Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Community Health Center

Verified healthcare funding opportunities organized by organization type: Community Health Center. Review the public Atlas Opportunity Score, then request an organization-specific analysis when an opportunity looks promising.

Atlas IndexOrganization Type Intelligence
Latest verification: October 12, 2026
Verified records78
Active opportunities52
Top opportunity score99/100
States represented29

GeographyIowa · National · North Carolina · Michigan · Connecticut · Maine · Texas · Pennsylvania · New York · Maryland · Nebraska · Montana · Missouri · South Dakota · Ohio · Florida · Massachusetts · Vermont · Hawaii · Alaska · California · Illinois · Minnesota · Idaho · Utah · Kentucky · Mississippi · Virginia · Tennessee

← All Healthcare Grants Organization Type
Closed Atlas Opportunity Score 99/100
Verified August 29, 2026

Iowa Department of Health and Human Services

Iowa Healthy Hometowns Mobile Integrated Health

Iowa Healthy Hometowns funding to initiate or expand rural Mobile Integrated Health through EMS-led, community-based care, telehealth, chronic disease support, and post-discharge services.

FundingAward structure governed by RFP; IowaGrants lists no preset award limit
DeadlineClosed September 1, 2026 at 12:00 PM CT.
Required next actionQualified Iowa Authorized EMS Services should complete the Mobile Integrated Health application in IowaGrants and submit by September 1, 2026 at 12:00 PM CT.
Upcoming Atlas Opportunity Score 99/100
Verified September 4, 2026

Ohio Department of Health

Ohio RHTP Rural School-Based Health Centers — 2026 Funding Watch

Ohio's Rural Health Transformation plan establishes a major rural school-based health center initiative with telehealth, remote monitoring, primary care, behavioral health, dental services and innovative screening technology. Current state materials identify approximately $21.2 million for the initiative in the current fiscal year, but Atlas has not verified an open downstream application for new applicants, so this record is maintained as a Funding Watch.

FundingApproximately $21.2 million identified for Ohio Rural School-Based Health Centers in the current fiscal year; Ohio's RHTP project narrative estimated $20 million to $25 million annually for this initiative. No downstream per-applicant award ceiling has been verified.
DeadlineFunding Watch — no verified open downstream application deadline as of September 4, 2026.
Required next actionMonitor Ohio Department of Health Rural Health Transformation implementation channels for a school-based health center RFP, subaward notice, site-selection process, technical-assistance procurement or other authorized purchasing pathway. Do not represent the state allocation as an open applicant grant until controlling terms are published.
Active — application deadline extended Atlas Opportunity Score 99/100
Verified September 16, 2026 — verified against County of Maui Office of Recovery Public Services NOFA Version 2.0 dated September 8, 2026, the current official program page, the September 9 deadline-extension notice, and the September 9 Public Services Round 1 FAQs. Stale September 24 dates remain visible on some rendered PDF pages and on the separate live "Programs Open for Application" page; those stale references are non-controlling. Round 1 FAQ controls on QUEST duplication of benefits, LMI/presumed-benefit participation, citizenship status, procurement, and the $500,000 minimum total 24-month request are now incorporated into Atlas analysis.

County of Maui Office of Recovery

County of Maui Ho‘okumu Hou CDBG-DR Public Services Program 2026

Funding$25,000,000 total Public Services Program allocation; $21,000,000 designated for this NOFA. Individual awards range from $500,000 to $2,000,000.
DeadlineOctober 8, 2026 at 5:00 PM HST. Round 2 applicant questions are due September 20, 2026 at 5:00 PM HST, with responses scheduled for September 28, 2026 at 9:00 AM HST.
Required next actionPrioritize Maui County nonprofit and public healthcare, behavioral-health, case-management, homelessness, child/family and health-navigation providers that can document a new service or a quantifiable expansion tied to the August 2023 Wildfires. Before outreach, verify each organization’s eligibility, authoritative recipient, business email, Email Opt-Out status, sent-history deduplication, and sufficient response time. Before package production, confirm active SAM.gov and Hawaii Compliance Express standing, disaster tie-back, LMI or approved Urgent Need national objective, reimbursement cash-flow capacity, required County templates and every Appendix 2 attachment. Use the September 9 Round 1 FAQs as controlling clarification during applicant screening and package strategy, especially for QUEST duplication-of-benefits, LMI/presumed-benefit documentation, participant citizenship-status requirements, procurement of contractors/vendors, and the $500,000 minimum total request across the 24-month eligible period. Re-check the Round 2 Q&A after September 28 before final package work.
Upcoming Atlas Opportunity Score 99/100
Verified September 22, 2026

