Active — Current Reimbursement ProgramAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 29, 2026
Pennsylvania continues statewide EMS workforce reimbursement support in 2026: eligible EMS professionals can receive up to $5,000 in tuition reimbursement, and Pennsylvania-licensed EMS agencies can receive up to $5,000 per fiscal year for eligible recruitment and retention expenses. Current-year application timing should be confirmed through the Bureau of EMS and EMS Registry.
Required next actionConfirm the applicant is either an eligible Pennsylvania EMS professional seeking tuition reimbursement or a Pennsylvania-licensed EMS agency seeking recruitment/retention reimbursement. Check the EMS Registry and latest Bureau of EMS Information Bulletin for the current reimbursement window, required documentation, eligible expense period and available-funds conditions, then submit through the required Bureau process. Do not treat the separate $6 million regional EMS equipment allocation as a direct statewide applicant pool unless the applicable Regional EMS Council publishes a distribution process.
Open - Fall 2026 Health Care Letter of Intent due October 1, 2026; invited full proposals are due December 15, 2026. The Foundation does not publish closing clock times.Atlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 28, 2026
The Blowitz-Ridgeway Foundation Fall 2026 Health Care Grant Cycle supports nonprofit organizations improving access to high-quality, comprehensive health care for uninsured, underinsured, and low-income residents of Chicago and suburban Cook County. The portal opens September 1, 2026. Letters of Intent are due October 1, 2026; selected applicants are invited to submit a full proposal by […]
Required next actionEligible Chicago and suburban Cook County nonprofits should confirm the Foundation's current geographic and under-$10-million organizational-budget criteria, choose General Operating Support or health-care Program Support as appropriate, and submit the Letter of Intent through the grants portal by October 1, 2026. If invited, submit the full proposal by December 15, 2026. Do not infer an unpublished closing clock time.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 29, 2026
California's 2026-27 Digital Divide Grant Program Round 4 has $200,000 available for nonprofit community-based organizations partnering with qualifying public schools or districts. Three awards are expected, from $50,000 to $100,000, with no match. Applications close October 30, 2026 at 11:59 PM.
Required next actionEligible California nonprofit community-based organizations should verify beneficiary school/district eligibility, document the required partnership and endorsements, and review the Round 4 guidelines before application production.
Open — rolling through 2026 or until available funding is fully expendedAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 29, 2026
New Hampshire Children's Health Foundation offers up to $50,000 for genuine unforeseen emergent needs affecting families with children ages 0-5. Applications are rolling through 2026 until annual funding is exhausted.
Required next actionConfirm the organization is a New Hampshire 501(c)(3), or is applying under a qualifying tax-exempt fiscal sponsor, serves families with children ages 0–5 at risk for poor health outcomes, and has a genuine unforeseen emergent need with a one-year implementation plan before applying.
Open - applications due October 9, 2026 at 5:00 PM; time zone not statedAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified October 7, 2026
North Carolina AP3 RFA A426 offers up to $135,000 per Year 1 award from a projected $1.35 million pool. Applications are due October 9, 2026 at 5:00 PM; the controlling RFA does not specify a timezone. A local match is required.
Required next actionReview the official RFA and September 16 addendum, confirm eligibility, match, staffing, and budget requirements, and submit by October 9, 2026 at 5:00 PM. The current funding page does not state a time zone.
Active — applications close October 16, 2026 at 3:00 p.m.; HCAI's current program page does not state a time zone.Atlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified October 7, 2026
California HCAI grants for organizations building health-professions pipelines, paid internships, post-undergraduate fellowships, and post-baccalaureate pathways for underrepresented students.
Required next actionReview the 2026 HPPP Population Health Investment Grant Guide, confirm organizational and project eligibility, complete the HCAI funding-portal application, and submit by October 16, 2026 at 3:00 PM. The current HCAI program page does not state a deadline time zone, so applicants who need time-zone certainty should confirm the cutoff directly with HCAI.
Open — Block 4Atlas Opportunity Score 87/100
Verified September 20, 2026
Massachusetts DOER’s Regional School District Decarbonization Grant Block 4 is open through March 5, 2027 at 4:00 PM. Eligible Massachusetts regional school districts may seek up to $250,000 for qualifying electrification projects, subject to remaining program funds and the required pre-application Statement of Interest process.
