Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Nationwide Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Family Planning & Reproductive Health

Funding for Title X family planning, reproductive health access, infertility services, STI prevention and testing, preconception care, reproductive health literacy and related preventive clinical services.

Atlas IndexGrant Category Intelligence
Latest verification: October 7, 2026
Verified records10
Active opportunities8
Top opportunity score97/100
States represented9

GeographyFlorida · District of Columbia · Wisconsin · Maryland · Texas · California · South Carolina · North Carolina · National

← All Healthcare Grants Grant Category
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 97/100
Verified September 30, 2026

HHS Office of Population Affairs (OPA)

HHS OPA FY 2027 Title X Family Planning Services Grants

HHS Office of Population Affairs plans up to $257 million for as many as 90 Title X family planning service grants, with anticipated awards from $200,000 to $22 million and project periods of up to five years. The current OPA funding page lists applications due January 11, 2027.

FundingUp to approximately $257,000,000 total anticipated funding for up to 90 awards. The NOFO lists an anticipated award range of $200,000 to $22,000,000 and a period of performance of up to 60 months. Actual FY 2027 funding remains subject to federal appropriations.
DeadlineJanuary 11, 2027 at 6:00 PM Eastern Time, per the current Simpler.Grants.gov listing for PA-FPH-27-001.
Required next actionConfirm applicant eligibility, define the proposed Title X service area and delivery network, determine whether subrecipients are needed, complete required registrations and budget materials, review current Title X rules and FY 2027 priorities, and submit the application no later than January 11, 2027 at 6:00 PM Eastern Time.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 96/100
Verified October 7, 2026

North Carolina Department of Health and Human Services (NCDHHS)

North Carolina RFA A428 – Family Planning Services

North Carolina NCDHHS RFA A428 supports eligible governmental and nonprofit clinical providers, including FQHCs and community health centers. Applications are due November 6, 2026 at 5:00 p.m.; the RFA does not state a time zone.

Funding$6,525,036 projected annual statewide funding; applicant awards vary by county allocation, documented need, clinic capacity, and population served. No universal applicant maximum is published.
DeadlineNovember 6, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. (time zone not stated in current RFA)
Required next actionConfirm active SAM.gov UEI status, confirm the applicant does not receive Title X funding directly from the federal government, and identify intended counties and service areas. An optional non-binding Notice of Intent is due October 7, 2026 at 5:00 PM (time zone not stated on the current NC DPH page). Submit written RFA questions by October 15, 2026 at 5:00 PM, review the October 22 Q&A addendum, assemble required certifications and budget materials, and submit the complete RFA A428 application by November 6, 2026 at 5:00 PM.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 95/100
Verified September 18, 2026

North Carolina Department of Health and Human Services (NCDHHS)

North Carolina RFA A425 – Supporting Women’s Health Services

North Carolina NCDHHS RFA A425 provides $50,000-$150,000 per year to eligible local health departments and nonprofit community health centers for contraceptive access and maternal/infant health. Applications are due October 30, 2026 at 5:00 p.m.; the RFA does not state a time zone.

Funding$3,500,000 total annual funding; applicant requests of $50,000-$150,000 per year.
DeadlineOctober 30, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. (time zone not stated in current RFA)
Required next actionConfirm applicant eligibility and selected program aim, attend or review the September 25 bidder teleconference, complete the official application and budget materials, monitor the October 16 Q&A addendum, assemble required certifications and attachments, and submit electronically according to RFA A425 by October 30, 2026 at 5:00 p.m.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 86/100
Verified September 25, 2026

Mary Black Foundation

Mary Black Foundation Fall 2026 Grant Cycle – Spartanburg County, South Carolina

Open inquiry cycle through October 8, 2026 for eligible Spartanburg County nonprofits and governmental agencies. Typical awards range from $20,000 to $175,000.

