ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 24, 2026
Iowa Department of Education STEM BEST funding for accredited Iowa K-12 public and non-public schools launching new career-connected STEM models. Awards are up to $50,000 with a 2:1 state-to-awardee cost share; applications are due November 3, 2026 at 4:59 p.m. Central Time.
Required next actionIdentify accredited Iowa public or non-public K-12 districts/buildings that have not previously received STEM BEST funding and have a credible new career-connected STEM model. Prioritize legitimate health-science, biomedical, bioscience/medicine, clinical-skills, or related workforce concepts where appropriate. Verify prior-award status, 2:1 match, partner roles, curriculum need, procurement, and sustainability before applicant-specific work. Before ORIGINAL outreach, verify a business Contact, Email_Opt_Out, permanent-bounce status, exact-opportunity duplication, and authoritative send history. Do not introduce N9+ in ordinary initial outreach.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 20, 2026
Indiana FSSA is offering Establishment Project funds to eligible public or nonprofit community rehabilitation programs registered with Vocational Rehabilitation. Responses are due November 4, 2026 at 3:00 PM EST.
Required next actionReview the complete package and addenda; verify Indiana VR registration, applicant eligibility, award limits, allowable staffing/training/supply costs, match or cost-share requirements, mandatory forms and submission mechanics; then identify eligible Indiana CRPs for outreach.
Active — inside 48-hour outreach cutoffAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 18, 2026
Opportunity Overview CommonSpirit Health’s 2027 Community Health Improvement Grants are open for eligible nonprofit organizations serving vulnerable and underserved populations in three participating Kansas hospital service areas. The program funds defined community-health projects that address priorities in each hospital’s current Community Health Needs Assessment and strengthen local service systems. Deadline and Grant Period The application […]
Required next actionPublication only for new prospects because fewer than 48 hours remain and the exact closing time/time zone are not published. Already-engaged eligible applicants may complete submission through the hospital-specific CommonSpirit portal before the published September 18 date.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 18, 2026
New Jersey DPP has opened T2890S for Residential Re-entry Programming and Services for the State Parole Board. Electronic NJSTART quotes are due November 18, 2026 at 2:00 p.m.; the public NJSTART page does not state a time zone.
Required next actionRetrieve and directly review the full current Bid Solicitation and State-Supplied Price Sheet, verify all mandatory residential-facility, clinical, staffing, security, licensure, insurance, experience, site/geographic, pricing and subcontracting requirements, then determine candidate eligibility before any submission.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 18, 2026
Hawaii Health Systems Corporation is seeking 24/7/365 remote radiology interpretation services for East Hawaii, West Hawaii and Kauai regional facilities. Proposals are due December 3, 2026 at 2:00 PM HST.
Required next actionReview the complete HHSC RFP and current BidNet postings; confirm Hawaii licensure, hospital credentialing, 24/7/365 coverage capacity, comparable-service references, required insurance, EMR/PACS integration, payor enrollment and billing capability, and monitor the October 12 response addendum and later amendments before submitting.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 20, 2026
Indiana Commission for Higher Education RFI 27-007 seeks information from eligible postsecondary institutions and education partners on scalable ways to give Hoosier high school students access to the Indiana College Core and priority CTE courses at no cost. Responses are due October 16, 2026 at 5:00 PM ET.
Required next actionIdentify Indiana postsecondary institutions and education partners with documented ICC, dual-credit, dual-enrollment, or priority-CTE delivery capacity; verify eligibility, authoritative recipient, business email, Email_Opt_Out, sent-history dedupe, CRM and WorkDrive state before outreach. Monitor CHE Q&A and amendments after September 30.
Active — open New York clinical patient-monitoring equipment procurement; full SUNY package controls response requirementsAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 18, 2026
SUNY Stony Brook University Hospital posted an open New York procurement for GE CARESCAPE B450 equipment, NYS Contract Reporter CR 2139169. The official listing was issued September 18, 2026 and is due October 9, 2026. GE HealthCare identifies the CARESCAPE B450 as a clinical patient monitor used for continuous bedside and transport monitoring.
Required next actionQualified patient-monitoring equipment vendors should obtain the complete SUNY Stony Brook solicitation package, verify the exact response time and time zone, required configurations, mandatory commercial terms, and all addenda before responding. Do not initiate a Dr. Miltie or QC Healthcare direct pursuit unless independently verified capability satisfies the solicitation.
Active — SUNY Downstate medical equipment IFB openAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 19, 2026
SUNY Downstate Health Sciences University is advertising IFB 27-191 for Surgical Suites Lights Systems at 450 Clarkson Avenue. The New York State Contract Reporter lists the opportunity as a general Medical & Laboratory Equipment procurement due October 15, 2026. The accessible public listing does not state the exact response time, time zone, contract value, detailed […]
Required next actionQualified surgical-light system vendors should obtain IFB 27-191 and all addenda, verify exact equipment specifications, quantities, installation requirements, bidder qualifications, forms, pricing, and submission mechanics before responding.
