Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Nationwide Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Find grants for the mission you serve.

Choose one primary organization category to discover relevant grants. The broad groups include related entities, such as YMCAs, YWCAs and youth programs together, or museums, zoos and arts organizations together. Healthcare applicant types remain individually selectable. Your choice is a starting point, not a restriction on the full Grant Matrix.

Pick the closest group. Each broad group includes many related organizations. Healthcare types stay individually selectable. Eligibility is confirmed later in your Grant Matrix.

See which organizations each broad group includes
Local Government, Townships & Public AgenciesCities, towns, villages, counties, municipal departments and government authorities
Tribal Governments & Native OrganizationsTribal governments, federally recognized tribes, Native nonprofits, tribal health providers and tribal colleges
Faith-Based & Religious OrganizationsChurches, synagogues, mosques, religious charities and faith-led community programs
Youth, Family & Community ServicesYMCAs, YWCAs, Boys & Girls Clubs, mentoring, after-school programs, childcare and family support
Arts, Culture, Museums & ZoosArt, science and history museums, zoos, aquariums, cultural centers, arts organizations and historic sites
Schools, Colleges & EducationPublic and private schools, districts, colleges, universities, training programs and research institutes
Fire, Rescue & Emergency PreparednessVolunteer and municipal fire departments, rescue squads, emergency preparedness and disaster response
Housing, Neighborhood & Property AssociationsHousing authorities, affordable housing developers, HOAs, property owners and neighborhood associations
Human Services, Senior, Disability & Veteran SupportHuman service agencies, senior care, nursing facilities, disability advocates, guardianship and veterans groups
Community & Economic DevelopmentDevelopment agencies, economic development corporations, chambers, neighborhood revitalization and coalitions
Libraries, Parks, Recreation & Community FacilitiesLibraries, parks, recreation centers, community facilities and related public or charitable organizations
Justice, Reentry & Community SafetyCorrectional services, juvenile justice, reentry organizations, civic advocacy and community safety
Food, Agriculture & CooperativesFood banks, farm and ranch operations, agricultural cooperatives and food-access programs
Environment, Conservation & Animal WelfareConservation groups, animal welfare agencies, veterinarians, zoos and environmental nonprofits
Businesses, Entrepreneurs & Professional ServicesCompanies, sole proprietors, professional vendors, health plans, laboratories, staffing and technical services
Workforce, Job Training & EmploymentWorkforce boards, technical schools, apprenticeships, job-training programs and employment services
Water, Utilities & Public InfrastructurePublic water systems, transit, municipal infrastructure, utilities and public works
Students, Individuals & FamiliesStudents, scholarship applicants, parents, guardians, trainees and individual professionals
Nonprofits, Charities & Community OrganizationsGeneral charitable, advocacy, philanthropic and community-serving nonprofits
Coalitions & Public-Private PartnershipsMulti-agency collaborations, joint applicants, public-private partnerships and community coalitions
Reset
4828 verified opportunities shownSorted by highest Atlas Opportunity Score
Active

University of Southern Mississippi LiDAR and Aerial Imagery Data Collection, BID 27-09 / RFx 3160008217

The University of Southern Mississippi is seeking a qualified firm for coastal LiDAR and high-resolution aerial imagery acquisition covering about 900 square miles in Hancock, Harrison, and Jackson counties. BID 27-09 / RFx 3160008217 is due September 17, 2026 at 2:00 PM CT and currently has three addenda.

FundingSee opportunity
DeadlineSee opportunity
Active

Hawaiʻi DOH Portable X-Ray Fluorescence (XRF) Analyzer Equipment (B-27-SOHDOH-00000508)

Opportunity Overview The Hawaiʻi Department of Health, Family Health Services Division, Children with Special Health Needs Branch has an open Aloha eBUYS Invitation for Bid for Purchase of Portable X-Ray Fluorescence (XRF) Analyzer equipment, Bid B-27-SOHDOH-00000508. The solicitation seeks one portable XRF analyzer under NIGP 490-84. Funding and Deadline Contract value: no maximum or total […]

FundingSee opportunity
DeadlineSee opportunity
Active

New York CUNY Lehman College — Campus-Wide Technology Infrastructure Upgrade Phase 1 (DASNY 375250 / CR 2138915)

DASNY is soliciting Expressions of Interest for CUNY Lehman College Campus-Wide Technology Infrastructure Upgrade Phase 1, an estimated $6 million to $7 million construction project covering campus network equipment, cabling, data-center, cooling, and UPS upgrades. EOI packages are due October 9, 2026 at 2:00 PM; the official posting does not label the time zone.