FundingTypical awards range from $20,000 to $175,000.
DeadlineInquiry forms accepted through October 8, 2026. No inquiry closing time or time zone is published. Invited full applications are due November 6, 2026 at 12:00 p.m.; the public page does not state a time zone.
Required next actionIdentify eligible Spartanburg County nonprofit or governmental applicants with projects aligned to the Foundation's priorities. Verify applicant-specific eligibility and the live application requirements before action.
Active — responses due October 9, 2026 Atlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 12, 2026

East Texas A&M University — Wellness Vending Machine Services — RFPB260006

East Texas A&M University is seeking a vendor to install and operate wellness vending machines supplying OTC medications, emergency contraception, at-home STI and respiratory test kits, menstrual-care products and other wellness items. Responses are due October 9, 2026; the mirrored public solicitation reports 3:00 PM Central (4:00 PM Eastern), subject to final live ESBD confirmation.

FundingNo guaranteed contract value, minimum purchase volume, or minimum vendor revenue is stated in the verified public sources.
DeadlineOctober 9, 2026; mirrored public solicitation reports 3:00 PM CDT (4:00 PM ET), subject to final live ESBD confirmation
Required next actionRetrieve the live ESBD solicitation detail and all attachments/addenda; confirm the exact closing clock time, response path, insurance, PCI DSS/cybersecurity, HUB/subcontracting, product, service-level and commission requirements. No N9+ pursuit unless scope changes.
Expired / Archived — FY27 application window closed September 11, 2026 at 5:00 PM Atlas Opportunity Score 70/100
Verified September 11, 2026

Dorchester County Health Department

Maryland — FY27 Dorchester PREP Teen Health Grant

FY27 Dorchester PREP Teen Health Grant closed September 11, 2026 at 5:00 PM. DCHD offered community contracts of up to $3,000 for youth-serving organizations to implement the evidence-based Making Proud Choices! teen pregnancy and STI prevention curriculum. This record is archived for award tracking and successor-cycle planning.

FundingUp to $3,000 per community contract; estimated $200-$300 per participant, not to exceed $3,000 total request.
DeadlineClosed September 11, 2026 at 5:00 PM. Dorchester County Health Department stated that completed applications were due by that time.
Required next actionDo not initiate new submissions for the FY27 round. Monitor Dorchester County Health Department for award notices and any successor PREP funding cycle; preserve program requirements, parental-consent rules, facilitator-training requirements, and the no-equipment restriction for future-cycle planning.
Duplicate Draft — Use Published Record 4595 Atlas Opportunity Score 70/100
Verified September 23, 2026

California Department of Health Care Access and Information

California HCAI Reproductive Health and Gender Affirming Care Programs RFI 2026

HCAI’s September 22, 2026 RFI seeks a third-party administrator for three reproductive and gender affirming care funding programs totaling $66 million; a response may lead to a binding contract, but applicant-specific qualifications and the exact deadline time zone require verification.

FundingThe RFI concerns administration of three HCAI program allocations totaling $66 million ($30 million Uncompensated Care; $10 million Gender Affirming Care Services for Children and Youth; $26 million Gender Affirming Care Provider Network and Capacity). The RFI does not state respondent compensation; budget/pricing information requested is non-binding planning information.
DeadlineOctober 6, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. on HCAI's current program page. The official RFI PDF lists responses due October 6, 2026 but does not state a time zone. Exact deadline time zone remains unverified.
Required next actionDuplicate of published Atlas record 4595 for the same September 22, 2026 HCAI third-party administrator RFI. Take no separate outreach, submission, CRM, queue, or lifecycle action from this duplicate record. Use record 4595 as the controlling Atlas opportunity record; Marc decision remains required before any direct response.
Open as of October 29, 2026. Deadline November 4, 2026 at 6:00 p.m. ET. Full 31-page controlling RFA and 4-page current Q&A reviewed. Pending Review: separate forms and standard contract attachments not independently extracted and approved through protected publisher.
Verified October 29, 2026 (Florida Department of Health complete 31-page RFA 26-001 and 4-page official October 19 Q&A independently reviewed; separate template attachments outstanding)

Florida Department of Health

Florida DOH FY2026–2027 Sexual Risk Avoidance Education Grants RFA26-001 ($150,000–$200,000; November 4)

Florida DOH FY2026-27 competitive Sexual Risk Avoidance Education grants for qualified direct-service providers serving youth ages 10–19. Individual awards $150,000 to $200,000 annually, versus $1.5 million total program pool. No match. Applications due November 4, 2026 at 6 p.m. ET through Florida DOH portal. RFA and Q&A reviewed; separate attachments and final QA pending.

