Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Find healthcare grants worth pursuing.

Search verified healthcare funding opportunities by keyword, geography and organization type. Public Atlas Opportunity Scores help you identify promising opportunities, then Atlas can evaluate the exact fit for your organization.

Reset
3274 verified opportunities shownSorted by highest Atlas Opportunity Score
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified October 7, 2026

DoW Joint Warfighter Medical, Military Medical Research and Development Award — HT942526JWMRPMMRDA

Open FY26 Joint Warfighter Medical Research Program Military Medical Research and Development Award. Approximately $8.8 million supports about four awards. The mandatory August 18, 2026 preapplication/preproposal has passed; invited full applications/proposals are due November 16, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET.

Funding$8.8 million total FY26 program funding; approximately 4 expected awards. About 2 standard MMRDA awards with $1.4 million total-cost caps and about 2 MMRDA-CRCTO awards with $3 million total-cost caps. Maximum 3-year period of performance. No cost sharing required.
DeadlineMandatory preapplication/preproposal: August 18, 2026 at 5:00 PM Eastern Time (passed). Invitation to submit: September 3, 2026. Invited full application/proposal: November 16, 2026 at 11:59 PM Eastern Time. Verification period ends November 23, 2026 at 5:00 PM Eastern Time.
Required next actionCurrent-cycle applicants must have completed the mandatory August 18 preapplication/preproposal and received an invitation to submit a full application. Confirm prior qualifying DoW funding, minimum TRL/KRL 5, alignment to an FY26 JWMRP focus area, and the correct MMRDA or MMRDA-CRCTO pathway before preparing the invited full application.
Open — 2026 Recovery Housing Program application window opened September 2, 2026 and closes November 1, 2026. Direct substance-use-recovery housing scope independently verified from current Maryland DHCD sources; publication scope gate passed.Atlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified October 3, 2026

Maryland — State Recovery Housing Program 2026

Maryland DHCD's 2026 Recovery Housing Program is open to county governments, including Baltimore City, to create or expand transitional recovery housing for women recovering from substance use disorders who are pregnant, have children with them, or are seeking reunification with their children. Counties may apply on behalf of eligible nonprofit recovery-housing providers. Eligible activities include property acquisition, new construction, rehabilitation, and renovation. Applications are due November 1, 2026 at 5:00 p.m.; the official notice does not state a time zone.

FundingMaryland's official May 26, 2026 Recovery Housing Program action-plan notice states that the State was awarded $1,182,080 in HUD RHP funding and proposed to use those funds through a competitive county-government process. The current 2026 program page and August 17 funding notice do not state an applicant award cap or expressly confirm that the entire $1,182,080 is available for this application round.
DeadlineNovember 1, 2026 at 5:00 p.m.; the August 17, 2026 DHCD public notice publishes the closing time but does not state a time zone.
Required next actionBefore application work, obtain the current 2026 DHCD application package, program policies/procedures, and submission instructions from the workshop materials or by requesting them from DHCD. Confirm the county-government sponsor, nonprofit recovery-housing partner eligibility, project scope, current forms, evaluation criteria, and submission method. Do not infer an award cap or funding amount not published in the current 2026 materials.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified September 16, 2026

Washington Community Information Exchange (WA CIE) Infrastructure RFP 2026

Comagine Health issued the Washington Community Information Exchange Infrastructure RFP on September 14, 2026 for a configurable statewide health and social-service interoperability platform. Annual ceilings are $3.4 million in 2027 and 2028 and $3.5 million per year in 2029-2031. Proposals are due October 23, 2026 at 4:00 p.m. Pacific Time.