FundingSee opportunity
DeadlineSee opportunity
Active
Verified September 12, 2026

CMS RAPID Coverage Pathway — CMS-3487-NC

CMS is accepting public comments through October 13, 2026 on the proposed RAPID pathway for expedited Medicare coverage of certain FDA Breakthrough-designated Class II and Class III medical devices. This is a coverage-policy and device-participation pathway, not a grant or procurement.

FundingNo grant or contract award value. RAPID is a Medicare coverage-policy and medical-device participation pathway, not a funding award.
DeadlineOctober 13, 2026; the Federal Register notice does not state a clock time or time zone.
Required next actionMonitor the final CMS notice and implementation instructions. Do not advance N9+ device participation unless FDA Breakthrough, TAP/IDE-stage, separate-payability, Medicare benefit-category, and other RAPID eligibility requirements are independently verified.
Active — publication limited to projects that use the Foundation's expressly documented Health & Wellness pathway; generic education or community projects do not independently satisfy Atlas healthcare scope
Verified September 19, 2026

Indiana | The Brave Heart Foundation Fall 2026 Grants

The Brave Heart Foundation is accepting Fall 2026 grant requests from September 1 through September 30, 2026. Standard grant awards may range up to $5,000.

FundingUp to $5,000 for the standard open grant cycle; requests above $5,000 require prior approval and are not considered otherwise.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026. The authoritative Foundation application page states fall requests are accepted September 1-30 and does not publish a closing clock time or time zone.
Active
Verified September 14, 2026

Federal Bureau of Prisons FCI Estill Dental Imaging System Special Notice 15B30526Q00000006

DOJ Bureau of Prisons FCI Estill active special notice for an OP2D 3D Pan Upgradable dental imaging system, including installation and removal/disposal of existing equipment. Responses are due September 18, 2026 at 10:00 AM EDT.

FundingNo maximum contract value verified in the official SAM.gov notice summary.
DeadlineSeptember 18, 2026 at 10:00 AM EDT
Required next actionSouth Carolina applicant/vendor routing may proceed. Federal direct pursuit remains No Bid unless verified dental imaging supply, installation, and removal capability is established before the deadline.
Active

U.S. Department of Education IES — Regional Educational Laboratory Program 2027–2031 — Solicitation 91990026R0015

Closed U.S. Department of Education / IES procurement for the 2027–2031 Regional Educational Laboratory cycle. Phase I quotes were due September 18, 2026 at 10:00 AM Eastern Time, and that deadline has passed. Phase II is limited to offerors that timely submitted Phase I. The Department intends up to 10 IDIQ awards, one per REL region.

FundingSee opportunity
DeadlineSee opportunity
Active — Grants.gov step closed; JustGrants application due October 2, 2026 at 8:59 PM ET
Verified September 26, 2026

BJA FY 2026 Body-Worn Camera Policy and Implementation Program to Support Law Enforcement Agencies

Up to $2 million for eligible publicly funded law enforcement and correctional agencies, including qualifying school districts and public higher education institutions, to purchase or lease body-worn cameras and implement comprehensive BWC programs.

FundingUp to $13,167,493 total funding; 16 anticipated awards (12 Category 1 law enforcement, 4 Category 2 corrections); up to $2,000,000 per award for 36 months. Required match: 50% of the federal award amount, with cash and/or in-kind contributions permitted; federal funding cannot exceed $2,000 per BWC.
DeadlineGrants.gov step closed September 25, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET; complete JustGrants application due October 2, 2026 at 8:59 PM ET for applicants that completed the first step.
Required next actionFor applicants that completed the Grants.gov step by September 25, finalize the Body-Worn Camera application and submit the complete package in JustGrants by October 2, 2026 at 8:59 PM ET. Applicants that missed the Grants.gov step cannot newly enter this FY 2026 competition.
VERIFICATION HOLD - program is open, but the controlling time zone for the September 20, 2026 11:59 p.m. deadline is not published on the official page or public portal.
Verified 2026-09-14

West Virginia Beckley Area Foundation Students First Grants 2026-2027 – Up to $750

VERIFICATION HOLD: Beckley Area Foundation confirms the Students First 2026-2027 program is open for Raleigh County Pre-K-12 classroom teachers with requests up to $750 and a September 20, 2026 deadline at 11:59 p.m., but the official page and public portal do not state the controlling time zone.

