Verification hold - complete SUNY Upstate IFB S-1620 package and amendments required before publication or outreach
Verified September 20, 2026
Verification hold. SUNY Upstate Medical University currently lists IFB S-1620, Regulated Medical Waste, with a bid opening of October 2, 2026 at 2:00 PM. The authoritative public-bids page does not state a time zone for this listing, so Atlas does not infer one. The complete official bid package and all amendments must be obtained and […]
Required next actionObtain and review the complete official SUNY Upstate IFB S-1620 package and all amendments. Verify scope and service locations, mandatory vendor qualifications, any site-visit or pre-bid requirements, question-and-answer controls, exact closing time zone if published, required forms and attachments, pricing requirements, insurance, restricted-contact rules, submission mechanics, and all material restrictions before publication, direct-vendor classification, or outreach.
Active Inquiry / Verification Hold
Verified September 20, 2026
Active Inquiry / Verification Hold The A.A. Van Elslander Foundation 2026 Annual Grant Inquiry is currently accepting unsolicited online inquiries from qualifying Michigan nonprofit organizations through September 30, 2026. The Foundation supports charitable work benefiting Michigan communities in the areas of children, health, and human services, with special interests including addiction, cognitive and developmental disabilities, […]
Required next actionMonitor the official Foundation pages for 2026 updates. Before applicant-specific CRM work, package production, or outreach, verify the applicant's 501(c)(3) public-charity status, Michigan location and community benefit, program fit, prior Foundation relationship, exact submission cutoff if available, duplicate history, recipient business contact, opt-out status, and any current full-application or match requirements. Do not authorize new applicant outreach unless the exact 48-hour gate can be established safely.
Verification Pending
Verified 2026-09-20
Required next actionRetrieve and review the controlling MDMR Request for Applications and State Contractor Application to verify compensation, exact qualifications, required application materials, submission mechanics, restrictions, contract term, and any amendments before publication, scoring, direct-vendor classification, CRM/WorkDrive pursuit, package work, or outreach.
Open — FY2027 Section 504 EXPLORE applications accepted October 26–December 7, 2026 in NexSys; confirm applicant-level eligibility and final requirements
Verified 2026-10-29 (MDE current Section 504 grant registry and EXPLORE program guidance)
Open FY2027 Michigan Section 504 EXPLORE grants: apply in NexSys October 26–December 7, 2026. Up to $10,000 per participating secondary school building or qualifying graduate tuition support; $500,000 is the statewide pool. Verify nonpublic-school eligibility and final NexSys application conditions.
Required next actionApply for the appropriate FY2027 EXPLORE track through the current MDE NexSys Section 504 application by December 7, 2026. Verify final closing clock time, applicant eligibility (especially nonpublic schools), allowable expenses, match if any, certifications, required uploads and reimbursement rules within the controlling NexSys package. MDE application page: https://www.michigan.gov/mde/services/financial-management/grants/section-504
Verification Pending
Verified September 21, 2026
Required next actionRetrieve and fully review the controlling Tree Plant-RESTORE-Bid Packet and any amendments before publication, substantive scoring, CRM/WorkDrive pursuit, package production, direct-vendor classification, or outreach. Verify bidder qualifications, exact sites and quantities, technical specifications, pricing forms, insurance, certifications, warranty/maintenance duties, contract term, submission method, and all material restrictions.
Verification Pending
Verified September 21, 2026
Required next actionRetrieve and fully review the controlling Biloxi Housing Authority RFP ITS08.26 and any addenda before publication, substantive scoring, CRM or WorkDrive pursuit, package production, direct-vendor classification, or outreach. Verify complete managed-services scope, vendor qualifications, references, security and compliance requirements, pricing, insurance, contract term, forms, submission mechanics, and all material restrictions.
Verification Hold
Verified September 21, 2026
Opportunity Overview The Community Foundation of Marquette County 2026 Basic Needs Grant Cycle supports organizations addressing urgent and foundational needs across Marquette County. The current official program page identifies food, clothing, critical essential items, transportation assistance, emergency shelter, transitional housing, homelessness prevention, and related safety-net services as priorities. Funding Applicants may request up to $10,000. […]
Required next actionVerification hold. Obtain or review the current 2026 Basic Needs Grants Portal application after authorized applicant access, or authoritative Foundation guidance, to verify the exact closing time/time zone, cycle-specific required fields, uploads, certifications, forms, match or cost-share, and any additional restrictions before publication, applicant-specific CRM work, package production, or ORIGINAL outreach.
