Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Find healthcare grants worth pursuing.

Search verified healthcare funding opportunities by keyword, geography and organization type. Public Atlas Opportunity Scores help you identify promising opportunities, then Atlas can evaluate the exact fit for your organization.

Reset
3274 verified opportunities shownSorted by highest Atlas Opportunity Score
OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 63/100
Verified 2026-09-12

New Hampshire C&S Wholesale Grocers Mini-Grants — Keene-Area Hunger and Children Programs

C&S Wholesale Grocers accepts monthly donation requests from qualifying nonprofits and other eligible community organizations serving communities within 20 miles of its operating locations, including Keene, New Hampshire. Cash grants are available up to $1,000 for local programs aligned with hunger, children or sustainability priorities; applications are accepted online with monthly review.

FundingUp to $1,000 cash for qualifying programs; up to $500 for qualifying local events; modest food/product donations also available
DeadlineFirst day of each month; next practical cycle October 1, 2026; no exact time/time zone published
Required next actionConfirm the applicant is within 20 miles of a C&S operating location, meets the service-history and organization-type requirements, aligns with Hunger, Children or Sustainability priorities, and has not received support within the restricted frequency period; then complete the online eligibility quiz and submit before the applicable monthly cutoff.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 63/100
Verified September 12, 2026

South Carolina State Fiscal Accountability Authority STC Microscopes – 5400030177

Opportunity Overview STC MICROSCOPES, 5400030177, is an open South Carolina State Fiscal Accountability Authority procurement for microscopes. The opportunity is relevant to Atlas’s healthcare/education monitoring because microscopes are laboratory and medical/research equipment, although the public SCBO advertisement does not identify a specific end-user institution. Deadline and Contact The official South Carolina Business Opportunities listing gives […]

FundingNo maximum contract value or total procurement ceiling stated in the official SCBO advertisement.
DeadlineSeptember 21, 2026 at 11:00 AM. The official SCBO listing does not state a timezone.
Required next actionQualified microscope manufacturers/distributors should review the complete SCEIS package and all amendments before responding. Dr. Miltie: no direct pursuit absent verified microscope supply authorization and qualifications.
Open / rollingAtlas Opportunity Score 63/100
Verified October 5, 2026

Rhode Island 2026 Incumbent Worker Training Grants

The Rhode Island Governor’s Workforce Board administers the Incumbent Worker Training Grant Program to help eligible Rhode Island employers train and upskill current employees. The current official program page lists $1,000,000 in FY26 funding, a maximum annual award of $25,000, and reimbursement of 50% to 100% of eligible approved training costs. The March 2026 program […]

FundingFY26 total funding: $1,000,000; maximum annual award: $25,000; 50% to 100% reimbursement of eligible approved training costs; $5,000 per trainee per year grant contribution cap
DeadlineOpen / rolling; online applications may be submitted at any time and must be approved before training begins; no fixed deadline time or time zone is published
Required next actionEligible Rhode Island employers should verify current program-guide eligibility, submit one online application per unique training activity at least three weeks before the desired training start date, and obtain GWB approval before incurring reimbursable training costs.
Active — applications openAtlas Opportunity Score 63/100
Verified September 24, 2026

Kansas KDEM FY2026 Emergency Management Performance Grant (EMPG)

Kansas Division of Emergency Management is accepting FY2026 EMPG subrecipient applications from eligible Kansas county governments through October 2, 2026 at 5:00 PM Central Time. Awards are formula-based and require a 50% non-federal match.

FundingFormula-based county subaward; no single statewide per-applicant maximum is published. Award levels depend on available funds and KDEM's jurisdiction formula.
DeadlineOctober 2, 2026 at 5:00 PM Central Time.
Required next actionEligible Kansas counties should confirm current EMPG standing, emergency-management leadership, the emergency-management department's required UEI, prior-year compliance, work-plan activities, allowable budget and the 50% non-federal match; complete the current FY2026 application packet and submit it by email according to KDEM instructions by October 2, 2026 at 5:00 PM Central Time.
Active - Fall 2026 cycle is open September 1 through October 15, 2026. The public listing does not state an exact closing time or time zone.Atlas Opportunity Score 63/100
Verified October 3, 2026

Alabama Vector Wealth Strategies Community Impact Fund — Fall 2026

The Vector Wealth Strategies Community Impact Fund is accepting Fall 2026 applications from eligible nonprofits serving Greater Huntsville. The current cycle focuses on Disaster Relief and Human Services and runs through October 15, 2026. The authoritative public materials reviewed do not state an exact closing time or time zone, so new cold outreach remains blocked pending authoritative deadline-time verification.

