Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Substance Use Treatment

Verified healthcare funding opportunities organized by grant category: Substance Use Treatment. Review the public Atlas Opportunity Score, then request an organization-specific analysis when an opportunity looks promising.

Atlas IndexGrant Category Intelligence
Latest verification: October 9, 2026
Verified records113
Active opportunities73
Top opportunity score96/100
States represented30

GeographyWashington · National · Connecticut · Maryland · New York · Pennsylvania · Arizona · Nebraska · South Dakota · New Jersey · Michigan · Alaska · Kentucky · Wisconsin · Colorado · Georgia · Minnesota · West Virginia · Mississippi · Texas · Kansas · Virginia · Maine · Indiana · South Carolina · Illinois · Ohio · New Hampshire · Vermont · Delaware

← All Healthcare Grants Grant Category
Open — Grants.gov step closed October 6, 2026; JustGrants due October 9, 2026 at 8:59 PM ET Atlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified October 7, 2026

Bureau of Justice Assistance

BJA FY 2026 Invited to Apply – Byrne Discretionary Community Project Grants/Byrne Discretionary Grants Program

Invitation-only FY 2026 BJA funding for congressionally designated justice, reentry, behavioral-health, victim-services, public-safety and related projects. $410.6 million is expected across 478 awards, with no match required; only named invited recipients may apply.

Funding$410,642,547 expected total BJA funding across 478 anticipated awards; no universal per-applicant cap because each invited recipient is limited to its designated FY 2026 appropriation amount; the official project list includes BJA-designated projects up to $8,000,000; no cost sharing or match required.
DeadlineExtended live deadlines: Grants.gov SF-424 due October 6, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET; complete JustGrants application due October 9, 2026 at 8:59 PM ET.
Required next actionOnly designated FY 2026 invited applicants that completed the Grants.gov step by October 6, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET should continue. Confirm the legal recipient name or DBA and SAM.gov UEI match the official project list, use the exact appropriated project title and amount, complete the required SF-424, proposal abstract, proposal narrative, budget and applicable attachments, and submit the complete JustGrants application by October 9, 2026 at 8:59 PM ET. Organizations that did not complete the Grants.gov step by October 6 cannot begin a new application for this cycle.
Open — applications due October 13, 2026 at 12:00 noon Atlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified October 7, 2026

Virginia DCJS CY 2027-2029 Jail-Based SUD Treatment and Transition Fund Grant

Virginia DCJS is accepting CY 2027-2029 applications from local and regional jails for jail-based substance use disorder treatment and transition services. Approximately $900,000 is available, individual requests may not exceed $150,000 over 36 months, no match is required, and applications are due October 13, 2026 at 12:00 noon; the controlling guidelines do not separately state a time zone.

FundingApproximately $900,000 total; individual subgrant requests may not exceed $150,000 for the 36-month award period. No matching funds required.
DeadlineOctober 13, 2026 at 12:00 noon in OGMS; the controlling guidelines do not separately state a time zone.
Required next actionVirginia local and regional jails should confirm eligibility and required licenses or certifications, document the service gap and proposed treatment or transition model, prepare the itemized budget and narrative required by DCJS, and submit through OGMS by October 13, 2026 at 12:00 noon. The current public program page does not separately state a time zone, so applicants should confirm the live OGMS clock before final submission.
Active — Willing & Qualified Contracting Atlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Maine Department of Health and Human Services

Maine DHHS MAT Jail Re-Entry, OBOT & Recovery Coach — Willing & Qualified Contracting Pathway

Opportunity Overview The Maine Department of Health and Human Services, Office of Behavioral Health has an active Willing & Qualified contracting pathway for Medication Assisted Treatment (MAT) — Jail Re-Entry/OBOT under CT NOI 0720260505. The State’s current PJF covers MAT in office-based opioid treatment settings, recovery-coach services linked to office-based medical centers and emergency-department induction, […]

