Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Find healthcare grants worth pursuing.

Search verified healthcare funding opportunities by keyword, geography and organization type. Public Atlas Opportunity Scores help you identify promising opportunities, then Atlas can evaluate the exact fit for your organization.

Reset
3273 verified opportunities shownSorted by highest Atlas Opportunity Score
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 20, 2026

Hawai‘i HIDOE Robust Learning Management System — RFP D27-031 / P27000326

HIDOE is seeking a statewide K-12 SaaS learning management system with migration, integrations, security, accessibility, AI governance, training, and support. Proposals are due October 1, 2026 at 4:30 PM HST through HIePRO.

FundingCompetitive statewide SaaS procurement; HIDOE states that no budget ceiling or estimated funding range will be published.
DeadlineOctober 1, 2026 at 4:30 PM HST
Required next actionReview the base RFP and September 17, 2026 Addendum A together; confirm qualification, HCE, insurance, US-hosting, US-based system-administration, migration, integration, accessibility, cybersecurity, pricing, and hard-copy follow-up requirements; submit the complete electronic proposal through HIePRO before October 1, 2026 at 4:30 PM HST.
ForecastedAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified 2026-09-20

CDC NCHHSTP Controlling and Preventing STIs in US Health Departments (CAP-STIs) — CDC-RFA-PS-27-0008

Forecast status: CDC-RFA-PS-27-0008 is currently Forecasted and is not open for application. CDC NCHHSTP plans a cooperative agreement to track, prevent, and control syphilis, gonorrhea, and chlamydia through state, territorial, district, city, and county health departments. The current federal forecast shows an estimated posting date of November 10, 2026 and an estimated application due date […]

Funding$500,000,000 forecast program funding; 59 expected awards. Award minimum and maximum are not yet posted.
DeadlineEstimated application due date: January 11, 2027. Exact submission deadline and time zone are not yet posted.
Required next actionReverify on or after the estimated November 10, 2026 posting date. Publish or route only after CDC posts the NOFO and open status, exact deadline/time zone, final eligibility, award limits, forms, attachments, amendments, and submission mechanics are verified.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 30, 2026

Idaho Office of Drug Policy FFY2027 Partnerships for Success – Law Enforcement (PFS-LE) Grant

Verified open Idaho-administered federal pass-through opportunity. The controlling FFY2027 PFS-LE Notice of Funding Opportunity sets the application deadline at October 9, 2026 at 11:59 PM local time, with $350,000 anticipated total funding and up to 20 subgrant awards. Eligible applicants include law enforcement agencies and public and nonprofit entities. No match is required. Applications are submitted online through Neighborly.

Funding$350,000 anticipated total funding; up to 20 subgrant awards; no applicant-level award cap is stated in the controlling FFY2027 NOFO
DeadlineOctober 9, 2026 at 11:59 PM local time (controlling FFY2027 NOFO)
Required next actionEligible Idaho applicants should document the local substance-use problem, select evidence-based or evidence-informed prevention activities, justify the proposed approach, prepare the required staffing, mileage, and implementation budgets, and submit through Neighborly by October 9, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. local time under the controlling FFY2027 notice. Confirm the live portal deadline before final submission because the public landing page currently shows a conflicting time.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 25, 2026

Alaska CDBG-DR Typhoon Merbok — Flood and Erosion Mitigation Infrastructure Program

Alaska DCCED/DCRA has announced $5,021,000 for Typhoon Merbok Flood and Erosion Mitigation Infrastructure projects in designated Most Impacted and Distressed areas. Awards are generally capped at $1,000,000, with case-by-case exceptions. The program is open through January 16, 2030 or until budgeted funds are expended and eligible participants complete project closeout.

Funding$5,021,000 total program funding. Awards are capped at $1,000,000, with exceptions considered case by case.
DeadlineOpen December 16, 2025 through January 16, 2030, or until all budgeted funds have been expended and all eligible participants have completed project closeout. No exact clock time or time zone is stated in the September 4, 2026 program announcement.
Required next actionEligible MID-area Tribal/local governments, State departments/divisions, qualified regional entities, regional nonprofits, nonprofit Native Corporations, and regional housing authorities should identify a flood/erosion mitigation priority project, confirm LMI and planning alignment, evaluate duplication-of-benefits and federal eligibility constraints, and use the official CDBG-DR Information Form under the September 4, 2026 announcement. Monitor DCRA Substantial Amendment #2: the draft proposes changing the mitigation program to State-initiated direct solicitation if adopted. Verify final DCRA guidance before advancing a full package.
Active - continuation funding only; applications due October 15, 2026 at 5:00 p.m.; no deadline time zone published by CJCC in the controlling materials reviewed September 25, 2026Atlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 30, 2026