FundingCurrent authoritative public text reviewed by Atlas does not state a Fall 2026 minimum or maximum request amount. Recent 2026 Vector awards include $5,000 and $10,000 grants, but those examples are not a verified current cap.
DeadlineOctober 15, 2026. Exact closing time and time zone are not stated on the current public listing. Verify the application portal before submission.
Required next actionConfirm the applicant is a local nonprofit and fits the current Disaster Relief or Human Services focus. Review the live application portal for current eligibility requirements and verify the exact October 15, 2026 closing time and time zone before submission.
Open — Annual/appropriation-dependent; current timing through Denali CommissionAtlas Opportunity Score 63/100
Verified September 19, 2026

USDA Rural Development Denali Commission High Energy Cost Grants — Open

Opportunity Overview USDA Rural Development currently lists the Denali Commission High Energy Cost Grants program as open. USDA partners with the Denali Commission to reduce energy costs in remote Alaska communities with exceptionally high household energy costs. Rural Community and Health Relevance Eligible pass-through investments may support energy generation, transmission, and distribution serving remote Alaska […]

FundingUSDA states that funding is provided as grants, but the current national program page does not publish a specific 2026 funding amount or applicant cap. Do not infer an amount; verify current availability with the Denali Commission.
DeadlineOpen. USDA states applications are accepted for processing typically on an annual basis when appropriations are available. The current national page does not publish a specific 2026 deadline; contact the Denali Commission for current timing.
Required next actionSeptember 19, 2026 checkpoint: the current Denali Commission Funding Requests page does not list a High Energy Cost pass-through solicitation. Keep the USDA federal-program publication active for Alaska intelligence, but do not create organization-specific outreach or applicant/package work until Denali publishes a controlling pass-through opportunity. Before any downstream action, verify the eligible high-energy-cost area, recipient legal authority, eligible generation/transmission/distribution use, award amount, match if any, exact deadline and time zone, and submission mechanics.
Active — full-application phase limited to applicants with approved pre-applicationsAtlas Opportunity Score 63/100
Verified September 23, 2026

Kansas Department of Commerce 2026 CDBG Community Facilities Grants — Small & Large

Kansas Commerce has $7.6 million available across the 2026 CDBG Community Facilities Small and Large grant categories for eligible non-entitlement Kansas cities and counties, with full applications due October 16, 2026 at 11:59 PM Central Time. Only communities with an approved pre-application may proceed.

Funding$7.6 million combined program pool. Small Grants: up to $210,000 with a $231,000 total project cap and 10% match. Large Grants: $210,001 to $1.5 million, with the 2026 guidelines capping awards at $650,000 for communities under 2,500 population and $1.5 million for communities over 2,500 population; 20% match.
DeadlineOctober 16, 2026 at 11:59 PM Central Time. Full application only for communities with an approved pre-application; pre-application deadline was September 15, 2026.
Required next actionIdentify only Kansas cities or counties that can be verified as having an approved 2026 CDBG Community Facilities pre-application, then verify project-specific LMI eligibility, public-hearing timing, secured match, PAR/PER, environmental documentation, procurement restrictions and prior CDBG status before any CRM or outreach action.
Open — published; school-health nutrition pathway documentedAtlas Opportunity Score 62/100
Verified September 20, 2026

Wyoming Culinary Arts Classroom Mini-Grant — 2026

Wyoming Department of Education is offering up to nine $1,750 mini-grants for current culinary arts teachers serving high school students in grades 9-12 at districts participating in the USDA National School Lunch Program. Applications are due September 30, 2026.

