Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Find healthcare grants worth pursuing.

Search verified healthcare funding opportunities by keyword, geography and organization type. Public Atlas Opportunity Scores help you identify promising opportunities, then Atlas can evaluate the exact fit for your organization.

Reset
3273 verified opportunities shownSorted by highest Atlas Opportunity Score
Forecasted
Verified September 20, 2026

CDC NCHHSTP National Network of STI Prevention Training Centers — CDC-RFA-PS-27-0005

Forecast only: CDC/NCHHSTP forecasts CDC-RFA-PS-27-0005 to support education, training, and technical assistance for clinicians and disease-intervention specialists to improve STI prevention, diagnosis, management, treatment, and counseling. The forecast shows an estimated posting date of December 20, 2026 and estimated application due date of February 20, 2027. No application documents are currently available. Keep unpublished and […]

Funding$32,000,000 forecast program funding; 8 expected awards; $350,000 forecast award minimum and $1,000,000 forecast award maximum. No cost sharing or matching required.
DeadlineEstimated application due date: February 20, 2027. Exact controlling deadline, time zone, and submission mechanics must be reverified when the NOFO posts.
Required next actionReverify on or after the estimated December 20, 2026 posting date. Publish or route only after confirming open status, exact deadline/time zone, final eligibility, training-center/network requirements, award terms, forms, attachments, amendments, and submission mechanics.
Verification hold — complete OGS/Bid Express package and addenda required before publication or outreach
Verified September 20, 2026

New York OGS Manhattan Psychiatric Center Central Utility Plant Upgrades — Project 47638

Verification hold. New York State Office of General Services currently lists Project 47638 for central utility plant upgrades at Manhattan Psychiatric Center, Building 134, 600 East 125th Street, New York, with bids to be received October 7, 2026. The public OGS project page lists a September 22, 2026 pre-bid meeting at 10:00 AM, a Project […]

FundingEstimated construction cost: $2,000,000 to $3,000,000 for Contract 47638H, per the official OGS public project page.
DeadlineOctober 7, 2026. The official OGS public project page reviewed by Atlas does not state an exact bid-receipt time or time zone.
Required next actionObtain and review the complete OGS/Bid Express solicitation package and all addenda. Verify bidder qualifications, licensing, bonding, insurance, PLA requirements, specifications, required forms and attachments, submission mechanics, exact bid-receipt time/time zone if published in the controlling documents, and all material restrictions before publication, direct-vendor classification, or outreach.
Verification hold — complete OGS/Bid Express package and addenda required before publication or outreach
Verified September 20, 2026

New York OGS Creedmoor Psychiatric Center Roofs and Facade — Project 45791

Verification hold. New York State Office of General Services currently lists Project 45791 for replacement of roofs and facade repair at Creedmoor Psychiatric Center, Building 73, 80-45 Winchester Boulevard, Queens Village, with bids to be received October 7, 2026. The public OGS project page lists a September 25, 2026 pre-bid meeting at 10:00 AM and […]

FundingOfficial OGS estimated contract costs: 45791C $15,000,000 to $20,000,000; 45791E $250,000 to $500,000; 45791H $250,000 to $500,000; 45791P $100,000 to $250,000.
DeadlineOctober 7, 2026. The official OGS public project page reviewed by Atlas does not state an exact bid-receipt time or time zone.
Required next actionObtain and review the complete OGS/Bid Express solicitation package and all addenda. Verify trade-specific bidder qualifications, licensing, bonding, insurance, specifications, required forms and attachments, submission mechanics, exact bid-receipt time/time zone if published in the controlling documents, and all material restrictions before publication, direct-vendor classification, or outreach.
Verification hold — complete OGS/Bid Express package and addenda required before publication or outreach
Verified September 20, 2026

New York OGS Finger Lakes DDSO Deaerator and Feed Water System — Project Q2000

Verification hold. New York State Office of General Services currently lists Project Q2000 to replace the deaerator and feed water system at Finger Lakes DDSO, Newark Developmental Center, Westfall Road, Monroe County, with a bid date of October 7, 2026. The current OGS restricted-period list also identifies Q2000 as an active Design & Construction solicitation […]

FundingNot verified from the accessible official public listings.
DeadlineOctober 7, 2026. Exact bid-receipt time and time zone were not verified from the accessible official public listings.
Required next actionObtain and review the complete official OGS/Bid Express Project Q2000 solicitation package and all addenda. Verify exact bid-receipt time/time zone if published, bidder qualifications, licensing, bonding, insurance, cost range, specifications, required forms and attachments, submission mechanics, and all material restrictions before publication, direct-vendor classification, or outreach.
Verification hold — complete OPWDD/NYSCR solicitation package and addenda required before publication or outreach
Verified September 20, 2026

