Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Healthcare Procurement & Contracts

Healthcare-related RFPs, RFIs, professional-services solicitations, vendor contracts and other public-sector procurement opportunities that are distinct from traditional grant awards.

Atlas IndexGrant Category Intelligence
Latest verification: October 6, 2026
Verified records218
Active opportunities177
Top opportunity score99/100
States represented38

GeographyConnecticut · Montana · Minnesota · Texas · Alabama · North Dakota · New Mexico · West Virginia · New York · Florida · Indiana · Oregon · Arizona · Delaware · Washington · Tennessee · Mississippi · Nebraska · Kansas · Georgia · South Carolina · Wyoming · Illinois · California · Virginia · Ohio · Maryland · Colorado · Utah · Louisiana · North Carolina · South Dakota · Nevada · National · Alaska · New Jersey · Rhode Island · Maine

← All Healthcare Grants Grant Category
Expired Atlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 18, 2026

Indiana Family and Social Services Administration (FSSA)

Indiana FSSA Community Supports IT Systems — RFP 26-86378

Indiana FSSA is seeking a contractor to support ongoing Community Supports IT Systems operations while advancing broader IT-system consolidation. RFP 26-86378 / Event 004050000086378 closes September 17, 2026 at 3:00 PM EST.

FundingContract value is not stated on the public IDOA opportunity listing; pricing, term and any option periods must be verified in the controlling solicitation and addenda.
DeadlineSeptember 17, 2026 at 3:00 PM EST
Required next actionResponse deadline passed September 17, 2026 at 3:00 PM EST. Maintain as closed intelligence and monitor Indiana procurement notices for a successor Community Supports IT Systems solicitation.
Active — responses due October 9, 2026 Atlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 12, 2026

East Texas A&M University — Wellness Vending Machine Services — RFPB260006

East Texas A&M University is seeking a vendor to install and operate wellness vending machines supplying OTC medications, emergency contraception, at-home STI and respiratory test kits, menstrual-care products and other wellness items. Responses are due October 9, 2026; the mirrored public solicitation reports 3:00 PM Central (4:00 PM Eastern), subject to final live ESBD confirmation.

FundingNo guaranteed contract value, minimum purchase volume, or minimum vendor revenue is stated in the verified public sources.
DeadlineOctober 9, 2026; mirrored public solicitation reports 3:00 PM CDT (4:00 PM ET), subject to final live ESBD confirmation
Required next actionRetrieve the live ESBD solicitation detail and all attachments/addenda; confirm the exact closing clock time, response path, insurance, PCI DSS/cybersecurity, HUB/subcontracting, product, service-level and commission requirements. No N9+ pursuit unless scope changes.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 13, 2026

Tennessee Tech Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Services — RFQ 2026

Tennessee Tech University is soliciting Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Services for its Center for Counseling and Mental Health Services. Quotations are due October 16, 2026 at 3:00 PM Central Time. The five year RFQ requires an onsite PMHNP on Tuesdays, Board certification, RN licensure, DEA registration, malpractice insurance, supervising physician coverage, and 24/7 urgent coverage through the Eagle Eye Crisis Hotline.

FundingNo maximum contract value is published. Bidders quote a weekly PMHNP services charge and a monthly supervising physician services charge; award is to the responsive and responsible bidder with the lowest Total Five-Year Cost that meets all RFQ requirements.
DeadlineOctober 16, 2026 at 3:00 PM Central Time
Required next actionVerify that the proposed bidder can supply a Board Certified family psychiatric/mental health nurse practitioner with required RN licensure, current DEA number, malpractice insurance, onsite Tuesday coverage from 8 AM to 4 PM, a supervising physician for required chart reviews and consultation, 24/7 urgent coverage through the Eagle Eye Crisis Hotline, and all other RFQ requirements. Questions are due September 25, 2026; Tennessee Tech states answers will be posted October 9, 2026. Do not submit unless every mandatory qualification is independently verified.
Active — Willing & Qualified Contracting Atlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Maine DHHS Assisted Living Long Term Supports & Services — Willing & Qualified Contracting Pathway

Opportunity Overview The Maine Department of Health and Human Services, Office of Aging and Disability Services, maintains an active Willing & Qualified contracting pathway for long term supports and services delivered in qualifying Assisted Living Facilities. CT NOI 0820260611 extends the current agreements through December 31, 2026. Service Scope Maine describes the service as long […]

