Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Nationwide Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Find grants for the mission you serve.

Choose one primary organization category to discover relevant grants. The broad groups include related entities, such as YMCAs, YWCAs and youth programs together, or museums, zoos and arts organizations together. Healthcare applicant types remain individually selectable. Your choice is a starting point, not a restriction on the full Grant Matrix.

Pick the closest group. Each broad group includes many related organizations. Healthcare types stay individually selectable. Eligibility is confirmed later in your Grant Matrix.

See which organizations each broad group includes
Local Government, Townships & Public AgenciesCities, towns, villages, counties, municipal departments and government authorities
Tribal Governments & Native OrganizationsTribal governments, federally recognized tribes, Native nonprofits, tribal health providers and tribal colleges
Faith-Based & Religious OrganizationsChurches, synagogues, mosques, religious charities and faith-led community programs
Youth, Family & Community ServicesYMCAs, YWCAs, Boys & Girls Clubs, mentoring, after-school programs, childcare and family support
Arts, Culture, Museums & ZoosArt, science and history museums, zoos, aquariums, cultural centers, arts organizations and historic sites
Schools, Colleges & EducationPublic and private schools, districts, colleges, universities, training programs and research institutes
Fire, Rescue & Emergency PreparednessVolunteer and municipal fire departments, rescue squads, emergency preparedness and disaster response
Housing, Neighborhood & Property AssociationsHousing authorities, affordable housing developers, HOAs, property owners and neighborhood associations
Human Services, Senior, Disability & Veteran SupportHuman service agencies, senior care, nursing facilities, disability advocates, guardianship and veterans groups
Community & Economic DevelopmentDevelopment agencies, economic development corporations, chambers, neighborhood revitalization and coalitions
Libraries, Parks, Recreation & Community FacilitiesLibraries, parks, recreation centers, community facilities and related public or charitable organizations
Justice, Reentry & Community SafetyCorrectional services, juvenile justice, reentry organizations, civic advocacy and community safety
Food, Agriculture & CooperativesFood banks, farm and ranch operations, agricultural cooperatives and food-access programs
Environment, Conservation & Animal WelfareConservation groups, animal welfare agencies, veterinarians, zoos and environmental nonprofits
Businesses, Entrepreneurs & Professional ServicesCompanies, sole proprietors, professional vendors, health plans, laboratories, staffing and technical services
Workforce, Job Training & EmploymentWorkforce boards, technical schools, apprenticeships, job-training programs and employment services
Water, Utilities & Public InfrastructurePublic water systems, transit, municipal infrastructure, utilities and public works
Students, Individuals & FamiliesStudents, scholarship applicants, parents, guardians, trainees and individual professionals
Nonprofits, Charities & Community OrganizationsGeneral charitable, advocacy, philanthropic and community-serving nonprofits
Coalitions & Public-Private PartnershipsMulti-agency collaborations, joint applicants, public-private partnerships and community coalitions
Reset
5016 verified opportunities shownSorted by highest Atlas Opportunity Score
OPEN — Bridge Builders Community Microgrants applications accepted September 9 through November 13, 2026. Exact closing hour and time zone not stated by funder.
Verified 2026-11-03

Michigan — Michigan Municipal League Foundation 2026–2027 Bridge Builders Community Microgrants (Up to $1,500; November 13)

Up to $1,500 for community-building projects in Michigan Municipal League member communities. Applications open through November 13, 2026; project period January 1–September 30, 2027. See official eligibility, screening questions and PDF application preview.

FundingUp to $1,500 per Community Microgrant. Seven grants through MML Foundation statewide and ten additional Lapeer County community microgrants through Lapeer County Community Foundation; counts are award slots, not individual award limits. No universal match disclosed.
DeadlineNovember 13, 2026; official page and complete application preview do not specify an exact closing time or time zone. Project delivery January 1–September 30, 2027.
Required next actionReview https://mmlfoundation.org/bb-community-microgrants/, official four-page application questions at https://mmlfoundation.org/wp-content/uploads/2026/11/BBCommunityApplicationDistribution.pdf and FAQs at https://mmlfoundation.org/2026-bb-faq/; confirm an MML member community and first-time applicant, prepare community engagement narrative, budget, supporting attachments and required signatures, then submit via the funder-linked online application by November 13, 2026. Lapeer County applicants use the Lapeer County Community Foundation submission route.
OPEN — Bridge Builders Main Street Microgrants applications accepted September 9 through November 13, 2026. Exact closing hour and time zone not stated by funder.
Verified 2026-11-03