FundingCurrent PJF lists $1,113,265 in total projected spend across eleven incumbent agreements for July 1, 2026 through June 30, 2027. These are existing contract values, not a published ceiling or guaranteed amount for an additional provider.
DeadlineActive Willing & Qualified posting through June 30, 2027 under CT NOI 0720260505. The State does not publish a separate application deadline, closing clock time, or time zone; interested qualified providers are directed to the Department contract administrator listed in the PJF.
Required next actionTreat Mercy Hospital and the ten listed Maine county/multi-county jail entities as incumbent contract holders, not unsent applicants for this exact W&Q pathway. For any additional prospective provider, first verify its specific MAT/OBOT, recovery-coach, and/or jail re-entry service model; all required federal and Maine licenses/certifications; licensed medical and clinical staffing; correctional or office-based treatment capacity; and current incremental contracting/funding availability with the DHHS contract administrator. Then complete canonical CRM Contact/Lead/Deal, Email Opt-Out, and actual sent-history deduplication before outreach. Do not initiate Dr. Miltie direct-vendor pursuit unless the specialized clinical and regulatory qualification requirements are independently established.
Active — application period ends October 15, 2026 Atlas Opportunity Score 93/100
Verified September 29, 2026

Connecticut Office of Policy and Management (OPM)

Connecticut 2026 State-Share Byrne JAG — Mental Health, Treatment & Justice-Involved Care

Connecticut OPM has $1.93 million in 2026 State-Share Byrne JAG funding available on a rolling basis through October 15, 2026, including dedicated mental-health funding and support for clinical services tied to pre-trial diversion and treatment connections.

Funding$1,933,126.98 total state-share funding. Mental Health Programs and Education: $483,337, with up to three awards averaging about $161,000 each. The $161,000 figure is an estimate, not a cap; requests above $200,000 may be considered with clear prioritization and justification.
DeadlineOctober 15, 2026 — rolling review and awards until available funds are fully allocated; early submission is advantageous.
Required next actionConfirm a statewide or qualifying regional criminal-justice need; select the correct Byrne JAG purpose area; verify UEI/SAM.gov, FEIN and financial-system readiness; prepare the project narrative, budget, scalable components, performance measures and sustainability plan; and submit through EUNA Grants before October 15, 2026.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 93/100
Verified October 1, 2026

Ohio Attorney General's Office

Ohio CY2026 Opioid Remediation Grant — Improving Outcomes for Substance-Addicted Inmates in Ohio Jails

Ohio Attorney General CY2026 opioid-remediation funding for county jails and qualifying CBCFs: $150,000-$200,000 based on county population, plus a potential $50,000 medication/supply award, with applications accepted through December 1, 2026.

Funding$20,000,000 available for CY2026. Up to $200,000 for county sheriffs in counties with populations of 50,000 or more; up to $150,000 for counties below 50,000; plus an additional $50,000 opportunity for qualifying medications and supplies for a county-operated jail or CBCF.
DeadlineDecember 1, 2026; the controlling CY2026 application does not state a deadline clock time or time zone.
Required next actionEligible Ohio county jails, sheriffs, and supported community-based correctional facilities should use the current CY2026 application, define only new non-supplanting opioid-remediation costs, assemble required county-support documentation, complete the 12-month budget and authorization, and submit the complete package by December 1, 2026 using the method specified in the official application.
Upcoming — Fall cycle opens October 1, 2026 Atlas Opportunity Score 93/100
Verified September 23, 2026

Steuben County Community Foundation

Indiana — Steuben County Community Foundation Substance Abuse & Recovery Grants — Fall 2026

Steuben County Community Foundation has announced its Fall 2026 Substance Abuse & Recovery grant cycle for nonprofits, healthcare providers, and government agencies serving Steuben County. The cycle opens October 1, 2026 and applications are due November 1, 2026 through SCCF's online grant portal. Current public 2026 materials do not publish a program-specific award ceiling or deadline clock time/time zone, so those items remain fail-closed until the live cycle opens.