FundingThe current amendment lists five incumbent assisted-living provider agreements with total revised projected spend of $5,380,812 through December 31, 2026; no single new-provider contract ceiling is published.
DeadlineActive Willing & Qualified contracting pathway through December 31, 2026. Maine does not publish a separate application deadline, closing time, or time zone for prospective willing-and-qualified providers.
Required next actionTreat the five providers named in the current attachment as incumbents, not unsent applicants. For any prospective additional provider, verify current Maine assisted-living licensure, OADS program qualification, specialized staffing/facility criteria, and current W&Q availability with DHHS/OADS. Complete canonical CRM Account, Contact/Lead, exact-opportunity Deal, Email_Opt_Out, and actual sent-history deduplication before outreach.
Active — Willing & Qualified Contracting Atlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Maine Department of Health and Human Services

Maine DHHS Residential Services PNMI Appendix E — Willing & Qualified Contracting Pathway

Opportunity Overview Maine DHHS, Office of Behavioral Health, maintains an active Willing & Qualified contracting pathway for Residential Services, PNMI Appendix E through December 31, 2026. Maine’s current W&Q inventory lists both CT NOI 0620260480 and CT NOI 0620260379 for Residential Services, PNMI. Both describe the same underlying CTMV 20250626RESIDENTIALS, the same Amendment 2 amount, […]

FundingAmendment 2: $786,379.00; revised projected total: $2,359,135.86 across 20 incumbent provider agreements.
DeadlineActive Willing & Qualified contracting pathway through December 31, 2026. Maine does not publish a separate new-provider application deadline, closing time, or time zone for this pathway.
Required next actionTreat the 20 named providers as incumbents and consolidate State postings 0620260480 and 0620260379 as the same underlying CTMV 20250626RESIDENTIALS. For any prospective additional provider, verify W&Q availability, PNMI Appendix E licensure, MaineCare provider status, staffing, residential capacity, and funding availability before applying CRM, Atlas_Email_Queue, Email Opt-Out, sent-history, reply, bounce, approval, and exact-opportunity deduplication controls.
Active — bid open, but mandatory pre-bid attendance gate has closed for new entrants Atlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York NYC Health + Hospitals Kings County — LINAC Suite Renovation (PIN 26202503)

NYC Health + Hospitals is soliciting competitive sealed bids for renovation of a LINAC suite at Kings County Hospital. Bids are due October 14, 2026 at 11:00 AM; the official City Record notice does not state a time zone. The mandatory September 16 and September 17 pre-bid meetings have already occurred, so a new bidder that did not attend is not eligible to enter the competition under the posted rules.

FundingNot stated in the official City Record notice reviewed by Atlas.
DeadlineOctober 14, 2026 at 11:00 AM. The official City Record notice does not state a time zone.
Required next actionOnly bidders that attended a mandatory September 16 or September 17, 2026 pre-bid meeting should advance. Review bidder minimum qualifications, PLA, specifications, drawings, revised construction contract, amendments, pricing and submission requirements before bidding. No new-bidder or Dr. Miltie/QC direct-vendor path is established.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 81/100
Verified September 11, 2026

North Carolina — New Hanover County Schools Nursing Services RFP (218-8-27)

New Hanover County Schools is soliciting sealed proposals for school-based nursing and personal-care services for students with disabilities. Proposals are due September 17, 2026 by 2:00 p.m.; the accessible official sources do not separately state a time zone. The district currently lists three addenda that bidders must review before submission.

FundingNo authoritative contract ceiling published; hourly pricing by staffing category; indexed RFP materials describe award through June 30, 2027 with up to two one-year renewals
DeadlineSeptember 17, 2026 by 2:00 PM; accessible official sources do not separately state a time zone
Required next actionQualified school-health staffing vendors should obtain the complete current NHCS package, review and acknowledge Addenda #1 through #3, verify any changes to forms/pricing/submission instructions, and deliver the sealed proposal before September 17, 2026 at 2:00 PM. Do not position Dr. Miltie/QC Healthcare as prime absent independently documented school-nursing staffing qualifications.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 81/100
Verified September 11, 2026

Colorado Department of Human Services (CDHS)

Colorado CDHS — CYDC Fiscal Agent & Employer Services, 22nd Judicial District (2027000040)

Colorado CDHS/DYS seeks a fiscal agent and formal employer for the 22nd Judicial District CYDC program serving Dolores and Montezuma counties. Deadline control requires caution: the issued RFP states October 14, 2026 at 1:00 PM Mountain Time, while current ColoradoVSS-derived metadata reports October 13, 2026 at 1:00 PM MDT. Atlas is using the earlier October 13 deadline operationally pending live VSS confirmation.