Texas Health and Human Services Commission (HHSC)

Texas Rural Texas Strong — Future Rural Health Transformation Funding Watch

Funding Watch Overview Texas is implementing the Rural Texas Strong portfolio under the federal Rural Health Transformation Program. Texas received $281,319,360.67 for Budget Period 1 and has described a multi-year transformation strategy spanning rural prevention and wellness, workforce, infrastructure, technology and care-delivery modernization. Atlas is maintaining this page as a Funding Watch because the major […]

FundingTexas received $281,319,360.67 for Rural Health Transformation Program Budget Period 1 and estimates approximately $1.4 billion over five years, subject to federal requirements. Earlier 2026 Rural Texas Strong competitions included major prevention, workforce and infrastructure rounds, but those application windows have closed. Future award amounts and applicant ceilings will be controlled by each new procurement.
DeadlineFunding Watch — no next Rural Texas Strong application deadline is verified as of September 22, 2026. The current HHSC Grants Portal lists no open grant opportunities; the most recent Rural Texas Strong Initiative 4 Round 2 deadline was August 26, 2026.
Required next actionPre-position a rural Texas project now and monitor HHSC procurement notices rather than reusing a closed 2026 application. Build an implementation-ready concept around the CMS-approved Rural Texas Strong strategies, including chronic-disease prevention and wellness, patient-facing technology, AI and telehealth, rural workforce recruitment and training, cybersecurity, or equipment and infrastructure modernization. Document the rural service area, current access or capacity gap, eligible lead organization, measurable outcomes, implementation timeline, sustainability and any needed academic, hospital, clinic, EMS or community partners.
Upcoming Atlas Opportunity Score 99/100
Verified September 23, 2026

Pennsylvania Department of Human Services (DHS)

Pennsylvania Rural Health Transformation Plan — Future Funding Watch

Pennsylvania DHS has closed its earlier 2026 Rural Health Transformation rounds but has published a specific pipeline of future opportunities spanning community paramedicine, EMS, maternal remote monitoring, AI and digital infrastructure, mobile health, workforce, EHR/HIO onboarding and rural training. Atlas tracks the next verified notice here.

FundingFunding Watch — Pennsylvania DHS has announced future RHTP pathways for community paramedicine, rural EMS, nonemergency transportation, maternal remote monitoring, digital infrastructure/AI, mobile and digital health, mobile health units, EHR/HIO onboarding and rural workforce. Future round pools and applicant ceilings are not yet published and will be governed by each new notice.
DeadlineFunding Watch — no deadline is yet published for the next Pennsylvania RHTP mobile, digital, EMS, maternal-health or related opportunity.
Required next actionMonitor the Pennsylvania DHS Rural Health Transformation Plan funding-opportunities page for the next controlling notice covering Hospital-to-Home Community Paramedicine, Rural EMS Improvement and Sustainability, Rural Paramedicine and Mobile Health Programs, Reliable Nonemergency Transportation, Maternal Health Remote Monitoring, Digital Infrastructure and Next-Generation AI, Mobile and Digital Health, mobile health unit funding, EHR/HIO onboarding, or rural healthcare workforce awards. Keep this record in Draft until a current opportunity publishes authoritative applicant eligibility, allowable costs, funding terms, deadline, and submission mechanics.
Funding Watch Atlas Opportunity Score 99/100
Verified September 22, 2026

New York State Department of Health

New York Rural Health Transformation Program — Future Funding Watch

New York's first $76.2 million Rural Community Health Integration application round is closed, but CMS confirmed on September 4, 2026 that approximately $76 million is now being delivered to strengthen rural regional networks, technology-enhanced primary care, workforce training and care coordination. Atlas tracks the next verified New York RHTP funding or procurement opportunity rather than treating implementation funding as a new open application.