FundingCurrent Fall 2026 program-specific ceiling not yet published on SCCF's public cycle page. Prior 2025 official program announcement allowed up to $10,000; verify the current ceiling when the live 2026 application opens October 1.
DeadlineFall cycle opens October 1, 2026. Application due November 1, 2026. Current public page does not publish an exact closing clock time or time zone.
Required next actionOn or after October 1, verify the live Fall 2026 Substance Abuse & Recovery application, current request ceiling, exact deadline time/time zone, settlement-specific allowable costs, required forms/attachments, certifications, and any match/cost-share term. Before ORIGINAL outreach, verify a legitimate Steuben County applicant, verified business Contact, Email_Opt_Out is not true, no authoritative permanent hard bounce, and no same-opportunity original already sent or pending through Account/Contact/Deal/Atlas_Email_Queue/authoritative send history. Ordinary outreach must not introduce or sell N9+.
Closed Atlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 30, 2026

Bureau of Justice Assistance

BJA FY 2026 Public Safety and Mental Health Initiative

Up to $3 million for coordinated public safety, mental health and substance-use service networks that expand treatment access and reduce repeated justice-system and emergency-system involvement.

FundingApproximately $38,000,000 total; approximately 13 awards of up to $3,000,000 each for 36 months. Required non-Federal match: 20% of total project costs across Years 1 and 2 combined and 40% in Year 3; cash and in-kind match are permitted under the NOFO.
DeadlineGrants.gov step closed September 25, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET; complete JustGrants application due October 2, 2026 at 8:59 PM ET for applicants that completed the first step.
Required next actionIf the applicant completed the Grants.gov step by September 25, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET, finalize the JustGrants application by October 2, 2026 at 8:59 PM ET. Reconfirm lead-applicant eligibility, any required state mental-health-authority designation, the required non-Federal match, project partnerships, and all JustGrants attachments before submission. Applicants that missed the Grants.gov step cannot newly enter the JustGrants stage.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 10, 2026

Maryland St. Mary’s County Jail Medical and Mental Health Services, BPM058606 / RFP 27-DC-152002

St. Mary’s County Government, through the Sheriff’s Office Adult Detention and Rehabilitation Center Division, is soliciting a contractor to provide comprehensive medical and mental health services for people incarcerated or detained at the St. Mary’s County Detention and Rehabilitation Center in Leonardtown, Maryland. Opportunity details Solicitation: BPM058606 / RFP 27-DC-152002Deadline: September 30, 2026 at 4:00 […]

FundingNo authoritative contract ceiling stated; do not use third-party estimates as award value
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026 at 4:00 PM ET
Required next actionMonitor the controlling eMMA/County procurement record for addenda; verify full prime-bidder correctional-health qualifications, staffing matrix, licensing, insurance, references, bonding and submission forms. New applicant outreach cutoff: September 28, 2026 at 4:00 PM ET.
Closed — October 2, 2026 deadline passed Atlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified October 5, 2026

Washington County Public Health and Environment

Minnesota Washington County Opioid Settlement Funding – 2026

Washington County, Minnesota is accepting 2026 community opioid-settlement funding applications. Up to $800,000 will be distributed; the opportunity is open to organizations and individual community members, with applications due October 2, 2026 at 4:30 p.m. The county's public page does not state a time zone or universal per-project ceiling.

FundingUp to $800,000 total through the 2026 round; no universal per-project minimum or maximum is published on the current county page.
DeadlineOctober 2, 2026 at 4:30 p.m.; the current Washington County page does not state a time zone. Confirm the filing time zone before submission.
Required next actionClosed to new 2026 applications. Preserve follow-up for submitted projects and monitor Washington County for award decisions or a future opioid-settlement funding round.
VERIFICATION HOLD - open cycle confirmed, exact closing clock time and time zone not published Atlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 15, 2026

Parkersburg Area Community Foundation

West Virginia PACF Fall 2026 Community Action Grants – Health, Mental Health & Substance Use

Parkersburg Area Community Foundation's current Fall Community Action Grants cycle is open through September 15, 2026. Atlas tracks only the directly documented health-relevant funding lanes: Health and Wellness, Mental Health, Substance Use Disorders, Disability Services, Seniors, and qualifying health-related capital/equipment or program projects in PACF's West Virginia service area. The current controlling page does not state a closing clock time or time zone.

