Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Healthcare Technology Vendor

Verified healthcare funding opportunities organized by organization type: Healthcare Technology Vendor. Review the public Atlas Opportunity Score, then request an organization-specific analysis when an opportunity looks promising.

Atlas IndexOrganization Type Intelligence
Latest verification: October 10, 2026
Verified records57
Active opportunities42
Top opportunity score99/100
States represented26

GeographyMissouri · Texas · Montana · Mississippi · North Dakota · South Dakota · West Virginia · Florida · Alabama · Washington · Delaware · Virginia · Oregon · South Carolina · California · Minnesota · Illinois · Maine · Georgia · Wyoming · National · Colorado · New York · Utah · Massachusetts · Arizona

← All Healthcare Grants Organization Type
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 22, 2026

Illinois Critical Access Hospital Network (ICAHN)

ICAHN RHTP Digital Readiness and Needs Assessment Vendor RFP 2026

Opportunity Overview The Illinois Critical Access Hospital Network (ICAHN) is currently requesting proposals from vendors to conduct a digital readiness and needs assessment with the 78 rural hospitals eligible for Illinois Rural Health Transformation Program funding. ICAHN states that the assessment will evaluate each hospital’s current technology environment and its ability to support safe, efficient […]

Funding$31,008,265 active Illinois HFS RHTP-TIVC award to ICAHN (Agency ID 202600021G1; August 1, 2026 through June 30, 2027). This is upstream State-to-ICAHN funding and is not the FY26-Tech-001 vendor contract value, which remains procurement-specific and unverified.
DeadlineSeptember 23, 2026 at 5:00 PM Central Time.
Required next actionOfficial ICAHN Questions and Responses issued September 11, 2026 have now been retrieved and reconciled. Update the existing proposal/checklist to reflect Q&A controls, including PDF-only submission, 35 MB maximum per email, required file-count identification, optional remote delivery, permissible subcontractors/SMEs, no set budget range or not-to-exceed cost, rolling hospital reports, Excel/CSV hospital-level data, and required sample deliverable/instrument. Resolve remaining Dr. Miltie proposer-specific capacity, references, legal, insurance, compliance, certifications, signatures, final pricing, and final QA, then submit by September 23, 2026 at 5:00 PM Central Time.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified October 6, 2026

NIH NHLBI Catalyze Medical Device Prototype Optimization – RFA-HL-26-020

NIH/NHLBI is accepting applications for advanced medical-device prototype optimization for heart, lung, blood, and sleep diseases. The next application deadline is October 21, 2026 at 5:00 PM local time of the applicant organization.

FundingUp to $300,000 in direct costs per year for up to two years. NHLBI expects up to eight new awards per fiscal year across this and companion Catalyze NOFOs.
DeadlineOctober 21, 2026 at 5:00 PM local time of the applicant organization. Additional recurring due dates remain in 2027.
Required next actionConfirm applicant eligibility and registrations, prototype maturity and preliminary evidence, qualified research leadership, intellectual-property and regulatory strategy, required Accelerator Partner support, and the expected non-Federal matching commitment before preparing an October 21, 2026 submission.
Needs Review — source-control hold Atlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 16, 2026

Forsyth County, Georgia

Georgia Forsyth County First Aid Medical Supplies As Needed – 27-03-2410

Forsyth County, Georgia is accepting bids for ITB 27-03-2410 for as-needed first aid medical supplies for calendar year 2027, with three optional one-year renewals. Bids are due October 22, 2026 at 2:00 PM EDT.

FundingNo guaranteed contract value or award ceiling is publicly stated.
DeadlineOctober 22, 2026 at 2:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time
Required next actionRetrieve and review the complete current official Forsyth County/Bonfire bid schedule and every addendum, then verify the controlling deadline, line items, approved-equivalent rules, supplier qualifications, licenses or authorizations, references, delivery requirements, affidavits, and submission mechanics before republication or any direct-vendor action.
Source-control hold — current open status and exact response deadline require authoritative solicitation/amendment verification Atlas Opportunity Score 80/100
Verified September 18, 2026

Alabama Medicaid Agency

Alabama Medicaid AMMP Claims Processing Management Services — RFP 2026-CPMS-01

Alabama Medicaid is procuring takeover, modernization, operation and enhancement of its Claims Processing and Management Services/MMIS environment. Atlas has placed the response deadline under authoritative source-control review: the accessible Alabama Medicaid procurement page does not expose the current solicitation deadline. Do not rely on the previously published September 22, 2026 date without the current controlling RFP/amendment package. This is a large enterprise Medicaid technology procurement, not an N9+ clinical-device solicitation.