FundingNew York received $212,058,207.80 for RHTP Budget Period 1. Approximately $76 million from the first Rural Community Health Integration initiative is now being delivered for regional coordination, technology-enhanced primary care and related rural transformation. No next-round applicant ceiling has been published.
DeadlineFunding Watch — no next-round New York RHTP application deadline is published as of September 22, 2026. The first Rural Community Health Integration application period has closed; the current state page now lists awardees and implementation materials.
Required next actionPre-position for New York's next verified RHTP funding or procurement opportunity. Document rural service geography and access gaps, assemble hospital/FQHC/behavioral-health/public-health/community partnerships, and build implementation-ready concepts around technology-enhanced primary care, telehealth, eConsults, workforce, remote-supported training and cybersecurity. Monitor NYSDOH for the next official notice; do not treat the September 4 CMS implementation announcement as a new open application.
Funding Watch — broader Maryland Rural Health Transformation Program pipeline; first-round RHTP awards are in implementation and no new statewide RHTP application deadline is currently published. Atlas Opportunity Score 99/100
Verified September 23, 2026

Maryland Department of Health (MDH)

Maryland Rural Health Transformation Program — Future Funding Watch

Maryland's Rural Health Transformation Program remains a high-priority Funding Watch. MDH reports a $168.18 million Budget Period 1 award, $163.7 million in planned subawards and $134.8 million expected through competitive procurement processes. Current verified future pathways include school-based health-center expansion and mobile units, HIE connectivity and AI-enabled workflows, telehealth infrastructure, technology-enabled chronic-disease management, mobile integrated health/community paramedicine, behavioral health and workforce.

FundingMaryland's Budget Period 1 Rural Health Transformation Program award totals $168,180,837.61. MDH states that $163.7 million in BP1 subawards are planned and $134.8 million will be available through competitive procurement processes. These statewide figures are not individual applicant ceilings; downstream award sizes will be controlled by each solicitation.
DeadlineFunding Watch — no additional statewide Maryland Rural Health Transformation Program application deadline is currently published as of September 23, 2026. Maryland's first RHTP awards are already in implementation. The separate State Recovery Housing Program remains open through November 1, 2026 at 5:00 PM; the official public notice does not state a time zone and Atlas tracks that opportunity separately under record #3513.
Required next actionPre-position rural Maryland projects around the state's verified pipeline: school-based health-center expansion and mobile units, HIE connectivity and AI-enabled workflows, centralized telehealth infrastructure, technology-enabled chronic-disease management, mobile integrated health/community paramedicine, behavioral-health expansion, rural workforce and value-based care. Track MDH and partner procurement channels for the next controlling notice, then verify applicant eligibility, award size, allowable costs, match, deadline and submission mechanics before outreach or budgeting.
Implementation / Procurement Watch — hospital grant agreements executed September 16, 2026 Atlas Opportunity Score 99/100
Verified September 24, 2026

Connecticut Department of Social Services (DSS)

Connecticut Rural Health Transformation Program — Rural Hospital Implementation & Procurement Watch

Connecticut DSS finalized $50 million in Rural Health Transformation Program right-sizing and infrastructure agreements on September 16, 2026, including $46 million for Day Kimball, Sharon, Windham and Charlotte Hungerford hospitals and $3.98 million for Mathematica technical assistance. These are executed implementation awards, not a new public applicant round. Atlas is monitoring hospital and state procurement channels for resulting telehealth, virtual-care, remote-monitoring, equipment and implementation opportunities.

FundingConnecticut received $154,249,105.53 for Rural Health Transformation Program Budget Period 1. On September 16, 2026, DSS finalized $50 million in rural-hospital right-sizing and infrastructure agreements: $46 million to four hospital systems, including $20.23 million for Day Kimball Hospital, $13.12 million for Sharon Hospital, and $12.65 million combined for Hartford HealthCare's Windham Hospital and Charlotte Hungerford Hospital, plus $3.98 million for Mathematica technical assistance. These figures are executed Year 1 awards, not a new applicant ceiling.
DeadlineImplementation / procurement watch. No public application deadline applies to the executed September 16, 2026 hospital agreements. The first Connecticut OHS AI-enabled care coordination and remote patient monitoring NOFO closed July 7, 2026 at 2:00 PM ET.
Required next actionDo not create new applicant outreach from the executed hospital awards. Monitor Connecticut DSS, CTSource and the procurement channels of Day Kimball Hospital, Sharon Hospital, Windham Hospital and Charlotte Hungerford Hospital for project-specific solicitations, vendor registrations and implementation notices. Day Kimball has confirmed that planning and procurement will proceed on separate timelines for advanced imaging, digital infrastructure, virtual health and tele-specialty services. Evaluate N9+ and QC Healthcare only against a future controlling procurement or hospital-led partner request.
Expired Atlas Opportunity Score 99/100
Verified September 1, 2026

Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services

Nebraska RHTP 5.3 — Modification of Existing Clinical Facilities for Mental Health Crisis

Archived Nebraska RHTP intelligence for the $5.5 million 2026 rural mental-health crisis facility and equipment round, which closed August 31 and is now under review.