Michigan — Michigan Municipal League Foundation 2026–2027 Bridge Builders Main Street Microgrants (Up to $5,000; November 13)

Up to $5,000 for eligible locally led creative placemaking projects in Michigan Municipal League downtowns. Deadline November 13, 2026. Municipalities, DDAs, improvement districts and qualifying local businesses eligible; nonprofits cannot lead.

FundingUp to $5,000 per Main Street Microgrant. Nine grants total (six across MML communities, three in Lapeer County); that total award count is not an individual applicant limit. No universal match requirement published.
DeadlineNovember 13, 2026; funder does not specify a closing hour or time zone. Projects must start on/after Jan 1, 2027 and be completed Sept 30, 2027 (application preview says projected launch by Aug 28, 2027).
Required next actionUse https://mmlfoundation.org/bb-main-street-microgrants/, official four-page preview https://mmlfoundation.org/wp-content/uploads/2026/11/BBMainStreetApplicationDistribution.pdf and FAQs https://mmlfoundation.org/2026-bb-faq/; prepare the municipal support letter, two local brick-and-mortar business partners, paid artist/creative lead, project description and funding plan, then apply via the official form by November 13, 2026. Use Lapeer County Community Foundation route for Lapeer projects.
OPEN for applications since November 2, 2026. Full application due January 6, 2027 by 5:00 p.m.; official closing time zone not stated.
Verified 2026-11-03

Massachusetts — Harvard Catalyst 2027 Increasing the Impact of Clinical Research on Human Health, Round 3 ($25,000–$50,000; January 6)

Harvard Catalyst — Increasing the Impact of Clinical Research on Human Health, Round 3 Applications opened November 2, 2026 and are due January 6, 2027 by 5:00 p.m. The official page does not specify the closing time zone. The program offers up to eight one-year pilot awards of $25,000 to $50,000 in direct costs per […]

Funding$25,000-$50,000 per award in direct project costs (up to 8 awards); negotiated institutional indirect costs may be added to the $50,000 direct-cost cap.
DeadlineJanuary 6, 2027 by 5:00 p.m. (official application page does not state time zone).
Required next actionRead the 7-page official RFA at https://catalyst.harvard.edu/wp-content/uploads/2026/10/Pilots-RFA-Year-5-Final-1.pdf and apply through https://catalyst.harvard.edu/pilot-funding/round-3-increasing-the-impact-of-clinical-research-on-human-health/ . Confirm PI faculty status and project fit; prepare signed PHS398 Face Page or Statement of Intent, one-year budget, budget justification, statement of work, biosketches, and five-page scientific proposal plus references. Upload required PDFs by January 6, 2027, 5:00 p.m. (time zone not specified).
OPEN. Intent and eligibility component due November 30, 2026; full narrative and budget opens December 7; final GAINS-authorized submission due January 15, 2027 at 4:00 p.m.
Verified 2026-11-03

Colorado — 2026–2027 Charter School Facility Assistance Program, Cycle 3 (Intent November 30; Full January 15)

Colorado Department of Education — 2026–2027 Charter School Facility Assistance Program (SFIG Cycle 3) Required Intent to Apply and Eligibility: November 30, 2026. Complete authorized application: January 15, 2027 by 4:00 p.m. The official instructions do not explicitly state a time zone. The application opened October 12, 2026 through the CDE GAINS portal. The program […]

