Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Nationwide Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Find grants for the mission you serve.

Choose one primary organization category to discover relevant grants. The broad groups include related entities, such as YMCAs, YWCAs and youth programs together, or museums, zoos and arts organizations together. Healthcare applicant types remain individually selectable. Your choice is a starting point, not a restriction on the full Grant Matrix.

Pick the closest group. Each broad group includes many related organizations. Healthcare types stay individually selectable. Eligibility is confirmed later in your Grant Matrix.

See which organizations each broad group includes
Local Government, Townships & Public AgenciesCities, towns, villages, counties, municipal departments and government authorities
Tribal Governments & Native OrganizationsTribal governments, federally recognized tribes, Native nonprofits, tribal health providers and tribal colleges
Faith-Based & Religious OrganizationsChurches, synagogues, mosques, religious charities and faith-led community programs
Youth, Family & Community ServicesYMCAs, YWCAs, Boys & Girls Clubs, mentoring, after-school programs, childcare and family support
Arts, Culture, Museums & ZoosArt, science and history museums, zoos, aquariums, cultural centers, arts organizations and historic sites
Schools, Colleges & EducationPublic and private schools, districts, colleges, universities, training programs and research institutes
Fire, Rescue & Emergency PreparednessVolunteer and municipal fire departments, rescue squads, emergency preparedness and disaster response
Housing, Neighborhood & Property AssociationsHousing authorities, affordable housing developers, HOAs, property owners and neighborhood associations
Human Services, Senior, Disability & Veteran SupportHuman service agencies, senior care, nursing facilities, disability advocates, guardianship and veterans groups
Community & Economic DevelopmentDevelopment agencies, economic development corporations, chambers, neighborhood revitalization and coalitions
Libraries, Parks, Recreation & Community FacilitiesLibraries, parks, recreation centers, community facilities and related public or charitable organizations
Justice, Reentry & Community SafetyCorrectional services, juvenile justice, reentry organizations, civic advocacy and community safety
Food, Agriculture & CooperativesFood banks, farm and ranch operations, agricultural cooperatives and food-access programs
Environment, Conservation & Animal WelfareConservation groups, animal welfare agencies, veterinarians, zoos and environmental nonprofits
Businesses, Entrepreneurs & Professional ServicesCompanies, sole proprietors, professional vendors, health plans, laboratories, staffing and technical services
Workforce, Job Training & EmploymentWorkforce boards, technical schools, apprenticeships, job-training programs and employment services
Water, Utilities & Public InfrastructurePublic water systems, transit, municipal infrastructure, utilities and public works
Students, Individuals & FamiliesStudents, scholarship applicants, parents, guardians, trainees and individual professionals
Nonprofits, Charities & Community OrganizationsGeneral charitable, advocacy, philanthropic and community-serving nonprofits
Coalitions & Public-Private PartnershipsMulti-agency collaborations, joint applicants, public-private partnerships and community coalitions
Reset
72 verified opportunities shownSorted by highest Atlas Opportunity Score
Verification hold - two official FCIDD grant pages state 11:59 p.m., while the FCIDD homepage states 5:00 p.m., and no controlling time zone is stated
Verified 2026-09-17

FCIDD Nonprofit Project Grants — October 2026 Disability, School & Equipment Cycle

FCIDD is accepting October 2026 nonprofit project grant applications from organizations serving people with intellectual and developmental disabilities across its published 15-state service area, including Maine. Typical requests and awards range from $5,000-$100,000, with pathways for equipment, accessibility, I/DD-serving educational spaces, program improvements and training. Official FCIDD pages conflict on the October 1 closing time: the detailed grants page states 11:59 p.m., while the homepage states 5:00 p.m.; neither states a time zone. Atlas is holding this record in Draft until FCIDD authoritatively resolves the closing time and time zone. October applicants also require a participating Civitan Club sponsor.

