Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Find healthcare grants worth pursuing.

Search verified healthcare funding opportunities by keyword, geography and organization type. Public Atlas Opportunity Scores help you identify promising opportunities, then Atlas can evaluate the exact fit for your organization.

Reset
3273 verified opportunities shownSorted by highest Atlas Opportunity Score
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 10, 2026

Bernalillo County Occupational Medical Health Services RFP 12-27-SS

Bernalillo County is seeking occupational medical health services under RFP 12-27-SS, including workplace injury care, pre-employment screenings, fitness-for-duty evaluations, OSHA physicals, vaccinations and screenings. Current procurement mirrors show an October 7, 2026 close, but the exact time remains pending controlling Bonfire verification.

FundingContract value not yet controlling-document verified
DeadlineOctober 7, 2026; exact time unresolved. Conservative internal cutoff 4:00 PM MDT pending controlling Bonfire verification
Required next actionRetrieve the controlling Bernalillo County Bonfire package, verify exact deadline and mandatory vendor qualifications, then match the requirements to documented Dr. Miltie/QC Healthcare occupational-health capabilities before any direct pursuit is advanced.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified 2026-09-10

Maryland — BGCMB Statewide Expansion Initiative Grant Management Services RFP (FY27)

BGCMB seeks a qualified firm or consultant for FY27 statewide youth-program grant management, subaward monitoring, reporting, training and technical assistance. Contract value is approximately $140,000; proposals are due September 21, 2026 at 5:00 PM ET.

FundingAnticipated not-to-exceed approximately $140,000 for October 1, 2026 through June 30, 2027.
DeadlineSeptember 21, 2026 at 5:00 PM ET. Questions due September 14 at 5:00 PM ET; answers anticipated September 16.
Required next actionVerify Dr. Miltie/Atlas evidence of required government-funded grant and multi-site/subaward experience, compliance and financial monitoring, youth/nonprofit technical assistance, Salesforce or comparable data platform capability, and at least three comparable professional references; monitor September 16 answers before deciding on direct submission.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
3 days leftVerified September 14, 2026

Texas Humble ISD Supplies, Equipment & Services for Students with Disabilities — RFP 2026-102G

Humble ISD is accepting proposals for RFP 2026-102G, Supplies, Equipment & Services for Students with Disabilities, through October 19, 2026 at 2:00 PM CT. The rolling multi-vendor procurement includes therapy equipment, assessment tools, mobility and sensory equipment, specialized instructional materials and related disability-support supplies and services.

FundingNo guaranteed contract value or per-vendor award ceiling is stated. Humble ISD says it spends more than $50,000 annually on the covered supplies, equipment and services, but approved-list placement does not guarantee any purchase volume or sales.
DeadlineOctober 19, 2026 at 2:00 PM CT
Required next actionThe Bid Invitation's Form 1295 instruction references RFP2021-003R rather than current RFP 2026-102G. Treat that as an unresolved template-reference discrepancy. Use only the authorized IonWave Questions process to confirm the correct Form 1295 project/solicitation number before the October 12, 2026 at 10:00 AM CT question cutoff, then validate N9+ category fit, complete pricing/discounts, references and mandatory certifications, and submit through IonWave well before October 19, 2026 at 2:00 PM CT.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 20, 2026

Wisconsin DOJ COSSUP WDI Technology Implementation 2024 (2026)

Wisconsin DOJ is offering up to $50,000 per eligible Wisconsin Deflection Initiative site for technology that improves deflection screening, mobile case management, participant engagement and program operations. The current DOJ listing and linked grant cover set a December 31, 2026, 11:59 p.m. deadline, or earlier if funding is exhausted; the source does not state a time zone.

