Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Capital & Infrastructure

Verified healthcare funding opportunities organized by grant category: Capital & Infrastructure. Review the public Atlas Opportunity Score, then request an organization-specific analysis when an opportunity looks promising.

Atlas IndexGrant Category Intelligence
Latest verification: October 8, 2026
Verified records237
Active opportunities195
Top opportunity score98/100
States represented44

GeographyWashington · New York · Maryland · Connecticut · Texas · Utah · New Jersey · Kentucky · Nebraska · Oklahoma · Massachusetts · North Carolina · West Virginia · Alaska · Oregon · Rhode Island · California · Pennsylvania · National · Alabama · Minnesota · Delaware · Arizona · Montana · South Carolina · South Dakota · Maine · New Hampshire · Ohio · Vermont · Virginia · Idaho · Wyoming · Mississippi · Nevada · Michigan · Iowa · Illinois · Kansas · Georgia · Indiana · North Dakota · Colorado · Tennessee

← All Healthcare Grants Grant Category
Active - rolling monthly applications open through December 2026 or until funds run out Atlas Opportunity Score 80/100
Verified September 16, 2026

Vermont 2026 Volkswagen Environmental Mitigation Trust Vehicle & Equipment Electrification RFA

Vermont DEC is accepting rolling monthly applications through December 2026 for all-electric replacement or repower of eligible diesel vehicles and equipment. The current official page reports $3,445,477 available, with up to 85% funding for government-owned projects, including privately owned school buses under contract with a public-school district.

FundingCurrent official DEC page reports $3,445,477 available; government-owned projects may receive up to 85% of eligible cost and privately owned projects up to 75%.
DeadlineNext monthly cutoff: September 30, 2026 at 4:00 PM EDT; subsequent monthly cutoffs October 31, November 30, and December 31, 2026 at 4:00 PM EDT, or until funds run out.
Required next actionConfirm eligible diesel vehicle/equipment category, model year, Vermont operating percentage, scrappage requirements, charging needs, and applicant project share; submit any September-cycle questions by September 22, 2026 at 4:00 PM EDT and the complete current DEC application package by September 30, 2026 at 4:00 PM EDT.
Active — proposals due September 30, 2026 at 5:00 PM Arizona Time Atlas Opportunity Score 80/100
Verified September 22, 2026

Pima County Community & Workforce Development

Pima County GAP Funding for Affordable Housing Development and Preservation 5.0 — Arizona

Pima County Community & Workforce Development is accepting proposals for its 2026 GAP Funding for Affordable Housing Development and Preservation 5.0. Approximately $5 million is anticipated for the program, with requests capped at $1 million per project. Proposals are due September 30, 2026 at 5:00 PM Arizona Time.

FundingApproximately $5 million anticipated for the 5.0 round, subject to formal Board acceptance; maximum $1 million per project.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026 at 5:00 PM Arizona Time
Required next actionFor any applicant-specific advancement, confirm a current qualifying Pima County housing project, project category, site control/readiness, financial feasibility, leverage/LIHTC status, required attachments, and no prior 5.0 outreach. Do not advance N9+, QC Healthcare, or Dr. Miltie as a vendor fit because the controlling opportunity is capital affordable-housing funding.
Open — rolling October 1 through September 30; RUS accepts applications year-round Atlas Opportunity Score 80/100
Verified October 7, 2026

USDA Rural Development

USDA Rural Development Energy Efficiency & Conservation Loan Program — Rolling 2026

USDA Rural Development currently lists the Energy Efficiency and Conservation Loan Program (EECLP) as open. USDA states that applications are accepted from eligible utility systems on an ongoing October 1 through September 30 cycle and that the Rural Utilities Service accepts applications year-round through the General Field Representative process. Rural healthcare and community relevance EECLP […]