FundingNo fixed individual school award published. $7,524,205 total Colorado FY2026-27 fund pool, allocated among eligible charter schools by CDE per-pupil formula. This total is not an individual applicant award.
DeadlineMandatory Intent to Apply and Eligibility due November 30, 2026; completed GAINS application with authorizer approval due January 15, 2027 at 4:00 p.m. (time zone not expressly stated).
Required next actionReview full 18-page CDE RFA at https://ed.cde.state.co.us/fs/resource-manager/view/28897de0-db2c-4161-8db7-57b9ba90db21 and program page https://ed.cde.state.co.us/cdechart/csfap . Request charter GAINS access, confirm current 2026-27 Colorado charter status and Charter School Capital Construction eligibility. Submit Intent to Apply and Eligibility in GAINS by November 30, 2026. Beginning December 7 complete narrative, budget, required assurances and uploads, secure authorizer approval, and reach LEA Authorized Representative Approved by January 15, 2027 at 4:00 p.m.
OPEN as of November 3, 2026 — AWGC 2026-2027 applicant grant cycle accepting nonprofit proposals. Full authenticated portal and final annual theme not verified.
Verified 2026-11-03

Washington — Anacortes Women’s Giving Circle 2026–2027 Community Grants ($5,000–$15,000; January 30, 2027)

Anacortes Women’s Giving Circle — 2026–2027 Community Grants The Anacortes Women’s Giving Circle, in partnership with Skagit Community Foundation, is accepting proposals from nonprofit organizations whose projects directly serve the Anacortes-area community in Washington. Applicant eligibility and uses Nonprofit organizations conducting programs or community-improvement projects with a positive impact in the Anacortes area may apply. […]

FundingApplicant request range $5,000-$15,000 per Skagit Community Foundation AWGC program guidelines; not an overall giving-circle pool. Matching, reimbursement, allowable and disallowed costs require current portal verification.
DeadlineJanuary 30, 2027; applications open November 1, 2026. Exact deadline hour and time zone not published in reviewed funder pages.
Required next actionConfirm 2026-2027 theme and program restrictions at https://www.skagitcf.org/awgc.html; open https://www.grantinterface.com/Home/Logon?urlkey=skagit using the organization's account or register with EIN/contact information; read complete live application and submit by January 30, 2027.
OPEN LOI stage — 2027 NCEES Foundation funding cycle started October 1, 2026, letters of inquiry accepted through February 1, 2027. Full submission requirements remain under verification.
Verified 2026-11-03

National — NCEES Foundation 2027 Engineering and Surveying Licensure Grants (LOI February 1, 2027)

NCEES Foundation — 2027 Funding Cycle The NCEES Foundation is accepting letters of inquiry from organizations developing programs that advance professional engineering and surveying licensure and strengthen the future workforce. The foundation’s emphasis is public safety, professional licensure and education-to-career pathways. Eligibility and priorities Organizations with projects that advance engineering or surveying licensure are invited […]

Funding2027 individual applicant minimum and maximum not prescribed. NCEES Foundation states organizations have no restriction on requested amount; 2026 award history was $10,000-$100,000 and is not a 2027 ceiling or guarantee.
DeadlineFebruary 1, 2027 letter of inquiry; invited full proposals due May 1, 2027; April 1 invitation date. Exact time and time zone not published in current official guidance.
Required next actionReview https://ncees.org/ncees-foundation-opens-2027-funding-cycle/ and https://ncees.org/foundation/apply-for-funding/. Prepare letter of inquiry demonstrating engineering/surveying licensure fit and submit by February 1, 2027. Confirm official submission route, organizational qualifications and required attachments.
OPEN — current annual online grant window November 1, 2026 to February 1, 2027. Full 2027 portal questions and exact deadline midnight interpretation not independently checked.
Verified 2026-11-03

Oregon — West Family Foundation Spring 2027 Community Grants ($1,000–$10,000; February 1, 2027)

West Family Foundation — Spring 2027 Grants West Family Foundation provides competitive financial assistance to eligible tax-exempt organizations whose programs directly benefit residents of Jackson and Josephine counties in Southern Oregon. Funding interests include youth enrichment, public schools, human services and other charitable causes. Funding for individual applicants Applicant requests must be between $1,000 and […]

