Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Find healthcare grants worth pursuing.

Search verified healthcare funding opportunities by keyword, geography and organization type. Public Atlas Opportunity Scores help you identify promising opportunities, then Atlas can evaluate the exact fit for your organization.

Reset
3273 verified opportunities shownSorted by highest Atlas Opportunity Score
Verification Pending
Verified September 18, 2026

University of Southern Mississippi Cisco Smartnet Maintenance – RFP 27-14 / RFx 3160008272

Verification Pending: USM has an open Cisco Smartnet Maintenance procurement due October 7, 2026 at 2:00 PM. The controlling RFP is verified, but mandatory Appendix A has not yet been reliably inspected, so publication, substantive scoring, and any vendor pursuit remain held.

FundingOfficial maximum/total value not stated
DeadlineOctober 7, 2026 at 2:00 PM; time zone not stated in the available controlling record
Required next actionObtain and inspect mandatory Cisco Smartnet Appendix A before publication or substantive scoring.
Verification Hold — official eMACS event open; controlling Letter of Intent/service scope not exposed in the public export
Verified September 19, 2026

Montana DOA Healthcare and Benefits Division Baker Tilly Ongoing Support Sole-Source Notice — DOA-SolSour-2027-0240MQB

FundingNot stated in the accessible official public event materials.
DeadlineOctober 1, 2026 at 2:00 PM MDT
Required next actionVerification hold. Official Montana eMACS public event PDF reverified September 19, 2026. This is an Intent to Sole Source for Baker Tilly ongoing support in the Department of Administration Healthcare and Benefits Division, closing October 1, 2026 at 2:00 PM MDT. The public export states this is not a request for competitive proposals and requires any interested alternate vendor to submit a thorough, detailed written response explaining how it can provide the services in the Letter of Intent attached to required Question 1.2. The Letter of Intent itself is not exposed in the public export. Keep draft/unscored and do not classify Dr. Miltie as a viable challenger, create CRM records, outreach, or prepare a response until the Letter of Intent, current Q&A, and amendments are reviewed.
Active — Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Verified September 19, 2026

NIH NIMH High-Speed Calibrated Visual Stimulus Display System — 75N95B26Q00014

NIH/NIMH combined synopsis/solicitation for diagnostic laboratory equipment capable of presenting precisely calibrated visual stimuli on a large screen with 10-bit luminance/color precision, refresh rate above 200 Hz, and stable performance over time. Keep unpublished until the controlling SAM.gov solicitation PDF is directly reviewed.

FundingNo fixed maximum contract value verified from the controlling official source.
DeadlineSeptember 28, 2026 at 9:30 AM Eastern Daylight Time
Required next actionReview the live SAM.gov solicitation and respond only if the required high-refresh hyperspectral visual-stimulus display system, accessories, calibration, compatibility, pricing, delivery, registration, and submission requirements can be fully documented and met.
Active — Special Notice / Intended BPA Award
Verified September 19, 2026

IHS Chinle Freestyle LIBRE Continuous Glucose Monitor BPA Notice — IHS1521817_BPA_for_LIBRE_Continuous_Glucose_Monitors

Indian Health Service special notice for a one-year Blanket Purchase Agreement covering Freestyle LIBRE continuous glucose monitors on an as-needed basis for Chinle Comprehensive Health Care Facility. The notice identifies an intended ISBEE vendor and permits other capable sources to submit capability information if additional BPAs become necessary. Keep unpublished until the official SAM.gov notice […]

FundingNo fixed maximum BPA value stated in the current notice.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026 at 1:00 PM Mountain Standard Time
Required next actionReview the live SAM.gov special notice and respond only if Indian Small Business Economic Enterprise eligibility and the complete Freestyle LIBRE CGM supply, pricing, catalog, fulfillment, and BPA requirements can be documented.
Verification Pending
Verified September 19, 2026

Mississippi State University BGAD Phase 1 Truss – Bid MSU2026107 / RFx 3170036592

Mississippi State University has an open invitation for bids for the BGAD Innovation Hub Phase 1 structural truss system at Blue Grass Army Depot in Richmond, Kentucky. Bid MSU2026107 / RFx 3170036592 is due September 30, 2026 at 2:00 PM; the official deadline line does not state a time zone. The governing Final Truss Design Config.png attachment remains unavailable for authoritative review, so Atlas is holding the record as Verification Pending.