FundingContract value not verified in the controlling public materials available to Atlas; no amount is inferred.
DeadlineCurrent exact response deadline is under authoritative source-control review as of September 18, 2026. The publicly accessible Alabama Medicaid procurement page does not expose the current CPMS solicitation deadline; retrieve the current Alabama procurement portal/RFP amendment package before relying on the previously published September 22, 2026 date. No deadline time or time zone is inferred.
Required next actionRetrieve the current 2026-CPMS-01 solicitation and amendment package from the Alabama procurement portal and verify current open status, exact deadline and time zone, amendment history, mandatory qualifications and submission mechanics before republication or any vendor action. Maintain no N9+ pursuit or applicant-facing outreach unless the controlling documents establish a legitimate path.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 78/100
16 days leftVerified September 30, 2026

Flinn Foundation

Flinn Foundation 2027 Bioscience Entrepreneurship Program — Arizona

Opportunity Overview The Flinn Foundation is accepting applications for the 2027 Bioscience Entrepreneurship Program, a year-long commercialization and investment-readiness program for Arizona-based early-stage bioscience companies. Up to six selected startups receive non-dilutive funding administered through the Arizona Bioindustry Association, together with structured advisorship, learning sessions, investor-readiness support and a final investment-style pitch opportunity. Funding and […]

Funding$75,000 per selected startup; up to six companies ($450,000 announced cohort funding)
DeadlineOctober 30, 2026 at 5:00 PM MST
Required next actionConfirm the applicant is an Arizona-based S-Corp, LLC, or C-Corp engaged in eligible bioscience commercialization and is under the program's $1,000,000 raised dilutive-funds-or-revenue threshold. Review the current application for any additional use-of-funds or match requirements, then prepare the required first-round materials, including the pitch deck and recommendation letter, before the October 30, 2026 at 5:00 PM MST deadline.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 78/100
Verified September 11, 2026

JPS Health Network

Texas JPS Health Network Electronic Drug Information Reference and Formulary Management System — RFP 20261396590

JPS Health Network is accepting proposals for RFP 20261396590, Electronic Drug Information Reference and Formulary Management System, through September 18, 2026 at 2:00 PM. The public JPS posting does not state the time zone or a fixed contract value. Atlas Opportunity Score: 78/100. N9+ Direct Vendor Fit: 0/100.

FundingNo fixed contract value or guaranteed award amount is stated on the public JPS solicitation page. Atlas does not publish a speculative contract value.
DeadlineSeptember 18, 2026 at 2:00 PM (time zone not stated on the public JPS page)
Required next actionReview the complete official RFP 20261396590 package and any amendments or addenda, confirm all vendor, security, data-governance, pricing and contractual requirements, and advance only if Dr. Miltie can legitimately satisfy the specialized drug-information and formulary-management scope.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 78/100
Verified September 11, 2026

Utah Department of Health and Human Services

Utah DHHS Personal Emergency Response Systems and Medication Dispensary Devices (DHHS90741)

Utah DHHS is maintaining an open-ended Approved Vendor List under DHHS90741 for qualified Medicaid/DSPD vendors providing Personal Emergency Response Systems and automatic Medication Dispensary Devices. Responses go by email, not U3P, and DHHS uses established rates rather than vendor pricing.