FundingUSDA’s current EECLP page does not publish a single FY2026 national funding pool or universal per-borrower loan cap. Eligible utility loans are tied to Treasury rates. The maximum term is generally 15 years, with longer treatment possible for ground-source loop investments or technologies whose aggregate useful life exceeds 15 years.
DeadlineOpen on an ongoing October 1 through September 30 program cycle. USDA also states that RUS accepts EECLP applications year-round through the General Field Representative process. The current national page does not publish a single clock-time cutoff; confirm any state/GFR intake timing before submission.
Required next actionEligible utility systems serving rural areas should contact the USDA Rural Utilities Service General Field Representative, confirm service-territory eligibility and the proposed energy-efficiency or conservation activity, and prepare the RUS loan application package. Eligible utilities may finance energy-efficiency measures, distributed generation, demand-side management, energy audits, and other approved investments; applications are accepted year-round.
Active — CUNY PCI compliance consulting procurement open Atlas Opportunity Score 80/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York CUNY — PCI Compliance Consulting Services

Opportunity Overview The City University of New York is seeking a qualified contractor to provide Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard compliance services, including assistance with maintaining current PCI DSS compliance, policy and procedure updates, training, and ongoing advisory support. Deadline CUNY lists proposals due October 8, 2026 at 2:00 PM. The public procurement page […]

FundingNot stated on the verified CUNY public procurement page.
DeadlineOctober 8, 2026 at 2:00 PM; the public CUNY page does not expressly state a time zone.
Required next actionQualified PCI DSS compliance consultants should obtain the complete CUNY solicitation and amendments and verify all minimum qualifications, technical deliverables, training, advisory, security, pricing, required-form and submission requirements before responding.
Active — SFY2027 application period open; optional pre-application meeting deadline October 9, 2026; application due by midnight October 31, 2026; deadline-specific time zone not published. Atlas Opportunity Score 80/100
Verified September 22, 2026

Georgia Environmental Protection Division (EPD)

Georgia SFY2027 Regional Water Plan Grant

Opportunity Overview The Georgia Environmental Protection Division (EPD) is accepting applications for the SFY2027 Regional Water Plan Grant. This state-funded program supports eligible Georgia public entities implementing management practices or other recommendations in one or more of Georgia’s 10 Regional Water Plans. Funding and Match Maximum reimbursement is $150,000 and may cover no more than […]

FundingUp to $150,000 reimbursement per award, limited to 90% of total project cost. Minimum 10% total-project match required; cash and in-kind match are allowed. Applicants demonstrating 30% or greater match may receive priority consideration.
DeadlineApplications and supporting attachments must be submitted through Georgia EPD's Grants Administration Portal by midnight on October 31, 2026. The official materials do not state a deadline-specific time zone. Optional pre-application meetings must be completed by October 9, 2026 and require a one-page project abstract in advance.
Required next actionPrioritize eligible Georgia public entities with a project that directly implements a 2023 Regional Water Plan management practice, can secure the required Regional Water Planning Council endorsement, and can document at least a 10% match. For strongest competitiveness, look for 30%+ match, cross-jurisdictional collaboration, measurable water benefits, infrastructure/structural BMP implementation, and clean prior grant administration. Before ORIGINAL outreach, clear all CRM Contact, opt-out, bounce, Deal, queue, and send-history gates.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 80/100
Verified September 23, 2026

Heartland Community Foundation

Kansas Heartland Community Foundation 2026 Fall Community Impact Grants

Heartland Community Foundation is accepting Fall 2026 Community Impact Grant applications for eligible charitable projects in Ellis, Rooks, and Trego counties, with nearly $200,000 available across the cycle. Applications are due November 15, 2026 at 11:59 p.m.; the current official materials do not state a time zone.

FundingNearly $200,000 total available across the Fall 2026 cycle. Current official public materials do not publish a universal per-applicant maximum.
DeadlineNovember 15, 2026 at 11:59 PM. Current official materials do not state a time zone; the September 15 announcement also contains a weekday/date inconsistency, labeling November 15 as Saturday.
Required next actionQualify a specific Ellis, Rooks, or Trego County applicant and project; verify the applicable fund, current portal requirements, fund-specific cost allowability, and authoritative deadline time zone before any ORIGINAL outreach or package production.
Active — Status Posted Atlas Opportunity Score 80/100
Verified September 25, 2026