FundingAnnual funding ceilings: $3,400,000 CY2027; $3,400,000 CY2028; $3,500,000 per year CY2029-CY2031. Funding and renewals are contingent; stated amounts are ceilings, not guaranteed spend.
DeadlineOctober 23, 2026 at 4:00 p.m. Pacific Time (PT); questions due October 9, 2026 at 4:00 p.m. PT
Required next actionDirect-vendor track only. Verify N9+ against all Form A mandatory requirements, commercial-solution maturity, three relevant references, key-personnel experience, WaTech Form E, HITRUST/SOC 2 and security-testing readiness, and statewide implementation capacity before any proposal work or contact. Procurement communications must use Comagine's designated WA CIE procurement channel only.
Open - Existing LOI Holders OnlyAtlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Florida FY 2026-27 Live Like Bella Pediatric Cancer Research Initiative

Florida's FY 2026-27 Live Like Bella Pediatric Cancer Research Initiative is in the full application phase for applicants that submitted the required LOI by September 2, 2026. Addendum I sets the full application deadline at October 21, 2026 at noon ET. Live Like Bella awards range by mechanism up to $900,000.

FundingLive Like Bella grant categories range from $100,000 to $900,000 depending on mechanism. The highest published Bella Initiative ceiling is $900,000 for Multicenter Clinical Trials over up to 48 months. Other category ceilings include $600,000 for Emerging Therapeutics and Technologies, $300,000 for High Risk High Reward Clinical Trials and New Investigator Research, $250,000 for Discovery Science and Non Typical Clinical Trials or Socio Behavioral Research, $125,000 for High Risk High Reward Discovery Science, and $100,000 for Equipment and Bridge awards.
DeadlineOctober 21, 2026 at noon ET for full applications under Addendum I. Required LOI deadline was September 2, 2026 at noon ET; applicants without a timely LOI are not eligible for the current full application phase.
Required next actionPublication only for general discovery. Do not begin cold outreach to previously unsent organizations because the required LOI deadline has passed. If a Florida based university or established research institute can be authoritatively verified as a timely LOI holder, it may still be evaluated for current full application support before October 21, 2026 at noon ET.
Open — Grants.gov step closed October 6, 2026; JustGrants due October 9, 2026 at 8:59 PM ETAtlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified October 7, 2026

BJA FY 2026 Invited to Apply – Byrne Discretionary Community Project Grants/Byrne Discretionary Grants Program

Invitation-only FY 2026 BJA funding for congressionally designated justice, reentry, behavioral-health, victim-services, public-safety and related projects. $410.6 million is expected across 478 awards, with no match required; only named invited recipients may apply.

Funding$410,642,547 expected total BJA funding across 478 anticipated awards; no universal per-applicant cap because each invited recipient is limited to its designated FY 2026 appropriation amount; the official project list includes BJA-designated projects up to $8,000,000; no cost sharing or match required.
DeadlineExtended live deadlines: Grants.gov SF-424 due October 6, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET; complete JustGrants application due October 9, 2026 at 8:59 PM ET.
Required next actionOnly designated FY 2026 invited applicants that completed the Grants.gov step by October 6, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET should continue. Confirm the legal recipient name or DBA and SAM.gov UEI match the official project list, use the exact appropriated project title and amount, complete the required SF-424, proposal abstract, proposal narrative, budget and applicable attachments, and submit the complete JustGrants application by October 9, 2026 at 8:59 PM ET. Organizations that did not complete the Grants.gov step by October 6 cannot begin a new application for this cycle.
Open - publication hold pending explicit proposal deadline time-zone verificationAtlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified September 17, 2026

Georgia Gwinnett County RP028-26 Emergency Medical Patient Billing Services Annual Contract

FundingNo guaranteed contract value or award ceiling is stated. Pricing is a percentage of amounts collected by the service provider for EMS billing, with firm pricing required for the initial term and renewal pricing addressed for four additional one-year options.
DeadlineOctober 7, 2026 at 2:50 PM local time in Lawrenceville, Georgia. Reverified September 17, 2026: the controlling RFP still does not explicitly name the proposal deadline time zone; the County solicitation listing labels the associated 3:00 PM opening as EST.
Required next actionMaintain publication and any direct-vendor pursuit hold until Gwinnett County explicitly confirms the October 7, 2026 proposal deadline time zone. Continue monitoring the County solicitation page for addenda. Dr. Miltie/QC Healthcare remains No Bid on currently verified evidence unless every mandatory ambulance-billing qualification is independently established.
Active — application period openAtlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified September 30, 2026

California DHCS Scaling Dyadic Care Grant Program 2026

DHCS is offering $17 million for approximately 20 to 30 Medi-Cal pediatric primary-care organizations to build and scale dyadic behavioral health services, with fixed awards of $500,000 or $700,000 based on pediatric Medi-Cal volume.