Funding$500,000 total available; up to $50,000 per eligible site.
DeadlineOfficial-source conflict remains within the current Wisconsin DOJ materials: the current grant index, the grant cover page, and the Important Dates section state December 31, 2026, with the cover page specifying 11:59 p.m.; however, the same current grant announcement also says applications will be accepted through August 31, 2026. Verify the operative deadline in DOJ WebGrants or with the listed program contact before relying on either date.
Required next actionKeep this opportunity on publication/outreach hold until the operative deadline is confirmed because the current Wisconsin DOJ grant announcement is internally inconsistent: its cover and Important Dates section state December 31, 2026, while another paragraph says applications will be accepted through August 31, 2026. Confirm in DOJ WebGrants or with Brad Kelly before applicant outreach. Then identify WDI-aligned Wisconsin city, township, county and Tribal deflection programs with documented technology gaps; verify recipient/business email; complete Email_Opt_Out, actual-sent-history dedupe, canonical CRM, WorkDrive, materials and final send QA.
OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 24, 2026

Kentucky KDE FY27 Star Academy Grant

Kentucky Department of Education is accepting FY27 Star Academy Grant applications through October 27, 2026 at 4:00 PM ET. The controlling FY27 RFA anticipates approximately one Kentucky public school district award of $1,000,000 for the three-year Star Academy partnership, with no matching funds requirement.

FundingKDE anticipates approximately one FY27 public school district award of $1,000,000 for the three-year Star Academy partnership; no matching funds are required.
DeadlineOctober 27, 2026 at 4:00 PM Eastern Time.
Required next actionScreen Kentucky public school districts that were not funded through the FY26 Star Academy Grant for documented at-risk student need, five adjacent classrooms, four dedicated core-subject teachers, and readiness to implement the prescribed Star Academy model. Applications are electronic to KDERFP@education.ky.gov and must satisfy the RFA's PDF submission and redaction controls. Before ORIGINAL outreach, verify the authoritative district recipient, Email_Opt_Out, permanent hard-bounce state, and authoritative prior original-outreach history.
OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified October 1, 2026

Michigan MSMS Foundation Fall 2026 Health Grant

Opportunity Overview The Michigan State Medical Society (MSMS) Foundation is accepting Fall 2026 grant applications for Michigan-based nonprofit health projects. The Foundation supports public and professional education, research, service, healthy lifestyles, disease prevention, diagnosis and cure, physician support, patient care improvement, and community-based health projects involving physicians and community leaders. Deadline and Submission The Fall […]

FundingNo universal maximum or total Fall-cycle pool stated on the public application
DeadlineOctober 15, 2026 (exact closing time and time zone not published)
Required next actionConfirm the applicant is a qualifying Michigan-focused nonprofit health project and secure an MSMS physician member who is involved in or sponsors the activity. Prepare the purpose, objectives, protocol, budget and resources, responsible personnel, evaluation plan, and required organizational documentation, and submit through the Foundation's online application by October 15, 2026. The public page does not publish a closing clock time or time zone.
Active for applicants that met the September 8, 2026 intent-to-apply gate — full applications due September 30, 2026 at 11:59 PM; time zone not stated on the current program page.Atlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 28, 2026

Kansas — Community Care Network of Kansas SFY2027 Capital Investment Grant (CIG) Program

SFY2027 Kansas capital-investment funding for current KDHE Community-Based Primary Care Clinic grantees. Requests range from $10,000 to $100,000 with a required 1:2 match. The notice-of-intent date was September 8, 2026; full applications are due September 30, 2026 at 11:59 p.m., with no time zone stated on the current public page.

Funding$10,000-$100,000 per request; required 1:2 match ($1.00 match for every $2.00 requested). Total program funding is not stated on the current public program page.
DeadlineNotice of Intent to Apply due September 8, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. (passed). Completed online applications due September 30, 2026 at 11:59 p.m.; the current public page does not state a time zone.
Required next actionOnly SFY2027 KDHE CBPCC grantees that completed the September 8 intent-to-apply step should proceed. Review the current Grant Guidance, complete the required budget, matching-funds certification, any applicable in-kind certification, and project work plan, and submit the online application by September 30, 2026 at 11:59 PM.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 10, 2026

Oklahoma Butterfield Foundation 2026 Grant Cycle 3 — Charitable Whole Person Healthcare

Oklahoma is a funding priority for Butterfield Foundation's Charitable Whole Person Healthcare grants. The current 2026 Cycle 3 full-application deadline is September 15, 2026. U.S. applicants must be 501(c)(3) public charities with a Christian purpose, and the process begins with a Letter of Inquiry, so this cycle is actionable only for organizations already advanced through that gate.