Iowa Economic Development Authority (IEDA)

Iowa 2024 CDBG-DR FEMA Non-Federal Match / Buyout Program — IowaGrants 650799

Opportunity Overview The Iowa 2024 CDBG-DR FEMA Non-Federal Match / Buyout Program (IowaGrants 650799) is administered by the Iowa Economic Development Authority (IEDA) using HUD Community Development Block Grant-Disaster Recovery funds associated with the 2024 Iowa disaster recovery effort. Although the IowaGrants opportunity title uses “Buyout,” the current program description is broader: it provides CDBG-DR […]

Funding$15,000,000 program budget for FEMA Non-Federal Match; applicant/project assistance depends on eligible FEMA PA or HMGP costs and current CDBG-DR requirements.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. The current IowaGrants storefront does not state a time zone.
Required next actionIdentify only applicants with authoritative evidence of an eligible FEMA PA or HMGP project and current project costs/status. Verify geography, FEMA project/PW facts, CDBG-DR national objective, verified Contact, Email_Opt_Out, permanent bounce, Account/Contact/Deal/Atlas_Email_Queue deduplication, and authoritative prior-send history before ORIGINAL outreach.
Closed - FY2027 NEEDS submission deadline passed September 18, 2026 Atlas Opportunity Score 79/100
Verified September 19, 2026

West Virginia School Building Authority

West Virginia FY2027 NEEDS School Building Funding

The West Virginia School Building Authority is accepting FY2027 NEEDS project submissions from county school systems. Applications are due September 18, 2026. The Authority has not yet published the exact amount available for distribution.

FundingAmount available for FY2027 distribution has not yet been published by the West Virginia School Building Authority.
DeadlineGrant application submissions for FY2027 NEEDS Funding Projects are due Friday, September 18, 2026. The SBA states all documentation must be in the SBA office or postmarked no later than the deadline; no separate clock time or time zone is published. Three copies and any applicable CEFP Amendment documentation are required.
Required next actionDo not initiate new-applicant outreach for the FY2027 NEEDS cycle. The authoritative West Virginia School Building Authority submission-deadlines page states that FY2027 NEEDS applications were due Friday, September 18, 2026, with late submittals ineligible. Keep this record out of active publication and monitor the SBA for a future NEEDS cycle before reactivation.
Open - Fall 2026 round; required pre-application gate passed; Draft verification hold because deadline time zone is unstated Atlas Opportunity Score 78/100
Verified September 23, 2026

Business Oregon

Oregon Community Development Block Grant 2026

<p>Business Oregon’s 2026 Community Development Block Grant Fall round remains open for invited, eligible rural Oregon city and county applicants through September 30, 2026 at 5:00 PM. The required pre-application deadline was August 30, 2026. The current authoritative Business Oregon page does not state the controlling deadline time zone, so this record remains Draft and fail-closed for ORIGINAL outreach unless the applicant can verify it timely cleared the pre-application gate and the deadline time zone is authoritatively confirmed.</p>

FundingCommunity/Public Facilities up to $1,500,000; Public Works Water/Wastewater up to $2,500,000; Emergency Projects up to $500,000
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026 at 5:00 PM; Business Oregon's current public page does not state a time zone. Required pre-application deadline was August 30, 2026.
Required next actionKeep Draft and fail-closed for ORIGINAL outreach unless an applicant can authoritatively verify it timely completed the required pre-application/project-development gate and the controlling September 30, 2026 at 5:00 PM deadline time zone is verified. Monitor Business Oregon for amendments. If those gates clear, then verify recipient, Email_Opt_Out, permanent-bounce status, deduplication, and authoritative send history before queueing any ORIGINAL outreach.
Closed Atlas Opportunity Score 78/100
Verified October 3, 2026

Rhode Island 2026 Washington Trust Charitable Foundation Charitable Giving Grants

Washington Trust Charitable Foundation is currently accepting 2026 proposals from 501(c)(3) organizations in Rhode Island and its broader market area. Health and human services, youth/family services, colleges and universities, and capital or specific projects are among the stated funding interests. Proposals are due October 1, 2026; no submission time or timezone is published.

