Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Nationwide Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Find grants for the mission you serve.

Choose one primary organization category to discover relevant grants. The broad groups include related entities, such as YMCAs, YWCAs and youth programs together, or museums, zoos and arts organizations together. Healthcare applicant types remain individually selectable. Your choice is a starting point, not a restriction on the full Grant Matrix.

Pick the closest group. Each broad group includes many related organizations. Healthcare types stay individually selectable. Eligibility is confirmed later in your Grant Matrix.

See which organizations each broad group includes
Local Government, Townships & Public AgenciesCities, towns, villages, counties, municipal departments and government authorities
Tribal Governments & Native OrganizationsTribal governments, federally recognized tribes, Native nonprofits, tribal health providers and tribal colleges
Faith-Based & Religious OrganizationsChurches, synagogues, mosques, religious charities and faith-led community programs
Youth, Family & Community ServicesYMCAs, YWCAs, Boys & Girls Clubs, mentoring, after-school programs, childcare and family support
Arts, Culture, Museums & ZoosArt, science and history museums, zoos, aquariums, cultural centers, arts organizations and historic sites
Schools, Colleges & EducationPublic and private schools, districts, colleges, universities, training programs and research institutes
Fire, Rescue & Emergency PreparednessVolunteer and municipal fire departments, rescue squads, emergency preparedness and disaster response
Housing, Neighborhood & Property AssociationsHousing authorities, affordable housing developers, HOAs, property owners and neighborhood associations
Human Services, Senior, Disability & Veteran SupportHuman service agencies, senior care, nursing facilities, disability advocates, guardianship and veterans groups
Community & Economic DevelopmentDevelopment agencies, economic development corporations, chambers, neighborhood revitalization and coalitions
Libraries, Parks, Recreation & Community FacilitiesLibraries, parks, recreation centers, community facilities and related public or charitable organizations
Justice, Reentry & Community SafetyCorrectional services, juvenile justice, reentry organizations, civic advocacy and community safety
Food, Agriculture & CooperativesFood banks, farm and ranch operations, agricultural cooperatives and food-access programs
Environment, Conservation & Animal WelfareConservation groups, animal welfare agencies, veterinarians, zoos and environmental nonprofits
Businesses, Entrepreneurs & Professional ServicesCompanies, sole proprietors, professional vendors, health plans, laboratories, staffing and technical services
Workforce, Job Training & EmploymentWorkforce boards, technical schools, apprenticeships, job-training programs and employment services
Water, Utilities & Public InfrastructurePublic water systems, transit, municipal infrastructure, utilities and public works
Students, Individuals & FamiliesStudents, scholarship applicants, parents, guardians, trainees and individual professionals
Nonprofits, Charities & Community OrganizationsGeneral charitable, advocacy, philanthropic and community-serving nonprofits
Coalitions & Public-Private PartnershipsMulti-agency collaborations, joint applicants, public-private partnerships and community coalitions
Reset
4893 verified opportunities shownSorted by highest Atlas Opportunity Score
Open NOI stage — THECB AY2027 Nursing Shortage Reduction Program RFA #1773 (issued October 19, 2026). NOI closes November 13, 2026; full GMS application deadline February 5, 2027 only after approval to proceed.
Verified October 23, 2026

Texas THECB AY2027 Nursing Shortage Reduction Program — Mandatory NOI, RFA 1773

Texas THECB AY2027 NSRP RFA #1773 offers about 80 nursing education grants from a $23.4 million statewide program pool (not an individual award). Eligible Texas BON-approved programs must submit mandatory Notice of Intent by November 13, 2026, 11:59 p.m. Central; invited applicants' full GMS applications due February 5, 2027.