FundingIssuer-side funding figures are internally inconsistent and require written clarification/addendum. The RFP states exact FY2026-27 funds available of $193,607.00 but itemizes $143,000 CYDC + $20,907 MTR, which sums to $163,907. A later budget section states approximately $150,536 to be managed but itemizes $118,983 CYDC + $29,553 MTR, which sums to $148,536. Atlas does not correct or reconcile these issuer figures.
DeadlineSource conflict: current ColoradoVSS-derived metadata reports October 13, 2026 at 1:00 PM MDT; issued CDHS RFP PDF states October 14, 2026 at 1:00 PM Mountain Time. Atlas uses the earlier October 13, 2026 at 1:00 PM MDT operationally pending live VSS confirmation.
Required next actionVerify live ColoradoVSS and amendments immediately; resolve deadline and funding discrepancies with Jamie Gott before submission. No Dr. Miltie applicant outreach or direct bid advancement due 0/100 direct-vendor fit.
Source-control hold — current open status and exact response deadline require authoritative solicitation/amendment verification Atlas Opportunity Score 80/100
Verified September 18, 2026

Alabama Medicaid Agency

Alabama Medicaid AMMP Claims Processing Management Services — RFP 2026-CPMS-01

Alabama Medicaid is procuring takeover, modernization, operation and enhancement of its Claims Processing and Management Services/MMIS environment. Atlas has placed the response deadline under authoritative source-control review: the accessible Alabama Medicaid procurement page does not expose the current solicitation deadline. Do not rely on the previously published September 22, 2026 date without the current controlling RFP/amendment package. This is a large enterprise Medicaid technology procurement, not an N9+ clinical-device solicitation.

FundingContract value not verified in the controlling public materials available to Atlas; no amount is inferred.
DeadlineCurrent exact response deadline is under authoritative source-control review as of September 18, 2026. The publicly accessible Alabama Medicaid procurement page does not expose the current CPMS solicitation deadline; retrieve the current Alabama procurement portal/RFP amendment package before relying on the previously published September 22, 2026 date. No deadline time or time zone is inferred.
Required next actionRetrieve the current 2026-CPMS-01 solicitation and amendment package from the Alabama procurement portal and verify current open status, exact deadline and time zone, amendment history, mandatory qualifications and submission mechanics before republication or any vendor action. Maintain no N9+ pursuit or applicant-facing outreach unless the controlling documents establish a legitimate path.
Open — event narrative states responses due October 7, 2026 at 2:00 PM ET; public table shows a conflicting time Atlas Opportunity Score 80/100
Verified September 29, 2026

Indiana Department of Education (IDOE)

Indiana DOE IDEA Dispute Resolution Mediation & Facilitation — Event 007000000088362

Indiana Department of Education is procuring special-education dispute-resolution mediation and facilitation services. The narrative solicitation language states bids are due October 7, 2026 at 2:00 PM ET; the public table displays an inconsistent AM time, so Atlas preserves the narrative deadline pending any formal clarification.

FundingContract value is not stated on the public IDOA opportunity listing; pricing and term must be verified in the controlling solicitation and addenda.
DeadlineOctober 7, 2026 at 2:00 PM ET per the official event narrative. The public opportunity table displays a conflicting 2:00 AM value, so bidders should confirm the controlling bid documents and any addenda.
Required next actionRetrieve and review the complete solicitation and addenda, confirm mediator/facilitator qualifications and IDEA dispute-resolution requirements, resolve the public-page time-display inconsistency against the controlling documents, and submit the complete bid by the authoritative deadline.
Closed — response deadline September 17, 2026 at 1:00 PM Local Time has passed Atlas Opportunity Score 80/100
Verified September 17, 2026

Delaware Department of Health and Social Services (DHSS)

Delaware Medicaid Information Technology Architecture State Self-Assessment & Related Services (HSS26081-MITA)

The Delaware Department of Health and Social Services, Division of Medicaid and Medical Assistance (DMMA), has an open professional-services procurement for Medicaid Information Technology Architecture (MITA) State Self-Assessment (SS-A) and related services under solicitation HSS26081-MITA. The State of Delaware’s live bid directory lists the response deadline as September 17, 2026 at 1:00 PM Local Time […]