New York OPWDD Finger Lakes DDSO — Reed Corners IRA Roof Replacement (CR 2139143)

Verification hold. New York State OPWDD Finger Lakes DDSO currently lists CR 2139143 for roof replacement at Reed Corners IRA, 3777 Route 247, Canandaigua, New York. The official New York State Contract Reporter listing shows an October 8, 2026 due date and a mandatory site visit on September 30, 2026 at 10:00 AM. Vendors that […]

FundingDiscretionary procurement under $150,000, per the official New York State Contract Reporter listing.
DeadlineOctober 8, 2026. The accessible official New York State Contract Reporter listing reviewed by Atlas does not expose an exact bid deadline time or time zone.
Required next actionObtain and review the complete OPWDD RFQ, Scope of Work, submission forms, amendments/addenda and related attachments. Verify exact bid time and time zone if published, bidder qualifications, NYSDOL registration requirements, insurance and bonding requirements if any, pricing, required forms and attachments, and submission method before publication or outreach.
Verification hold - complete SUNY Upstate IFB S-1583 rebid package and amendments required before publication or outreach
Verified September 20, 2026

New York SUNY Upstate Sharps Management Services (Rebid) – IFB S-1583

Verification hold. SUNY Upstate Medical University currently lists IFB S-1583, Sharps Management Services (Rebid), with a bid opening of September 23, 2026 at 2:00 PM. The authoritative public-bids page does not state a time zone for this listing, so Atlas does not infer one. The complete official rebid package and all amendments must be obtained […]

FundingNot verified from the accessible authoritative SUNY Upstate public-bids listing; verify in the complete IFB S-1583 rebid package.
DeadlineSeptember 23, 2026 at 2:00 PM. The authoritative SUNY Upstate public-bids page does not state a time zone for this listing; do not infer one.
Required next actionObtain and review the complete official SUNY Upstate IFB S-1583 rebid package and all amendments. Verify rebid scope, mandatory vendor qualifications, any site-visit or pre-bid requirements, question-and-answer controls, exact closing time zone if published, required forms and attachments, pricing requirements, insurance, restricted-contact rules, submission mechanics, and all material restrictions before publication, direct-vendor classification, or outreach.
Verification hold - complete SUNY Upstate IFB S-1620 package and amendments required before publication or outreach
Verified September 20, 2026

New York SUNY Upstate Regulated Medical Waste – IFB S-1620

Verification hold. SUNY Upstate Medical University currently lists IFB S-1620, Regulated Medical Waste, with a bid opening of October 2, 2026 at 2:00 PM. The authoritative public-bids page does not state a time zone for this listing, so Atlas does not infer one. The complete official bid package and all amendments must be obtained and […]

FundingNot verified from the accessible authoritative SUNY Upstate public-bids listing; verify in the complete IFB S-1620 package.
DeadlineOctober 2, 2026 at 2:00 PM. The authoritative SUNY Upstate public-bids page does not state a time zone for this listing; do not infer one.
Required next actionObtain and review the complete official SUNY Upstate IFB S-1620 package and all amendments. Verify scope and service locations, mandatory vendor qualifications, any site-visit or pre-bid requirements, question-and-answer controls, exact closing time zone if published, required forms and attachments, pricing requirements, insurance, restricted-contact rules, submission mechanics, and all material restrictions before publication, direct-vendor classification, or outreach.
Active Inquiry / Verification Hold
Verified September 20, 2026

Michigan A.A. Van Elslander Foundation 2026 Annual Grant Inquiry

Active Inquiry / Verification Hold The A.A. Van Elslander Foundation 2026 Annual Grant Inquiry is currently accepting unsolicited online inquiries from qualifying Michigan nonprofit organizations through September 30, 2026. The Foundation supports charitable work benefiting Michigan communities in the areas of children, health, and human services, with special interests including addiction, cognitive and developmental disabilities, […]