Active — Willing & Qualified ContractingAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 19, 2026
Opportunity Overview The Maine Department of Health and Human Services, Office of Behavioral Health has an active Willing & Qualified contracting pathway for Medication Assisted Treatment services. The State’s current W&Q table contains CT NOI 0620260488 and CT NOI 0820260576; both link to the same underlying Procurement Justification Form, agency CT/RQS 202504170000MATSFY26, with the same […]
Required next actionTreat CT NOI 0620260488 and 0820260576 as duplicate State postings of one canonical underlying MAT W&Q opportunity, agency CT/RQS 202504170000MATSFY26; do not create a second Atlas opportunity for the duplicate posting. Treat the providers named in the current Amendment 2 attachment as incumbents, not unsent applicants. For any additional prospective provider, first verify its MAT service model, all required federal and Maine licenses/certifications, licensed medical and clinical staffing, evidence-based treatment capacity, and current incremental contracting/funding availability with the DHHS contract administrator. Then complete canonical CRM Contact/Lead/Deal, Email Opt-Out, and actual sent-history deduplication before outreach. Do not initiate Dr. Miltie direct-vendor pursuit unless the specialized MAT/OTP/OBOT qualification requirements are independently established.
VERIFICATION HOLD — current program open; exact deadline time zone unresolvedAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 19, 2026
Current West Virginia PK-12 STEAM education opportunity for schools, public libraries, and 501(c)(3) organizations. Round Two is listed as October 1, 2026 at 4:59 PM, but the controlling official materials do not state a time zone, so Atlas is holding publication and new-applicant outreach pending authoritative time-zone confirmation.
Required next actionVERIFICATION HOLD. Obtain authoritative confirmation of the controlling time zone for the October 1, 2026 at 4:59 p.m. deadline before publication, applicant outreach, CRM/WorkDrive transaction work, or package preparation. Once resolved, verify applicant-specific eligibility, current GOapply prompts and required attachments, vendor/W-9/EFT/UEI status as applicable, authoritative recipient/business email, Email_Opt_Out, actual-sent-history dedupe, and project-specific allowability before outreach.
Active — Willing & Qualified ContractingAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 19, 2026
Opportunity Overview The Maine Department of Health and Human Services, Office of Behavioral Health, maintains an active Willing & Qualified contracting pathway for Section 17 community mental health services. CT NOI 0820260590 extends the applicable multi-vendor agreements through December 31, 2026, except for providers that did not renew and retained a June 30, 2026 end […]
Required next actionTreat providers in the current attachment as incumbents, not unsent applicants. For any prospective additional provider, verify required Section 17 behavioral-health licensure, ACT/CRS/CIS/DLSS capability as applicable, OBH contracting status, and current W&Q availability. Complete canonical CRM Account, Contact/Lead, exact-opportunity Deal, Email_Opt_Out, and actual sent-history deduplication before outreach.
Active — 2026 applications open; customer-facing action remains subject to all outbound safety gatesAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 20, 2026
The Marlborough Community Fund at Greater Hartford Gives is accepting 2026 proposals for one-year projects that directly benefit Marlborough residents. Requests may be up to $7,000, with up to $50,000 available in the cycle. The authoritative RFP states a deadline of October 12, 2026 at 5:00 PM EST. Recent first-party awards establish school, EMT, vision-screening, senior, disability, and youth relevance.
Required next actionPublish as a verified-open opportunity. The RFP supplies a stated deadline time zone. Before any applicant outreach or queue creation, verify eligible applicant status, direct Marlborough resident benefit, project-specific allowability, authoritative recipient identity, deduplication, opt-out, bounce state, customer-send history, approval state, and central-processor safety.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 20, 2026
HIDOE is seeking a statewide K-12 SaaS learning management system with migration, integrations, security, accessibility, AI governance, training, and support. Proposals are due October 1, 2026 at 4:30 PM HST through HIePRO.
Required next actionReview the base RFP and September 17, 2026 Addendum A together; confirm qualification, HCE, insurance, US-hosting, US-based system-administration, migration, integration, accessibility, cybersecurity, pricing, and hard-copy follow-up requirements; submit the complete electronic proposal through HIePRO before October 1, 2026 at 4:30 PM HST.
ForecastedAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified 2026-09-20
Forecast status: CDC-RFA-PS-27-0008 is currently Forecasted and is not open for application. CDC NCHHSTP plans a cooperative agreement to track, prevent, and control syphilis, gonorrhea, and chlamydia through state, territorial, district, city, and county health departments. The current federal forecast shows an estimated posting date of November 10, 2026 and an estimated application due date […]
Required next actionReverify on or after the estimated November 10, 2026 posting date. Publish or route only after CDC posts the NOFO and open status, exact deadline/time zone, final eligibility, award limits, forms, attachments, amendments, and submission mechanics are verified.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 25, 2026
Alaska DCCED/DCRA has announced $5,021,000 for Typhoon Merbok Flood and Erosion Mitigation Infrastructure projects in designated Most Impacted and Distressed areas. Awards are generally capped at $1,000,000, with case-by-case exceptions. The program is open through January 16, 2030 or until budgeted funds are expended and eligible participants complete project closeout.
Required next actionEligible MID-area Tribal/local governments, State departments/divisions, qualified regional entities, regional nonprofits, nonprofit Native Corporations, and regional housing authorities should identify a flood/erosion mitigation priority project, confirm LMI and planning alignment, evaluate duplication-of-benefits and federal eligibility constraints, and use the official CDBG-DR Information Form under the September 4, 2026 announcement. Monitor DCRA Substantial Amendment #2: the draft proposes changing the mitigation program to State-initiated direct solicitation if adopted. Verify final DCRA guidance before advancing a full package.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 21, 2026
New Canaan Community Foundation is accepting 2026-27 multi-year capital proposals for New Canaan-based nonprofit projects with significant community impact and a generational scale. Priority goes to projects that are shovel-ready or close to implementation. Applications are due October 16, 2026 at 11:30 PM; the published materials do not state a time zone.
Required next actionIdentify New Canaan-based nonprofits with a mature, major capital project that has significant local impact and represents a generational investment. Prioritize shovel-ready projects. Verify project cost, fundraising status, budgets, audit or Form 990, timeline, and procurement requirements before outreach or package work.
Active — ongoing FY 2027 competitive cycles for infrastructure grants; construction finance accepted on a rolling basis while funds remain available.Atlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 21, 2026
Georgia DCA and the OneGeorgia Authority are accepting FY 2027 Workforce Housing Initiative applications for infrastructure grants and rolling construction financing. Approximately $30 million is available; infrastructure grants range from $250,000 to $2.5 million, with the next practical new-applicant full-application cycle due January 8, 2027 after the required pre-application process.
Required next actionFor new infrastructure prospects, verify OneGeorgia county eligibility and a current workforce-housing need, complete the required Initial Project Assessment with DCA, and submit the required pre-application no later than December 9, 2026 for the January 8, 2027 full-application cycle. Before ORIGINAL outreach, verify the applicant's specific development, local-government/developer partnership, match and financing, zoning/readiness, authoritative recipient, CRM and Atlas_Email_Queue deduplication, Email_Opt_Out, permanent-bounce status, and prior successful ORIGINAL transmission history.
Open - VerifiedAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 25, 2026
Nebraska DHHS and the Nebraska Council on Developmental Disabilities are accepting applications for RFA 7572, a Formal Employment Subaward supporting competitive integrated employment outcomes for people with intellectual and developmental disabilities. Applications are due October 26, 2026.
Required next actionQualified applicants should review RFA 7572, submit written questions by September 25 if needed, monitor the October 2 DHHS response/addendum or amendment, and submit required Forms 1-4 by October 26, 2026.
Active — applications open through October 15, 2026 at 4:30 PM HST; official solicitation, grant guide, application, budget workbook, workshop slides, and recording are published.Atlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 24, 2026
Maui County-based organizations may seek $100,000 to $400,000 for FY2027 Farm to Family projects purchasing, contracting for, or subsidizing Maui County-grown food for community access programs. Applications are due October 15, 2026 at 4:30 p.m. HST.
Required next actionIdentify a Maui County-based eligible organization with a credible food-access or Produce Rx project, then verify applicant-specific eligibility, County compliance documents, budget allowability, local-food sourcing, and deadline freshness. Before ORIGINAL outreach, verify the business Contact, Email_Opt_Out is not true, no authoritative permanent hard bounce, and no prior successful original outreach using Account, Contact, Deal, Atlas_Email_Queue, and authoritative send history. Ordinary initial outreach must not introduce or sell N9+.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified September 22, 2026
The Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity is accepting FY27 applications for the Illinois Clean Jobs Workforce Network Program, FY27-1 / CSFA 420-30-3197. The CEJA program supports community-based organizations that recruit, train, support, and connect Illinois residents to clean-energy employment and career pathways. DCEO lists $50,900,000 in estimated total program funding and anticipates 20 […]
Required next actionIdentify qualifying Illinois community-based organizations, including eligible community colleges, nonprofits and local-government applicants; verify service-area/community-presence requirements, workforce capacity, partnerships, GATA readiness, verified business Contact, opt-out, permanent-bounce and duplicate/send history, and exact deadline time zone before ORIGINAL outreach.