Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Healthcare Procurement & Contracts

Healthcare-related RFPs, RFIs, professional-services solicitations, vendor contracts and other public-sector procurement opportunities that are distinct from traditional grant awards.

Atlas IndexGrant Category Intelligence
Latest verification: October 6, 2026
Verified records218
Active opportunities177
Top opportunity score99/100
States represented38

GeographyConnecticut · Montana · Minnesota · Texas · Alabama · North Dakota · New Mexico · West Virginia · New York · Florida · Indiana · Oregon · Arizona · Delaware · Washington · Tennessee · Mississippi · Nebraska · Kansas · Georgia · South Carolina · Wyoming · Illinois · California · Virginia · Ohio · Maryland · Colorado · Utah · Louisiana · North Carolina · South Dakota · Nevada · National · Alaska · New Jersey · Rhode Island · Maine

← All Healthcare Grants Grant Category
Open Atlas Opportunity Score 78/100
Verified 2026-09-18

Illinois Department of Insurance

Illinois DOI Pharmacy Benefit Managers Oversight and Reform Implementation Services (26-446DOI-FINAD-B-50721)

The Illinois Department of Insurance is seeking specialized professional services for Pharmacy Benefit Managers Oversight and Reform Implementation. Electronic quotes are due September 30, 2026 at 10:00 a.m.; the public BidBuy record does not separately state a time zone or total contract value.

FundingContract value not stated on the public BidBuy page; pricing is requested by professional role on an hourly-rate basis.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026 at 10:00 a.m.; BidBuy does not separately label a time zone.
Required next actionReview the controlling RFP, September 8 vendor Q&A, and September 14 deadline-extension amendment; verify required PBM oversight experience, multidisciplinary staffing, registrations, disclosures, BEP plan, references, insurance, pricing and all submission requirements before any direct-vendor advancement.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 78/100
Verified September 11, 2026

Utah Department of Health and Human Services

Utah DHHS Personal Emergency Response Systems and Medication Dispensary Devices (DHHS90741)

Utah DHHS is maintaining an open-ended Approved Vendor List under DHHS90741 for qualified Medicaid/DSPD vendors providing Personal Emergency Response Systems and automatic Medication Dispensary Devices. Responses go by email, not U3P, and DHHS uses established rates rather than vendor pricing.

FundingEstablished DHHS rates; no total funding pool, universal contract ceiling, or guaranteed utilization stated. Current examples include $200 PERS purchase, $310 MDD purchase, $27-$38/month leased PERS monitoring, $42/month leased MDD monitoring, $21/month purchased MDD monitoring, and $15/month purchased PERS monitoring.
DeadlineOpen-ended RFSQ. Responses may be submitted before the close date/time posted in U3P; DHHS may close on 30 days' notice. No conventional current closing date/time is stated on the public DHHS page.
Required next actionMonitor DHHS90741, U3P, amendments and Q&A for rate, qualification, scope, or closure changes. Qualified PERS/MDD vendors should verify the live package immediately before responding by email. Dr. Miltie direct pursuit remains No Bid under the current scope.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 78/100
Verified September 11, 2026

JPS Health Network

Texas JPS Health Network Electronic Drug Information Reference and Formulary Management System — RFP 20261396590

JPS Health Network is accepting proposals for RFP 20261396590, Electronic Drug Information Reference and Formulary Management System, through September 18, 2026 at 2:00 PM. The public JPS posting does not state the time zone or a fixed contract value. Atlas Opportunity Score: 78/100. N9+ Direct Vendor Fit: 0/100.

FundingNo fixed contract value or guaranteed award amount is stated on the public JPS solicitation page. Atlas does not publish a speculative contract value.
DeadlineSeptember 18, 2026 at 2:00 PM (time zone not stated on the public JPS page)
Required next actionReview the complete official RFP 20261396590 package and any amendments or addenda, confirm all vendor, security, data-governance, pricing and contractual requirements, and advance only if Dr. Miltie can legitimately satisfy the specialized drug-information and formulary-management scope.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 78/100
Verified September 15, 2026

Georgia Department of Veterans Service (GDVS)