FundingNo fixed 2026 award amount or applicant maximum is published on the controlling Foundation pages. Historical grantee amounts are not treated as a current-cycle cap.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026. The Foundation does not publish a closing clock time or time zone for this date. Its 5:00 p.m. extension rule applies only when September 30 falls on a Saturday or Sunday.
Required next actionMonitor the official Foundation pages for 2026 updates. Before applicant-specific CRM work, package production, or outreach, verify the applicant's 501(c)(3) public-charity status, Michigan location and community benefit, program fit, prior Foundation relationship, exact submission cutoff if available, duplicate history, recipient business contact, opt-out status, and any current full-application or match requirements. Do not authorize new applicant outreach unless the exact 48-hour gate can be established safely.
Verification Pending
Verified 2026-09-20

Mississippi Department of Marine Resources GBNERR Outreach Specialist Contract Worker – RFx 3140004697

FundingCompensation and total contract value require controlling RFA verification before scoring or pursuit.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026 at 10:00 AM (time zone not stated on the Mississippi procurement detail page)
Required next actionRetrieve and review the controlling MDMR Request for Applications and State Contractor Application to verify compensation, exact qualifications, required application materials, submission mechanics, restrictions, contract term, and any amendments before publication, scoring, direct-vendor classification, CRM/WorkDrive pursuit, package work, or outreach.
Verification Pending
Verified September 21, 2026

Mississippi Forestry Commission RESTORE Urban Tree Planting Services – RFx 3160008252

FundingNo official contract value or guaranteed ceiling is stated on the Mississippi procurement detail page or Mississippi Forestry Commission bid invitation.
DeadlineOctober 1, 2026 at 10:00 AM; the official state and Forestry Commission pages do not state a time zone
Required next actionRetrieve and fully review the controlling Tree Plant-RESTORE-Bid Packet and any amendments before publication, substantive scoring, CRM/WorkDrive pursuit, package production, direct-vendor classification, or outreach. Verify bidder qualifications, exact sites and quantities, technical specifications, pricing forms, insurance, certifications, warranty/maintenance duties, contract term, submission method, and all material restrictions.
Verification Pending
Verified September 21, 2026

Biloxi Housing Authority IT Managed Services – RFP ITS08.26 / RFx 3170036573

FundingNot stated on the official Mississippi procurement detail page; full controlling RFP value and pricing structure are not yet verified.
DeadlineSeptember 29, 2026 at 3:00 PM; the official Mississippi procurement detail page does not label the time zone
Required next actionRetrieve and fully review the controlling Biloxi Housing Authority RFP ITS08.26 and any addenda before publication, substantive scoring, CRM or WorkDrive pursuit, package production, direct-vendor classification, or outreach. Verify complete managed-services scope, vendor qualifications, references, security and compliance requirements, pricing, insurance, contract term, forms, submission mechanics, and all material restrictions.
Verification Hold
Verified September 21, 2026

Michigan Community Foundation of Marquette County Basic Needs Grants 2026

Opportunity Overview The Community Foundation of Marquette County 2026 Basic Needs Grant Cycle supports organizations addressing urgent and foundational needs across Marquette County. The current official program page identifies food, clothing, critical essential items, transportation assistance, emergency shelter, transitional housing, homelessness prevention, and related safety-net services as priorities. Funding Applicants may request up to $10,000. […]

FundingUp to $10,000 per request; partial awards may be made. Total 2026 cycle funding is not stated on the current public official page.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026. The current public official page does not publish a closing clock time or time zone.
Required next actionVerification hold. Obtain or review the current 2026 Basic Needs Grants Portal application after authorized applicant access, or authoritative Foundation guidance, to verify the exact closing time/time zone, cycle-specific required fields, uploads, certifications, forms, match or cost-share, and any additional restrictions before publication, applicant-specific CRM work, package production, or ORIGINAL outreach.
Verification Hold
Verified September 24, 2026

California Natural Resources Agency Youth Community Access Grant Program Round 4 (2026)

Verification draft for California Natural Resources Agency Youth Community Access Grant Program Round 4. Final Round 4 guidelines and the Concept Proposal form are now directly accessible and verified, including funding, eligibility, scoring, RAPTR submission, eligible-cost rules, and the preview of full-proposal required documents. ORIGINAL outreach remains held because the November 4, 2026 midnight/11:59 p.m. deadline time zone is still not stated in the authoritative sources reviewed.

