Verification hold — current 2026-27 application details incomplete; do not publish or create new outreachAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 19, 2026
Connecticut State Department of Education RFP 860 is open through September 25, 2026 to support Open Choice students with comprehensive wrap-around services including academic tutoring, family engagement, experiential learning, college and career readiness, and other targeted supports.
Required next actionKeep this record in draft until the current RFP 860 application can be fully reviewed for direct-applicant eligibility, funding limits, allowable costs, submission mechanics, required forms and attachments, and any amendments. The authoritative CSDE listing confirms the opportunity and September 25, 2026 deadline but does not publish an exact closing time or time zone, so new applicant outreach is blocked under the Connecticut lane rules even after publication becomes supportable.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 1, 2026
Minnesota DEED Disability Determination Services maintains an ongoing FY2023-FY2027 solicitation for medical contractors to review Social Security disability claims on the secured SSA network. The state anticipates multiple contracts, with applications continuing to be accepted as needed through the FY2027 solicitation period.
Required next actionReview the current RFP professional qualification requirements and proposal instructions, verify responder eligibility, and submit through the DEED Disability Determination Services process while the ongoing solicitation remains open.
OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 15, 2026
Virginia public school divisions may seek FY2027-FY2028 funding for critical-language teaching positions in Arabic, Mandarin Chinese, Korean, and Russian. The current application deadline is September 15, 2026.
Required next actionThe controlling VDOE page still shows September 15, 2026 as the application deadline but does not publish a clock time or time zone. Keep this record out of new applicant outreach and do not publish it as fully verified under the current Atlas verification rule unless VDOE supplies the exact cutoff. No N9+ outreach is recommended because allowable use remains limited to eligible teaching-position salary and benefits.
Active — the 2027 Land and Water Conservation Fund grant round is open. Two signed hard-copy application packets with required supporting documents must be postmarked on or before November 13, 2026. The official page does not publish an exact cutoff time or time zone. Eligible applicants must provide the required 50% match.Atlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 20, 2026
Missouri cities, counties, and public school districts may seek federal Land and Water Conservation Fund assistance for public outdoor recreation acquisition, development, and renovation. The federal request begins at $25,000 per project, requires a 50% match, and the 2027 application package must be postmarked by November 13, 2026.
Required next actionVERIFICATION HOLD. Continue monitoring the official Missouri State Parks LWCF page and 2027 application materials for an authoritative exact deadline treatment. Do not initiate applicant-specific outreach, CRM Deal creation, or package work until the deadline gate is satisfied.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 16, 2026
The Community Foundation of Anne Arundel County is accepting 2026 Grants 4 Teachers applications through September 22, 2026. Anne Arundel County Public Schools teachers and guidance counselors may request up to $500 for creative classroom projects; tablets, touchpads and individual-student assistive technology are excluded.
Required next actionConfirm the applicant is an Anne Arundel County Public Schools teacher or guidance counselor, develop a creative classroom project that has not already begun or been fully funded, avoid excluded tablets/touchpads and individual-student assistive-technology purchases, document any committed co-funding if requesting partial support, and submit before September 22, 2026 because CFAAC does not publish an exact closing time or time zone.
DUPLICATE RETIRED — authoritative record is Atlas #4249. Do not use this record for applicant qualification, package production, CRM work, Atlas_Email_Queue creation, or ORIGINAL outreach.Atlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 23, 2026
Duplicate retired. Authoritative Georgia FY27 GOLD Grant record is Atlas #4249. Do not use this record for applicant qualification, package production, CRM work, Atlas_Email_Queue creation, or ORIGINAL outreach.