FundingUp to $750 per request.
DeadlineSeptember 20, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. The official Beckley Area Foundation page does not publish the controlling time zone; Atlas does not infer it.
Required next actionVerify the exact deadline time zone and the complete current application requirements from Beckley Area Foundation before publication, scoring, outreach, package work, or direct-vendor classification.
Open
Verified September 18, 2026

Arizona Freeport-McMoRan Women’s Development Fund — 2026

Freeport-McMoRan’s 2026 Women’s Development Fund is open through October 9, 2026 at 5:00 PM Arizona time for organizations serving women and girls in eligible Arizona communities through education, workforce, financial capability, leadership, or small-business development programs.

FundingNo maximum request amount is stated in the current public Women’s Development Fund materials reviewed.
DeadlineOctober 9, 2026 at 5:00 PM Arizona time
Required next actionConfirm the applicant serves women and girls in an eligible Arizona community, verify the live CyberGrants application and current required attachments, distinguish the published 25% other-source scoring criterion from a legal mandatory match, and complete recipient, CRM deduplication, and send gates before any outreach.
Active
Verified September 15, 2026

BJA FY 2026 Local Law Enforcement Crime Gun Intelligence Center Integration Initiative

Up to $700,000 for eligible state, local, and Tribal government and law-enforcement applicants to establish or expand Crime Gun Intelligence Centers using ballistic evidence, ATF systems, intelligence, technology, and interagency collaboration.

Funding$3,000,000 total; 6 anticipated awards; Category 1 up to $300,000 for 24 months; Category 2 up to $700,000 for 36 months; no cost sharing or matching required.
DeadlineGrants.gov step due September 24, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET; complete JustGrants application due October 1, 2026 at 8:59 PM ET
Required next actionRoute applicant-specific execution to the applicable state lane. Confirm applicant eligibility and Category 1 versus Category 2, obtain the required ATF Field Division letter of support, complete the required government certification where applicable, submit the SF-424 in Grants.gov by September 24 at 11:59 PM ET, and submit the full JustGrants application by October 1 at 8:59 PM ET.
Source Control Hold
Verified September 16, 2026 — fresh Hawaii HANDS-derived secondary-source check; controlling HANDS attachments/addenda still pending

Hawaii DOH RHTP — Establishment of an Independent Physician Incubator (RICA 09102026)

SOURCE CONTROL HOLD — September 15, 2026: Atlas discovered this Hawaii Department of Health Rural Health Transformation Program procurement through current procurement mirrors that identify Hawaii HANDS reference 27515. The controlling HANDS solicitation package, attachments, amendments, eligibility provisions, budget ceiling, forms, certifications, submission mechanics, and any current addenda have not yet been retrieved and verified […]

FundingProcurement ceiling not yet authoritatively verified. Approximately $188.9 million reported elsewhere is broader Hawaii RHTP program context, not a verified contract ceiling for this solicitation.
DeadlineSeptember 21, 2026 at 12:00 PM HST — secondary-source discovery only; authoritative HANDS package pending
Required next actionRetrieve Hawaii HANDS reference 27515 and every current attachment/addendum. Verify official open status, exact deadline/time zone, nonprofit and other eligibility requirements, contract ceiling, submission method, required forms/certifications, insurance/compliance, match or cost share, evaluation criteria, State question responses/addenda, and any mandatory pre-response steps before publication, scoring, outreach, package work, or direct-vendor classification.
Source Control Hold
Verified September 16, 2026 — fresh Hawaii HANDS-derived secondary-source check; controlling HANDS attachment/addenda and pre-bid attendance consequences still pending

Hawaii DOH — Integration of Community Health Workers in Rural Communities (HTH-PHN-1-26)