FundingEstablished DHHS rates; no total funding pool, universal contract ceiling, or guaranteed utilization stated. Current examples include $200 PERS purchase, $310 MDD purchase, $27-$38/month leased PERS monitoring, $42/month leased MDD monitoring, $21/month purchased MDD monitoring, and $15/month purchased PERS monitoring.
DeadlineOpen-ended RFSQ. Responses may be submitted before the close date/time posted in U3P; DHHS may close on 30 days' notice. No conventional current closing date/time is stated on the public DHHS page.
Required next actionMonitor DHHS90741, U3P, amendments and Q&A for rate, qualification, scope, or closure changes. Qualified PERS/MDD vendors should verify the live package immediately before responding by email. Dr. Miltie direct pursuit remains No Bid under the current scope.
Closed — deadline passed September 15, 2026 at 1:00 PM Local Time Atlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Delaware Department of Health and Social Services (DHSS)

Delaware Electronic Visit Verification Data Aggregation, Validation, Compliance & Oversight Services — HSS27005-EVV

Delaware DHSS is procuring statewide Electronic Visit Verification data aggregation, validation, compliance, reporting and oversight services under HSS27005-EVV. Proposals are due September 15, 2026 at 1:00 PM local time. A mandatory August 4 pre-bid meeting creates a critical eligibility gate for bidders.

FundingContract value not publicly disclosed on the official Delaware bid-status page.
DeadlineSeptember 15, 2026 at 1:00 PM Local Time; the authoritative Delaware bid source does not name a time zone.
Required next actionClosed to new responses. Preserve for intelligence and contract-award monitoring only; do not create new applicant or vendor outreach for HSS27005-EVV unless a later authoritative reopening or successor solicitation is published.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 65/100
Verified September 10, 2026

National Cancer Institute (NCI)

NCI SBIR Innovative Concept Award — 75N98026R00109

NCI Phase I SBIR contract offering $300,000 for high-risk, high-reward technologies in pediatric and rare cancers. Proposals are due September 21, 2026 at 5:00 PM ET. N9+ fit is conditional on a defensible cancer-specific R&D objective.

Funding$300,000 Phase I contract award.
DeadlineSeptember 21, 2026 at 5:00 PM Eastern Time.
Required next actionRun a rapid cancer-specific technical screen before any direct pursuit. Advance only if N9+ or another Dr. Miltie capability can support a genuinely innovative pediatric- or rare-cancer research, detection, treatment, or care objective and all SBIR contract eligibility, registration, personnel, and submission requirements can be satisfied.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 62/100
Verified September 10, 2026

Colorado Department of Health Care Policy & Financing (HCPF)

Colorado HCPF Hospital Portal Tool RFP — RFP-UHAA-2026000233-3

Colorado HCPF is soliciting an experienced vendor to design, develop, maintain, and support a secure web-based Hospital Portal Tool for Colorado hospitals and providers. The current amended solicitation is RFP-UHAA-2026000233-3, with proposals due September 21, 2026 at 3:00 PM Mountain Time.

FundingMaximum available amount stated in current pricing materials: $438,202 per State Fiscal Year for SFY 2028-2032; up to $2,191,010 across those five fiscal years if fully exercised. Startup costs must be included in proposed pricing and are not paid before the operational period.
DeadlineSeptember 21, 2026 at 3:00 PM Mountain Time.
Required next actionQualified vendors should retrieve the latest RFP-UHAA-2026000233-3 package and amendments from Colorado VSS, use the current Appendix F Pricing Worksheet v3, validate all mandatory experience, staffing, reference, security, HIPAA/PII, accessibility/VPAT and financial requirements, and submit exactly as instructed by September 21, 2026 at 3:00 PM MT. Dr. Miltie/QC Healthcare should not advance as a TRUE direct bidder unless those mandatory qualifications are verified.
Closed Atlas Opportunity Score 61/100
Verified August 30, 2026

Mississippi Department of Health

Mississippi Department of Health WIC Text Messaging RFP 4689

Open now. Mississippi’s official procurement portal lists RFP 4689 — WIC Text Messaging for the Mississippi Department of Health as open. The procurement identifiers are Smart Number 1601-26-R-RFPR-00011 and RFx 3120003371. Deadline: September 2, 2026 at 3:00 PM. The Mississippi procurement record lists the submission and opening at 3:00 PM; Atlas treats the published Mississippi […]

FundingNot disclosed in the official procurement record reviewed by Atlas
DeadlineSeptember 2, 2026 at 3:00 PM (Mississippi procurement record)
Required next actionRetain as verified open Mississippi healthcare/public-health procurement intelligence. Do not force an N9+ response: the solicitation requires specialized WIC mass-messaging experience and at least three years providing such solutions. Monitor for amendments or award activity.
Active - Stage 2 Atlas Opportunity Score 58/100
Verified September 15, 2026