FundingNo estimated contract value or maximum contract ceiling is stated in the controlling MSU IFB.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026 at 2:00 PM; official MSU Procurement Services page and IFB deadline line do not publish a time zone
Required next actionRetrieve and inspect the governing Final Truss Design Config.png referenced by the IFB and recheck the MSU current-bids page for amendments/addenda. Publish and score only after that controlling design attachment and any amendments are verified.
Active — Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Verified September 19, 2026

NIH NIMH Procurement of Assay Kits — 75N95B26Q00015

NIH/NIMH combined synopsis/solicitation for assay kits used to study chromatin epigenetic state and related gene-expression mechanisms. Current federal-derived sources agree on the September 28, 2026 response date but conflict on the exact response time. Keep unpublished until the controlling SAM.gov solicitation PDF is directly reviewed and the exact deadline, technical specifications, quantities, evaluation factors, pricing […]

FundingNo fixed maximum contract value is stated in the controlling public solicitation.
DeadlineSeptember 28, 2026 at 5:30 PM Eastern Daylight Time
Required next actionReview the live SAM.gov solicitation and Sol_75N95B26Q00015.pdf. Respond only if the required assay-kit specifications, product/catalog information, pricing, shipping and handling, delivery period and terms, F.O.B. point, UEI, TIN, business-size certification, active SAM registration, and bona-fide fulfillment capability can be documented.
Active — Combined Synopsis/Solicitation / Notice of Intent to Sole Source
Verified September 19, 2026

FDA Tradespace Subscription Notice of Intent to Sole Source — 75F40126Q00438

Opportunity Overview The U.S. Food and Drug Administration has posted Combined Synopsis/Solicitation & Notice of Intent to Sole Source to Tradespace for Subscription, 75F40126Q00438. The indexed federal notice describes subscription-based access to a search engine with market intelligence, commercialization, intellectual-property analytics, training, and technical support. Deadline Current federal indexing shows responses due September 22, 2026 […]

FundingNo fixed acquisition value verified.
DeadlineSeptember 22, 2026 at 3:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time
Required next actionReview the complete live FDA solicitation document and respond only if the subscription, commercialization and IP analytics, training, technical-support, pricing, and submission requirements can be fully met.
Active — Special Notice / Unusual and Compelling Urgency Bridge Requirement
Verified September 19, 2026

IHS Phoenix Area Nurse Telephone Triage / Nurse Advice Line Bridge Notice — ACQ_IHS_2026_U_01033_01

Opportunity Overview The Indian Health Service Phoenix Area Office has posted Nurse Telephone Triage/Nurse Advice Line Services, ACQ_IHS_2026_U_01033_01, a special notice for a limited-duration bridge action under unusual and compelling urgency while IHS develops a competitive longer-term Phoenix Area requirement. Deadline Current federal-source indexing states capability information is due September 21, 2026 at 12:00 PM […]

FundingNo contract value is stated in the public notice.
DeadlineSeptember 21, 2026 at 12:00 PM Mountain Daylight Time
Required next actionReview the live SAM.gov special notice and submit capability information only if the complete immediate bridge requirement can be met by October 5, 2026, including uninterrupted 24/7 RN coverage, applicable licensing and credentialing, evidence-based triage protocols, privacy and security safeguards, telecommunications, documentation, reporting, and transition requirements.
Verification Pending
Verified September 20, 2026

UMMC Accruent TMS Maintenance Management System Renewal – SS 9746 / RFx 3150007004

The University of Mississippi Medical Center has an open sole-source/RFI notice under SS 9746 / RFx 3150007004 concerning renewal of its computerized maintenance management system used to track work orders, asset assignments, locations, dates, times, construction projects and related facilities data. Official status and deadline The Mississippi procurement portal lists RFx 3150007004 as Open, with […]

FundingNot asserted pending authoritative review of the controlling Notice of Intent and vendor sole-source letter.
DeadlineSeptember 28, 2026 at 3:00 PM; the official Mississippi procurement page does not state a time zone
Required next actionReview the official Notice of Intent, vendor sole-source letter, newspaper advertisement and any amendments before publication, substantive scoring, CRM pursuit, WorkDrive package work, objection or direct-vendor classification. Verify contract value/term, proprietary justification, objection requirements, submission method and all material restrictions from the controlling documents.
Verification Pending
Verified September 20, 2026

University of Mississippi Medical Center Curriculum Mapping – RFP 1308

The University of Mississippi Medical Center currently lists RFP 1308 – Curriculum Mapping on its official Procurement Opportunities page. Verification status UMMC confirms that RFP 1308 is a current solicitation. An indexed copy of UMMC’s public advertisement states proposals are due October 14, 2026 at 4:00 PM CST and instructs interested vendors to request the […]