FundingUp to nine awards of $1,750 each.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026. Exact submission time and time zone are not stated in the official public notice.
Required next actionKeep published under the documented school-health nutrition pathway. Do not begin new applicant outreach or package work until the exact September 30, 2026 closing time/time zone and the full live application-form requirements, required fields, attachments, certifications, match/cost-share treatment, and submission mechanics are verified. Eligible Wyoming high-school culinary programs in NSLP-participating districts remain applicant candidates.
Active — the 2026-2027 Missouri State Parks Bus Grant round is currently open. Applications must be emailed or postmarked by May 14, 2027. The official page does not publish an exact cutoff time or time zone, and awards are first-come, first-served while funds remain.Atlas Opportunity Score 62/100
Verified September 20, 2026

Missouri State Parks Bus Grant Program — 2026–2027

Missouri public, private, and charter schools and youth-focused 501(c)(3) nonprofits may request up to $750 for eligible transportation costs for educational field trips to Missouri state parks and historic sites. No match is required; requests are first-come, first-served and must be submitted or postmarked by May 14, 2027.

FundingUp to $750 per request; no match required.
DeadlineMay 14, 2027; applications must be emailed or postmarked by the deadline. Awards are first-come, first-served and the program may close earlier if available funds are exhausted.
Required next actionVERIFICATION HOLD. Continue monitoring the official Missouri State Parks Bus Grant page for an authoritative exact submission cutoff and time-zone treatment. Do not initiate applicant-specific outreach, CRM Deal creation, package work, or vendor positioning until the deadline gate is satisfied.
Source Verification HoldAtlas Opportunity Score 62/100
Verified September 23, 2026

Idaho Expanding Arts Access in Rural Public Schools 2026

Idaho rural school districts and rural charter schools may request up to $1,000 in one-time, non-matching funds to expand fine arts, performing arts, and design programs. Applications are open August 31 through September 30, 2026.

FundingUp to $1,000 in one-time, non-matching funds.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026. The controlling public page does not publish a submission clock time or time zone.
Required next actionKeep this canonical record in Draft. The Idaho State Board page and live Reviewr portal agree on eligibility, the $1,000 non-matching request ceiling, and the August 31-September 30, 2026 submission period, but they conflict on the grant-period start date (State Board: November 2, 2026; Reviewr: November 1, 2026). The public sources also do not publish an exact closing clock time or time zone. Do not initiate ORIGINAL outreach or package work until the controlling grant-period date and any submission cutoff time/time zone are authoritatively resolved.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 62/100
Verified August 31, 2026

OHSU RFP-2027-0004 — Design and Illustration Creative Services

Oregon Health & Science University is seeking qualified individuals and small creative agencies for graphic design, illustration, digital and UI design, motion graphics and animation, video editing, and brand strategy services supporting OHSU Brand Strategy and other units. Intent to bid is due September 7, 2026, and proposals are due September 18, 2026. Atlas Opportunity […]

FundingOfficial contract value/ceiling not disclosed on the current OHSU bid notice
DeadlineSeptember 18, 2026; intent to bid due September 7, 2026
Required next actionQualified creative suppliers should review the controlling OHSU RFP, submit the required intent to bid by September 7, and verify portfolio, service-category, pricing, and submission requirements.
Open — ongoing by invitation through Vitalyst DiscoveryAtlas Opportunity Score 62/100
Verified September 29, 2026

Vitalyst Health Foundation Technical Assistance Grants — Arizona

Vitalyst Health Foundation offers ongoing Arizona Technical Assistance Grants of up to $20,000 for nonprofits or fiscally sponsored entities building collaborative capacity for systems change. Applicants must first be invited through Vitalyst Discovery.