FundingGrant sizes vary widely. No maximum applicant award, total 2026 funding pool, or anticipated number of awards is published on the controlling public page.
DeadlineOctober 1, 2026. The controlling public page does not publish an exact submission time or time zone.
Required next actionCurrent cycle closed after the October 1, 2026 deadline. Monitor Washington Trust for the next charitable-giving round and re-verify eligibility, application requirements, and deadline before advancing an applicant.
Closed — September 30, 2026 deadline passed Atlas Opportunity Score 78/100
Verified October 4, 2026

USDA Rural Development

USDA Rural Decentralized Water Systems Program — FY 2026 Second Opportunity

USDA Rural Utilities Service is accepting FY 2026 second-round Rural Decentralized Water Systems applications through September 30, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time for approximately $11 million in grants, including Louisiana rural service areas.

FundingApproximately $11,000,000 in total FY 2026 Second Opportunity funding, including approximately $1,000,000 for applications directly supporting decentralized wastewater system subgrants. The NOFO establishes no minimum or maximum federal award amount.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time through Grants.gov.
Required next actionThe September 30, 2026 federal deadline has passed. Keep this record for historical intelligence and monitor USDA Rural Development for a future Rural Decentralized Water System Grant Program notice before new application or applicant-support work.
Active — verified current Round 18 opportunity; applicant-specific outreach remains gated by property/applicant/match/recipient verification. Atlas Opportunity Score 78/100
Verified September 24, 2026

Mississippi Department of Archives and History

Mississippi Community Heritage Preservation Grant Program — Round 18 (2026)

Mississippi grants for preservation, restoration, rehabilitation, development, and interpretation of historic school buildings, courthouses, and eligible Mississippi Landmark properties. Applications are due October 2, 2026 at 5:00 PM; the official application does not state a time zone.

FundingNo universal maximum grant amount is published in the Round 18 application. MDAH may award less than requested. Grant funds may cover no more than 80% of total project cost because a minimum 20% cash match is required.
DeadlineOctober 2, 2026 at 5:00 PM. The official Round 18 application does not state a time zone. Applications must be received by MDAH by that time; late applications are ineligible.
Required next actionBefore applicant-specific ORIGINAL outreach or package production, verify a specific eligible Mississippi state agency, county/municipality, school district, or 501(c)(3) nonprofit; confirm the subject property is already a Mississippi Landmark and is an eligible historic courthouse, school, or qualifying property in a Certified Local Government community; document a guaranteed cash match of at least 20% of total project cost; confirm project scope, project professional/architect requirements where applicable, verified business Contact/email, Email_Opt_Out is not true, no authoritative permanent hard bounce, exact-opportunity deduplication, and authoritative send history. Applications must be physically received by MDAH before 5:00 PM on October 2, 2026; the official application does not state a time zone.
Open — Guaranteed loans rolling; grant applications not currently accepted Atlas Opportunity Score 78/100
Verified September 15, 2026

USDA Rural Development

USDA Rural Development REAP Renewable Energy & Energy Efficiency Guaranteed Loans — Rolling 2026

USDA Rural Development currently lists Rural Energy for America Program guaranteed loans as open while REAP grant applications are not being accepted. Eligible lenders may seek guarantees for qualifying renewable energy and energy efficiency projects serving eligible rural small businesses and agricultural producers.

FundingFY2026 OneRD dashboard: $119,189,272 in REAP guaranteed-loan authority, $11,500,000 obligated, $107,689,272 remaining, and $21,000,000 pending at the latest posted update. Guaranteed loans may cover up to 75% of eligible project costs. FY2026 guarantee percentage 80%; guarantee fee 1%; periodic retention fee 0.25%; pre-construction loan-note guarantee fee 0.50%.
DeadlineOpen and rolling. USDA states REAP guaranteed loan applications may be submitted and are accepted year-round through participating lenders and Rural Development. REAP grant applications are not being accepted at this time. No single national clock-time deadline applies to the rolling guaranteed-loan path.
Required next actionIdentify qualifying rural small-business healthcare energy projects within this federal workflow. Verify rural location, SBA small-business status, eligible borrower and lender, project technology, energy audit or assessment, environmental review, financing sources, and current USDA technology restrictions before outreach or package work. If recipient-facing outreach is authorized, create exactly one authoritative Atlas_Email_Queue record and do not send directly.
Active — DASNY EOI open Atlas Opportunity Score 78/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York CUNY John Jay College — Haaren Hall Athletic Facility Restoration and HAZMAT Abatement (DASNY 380550)