FundingPer-applicant request range $1,000-$10,000; average grant award approximately $6,000 per official 2027-applicable annual guidelines. Overall pool not disclosed. Matching and reimbursement rules not published in viewed guidance.
DeadlineFebruary 1, 2027 at midnight, per foundation's annual wording; time zone and interpretation of midnight not expressly stated; check live portal to avoid ambiguity. Online window begins November 1, 2026.
Required next actionConfirm nonprofit tax exemption and Jackson or Josephine County Oregon project benefit; consult official guidelines at https://familyfoundationwest.org/guidelines/; register at the online application linked from https://familyfoundationwest.org/ and confirm submission closing instant, financial attachments and expense limits before submitting by February 1, 2027.
OPEN Maine RHTP CHW Expansion Year 1 RFA. Application due November 30, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. ET. Official UNE seven-page RFA and public REDCap application sections inspected; required Excel Budget Template's internal instructions still unverified. Pending Review: hold protected approval until budget-specific rules verified, then re-read and use existing protected publisher.
Verified 2026-11-05 — UNE official public RFA/program page and live REDCap application inspected; XLSX budget internal instructions remain unverified, pending hold.

Maine RHTP 2026–2027 Community Health Worker Expansion Grants (About $110,000; November 30, 2026)

Maine Rural Health Transformation Program — Community Health Worker Expansion The University of New England (UNE), acting on behalf of Maine DHHS, released the Rural Health Transformation Program (RHTP) Community Health Worker (CHW) Initiative Request for Applications on November 2, 2026. The funding expands, integrates, trains, deploys and sustains community health workers serving rural Maine […]

FundingAnticipated individual applicant award approximately $110,000 for nine-month Year 1 January 1-September 30, 2027. This is an estimated award, not a published fixed maximum. Maine CMS RHTP $190,008,051.09 is the statewide allocation, NOT an applicant award. Annual continuation potentially through September 2031 subject to funding.
DeadlineNovember 30, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time (ET) for applications; applicant questions November 9 at 5 p.m. ET; answers planned November 16 at 5 p.m. ET; RFA released November 2, 2026.
Required next actionReview official University of New England CHW program page https://www.une.edu/cphp/chw-rfa and download/read ALL worksheets and instructions of its required Excel Budget Template; confirm allowable and ineligible applicant expenses, match/reimbursement if any, and reconcile seven-page RFA. Current public REDCap form https://redcap.une.edu/redcap/surveys/?s=8FFEY387DNXXM7NN requires district, population needs, CHW roles, team/partner details, outcomes and sustainability, completed XLSX budget upload and authorized signature. Questions due Nov 9 5 p.m. ET; complete proposals due Nov 30 5 p.m. ET. Once independently fully verified, correct THIS existing WordPress #6618, read back and submit through protected publisher; do not create duplicate.
OPEN 2026-11-02 per official Illinois GATA RHT-27 listing. Submission deadline discrepancy in the same 13-page controlling NOFO is unresolved. EGrAMS authenticated application screens not independently inspected. Publication held pending clarification and protected approval.
Verified 2026-11-03

Illinois RHTP 2026-2027 Emergency Medical Services Resource Hospital Grants (RHT-27, up to $978,056.58)

Illinois IDPH RHT-27 offers $978,056.58 to designated nonprofit/government EMS Resource Hospitals for rural mobile integrated healthcare and EMS training. Official materials conflict on November 30 vs December 3, 2026 deadline; confirmation is essential.

FundingIndividual award: $978,056.58 for each of approximately 15 eligible EMS Resource Hospitals, including $207,466.54 reserved for training and education. Overall RHT-27 program funding: $13,500,000 (not an individual applicant award). No matching funds required.
DeadlineOFFICIAL CONFLICT: Illinois GATA listing and NOFO application-date section state December 3, 2026 at 5:00 p.m.; NOFO Section E page 11 says November 30, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. Applicants should confirm with IDPH and plan by the earlier November 30 date. No explicit application time zone stated. Technical assistance November 12, 2026, 2-3 p.m. CST.
Required next actionRead Illinois GATA RHT-27 official NOFO at https://omb.illinois.gov/public/gata/csfa/FileView.aspx?nofo=4360. Confirm exact deadline with IDPH because the NOFO itself differs between November 30 and December 3. Complete Illinois GATA prequalification and UEI/SAM registration. Apply through EGrAMS at https://idphgrants.com/user/home.aspx with program narrative, work plan, budget and budget narrative, Community Health Needs Assessment and EMS System Baseline Data Submission Form.
OPEN — official ICJIA Euna/AmpliFund applicant-facing SFY2027 competition published November 2, 2026. Deadline December 15 at 5 p.m. CST. Public NOFO reviewed; login-dependent live application attachments not independently accessed. Hold Pending Review.
Verified 2026-11-03

Illinois FY2027 Community Partnership for Deflection and Substance Use Disorder Treatment Grants ($100,000-$250,000)

Illinois ICJIA grant for law enforcement, first responders and local governments implementing substance-use deflection programs. Individual requests $100,000-$250,000. December 15, 2026 at 5 p.m. CST application deadline.