FundingApproximately $15,000,000 total local-assistance funding; estimated awards of $30,000 to $300,000. No required match. Primarily reimbursement-based; advances may be permitted in certain circumstances up to 25% of the grant amount.
DeadlineConcept Proposals: November 4, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. according to the California Grants Portal; CNRA states submissions are accepted in RAPTR until midnight November 4, 2026. Neither the final Round 4 guidelines nor the current CNRA program page or Grants Portal states a time zone. Full proposals are expected in March 2027 for invited applicants; awards are anticipated in April 2027.
Required next actionVerification hold remains only on the exact deadline time zone for ORIGINAL outreach. Final Round 4 guidelines and the Concept Proposal form are now directly accessible and verified. Before original outreach, obtain authoritative confirmation of the November 4, 2026 midnight/11:59 p.m. time zone. For package work if otherwise authorized, use the final guidelines, RAPTR Concept Proposal form, scoring rubric, eligible-cost rules, and listed full-proposal required documents; do not infer applicant facts.
Verification Pending - current FY 2027 RFP core terms verified; remaining detailed cost/attachment/scoring sections require completion
12 days leftVerified September 24, 2026

Minnesota Mental Health Cultural Community Continuing Education Grant for Trainers

Verification Pending The Minnesota Department of Health Office of Rural Health and Primary Care lists the FY 2027 Mental Health Cultural Community Continuing Education Grant Program for Trainers as open. The application opened September 21, 2026. Applications are due October 26, 2026 at 4:30 p.m. Central Time through the ORHPC Online Grants Portal. Verified Current […]

FundingEstimated $450,000 available; approximately 4-5 awards; minimum $100,000 and maximum $250,000; no match required.
DeadlineOctober 26, 2026 at 4:30 PM CT
Required next actionComplete authoritative review of the remaining FY 2027 RFP sections for detailed allowable/ineligible costs, required attachments, evaluation criteria, and any additional submission restrictions before publication, applicant CRM work, package production, or ORIGINAL outreach. The live MDH ORHPC page re-confirmed on September 23, 2026 that the program is open, with applications due October 26, 2026 at 4:30 PM CT and approximately $450,000 available across 4-5 awards; the current RFP endpoint remains the blocker for completing source-controlled verification.
Verification Hold
Verified September 21, 2026

California DWR Dam Safety and Climate Resilience Local Assistance Program 2026

Funding watch for the California Department of Water Resources 2026 Dam Safety and Climate Resilience Local Assistance Program. DWR states that final Program Guidelines and a final Proposal Solicitation Package will be released after review of the August 2026 public comments; DWR currently lists no open DSCR solicitation. The California Grants Portal separately shows this opportunity as forecasted with approximately $228.2 million. Keep in Verification Hold until DWR publishes the final controlling solicitation, deadline, eligibility, cost-share terms, forms, and submission mechanics.

FundingDWR's 2026 draft Proposal Solicitation Package states $228,200,000 available for the solicitation. Final award structure remains subject to the final controlling solicitation.
DeadlineVerification Hold. The California Grants Portal lists October 21, 2026 at 5:00 p.m., but DWR's current program page still says final Guidelines and a final Proposal Solicitation Package will be released after review of comments, and the currently accessible draft PSP contains a placeholder deadline. Do not use a deadline for outreach until the final DWR solicitation confirms the exact date and time zone.
Required next actionMonitor the California DWR DSCR program page for release of final 2026 Program Guidelines and the final Proposal Solicitation Package. Before publication or ORIGINAL outreach, verify exact deadline/time zone, eligible applicant and dam-owner requirements, local cost-share and hardship-reduction rules, required forms and technical attachments, submission mechanics, allowable costs, scoring, amendments, and current open status.
Active
Verified September 24, 2026

CMS CY 2027 Clinical Laboratory Fee Schedule Preliminary Rates Public Comment Opportunity

CMS is accepting public comments through October 21, 2026 on preliminary CY 2027 Medicare Clinical Laboratory Fee Schedule rates and supporting data. This is a Medicare payment-policy comment opportunity, not a grant, cooperative agreement, procurement, or funding award.

FundingNo grant or contract award value. This is a Medicare payment-rate public comment opportunity, not a funding award.
DeadlineOctober 21, 2026. CMS does not state a clock time or time zone for this comment deadline.
Required next actionMonitor final CY 2027 CLFS rates expected in November 2026 and any separately published October determinations for tests without reported private-payor data. Submit comments only if substantive stakeholder input is warranted.
Verification Hold
Verified September 21, 2026

California CalWORKs: California Work Opportunity and Responsibility to Kids 2026-27

Verification draft for the California Department of Education CalWORKs 2026-27 apportionment. CDE lists $9,743,917 total, no match, restricted eligibility, a County Joint Application, and a November 16, 2026 due date. ORIGINAL outreach is held because the authoritative sources reviewed do not state an exact deadline clock time or time zone.