Georgia FY2026 FVPSA (VAWA Deferred) Continuation Grant

Georgia CJCC is accepting FY2026 FVPSA (VAWA Deferred) continuation applications from eligible prior-year Georgia domestic-violence grantees through October 15, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. Appendix B lists $2,358,640 in continuation allocations and match is waived for this application. CJCC does not state the deadline time zone, so Atlas remains fail-closed for ORIGINAL outreach.

FundingContinuation allocations vary by named agency; Appendix B totals $2,358,640. Example: SafeHomes of Augusta is listed at $131,529.
DeadlineThursday, October 15, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. CJCC does not state a deadline time zone in the controlling public page or RFA reviewed September 25, 2026.
Required next actionReview the current RFA, Appendix B allocation, and required continuation package. CJCC lists the deadline as October 15, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. but does not publish a time zone on the current opportunity page.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 21, 2026

Connecticut — New Canaan Community Foundation 2026-27 Multi-Year Capital Projects Grants

New Canaan Community Foundation is accepting 2026-27 multi-year capital proposals for New Canaan-based nonprofit projects with significant community impact and a generational scale. Priority goes to projects that are shovel-ready or close to implementation. Applications are due October 16, 2026 at 11:30 PM; the published materials do not state a time zone.

FundingVaries by project; multi-year capital funding
DeadlineOctober 16, 2026 at 11:30 PM. The published NCCF materials do not state a time zone; confirm the portal cutoff and submit early.
Required next actionIdentify New Canaan-based nonprofits with a mature, major capital project that has significant local impact and represents a generational investment. Prioritize shovel-ready projects. Verify project cost, fundraising status, budgets, audit or Form 990, timeline, and procurement requirements before outreach or package work.
Active — ongoing FY 2027 competitive cycles for infrastructure grants; construction finance accepted on a rolling basis while funds remain available.Atlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 21, 2026

Georgia OneGeorgia Workforce Housing Initiative — FY 2027

Georgia DCA and the OneGeorgia Authority are accepting FY 2027 Workforce Housing Initiative applications for infrastructure grants and rolling construction financing. Approximately $30 million is available; infrastructure grants range from $250,000 to $2.5 million, with the next practical new-applicant full-application cycle due January 8, 2027 after the required pre-application process.

FundingApproximately $30,000,000 available. Infrastructure grants: $250,000 minimum and up to $2,500,000 per application/development. Construction finance: 0%-3% loans up to 40% of total development costs or $1,000,000 maximum.
DeadlineInfrastructure full applications: October 9, 2026; January 8, 2027; April 9, 2027. Required pre-application at least 30 days before full application. For a new applicant as of September 21, 2026, the next practical infrastructure full-application target is January 8, 2027, with pre-application due no later than December 9, 2026. Construction finance is rolling while funds remain available. No exact closing clock time or time zone is published.
Required next actionFor new infrastructure prospects, verify OneGeorgia county eligibility and a current workforce-housing need, complete the required Initial Project Assessment with DCA, and submit the required pre-application no later than December 9, 2026 for the January 8, 2027 full-application cycle. Before ORIGINAL outreach, verify the applicant's specific development, local-government/developer partnership, match and financing, zoning/readiness, authoritative recipient, CRM and Atlas_Email_Queue deduplication, Email_Opt_Out, permanent-bounce status, and prior successful ORIGINAL transmission history.
Open - VerifiedAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 25, 2026

Nebraska DHHS NCDD Employment Subaward RFA 7572

Nebraska DHHS and the Nebraska Council on Developmental Disabilities are accepting applications for RFA 7572, a Formal Employment Subaward supporting competitive integrated employment outcomes for people with intellectual and developmental disabilities. Applications are due October 26, 2026.