FundingNot verified; UMMC's current public RFP index does not publish a contract value.
DeadlineOctober 14, 2026 at 4:00 PM CST
Required next actionUMMC's official current RFP page and advertisement confirm RFP 1308 - Curriculum Mapping is current and proposals are due October 14, 2026 at 4:00 PM CST. The complete RFP is available only by emailing DISITProcurement@umc.edu. Obtain and review that controlling RFP before publication, substantive scoring, CRM pursuit, WorkDrive package work, direct-vendor classification, or outreach.
Verification Hold
Verified September 19, 2026

Michigan Ingham County Opioid Crisis Response Grant RFP 65-26

Verification Hold: Ingham County's official Current Bids page lists RFP 65-26, Opioid Crisis Response Grant, with a September 24, 2026 pre-proposal meeting, questions due October 5, 2026 at 3:00 PM ET, and proposals due October 21, 2026 at 11:00 AM ET/local time prevailing. The linked official solicitation packet currently redirects to Microsoft sign-in, so funding, applicant eligibility, match/cost share, scope, required forms, attachments, scoring, and other controlling terms remain unverified.

FundingNot stated on Ingham County's public Current Bids listing; verify the controlling RFP 65-26 packet.
DeadlineProposals due October 21, 2026 no later than 11:00 AM ET (Ingham County states solicitation deadlines use local time prevailing unless otherwise noted). Questions due October 5, 2026 no later than 3:00 PM ET. Pre-proposal meeting listed for September 24, 2026 at 11:00 AM.
Required next actionVerification hold. Obtain and review the complete official RFP 65-26 packet, supplemental information, required forms, and any addenda. Confirm funding amount/applicant cap, eligible applicant classes, geographic rules, match/cost share, allowable and ineligible costs, scoring, insurance/procurement requirements, whether the September 24 meeting is mandatory, required attachments/certifications, and direct-vendor eligibility before publication, formal scoring, CRM work, package production, or outreach.
Active — Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Verified September 19, 2026

NIH NIEHS Cytiva Chromatography Preventative Maintenance Services — 75N96026Q00006

Opportunity Overview The National Institutes of Health, National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences, is soliciting preventative maintenance services for Cytiva chromatography equipment, 75N96026Q00006. The procurement is a total small-business set-aside under NAICS 811210, Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance. Deadline Responses are due September 21, 2026 at 9:30 AM Eastern Daylight Time. Scope The […]

FundingNot stated in the public SAM.gov notice.
DeadlineSeptember 21, 2026 at 9:30 AM Eastern Daylight Time
Required next actionReview Sol_75N96026Q00006.pdf in the live SAM.gov notice and respond only if the complete Cytiva chromatography maintenance, manufacturer-specific service, pricing, registration, representations/certifications, and submission requirements can be documented and met.
Verification Hold — current Montana eMACS-sourced notice is open; controlling Letter of Intent/question attachment is not publicly inspectable in this execution path
Verified September 19, 2026

Montana DPHHS Intent to Sole Source Alzheimer’s Association — DPHHS-SolSour-2027-0688AP

FundingNot stated in the public notice.
DeadlineSeptember 25, 2026 at 2:00 PM MDT
Required next actionVerification hold. Retrieve and review the controlling Letter of Intent referenced in the eMACS event question, plus any current Q&A, amendments, qualifications, response instructions, and award terms. Do not publish, score, classify a Dr. Miltie direct-vendor challenge, create CRM records, or initiate outreach until those controlling materials are reviewed.
Active — Sources Sought / Buy Indian market research
Verified September 19, 2026

IHS JADA Postpartum Hemorrhage Control Device Sources Sought — IHS102027

Opportunity Overview The Indian Health Service is conducting market research for JADA System postpartum hemorrhage control devices, IHS102027, or an equivalent FDA-cleared successor product. This is a Sources Sought notice, not a solicitation for proposals, quotations, or abstracts. Deadline Written responses are due October 5, 2026 at 2:00 PM Central Daylight Time. Competition and Eligibility […]

FundingNo fixed contract value stated in the public Sources Sought notice.
DeadlineOctober 5, 2026 at 2:00 PM Central Daylight Time
Required next actionReview IHS_Sources_Sought_IHS102027_2026-09-18.pdf and the attached Buy Indian Act representation form; respond only if documented JADA or equivalent FDA-cleared product supply capability, applicable small-business/Buy Indian eligibility, delivery, training, and service requirements can be met.
Active — Combined Synopsis/Solicitation / Intended Sole Source
Verified September 19, 2026

NIH NICHD MAGNETOM Terra to Terra.X MRI System Upgrade — 75N98026Q01246

NIH NICHD intended sole-source procurement for two Siemens MAGNETOM Terra to Terra.X MRI upgrade packages at NIH Building 10. Responses are due September 23, 2026 at 4:00 PM EDT.

