Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100

Indiana Veterans’ Home Wound Care Physician — Event 005700000088311

Indiana Veterans' Home is seeking a wound-care physician under a two-year contract. Event 005700000088311 closes September 21, 2026 at 2:00 PM EST.

FundingContract value is not stated on the official public IDOA opportunity listing; pricing and term details must be verified in the controlling bid package.
DeadlineSeptember 21, 2026 at 2:00 PM EST
Last verifiedSeptember 19, 2026
Required next actionRetrieve and review the complete bid package and all addenda; verify onsite/remote delivery requirements, physician licensure and wound-care credentials, insurance, coverage schedule, references and contract terms; advance a Dr. Miltie or QC Healthcare direct response only if every mandatory qualification can be documented legitimately.

Broad Eligibility

Vendor must be capable of providing a physician in the specialty area of wound care to Indiana Veterans' Home residents under a two-year contract. Exact licensure, credentialing, insurance, experience, staffing, references and service-delivery requirements are controlled by the complete bid package.

Atlas Analysis

Atlas Opportunity Score 76/100. Provisional N9+ Direct Vendor Fit 18/100. The procurement is clinically relevant but is specifically for wound-care physician services, not telehealth technology or remote-exam equipment. N9+ may have only an adjunct role if the full scope permits remote or hybrid specialist workflows. QC Healthcare/direct Dr. Miltie pursuit is conditional on legitimately satisfying all physician and vendor qualifications in the controlling bid package.

Opportunity Overview

The Indiana Veterans’ Home (IVH) is seeking a physician in the specialty area of wound care under sourcing event 005700000088311. The State’s current business-opportunity listing says IVH intends to establish a two-year contract for wound-care physician services for IVH residents in accordance with applicable federal, state and local requirements.

Deadline and Submission

The official Indiana Department of Administration listing gives a response deadline of September 21, 2026 at 2:00 PM EST. The opportunity is not eligible for electronic submission through the supplier portal. The listing states that completed responses may be emailed to rjaggers@ivh.in.gov. Respondents must use the complete bid package for the controlling Scope of Work and all bidder requirements. The current official Bid Documents link resolves to the State’s ZIP package for event 005700000088311: download the official bid package.

Value and Eligibility

The public IDOA listing reviewed by Atlas does not state the contract value. It also does not expose the complete credentialing, insurance, coverage, onsite-service, experience, reference or other qualification requirements in the page summary. Those requirements must be verified in the full bid package before any vendor is treated as eligible.

N9+ and Dr. Miltie Fit

This is a narrow clinical-services procurement rather than a telehealth-device solicitation. Atlas assigns a provisional N9+ Fit Score of 18/100: remote physical examination may have a limited adjunct role in follow-up or specialist-support workflows, but the public scope is specifically for a wound-care physician and does not state that remote delivery is acceptable. QC Healthcare or another Dr. Miltie clinical-services path should be considered only if the controlling bid package permits the proposed delivery model and all physician licensure, credentialing, insurance, experience and coverage requirements can be documented legitimately.

Next Steps

Retrieve and review the complete bid package and all addenda; verify whether services must be onsite, remote or hybrid; confirm Indiana licensure, wound-care credentials, insurance, coverage schedule, references and contract terms; then determine whether Dr. Miltie or QC Healthcare can legitimately respond directly or should stand down.

Verified source: Indiana IDOA Current Business Opportunities.

Source verificationOfficial government source · www.in.govAtlas last verified this record September 19, 2026. Always use the funder's current application materials, amendments and portal instructions as the controlling source.View source and application materials ↗