FundingUp to $20,000 total; duration up to one year
DeadlineOngoing — invitation required through Vitalyst Discovery
Required next actionConfirm the lead applicant is a nonprofit or fiscally sponsored entity serving Arizona, identify the collaborative capacity-building need and prospective partners, complete Vitalyst Discovery, and proceed with an application only if invited.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 62/100
Verified September 10, 2026

Colorado HCPF Hospital Portal Tool RFP — RFP-UHAA-2026000233-3

Colorado HCPF is soliciting an experienced vendor to design, develop, maintain, and support a secure web-based Hospital Portal Tool for Colorado hospitals and providers. The current amended solicitation is RFP-UHAA-2026000233-3, with proposals due September 21, 2026 at 3:00 PM Mountain Time.

FundingMaximum available amount stated in current pricing materials: $438,202 per State Fiscal Year for SFY 2028-2032; up to $2,191,010 across those five fiscal years if fully exercised. Startup costs must be included in proposed pricing and are not paid before the operational period.
DeadlineSeptember 21, 2026 at 3:00 PM Mountain Time.
Required next actionQualified vendors should retrieve the latest RFP-UHAA-2026000233-3 package and amendments from Colorado VSS, use the current Appendix F Pricing Worksheet v3, validate all mandatory experience, staffing, reference, security, HIPAA/PII, accessibility/VPAT and financial requirements, and submit exactly as instructed by September 21, 2026 at 3:00 PM MT. Dr. Miltie/QC Healthcare should not advance as a TRUE direct bidder unless those mandatory qualifications are verified.
OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 62/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Massachusetts FY27 Emerging Adult Reentry Initiative Continuation Grant

The Massachusetts Executive Office of Public Safety and Security, Office of Grants and Research (OGR), has opened the FFY/SFY 2027 Emerging Adult Reentry Initiative (EARI) Continuation Grant for incumbent nonprofit providers serving emerging adults returning from incarceration. Eligibility is restricted: only nonprofit organizations that currently receive SFY26 EARI funding under contracts ending December 31, 2026 […]

FundingCurrent FY27 program page does not state the total amount available for this continuation round; funding is state-supported and final award amounts are governed by the current AGF and budget worksheet.
DeadlineOctober 9, 2026; exact submission time/time zone was not stated in the current public materials reviewed.
Required next actionContinuation-only FY27 opportunity. The current eligible incumbent pool is the six FY26 EARI nonprofit recipients identified by OGR: Action for Boston Community Development, Inc.; Legendary Legacies, Inc.; Roca, Inc.; The Mission Inc.; Uncornered, Inc.; and UTEC. Confirm each incumbent's renewal/application status and authoritative contact before outreach. Do not force an N9+ angle; this is not a Dr. Miltie direct-applicant path. New applicant outreach remains subject to verified recipient identity/business email, existing Zoho Contact/Lead reuse, Email_Opt_Out=false, exact-grant and Atlas_Email_Queue deduplication, and at least 48 hours remaining before the October 9, 2026 deadline. Any authorized production outreach must create exactly one Atlas_Email_Queue AutoSend Outreach origin for the central email processor. The lane generates message body content only and must not direct-send or insert closing, signature, logo, company information, URLs, slogan, or disclaimer.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 62/100
Verified September 11, 2026

New Mexico IAD FY27 Tribal Community Garden

New Mexico IAD has $229,200 available for FY27 Tribal Community Garden projects supporting food sovereignty, community wellness, environmental stewardship and cultural knowledge. Applications remain open continuously until funding is expended.

Funding$229,200 total funding available
DeadlineContinuous until funding is expended; no fixed final application deadline published
Required next actionEligible New Mexico Nations, Pueblos and Tribes should review the FY27 Tribal Community Garden NOFA, prepare the proposed-use narrative and itemized budget, obtain Tribal Leadership support, and submit electronically while funds remain available.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 62/100
Verified September 10, 2026

Albuquerque Public Schools Speech and Language Services As-Needed RFP 27-013 RR

Opportunity Overview Albuquerque Public Schools (APS) has an open Speech and Language Services As-Needed, Special Education Department, RFP 27-013 RR. The controlling APS RFP was issued August 21, 2026 and seeks qualified contractor organizations to provide as-needed speech-language services to APS students. Deadline and Submission Proposals are due September 22, 2026 at 3:00 PM local […]