FundingTypical requests and awards are $5,000-$100,000; FCIDD states that all request sizes are considered and it tries to fund approved applications in full based on its annual budget.
DeadlineOfficial FCIDD sources conflict on the October 1, 2026 closing time. The detailed Nonprofit Project Grants page and the general Grants page state 11:59 p.m.; the FCIDD homepage states 5:00 p.m.; none states a time zone. Exact closing time and time zone remain unresolved.
Required next actionVERIFICATION HOLD. Preserve this canonical opportunity in Draft until FCIDD authoritatively resolves the conflicting October 1, 2026 closing times and the controlling time zone. October applicants require sponsorship by a participating Civitan Club. Do not publish, score, initiate applicant outreach, route applicant work, or create a duplicate record until exact deadline control is verified.
Open — CIF 2030 Round 10 capital improvements application period October 26–December 4, 2026; awards conditional on state review and Bond Commission approval.
Verified 2026-10-26

Connecticut — CIF 2030 Round 10 Capital Improvement Grants (At Least $250,000; No Stated Maximum)

Connecticut DECD is accepting Round 10 capital improvement grant applications from eligible municipalities, community development corporations, and nonprofits serving designated disadvantaged municipalities. Minimum individual request is $250,000; no maximum is specified. A total capital project budget of at least $1.5 million is required. Apply by December 4, 2026 at noon Connecticut time.

FundingIndividual capital improvement request must be at least $250,000; NO published maximum individual award/request. Minimum total capital project budget $1,500,000 is a project threshold, NOT an applicant grant limit. No universal matching percentage specified; committed leveraged funds may improve priority.
DeadlineFriday, December 4, 2026, at 12:00 p.m. NOON, Connecticut local time (EST). The Euna application portal closes exactly at noon; Round 10 opened October 26, 2026.
Required next actionRead DECD's October 26, 2026 Round 10 NOFA and current FAQ, confirm the municipality and applicant qualify, and select the CAPITAL Euna Grants application. Request at least $250,000 on a capital project budget of at least $1,500,000. Prepare the project plan, Sources & Uses budget XLSX, resolution, site/ownership evidence, required financial and tax documents, supporting cost estimates and applicable environmental and prevailing-wage information. Submit through the designated Euna CAPITAL portal by December 4, 2026 at NOON Connecticut time. Emailed or paper submissions are not accepted.
Open — CIF 2030 Round 10 Planning applications accepted October 26–December 4, 2026; prospective awards subject to CIF Board, Governor and State Bond Commission approval.
Verified 2026-10-26

Connecticut — CIF 2030 Round 10 Planning Project Grants ($250,000 Fixed Award)

Connecticut DECD's Community Investment Fund 2030 Round 10 offers fixed $250,000 grants for eligible capital-project planning, feasibility studies, and community engagement in designated municipalities. Eligible municipalities, CDCs and nonprofits must use the separate Planning Euna portal by December 4, 2026 at noon.

FundingFixed individual Planning award: $250,000. Minimum total planning project budget $250,000. The $1,500,000 capital-project minimum does NOT apply. No universal mandatory applicant match or reimbursement percentage stated.
DeadlineFriday, December 4, 2026, at 12:00 p.m. NOON Connecticut local time (EST). The Euna Planning portal closes exactly at noon; the funding round opened October 26, 2026.
Required next actionReview Connecticut DECD's Round 10 NOFA, current Policy Guidelines and FAQ, check the benefiting municipality's statutory eligibility, and open the separate Euna PLANNING application. Plan a fixed $250,000 planning request and at least $250,000 total planning budget. Assemble the Sources & Uses XLSX, timeline, detailed budget, municipal or nonprofit board resolution, tax/existence evidence and audits if applicable. Submit all materials electronically by noon Connecticut local time Friday, December 4, 2026. Email and paper applications are not accepted.
Open as of October 25, 2026 for Honda corporate 2027 Environment Pillar, applications due October 31, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. Pacific Time.
Verified 2026-10-25

Honda Corporate — 2027 Environmental Stewardship & Conservation Pillar Grants ($25,000–$100,000)

Honda corporate 2027 Environment Pillar supports eligible U.S. nonprofit and school programs with requests of $25,000–$100,000. Applicants must serve Honda operating communities and apply by October 31, 2026, 11:59 p.m. Pacific Time.