Opportunity Overview DASNY has issued Solicitation 380550 — CUNY John Jay College Haaren Hall Athletic Facility Restoration and HAZMAT Abatement as an Expression of Interest (EOI). The project covers rehabilitation and refurbishment of roof and recreational areas at Haaren Hall, including waterproofing, building-envelope deterioration, code-compliance work, sports courts, children’s play spaces, rooftop programming areas, and […]

FundingEstimated construction cost: $11 million to $12 million.
DeadlineOctober 16, 2026 at 10:15 AM; the accessible DASNY posting does not expressly state a time zone.
Required next actionQualified construction firms should review the complete DASNY specifications, drawings, EOI package requirements, PLA, bonding, vendor-responsibility controls, and amendments before submission.
Active — DASNY EOI open; Minority and Women-Owned Business Concerns only Atlas Opportunity Score 78/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York CUNY Medgar Evers College — AB1 Domestic Hot Water Upgrade and Asbestos Abatement (DASNY 363180 / C1858)

Opportunity Overview DASNY has issued an EOI for CUNY Medgar Evers College — AB1 Domestic Hot Water System Upgrade and Asbestos Abatement, Solicitation 363180 / C1858. Scope and Value The project replaces existing domestic hot-water equipment and related piping and systems, adds roof-level air-source heat pumps and new hot-water equipment, and includes associated plumbing, electrical, […]

FundingEstimated construction cost: $2,787,775 to $3,081,225.
DeadlineOctober 15, 2026 at 2:00 PM. The DASNY page requires EOI delivery by 2:00 PM; the public page does not expressly state a time zone.
Required next actionEligible Minority and Women-Owned Business Concerns should review the complete EOI package, reference drawings/specifications, current General Conditions, qualification tabs, PLA and participation requirements, then submit the required PDF EOI exactly as directed and obtain delivery confirmation.
Active — DASNY construction bid open Atlas Opportunity Score 78/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York CUNY John Jay College — Haaren Hall Facade Restoration & Asbestos Abatement (DASNY 388140 / C1870)

Opportunity Overview DASNY has issued CUNY John Jay College — Haaren Hall Facade Restoration & Asbestos Abatement, Solicitation 388140 / C1870, for general construction work at Haaren Hall in Manhattan. Deadline and Project Value Sealed bids are due October 8, 2026 at 2:00 PM local time. DASNY estimates the construction cost at $2.4 million to […]

FundingEstimated construction cost range: $2,400,000 to $2,800,000.
DeadlineOctober 8, 2026 at 2:00 PM local time.
Required next actionQualified construction firms should obtain the complete DASNY contract documents, review all addenda, confirm the five-year similar-work and five-comparable-project minimum qualifications, PLA obligations, participation goals, insurance, contract security and vendor-responsibility requirements, and submit only through the controlling DASNY bid process.
Active — SUNY Binghamton research building design RFQ open Atlas Opportunity Score 78/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York SUNY Binghamton — Construct New Research Building for Graduate Research and AI Institute Phase 1 (CR 2139146)

The State University Construction Fund is advertising an RFQ for design consulting services for Phase 1 of a new research building for graduate research and an AI institute at SUNY Binghamton. The New York State Contract Reporter lists the opportunity as Architectural, Engineering & Surveying and due October 8, 2026, with registration through the State […]

FundingProject value is not stated in the accessible public notice.
DeadlineOctober 8, 2026. Exact response time and time zone are not stated in the accessible public notice.
Required next actionQualified design-consulting firms should register through the State University Construction Fund advertised procurements page, obtain the RFQ, and verify professional qualifications, project scope, submission requirements, schedule, participation goals, and all addenda before responding.
Active — CUNY RFP open Atlas Opportunity Score 78/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York CUNY — Virtual Bookstore Operations (UCO-1019)