FundingNo standard award ceiling or total pool is stated on the current public Grant Gateway page. Atlas does not estimate an amount.
DeadlineSeptember 15, 2026, for 2026 Grant Cycle 3 full applications. The Foundation's current public guidance does not state a closing time.
Required next actionFor a qualifying Oklahoma Christian 501(c)(3) healthcare organization that already advanced through the Cycle 3 Letter of Inquiry stage, confirm invitation/application access, validate project fit to Charitable Whole Person Healthcare, build the project budget and supporting materials, and submit the full application by September 15, 2026. Do not initiate new outreach to organizations that did not complete the LOI gate for this cycle.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 10, 2026

Milwaukee County DHHS CYFS Children’s Long-Term Support Waiver Support and Service Coordination RFP — DHHS-FFS-CYFS-2701

Milwaukee County DHHS CYFS is seeking new prospective vendors for Children’s Long-Term Support Waiver Program support and service coordination, with services expected to begin April 1, 2027. Proposals are due November 11, 2026 at 4:00 PM Central Time. The public County listing does not state a contract value.

FundingContract value not stated on the public Milwaukee County listing; verify pricing/value in the live EUNA/Bonfire solicitation package.
DeadlineNovember 11, 2026 at 4:00 PM Central Time
Required next actionReview the complete EUNA/Bonfire package for mandatory proposer qualifications, pricing, insurance, references, forms and contract terms. Compare those requirements against verified Dr. Miltie/QC Healthcare capabilities. Treat the opportunity as procurement-portal-only because Milwaukee County prohibits communications regarding the RFP outside EUNA.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified October 1, 2026

Iowa — Benton County Community Foundation 2026 Grant Cycle

The Benton County Community Foundation, an affiliate of the Community Foundation of Northeast Iowa, is accepting applications for its 2026 competitive grant cycle for charitable projects benefiting Benton County, Iowa. The cycle opened September 1, 2026, and applications are due October 15, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. The controlling 2026 guidelines do not state a time […]

FundingMinimum request $5,000. No Benton County program-specific 2026 maximum award is published in the controlling guidelines; confirm the live application ceiling in the grant portal or with CFNEIA before budgeting.
DeadlineOctober 15, 2026. The current Benton County Community Foundation page confirms the due date but does not publish a closing clock time or time zone.
Required next actionConfirm the organization and project meet Benton County eligibility and charitable-purpose requirements, review the current grant guidelines and online application, prepare the required project and budget materials, and submit by October 15, 2026. Confirm the live portal cutoff before final submission because the current public page does not state a clock time or time zone.
Active for timely LOI submitters only — required Letter of Intent closed September 15, 2026; full application due November 5, 2026 at 11:59 PM ETAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 16, 2026

CDC NCEZID US Travelers Health Research, Surveillance, Communication, and Outreach Network — RFA-CK-26-036

The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), National Center for Emerging and Zoonotic Infectious Diseases, Division of Global Migration Health, is accepting applications for RFA-CK-26-036, a U01 cooperative agreement supporting a U.S. travelers health research, surveillance, communication, and outreach network. Applications are due November 5, 2026 at 11:59 PM Eastern Time, and the NOFO […]

Funding$5,000,000 total program funding over five years; one expected award; $750,000-$1,000,000 per 12-month budget period; no required cost share.
DeadlineNovember 5, 2026 at 11:59 PM Eastern Time; required Letter of Intent September 15, 2026.
Required next actionOrganizations that submitted the required September 15, 2026 Letter of Intent should confirm current eligibility, clinical-site and multidisciplinary-team readiness, complete the current CDC application package, and submit the full application by November 5, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET.
Active - applications openAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 13, 2026

West Virginia 2027 Healthy Communities Initiative – Pallottine Foundation of Buckhannon

The Pallottine Foundation of Buckhannon is accepting 2027 Healthy Communities Initiative applications from eligible nonprofit and public organizations serving Barbour, Lewis, Randolph, Upshur, and Webster counties. Awards are up to $20,000 and applications are due September 30, 2026 at 8:00 p.m.; the Foundation does not state a time zone.