FundingApproximately $23,400,000 total program allocation across about 80 expected awards, distributed by Growth ($14m), Production ($4m) and Faculty ($5.4m) formula tiers. Individual applicant amounts depend on verified nursing graduation data; no universal applicant-level maximum is published. The total pool is not an applicant award.
DeadlineNovember 13, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. Central Time — mandatory Notice of Intent; only invited eligible NOI submitters may file full GMS applications by February 5, 2027 at 11:59 p.m. Central.
Required next actionRead official 44-page THECB AY2027 NSRP RFA #1773 and amendments; confirm institution's BON Full Approval/Full Approval with Warning and CBM reporting history; submit mandatory THECB NSRP online NOI by November 13, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. Central, then await eligibility notice. Only authorized institutions submit complete grant application, project and detailed budget in THECB GMS by February 5, 2027 at 11:59 p.m. Central. Contact NSRP@highered.texas.gov for official guidance.
Open — THECB AY2027 RFA #1828 issued October 22, 2026; applications due December 1, 2026.
Verified October 23, 2026

Texas THECB AY2027 Nursing, Allied Health and Other Health-Related Education Grants — RFA 1828

Texas THECB AY2027 RFA #1828: approximately 32 competitive nursing-education grants estimated at $150,000 each (not a fixed individual award cap). Eligible Texas BON-approved prelicensure RN programs. Apply via THECB GMS by December 1, 2026, 11:59 p.m. Central.

FundingApproximately 32 grants estimated at $150,000 each, subject to appropriations; this is an estimated individual award, not a fixed cap. A binding applicant maximum and explicit overall program funding pool are not published in RFA #1828. No mandatory match stated; local cost share is a scored selection factor.
DeadlineDecember 1, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. Central Time (CT) — applications via THECB Grants Management System.
Required next actionReview official THECB 45-page RFA #1828 and any addenda; verify Texas BON and Chapter 63 eligibility; designate full-time educator project director; prepare project work plan, costed budget, applicable BON waivers and required assurances; submit complete authorized application through THECB Grants Management System by December 1, 2026, 11:59 p.m. Central. Obtain GMS receipt. Contact NAHP@highered.texas.gov for written clarification.
Open — NIJ FY2026 research and evaluation grants, released October 22, 2026; two mandatory application stages through Grants.gov and JustGrants.
Verified October 23, 2026

NIJ FY2026 Research and Evaluation on Gang and Organized Criminal Group Violence — O-NIJ-2026-172806

NIJ FY2026 competitive research grants on violent crime associated with gangs and domestic/transnational organized criminal groups. $3,000,000 total, five anticipated awards; individual amounts depend on approved proposals. Grants.gov SF-424 due November 30, 2026, 11:59 p.m. ET; JustGrants full application due December 7, 2026, 8:59 p.m. ET.

Funding$3,000,000 is total program funding for approximately five anticipated grants. NIJ has not set a fixed individual award amount; award sizes depend on selected research proposals and can be up to the full NOFO funding amount. Do not treat the overall pool as a guaranteed applicant award. Match not required.
DeadlineNovember 30, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. Eastern — mandatory initial Grants.gov SF-424 submission. Separate second-stage JustGrants application deadline and other preparatory dates are stated in the article and applicant instructions.
Required next actionRead the controlling 14-page NIJ NOFO O-NIJ-2026-172806; begin SAM.gov registration/renewal by November 16; prepare research evaluation design, detailed budget, 30-page maximum narrative, biosketches, current/pending support and applicable assurances; submit required SF-424 through Grants.gov by November 30, 2026, 11:59 p.m. Eastern, then full application through JustGrants by December 7, 2026, 8:59 p.m. Eastern.
Open — October 22, 2026, National Institute of Justice research and evaluation grants. Both Grants.gov and JustGrants stages required.
Verified October 23, 2026

NIJ FY2026 Drones as First Responders Research and Evaluation Grants — O-NIJ-2026-172805

NIJ FY2026 drones-as-first-responders research grants: $3,500,000 overall funding for 5–6 anticipated awards; individual award size determined by proposal. Grants.gov SF-424 due Nov. 30, 2026, 11:59 p.m. ET; JustGrants full proposal Dec. 7, 2026, 8:59 p.m. ET. Eligible U.S. governments, nonprofits, universities, tribes, schools, housing authorities and firms.