Funding$9,743,917 total available; recipient amount varies by allocation formula based on the number of CalWORKs recipients served
DeadlineNovember 16, 2026; CDE does not state a deadline clock time or time zone in the authoritative pages reviewed
Required next actionVerification Hold for ORIGINAL outreach. Obtain authoritative confirmation of the November 16, 2026 deadline clock time and time zone before any original outreach. Use the CDE County Joint Application, County Allocations workbook, General Assurances, and verified applicant facts for any later authorized package work.
Open - Verification Hold for ORIGINAL Outreach (deadline time zone not stated)
Verified September 21, 2026

Michigan 2026 Invasive Species Grant Program (MISGP)

FundingUp to $2.4 million available for the 2026 (FY27) cycle. General Priority Project requests: $25,000 minimum to $250,000 maximum. CISMA Core Funding: up to $80,000. CISMA competitive Survey and Treatment funding: up to $20,000. No match is required, and match documentation will not be accepted.
DeadlineNovember 1, 2026 by 11:59 p.m. in MiGrants. The controlling 2026 handbook does not state a time zone, so the deadline time zone remains unverified.
Required next actionMaintain Verification Hold for ORIGINAL outreach until the controlling deadline time zone is authoritatively verified. Continue non-lifecycle qualification only. Before any applicant-specific CRM work or ORIGINAL outreach, verify the organization is an eligible applicant, the proposed project directly addresses a 2026 MISGP priority, recipient/contact and email are verified, Email_Opt_Out is not true, no authoritative permanent hard bounce exists, and global Contact/Deal/Atlas_Email_Queue/send-history deduplication is complete. Do not infer the deadline time zone.
Funding Watch — first-round RCGC / RTG / TCE selections complete; no current open RHTP application; October 2026 care-gap/EHR NOFOs not yet posted
Verified September 24, 2026

Mississippi Rural Health Transformation Program — October 2026 Care Gap & EHR Modernization Funding Watch

Mississippi has announced additional Rural Health Transformation Program opportunities for October 2026 focused on rural care gaps and EHR modernization. As of September 24, 2026, no live October NOFO is posted on the official Mississippi RHTP Funding page, so this remains a funding watch only.

FundingApplicant-level award amounts for the announced October 2026 opportunities have not yet been published. Mississippi's official RHTP site reports $205,990,180.16 in first-budget-period support ($205,907,220.16 CMS/HHS and $82,960 non-governmental). The September 14, 2026 Governor announcement reported $104,115,146 across 167 awards in the first three completed grant opportunities; those prior awards are not ceilings for the future October solicitations.
DeadlineNo current open RHTP application deadline. As of September 24, 2026, the official Funding page states that selection is complete for the first-round RCGC, RTG, and TCE programs and lists prior published opportunities as closed. Additional care-gap and EHR-modernization opportunities were announced for October 2026, but no controlling October NOFO or deadline is currently posted.
Required next actionFunding watch only. Do not create ORIGINAL outreach or reuse TCE/TAPS, RTG, RCGC, WEI, PES-EmPATH, or other closed-round materials as current solicitations. Monitor the official Mississippi RHTP Funding page for a new controlling NOFO. Before any applicant-specific action, verify the exact opportunity, eligibility, award range, deadline and time zone, match/cost share, allowable costs, procurement/vendor rules, forms, scoring, submission method, amendments, and current status.
Verification Pending - official Houston County / SE AMHI page confirms open; current application-level terms incomplete
Verified September 22, 2026

Minnesota Southeast Adult Mental Health Initiative 2027 Community Grant Fund

Verification Pending The Southeast Minnesota Adult Mental Health Initiative (SE AMHI) has opened its 2027 Community Grant Fund for mental health and related service providers serving Dodge, Fillmore, Goodhue, Houston, Mower, Olmsted, Steele, Wabasha, Waseca, and Winona Counties. The official Houston County announcement states that the fund supports services for adults with serious and persistent […]

Funding$400,000 total for 2027; $5,000-$45,000 per grant; up to two applications per applicant
DeadlineOctober 9, 2026 - close of business; exact clock time and time zone not stated on the current official page
Required next actionObtain the current 2027 application directly from SE AMHI and verify exact deadline clock and time zone, complete applicant eligibility, match or cost share, allowable and ineligible costs, forms and attachments, scoring and restrictions, amendments or Q&A, and authoritative submission method before applicant CRM, package production, or original outreach. Fail closed until verified.
1 … 161 162 163 164