Georgia DVS War Home RFI – North Atlanta Veterans Home Feasibility

Opportunity Overview Active now. The Georgia Department of Veterans Service is conducting DVS War Home RFI, solicitation 48800-eRFI-001988-2027, as feasibility market research for a potential State Veterans Home in North Atlanta. The official State of Georgia GA@WORK Marketplace for Suppliers lists the event as open, opened September 10, 2026 at 11:15 AM EDT, with a […]

FundingNo contract value, award ceiling, or guaranteed funding amount is stated for this RFI.
DeadlineOctober 2, 2026; exact closing time and time zone are unresolved. Prior Atlas metadata listed 10:00 AM EDT, but current independent procurement feeds conflict and the controlling Georgia Procurement Registry event could not be retrieved through the available browser path. Do not treat an exact closing time as verified until confirmed from GA@WORK/GPR or the buyer.
Required next actionKeep this RFI in draft and No Bid status. Confirm the controlling GA@WORK/GPR closing time directly with the event or buyer before publication or any response. Continue monitoring for a later competitive procurement and reassess only if a future solicitation creates a legitimate role for the Nonagon N9+ device and platform or QC Healthcare.
Active - Solution Summary stage Atlas Opportunity Score 78/100
16 days leftVerified September 30, 2026

HHS ARPA-H Emerging Health Innovators 2026 — ARPA-H-SOL-26-150

The HHS Advanced Research Projects Agency for Health (ARPA-H) has opened the 2026 Emerging Health Innovators (EHI) Initiative, Notice ID ARPA-H-SOL-26-150. EHI is designed to fund and develop early-career investigators and innovators pursuing high-impact biomedical, healthcare, and community-engaged research. ARPA-H states that the initiative anticipates 20 or more awards per year. Proposals must be led […]

FundingARPA-H states that EHI anticipates 20 or more awards per year and multiple Other Transaction awards. Review ARPA-H-SOL-26-150 and its cost, milestone, and model-OT materials for the controlling funding and payment structure.
DeadlineSolution Summary due October 30, 2026 at 2:00 PM ET; controlling SAM.gov solicitation lists final response date February 10, 2027 at 2:00 PM ET.
Required next actionReview ARPA-H-SOL-26-150 and the current solicitation attachments, select the applicable 2026 topic area, confirm the proposed principal investigator satisfies the early-career requirement, and prepare the required Solution Summary for October 30, 2026 at 2:00 PM ET. Use the controlling solicitation and ARPA-H Solutions portal for submission requirements and later-stage dates.
Active notice — sole/single-source or procurement-exempt hematology urinalysis posting; no competitive response path verified Atlas Opportunity Score 78/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York SUNY — Hematology Urinalysis Notice (CR 2139125)

SUNY is advertising a Hematology Urinalysis medical and laboratory equipment notice at 445 Lenox Road. The New York State Contract Reporter lists an ad end date of September 29, 2026 and classifies the notice as a sole source, single source, or procurement-exempt posting rather than a verified open competitive bid. The accessible public notice does […]

FundingContract value is not stated in the accessible public notice.
DeadlineAdvertisement ends September 29, 2026. No competitive bid deadline is established by the accessible public notice.
Required next actionMonitor the official notice and obtain any controlling procurement documentation if a legitimate competitive or authorized vendor response path is published. Do not infer a bid path from this notice.
Active notice — sole/single-source or procurement-exempt hematology reagents and consumables posting; no competitive response path verified Atlas Opportunity Score 78/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York SUNY — Hematology Reagents & Consumables Notice (CR 2139126)

SUNY is advertising a Hematology Reagents & Consumables medical and laboratory equipment notice at 445 Lenox Road. The New York State Contract Reporter lists an ad end date of September 29, 2026 and classifies the notice as a sole source, single source, or procurement-exempt posting rather than a verified open competitive bid. The accessible public […]

FundingContract value is not stated in the accessible public notice.
DeadlineAdvertisement ends September 29, 2026. No competitive bid deadline is established by the accessible public notice.
Required next actionMonitor the official notice and obtain any controlling procurement documentation if a legitimate competitive or authorized vendor response path is published. Do not infer a bid path from this notice.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 1, 2026

Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development (DEED)

Minnesota DEED Disability Determination Services — Medical Consultants

Minnesota DEED Disability Determination Services maintains an ongoing FY2023-FY2027 solicitation for medical contractors to review Social Security disability claims on the secured SSA network. The state anticipates multiple contracts, with applications continuing to be accepted as needed through the FY2027 solicitation period.