Required next actionEligible Massachusetts regional school districts should first submit the Superintendent-signed Statement of Interest to Green.Communities@mass.gov and Caitlin.Hart@mass.gov, allowing at least 30 days before the application deadline. After DOER issues a notice to proceed, obtain compliant vendor quotes and submit through the EEA Grants Management System. The program generally requires a 25% project-cost share after incentives, so do not advance an applicant submission without Marc approval unless a verified applicable Climate and Economic Justice adder or other controlling waiver eliminates that cost share.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 87/100
Verified September 22, 2026
Arizona GOYFF is accepting applications for approximately $2.5 million in STOP Violence Against Women funding, with awards up to $150,000 per recipient annually. Applications are due September 28, 2026 at 5:00 PM Arizona Time.
Required next actionConfirm applicant eligibility and match status, create or access the required free Euna account, retrieve the complete RFGA and application package, and verify narrative questions, scoring, required attachments, budget rules and submission mechanics before preparing a full application. No N9+ capture is warranted from the verified public scope.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 87/100
1030 days leftVerified September 16, 2026
Opportunity Overview Statewide emergency-pharmacy contracting pathway. The Texas Department of State Health Services is accepting applications under HHS0014137 for outpatient prescription drug services that can be activated during disasters or other events affecting displaced Texas or Louisiana residents staying in medical shelters, general-population shelters or other temporary residences in Texas. Service Model The official Texas […]
Required next actionVerify at least five years of relevant pharmacy experience, current pharmacy permits/licenses/certifications, one-hour emergency activation acknowledgment and 24/7 contact readiness, delivery capability, insurance and all Texas/federal pre-award compliance checks before applying under HHS0014137.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 87/100
452 days leftVerified September 2, 2026
Texas HHSC is accepting qualified Independent Review Organization applications through January 31, 2028 at 5:00 PM CST to conduct Medicaid and CHIP medical, utilization-review, provider-resolution and administrative appeal reviews under a per-review fee schedule.
Required next actionReview the current Open Enrollment, Statement of Work, Solicitation Affirmations, Data Use Agreement, Fee Schedule and all addenda; confirm Independent Review Organization qualifications and clinical-review capacity; complete all required application and security/compliance documentation; and submit the complete application by January 31, 2028 at 5:00 PM CST.
Active — FY 2027 formula entitlementAtlas Opportunity Score 87/100
Verified September 6, 2026
Texas school systems now have FY 2027 annual instructional-material entitlements of up to $40 per enrolled student for SBOE-approved instructional materials plus up to $20 per enrolled student for state-developed OER. Initial FY 2027 amounts use 90% of prior-year fall enrollment and will be adjusted after current-year PEIMS enrollment becomes available.
Required next actionTexas school systems should review FY 2027 entitlement balances in EMAT, confirm the initial allocation based on 90% of prior-year fall enrollment, plan for the spring 2027 PEIMS settle-up, use the $40 entitlement only for SBOE-approved instructional materials, and use the $20 OER entitlement only for approved Bluebonnet Learning bundles and print components before the August 31, 2027 lapse date.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 87/100
Verified September 14, 2026
Illinois DHS is seeking Medical Director services for ICRE-Roosevelt under IFB 27-444DHS-PROCU-B-53975. BidBuy lists the bid opening as September 24, 2026 at 2:00 PM and requires a resume and vendor disclosure with the quote.
Required next actionReview the controlling IFB contract and vendor-instruction attachments and verify all physician, insurance, registration, disclosure, facility, coverage, pricing, and certification requirements before classifying as a TRUE direct bid.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 87/100
Verified September 11, 2026
The Legacy Link, Inc. Area Agency on Aging is accepting Statements of Interest through September 25, 2026 for FY 2028 aging-services procurements across 13 Northeast Georgia counties, including evidence-based wellness services requiring both Bingocize and A Matter of Balance.
Required next actionQualified organizations should submit a Statement of Interest with organization name, service proposed, counties of interest, and contact information to Legacy Link by September 25, 2026, then review the full RFP and schedule when distributed.
Active — responses due December 18, 2026Atlas Opportunity Score 87/100
Verified September 11, 2026
Duncanville Independent School District is accepting responses to MS-26-27.008 Addendum 1 for Special Education Supplies, Equipment & Services through December 18, 2026 at 3:00 PM Central Time. This is a multi-award catalog RFP for as-needed district purchases, with required vendor forms and strict procurement-contact controls.
Required next actionRegister in Duncanville ISD IonWave; review the complete current MS-26-27.008 Addendum 1 packet and any later addenda; verify responsive category/catalog structure; complete required vendor forms and certifications; and submit well before December 18, 2026 at 3:00 PM CT. Keep all solicitation communications within Duncanville ISD Purchasing.
OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 87/100
Verified September 22, 2026
Open Agile Grants program from the Community Foundation of Greater Fort Wayne for qualifying 501(c)(3) nonprofits serving Allen County. The 2026 program is open March through October, with rolling, first come, first served applications reviewed monthly. Program funding is capped at $20,000.
Required next actionConfirm the relevant issue area remains available in the live Community Foundation of Greater Fort Wayne grant portal; verify the applicant is a qualifying 501(c)(3), serves Allen County as required, has not received an Agile Grant in the last calendar year, and has a credible program request. If the applicant received a Rising Together grant this year, the Agile request must be for a new program or a significant enhancement to an existing program. Before ORIGINAL outreach, verify the business Contact, Email_Opt_Out, authoritative permanent-bounce status, Account/Contact/Deal/Atlas_Email_Queue and authoritative send-history deduplication, and any applicant-specific technology or equipment allowability. Do not introduce N9+ in ordinary initial outreach.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 87/100
Verified September 13, 2026
New Jersey DHS Office of New Americans is offering up to $12 million through the 2026 Detention and Deportation Initiative for immigration legal representation, capacity expansion, and statewide coordination. Proposals are due September 24, 2026 at 4:00 PM ET.
Required next actionConfirm the bidder meets the selected option's immigration legal services and organizational qualifications, complete the required narrative, budget, budget notes, appendices, financial and compliance materials, combine the submission as one PDF, and email it to the DHS RFP address by September 24, 2026 at 4:00 PM ET.
Open - Outreach HoldAtlas Opportunity Score 87/100
Verified September 15, 2026
Opportunity Overview Sarasota Memorial Healthcare Foundation Community Grants 2025-2026 support community-based nonprofit healthcare organizations serving health-related needs in the Sarasota County area. The Foundation’s stated priority is expanding free or low-cost outpatient medical services for low-income Sarasota-area residents while reducing avoidable non-emergent use of Sarasota Memorial Health Care System services. Funding and Current Cycle The […]
Required next actionVerify the controlling September 30, 2026 deadline time and time zone directly from Sarasota Memorial Healthcare Foundation or the live YourCause application. Review the portal for required fields, attachments, and eligible expense rules before any applicant outreach or package work.
Open - publication hold pending exact deadline time-zone verificationAtlas Opportunity Score 87/100
Verified September 16, 2026
Gwinnett County is seeking a mature SaaS re-entry case-management system for the Sheriff’s Office GRIP program, including intake automation, tailored case management, secure information sharing, reporting, compliance, maintenance, and professional services. Addendum 1 moved proposals to September 25, 2026 at 2:50 PM local time. Atlas is holding publication because the controlling due-time statement does not explicitly name the time zone, although the County solicitation listing labels the associated 3:00 PM opening as EST.
Required next actionHold publication and direct-vendor action until the exact proposal deadline time zone is explicitly verified. Continue to monitor for additional addenda. No applicant outreach is appropriate for this vendor procurement.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 87/100
Verified September 18, 2026
Wisconsin DOJ is accepting applications through October 9, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. for local positive youth development programs serving delinquent or at-risk youth. A total of $53,948 is available. The controlling announcement expressly includes mental health services and treatment for youth needing mental health, substance use, or co-occurring-disorder services, which is the documented Atlas healthcare/school-health publication basis.
Required next actionIdentify eligible Wisconsin school districts, county or local agencies, tribes, law enforcement agencies and local youth-serving nonprofits with documented delinquent or at-risk youth programming needs; verify applicant-level fit and authoritative leadership/contact; then complete Email_Opt_Out, actual-sent-history dedupe, canonical CRM architecture, WorkDrive, materials and final send QA before any outreach.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 87/100
Verified September 25, 2026
Iowa's 2027-2028 RETURNING STEM BEST Award is open to accredited Iowa public and non-public K-12 school districts and buildings that have previously received STEM BEST funding and propose a new, distinct model or expansion. Awards are up to $50,000 with a required 2:1 state-to-awardee cost-share, and the Department lists a Nov. 3, 2026 at 4:59 p.m. Central Time deadline.
Required next actionIdentify prior Iowa STEM BEST awardees with credible, genuinely new health-science, biomedical, clinical-skills, telehealth, or related career-connected learning expansions. Verify prior-award status, proposal uniqueness, applicant match, partner roles, procurement, and curriculum need before outreach or package development.