FundingIndividual applicant request range $100,000-$250,000. Total SFY2027 program funding $1,000,000 is the program pool, NOT a single-applicant award. Funding contingent upon appropriation. No mandatory match specified; indirect costs subject to Illinois GATA requirements.
DeadlineDecember 15, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. Central Standard Time (CST), per controlling public ICJIA Euna/AmpliFund application notice. Applications opened November 2, 2026.
Required next actionRead the official ICJIA public notice at https://il.amplifund.com/Public/Opportunities/Details/57829f10-29d5-4f05-8cc5-f7dcd235a7b4. Confirm direct applicant eligibility (Illinois law enforcement agency, first responder agency, or local government). Complete GATA Grantee Portal prequalification, UEI and SAM.gov; submit Euna application, program narrative, budget, budget narrative and fiscal information sheet by December 15, 2026 at 5 p.m. CST.
OPEN November 3, 2026 subject to first-300-eligible-project cap; verify that 2027 application intake remains available.
Verified 2026-11-03

National — FACT 2027 Fund-a-Farmer Animal Welfare Improvement Grants (Up to $3,500; First 300 Eligible Applications)

FACT’s 2027 Fund-a-Farmer Welfare Improvement grants offer up to $3,500 for eligible U.S. working family or Tribal farms. Opened November 1, 2026; intake closes once the first 300 eligible projects are received, not on a published calendar date.

FundingUp to $3,500 per eligible farm applicant; about 60 awards anticipated for welfare improvement track. This is not a total program pool.
Deadline2027 applications opened November 1, 2026; FACT stops accepting this track after the first 300 eligible applications. No specific calendar closing date announced.
Required next actionReview 2027 FACT criteria https://www.foodanimalconcernstrust.org/grants and eligibility FAQ https://www.foodanimalconcernstrust.org/grant-additional-information; verify that the first 300 eligible application places are not filled; apply using official FACT grant platform.
OPEN as of November 3, 2026; check live FACT grant platform for submission details.
Verified 2026-11-03

National — FACT 2027 Fund-a-Farmer Systems Change and Innovation Grants (Up to $10,000; January 10, 2027)

FACT 2027 Systems Change and Innovation grants provide up to $10,000 to eligible working family or Tribal-operated farms for pasture conversions and higher-welfare production changes. Applications due January 10, 2027, 11:59 p.m. ET.

FundingUp to $10,000 per eligible farm project; approximately four Systems Change and Innovation grants anticipated.
DeadlineJanuary 10, 2027 at 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time; applications opened November 1, 2026.
Required next actionRead https://www.foodanimalconcernstrust.org/grants and https://www.foodanimalconcernstrust.org/grant-additional-information; review Systems Change and Innovation scoring criteria, prepare project budget, submit through linked FACT grant platform by January 10, 2027 at 11:59 p.m. ET.
OPEN for TFEC 2027 Cycle 1 as of November 3, 2026. Application live since November 1; due February 1, 2027.
Verified 2026-11-03

Pennsylvania – TFEC University Center at Harrisburg Workforce and Skills Grants, 2027 Cycle 1 (Up to $10,000; February 1)

University Center at Harrisburg Grant Fund – 2027 Cycle 1 Funder: The Foundation for Enhancing Communities (TFEC). Applicant funding: Up to $10,000 per grant application for workforce and skill development projects. This is individual applicant funding, not an aggregate program allocation. Application status: TFEC lists Cycle 1 open November 1, 2026, through February 1, 2027, […]