SOURCE CONTROL HOLD — September 15, 2026: Atlas discovered this Hawaii Department of Health procurement through current procurement mirrors that identify Hawaii HANDS reference 27490. The controlling HANDS solicitation, all attachments, addenda, eligibility provisions, and the effect of the reported mandatory pre-bid orientation have not yet been authoritatively retrieved and verified. Do not publish, score, […]

FundingUp to $658,000 — secondary-source discovery only; authoritative HANDS package pending
DeadlineSeptember 22, 2026 at 4:30 PM HST — secondary-source discovery only; authoritative HANDS package pending
Required next actionRetrieve Hawaii HANDS reference 27490 and every current attachment/addendum. Verify official open status, exact deadline/time zone, applicant eligibility, whether attendance at the September 9 mandatory orientation is an absolute prerequisite and whether any waiver exists, contract ceiling, submission method, staffing requirements, required forms/certifications, budget rules, match or cost share, evaluation criteria, and all amendments before publication, scoring, outreach, package work, or direct-vendor classification.
Active
Verified September 16, 2026

BJA FY 2026 Daniel Anderl Judicial Security and Privacy Program

Up to $500,000 for eligible state, local, special district, and federally recognized Tribal governments and qualifying agencies to protect federal judges and their families by safeguarding covered personal information in government databases and registries.

FundingUp to $6,526,269 total; Category 1 Program Implementation: up to $200,000, 15 anticipated awards; Category 2 Program Enhancement: up to $500,000, 7 anticipated awards; 36-month award period; no cost sharing or match required.
DeadlineGrants.gov step due October 15, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET; complete JustGrants application due October 22, 2026 at 8:59 PM ET
Required next actionRoute applicant-specific execution to the applicable state lane. Confirm the applicant is an eligible government entity or agency and operates a qualifying state or local database or registry containing covered information, select exactly one funding category, prepare the required MOU, submit the SF-424 in Grants.gov by October 15 at 11:59 PM ET, and submit the complete JustGrants application by October 22 at 8:59 PM ET.
Active — Solicitation
Verified September 19, 2026

CDC Electronic Key Box System — 75D301-26-R-73515

The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), through the CDC Office of Acquisition Services, is soliciting a small-business contractor to provide, install, configure, integrate, and commission a modern electronic smart key box system for secure management of physical brass keys across CDC facilities in the Atlanta metropolitan area. Eligible Contractors This procurement is a […]

FundingNot stated in the public solicitation synopsis; federal procurement.
DeadlineSeptember 21, 2026 at 12:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time
Required next actionReview the live latest SAM.gov solicitation and any current amendment before responding. Proceed only if the complete electronic smart key-management, PIV/MFA, network/security integration, installation, commissioning, training, support, small-business, pricing, registration, and submission requirements can be documented and met. Targeted WorkDrive review found no documented Dr. Miltie electronic key-control/security-systems capability, so no direct pursuit is being opened.
Active
Verified September 16, 2026

OJP FY 2026 Special Attorneys Program: Round 8

Up to $300 million in total FY 2026 funding for eligible state, local, Tribal, and territorial government prosecuting entities to assign or hire cross-designated prosecutors, investigators, analysts, forensic accountants, and related investigative support staff, with up to 20% of an award available for additional justice-system staffing/capacity and equipment or technology costs.

Funding$300,000,000 expected total program funding; current Grants.gov listing shows up to $3,000,000 per award; award amounts are based on approved applicant costs; up to 20% additional funding beyond covered salary and fringe may support justice-system staffing/capacity and equipment or technology; no cost sharing or match required.
DeadlineRound 8 Grants.gov step due September 21, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET; complete JustGrants application due September 23, 2026 at 8:59 PM ET
Required next actionRoute applicant-specific execution to the applicable state lane. Confirm the applicant is an eligible government prosecuting entity with capacity for the required cross-designated prosecutor arrangement and willingness to enter the required MOU. Obtain the qualifying federal letter of support and required attorney credentials, submit the SF-424 in Grants.gov by September 21 at 11:59 PM ET, and submit the complete JustGrants application by September 23 at 8:59 PM ET.
1 … 234 235 236 … 242