FundingUp to $20,000 per award. Simplified Pathway for requests under $5,000; partial awards may be made.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026 at 8:00 p.m. The controlling source does not state a time zone; Atlas does not infer one.
Required next actionConfirm eligible 501(c)(3) nonprofit or public-entity status and service in Barbour, Lewis, Randolph, Upshur, or Webster County; select the appropriate application pathway; prepare organizational financial statements and a project budget; submit through the Foundation grant management system by September 30, 2026 at 8:00 p.m.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 11, 2026

Connecticut — Northwest CT Community Foundation Fall 2026 Cycle Grants

Northwest CT Community Foundation is accepting Fall 2026 Cycle Grant applications through September 30, 2026. Health is an explicit funding area, and eligible requests may support programs, furniture/fixtures/equipment, capital or renovation projects, capacity building, and operating expenses for qualifying organizations serving the Foundation's 20-town Northwest Connecticut region.

FundingSmall grants are $1,500 and under; traditional grants are over $1,500. NCCF states that its average traditional grant is approximately $5,000, with larger awards possible for major capital expenditures, significant new programs, bold expansions, or large capacity-building efforts. No universal maximum is published.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026. NCCF's grant guidelines require online submission by midnight on the due date; the public guidance does not separately state a time zone, so applicants should submit early rather than infer one.
Required next actionConfirm applicant/project eligibility and service to NCCF's 20-town area; verify any repeat-funding restriction; for capital items or capacity-building professional/consultant fees obtain at least two bids and vendor-selection rationale (or explain a one-bid exception); prepare required financial and project-budget materials; submit online by midnight September 30, 2026 without assuming a time zone.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified October 1, 2026

Utah DHHS BeWise Cardiovascular Screening and Follow-up Services (DHHS26081)

Utah DHHS accepts year-round applications from qualified clinics for BeWise cardiovascular screening and follow-up contracts under DHHS26081. Category A covers specified Utah counties; Category B covers Salt Lake County. Contracts use DHHS-established reimbursement rates and have no set closing date.

FundingNo total program ceiling or universal contract maximum published. DHHS pays pre-established CPT rates; published office-visit rates are up to $120, with separate approved laboratory/service rates.
DeadlineOpen-ended; no set closing date. Applications are evaluated as received.
Required next actionConfirm BeWise eligibility and the applicable application track; review the current instructions, submission checklist, scope of work, approved CPT codes, policy manual, conflict-of-interest disclosure, and W-9; then submit through the official DHHS process. Do not assume any device, software, or technology cost is allowable unless current program materials expressly support it.
Active — open until filledAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 11, 2026

Vermont Medicaid Physician Review and Consulting Services — RFP 03410-245-27

The Vermont Department of Vermont Health Access is seeking actively licensed Vermont physicians for Medicaid medical oversight, prior authorization and medical-necessity review, peer-to-peer discussions, appeals support, chronic-care consultation and quality improvement. RFP 03410-245-27 remains open until filled.

FundingNo official contract ceiling or guaranteed value is published. Compensation is negotiable and commensurate with experience.
DeadlineControlling RFP remains open until filled; questions ongoing. Vermont Business Registry displays July 10, 2027 at 2:00 PM as an administrative close date, not treated by Atlas as the controlling hard deadline.
Required next actionVerify a named M.D./D.O. with active Vermont license and Vermont Medicaid credentialing, required experience, comparable references, insurance, W-9, applicable Vermont business registration and State contract/BAA compliance before any TRUE direct submission.
Open — Grants.gov due October 14, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET; JustGrants due October 21, 2026 at 8:59 PM ET.Atlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified October 1, 2026

OVC FY 2026 Improving Outcomes for Child and Youth Victims of Human Trafficking

Up to $1.6 million per award for state or Tribal systems improving coordinated outcomes for child and youth victims of human trafficking, including behavioral-health and clinical-service gaps.