Funding$25,000–$100,000 requested per individual Honda corporate 2027 Environment Pillar program grant. Official FAQ permits indirect/overhead without a universal cap; no universal cash match published.
DeadlineOctober 31, 2026 11:59 p.m. Pacific Time (official funding page). 2027 FAQ uses Pacific Standard Time wording, although daylight saving time is in effect; verify portal and submit early. No late submissions.
Required next actionConfirm U.S. 501(c)(3), qualifying fiscal sponsor, or NCES-listed school; beneficiaries in a Honda-eligible state; and fit with Honda Environment 2027 Pillar priorities. Request $25,000–$100,000, define project outcomes, complete the official eligibility quiz and resulting pillar application from https://csr.honda.com/funding before October 31, 2026 11:59 p.m. Pacific Time.
Open as of October 25, 2026 for Honda corporate 2027 Traffic Safety Pillar, applications due October 31, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. Pacific Time.
Verified 2026-10-25

Honda Corporate — 2027 Injury Prevention and Traffic Safety Pillar Grants ($25,000–$100,000)

Honda corporate 2027 Traffic Safety Pillar supports eligible U.S. nonprofit and school programs with requests of $25,000–$100,000. Applicants must serve Honda operating communities and apply by October 31, 2026, 11:59 p.m. Pacific Time.

Funding$25,000–$100,000 requested per individual Honda corporate 2027 Traffic Safety Pillar program grant. Official FAQ permits indirect/overhead without a universal cap; no universal cash match published.
DeadlineOctober 31, 2026 11:59 p.m. Pacific Time (official funding page). 2027 FAQ uses Pacific Standard Time wording, although daylight saving time is in effect; verify portal and submit early. No late submissions.
Required next actionConfirm U.S. 501(c)(3), qualifying fiscal sponsor, or NCES-listed school; beneficiaries in a Honda-eligible state; and fit with Honda Traffic Safety 2027 Pillar priorities. Request $25,000–$100,000, define project outcomes, complete the official eligibility quiz and resulting pillar application from https://csr.honda.com/funding before October 31, 2026 11:59 p.m. Pacific Time.
Open as of October 25, 2026 for Honda corporate 2027 Education Pillar, applications due October 31, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. Pacific Time.
Verified 2026-10-25

Honda Corporate — 2027 Advanced Manufacturing Career Education Pillar Grants ($25,000–$100,000)

Honda corporate 2027 Education Pillar supports eligible U.S. nonprofit and school programs with requests of $25,000–$100,000. Applicants must serve Honda operating communities and apply by October 31, 2026, 11:59 p.m. Pacific Time.

Funding$25,000–$100,000 requested per individual Honda corporate 2027 Education Pillar program grant. Official FAQ permits indirect/overhead without a universal cap; no universal cash match published.
DeadlineOctober 31, 2026 11:59 p.m. Pacific Time (official funding page). 2027 FAQ uses Pacific Standard Time wording, although daylight saving time is in effect; verify portal and submit early. No late submissions.
Required next actionConfirm U.S. 501(c)(3), qualifying fiscal sponsor, or NCES-listed school; beneficiaries in a Honda-eligible state; and fit with Honda Education 2027 Pillar priorities. Request $25,000–$100,000, define project outcomes, complete the official eligibility quiz and resulting pillar application from https://csr.honda.com/funding before October 31, 2026 11:59 p.m. Pacific Time.
Open for Honda USA Foundation 2027 Mobility Pillar applications October 1–31, 2026; deadline October 31 at 11:59 p.m. Pacific Time per 2026 official portal page.
Verified 2026-10-25

Honda USA Foundation — 2027 Disability Mobility Pillar Grants ($25,000–$100,000)

Honda USA Foundation Mobility Pillar grants offer $25,000–$100,000 for eligible U.S. nonprofits/schools advancing mobility and independence for people with disabilities. Deadline: October 31, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. Pacific Time.

Funding$25,000–$100,000 in requested applicant program support for 2027 Mobility Pillar (individual program, not corporate overall funding). Program overhead/indirect allowed; no universal cash match specified.
DeadlineOctober 31, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. Pacific Time per current Honda funding page. Official FAQ instead spells 'Pacific Standard Time' although calendar date observes daylight saving; verify portal cutoff and submit early. No late applications.
Required next actionConfirm U.S. qualified 501(c)(3), permitted nonprofit fiscal sponsor, or NCES-listed school; program benefits individuals with disabilities in a Honda eligible operating state. Select appropriate Mobility priority (adaptive independence, accessible participation, navigation/continuity); prepare outcome measures and $25,000–$100,000 budget. Begin eligibility quiz and submit through https://csr.honda.com/funding by Oct 31 11:59 p.m. Pacific Time; resolve FAQ PST/PDT wording in portal.
Open — December 2026 Northeast Farm Credit AgEnhancement application cycle.
Verified 2026-10-25