FundingGenerally up to $20,000. Requests above $20,000 may be considered for highly collaborative or broad regional-impact projects only after contacting PACF before submission.
DeadlineSeptember 15, 2026. The current controlling PACF page does not state a closing clock time or time zone; Atlas does not infer either.
Required next actionDo not publish or begin new applicant outreach until PACF confirms the exact September 15, 2026 closing clock time and time zone. Preserve the canonical record; because the deadline date is today, do not start outreach to previously unsent applicants.
Active - current application publicly available; no application deadline published Atlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified October 4, 2026

West Virginia City of Ripley Opioid Settlement Funds Grant

The City of Ripley maintains a current Opioid Settlement Funds application for projects that treat opioid use disorder, support treatment and recovery, and advance other qualifying opioid prevention, treatment, and recovery uses. Requests may be up to $25,000 for direct services and $15,000 for indirect services. Matching funds are encouraged but are not required. The current official page and application packet do not state a submission deadline, clock time, or time zone; the next Opioid Funding Committee meeting is scheduled for December 7, 2026 at 4 p.m.

FundingUp to $25,000 for direct services and up to $15,000 for indirect services projects. Available settlement funds are limited and awards may be less than requested.
DeadlineNo submission deadline, cutoff time, or time zone is stated on the current official City page or application packet. The next Opioid Funding Committee meeting is scheduled for December 7, 2026 at 4 p.m.; that meeting time is not stated as the application deadline.
Required next actionConfirm current review timing with City Hall; verify the applicant's City of Ripley connection and organizational requirements; define an applicant controlled opioid treatment, recovery, or prevention project; assemble the required narrative, budget, financial, licensing, certification, ownership, reference, signature, and notarized materials; submit by mail or delivery under the City's current instructions.
Open Atlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Virginia DCJS CY 2027-2028 Byrne SCIP Specialty Courts and Dockets Grant

Virginia DCJS is accepting CY 2027-2028 Byrne SCIP applications from Virginia local units of government to plan, implement, expand, or enhance recovery courts, behavioral health dockets, and veterans treatment dockets. DCJS anticipates $2,841,489 in total funding, requests must be at least $50,000, no match is required, and applications are due October 13, 2026 at 12:00 noon; the controlling guidelines do not separately state a time zone.

FundingApproximately $2,841,489 total available. Applications must request at least $50,000 for the grant period. No individual maximum award is stated in the controlling guidelines. No match required.
DeadlineOctober 13, 2026 at 12:00 noon in OGMS; the controlling guidelines do not separately state a time zone.
Required next actionPrioritize Virginia local units of government operating, implementing, planning, or expanding recovery courts, behavioral health dockets, or veterans treatment dockets. Verify current SAM/UEI, exclusion/debarment status, OES letter-of-support readiness, evidence-based treatment capacity, DIMS compliance, authoritative recipient identity/business email, Email_Opt_Out, canonical CRM deduplication and actual sent history before outreach. New-applicant outreach must stop by October 11, 2026 at 12:00 noon on the same published clock basis under Atlas's 48-hour cutoff unless DCJS changes the deadline. Do not introduce N9+ in initial outreach.
Active — Willing & Qualified Contracting Atlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Maine Department of Health and Human Services

Maine DHHS Overdose Prevention & Naloxone Distribution — Willing & Qualified Contracting Pathway

Opportunity Overview The Maine Department of Health and Human Services, Office of Behavioral Health maintains an active Willing & Qualified contracting pathway for statewide overdose-prevention education, outreach, and naloxone distribution under CT NOI 1020250900. Maine Procurement Services states that services listed under the Willing & Qualified framework may be provided by multiple vendors that agree […]

FundingCurrent PJF attachment lists four incumbent agreements totaling $7,188,060 through June 30, 2027. These are existing contract values, not a published ceiling or guaranteed amount for an additional provider.
DeadlineActive Willing & Qualified posting through June 30, 2027. The State does not publish a separate application deadline, closing clock time, or time zone; interested qualified providers are directed to the Department contract administrator listed in the PJF.
Required next actionTreat MaineGeneral Medical Center, the City of Portland, the City of Bangor, and Maine Access Points as incumbent contract holders, not unsent applicants for this exact W&Q pathway. For any additional prospective provider, first confirm the exact overdose-prevention and/or Tier 1 naloxone-distribution service model, trained staffing, regional capacity, public-health/harm-reduction qualifications, and current incremental contracting/funding availability with the DHHS contract administrator. Then complete canonical CRM Contact/Lead/Deal, Email Opt-Out, and actual sent-history deduplication before outreach. The PJF narrative's municipal-public-health-agency wording is not treated as a universal gate because the attached current vendor list includes non-municipal organizations; confirm eligibility directly with DHHS rather than inferring it.
Closed Atlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified October 9, 2026