FundingUp to $10,000 per qualified applicant for workforce and skills development projects; this is an applicant award ceiling, not an overall pool.
DeadlineFebruary 1, 2027, at 11:59 p.m. (time zone not specified in controlling public fund guidelines); opens November 1, 2026.
Required next actionReview https://www.tfec.org/grants/university-center-at-harrisburg-grant-fund/ and current https://www.tfec.org/nonprofits/grants-overview/. Complete TFEC Foundant project narrative and budget worksheet, demonstrate workforce/skill development fit, sustainable funding, outcome measures and local service; submit online by February 1, 2027, at 11:59 p.m. (official time zone not specified).
OPEN for TFEC Cycle 1, November 1, 2026 to February 1, 2027; official EPP fund detail narrative retains 2026 wording, so verify 2027 priority continuity.
Verified 2026-11-03

Pennsylvania – TFEC Emerging Philanthropists Endowment Nonprofit Capacity-Building Grants, 2027 Cycle 1 (Up to $2,000)

Emerging Philanthropists Program Endowment Fund – 2027 Cycle 1 Funder: The Foundation for Enhancing Communities (TFEC). The separate EPP Endowment Fund supports nonprofit professional development and capacity building, not the annual EPP class grant. Applicant amount: Up to $2,000. Current window: TFEC confirms 2027 Grant Cycle 1 applications available from November 1, 2026 through February […]

FundingUp to $2,000 per applicant for nonprofit staff and organizational professional development, not a pooled funding amount.
DeadlineFebruary 1, 2027; current official TFEC Cycle 1 window November 1, 2026 through February 1, 2027. Closing hour and time zone not published on fund page.
Required next actionReview https://www.tfec.org/grants/epp-endowment/ and https://www.tfec.org/nonprofits/grants-overview/. Confirm 2027 cycle funding emphasis in current Foundant application, prepare staff professional-development plan and budget with non-grant project support, then submit electronically by February 1, 2027; time zone/closing hour not published.
OPEN TFEC Cycle 1 from November 1, 2026 to February 1, 2027. Funder official program and calendar consulted.
Verified 2026-11-03

Pennsylvania – TFEC Community Equity Grants, 2027 Cycle 1 (Typical $5,000 to $10,000; February 1)

TFEC Community Equity Grants – 2027 Cycle 1 Funder: The Foundation for Enhancing Communities (TFEC). Applicant funding: Award amounts average $5,000 to $10,000; this is an average historical or expected grant range, not a published hard maximum for any one applicant. Current application window: TFEC Cycle 1 opened November 1, 2026 and closes February 1, […]

FundingAverage individual awards $5,000-$10,000; anticipated typical range, NOT a published firm individual maximum or full program pool.
DeadlineFebruary 1, 2027; current TFEC 2027 Cycle 1 window opened November 1, 2026. No exact submission hour or time zone published in fund guidelines.
Required next actionReview https://www.tfec.org/grants/tfec-community-equity-grants/ and https://www.tfec.org/nonprofits/grants-overview/. Document equitable service, need, project impact, outcomes, budget and other funding sources; submit to official TFEC Foundant portal by February 1, 2027. Confirm submission hour and application attachments in active online portal.
OPEN FY2027 applicant grant. Texas Office of Governor eGrants listing shows available October 5, 2026 and applications due December 7, 2026.
Verified 2026-11-03

Texas – Texas Music Office FY2027 Music Educational and Community Programs Grants (December 7, 2026)

Texas Music Office – FY2027 Music Educational and Community Programs The Texas Music Office, within the Office of the Governor, accepts competitive FY2027 financial-assistance grant applications for music-related education and community programs sponsored by qualifying Texas nonprofit organizations. This is an applicant grant, not a vendor contract. Official application window: October 5 through December 7, […]

FundingFY2027 applicant-level minimum/maximum not stated in current official funding opportunity; overall FY2027 funding also TBD. Do not apply FY2026 $1,500-$3,000 limits to FY2027.
DeadlineDecember 7, 2026; opening date October 5, 2026. Current public FY2027 notice does not specify an exact closing hour/time zone.
Required next actionReview current FY2027 listing https://egrants.gov.texas.gov/fundingopp/music-educational-and-community-programs/print then sign into eGrants https://egrants.gov.texas.gov/ to confirm FY2027 award limits, matching, reimbursement/allowable costs, required forms and precise close time. File by December 7, 2026. DO NOT reuse FY2026 amounts.
OPEN on November 3, 2026; Initiative Foundation Emerging Needs Track 1, Round 3. Verify the funder's latest portal instructions before applying.
Verified 2026-11-03

Minnesota Initiative Foundation 2026 Round 3 Emerging Needs Rapid Response Grants (Up to $5,000; November 6)

Central Minnesota nonprofit rapid response grants up to $5,000; November 6, 2026 at 4 p.m. deadline. Official detailed guidelines require further verification.