FundingNot stated on the State of Delaware public bid detail page; do not infer a contract ceiling.
DeadlineSeptember 17, 2026 at 1:00 PM Local Time
Required next actionClosed for new response activity. Preserve the record for historical reference and do not initiate new outreach or submission activity unless the State of Delaware issues a new controlling amendment, extension, or replacement solicitation.
Active — responses due September 18, 2026 at 2:00 PM CDT Atlas Opportunity Score 80/100
Verified September 11, 2026

Texas A&M Health Science Center — Academic Affairs and Accreditation Consulting Services — TAMHSC-ITB-26-0649

Texas A&M Health Science Center is seeking qualified consulting firms for Academic Affairs assessment, LCME accreditation and clinical education network consulting. Responses are due September 18, 2026 at 2:00 PM CDT.

FundingNo guaranteed contract value or minimum purchase volume is stated in the controlling public ESBD posting.
DeadlineSeptember 18, 2026 at 2:00 PM CDT
Required next actionRetrieve and review the complete authenticated AggieBid event package for TAMHSC-ITB-26-0649, verify every mandatory reference, insurance, subcontracting, pricing, qualification and submission requirement, and submit only if the firm can legitimately satisfy the consulting qualifications. Do not force N9+ into the response.
Active - current IDOA listing closes October 1, 2026 at 3:00 PM EST. Atlas Opportunity Score 80/100
Verified September 25, 2026

Indiana Family and Social Services Administration (FSSA)

Indiana FSSA CMHW Case Management System (Tobi) — RFP 26-86873

Indiana FSSA DMHA is seeking a vendor to manage, triage, enhance and train around Tobi, the case-management system used by statewide Wraparound Provider Organizations. Responses are due October 1, 2026 at 3:00 PM EST.

FundingContract value is not stated on the public IDOA opportunity listing; respondents must verify pricing and contract terms in the controlling bid documents and addenda.
DeadlineOctober 1, 2026 at 3:00 PM EST
Required next actionRetrieve and review the complete bid package and all addenda. Confirm bidder qualifications, technical architecture, privacy/security requirements, service levels, interoperability, transition, staffing, pricing, subcontracting, insurance, references and mandatory response forms. Pursue Dr. Miltie or N9+ only if the controlling documents establish a legitimate prime, subcontract or complementary technology role.
Active — SUNY Upstate discretionary procurement open Atlas Opportunity Score 80/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York SUNY Upstate Medical University — On-Site Retail Café Operator for Sanders Creek Campus (CR 2139203)

Opportunity Overview The New York State Contract Reporter lists SUNY Upstate Medical University — On-Site Retail Café Operator for Sanders Creek Campus, CR 2139203, as an active discretionary procurement for the Sanders Creek Campus in East Syracuse. Deadline The official Contract Reporter detail page states proposals are due October 2, 2026 at 2:00 PM ET. […]

FundingDiscretionary procurement under $150,000 according to the official New York State Contract Reporter listing.
DeadlineOctober 2, 2026 at 2:00 PM ET.
Required next actionQualified retail café operators with at least three years of relevant food-service retail experience should obtain RFI S-1622, confirm all mandatory operator qualifications and restricted-contact rules, and follow the controlling SUNY Upstate submission instructions and amendments.
Open — ongoing solicitation through November 30, 2026 Atlas Opportunity Score 79/100
Verified September 29, 2026

Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development (DEED)

Minnesota State Services for the Blind — Disability Innovation Fund Services

Minnesota DEED State Services for the Blind is accepting qualified providers through November 30, 2026 for multiple Disability Innovation Fund contracts covering adjustment-to-blindness, rehabilitation training, Progressive Employment and related employment services for blind, low-vision and DeafBlind customers.

FundingMultiple contracts are anticipated; the current public solicitation page does not state a fixed contract value or per-responder ceiling.
DeadlineNovember 30, 2026 close date; proposals remain welcome after the June 29 initial evaluation period
Required next actionQualified providers should review the full DEED DIF RFP and attachments, complete the online application, prepare the required technical and cost materials, and email the response using the solicitation instructions before November 30, 2026. The initial evaluation period has passed, but DEED explicitly continues to welcome proposals through the close date.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 79/100
Verified September 12, 2026

City of Fort Lauderdale

City of Fort Lauderdale RFP Event 653 — Emergency Medical Services and Ambulance Billing