FundingNIJ FY2026 DFR program total $3,500,000, approximately 5-6 awards anticipated. Individual award amount not predetermined and depends on the selected project, potentially up to available total funding. $3.5 million is a program pool, not a typical per-applicant award.
DeadlineStage 1 Grants.gov SF-424: November 30, 2026, 11:59 p.m. Eastern. Stage 2 JustGrants full application: December 7, 2026, 8:59 p.m. Eastern. Begin SAM.gov registration/renewal no later than November 16, 2026.
Required next actionReview NIJ NOFO O-NIJ-2026-172805; plan a rigorous law-enforcement DFR implementation/evaluation collaboration and budget (including mandatory cost-effectiveness analysis); start SAM.gov by November 16; submit Grants.gov SF-424 by November 30 at 11:59 p.m. ET and full JustGrants application by December 7 at 8:59 p.m. ET.
Open — NIJ FY2026 competitive federal research grants, posted October 22, 2026; requires complete Grants.gov then JustGrants submission.
Verified October 23, 2026

NIJ FY2026 Elder Abuse, Neglect and Exploitation Research Grants — O-NIJ-2026-172804

NIJ FY2026 elder-abuse and exploitation research competition: $1,800,000 total for 2–3 awards (individual award not fixed). Grants.gov due Nov. 30, 2026, 11:59 p.m. ET; full JustGrants application due Dec. 7, 2026, 8:59 p.m. ET. Eligible U.S. universities, nonprofits, governments, tribes, schools and businesses.

FundingTotal program funding $1,800,000; two to three anticipated research grants. No fixed per-applicant award amount or range; NIJ determines individual amounts according to selected proposals, potentially up to the available program total. This is not a guaranteed individual award.
DeadlineMandatory Stage 1: Grants.gov SF-424 due November 30, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. Eastern. Mandatory Stage 2: JustGrants complete application due December 7, 2026 at 8:59 p.m. Eastern. Begin SAM.gov registration/renewal by November 16, 2026.
Required next actionRead NIJ's October 22, 2026 NOFO O-NIJ-2026-172804; register/renew SAM.gov (start by November 16); prepare an eligible rigorous research proposal, budget and required scientific/administrative disclosures; submit SF-424 in Grants.gov by November 30 at 11:59 p.m. ET, then full application in JustGrants by December 7 at 8:59 p.m. ET.
Open - official TJPDC RFA issued October 23, 2026; applications due November 23, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time. Lead applicant UEI timing needs clarification.
Verified 2026-11-04

Virginia RHTP Thomas Jefferson and Northern Piedmont Mobile and Hybrid Care Subawards – RFA-RHTP-2026-01

Open through November 23, 2026, at 5:00 p.m. Eastern. Approximately $11.8 million is the overall program pool, not an individual award; no per-applicant maximum is stated. Projects must serve qualifying rural residents in 11 Virginia counties. The RFA and FAQ conflict about when an active UEI is required; obtain written clarification from TJPDC.

FundingNo individual applicant maximum is established. Approximately $11,800,000 is the program-wide pool, not an individual award; at least five competitive subawards anticipated. Awards may be partially funded; reimbursement only.
DeadlineNovember 23, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time
Required next actionRead the revised October 29, 2026 TJPDC RFA-RHTP-2026-01, appendices, posted FAQ and amendments; written questions are due November 13, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time. Prepare the cover sheet, up-to-15-page project narrative, work plan/metrics, detailed budget, required financial, UEI and partner/clinical documents. Submit the complete PDF by email to sourcing@tjpdc.org by November 23, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. Eastern; use RHT26-019-PDC10 in filename, subject and correspondence. Seek written clarification about when the lead applicant must have an active UEI because the RFA and FAQ differ.
Open FY2027 application per current Minnesota Department of Health website; deadline December 18, 2026 at 4:30 p.m. Central. The linked PDF file retrieved October 31 is dated September 2025 and describes the expired 2026 round. Full current-cycle FY2027 PDF requirements remain unverified.
Verified 2026-10-31

Minnesota FY2027 988 Lifeline Youth Peer Leader Grant – Youth and Young Adult Tracks

Minnesota MDH FY2027 988 Youth Peer Leader competitive grants: approximately $15,000 per award, up to six awards ($90,000 total), for eligible Minnesota youth-serving organizations in grades 9–12 or young-adult 18–24 tracks. Applications due December 18, 2026, 4:30 p.m. CT. Controlling PDF verification remains in progress.