HHS Advanced Research Projects Agency for Health (ARPA-H)

HHS ARPA-H 2026 SBIR/STTR Small Business Program — 7599226SN106

The HHS Advanced Research Projects Agency for Health (ARPA-H) is soliciting qualified small businesses under its FY2026 Small Business Innovation Research (SBIR) and Small Business Technology Transfer (STTR) program, solicitation 7599226SN106. The current solicitation covers seven research topics spanning fertility diagnostics, versatile bioadhesives, a synthetic-biology toxin-removal platform, non-surgical endometriosis therapy, commercialization of technologies originating from […]

FundingARPA-H small-business awards are generally contracts up to $600,000 for Phase 1 and $3.5 million for Phase 2; exact award depends on the solicitation, topic and milestone performance.
DeadlineSeptember 16, 2026 at 5:00 PM ET for Topics 1, 2, 3, 4, 6, and 7; October 1, 2026 at 12:00 PM ET for Topic 5. Prior successful Stage 1 participation is required for the applicable topic.
Required next actionVerify applicant-specific Stage 1 submission/encouragement, the controlling BAA cover page, topic fit, Stage 2 requirements, budget, registrations and submission instructions before pursuing. Do not treat this as a new-entry Stage 2 opportunity.
Open - publication/direct-vendor hold pending exact deadline time zone and complete bid packet verification Atlas Opportunity Score 48/100
Verified September 17, 2026

Monroe County Board of Commissioners

Georgia Monroe County Emergency Medical Ambulances Procurement

Monroe County Board of Commissioners Emergency Services is accepting sealed bids for Emergency Medical Ambulances. Current procurement mirrors identify solicitation PE-70200-NONST-2026-000000024 and an October 2, 2026 deadline; Atlas is holding the exact closing time and time zone pending verification of the current controlling 2026 bid cover sheet.

FundingNo guaranteed contract value or award ceiling is publicly stated.
DeadlineOctober 2, 2026 at 10:00 AM; the current official Monroe County bid cover sheet does not state a time zone.
Required next actionPublication and direct-vendor action remain held pending authoritative confirmation of the October 2, 2026 at 10:00 AM deadline time zone and review of the complete current Emergency Medical Ambulance Bid Worksheet/specification packet. The official cover sheet states bid packets/specifications are obtained from Monroe County Emergency Services/Purchasing and requires General Liability and Worker’s Compensation insurance. Keep direct-vendor status No Bid unless qualifying ambulance manufacturer/dealer capability is independently verified.
Active — response deadline September 15, 2026 at 11:00 AM CDT; new outreach cutoff has passed. Atlas Opportunity Score 38/100
Verified September 14, 2026

U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs Whole Health Wellness Platform (36C25526Q0645)

VA St. Louis has extended the Whole Health Wellness Platform solicitation response date to September 15, 2026 at 11:00 AM Central Time. The procurement remains a 100% small-business set-aside for a 24/7 employee wellness platform; Atlas continues to rate N9+/QC fit low and does not force-fit a Dr. Miltie response.

FundingContract value not publicly stated in the verified notice summary.
DeadlineSeptember 15, 2026 at 11:00 AM CDT. SAM.gov lists the updated offers-due time as September 15, 2026 at 11:00 AM CDT, extended from September 10, 2026 at 11:00 AM CDT by the September 9 update.
Required next actionDeadline is inside the 48-hour new-outreach cutoff. Do not initiate new applicant/vendor outreach. Any already-engaged qualified bidder should review the current SAM.gov notice and Amendment 0001, confirm the 100% small-business set-aside, active SAM registration and all technical/submission requirements, and submit by September 15, 2026 at 11:00 AM CDT. N9+/QC alignment remains low; do not force-fit a Dr. Miltie response.
Funding Watch — Youth Tele-behavioral Health Subaward open; exact deadline time/time zone unresolved; other major digital-health pathways remain TBD
Verified 2026-09-25

Maine Department of Health and Human Services

Maine RHTP Digital Health & AI Provider RFPs — Technology Vendor Funding Watch

MCD Global Health's current Maine RHTP Digital Health Projects page now identifies specific grant, Partner Service Agreement, and subaward pathways for telehealth, remote patient monitoring, school-based health, specialty consultation, and other digital-health services. All listed opening and closing dates remain TBD, so Atlas continues to treat this as a high-priority funding watch rather than an open solicitation.