Funding$17,000,000 total; Tier 1 fixed award $700,000 for service locations serving at least 1,000 Medi-Cal children ages 0-5; Tier 2 fixed award $500,000 for service locations serving at least 500 Medi-Cal children ages 0-5
DeadlineOctober 26, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. Pacific Time (current DHCS program page specifies PDT)
Required next actionConfirm the applicant is an eligible Medi-Cal organization operating a pediatric or family primary-care setting and meets the applicable Tier 1 or Tier 2 pediatric Medi-Cal volume threshold. Prepare the required leadership support, DHCS budget template, staffing plan and narrative, resumes or CVs, organization chart, audited financial statement, W-9, and any applicable federally approved indirect-cost-rate documentation. Submit by October 26, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. PDT.
Active — published; healthcare/life-sciences pathway documented through current DoD Service BAA research areasAtlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified October 3, 2026

FY26 Defense Established Program to Stimulate Competitive Research (DEPSCoR) – Capacity Building (CB) (NOFOAFRLAFOSR20260003)

FY26 DEPSCoR Capacity Building supports eligible institutions of higher education in Delaware and other DEPSCoR jurisdictions. A mandatory White Paper and supporting documentation are due October 12, 2026 at 11:59 PM Eastern Time through RunGrants; invited full proposals are due April 5, 2027 at 11:59 PM Eastern Time through Grants.gov. One to four awards of up to $1.5 million each are anticipated, with no required cost share.

FundingUp to $6,000,000 total; one to four grants; up to $1,500,000 total cost per award, with up to $750,000 total cost per year for two years. No cost sharing or matching required.
DeadlineMandatory White Paper and supporting documentation due October 12, 2026 at 11:59 PM Eastern Time through RunGrants. Invited full proposals due April 5, 2027 at 11:59 PM Eastern Time through Grants.gov.
Required next actionKEEP PUBLISHED. Wyoming institutions of higher education are expressly eligible under FY26 DEPSCoR Capacity Building. Publication is limited to documented healthcare, life-sciences, biosciences, or human-performance pathways tied to a current DoD Service BAA research area; generic non-health defense research does not satisfy Atlas scope. Confirm the institution has not committed its one allowable application; engage the executive research office because the Team Lead must be executive staff; complete RunGrants registration and Program Officer questions by October 7, 2026 at 11:59 PM Eastern Time; and submit the mandatory White Paper and supporting documentation by October 12, 2026 at 11:59 PM Eastern Time. Invited full proposals are due April 5, 2027 at 11:59 PM Eastern Time.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified September 24, 2026

Connecticut Safe Harbor Fund — 2026 Reproductive and Gender-Affirming Care Access Grants

Connecticut’s Safe Harbor Fund is accepting applications from eligible nonprofits, community-based providers, and other statutory entities that help individuals travel to Connecticut for reproductive or gender-affirming healthcare. The next funding-round deadline is November 3, 2026 at 5:00 p.m.; the official page does not state a time zone.

FundingVariable; no standard award amount or applicant ceiling is published by the Connecticut Office of the Treasurer.
DeadlineNovember 3, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. (time zone not stated on the official application page)
Required next actionConfirm statutory eligibility under Section 173 of Connecticut Public Act 25-168, complete the official Safe Harbor Fund application, assemble all required IRS, audit, budget, and internal-control documents, and submit the complete package to the Connecticut Office of the Treasurer by November 3, 2026 at 5:00 p.m.
Open — applications due October 13, 2026 at 12:00 noonAtlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified October 7, 2026

Virginia DCJS CY 2027-2029 Jail-Based SUD Treatment and Transition Fund Grant

Virginia DCJS is accepting CY 2027-2029 applications from local and regional jails for jail-based substance use disorder treatment and transition services. Approximately $900,000 is available, individual requests may not exceed $150,000 over 36 months, no match is required, and applications are due October 13, 2026 at 12:00 noon; the controlling guidelines do not separately state a time zone.

