Fire Marshal SFY 2027 MARCS grant for eligible fire service entities. Current official application deadline: October 24, 2026. Funding is restricted to MARCS integrated or interoperable communications systems, equipment, and services.

FundingLive application provides equipment-specific limits including maximum grant contribution of $3,000 per mobile or portable radio; no universal total applicant award ceiling is published on the current application page.
DeadlineOctober 24, 2026 (closing clock time and time zone not published on the current application page)
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 57/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Delaware DTCC Vision Insurance — DTCC2610-VISION

Delaware Technical and Community College (DTCC) is accepting proposals under DTCC2610-VISION for a comprehensive Vision Benefits Program for eligible employees and covered dependents. The official Delaware bid record shows the solicitation was posted September 4, 2026 and closes October 21, 2026 at 1:00 PM Local Time. Questions are due September 18, 2026 at 4:00 PM […]

FundingNot stated in the controlling RFP. The program is premium/rate based; do not use third-party value estimates as controlling.
DeadlineOctober 21, 2026 at 1:00 PM Local Time
Required next actionKeep published as Delaware higher-education healthcare procurement intelligence. The State bid directory continues to list DTCC2610-VISION as open through October 21, 2026. Preserve as No Bid for Dr. Miltie unless a controlling amendment materially changes vendor eligibility or scope; do not begin new outreach unless the exact deadline time zone and all vendor gates are authoritatively verified.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 57/100
Verified September 11, 2026

Colorado CDPHE Health Equity Technical Assistance RFP — RFP-FAAA-2027000016-2

Colorado CDPHE is seeking a qualified contractor for statewide health-equity workforce development and technical assistance. The amended RFP-FAAA-2027000016-2 closes September 29, 2026 at 2:00 PM MDT.

FundingPublic ColoradoVSS metadata accessible to Atlas does not expose the controlling ceiling. Current indexed solicitation copies report approximately $240,000 annually and a three-year total not expected to exceed $720,000; verify the live ColoradoVSS budget template before relying on these figures.
DeadlineSeptember 29, 2026 at 2:00 PM MDT.
Required next actionRetrieve RFP-FAAA-2027000016-2 and every current attachment/addendum from ColoradoVSS, review amendment history, current budget and response forms, mandatory experience/references/personnel, insurance, accessibility, confidentiality and State-contract requirements, and submit only through the method stated in the controlling package. Do not advance Dr. Miltie/QC as bidder-ready unless all mandatory qualifications are independently verified.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 57/100
Verified September 20, 2026

Montana Arts Council FY2027 Strategic Investment Grants for Artists, Teachers and Arts Organizations

Montana Arts Council FY2027 Strategic Investment Grants provide up to $1,000 for professional development, market expansion, arts events, outreach, technology, and related advancement activities for eligible Montana artists, teachers, and nonprofit arts organizations.

FundingUp to $1,000
DeadlineApplications are due on the 15th of each month by 11:59 p.m.; if the 15th falls on a weekend or holiday, the deadline is the next business day.
Required next actionEligible Montana artists, teachers, and nonprofit arts organizations should review the applicant-specific FY2027 SIG requirements and submit electronically through the Montana Arts Council grant system by the applicable monthly deadline.
Active - public solicitation lists September 17, 2026 at 1:00 PM; authoritative time zone not statedAtlas Opportunity Score 57/100
Verified September 17, 2026

Rhode Island 2026 Providence Public Schools VMware Support and Subscription FY27 RFP

Providence Public School District has an open FY27 procurement for VMware support and subscription services. The official PPSD procurement page lists bids due September 17, 2026 at 1:00 PM; the public listing does not state a timezone or contract ceiling.

FundingNo contract ceiling or total procurement value is stated on the official PPSD public listing; vendor pricing and detailed quantities must be confirmed in the complete RFP.
DeadlineSeptember 17, 2026 at 1:00 PM; timezone not stated on the official PPSD public listing.
Required next actionProvidence Public Schools continues to list this RFP under current Solicitations with a September 17, 2026 at 1:00 PM bid time, but the controlling public page does not state a time zone. Keep the opportunity published while it remains on the current solicitation list, block new Atlas outreach or queue creation, and monitor the authoritative PPSD/BidNet record for closure, extension, addenda, award, or archival.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 57/100
Verified September 11, 2026

South Carolina USC Integrated Publication Supply Chain and Revenue Management – GS-RFP-270032-01

Opportunity Overview Integrated Publication Supply Chain & Revenue Management, GS-RFP-270032-01, is an open University of South Carolina procurement for the National Resource Center for the First-Year Experience and Students in Transition. USC is seeking an integrated publication supply-chain and revenue-management solution supporting the Center’s publication operations. Deadline and Contact The official South Carolina Business Opportunities […]

FundingNo maximum contract value or total procurement ceiling stated in the official SCBO notice.
DeadlineSeptember 28, 2026 at 11:00 AM. The official SCBO notice does not state a timezone.
Required next actionQualified publication supply-chain and revenue-management providers should review the current USC Supplier Portal package, confirm amendments and submission requirements, and respond by the official deadline. Dr. Miltie: no direct pursuit absent verified publication fulfillment and revenue-management qualifications.
OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 57/100
Verified September 13, 2026

Wyoming Keyhole Hazardous Fuels Reduction Project — RFP #0052-N

Wyoming procurement opportunity. The Wyoming Procurement Office is soliciting responses for the Keyhole Hazardous Fuels Reduction Project under RFP #0052-N. Contract value: The controlling public solicitation notice does not state a guaranteed contract value or ceiling. Atlas does not use third party estimated values as the controlling amount. Deadline: Responses are due October 6, 2026 […]

FundingContract value or ceiling not stated in the controlling public solicitation notice
DeadlineOctober 6, 2026 at 2:00 PM Mountain Time; questions due September 23, 2026 at 2:00 PM Mountain Time
Required next actionQualified forestry and hazardous fuels reduction contractors should review the complete Public Purchase solicitation and addenda, submit any questions by September 23, 2026 at 2:00 PM Mountain Time, and submit a compliant response by October 6, 2026 at 2:00 PM Mountain Time.
1 … 130 131 132 … 164