Opportunity Overview The City of Fort Lauderdale RFP Event 653 — Emergency Medical Services and Ambulance Billing is an active competitive procurement for qualified, experienced, and licensed firm(s) to provide EMS and ambulance billing services. The current solicitation feed identifies a proposal deadline of October 6, 2026 at 2:00 PM Eastern (18:00 UTC). Procurement Scope […]

FundingContract value not publicly disclosed in the verified accessible solicitation materials. This is a vendor procurement; no grant match or cost share applies.
DeadlineOctober 6, 2026 at 2:00 PM Eastern (18:00 UTC), based on the current Event 653 solicitation feed. Verify the live Infor event and all addenda before final submission.
Required next actionReview the live City of Fort Lauderdale Infor Event 653 package and all addenda. Confirm mandatory licensing, minimum experience, pricing/compensation, insurance, evaluation criteria, exact question deadline, contract term, subcontracting rules, and required forms. Do not position N9+ as the core solution or claim Dr. Miltie prime eligibility without evidence.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 79/100
14 days leftVerified September 18, 2026

Indiana Veterans' Home

Indiana Veterans’ Home Clinical Laboratory Services — RFS 27-87834

Indiana is seeking a respondent to provide full-range clinical laboratory services for the Indiana Veterans' Home. The selected respondent must obtain CLIA certification. Responses are due October 28, 2026 at 3:00 PM EST.

FundingContract value is not stated on the public IDOA opportunity listing; respondents must verify pricing and contract terms in the controlling RFS documents and addenda.
DeadlineOctober 28, 2026 at 3:00 PM EST
Required next actionRetrieve and review the complete RFS package and all addenda. Confirm the exact CLIA requirement, testing menu, specimen collection and transport, turnaround times, reporting interfaces, staffing, quality controls, pricing, insurance, references, subcontracting and mandatory forms. Direct pursuit by Dr. Miltie or QC Healthcare is contingent on verified capability to satisfy the CLIA and full-range laboratory requirements.
Open through November 30, 2026 Atlas Opportunity Score 78/100
Verified September 29, 2026

Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development (DEED)

Minnesota State Services for the Blind — Rehabilitation & Pre-ETS Services

Minnesota DEED State Services for the Blind is accepting qualified providers through November 30, 2026 for multiple contracts covering adjustment-to-blindness, rehabilitation training, employment services and pre-employment transition services for applicants and eligible blind, low-vision and DeafBlind customers.

FundingMultiple contracts are anticipated; the current public solicitation page does not state a fixed contract value or per-responder ceiling.
DeadlineNovember 30, 2026 close date; proposals remain welcome after the June 29 initial evaluation period
Required next actionQualified blindness rehabilitation, employment, and Pre-ETS providers should review the full DEED RFP and attachments, complete the online application, prepare the required technical/cost materials and declarations, and submit the required email response before November 30, 2026. DEED continues to welcome proposals after the initial June 29 evaluation period.
Closed Atlas Opportunity Score 78/100
Verified September 14, 2026

Limestone County, Alabama

Limestone County Alabama Inmate Medical and Mental Health Services RFP

Limestone County's inmate medical and mental health services RFP closed after the published September 14, 2026 at 10:00 AM CST proposal deadline. Monitor only for a reopening, amendment, resolicitation, or successor procurement.

FundingContract value not stated; proposer must provide an annualized price for the required correctional-health program.
DeadlineSeptember 14, 2026 at 10:00 AM CST
Required next actionClosed after the published September 14, 2026 at 10:00 AM CST proposal deadline. Do not initiate new pursuit activity unless Limestone County posts a reopening, amendment, resolicitation, or successor procurement.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 78/100
Verified August 31, 2026

Oregon Health & Science University

OHSU RFP-2027-413588 — Small Joint Implants

Oregon Health & Science University is soliciting products used for small-joint and extremity procedures, including total ankle, elbow, foot, toe, and related revision implants. The proposal deadline is September 21, 2026. The public notice required vendors planning to submit a proposal to send an Intent to Bid by August 27, 2026 at 4:00 p.m. PST. […]

FundingOfficial contract value/ceiling not disclosed on the current OHSU bid notice
DeadlineSeptember 21, 2026; public Intent to Bid deadline was August 27, 2026 at 4:00 p.m. PST
Required next actionKeep the solicitation published while OHSU lists it as current. A vendor that did not submit the August 27 Intent to Bid should not assume it remains eligible to submit without direct confirmation from OHSU.