FundingMultiple contracts are anticipated; the current public solicitation page does not state a fixed contract amount or ceiling.
DeadlineOngoing solicitation through June 30, 2027; applications are selected as needed after the initial evaluation period
Required next actionReview the current RFP professional qualification requirements and proposal instructions, verify responder eligibility, and submit through the DEED Disability Determination Services process while the ongoing solicitation remains open.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified August 31, 2026

Oregon Health & Science University

OHSU RFP-2027-0005 — ERP Assessment and Advisory Services

Oregon Health & Science University is seeking qualified consulting firms to conduct a comprehensive Enterprise Resource Planning assessment, evaluate the current ERP landscape, define future-state requirements, and develop a modernization roadmap aligned with OHSU’s institutional scale and regulatory obligations. Intent to bid is due September 16, 2026, and proposals are due September 25, 2026. Atlas […]

FundingOfficial contract value/ceiling not disclosed on the current OHSU bid notice
DeadlineSeptember 25, 2026; intent to bid due September 16, 2026
Required next actionQualified ERP consulting firms should review the controlling RFP, submit the required intent to bid by September 16, and verify assessment scope, deliverables, experience requirements, pricing, and submission mechanics.
Active — proposals open Atlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 15, 2026

Wyoming Department of Health

Wyoming C.O.M.P.A.S.S. Medicaid Youth Care Coordination — RFP #0049-N

Wyoming Department of Health is seeking a contractor to deliver high-fidelity wraparound care coordination for Medicaid youth through the C.O.M.P.A.S.S. initiative. Proposals are due September 30, 2026 at 2:00 PM Mountain Time.

FundingNot stated in the official public procurement listing reviewed; third-party estimates are not controlling.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026 at 2:00 PM Mountain Time. Questions due September 15, 2026 at 2:00 PM Mountain Time.
Required next actionWritten-question window closed. Proposals remain due September 30, 2026 at 2:00 PM Mountain Time. The 48-hour NEW-applicant outreach cutoff is September 28, 2026 at 2:00 PM Mountain Time. Qualified high-fidelity wraparound and Medicaid youth care-coordination organizations should review the complete authenticated Public Purchase package, posted answers and addenda, confirm prime or partner strategy, and verify every bidder qualification and submission requirement. Before any new outreach, verify the exact eligible organization and authoritative business recipient, Email_Opt_Out, actual-sent-history deduplication, canonical Account, Contact and Deal state, WorkDrive materials, and the final approved Zoho HTML render. Direct Dr. Miltie pursuit remains blocked unless required wraparound service credentials and delivery capacity can be documented legitimately.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Indiana Veterans' Home

Indiana Veterans’ Home Wound Care Physician — Event 005700000088311

Indiana Veterans' Home is seeking a wound-care physician under a two-year contract. Event 005700000088311 closes September 21, 2026 at 2:00 PM EST.

FundingContract value is not stated on the official public IDOA opportunity listing; pricing and term details must be verified in the controlling bid package.
DeadlineSeptember 21, 2026 at 2:00 PM EST
Required next actionRetrieve and review the complete bid package and all addenda; verify onsite/remote delivery requirements, physician licensure and wound-care credentials, insurance, coverage schedule, references and contract terms; advance a Dr. Miltie or QC Healthcare direct response only if every mandatory qualification can be documented legitimately.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Delaware Department of Health and Social Services (DHSS)

Delaware Quitline and Related Tobacco Cessation Services — HSS27007-DEQUITLINE

The Delaware Department of Health and Social Services, Division of Public Health, is seeking professional services for the Delaware Quitline and related tobacco cessation services under HSS27007-DEQUITLINE. The State’s current solicitation directory shows a response deadline of December 2, 2026 at 1:00 PM Local Time. The procurement covers statewide tobacco-cessation support, including Quitline counseling, cessation-aid […]