Opportunity Overview The City University of New York is seeking a qualified contractor for Virtual Bookstore Operations, solicitation UCO-1019, supporting participating CUNY colleges. The verified public scope includes textbook and course-material sales and distribution, digital content, general merchandise, an accessible online platform, integration with University systems, and support for students, faculty and campus administrators. Deadline […]

FundingNot stated on the verified CUNY public procurement page.
DeadlineSeptember 24, 2026 at 3:00 PM; the public CUNY page does not expressly state a time zone.
Required next actionQualified virtual-bookstore operators should obtain the complete UCO-1019 solicitation and amendments and verify all platform, accessibility, security, integration, revenue or commission, service-level, pricing, required-form and submission requirements before responding.
Open - Draft / Verification Hold pending authoritative deadline reconciliation and full application-package review Atlas Opportunity Score 78/100
Verified September 22, 2026

Kentucky Department for Local Government

Kentucky CDBG Economic Development Program – 2026-2027

Kentucky DLG's 2026 CDBG Economic Development Program is open to eligible non-entitlement cities and counties for job-creating or qualifying LMI economic-development projects, with up to $1 million per jurisdiction. Atlas is holding applicant-specific action because current DLG pages publish conflicting closing dates.

FundingUp to $1,000,000 per jurisdiction; multi-jurisdiction requests may reach $2,000,000 subject to the $1,000,000 per-jurisdiction cap. Multi-jurisdiction non-traditional requests may reach $500,000 subject to $250,000 per jurisdiction. CDBG cost should not exceed $20,000 per job and should generally be limited to one-third of total project cost.
DeadlineVerification Hold: current DLG Economic Development page states March 1, 2027; current DLG federal-grants deadline summary states January 30, 2027. No exact cutoff time or time zone is published on either page.
Required next actionDo not begin applicant-specific ORIGINAL outreach until DLG resolves the conflicting closing dates. Then review the current 2026 CDBG Full Application - Economic Development (ED), 2026 HUD CDBG Guidelines, appendices, required attachments, procurement/environmental requirements, and submission mechanics before advancing a specific Kentucky city or county.
Active — GDOT began receiving and processing FY2027 LMIG applications electronically in July 2026; statewide public submission deadline not published as of September 23, 2026. Atlas Opportunity Score 78/100
Verified September 23, 2026

Georgia Department of Transportation (GDOT)

Georgia GDOT FY2027 Local Maintenance & Improvement Grant (LMIG)

Georgia DOT is currently receiving and processing FY2027 Local Maintenance & Improvement Grant applications from Georgia counties and cities through its electronic GRANTS system. FY2027 allocations are formula-based on local road mileage and population, with jurisdiction-specific 10% or 30% local match requirements. The current GDOT public page does not publish a statewide FY2027 submission deadline, so Atlas is keeping applicant-specific ORIGINAL outreach fail-closed pending deadline confirmation.

FundingJurisdiction-specific FY2027 formula allocation based on local centerline road mileage and population. GDOT publishes individual county and city amounts. Required local match is 10% or 30% depending on the jurisdiction/region.
DeadlineFY2027 applications are currently being received and processed electronically. As of September 23, 2026, GDOT's current public LMIG page does not publish a statewide FY2027 submission deadline, exact closing clock time, or deadline-specific time zone.
Required next actionFor a specific Georgia county or city, verify the jurisdiction's published FY2027 LMIG formula amount and 10% or 30% match, confirm the current GRANTS submission deadline with the responsible GDOT District State Aid Coordinator or controlling portal instructions, and assemble the required project list, cover letter, signed/sealed/notarized signature page, project costs, estimated letting dates, and prior three fiscal years' LMIG completion status. Complete authoritative CRM, Contact, Atlas_Email_Queue, opt-out, permanent-bounce, and prior-send-history gates before any ORIGINAL outreach.