ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 99/100
Verified September 14, 2026
Sourcewell
Sourcewell RFP 102026 is an open national cooperative procurement seeking vendor proposals for physical health products and related services, with proposals due October 20, 2026 at 3:30 PM Central.
Required next actionOpen RFP 102026 in the Sourcewell Procurement Portal; download the complete RFP, master agreement, FAQ and any addenda; verify proposer qualifications, required forms and attachments, evaluation criteria, pricing, legal and insurance terms, service requirements, and current addenda; then make the Dr. Miltie direct-response go/no-go decision. Questions are due October 12, 2026 at 4:30 PM Central Time and proposals are due October 20, 2026 at 3:30 PM Central Time.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 99/100
Verified September 12, 2026
Sourcewell / AscendRural
Sourcewell RFP 100626 is an open national rural-access procurement seeking technology-enabled solutions for healthcare and related services, with proposals due October 6, 2026 at 3:30 PM Central.
Required next actionSourcewell posted Addendum 3 on September 10, 2026 and withdrew Dr. Miltie's September 3 response, changing it to INCOMPLETE STATUS. Marc must review Addendum 3 and the revised online solicitation forms, make any required adjustments, acknowledge the addendum, and re-submit through the Sourcewell Procurement Portal before October 6, 2026 at 3:30 PM Central Time. Do not auto-submit.
Closed to new responses — Dr. Miltie submission preserved for evaluationAtlas Opportunity Score 96/100
Verified September 14, 2026
Minnesota Department of Health (MDH)
Minnesota MDH's Rural Telehealth Services Center procurement closed September 14, 2026 at 12:00 PM Central Time. Dr. Miltie submitted a response through Minnesota SWIFT on September 8. Atlas is now in post-submission monitoring mode and must not duplicate or resubmit unless MDH/SWIFT issues a material change or Marc directs otherwise.
Required next actionThe September 14, 2026 at 12:00 PM CT response deadline has passed. Dr. Miltie's September 8 SWIFT submission is preserved. Monitor authoritative MDH/SWIFT communications for clarification, evaluation, addenda, award activity, or other post-submission requests. Do not duplicate or resubmit absent a material official change or Marc direction.
Open — applications due October 16, 2026 at 4:30 PM CTAtlas Opportunity Score 95/100
2 days leftVerified September 29, 2026
Minnesota Department of Health (MDH)
Minnesota Department of Health will open a $1.9 million primary care residency expansion cycle on September 1, 2026, with approximately five to six awards from $75,000 to $400,000. Applications close October 16, 2026 at 4:30 PM CT.
Required next actionConfirm applicant and specialty eligibility under the current MDH requirements; define whether the proposal establishes a new primary care residency program or adds eligible newly created residency positions within an existing program; document accreditation or sponsorship readiness, resident-position expansion, budget and rural/underserved access impact; complete MDH due-diligence materials; and submit through the ORHPC Online Grants Portal by October 16, 2026 at 4:30 PM CT.
Closed — application deadline passed September 14, 2026 at 4:30 PM CTAtlas Opportunity Score 95/100
Verified September 14, 2026
Minnesota Department of Health (MDH)
The Minnesota Department of Health Pediatric Hearing Device Loan Program application cycle closed September 14, 2026 at 4:30 PM Central Time. The mandatory Notice of Intent gate closed September 1. Atlas is preserving the record for award monitoring and future-cycle intelligence; no new applicant outreach or application work should begin for this cycle.
Required next actionThe FY2027-2031 application deadline passed September 14, 2026 at 4:30 PM CT. Do not initiate new applicant outreach or application preparation for this cycle. Preserve any timely submitted applications and monitor MDH for award activity, clarification requests, amendments, or a future funding cycle.
ExpiredAtlas Opportunity Score 95/100
Verified September 10, 2026
Minnesota Department of Health (MDH)
Minnesota Department of Health has an estimated $1.122 million available for 10 to 13 awards supporting innovative clinical dental education and expanded dental access for underserved populations. Applications are due September 3, 2026 at 4:30 PM CT.
Required next actionApplication closed September 3, 2026 at 4:30 PM CT. Preserve for award monitoring and future-cycle intelligence; do not initiate new applicant outreach or package activity unless Minnesota reopens or extends the opportunity.
Active — applications due September 30, 2026 at 4:30 PM CTAtlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified September 27, 2026
Minnesota Department of Health (MDH)
Minnesota Department of Health has $3.451 million available for site-based clinical training, with FY2027 priorities focused on rural primary care and oral health. Applications are due September 30, 2026 at 4:30 PM CT.