FundingUp to $5,000 per eligible nonprofit applicant for Emerging Needs rapid response, Round 3 (2026); not a program funding pool.
DeadlineNovember 6, 2026 at 4:00 p.m.; the funder does not state the time zone on the public page. Applications opened October 5, 2026.
Required next actionReview https://ifound.org/grants/nonprofit-grants/ and obtain the linked 2026 guidelines/application questions. Register in the foundation Spectrum portal and select Track 1 Emerging Needs. File by November 6, 2026 at 4:00 p.m. Verify exact timezone and required attachments.
OPEN on a rolling basis through November 30, 2026, per official grant-specific page. Applications must be submitted through the funder's portal.
Verified 2026-11-03

Indiana LaGrange County Nonprofit Assistance Grants 2026 (Up to $2,000; Rolling Through November 30)

Rolling 2026 LaGrange County nonprofit assistance for emergency needs, technology and training. Up to $2,000 per applicant; November 30 closing date.

Funding$500-$2,000 on the official grant overview; maximum $2,000 per eligible nonprofit applicant. Awards subject to available funds. No published overall pool.
DeadlineRolling applications through November 30, 2026. Funder does not state a closing hour or timezone.
Required next actionReview https://lccf.net/nonprofit-assistance-grants/ and the funder's online grant portal; prepare project budget and a current board list; submit by November 30, 2026. Confirm all portal-specific terms before applying.
2026-27 school-year Cycle II has January 18, 2027 deadline. Check the foundation portal to confirm Cycle II is accepting submissions.
Verified 2026-11-03

Indiana LaGrange County LIFE Youth Education Grants 2026-2027 Cycle II (January 18, 2027)

LaGrange County LIFE youth education grants for schools and eligible nonprofits. Cycle II deadline January 18, 2027; typical award about $500, with overview showing $500-$2,500.

FundingOfficial LIFE program guidelines: grants typically around $500. Funder grant overview lists LIFE range $500-$2,500, but track-specific guidelines do not confirm a fixed applicant ceiling. Do not represent $2,500 as a guaranteed award.
DeadlineCycle II application deadline January 18, 2027. Cycle I deadline September 28, 2026 has passed. Funder does not publish closing hour or time zone.
Required next actionReview https://lccf.net/life-grants/ and apply through the foundation Grants Lifecycle Manager portal for Cycle II by January 18, 2027. Confirm exact award ceiling and all authenticated form requirements before submitting.
OPEN: November 2026 Corewell Health Kent County Rapid Response Fund applications opened November 2, 2026 and close November 10, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. Exact time zone not specified on the official program page; funding remains subject to available program resources.
Verified 2026-11-03

Michigan — Corewell Health Kent County Rapid Response Fund November 2026 Grants (Up to $20,000; November 10)

Corewell Health Kent County, Michigan, November 2026 Rapid Response Fund grants: up to $20,000 per qualifying nonprofit, fiscally sponsored project or government applicant for urgent, unexpected service needs. Opens November 2; applications due November 10, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. (funder does not expressly state time zone).

FundingUp to $20,000 per applicant for the November 2026 round. Original $330,000 aggregate 2026 program allocation is not an individual award and may be partially spent. Funds must be used within six months.
DeadlineNovember 10, 2026, at 5:00 p.m. Current official program page does not expressly state time zone. Applications opened November 2, 2026.
Required next actionReview Corewell Health official Kent County program, current 2026 RFP, FAQ, budget template and online Rapid Response Fund application at https://corewellhealth.org/community/healthier-communities/kent-county-community-awards. Prepare emergency justification, organizational overview, budget narrative and W-9. Submit November 2026 online application by Nov 10, 2026, 5:00 p.m. Verify actual remaining funds and all portal-specific certifications before submission.
1 … 183 184 185 … 251