Funding$5,500,000 total available. Individual awards are determined by DHHS on a first-come, first-served basis and depend on project scope and remaining funds; the RFA does not publish a per-applicant ceiling.
DeadlineClosed August 31, 2026; Nebraska DHHS lists applications under review
Required next actionDo not submit a new 2026 application. Monitor Nebraska DHHS for award announcements, amendments and any successor RHTP 5.3 round; preserve facility assessments, crisis-service expansion plans, equipment lists and readiness documentation for rapid reactivation if funding reopens.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 99/100
Verified September 30, 2026

Iowa Department of Health and Human Services

Iowa Healthy Hometowns Cardiovascular Health Hub Program (COMPADM26007)

Iowa HHS Healthy Hometowns funding for rural cardiovascular Hub-and-Spoke Networks, tele-cardiology, diagnostics, chronic-disease management, rehabilitation, workforce, equipment, and remote-patient-monitoring capacity. Mandatory Letter of Intent due October 19, 2026; applications due November 17, 2026 at 12:00 p.m. local Iowa time.

FundingApproximately $33,361,333 total in Contract Year 1 across an undetermined number of awards. Maximum four-year budgets: Option 1 $16,283,040; Option 2 $21,710,720; Option 3 $10,855,360. Applicants may request less.
DeadlineMandatory Letter of Intent: October 19, 2026. Applications due November 17, 2026 at 12:00 PM (noon), local Iowa time.
Required next actionIdentify qualified rural Iowa cardiovascular providers or networks, verify the applicable Option 1/2/3 eligibility structure, submit the mandatory Letter of Intent by October 19, 2026, monitor IowaGrants for amendments and Q&A, and prepare the complete IowaGrants application for November 17, 2026 at 12:00 PM local Iowa time.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 98/100
Verified September 25, 2026

CRISP

Maryland Rural Health Connectivity Program (CRISP RHCP)

Maryland's Rural Health Connectivity Program provides up to $40,000 per eligible organization to help rural HIPAA-covered healthcare providers connect certified EHR systems to CRISP through onboarding, ADT and CCD data feeds, InContext access, and provider-based milestone payments. Funding is available first-come, first-served while funds remain.

FundingUp to $40,000 per eligible organization: $2,000 for prerequisite onboarding, $7,500 for an ADT feed, $7,500 for a CCD feed, $8,000 for CRISP InContext, plus $500 per eligible FTE provider up to $15,000.
DeadlineRolling — first-come, first-served while funds remain
Required next actionComplete the CRISP Rural Health Connectivity Program intake form immediately; confirm the organization is a HIPAA-covered provider physically located in rural Maryland or serving a patient population where the majority of patients are from rural Maryland; confirm the certified EHR can electronically submit encounter and clinical data to CRISP; complete required CRISP participation, privacy, lab-release, training, W-9 and patient-panel onboarding steps; identify which new ADT, CCD and/or InContext milestones the organization can implement; and maintain funded data feeds for at least one year.
Expired Atlas Opportunity Score 98/100
Verified September 5, 2026

North Carolina Community Health Center Association (NCCHCA)

North Carolina PATCH-NC — Perinatal Access to Care and Health in North Carolina

The 2026 PATCH-NC application window closed September 4, 2026. Atlas preserves this high-value rural maternity-care program as successor-cycle intelligence because NCCHCA is seeking additional funding to broaden the initiative beyond the initial 10 rural safety-net provider sites.

Funding$2.8 million founding investment from The Leon Levine Foundation supports the initial three-year initiative and 10 rural safety-net provider sites. NCCHCA's public page does not state a fixed site-level award amount; the overall initiative goal is $6 million, with additional funding being sought.
DeadlineSeptember 4, 2026; the public PATCH-NC page does not state a closing time.
Required next actionThe September 4, 2026 application deadline has passed. Do not begin or continue new applicant outreach for this cycle. Monitor NCCHCA for additional PATCH-NC funding or a successor round; preserve eligibility evidence, maternity-access data, family-medicine and specialist relationships, telehealth/EHR readiness, and implementation planning so a future application can move quickly.
Open — Readiness Intake currently accepting submissions; full applications open October 15, 2026 Atlas Opportunity Score 98/100
Verified October 12, 2026

North Carolina Department of Health and Human Services (NCDHHS)

North Carolina Rural Health Innovation Fund — Digital Health & Health IT

North Carolina's Rural Health Transformation Program will launch a competitive Rural Health Innovation Fund application process in September 2026 to help rural healthcare providers modernize operations and health IT infrastructure. Eligible project areas include telehealth, AI-enabled clinical decision support, EHR upgrades and cybersecurity.