Required next actionConfirm the clinical training site is actively enrolled in the Minnesota Health Care Program and has a valid NPI, verify the site's fiscal-year 2025 clinical training data and alignment with the rural primary care or oral-health priorities, review the MERC application workflow and SBCT guidance, and complete the application in the MERC Online Portal by 4:30 PM CT on September 30.
ExpiredAtlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified September 11, 2026
Minnesota Department of Health (MDH)
Minnesota Department of Health is seeking an experienced vendor to analyze the financial and operational sustainability of rural maternity care and develop recommendations that will inform future pilot grants for hospitals and health systems. Responses are due September 11, 2026 at 12:00 PM CT.
Required next actionThe September 11, 2026 at 12:00 PM CT deadline has passed. No bid-confirmation or submitted-response evidence was located in the canonical WorkDrive opportunity folder during post-close verification. Do not submit or initiate outreach. Preserve the record and monitor MDH/SWIFT for award notices, reopening, amendments, or successor rural-maternity pilot opportunities.
Closed — deadline passed September 22, 2026 at 4:30 PM CDTAtlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified September 23, 2026
Opportunity Overview Open now. The Minnesota Department of Public Safety, Bureau of Criminal Apprehension, is soliciting BCA Wellness Services under SWIFT Event 2000018614. The current Minnesota Supplier Portal listing shows the event opened August 31, 2026 at 8:00 AM CDT and responses are due September 22, 2026 at 4:30 PM CDT. This reflects the current […]
Required next actionDo not initiate new ORIGINAL outreach, applicant-specific CRM pursuit, new package production, or submission activity for this solicitation. Preserve any valid existing CRM, WorkDrive, submission, or award evidence and monitor the official Minnesota Supplier Portal only for an award notice, amendment or reopening, or successor procurement. Do not modify any post-outreach engagement lifecycle fields; those remain Atlas Engagement Controller-owned and read only.
ExpiredAtlas Opportunity Score 93/100
Verified September 10, 2026
Minnesota Department of Health (MDH)
Minnesota Department of Health is offering $348,000 for culturally informed clinical health services for American Indian people living off reservations, with an estimated four to five awards up to $100,000. Applications close September 3, 2026 at 4:30 PM CT.
Required next actionApplication closed September 3, 2026 at 4:30 PM CT. Preserve for award monitoring and future-cycle intelligence; do not initiate new applicant outreach or package activity unless Minnesota reopens or extends the opportunity.
Open — applications due October 30, 2026 at 4:30 PM CTAtlas Opportunity Score 93/100
16 days leftVerified September 29, 2026
Minnesota Department of Health (MDH)
Minnesota's Rural Family Medicine Residency Grant opens its Letter of Intent window September 1, 2026, with approximately $1 million available for three to four grantees and up to $400,000 for each new residency position. LOIs are due September 30 at 4:30 PM CT and full applications are due October 30.
Required next actionReview the current RFP and ORHPC portal instructions for all eligibility conditions, required preliminary steps, attachments, match or cost-share terms, allowable and ineligible costs, scoring, and amendments. Confirm whether the request is for planning/development or sustainability funding and submit the complete application through the ORHPC Grants Portal by October 30, 2026 at 4:30 PM CT.
Active — Round 4 applications are open through September 30, 2026.Atlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 27, 2026
Minnesota Department of Health (MDH)
Minnesota Department of Health is accepting Round 4 applications for new Public Health Infrastructure Fund innovation projects from Community Health Boards and Tribal Nations through September 30, 2026. MDH's current Round 4 Q&A states there is no applicant request ceiling; applicants should request what the project needs, with possible budget negotiations based on demand.
Required next actionEligible Minnesota Community Health Boards and Tribal Nations should confirm the proposal is a new Round 4 innovation project within the Foundational Public Health Responsibilities Framework, document cross-jurisdiction collaboration and partner buy-in, build a justified budget based on project need, and submit through MDH's Round 4 REDCap application by September 30, 2026. The current MDH program page confirms the application period but does not state a time zone; follow the live application instructions and submit early.
Closed — October 2, 2026 deadline passedAtlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified October 5, 2026
Washington County Public Health and Environment
Washington County, Minnesota is accepting 2026 community opioid-settlement funding applications. Up to $800,000 will be distributed; the opportunity is open to organizations and individual community members, with applications due October 2, 2026 at 4:30 p.m. The county's public page does not state a time zone or universal per-project ceiling.
Required next actionClosed to new 2026 applications. Preserve follow-up for submitted projects and monitor Washington County for award decisions or a future opioid-settlement funding round.