FundingApproximately $900,000 total; individual subgrant requests may not exceed $150,000 for the 36-month award period. No matching funds required.
DeadlineOctober 13, 2026 at 12:00 noon in OGMS; the controlling guidelines do not separately state a time zone.
Required next actionVirginia local and regional jails should confirm eligibility and required licenses or certifications, document the service gap and proposed treatment or transition model, prepare the itemized budget and narrative required by DCJS, and submit through OGMS by October 13, 2026 at 12:00 noon. The current public program page does not separately state a time zone, so applicants should confirm the live OGMS clock before final submission.
Active — Willing & Qualified ContractingAtlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Maine DHHS MAT Jail Re-Entry, OBOT & Recovery Coach — Willing & Qualified Contracting Pathway

Opportunity Overview The Maine Department of Health and Human Services, Office of Behavioral Health has an active Willing & Qualified contracting pathway for Medication Assisted Treatment (MAT) — Jail Re-Entry/OBOT under CT NOI 0720260505. The State’s current PJF covers MAT in office-based opioid treatment settings, recovery-coach services linked to office-based medical centers and emergency-department induction, […]

FundingCurrent PJF lists $1,113,265 in total projected spend across eleven incumbent agreements for July 1, 2026 through June 30, 2027. These are existing contract values, not a published ceiling or guaranteed amount for an additional provider.
DeadlineActive Willing & Qualified posting through June 30, 2027 under CT NOI 0720260505. The State does not publish a separate application deadline, closing clock time, or time zone; interested qualified providers are directed to the Department contract administrator listed in the PJF.
Required next actionTreat Mercy Hospital and the ten listed Maine county/multi-county jail entities as incumbent contract holders, not unsent applicants for this exact W&Q pathway. For any additional prospective provider, first verify its specific MAT/OBOT, recovery-coach, and/or jail re-entry service model; all required federal and Maine licenses/certifications; licensed medical and clinical staffing; correctional or office-based treatment capacity; and current incremental contracting/funding availability with the DHHS contract administrator. Then complete canonical CRM Contact/Lead/Deal, Email Opt-Out, and actual sent-history deduplication before outreach. Do not initiate Dr. Miltie direct-vendor pursuit unless the specialized clinical and regulatory qualification requirements are independently established.
ForecastedAtlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified 2026-09-20

CDC Forecast: Direct-to-Consumer Distribution of HIV and Other STI Self-Tests (CDC-RFA-PS-27-0037)

Forecast status: CDC-RFA-PS-27-0037 is not yet open. CDC forecasts $75 million in program funding, 1 expected award, an estimated March 22, 2027 posting date, and an estimated May 21, 2027 application due date. Forecast only; no outreach or application action until the posted NOFO is verified.

Funding$75,000,000 forecast program funding; 1 expected award. Award minimum and maximum are not yet posted.
DeadlineEstimated application due date: May 21, 2027. Exact submission deadline and time zone are not yet posted.
Required next actionReverify on or after the estimated March 22, 2027 posting date. Publish or route only after CDC posts the NOFO and controlling open status, exact deadline/time zone, final eligibility, award terms, forms, attachments, amendments, and submission mechanics are verified.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified September 30, 2026

Kentucky — Barren County Opioid Settlement Grant

Barren County, Kentucky is accepting 2026 opioid-settlement grant proposals from organizations or groups addressing opioid prevention, harm reduction, treatment, recovery, substance use disorders, polysubstance use, or co-occurring mental health and substance use conditions. Proposals are accepted September 17 through October 15, 2026; the county does not publish an exact cutoff time or time zone.