Funding$50,000 total anticipated funding; RFA describes a single award up to $50,000 and permits DHHS to split funds among multiple subrecipients
DeadlineOctober 26, 2026 (closing time and time zone not published)
Required next actionQualified applicants should review RFA 7572, submit written questions by September 25 if needed, monitor the October 2 DHHS response/addendum or amendment, and submit required Forms 1-4 by October 26, 2026.
Active — applications open through October 15, 2026 at 4:30 PM HST; official solicitation, grant guide, application, budget workbook, workshop slides, and recording are published.Atlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 24, 2026

Maui County FY2027 Farm to Family Grant — Local Food Access Awards of $100,000 to $400,000

Maui County-based organizations may seek $100,000 to $400,000 for FY2027 Farm to Family projects purchasing, contracting for, or subsidizing Maui County-grown food for community access programs. Applications are due October 15, 2026 at 4:30 p.m. HST.

Funding$100,000 to $400,000 per award; multiple awards; cost-reimbursement. MDOA reserves the right to modify award amounts.
DeadlineOctober 15, 2026 at 4:30 PM HST. Applications opened September 15, 2026.
Required next actionIdentify a Maui County-based eligible organization with a credible food-access or Produce Rx project, then verify applicant-specific eligibility, County compliance documents, budget allowability, local-food sourcing, and deadline freshness. Before ORIGINAL outreach, verify the business Contact, Email_Opt_Out is not true, no authoritative permanent hard bounce, and no prior successful original outreach using Account, Contact, Deal, Atlas_Email_Queue, and authoritative send history. Ordinary initial outreach must not introduce or sell N9+.
Active — RollingAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 30, 2026

Indiana — IU Simon Comprehensive Cancer Center Community-Academic Collaborative Program Award 2026

IU Simon Comprehensive Cancer Center is accepting rolling Community-Academic Collaborative Program Award proposals for one-year, evidence-based cancer programs addressing Indiana's cancer burden. Awards are up to $15,000 and must be co-led by an IUSCCC member and a community advocate or partner.

FundingUp to $15,000 for a one-year Community-Academic Collaborative Program Award.
DeadlineRolling. Letter of Intent submissions are accepted on a rolling basis by email to cancrfa@iu.edu. Completed applications are accepted after LOI approval through WebCAMP. No fixed closing date, clock time, or time zone applies to this rolling opportunity.
Required next actionConfirm the eligible project team, submit the rolling letter of intent, and complete the full application after approval with the required narrative, budget, supporting materials, and signatures.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 22, 2026

Illinois DCEO FY27 Clean Jobs Workforce Network Program (CEJA)

The Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity is accepting FY27 applications for the Illinois Clean Jobs Workforce Network Program, FY27-1 / CSFA 420-30-3197. The CEJA program supports community-based organizations that recruit, train, support, and connect Illinois residents to clean-energy employment and career pathways. DCEO lists $50,900,000 in estimated total program funding and anticipates 20 […]

Funding$50,900,000 estimated total program funding; 20 anticipated awards; no single-award range published in the current GATA summary; no required match; indirect costs allowed without stated restrictions.
DeadlineOctober 30, 2026 at 5:00 PM. The controlling GATA record and NOFO do not state a time zone; verify the time zone with DCEO before any deadline-sensitive outreach or submission.
Required next actionIdentify qualifying Illinois community-based organizations, including eligible community colleges, nonprofits and local-government applicants; verify service-area/community-presence requirements, workforce capacity, partnerships, GATA readiness, verified business Contact, opt-out, permanent-bounce and duplicate/send history, and exact deadline time zone before ORIGINAL outreach.
Open — FY2027-28 LOI stage; Verification Hold on exact deadline time zone for outreachAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 22, 2026

Kentucky United Way of Southern Kentucky FY2027-28 Community Impact Grants

United Way of Southern Kentucky is accepting FY2027-28 Community Impact Letters of Intent from eligible tax-exempt nonprofits for programs in Education, Income, Health, and Safety Net priorities. The LOI is due at noon on September 29, 2026, but the current official materials do not publish the deadline time zone, so Atlas is holding applicant-specific outreach pending authoritative clarification.

FundingNo published request limit. UWSK states that each priority category has a limited funding pool that fluctuates year to year. No universal mandatory match/cost-share percentage is stated in the current official materials reviewed.
DeadlineLetter of Intent due September 29, 2026 at 12:00 PM (noon). The current official UWSK program page, LOI form, and FY27-28 process materials do not publish the deadline time zone. Warren County invited full applications are due January 20, 2027 at noon; Partner County invited full applications are due February 17, 2027 at noon.
Required next actionVerification Hold: confirm the authoritative time zone for the September 29 noon LOI cutoff before applicant-specific ORIGINAL outreach. Then verify nonprofit eligibility, service county and priority-area fit, required minimum standards, verified business Contact, Email_Opt_Out status, bounce history, and prior original-send deduplication. For invited applicants, use the current LOI/full-application process and required attachments.
Open — competitive pre-applications for both Competitive Continuation and Competitive New/Recompete applicants are due October 5, 2026; Formula-only pre-applications are due February 5, 2027.Atlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 30, 2026

Iowa 2027–2028 AmeriCorps State Funding Opportunity

Volunteer Iowa has opened the 2027–2028 Iowa AmeriCorps State competition for eligible Iowa nonprofits, local governments, higher education institutions, school districts, and Indian Tribes proposing single-state AmeriCorps programs. Funding and deadlines vary by grant track.