Funding$150,000 to $200,000 PER APPLICANT PER YEAR, per official Florida DOH FY2026-27 RFA26-001 section 1.5 and 5.4 deliverable crosswalk. The $1,500,000 total program pool is NOT an individual award. One proposal per applicant. No cash or in-kind matching funds required.
DeadlineNovember 4, 2026 at 6:00 p.m. Eastern Time (ET) according to controlling RFA sections 6.1 and 6.2, via Florida DOH Automated Upload System only. No ordinary email or fax submissions.
Required next actionReview full Florida DOH RFA26-001 (31 pp), October 19 Q&A (4 pp), and all current application attachments IV-XIII before submission. Prepare authorized signed cover, 18-page section-limited narrative, line-item budget and justification, assurances, legal/nonprofit status evidence, management/collaboration documentation, applicable prior-performance history and application checklist; register Florida legal entity, verify project geography has no duplicate federal/state SRAE service, ensure Real Essentials is in-person and Health Educator Academy training. Upload official files, max 28 MB, to https://requestforapplications.floridahealth.gov/ before November 4 2026 6pm ET; save portal session key and receipt.
Open — competitive DC Health PrEP and Housing funding opportunity, due November 4, 2026 at 3:00 p.m.
Verified October 29, 2026 — official 33-page DC Health RFA, 2-page NOFA and October 14 pre-application presentation examined; monitor any later FAQ updates.

District of Columbia Department of Health (DC Health)

District of Columbia DC Health FY2027 PrEP and Housing Program Grants ($175,000–$350,000; November 4)

The District of Columbia Department of Health (DC Health), through its HIV/AIDS, Hepatitis, STD and Tuberculosis Administration, is accepting competitive applications for the PrEP and Housing Program, funding opportunity HAHSTA-PHP-10.2.26. The program combines transitional housing, HIV pre-exposure prophylaxis (PrEP) prevention support, healthcare navigation, case management and housing-stability assistance. Up to two organizational grants are anticipated […]

Funding$175,000 to $350,000 annual award per qualifying housing nonprofit; up to two awards sharing $350,000 TOTAL program funds in first budget period.
DeadlineNovember 4, 2026 at 3:00 p.m. (controlling RFA does not expressly state time zone); applications through DC Health EGMS. New account registrations dated November 4 may not be approved in time.
Required next actionRead DC Health HAHSTA-PHP-10.2.26 33-page RFA and October 14 pre-application materials. Check eligibility as DC-located nonprofit housing organization and existing EGMS Primary User privileges. Prepare Clean Hands, SAM/UEI, licenses, insurance, work plan, budget, narrative and required assurances; submit EGMS by November 4 at 3 p.m.
Open — Pending Review of complete controlling public-notice application package
Verified October 29, 2026 — official Wisconsin DHS solicitation announcement and linked public-notice URL reviewed; full linked application documents outstanding.

Wisconsin Department of Health Services (DHS)

Wisconsin DHS Reproductive Health and Family Planning Grants FY2027 (November 13, 2026)

The Wisconsin Department of Health Services is accepting applications for FY2027 Reproductive Health and Family Planning program grants supporting a statewide network of clinics providing client-centered family planning services, counseling, information, and appropriate referrals. This is an applicant financial-assistance solicitation, not an ordinary vendor contract. Available funding: The state estimates $1,500,000 in combined funding for […]

Funding$1,500,000 estimated combined initial grant pool for approximately 30 awards. Applicant-level maximum or range not published in the official public announcement.
DeadlineNovember 13, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. Central Standard Time (CST), as stated by Wisconsin DHS.
Required next actionOpen the Wisconsin DHS Reproductive Health and Family Planning grants state public notice, obtain complete application instructions and amendments, confirm Medicaid Family Planning Clinic provider type 71 enrollment, Title X service capacity and UEI, and submit by November 13, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. CST.