Northeast — Farm Credit East and CoBank December 2026 AgEnhancement Grants ($500–$10,000)

Northeast Farm Credit AgEnhancement — December 2026 Grant Round The Farm Credit Northeast AgEnhancement Program, a joint initiative of Farm Credit East and CoBank, offers real grants to organizations proposing projects with a demonstrable long-term benefit to Northeast agriculture, forest products or commercial fishing. The December 2026 round is open. Individual Grants and Deadline Individual […]

Funding$500–$10,000 per applicant. December 2026 round-wide allocation and guaranteed award number not published.
DeadlineDecember 1, 2026, 4:00 p.m. EST. Official application portal lists this cutoff; regular cycles also April 1 and August 1.
Required next actionVerify that the proposed regional or statewide project benefits Northeast agriculture, forestry or fishing and is not a general operating or capital project. Review https://www.farmcrediteast.com/en/about/community-support/Grants-and-Awards/AgEnhancement-Grants; submit online at https://farmcrediteast.smapply.us/prog/northeast_farm_credit_agenhancement_grant/ by December 1, 2026 at 4 p.m. EST. Upload a <=2-page proposal letter, detailed project budget, and optional <=3-page supporting materials.
Open — 2027 Food Access Infrastructure Initiative; applications September 1–November 10, 2026.
Verified 2026-10-25

Northeast — Farm Credit East 2027 Food Access Infrastructure Initiative (Up to $50,000)

2027 Food Access Infrastructure Initiative Grant Farm Credit East is accepting applications for its 2027 Food Access Infrastructure Initiative, a real applicant-facing financial-assistance program supporting nonprofit food banks, food hubs and other charitable food distribution organizations improving food access in the Northeast. Applications opened September 1, 2026. Applicant Funding and Deadline Individual grants provide up […]

FundingUp to $50,000 per individual nonprofit recipient. No overall 2027 program pool or guaranteed award count published.
DeadlineNovember 10, 2026, 4:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time (EST); application portal opened September 1, 2026.
Required next actionVerify nonprofit eligibility, project location and capital food-access infrastructure purpose; review https://www.farmcrediteast.com/en/about/community-support/Grants-and-Awards/Food-Access-Infrastructure-Initiative-Grant and submit through https://farmcrediteast.smapply.us/prog/food_access_infrastructure_initiative_grant/ by 4:00 p.m. EST November 10, 2026. Out-of-region applicants must confirm eligibility with Stewardship@FarmCreditEast.com.
Open - Round 29 applications due November 6, 2026
Verified 2026-09-27

Connecticut Open Space and Watershed Land Acquisition Grant Program — Round 29

FundingNo fixed maximum is stated on the current official program page; awards depend on project merit and available funding.
DeadlineApplications and appraisals are due November 6, 2026; appraisal reviews are due December 4, 2026. The current official page does not state exact closing clock times or time zones.
Open - Round One applications due October 7, 2026
Verified 2026-09-27

Connecticut Farm Recovery and Support Block Grant Program — Round One 2026

Connecticut Department of Agriculture Round One Farm Recovery and Support Block Grant. Applications are open through October 7, 2026. Official source: https://portal.ct.gov/FRS

FundingPayments may cover up to 95% of eligible losses, capped at $1 million per year per category, subject to program rules.
DeadlineOctober 7, 2026. The official application page does not state a closing clock time or time zone.
Open - FY2027 full-grant applications due November 9, 2026
Verified October 7, 2026

FY2027 Connecticut Grown for Connecticut Kids Full Grant

FundingUp to $50,000 per full grant; no match required.
DeadlineNovember 9, 2026 at 12:00 PM (noon) EST.
Required next actionConfirm the applicant is eligible under the current FY2027 CT Grown for CT Kids rules and align the project with Connecticut farm-to-school priorities. Use the current guidance and application materials to prepare the project narrative, budget, and required supporting information, then submit the full-grant application by November 9, 2026 at 12:00 PM (noon) EST.
1 … 3 4