Michigan Berrien County Opioid Settlement Grant 2027-2029

Berrien County, Michigan accepted proposals for its 2027-2029 opioid remediation grant round through October 4, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. EST (County-published time-zone label). The application window is now closed; late submissions will not be considered. Approximately $1.5 million was offered over three years, with requests up to $500,000 per year.

Funding$1.5 million total over three years; approximately $500,000 per year. Applicants may request up to $500,000 per year; one or more awards and partial awards are possible.
DeadlineOctober 4, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. EST (time-zone label as published by Berrien County).
Required next actionThe Berrien County opioid settlement grant application deadline passed on October 4, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. EST, using the time-zone label published by the County. The County states that submissions after the deadline are invalid and will not be considered. Do not submit a late proposal for this round. Monitor the official Berrien County Current Grant Opportunities page for a future solicitation or deadline update.
Closed Atlas Opportunity Score 91/100
Verified September 30, 2026

Bureau of Justice Assistance

BJA FY 2026 Comprehensive Opioid, Stimulant, and Substance Use Site-Based Program

<p>Approximately $133.6 million across 79 anticipated awards for state, local, and Tribal governments to expand coordinated overdose prevention, treatment, recovery, diversion, correctional, reentry, and substance-use response strategies. Grants.gov is due September 24, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET and JustGrants is due October 1, 2026 at 8:59 PM ET.</p>

FundingApproximately $133,585,276 total; 79 anticipated awards. Category 1a up to $1,600,000; Category 1b up to $1,300,000; Category 1c up to $1,000,000; Category 2 up to $7,000,000; Category 3 up to $1,000,000. Expected period 36 months. No cost sharing or matching is required.
DeadlineGrants.gov step closed September 24, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET; complete JustGrants application due October 1, 2026 at 8:59 PM ET for applicants that completed the first step.
Required next actionFor applicants that completed the Grants.gov step by September 24, finalize and submit the complete JustGrants application by October 1, 2026 at 8:59 PM ET. Applicants that did not complete the Grants.gov step are no longer eligible to enter this FY 2026 competition.
Draft — verification hold: Connecticut DOH publishes conflicting EDT and EST labels for the September 30, 2026 at 11:59 PM submission deadline Atlas Opportunity Score 91/100
Verified September 25, 2026

Connecticut Department of Housing

Connecticut 2026 Recovery Housing Program

Connecticut Department of Housing competitive funding from $50,000 up to a $6.5 million ceiling for recovery-housing projects serving people affected by substance use disorders. Applications close September 30, 2026 at 11:59 PM; the current DOH page inconsistently labels that cutoff EDT in one field and EST in supplemental instructions, so applicants should submit early.

FundingCompetitive awards from $50,000 up to a $6,500,000 award ceiling; final award size is based on project impact and the controlling 2026 Recovery Housing Program requirements
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026 at 11:59 PM. Connecticut DOH's structured close-date field labels the deadline EDT, while the supplemental submission text on the same official page labels the same deadline EST. The exact authoritative time zone is therefore unresolved and must not be inferred.
Required next actionKeep this website inventory record in Draft until Connecticut DOH authoritatively reconciles the conflicting deadline time-zone labels. The structured close-date field states September 30, 2026 at 11:59 PM EDT, while the same official page's supplemental submission text states 11:59 PM EST. Do not infer a time zone or republish until the conflict is resolved.
Closed - application deadline passed September 17, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET. Atlas Opportunity Score 91/100
Verified September 27, 2026

Pennsylvania Commission on Crime and Delinquency (PCCD)

Pennsylvania FY 2026-27 Intermediate Punishment Treatment Program Initiative

Pennsylvania PCCD is accepting FY 2026-27 county applications for treatment-focused intermediate punishment programs serving justice-involved people with substance-use or mental-health disorders. The initiative provides $17.726 million statewide, with applications due September 17, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET.