FundingOperational grants: competitive up to $26,800 per MSY; formula up to $27,000 per MSY. Planning grants: up to $75,000 for new organizations and $45,000 for existing grantees planning a new program or expansion. Annual funding depends on federal appropriations.
DeadlineTrack-specific under the controlling 2027–2028 RFA: Competitive Continuation and Competitive New/Recompete pre-applications due October 5, 2026; Competitive Continuation final due November 13, 2026; Competitive New/Recompete final due December 1, 2026; Formula-only pre-application due February 5, 2027; Formula-only final due March 19, 2027. The RFA does not publish a submission clock time or time zone. Volunteer Iowa's summary webpage and IowaGrants description conflict with the RFA by describing October 5 as returning-only, February 5 as new-applicant, and March 29 as the formula final deadline. Atlas uses the RFA dates as controlling unless Volunteer Iowa issues a formal correction.
Required next actionIdentify the applicant's exact Competitive Continuation, Competitive New/Recompete, or Formula-only track and follow the controlling RFA for the applicable pre-application and final-submission sequence. Confirm organizational eligibility, SAM.gov/UEI readiness, member-slot and MSY requirements, required match or cost structure, IowaGrants/eGrants access, staffing, budget, and performance-measure readiness before submission. Because Volunteer Iowa's public summary and RFA show conflicting dates for some applicant types, treat the RFA as controlling unless Volunteer Iowa issues a formal correction.
OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 30, 2026

Children’s Nebraska Criss Heart Center Research Grant Opportunity — 2026

Children's Nebraska's Criss Heart Center is accepting hypothesis-driven pediatric cardiac research proposals through the Child Health Research Institute. Total funding may not exceed $40,000 for a one-year award, and the RFA lists a November 16, 2026 deadline at 12:00 a.m. (midnight), with no time zone stated.

FundingUp to $40,000 total funding for one year; one-time no-cost extension available. Investigator salary and indirect costs are not allowable; certain ancillary staff salaries are allowable.
DeadlineNovember 16, 2026 at 12:00 a.m. (midnight), per the RFA. No time zone is stated, and the midnight wording is operationally ambiguous; applicants should confirm the portal closing interpretation with CHRI and submit early.
Required next actionEligible investigative teams should confirm required memberships, review the RFA, prepare the required application components, and submit before the listed deadline. Applicants should verify project expenses against the current budget rules.
Source Verification HoldAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 23, 2026

Delta Dental of Idaho Fall 2026 Oral Health Grant Program

Delta Dental of Idaho’s Fall 2026 Oral Health Grant Program opens October 1 and closes October 20, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. The official public page confirms support for capacity building, capital and equipment, programs and special projects, with broad Idaho nonprofit and public-entity eligibility. The current public page does not state the Fall 2026 award range, match terms, or deadline time zone, so Atlas is holding this opportunity unpublished pending controlling cycle guidance before any ORIGINAL outreach.

FundingFall 2026 minimum and maximum award amounts are not stated on the public program page. Delta Dental says cycle-specific amounts are announced before opening; prior maximums have ranged from $25,000 to $100,000, but those historical amounts are not current-cycle authority.
DeadlineOctober 20, 2026 at 11:59 PM; the official public page does not state a time zone.
Required next actionKeep unpublished on Source Verification Hold. Verify the Fall 2026 cycle-specific funding range, exact deadline time zone, match or cost-share requirements, detailed funding guidelines and evaluation criteria, required supporting documents, submission controls, and amendments from the controlling application materials before ORIGINAL outreach. The application does not open until October 1, 2026.
Open - applicant qualification required before ORIGINAL outreachAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 24, 2026

Michigan MI Affordable Loan Program 2027 (MALP-2027)