ClosedAtlas Opportunity Score 91/100
Verified September 21, 2026
Minnesota Department of Health (MDH)
Minnesota Department of Health expects to award $400,000 to $500,000 to nonprofit or postsecondary organizations helping immigrant international medical graduates enter the Minnesota healthcare workforce. Applications are due September 21, 2026 at 4:30 PM CT.
Required next actionApplication deadline passed September 21, 2026 at 4:30 PM CT. Do not create new applicant outreach or submission activity for this cycle. Retain this record for historical reference and monitor the Minnesota Department of Health for the next IMG Career Guidance and Support Grant cycle.
Active - Short Form and Partnership Pre-Development onlyAtlas Opportunity Score 91/100
Verified September 23, 2026
Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development (DEED)
Minnesota DEED's regular Partnership and Pathways application window closed September 14, 2026 at 4:30 p.m. CT. Short Form and Partnership Pre-Development applications remain open through October 5, 2026 at 4:30 p.m. CT for eligible Minnesota training partnerships.
Required next actionFor new work, pursue only the still-open Short Form or Partnership Pre-Development paths. Confirm applicant and business-partner eligibility, the applicable match, training scope, budget, and all current forms and attachments; submit the complete application as one PDF to deed.mjsp@state.mn.us by October 5, 2026 at 4:30 PM Central Time. Do not initiate a regular Partnership or Pathways application because that deadline has passed.
Closed — September 30, 2026 deadline passedAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified October 5, 2026
Morrison County Health and Human Services
Morrison County is accepting proposals from public and private organizations serving county residents for opioid prevention, treatment, recovery and harm-reduction projects through September 30, 2026. The county's RFP states applications are accepted through the end of the day but does not publish a clock time or time zone.
Required next actionClosed to new 2026 applications. Preserve submitted-project follow-up and monitor Morrison County for award decisions or a future opioid-remediation round; do not initiate a new application unless the county opens a new cycle.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
16 days leftVerified October 3, 2026
Minnesota Department of Health (MDH)
Minnesota Department of Health opened the FY2027 Rural Clinical Rotations Grant on September 14, 2026. Applications are due October 30, 2026 at 4:30 PM CT; approximately 4 to 8 awards are expected with a $400,000 maximum, and no applicant match is required.
Required next actionConfirm the applicant is an eligible Minnesota clinical training program and meets accreditation requirements; define new or expanded rural rotation sites and trainee slots; confirm all proposed sites meet the statutory rural definition, and for physician or dental training use eligible primary care sites; complete the ORHPC portal application, budget, required audit, due-diligence, accreditation and conflict materials, and relevant indirect-rate documentation; submit by October 30, 2026 at 4:30 PM CT.
Closed - third-round 2026 application window ended September 25, 2026Atlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified September 26, 2026
Polk County Public Health
Polk County's third-round opioid settlement RFP closed September 25, 2026. The county says up to $275,000 may be awarded, with individual projects up to $100,000, for 2027 prevention, treatment, recovery, and harm-reduction work in Polk County. Monitor selections and the next round.
Required next actionMonitor the Polk County Opioid Settlement Advisory Council for selections, 2027 funding contracts, and the next RFP round; do not treat the third-round 2026 application as open.
ClosedAtlas Opportunity Score 89/100
Verified September 21, 2026
Northwest Minnesota Foundation
Opportunity Overview The Northwest Minnesota Foundation Native Youth Wellness Grant supports youth wellness and mental health in Indian Country, with a focus on Indigenous youth and families connected to the Leech Lake Band of Ojibwe, Red Lake Nation, and White Earth Nation. Applications closed on September 20, 2026 at 11:59 PM. The controlling RFP does […]
Required next actionApplication deadline passed September 20, 2026 at 11:59 PM. Do not create new applicant outreach or submission activity for this cycle. Retain this record for historical reference and monitor the Northwest Minnesota Foundation for a future Native Youth Wellness grant round.
Temporarily not open / reopening soon — current Waseca County pageAtlas Opportunity Score 89/100
Verified September 22, 2026
Waseca County Public Health
Opportunity Overview Waseca County Public Health currently states that its Opioid Settlement Grant Application is reopening soon. The prior rolling 2026 cycle funded local opioid-response projects in prevention, treatment, recovery, harm reduction, criminal justice and related approved remediation strategies serving Waseca County residents, but Atlas is not treating the program as currently open until the […]
Required next actionMonitor the official Waseca County Opioids page for the reopened application and controlling RFP. Before any new outreach, CRM applicant work, or package production, reverify current open status, funding available, applicant maximum, deadline and time zone, eligibility, allowable costs, match/cost share, forms, amendments, and submission instructions.