FundingApplicant funding tiers in official September 29, 2026 RHIF FAQ: Foundational Technologies $0-$50,000; Baseline EHR $0-$200,000; Interoperability $0-$140,000; AI Clinical Decision Support $0-$200,000; Emerging Technologies $0-$250,000. Up to an additional 20% of the assigned tier ceiling may be available for implementation support based on application merit. Approximately $20 million annually is the program-wide pool, not an individual award.
DeadlineReadiness Intake opened September 30, 2026 and closes October 31, 2026. Full application opens October 15, 2026 and closes November 16, 2026 at 11:59 PM (official FAQ does not specify a time zone).
Required next actionEligible healthcare organizations serving rural North Carolina should complete NCDIT's RHIF Readiness Intake by October 31, 2026, obtain a UEI, document rural service location or at least 40% rural patients, gather project quotations and a sustainability plan, and submit the full application and risk assessment through the official NCDIT grant portal by November 16, 2026 at 11:59 PM (time zone not stated in the official FAQ). No match is required; reimbursement follows approved incurred expenses. See https://www.ncbroadband.gov/ruralhealthinnovation for official intake, FAQ, and current instructions.
Closed - FY 2026-27 application deadline passed October 6, 2026 at 7:00 PM PST. Atlas Opportunity Score 98/100
Verified October 7, 2026

Physicians for a Healthy California (PHC)

California CalMedForce and CalMedForce+ FY 2026-27

Approximately $83.5 million for eligible California ACGME residency and fellowship programs, with direct GME funding for new, expanding and existing positions.

FundingApproximately $83.5 million combined for FY 2026-27. Approximate formulas: new programs $105,000 per resident/fellow per year x program length; expanding programs $95,000 per resident/fellow per year x program length; existing programs $50,000 per resident/fellow per year x program length. Subject to available funds and award criteria.
DeadlineOctober 6, 2026 at 7:00 p.m. PST
Required next actionPrograms that submitted by the October 6, 2026 deadline should monitor PHC for application-status and award communications. Other eligible California ACGME residency and fellowship programs should monitor CalMedForce and CalMedForce+ for the next application cycle and updated program guidance.
Forecast Atlas Opportunity Score 97/100
Verified September 5, 2026

Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA)

HRSA FY 2027 Service Area Competition (SAC) — August 2027 Start

FY 2027 HRSA Health Center Program Service Area Competition forecast for August 2027 project starts, with $49.601 million in forecast program funding across 75 expected service-area awards.

Funding$49,601,000 forecasted program funding; 75 expected awards; forecast award range $650,000 to $1,500,231 depending on the service area and final Service Area Announcement Table
DeadlineForecasted NOFO posting December 9, 2026; estimated application due January 8, 2027; estimated project start August 1, 2027
Required next actionMonitor HRSA-27-009 for the final NOFO and Service Area Announcement Table expected December 9, 2026. Before preparing a submission, confirm the target service area is listed in the SAAT, validate the service-area funding and patient targets, and reconfirm final eligibility, application phases and submission instructions.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 97/100
Verified September 30, 2026

HHS Office of Population Affairs (OPA)

HHS OPA FY 2027 Title X Family Planning Services Grants

HHS Office of Population Affairs plans up to $257 million for as many as 90 Title X family planning service grants, with anticipated awards from $200,000 to $22 million and project periods of up to five years. The current OPA funding page lists applications due January 11, 2027.