FundingContract value not stated on the official Delaware bid-status page.
DeadlineDecember 2, 2026 at 1:00 PM Local Time; the authoritative Delaware bid source does not name a time zone.
Required next actionReview the controlling RFP, Appendix C, Appendix D, and every current amendment; confirm specialized Quitline counseling and program operations, clinical staffing, cessation aid and NRT fulfillment, Delaware licensing or certifications, insurance, at least three current or previous customers of similar scope and value, U.S. based State data handling, reporting, pricing, and submission requirements. Verify the exact deadline time zone authoritatively before relying on the December 2, 2026 at 1:00 PM Local Time deadline or advancing any submission.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 11, 2026

New Mexico HCA Primary Care Payment Reform (PCPR) Project Management Services RFP

New Mexico HCA is procuring project-management and program-support services for Medicaid Primary Care Payment Reform. The current HCA page carries a 26/27-series numbering inconsistency, and Atlas is using October 5, 2026 at 3:00 PM Mountain Time as the conservative deadline pending controlling-file confirmation.

FundingContract value not verified from an accessible controlling HCA file
DeadlineOctober 5, 2026 at 3:00 PM Mountain Time used as conservative cutoff; a conflicting 5:00 PM record requires final controlling-document verification
Required next actionTreat RFP 27-630-8000-0008 as the operative solicitation identifier. Confirm the exact closing time against the directly accessible controlling HCA RFP/Amendment 1 before final submission, verify mandatory qualifications, references, registrations, attachments and contract terms, then finalize bid/no-bid and any compliant response.
Closed Atlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 10, 2026

Oregon Health Authority

Oregon OHA Prescription Drug Monitoring Database SaaS RFP

Oregon Health Authority is seeking a fully managed SaaS solution for the state Prescription Drug Monitoring Program under solicitation S-44300-00017529. Electronic proposals are due September 21, 2026 at 12:00 PM Pacific Time; contract value is not stated in the public OregonBuys header.

FundingContract value is not stated in the public OregonBuys solicitation header; pricing is governed by the official cost sheet and solicitation attachments.
DeadlineSeptember 21, 2026 at 12:00 PM PT
Required next actionReview all current OregonBuys solicitation attachments, confirm technical, security, compliance, reference, contracting and pricing requirements, and submit the electronic response before September 21, 2026 at 12:00 PM PT.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 75/100
Verified August 31, 2026

Oregon Health & Science University

OHSU RFP-2027-0007 — Electrical Contractors

Oregon Health & Science University is conducting a competitive procurement for electrical and limited-energy contractor services. Respondents may propose on electrical power and lighting work, communications infrastructure, or both. The public scope includes installation, modification, maintenance and repair of electrical power and lighting systems, power monitoring and EMS/BAS scheduling, plus structured cabling, copper, coaxial and […]

FundingOfficial contract value/ceiling not disclosed on the current OHSU bid notice
DeadlineSeptember 25, 2026; intent to bid due September 2, 2026
Required next actionQualified electrical or limited-energy contractors should review the controlling OHSU RFP and submit the required intent to bid by September 2 before preparing the full proposal.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 74/100
Verified August 31, 2026

Oregon Health & Science University

OHSU RFP-2027-0006 — IDR Services

Oregon Health & Science University is seeking a qualified supplier to provide out-of-network claims recovery, underpayment appeal, and Federal Independent Dispute Resolution support under the No Surprises Act and applicable Oregon surprise-billing law. Proposals are due September 9, 2026. The public notice lists an Intent to Bid deadline of August 28, 2026. Because that prerequisite […]

FundingOfficial contract value/ceiling not disclosed on the current OHSU bid notice
DeadlineSeptember 9, 2026; public Intent to Bid deadline was August 28, 2026
Required next actionKeep the solicitation published while OHSU lists it as current. A supplier that did not meet the August 28 Intent to Bid deadline should not assume eligibility to submit without direct confirmation from OHSU.
Closed Atlas Opportunity Score 74/100
Verified September 16, 2026

Minnesota Department of Health (MDH)

Minnesota MDH Development of Healthcare Affordability Standards — SWIFT 2000018587

Minnesota Department of Health has an open professional-services RFP, SWIFT Event 2000018587, for development, calculation and reporting of healthcare affordability standards. The official Minnesota Supplier Portal lists responses due September 14, 2026 at 12:00 PM CDT. This is a healthcare policy, data-analysis and reporting procurement with no defensible N9+ or QC Healthcare funding pathway identified from the verified scope.