Funding$17,726,000 in statewide funding; PCCD expects to fund up to 67 county adult probation and parole departments, with county-specific maximum awards listed in Appendix A of the funding announcement.
DeadlineSeptember 17, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET
Required next actionThe September 17, 2026 deadline has passed. Keep this record for reference and monitor PCCD for a future funding round or formal reopening notice.
Funding Watch — state block-grant drafts under public comment Atlas Opportunity Score 91/100
Verified September 5, 2026

Maryland Department of Health (MDH)

Maryland FY27 SAMHSA Behavioral Health Block Grants — SUPTRS & MHBG Funding Flow Watch

Maryland BHA is currently seeking public feedback on draft FFY27 SUPTRS and MHBG state block-grant applications. These are not open provider mini-grants. Atlas is tracking the verified funding flow for future downstream behavioral-health opportunities involving crisis services, prevention, treatment, recovery, early serious mental illness and related community supports.

FundingDownstream provider award amounts and ceilings are not yet published. Maryland BHA has published draft FFY27 SUPTRS and MHBG state block-grant applications for public comment, including behavioral-health crisis, prevention, treatment, recovery and early serious mental illness priorities.
DeadlineFunding Watch — BHA is gathering public comment on draft FFY27 state block-grant applications; no downstream provider application deadline is published as of September 5, 2026.
Required next actionReview Maryland BHA's current public-comment materials and monitor for final FFY27 block-grant plans plus any provider-level mini-grant, RFA, procurement or pass-through funding notice. Do not treat the draft state applications as an open provider grant. Pre-position service reach, crisis-system capacity, outcomes, workforce, financing and community-need evidence for a future verified solicitation.
Closed — October 6, 2026 at 8:59 PM ET JustGrants deadline passed. Atlas Opportunity Score 91/100
Verified October 6, 2026

Office for Victims of Crime

OVC FY 2026 Services for Victims of Human Trafficking

Up to $950,000 per award for comprehensive and specialized services for victims of human trafficking, with healthcare-relevant pathways including mental health, substance use, crisis response, emergency medical care and certain medical or forensic services.

Funding$22,315,250 expected total funding; Category 1 up to $400,000 per award and Category 2 up to $950,000 per award.
DeadlineGrants.gov SF-424 due September 29, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET; full JustGrants application due October 6, 2026 at 8:59 PM ET.
Required next actionThe FY2026 application window is closed. Monitor OVC for award announcements and any successor funding opportunity; do not treat this cycle as open for new submissions.
Closed — 2026 application deadline passed Atlas Opportunity Score 91/100
Verified September 23, 2026

Kalamazoo Community Foundation

Michigan Kalamazoo Community Foundation Opioid & Substance Use Community Health Grant 2026

Opportunity Overview The Kalamazoo Community Foundation (KZCF) 2026 Opioid & Substance Use Community Health Grant supports opioid-remediation work benefiting Kalamazoo County residents affected by opioid use disorder, including treatment, harm reduction, prevention, recovery, and related mental-health services. Funding and Deadline KZCF states that $138,210 is available in 2026 and projects 2-4 annual grants. Current category […]

Funding$138,210 available in 2026 across 2-4 projected annual grants; Treatment $63,035, Harm Reduction $48,100, Prevention $11,150, Recovery $15,925. No universal per-request ceiling is published.
DeadlineSeptember 23, 2026 by noon; time zone not published on the controlling KZCF page
Required next actionThe controlling KZCF page states the 2026 application deadline was September 23, 2026 by noon. At the September 23 evening verification, that deadline had passed even without inferring the unpublished time zone. Do not create new ORIGINAL outreach, a replacement queue record, or a new applicant package for this closed 2026 cycle. Preserve any existing post-outreach lifecycle as read only under Atlas Engagement Controller. Continue only non-lifecycle closeout, award monitoring, and future-cycle monitoring.