FundingFunding Watch. MCD has now published project-level funding pathways, including Grants, Partner Service Agreements, and a restricted subaward, but no project-specific award ceilings or contract values are published on the current Digital Health Projects page. Maine's broader Year 1 RHTP award is $190,008,051.
DeadlineFunding Watch. MCD's live Digital Health Projects page now shows one specific provider-side pathway open: Youth Tele-behavioral Health Subaward opened September 18, 2026 and closes October 16, 2026. The authoritative MCD page does not publish an exact closing clock time or time zone in the accessible posting, so Atlas does not infer either. The related youth tele-behavioral health Grant and several other Digital Health Grant, Subaward, and Partner Service Agreement pathways remain listed as TBD.
Required next actionHIGH-PRIORITY FUNDING WATCH / VERIFICATION HOLD. Youth Tele-behavioral Health now has an open provider Subaward, but exact closing clock time and time zone remain unresolved on the authoritative MCD posting. Do not initiate ORIGINAL outreach or create applicant-specific production from this pathway until deadline controls and the controlling application instructions are fully verified. Continue monitoring MCD and the linked application portal. The current provider-side eligibility calls for a Maine-operating organization with appropriately credentialed Maine-licensed clinicians, ability to begin service within five days after parent/guardian approvals and releases, MaineCare enrollment, third-party payer maximization, and a sliding-scale or other mechanism for uninsured/underinsured patients. Do not infer that Dr. Miltie or QC Healthcare meets those provider qualifications. Remote Patient Monitoring and other direct-vendor pathways remain separate high-priority watches where opening/closing dates are still TBD.
Verification Pending
Verified September 23, 2026

Sourcewell / AscendRural

Sourcewell Laboratory and Science Equipment, Supplies, and Related Technology and Services — RFP 111026

Sourcewell RFP 111026 is a newly opened Minnesota-administered cooperative procurement for laboratory and science equipment, supplies, and related technology/services. Proposals are due November 10, 2026 at 3:30 PM Central Time. Direct-vendor classification remains pending review of the complete current RFP package.

FundingNot publicly stated in the official open solicitation notice; do not infer a contract value.
DeadlineNovember 10, 2026 at 3:30 PM Central Time
Required next actionRetrieve and verify the complete current RFP 111026 package, master agreement, forms, vendor requirements, evaluation criteria, pricing terms, exclusions, question deadline, and all addenda from the Sourcewell Procurement Portal. Then determine whether Dr. Miltie/N9+ or QC Healthcare is legitimately in scope. Do not auto-submit or create a direct-vendor CRM pursuit until that verification is complete.
Open — applications accepted through October 29, 2026 at 5:00 PM Eastern
Verified October 10, 2026

Virginia RHTP CareIQ Tech Innovation Fund — 2026 RFA C-27-002

Competitive Virginia RHTP CareIQ innovation subawards of $250,000–$999,999 for qualifying early-stage health-technology organizations serving rural Virginia. Apply by October 29, 2026 at 5:00 PM Eastern.

Funding$250,000–$999,999 individual Budget Period 1 subaward; approximately $9,900,000 total initiative allocation (not an individual award); 10–25 awards anticipated. No required match.
DeadlineOctober 29, 2026 at 5:00 PM Eastern Time (VIPC controlling RFA C-27-002).
Required next actionReview VIPC RFA C-27-002 and the revised October 8 FAQ; confirm applicant was founded fewer than 10 years ago, raised less than $50,000,000, has active UEI/SAM.gov and any required Virginia registration, has a TRL 4–7 qualifying rural Virginia project, and can satisfy federal terms. Submit the online VIPC application with executive summary, project narrative, resumes, complete direct-cost budget, risk assessment, certifications and required evidence by October 29, 2026 at 5:00 PM Eastern.