FundingBarren County does not publish a universal per-applicant award ceiling. The number of awards and funds available depend on the county's annual opioid-settlement allocation.
DeadlineOctober 15, 2026. The live county page does not publish an exact cutoff time or time zone.
Required next actionDefine a Barren County opioid-remediation project, map it to KRS 15.291(5) allowable uses, avoid supplanting existing funding, complete the county proposal and budget template, attach the project director resume or biography and optional support materials, and submit by October 15, 2026 after confirming cutoff timing directly with the county.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified September 21, 2026

Connecticut — New Canaan Community Foundation 2026-27 Multi-Year Strategic Growth and Solutions Grants

New Canaan Community Foundation is accepting 2026-27 multi-year Strategic Growth and Solutions proposals from established NCCF grantee organizations working in behavioral health, early childhood, or human services. Awards are expected in the $100,000-$250,000 range over 3-5 years, with applications due October 16, 2026 at 11:30 PM; the published materials do not state a time zone.

Funding$100,000-$250,000 over 3-5 years; 1-2 awards anticipated
DeadlineOctober 16, 2026 at 11:30 PM. The published NCCF application page and guidelines do not state a time zone; confirm the portal cutoff and submit early.
Required next actionIdentify established NCCF grantees with at least three qualifying NCCF grant-cycle awards in the past five years and current work in behavioral health, early childhood, or human services. Verify grant history before outreach. Build any proposal only from verified organization facts and the controlling NCCF application requirements.
Active — 2027 Impact Grant application openAtlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified September 30, 2026

Indiana — United Way of South Central Indiana 2027 Impact Grants

United Way of South Central Indiana is accepting 2027 Impact Grant applications from qualifying nonprofits serving Brown, Greene, Lawrence, Monroe, Orange, or Owen counties. Requests may be up to $25,000 for one year, including Healthy Community programs that expand healthcare and behavioral-health access for ALICE households.

FundingUp to $25,000 per organization for a one-year grant period. The current application states that funds are unrestricted and applicants should explain specific planned use such as salaries, programs, supplies, and other costs directly supporting expected outcomes.
DeadlineOctober 16, 2026. The current official program page and live 2027 application do not publish a closing clock time or time zone. Atlas will not infer one; new cold outreach is fail-closed until the exact cutoff is authoritatively verified.
Required next actionConfirm the applicant serves at least one eligible county, is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit or has a qualifying fiscal sponsor, and is proposing one program that clearly supports ALICE households and one of UWSCI's focus areas. Use the live application portal and current supporting resources, assemble the requested governance and financial documents, and submit by October 16, 2026. Because the public deadline omits a closing time and time zone, confirm the exact portal cutoff before relying on the final day.
Active — rolling application / no fixed deadline publishedAtlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified September 24, 2026

Indiana — MHS School-Based Telehealth Funding Application — Rolling

Managed Health Services (MHS) maintains a live Indiana School-Based Telehealth Funding Application for provider-school partnerships interested in establishing school-based telehealth clinics. The current public application does not publish a fixed deadline, award amount, or universal match requirement, so those terms remain fail-closed pending verification.

FundingCurrent public MHS application does not publish an award amount or range. Verify directly with MHS before outreach or package production.
DeadlineRolling / no fixed deadline published on the live MHS application as verified September 23, 2026.
Required next actionVerify current MHS award amount/range, equipment list and ownership terms, procurement/vendor rules, match/cost-share requirement, award cadence, maintenance/support obligations, and any current application-cycle limits. Then identify a legitimate Indiana school/provider partnership with an existing relationship. Before ORIGINAL outreach verify a business Contact, Email_Opt_Out is not true, no authoritative permanent hard bounce, and no duplicate original in Account/Contact/Deal/Atlas_Email_Queue/authoritative send history. Ordinary outreach must not introduce or sell N9+.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified September 24, 2026

Indiana — Indianapolis Foundation 2027 Summer Youth Program Fund

The Indianapolis Foundation’s 2027 Summer Youth Program Fund is open for Marion County summer youth programs serving ages 4–24. Applications close October 16, 2026 at 4:00 PM; the official public materials reviewed do not state a time zone. A separate Lilly Endowment capital round offers approximately 35 awards up to $45,000 for qualifying repeat SYPF grantees.