FundingEstimated $15,000 award per grantee; up to six awards; $90,000 total program allocation. The $90,000 amount is NOT an individual grant award. Expenditures only after fully executed and effective grant agreement.
DeadlineDecember 18, 2026, at 4:30 p.m. Central Time. Official questions deadline November 30, 2026, at 4:30 p.m. Central; applicant information webinar October 30, 2026 at 10:30 a.m. Central.
Required next actionReview MDH FY2027 website and current Q&A, then obtain the correct 2027 RFP and current forms directly from MDH. Do not use the linked PDF if it still displays the 2025 document or its October 2025 email application instructions. The current website requires online grant portal submission by December 18, 2026 at 4:30 p.m. Central.
Open according to Indiana Department of Health Initiative 10 listing through November 16, 2026. The linked administrator-hosted NOFO bears DRAFT and Draft Information designations, and applicants should confirm the current controlling terms and any amendments with IDOH/IRHA.
Verified 2026-11-01

Indiana RHTP Initiative 10 — Preceptor and Rural Track Grants for Rural Clinical Training Sites (2026)

Indiana IDOH RHTP Initiative 10 is advertising rural clinical-training readiness subawards up to $250,000 per eligible Indiana healthcare organization; applications due November 16, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. ET. The administrator-hosted NOFO still carries Draft labels and requires final confirmation.

FundingUp to $250,000 per legal applicant organization across any proposed training sites; total available pool $2,500,000 for approximately ten awards. Total pool is NOT an individual award limit. Reimbursement after executed agreement.
DeadlineNovember 16, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time. Questions due October 30, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. Eastern; FAQ expected November 6, 2026.
Required next actionReview the Indiana Initiative 10 webpage and administrator-hosted NOFO and seek written clarification from IDOH or IRHA whether the draft-marked PDF is the controlling final solicitation. Document rural eligibility of every proposed physical site using the HRSA Analyzer, prepare a preceptor and partnership readiness work plan, budget and supporting materials, and submit through IRHA REDCap by November 16, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. Eastern.
Open according to Indiana's Initiative 10 listing (verified October 23, 2026); applicants should confirm the final NOFO wording and residency-location eligibility with IDOH/IRHA before applying.
Verified October 23, 2026

Indiana RHTP Initiative 10 — Curriculum Enhancement Grants for Rural and Addiction Medicine Residency Training (2026)

Indiana IDOH Initiative 10 grants up to $150,000 per approved ACGME residency program for at least eight weeks each of rural and addiction medicine training; applications listed open through November 16, 2026, 5 p.m. ET. Final PDF draft marking and applicant-location eligibility require administrator confirmation.

FundingUp to $150,000 per approved ACGME-accredited residency program; approximately 15 awards anticipated. Total competition pool not published. Do not confuse with Indiana's separate CMS RHTP federal allocation.
DeadlineNovember 16, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time; questions due October 30, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. Eastern; FAQ expected November 6, 2026.
Required next actionReview official Initiative 10 listing, linked NOFO and REDCap application; confirm Indiana residency and rural-site eligibility and the final status of draft-marked instructions with IDOH/IRHA; prepare ACGME verification, sponsor support, HRSA rural analyzer documentation, curriculum narrative, workplan, budget and signed assurances; submit by November 16, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. Eastern.
Open — MDH reports applications due November 30, 2026; applicants should review the complete Word-format RFP and any amendments for full requirements.
Verified October 23, 2026 (official program announcement; full linked Word RFP not independently examined)

Minnesota 2026 Human Trafficking Prevention and Response — Statewide Labor Trafficking Navigator

Minnesota Department of Health competitive statewide Labor Trafficking Navigator grant: one award with up to $829,113 available, including an emergency rapid-response component. Applications due November 30, 2026 at 4:30 p.m. Central Time.