Required next actionNo action on this retired duplicate. Use Atlas #4249 as the authoritative GA-GADOE-GOLD-FY27 record and apply the current October 4, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. announced deadline extension from the program partner's live page. Do not infer a deadline time zone.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified August 31, 2026
Oregon Health & Science University is seeking qualified consulting firms to conduct a comprehensive Enterprise Resource Planning assessment, evaluate the current ERP landscape, define future-state requirements, and develop a modernization roadmap aligned with OHSU’s institutional scale and regulatory obligations. Intent to bid is due September 16, 2026, and proposals are due September 25, 2026. Atlas […]
Required next actionQualified ERP consulting firms should review the controlling RFP, submit the required intent to bid by September 16, and verify assessment scope, deliverables, experience requirements, pricing, and submission mechanics.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified August 31, 2026
Cape May County’s 2027 Local Arts Program is an open New Jersey competitive re-grant program supporting public arts programming, arts education, creative placemaking, and other eligible arts activity benefiting Cape May County. Approximately $200,000 is available for the 2027 cycle. A required Letter of Intent is due September 4, 2026 at 11:59 p.m.; only applicants […]
Required next actionReview the 2027 LAP guidelines and sample materials; confirm Cape May County location/public-benefit and applicant-category eligibility; prepare and submit the required Letter of Intent by September 4 at 11:59 p.m.; if approved, complete the personalized Google Forms/Google Drive application by October 9 at 11:59 p.m.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 23, 2026
Idaho's IQPS Start-Up Grant offers up to two $25,000 awards to eligible Idaho schools launching new or re-established grades 9-12 Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources programs. The 2026 application period opens September 1 and closes October 15, 2026.
Required next actionKeep the canonical opportunity current. Do not begin new applicant outreach until the controlling Idaho Division of Career Technical Education source publishes or otherwise authoritatively confirms the deadline timezone, because Atlas cannot calculate the exact 48-hour cutoff without it. Qualified Idaho LEAs may independently verify current AFNR approval, first-three-years eligibility, properly endorsed AFNR teacher/FTE reporting in ISEE, and prior-award history, then submit through the Division's online JotForm. N9+ fit remains 0/100 and initial outreach must not introduce N9+.
Active — 2026 applications are open through October 27, 2026 at 11:45 PM. The controlling CFO announcement and live GLM portal agree on the deadline; neither source states a time zone.Atlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 16, 2026
The Community Foundation of the Ozarks has opened $185,000 in Coover/Rural Schools Partnership Rural Ready funding for eligible CFO rural school partners, with grants up to $7,000. Applications are due October 27, 2026 at 11:45 PM; the controlling source does not publish a time zone.
Required next actionActive opportunity. Use the official CFO GLM application preview and portal as the controlling submission package. Required applicant-controlled inputs include project name and request amount, one-sentence and full project descriptions, impact and population served, timeline/sustainability, project budget, other funding sources, and any optional cost/supporting documentation. Applicant must be an eligible CFO Rural Schools Partnership member. The issuer does not state a time zone, so do not infer one.
Active — proposals openAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 15, 2026
Wyoming Department of Health is seeking a contractor to deliver high-fidelity wraparound care coordination for Medicaid youth through the C.O.M.P.A.S.S. initiative. Proposals are due September 30, 2026 at 2:00 PM Mountain Time.
Required next actionWritten-question window closed. Proposals remain due September 30, 2026 at 2:00 PM Mountain Time. The 48-hour NEW-applicant outreach cutoff is September 28, 2026 at 2:00 PM Mountain Time. Qualified high-fidelity wraparound and Medicaid youth care-coordination organizations should review the complete authenticated Public Purchase package, posted answers and addenda, confirm prime or partner strategy, and verify every bidder qualification and submission requirement. Before pursuing this grant, confirm the applicant meets all eligibility, qualification, and submission requirements. Direct Dr. Miltie pursuit remains blocked unless required wraparound service credentials and delivery capacity can be documented legitimately.
Active — ProcurementAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 10, 2026
The Town of Holliston is accepting responses for on-call nursing services under BD-27-1627-BOS17-BOS17-132283, with a posted October 1, 2026 at 4:00 PM bid opening. Atlas rates N9+ fit at 0/100 and QC Healthcare fit at 25/100 conditional pending verified RN staffing capability.
Required next actionReview the controlling Town nursing-services attachment and verify RN/provider qualifications, insurance, references, pricing/fee schedule, submission method and renewal terms before any direct-vendor response.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 19, 2026
Indiana Veterans' Home is seeking a wound-care physician under a two-year contract. Event 005700000088311 closes September 21, 2026 at 2:00 PM EST.