FundingUp to approximately $257,000,000 total anticipated funding for up to 90 awards. The NOFO lists an anticipated award range of $200,000 to $22,000,000 and a period of performance of up to 60 months. Actual FY 2027 funding remains subject to federal appropriations.
DeadlineJanuary 11, 2027 at 6:00 PM Eastern Time, per the current Simpler.Grants.gov listing for PA-FPH-27-001.
Required next actionConfirm applicant eligibility, define the proposed Title X service area and delivery network, determine whether subrecipients are needed, complete required registrations and budget materials, review current Title X rules and FY 2027 priorities, and submit the application no later than January 11, 2027 at 6:00 PM Eastern Time.
Forecast Atlas Opportunity Score 97/100
Verified September 13, 2026

Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA)

HRSA FY 2027 Service Area Competition (SAC) — March 2027 Start

FY 2027 HRSA Health Center Program Service Area Competition forecast for March 2027 project starts, with $288.946 million in forecast program funding across 80 expected service-area awards.

Funding$288,946,000 forecasted program funding; 80 expected awards; forecast award range $566,100 to $15,336,000 depending on the service area and final Service Area Announcement Table
DeadlineForecast remains pending after the September 11, 2026 estimated post date; October 5, 2026 remains an estimated application date, not a controlling deadline; estimated project start March 1, 2027
Required next actionContinue monitoring HRSA-27-007 for the final NOFO and Service Area Announcement Table. The September 11 estimated posting date has passed, but the federal record remains Forecasted. Do not treat October 5 as a live deadline until HRSA posts the final NOFO. Once posted, confirm the target service area, service-area funding and patient targets, application phases, and final submission instructions.
Forecast Atlas Opportunity Score 97/100
Verified September 13, 2026

Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA)

HRSA FY 2027 Service Area Competition (SAC) — February 2027 Start

FY 2027 HRSA Health Center Program Service Area Competition forecast for February 2027 project starts, with $422.424 million in forecast program funding across 109 expected service-area awards.

Funding$422,424,000 forecasted program funding; 109 expected awards; forecast award range $398,400 to $22,025,000 depending on the service area and final Service Area Announcement Table
DeadlineForecast remains pending after the September 11, 2026 estimated post date; October 5, 2026 remains an estimated application date, not a controlling deadline; estimated project start February 1, 2027
Required next actionContinue monitoring HRSA-27-006 for the final NOFO and Service Area Announcement Table. The September 11 estimated posting date has passed, but the federal record remains Forecasted. Do not treat October 5 as a live deadline until HRSA posts the final NOFO. Once posted, confirm the target service area, service-area funding and patient targets, application phases, and final submission instructions.
Expired Atlas Opportunity Score 97/100
Verified September 7, 2026

Missouri Department of Social Services

Missouri ToRCH Care Horizon 2 — DSS26015-02

Missouri Department of Social Services has closed ToRCH Care Smart Growth and Service Line Modifications, Horizon 2, IFB DSS26015-02. The opportunity closed September 1, 2026 at 2:00 PM and is no longer accepting bids. DSS described Horizon 2 as a rural service-line modernization initiative spanning maternal health, behavioral health including tele-behavioral health, and diagnostics/outpatient care, […]

FundingNearly $40 million anticipated across Program Years 1 and 2, subject to final CMS budget approval; individual Department awards up to $5 million. Amendment #02 states required match is separate from the $5 million Department-award cap.
DeadlineClosed September 1, 2026 at 2:00 PM. The opportunity is no longer accepting bids.
Required next actionDo not submit a new Horizon 2 bid. Monitor Missouri DSS and DHSS for award notices, implementation guidance and successor ToRCH/Rural Health Transformation opportunities; preserve validated project scopes, match plans and service-line modernization budgets for future rounds.
Closed - 2027 Maternal Health applications closed October 5, 2026 at 3:00 PM ET. Atlas Opportunity Score 97/100
Verified October 8, 2026

Florida Blue Foundation

Florida Blue Foundation 2027 Maternal Health Grant

<p>Approximately $3 million in four-year Florida Blue Foundation maternal-health funding is open for qualifying Florida-serving nonprofits and other eligible organizations. Requests are $300,000-$400,000, with applications due October 5, 2026 at 3:00 PM ET.</p>

FundingApproximately $3,000,000 total program funding. Four-year grant requests must be $300,000-$400,000 total, approximately $75,000-$100,000 per year.
DeadlineOctober 5, 2026 at 3:00 PM ET. Florida Blue Foundation recommends submitting 7-14 business days early; applications received after the deadline will not be accepted.
Required next actionThe Florida Blue Foundation 2027 Maternal Health application window closed October 5, 2026 at 3:00 PM Eastern Time; late applications are not accepted. Do not submit a new 2027-cycle application. Organizations should monitor the Foundation's official community-investments page for future maternal-health announcements and review eligibility and budget requirements if a new cycle opens.