FundingNo fixed maximum contract value or guaranteed minimum purchase stated; APS requests service-rate pricing including tele-therapy lines.
DeadlineSeptember 22, 2026 at 3:00 PM local Albuquerque, New Mexico time
Required next actionQualified organizations should verify required New Mexico SLP/PED licensure, Medicaid enrollment, insurance, business registration, personnel availability, three similar-client references and all APS forms, then submit one compliant electronic proposal through Bidnet Direct before the deadline.
Active — RFI openAtlas Opportunity Score 62/100
Verified September 11, 2026

Washington HCA UMP Pharmacy Benefit RFI — 2026HCA6

Washington HCA UMP Pharmacy Benefit RFI — 2026HCA6 The Washington State Health Care Authority (HCA) released RFI 2026HCA6, UMP Pharmacy Benefit RFI, on September 8, 2026. HCA is gathering market information for consideration of a potential future procurement for the self-insured Uniform Medical Plan pharmacy benefit serving approximately 435,000 Public Employees Benefits Board and School […]

FundingN/A — Request for Information only; no current grant or contract award value stated.
DeadlineOctober 9, 2026; exact clock time and time zone were not exposed in the accessible controlling HCA source during this verification, so none is inferred.
Required next actionQualified PBM/PBA/TPA or related public-sector pharmacy-benefit vendors should review the complete 2026HCA6 RFI and current WEBS record, including amendments and Q&A, before responding. Dr. Miltie/QC no-response absent verified qualifying pharmacy-benefit administration capabilities.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 62/100
Verified September 15, 2026

NOLA Public Schools RFP 27-0037 — Systemwide Needs Program Citywide Crisis Intervention Services

NOLA Public Schools is accepting proposals under RFP 27-0037 for citywide crisis intervention services through September 22, 2026 at 9:00 AM CT.

FundingNot verified from the controlling RFP.
DeadlineSeptember 22, 2026 at 9:00 AM CT.
Required next actionLouisiana LaPAC still lists 654321-27-0037 open for September 22, 2026 at 9:00 AM CT and shows no addendum entry for this solicitation. The NOLA-PS public document page still redirects the RFP download to login, so do not infer unverified bidder qualifications, award amount, forms, or mandatory attachments. Maintain No Bid unless the controlling RFP can be accessed and all direct-vendor qualifications are verified.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 62/100
Verified October 1, 2026

Ohio FY2027 AmeriCorps State Competitive Grants (94.006)

ServeOhio is accepting FY2027 Ohio AmeriCorps Competitive Operational Grant applications from eligible Ohio tribes, higher-education institutions, local governments including school districts, nonprofits, and state agencies. Applications are due October 30, 2026 at 5:00 PM EST in eGrants.

FundingNo universal applicant award ceiling is stated; award amounts vary by project scope and available appropriations.
DeadlineOctober 30, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time
Required next actionReview the current ServeOhio FY27 Competitive NOFO and application instructions; confirm the AmeriCorps service model, organizational capacity, grant type and applicable match requirement, budget, performance measures, active SAM registration and UEI; submit the Ohio single-state application through ServeOhio by October 30, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time.
Active — Grants.gov first step closed September 23, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET; only applicants who completed that step may submit the full JustGrants application by September 30, 2026 at 8:59 PM ET.Atlas Opportunity Score 62/100
Verified September 26, 2026

BJA FY 2026 Investigating and Prosecuting Sexual Assaults in Confinement Facilities Program

Up to $2 million for eligible government, prosecutorial, Tribal and publicly funded law-enforcement applicants to strengthen investigation and prosecution of sexual assaults in confinement settings.

FundingUp to $2,000,000 per award; approximately $7,000,000 total funding across 4 anticipated awards
DeadlineGrants.gov step due September 23, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET; complete JustGrants application due September 30, 2026 at 8:59 PM ET
Required next actionOnly applicants who submitted the required Grants.gov first step by September 23, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET remain eligible to proceed. Those applicants should complete and submit the full JustGrants application by September 30, 2026 at 8:59 PM ET; otherwise monitor for a successor solicitation.
1 … 120 121 122 … 164