Required next actionRetrieve and review the complete bid package and all addenda; verify onsite/remote delivery requirements, physician licensure and wound-care credentials, insurance, coverage schedule, references and contract terms; advance a Dr. Miltie or QC Healthcare direct response only if every mandatory qualification can be documented legitimately.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 19, 2026
The Delaware Department of Health and Social Services, Division of Public Health, is seeking professional services for the Delaware Quitline and related tobacco cessation services under HSS27007-DEQUITLINE. The State’s current solicitation directory shows a response deadline of December 2, 2026 at 1:00 PM Local Time. The procurement covers statewide tobacco-cessation support, including Quitline counseling, cessation-aid […]
Required next actionReview the controlling RFP, Appendix C, Appendix D, and every current amendment; confirm specialized Quitline counseling and program operations, clinical staffing, cessation aid and NRT fulfillment, Delaware licensing or certifications, insurance, at least three current or previous customers of similar scope and value, U.S. based State data handling, reporting, pricing, and submission requirements. Verify the exact deadline time zone authoritatively before relying on the December 2, 2026 at 1:00 PM Local Time deadline or advancing any submission.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 10, 2026
Open now. The County of San Diego Department of Behavioral Health Services is seeking firms for Medical, Medicare Management Consultant Services under RFP 13042 / BuyNet BPM013042. Proposals are due October 19, 2026 prior to 3:00 p.m. San Diego time. The controlling RFP also lists questions due September 24, 2026 before 5:00 p.m. San Diego […]
Required next actionDo not advance Dr. Miltie or QC Healthcare as a direct bidder unless internal records establish comprehensive Medicare/Medi-Cal cost-reporting, audit-response, Medicare enrollment/credentialing experience and three relevant business references within five years. Qualified specialist firms may respond through County BuyNet.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 10, 2026
Opportunity Overview Sedgwick County, in coordination with the City of Wichita and the Wichita-Sedgwick County Addiction Intervention Coalition, is seeking proposals for evidence-based opioid use disorder treatment, recovery, prevention and education services under the Stigma Reduction, Community Outreach, and Education priority area. Funding & Deadline Total funding available is $250,000, with anticipated awards of up […]
Required next actionQualified applicants should review the official RFP, required response form, budget workbook and Addendum #1 and submit through Sedgwick County Purchasing before the deadline. New applicant outreach must stop once fewer than 48 hours remain.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 11, 2026
New Mexico HCA is procuring project-management and program-support services for Medicaid Primary Care Payment Reform. The current HCA page carries a 26/27-series numbering inconsistency, and Atlas is using October 5, 2026 at 3:00 PM Mountain Time as the conservative deadline pending controlling-file confirmation.
Required next actionTreat RFP 27-630-8000-0008 as the operative solicitation identifier. Confirm the exact closing time against the directly accessible controlling HCA RFP/Amendment 1 before final submission, verify mandatory qualifications, references, registrations, attachments and contract terms, then finalize bid/no-bid and any compliant response.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 12, 2026
Tennessee is qualifying multiple school-turnaround contractors to support Priority/CSI schools. Responses are due November 2, 2026 at 2:00 PM Central. Qualified contractors must demonstrate specialized turnaround expertise, proven school-improvement success, and at least three years of school-turnaround experience.
Required next actionQualified school-turnaround providers should verify all mandatory RFQ response controls, including the signed certifications/assurances, conflict-of-interest statement, bank reference dated within the prior three months, three-year turnaround-experience requirement, customer references and technical-response requirements, then submit by November 2, 2026 at 2:00 PM Central Time. Dr. Miltie is not advanced as a direct respondent on the currently verified qualifications.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 14, 2026
The Tennessee Department of Disability and Aging is seeking pharmacy services for ICF/IID community homes and the Harold Jordan Center in Middle and West Tennessee. Maximum five-year contract liability is $1 million; responses are due September 25, 2026 at 2:00 PM Central.
Required next actionQualified long-term-care pharmacy providers should verify the complete regulatory, technical, information-security, bank-reference and three-reference requirements, complete the technical/cost package, and submit by September 25, 2026 at 2:00 PM Central. Dr. Miltie is not advanced as a direct bidder.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 17, 2026
Issuer: Wisconsin Department of Children and Families (DCF) Solicitation: 437003-G27-0002737, Wisconsin eSupplier Event 14105 Deadline: September 21, 2026 at 2:00 PM CDT. Wisconsin eSupplier currently lists the event as Posted/Awaiting Responses. Funding/value: The public Wisconsin eSupplier index does not state an official contract or grant value. Atlas will not substitute a third-party estimate for the […]
Required next actionReview the complete Wisconsin eSupplier Event 14105 / 437003-G27-0002737 package for RFP-specific regional eligibility, funding/value, match, proposer qualifications, forms, references, insurance, evaluation criteria, submission requirements, questions and addenda. Then confirm the eligibility of any Wisconsin applicant against the official application criteria.