FundingNo fixed maximum contract value is stated in the public notice.
DeadlineSeptember 23, 2026 at 4:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time
Required next actionReview the complete live SAM.gov notice and respond only if the full Siemens Healthineers Terra.X OEM-specific hardware, software, installation, rigging, shielding, calibration, project-management, pricing, registration, certification, and submission requirements can be documented and met.
Active — Notice of Intent to Sole Source / Capability Statements Accepted
Verified September 19, 2026

NIH BLSA Neuroimaging Image Processing Services — PCA-NIA-02936

NIH notice of intent for Baltimore Longitudinal Study of Aging neuroimaging image-processing services. Capability statements are due September 23, 2026 at 12:00 PM EDT.

FundingNo fixed contract value is stated in the public notice.
DeadlineSeptember 23, 2026 at 12:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time
Required next actionReview the live SAM.gov notice and respond only if comparable BLSA-scale longitudinal neuroimaging, MRI/CT segmentation, computational imaging, statistical inference, continuity, and past-performance capability can be documented.
Active — Amendment 1; Notice of Intent to Sole Source and RFQ
Verified September 19, 2026

IHS Automated Medical Claims Billing — 75H71326Q00076

IHS has amended its automated medical claims billing requirement for the Western Oregon and Warm Springs Service Units. Amendment 1 extends capability statements and quotations to September 23, 2026 at 5:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time.

FundingNo contract ceiling is stated in the public notice; two independently funded firm-fixed-price purchase orders are anticipated.
DeadlineSeptember 23, 2026 at 5:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time
Required next actionReview Amendment 1 and all three current solicitation attachments. Respond only if the complete claims-billing, HIPAA/business-associate, payer-connection, production-readiness, pricing, registration, and submission requirements can be met by October 1, 2026 without material transition delay or interruption. Targeted WorkDrive review found no documented Dr. Miltie capability for this requirement, so no direct pursuit is being opened.
Active — Solicitation
Verified September 19, 2026

IHS Northern Cheyenne Dental Equipment Preventative Maintenance and Repair — 75H70926Q00014

IHS is soliciting preventative maintenance and repair services for dental equipment at the Northern Cheyenne Service Unit in Lame Deer, Montana. Quotations are due October 19, 2026 at 3:00 PM Mountain Daylight Time.

FundingNo fixed maximum contract value is stated in the public solicitation.
DeadlineOctober 19, 2026 at 3:00 PM Mountain Daylight Time
Required next actionReview the complete live SAM.gov solicitation package and respond only if all required dental-equipment maintenance, OEM authorization/certification, technician qualification, response-time, infection-control, pricing, registration, insurance, wage-determination, and submission requirements can be documented and met. Targeted WorkDrive review found no documented Dr. Miltie A-dec/Dentsply/Cavitron authorized-service capability, so no direct pursuit is being opened.
Open - Published
Verified September 19, 2026

CDC Maintenance Agreement – Automated Equipment Monitoring — 75D301-26-Q-79283

Opportunity Overview The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention has posted Maintenance Agreement – Automated Equipment Monitoring, 75D301-26-Q-79283, for maintenance and support of its existing IntelliSense automated environmental monitoring environment in Atlanta, Georgia. Scope The controlling RFQ requires preventive and corrective maintenance, repair, calibration, IQ/OQ, software and firmware support, technical support, training, and related services […]

FundingNo fixed maximum contract value verified.
DeadlineSeptember 28, 2026 at 9:00 AM Eastern Time
Required next actionKeep published while open. Monitor SAM.gov for amendments. Do not initiate a Dr. Miltie direct response unless authoritative capability evidence is established.
Open - Published
Verified September 19, 2026

CDC NIOSH Acoustic Emission Testing Equipment for Coal Mine Roof Safety — 75D301-26-Q-79226

Opportunity Overview CDC NIOSH has posted Acoustic Emission Testing Equipment for Coal Mine Roof Safety, 75D301-26-Q-79226, for the Pittsburgh Mining Research Division. Scope The controlling RFQ requires a complete acoustic-emission testing system for mine-roof-safety laboratory work, including a four-channel data-acquisition node, RMS-output signal-conditioning components, acoustic-emission sensors, software and replay licenses, signal cables, a handheld calibration […]

FundingNo fixed maximum contract value verified.
DeadlineSeptember 23, 2026 at 10:00 AM Eastern Time
Required next actionKeep published while open. Monitor SAM.gov for amendments. Do not initiate a Dr. Miltie direct response absent authoritative capability evidence for the required integrated acoustic-emission system.
1 … 159 160 161 … 164