FundingUp to $829,113 available for one statewide Labor Trafficking Navigator award, including up to $142,500 within that total for emergency rapid response. No separate additional emergency award is indicated.
DeadlineNovember 30, 2026, 4:30 p.m. Central Time. Questions due November 23, 2026, 4:30 p.m. CT; informational meeting October 29 at 2:30 p.m. CT.
Required next actionReview MDH's current complete Word-format navigator RFP, track-specific forms, Q&A and any amendments; prepare statewide navigator narrative, work plan, annual budgets and disclosures; submit by November 30, 2026, 4:30 p.m. Central.
Open — MDH reports applications due November 30, 2026; review the controlling Word-format RFP and any amendments for full program requirements.
Verified October 23, 2026 (official MDH program page; full Word-format RFP not independently examined)

Minnesota 2026 Safe Harbor / No Wrong Door — Region 11 Navigator Grant

Minnesota Department of Health offers one Safe Harbor/No Wrong Door Lower Central Minnesota (Region 11) regional navigator grant with up to $535,000 available. Applications due November 30, 2026, at 4:30 p.m. Central Time.

FundingUp to $535,000 available for one Safe Harbor/No Wrong Door Lower Central Minnesota (Region 11) navigator award; not an additional statewide Labor Trafficking Navigator award.
DeadlineNovember 30, 2026, 4:30 p.m. Central Time. Questions due November 23, 2026, 4:30 p.m. CT; informational meeting October 29 at 2:30 p.m. CT.
Required next actionReview the complete official MDH Word-format navigator RFP, Region 11 requirements, forms and Q&A; prepare track-specific regional navigator assessment, partnership details, equity response, work plan, budgets and disclosure; submit by November 30, 2026, 4:30 p.m. CT.
FY2027 applications opened October 20, 2026; live portal's current status and final deadline require confirmation before approval.
Verified October 22, 2026

Montana FY2027 Better Local Bridges Grant — Local Government Bridge Repair

State funding for Montana cities and counties to repair or replace qualifying local bridges and structures. Applications reopened October 20, 2026. Awards up to $1,000,000 per local government per fiscal year; 20% local match of total project cost.

FundingUp to $1,000,000 per eligible Montana local government per fiscal year. Approximately $10,000,000 anticipated for FY2027 across projects according to Montana Association of Counties (dependent on available revenue); not an applicant award.
DeadlineFY2027 applications opened October 20, 2026 at 10:00 a.m. (official source does not state time zone). The controlling public notice does not provide a universal final deadline; grants subject to available funding.
Required next actionMontana cities, towns, counties and consolidated city-counties should confirm ownership and eligibility of their OSB or non-NBI structure, determine a minimum local match of 20% of the total project cost, compile structure location and scope, engineering/construction budget, match documentation and MEPA requirements, and apply using MDT's designated grant support portal. Verify any current FY2027 deadline and portal amendments before submission.
Open — applications due November 20, 2026, at 5:00 p.m. Central Time.
Verified October 22, 2026

Texas THECB AY2027 Workforce OER Collaborator Grant — Round 5 Second RFA (RFA 1801)

Texas public higher education institutions may compete for one of approximately three Workforce OER Collaborator grants of an estimated $285,000 each, developing open resources for three to five workforce courses with mandatory cross-institutional collaboration. Deadline: November 20, 2026, 5:00 p.m. CT.

FundingApproximately three Workforce OER Collaborator awards, estimated $285,000 each; $1,000,000 approximately is the combined budget for both Nursing and Workforce OER tracks, not an individual award.
DeadlineNovember 20, 2026, at 5:00 p.m. Central Time. Written inquiries due November 6, 2026, at 5:00 p.m. CT.
Required next actionConfirm Texas public higher education lead and cross-institutional collaborators; select 3–5 eligible WECM courses, complete project work plan and budget, sign in to THECB GMS, and submit full application by November 20, 2026 at 5 p.m. CT. No Notice of Intent required.
Open — applications due November 20, 2026, at 5:00 p.m. CT.
Verified October 22, 2026

Texas THECB AY2027 Nursing OER Adoption Grant — Round 5 Second RFA (RFA 1801)

Texas public higher education institutions may seek approximately $15,000 for adoption of OpenStax nursing open educational resources in two or three eligible undergraduate nursing courses. Apply by November 20, 2026, at 5:00 p.m. Central Time via THECB Grants Management System.