Funding$6,811,032 expected total funding; four anticipated awards up to $1,600,000 each.
DeadlineGrants.gov SF-424 due October 14, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET; full JustGrants application due October 21, 2026 at 8:59 PM ET.
Required next actionVerify the eligible state or federally recognized Tribal lead, current eligible-applicant language, match resources, cross-system project design, budget, and registrations; submit the Grants.gov step by October 14, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET and the JustGrants application by October 21, 2026 at 8:59 PM ET.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified October 1, 2026

Iowa – Johnson County Social Services Block Grants FY28-FY29

Johnson County, Iowa is accepting applications for the Social Services Block Grants FY28-FY29 two-year funding cycle through a joint process with United Way of Johnson and Washington Counties and the cities of Iowa City, Coralville, and North Liberty. The controlling Johnson County Bids and Proposals page lists the opportunity as current and requires electronic submission […]

FundingNo applicant-specific maximum published on accessible FY28-FY29 controlling pages; Johnson County reports $2,279,822 in FY27 Social Services Block Grant and related awards.
DeadlineMonday, October 19, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. CDT.
Required next actionReview the current FY28-FY29 eligibility guide and eCImpact application, confirm the proposed request amount, allowable costs, service scope, required attachments, and organizational eligibility, and submit the complete electronic application by October 19, 2026 at 5:00 PM CDT.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified October 1, 2026

Colorado – El Pomar Foundation Competitive Grant Process (Rolling Health, Human Services and Capital Grants)

El Pomar Foundation accepts Colorado competitive grant applications year-round for eligible nonprofits and government entities, including health, human services, programs and capital needs. Typical recent ranges are $2,500-$10,000 for operating/program requests and $15,000-$25,000 for capital, with no formal request ceiling published.

FundingNo formal maximum request amount published. Current average ranges over the last five years: general operating $2,500-$10,000; programs $2,500-$10,000; capital $15,000-$25,000. Applicants may request more; awards are discretionary.
DeadlineRolling, no fixed deadline. Upcoming Trustee review dates: September 18, 2026 and December 4, 2026. Complete applications should be submitted at least 10 weeks before the desired Trustee meeting. Practical target for the December 4 review is around September 25, 2026; this is guidance, not a hard deadline. No submission time or time zone published.
Required next actionReview current eligibility, application timing, and the official El Pomar grantmaking guidance. Applications are accepted on a rolling basis.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified October 1, 2026

Utah DHHS Breast and Cervical Cancer Screening (DHHS91198)

Utah DHHS is accepting qualified health systems on an open-ended basis under DHHS91198 to provide breast and cervical cancer screening and diagnostic services to eligible low-income, uninsured, and underinsured clients.

FundingNo total funding amount or per-provider contract ceiling stated. Providers do not submit pricing; payment is at DHHS-established rates, with no guarantee of service volume.
DeadlineOpen-ended. No set closing date; applications are evaluated as received.
Required next actionVerify all Form 1 mandatory qualifications and current U3P Q&A/addenda; complete Form 1, Conflict of Interest Disclosure, and recent DHHS Substitute W-9; submit by email as directed by DHHS91198. Do not submit in U3P.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 13, 2026

New Jersey DOH Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis (ALS) 2027 — DOHP27ALS

New Jersey Department of Health is accepting applications for the Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis (ALS) 2027 grant, with an estimated $300,000 program total for direct clinical and supportive services to New Jersey residents living with ALS and their families. Applications are due September 18, 2026 through SAGE; the public NOFA does not state a deadline clock time or timezone.

FundingEstimated $300,000 total program funding; applicant-specific award ceiling not stated in the public NOFA.
DeadlineSeptember 18, 2026; exact submission time and timezone are not stated in the public NOFA.
Required next actionRetrieve the controlling RFA in SAGE; verify exact deadline time/timezone, applicant-specific award structure, match/cost share, detailed allowable costs, procurement/vendor rules and required attachments before applicant outreach or technology budgeting.
1 … 36 37 38 … 164