FundingProgram Grant: no universal applicant request ceiling published in current official materials reviewed. Separate 2027 Lilly Endowment capital grants: approximately 35 awards up to $45,000 each for qualifying repeat SYPF grantees.
DeadlineOctober 16, 2026 at 4:00 PM; official public materials reviewed do not state a time zone.
Required next actionIdentify an eligible Marion County youth-serving tax-exempt organization or fiscally sponsored project with a credible 2027 summer program; verify applicant eligibility, current portal requirements, budget, historical SYPF status if capital funding is contemplated, verified business Contact, Email_Opt_Out, permanent bounce, Account/Contact/Deal/Atlas_Email_Queue/send-history deduplication before any ORIGINAL outreach. Ordinary outreach must not mention N9+.
Active — Rapid Grants accepted February 1 through November 30, 2026Atlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified September 24, 2026

Indiana — Ball Brothers Foundation 2026 Rapid Grants

Ball Brothers Foundation is accepting 2026 Rapid Grant requests through November 30, 2026 for immediate needs of Indiana nonprofits, government organizations, and schools. Awards are up to $5,000, with strongest geographic priority in Muncie, Delaware County, and East Central Indiana. Health & Public Safety is an explicit focus area, and recent Foundation awards include point-of-care ultrasound and emergency-response equipment.

FundingUp to $5,000 per Rapid Grant.
DeadlineNovember 30, 2026 at 4:00 p.m.; the current official application page does not expressly state a time zone.
Required next actionQualify a nonprofit, government organization, or school operating in Indiana, prioritizing Muncie/Delaware County and East Central Indiana. Verify the immediate need, live GoApply requirements, strategic-plan linkage, allowable costs, any procurement constraints, and a verified business Contact. Clear Email_Opt_Out, permanent-bounce, Account/Contact/Deal/Atlas_Email_Queue and authoritative send-history deduplication before ORIGINAL outreach.
Open - 2027 applications accepted July 27 through October 2, 2026; exact closing time/time zone not published on current public pageAtlas Opportunity Score 94/100
Verified September 25, 2026

Indiana – Parkview Health 2027 Community Impact Program Support

Parkview Health is accepting 2027 Community Impact Program Support applications for extended community-health programming between July 27 and October 2, 2026. Eligible applicants must be 501(c)(3) nonprofits in good standing or government entities serving Parkview's local geographic service area. Current priorities include mental health, substance use disorders, obesity, cancer, maternal and child health, access to healthcare services, and other social drivers of health.

FundingNo universal Program Support award ceiling is published on Parkview's current public Funding & Support page or the published Funding Guidelines. Do not infer an amount from prior-year aggregate awards.
DeadlineOctober 2, 2026. The current public Parkview page does not publish an exact closing clock time or time zone.
Required next actionBefore ORIGINAL outreach, verify a specific eligible Indiana applicant in Parkview's service area, the exact October 2 portal cutoff time and time zone, current application requirements, project allowability, and authoritative CRM and queue deduplication. Ordinary initial outreach must not introduce or sell N9+.
Open — LOI-qualified applicants onlyAtlas Opportunity Score 93/100
Verified September 29, 2026

Texas CPRIT Texas Regional Training Award — FY 2027 Cycle 2

CPRIT's FY 2027 Cycle 2 Texas Regional Training Award offers up to $2 million over five years for eligible regional institutions. The mandatory September 4, 2026 at 5:00 PM Central Time Letter of Intent gate has closed; only institutions that timely submitted an LOI and received CPRIT approval may proceed to the September 16-November 18, 2026 full application window.

FundingUp to $2,000,000 over a five-year period.
DeadlineMandatory Letter of Intent: September 4, 2026 at 5:00 PM CT. Late LOIs will not be accepted, and CPRIT approval of the LOI is required before a full application may be submitted. Approved applicants: application opens September 16, 2026 at 7:00 AM CT and closes November 18, 2026 at 5:00 PM CT.
Required next actionThe September 4, 2026 at 5:00 PM CT mandatory LOI deadline has passed. Do not initiate a new TRTA pursuit. Proceed only if the institution timely submitted its LOI and CPRIT approved it. Qualified applicants should now prepare the full application for the September 16, 2026 at 7:00 AM CT opening and November 18, 2026 at 5:00 PM CT deadline, preserving the approved training theme, PI, trainee structure, mentoring plan, budget and required regional cancer-workforce elements.
1 … 11 12 13 … 164