Michigan-owned opportunity control. The Michigan Department of Labor and Economic Opportunity (LEO) is accepting proposals for the MI Affordable Loan Program 2027, RFP code MALP-2027. Funding: $2,450,000 total available; 2-4 awards anticipated; maximum award $2,450,000. State general funds. Grant period: December 1, 2026 through September 30, 2029. Deadline: September 28, 2026 at 3:00 p.m. EST, […]

Funding$2,450,000 total available; 2-4 awards anticipated; maximum award $2,450,000
DeadlineSeptember 28, 2026 at 3:00 p.m. EST
Required next actionIdentify a specific eligible Michigan bank, credit union, CDFI, nonprofit, or other qualifying regulated lender with at least one physical Michigan location and an online application system. Before ORIGINAL outreach, verify organization-specific regulatory eligibility, program credibility, a current business Contact/email, Email_Opt_Out and permanent-bounce status, exact-opportunity deduplication across Contact, Deal, Atlas_Email_Queue, and authoritative send history. No outreach is authorized from this control record alone.
Open — 2026 Youth Development applications acceptedAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 24, 2026

Indiana — Foellinger Foundation 2026 Youth Development Grants

Foellinger Foundation's 2026 Youth Development grant cycle is open for eligible Allen County-based nonprofits serving youth, with applications due November 2, 2026. Current public schedule materials do not state a 2026 filing time or time zone; capital support is not eligible.

FundingNo universal per-applicant minimum or maximum is published in the current official materials reviewed by Atlas. Eligible applicants may request operating support, program support, or multi-year support; capital support is not accepted.
DeadlineNovember 2, 2026. The current 2026 Foellinger Foundation schedule does not publish an exact submission clock time or time zone. The linked prior-cycle guidelines state 5:00 p.m. for 2025; Atlas does not import that prior-cycle cutoff into 2026.
Required next actionIdentify a qualifying Allen County youth-serving nonprofit and verify the current five-year eligibility rule, program fit, live portal requirements, exact 2026 cutoff time and time zone, and all applicant-specific outreach safeguards before any ORIGINAL outreach.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 25, 2026

California CDPH Community-Driven Behavioral Health Initiative (CDBHI) Grant Program 2026

California CDPH and CIBHS are offering $30 million for culturally responsive, community-driven population-based behavioral health prevention projects, with individual awards of approximately $400,000 to $1 million.

FundingUp to $30,000,000 total; approximately 30 to 40 awards; anticipated individual awards approximately $400,000 to $1,000,000.
DeadlineNovember 6, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time
Required next actionReview the official RFA and Appendix 1 Application Form and Checklist, verify eligible legal status and required registrations, define a strictly population-based prevention scope, complete the required implementation-plan and budget templates, and submit by November 6, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time.
Open — applications due September 30, 2026; the current public program page does not publish a closing clock time or time zone.Atlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 27, 2026

Utah Outdoor Recreation Mitigation Grant (ORMG) – 2026

Eligible Utah counties may apply through September 30, 2026 for funding tied to documented visitor related emergency and safety impacts from outdoor recreation, tourism, and visitation.

FundingNo fixed per-county award cap is published on the current program page.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026; no closing clock time or time zone is published on the current program page.
Required next actionComplete one collaborative county application, document visitor-related impacts and eligible costs, upload the required ledger, cost estimate, acknowledgements, and supporting records, and submit through the Utah Division of Outdoor Recreation grant portal by September 30, 2026. Because the public page does not publish a clock time or time zone, submit early.
OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
3 days leftVerified October 7, 2026

HRSA FY 2027 Service Area Competition (SAC) — HRSA-27-005

HRSA-27-005 supports comprehensive primary and preventive health care in medically underserved communities. Phase 1 is due in Grants.gov by October 19, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET; Phase 2 is due in HRSA EHBs by November 18, 2026 at 5:00 PM ET.

Funding$267,773,700 expected total program funding; 63 expected grants; service-area funding amount varies and is controlled by the SAAT
DeadlinePhase 1 Grants.gov: October 19, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET; Phase 2 HRSA EHBs: November 18, 2026 at 5:00 PM ET
Required next actionMatch prospective applicants to the HRSA Service Area Announcement Table before application development. Confirm the exact service area ID, Total Funding, patient target, ZIP codes, special population funding, and required additional services; then complete Phase 1 in Grants.gov by October 19, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET and Phase 2 in EHBs by November 18, 2026 at 5:00 PM ET.
1 … 42 43 44 … 164