FundingApproximately 10 Nursing OER Adoption awards, estimated $15,000 each; approximately $1,000,000 is the combined Nursing and Workforce grant-program funding pool, not an individual award.
DeadlineNovember 20, 2026, at 5:00 p.m. Central Time (CT). Inquiry deadline November 6, 2026, at 5:00 p.m. CT.
Required next actionReview complete THECB RFA 1801, confirm approved Texas public institution and eligible new nursing courses, prepare narrative and itemized budget, create or sign into THECB GMS, and submit by November 20, 2026, 5:00 p.m. CT. No NOI required.
Verification Pending — official Grants.gov candidate (posted)

F26AS00088 Endangered Species Conservation – Wolf Livestock Loss Compensation and Prevention

Official Grants.gov opportunity F26AS00088 from Fish and Wildlife Service. Requires full eligibility, amount, controlling deadline, award-type and duplication QA before publication.

FundingOfficial federal synopsis lists an award ceiling of 675,000; applicant-level applicability requires full-NOFO review.
Deadline2027-01-15 (official deadline clock time and time zone must be checked in NOFO)
Required next actionReview the official full announcement, amendments and submission portal requirements before applying.
Verification Pending — official Grants.gov candidate (posted)

2027 Small Business Development Centers CORE

Official Grants.gov opportunity SB-OEDSB-26-002 from Small Business Administration. Requires full eligibility, amount, controlling deadline, award-type and duplication QA before publication.

FundingOfficial federal synopsis lists an award ceiling of 8,393,834; applicant-level applicability requires full-NOFO review.
Deadline2026-12-03 (official deadline clock time and time zone must be checked in NOFO)
Required next actionReview the official full announcement, amendments and submission portal requirements before applying.
Verification Pending — official Grants.gov candidate (posted)

Fiscal Year 2026 Flood Mitigation Assistance

Official Grants.gov opportunity DHS-26-MT-029-000-98 from Mariano Almonte Grantor. Requires full eligibility, amount, controlling deadline, award-type and duplication QA before publication.

FundingApplicant-level ceiling not stated in the retrieved federal synopsis; verify in full NOFO.
Deadline2027-02-26 (official deadline clock time and time zone must be checked in NOFO)
Required next actionReview the official full announcement, amendments and submission portal requirements before applying.
Verification Pending — official Grants.gov candidate (posted)

Young Faculty Award (YFA) 2027

Official Grants.gov opportunity DARPARA2701 from DARPA - Defense Sciences Office. Requires full eligibility, amount, controlling deadline, award-type and duplication QA before publication.

FundingApplicant-level ceiling not stated in the retrieved federal synopsis; verify in full NOFO.
Deadline2027-01-13 (official deadline clock time and time zone must be checked in NOFO)
Required next actionReview the official full announcement, amendments and submission portal requirements before applying.
Verification Pending — official Grants.gov candidate (posted)

Immune Tolerance Network (UM1 Clinical Trial Required)

Official Grants.gov opportunity RFA-AI-28-005 from National Institutes of Health. Requires full eligibility, amount, controlling deadline, award-type and duplication QA before publication.

FundingApplicant-level ceiling not stated in the retrieved federal synopsis; verify in full NOFO.
Deadline2027-01-29 (official deadline clock time and time zone must be checked in NOFO)
Required next actionReview the official full announcement, amendments and submission portal requirements before applying.
Verification Pending — official Grants.gov candidate (posted)

FY 2027 – 2029 Broad Agency Announcement (BAA), Oceanic and Atmospheric Research (OAR)

Official Grants.gov opportunity NOAA-OAR-BAA-2027-33939 from Elizabeth W Holmes Grants Management Specialist. Requires full eligibility, amount, controlling deadline, award-type and duplication QA before publication.

FundingApplicant-level ceiling not stated in the retrieved federal synopsis; verify in full NOFO.
Deadline2029-09-30 (official deadline clock time and time zone must be checked in NOFO)
Required next actionReview the official full announcement, amendments and submission portal requirements before applying.
1 … 198 199 200 … 245