FundingProfessional-services contract; no authoritative public contract ceiling verified. Do not use Minnesota's broader healthcare or RHTP funding totals as this RFP's contract value.
DeadlineSeptember 14, 2026 at 12:00 PM Central Daylight Time, through the Minnesota Supplier Portal under SWIFT Event 2000018587.
Required next actionReview MDH Addendum #1 (Q & A) and Addendum #2 (RFP Revision), both posted September 8, 2026 after a State Supplier Portal technical issue, together with SWIFT Event 2000018587 and all current attachments. Confirm proposer qualifications, evaluation criteria, contract terms, and required technical and cost response before any direct bid. Submit through the Minnesota Supplier Portal by September 14, 2026 at 12:00 PM CT. No N9+/QC outreach is indicated from the verified scope.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 74/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Delaware Department of Health and Social Services (DHSS)

Delaware WIC Breastfeeding Performance Improvement Project — HSS27002-BRSTFDPERF

The Delaware Department of Health and Social Services, Division of Public Health, is seeking professional services for the WIC Breastfeeding Performance Improvement Project under HSS27002-BRSTFDPERF / HSS-27-002. The State of Delaware bid directory lists the proposal deadline as September 29, 2026 at 1:00 PM Local Time. The authoritative bid page does not name a time […]

FundingContract value not stated on the official State bid-status page; pricing is governed by the controlling RFP and project cost proposal.
DeadlineSeptember 29, 2026 at 1:00 PM Local Time; the authoritative Delaware bid source does not name a time zone.
Required next actionReview Appendix B and the September 1 question responses plus all amendments. Before any direct bid, verify at least five years of public-health data-analysis and quality-improvement experience, documented breastfeeding-data/program-performance experience, state or federally funded program experience, secure PHI handling, government/federal reporting, statewide service capacity, transition continuity, Delaware business licensure path, insurance, references, and all mandatory forms. The authoritative Delaware bid page states September 29, 2026 at 1:00 PM Local Time but does not name a time zone, so verify the exact deadline time zone authoritatively before relying on that deadline or advancing any submission.
Open Atlas Opportunity Score 74/100
Verified September 12, 2026

South Dakota Department of Social Services

South Dakota Rural Health-Medicaid Primary Accountable Care Transformation (PACT) – Case Management Tool RFP 26RFP-27-09RHT-026

The South Dakota Department of Social Services, Division of Medical Services, has issued Rural Health-Medicaid Primary Accountable Care Transformation (PACT), RFP 26RFP-27-09RHT-026 to procure and implement a Case Management Tool for the state’s Rural Health Transformation initiative. The platform is intended to support care coordinators, case managers and clinical teams serving applicable South Dakota Medicaid […]

FundingNot publicly disclosed for RFP 26RFP-27-09RHT-026; broader RHT forecast identified $3M first-year initiative funding, not verified as this contract value
DeadlineOctober 3, 2026. Exact response time and time zone remain unverified from the controlling South Dakota ESM Schedule of Activities; confirm in ESM before submission.
Required next actionMonitor the South Dakota ESM board for the event-detail package, amendments and Q&A. Verify invitation status, exact Schedule of Activities including response time/time zone, SFTP instructions, Section 3 scope, qualifications, references, pricing, contract term, security/interoperability requirements and any match/cost-share terms before any direct-vendor action.
Active — issued September 11, 2026; controlling solicitation details required Atlas Opportunity Score 74/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York SUNY Stony Brook — TiCrypt Secure Enclave (CR 2138905)

SUNY Stony Brook University Hospital issued CR 2138905, TiCrypt Secure Enclave, on September 11, 2026. The New York State Contract Reporter lists this Information Technology procurement as due October 2, 2026. Atlas is tracking the opportunity while withholding unverified value, bidder-qualification and submission-detail assumptions until the controlling Stony Brook solicitation is retrieved.

FundingNo contract value is published in the accessible authoritative NYS Contract Reporter listing.
DeadlineOctober 2, 2026. The accessible authoritative listing does not publish a response clock time or time zone.
Required next actionRetrieve the controlling SUNY Stony Brook solicitation and amendments; verify exact deadline time/time zone, value, bidder eligibility, security/implementation requirements, pricing, forms, contacts and submission mechanics before any bid action.