Verification Hold
Verified September 24, 2026
Verification draft for California Natural Resources Agency Youth Community Access Grant Program Round 4. Final Round 4 guidelines and the Concept Proposal form are now directly accessible and verified, including funding, eligibility, scoring, RAPTR submission, eligible-cost rules, and the preview of full-proposal required documents. ORIGINAL outreach remains held because the November 4, 2026 midnight/11:59 p.m. deadline time zone is still not stated in the authoritative sources reviewed.
Required next actionVerification hold remains only on the exact deadline time zone for ORIGINAL outreach. Final Round 4 guidelines and the Concept Proposal form are now directly accessible and verified. Before original outreach, obtain authoritative confirmation of the November 4, 2026 midnight/11:59 p.m. time zone. For package work if otherwise authorized, use the final guidelines, RAPTR Concept Proposal form, scoring rubric, eligible-cost rules, and listed full-proposal required documents; do not infer applicant facts.
Verification Hold
Verified September 21, 2026
Funding watch for the California Department of Water Resources 2026 Dam Safety and Climate Resilience Local Assistance Program. DWR states that final Program Guidelines and a final Proposal Solicitation Package will be released after review of the August 2026 public comments; DWR currently lists no open DSCR solicitation. The California Grants Portal separately shows this opportunity as forecasted with approximately $228.2 million. Keep in Verification Hold until DWR publishes the final controlling solicitation, deadline, eligibility, cost-share terms, forms, and submission mechanics.
Required next actionMonitor the California DWR DSCR program page for release of final 2026 Program Guidelines and the final Proposal Solicitation Package. Before publication or ORIGINAL outreach, verify exact deadline/time zone, eligible applicant and dam-owner requirements, local cost-share and hardship-reduction rules, required forms and technical attachments, submission mechanics, allowable costs, scoring, amendments, and current open status.
Active
Verified September 24, 2026
CMS is accepting public comments through October 21, 2026 on preliminary CY 2027 Medicare Clinical Laboratory Fee Schedule rates and supporting data. This is a Medicare payment-policy comment opportunity, not a grant, cooperative agreement, procurement, or funding award.
Required next actionMonitor final CY 2027 CLFS rates expected in November 2026 and any separately published October determinations for tests without reported private-payor data. Submit comments only if substantive stakeholder input is warranted.
Verification Hold
Verified September 21, 2026
Verification draft for the California Department of Education CalWORKs 2026-27 apportionment. CDE lists $9,743,917 total, no match, restricted eligibility, a County Joint Application, and a November 16, 2026 due date. ORIGINAL outreach is held because the authoritative sources reviewed do not state an exact deadline clock time or time zone.
Required next actionVerification Hold for ORIGINAL outreach. Obtain authoritative confirmation of the November 16, 2026 deadline clock time and time zone before any original outreach. Use the CDE County Joint Application, County Allocations workbook, General Assurances, and verified applicant facts for any later authorized package work.
Open - Verification Hold for ORIGINAL Outreach (deadline time zone not stated)
Verified September 21, 2026
Required next actionMaintain Verification Hold for ORIGINAL outreach until the controlling deadline time zone is authoritatively verified. Continue non-lifecycle qualification only. Before any applicant-specific CRM work or ORIGINAL outreach, verify the organization is an eligible applicant, the proposed project directly addresses a 2026 MISGP priority, recipient/contact and email are verified, Email_Opt_Out is not true, no authoritative permanent hard bounce exists, and global Contact/Deal/Atlas_Email_Queue/send-history deduplication is complete. Do not infer the deadline time zone.
Verification hold - complete SUNY Upstate IFB S-1583 rebid package and amendments required before publication or outreach
Verified September 20, 2026
Verification hold. SUNY Upstate Medical University currently lists IFB S-1583, Sharps Management Services (Rebid), with a bid opening of September 23, 2026 at 2:00 PM. The authoritative public-bids page does not state a time zone for this listing, so Atlas does not infer one. The complete official rebid package and all amendments must be obtained […]
Required next actionObtain and review the complete official SUNY Upstate IFB S-1583 rebid package and all amendments. Verify rebid scope, mandatory vendor qualifications, any site-visit or pre-bid requirements, question-and-answer controls, exact closing time zone if published, required forms and attachments, pricing requirements, insurance, restricted-contact rules, submission mechanics, and all material restrictions before publication, direct-vendor classification, or outreach.
Verification Hold
Verified September 25, 2026
Verification draft for California EDD's newly released PY 2026-27 Emergency Medical Services Technical Assistance grant. EDD has verified the $1.5 million program, applicant classes, October 27, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. PT proposal deadline, and October 2 noon PT encouraged Notice of Intent. Public publication, applicant outreach, package work, and vendor classification remain held until the controlling SFP with Forms is fully inspected.
Required next actionVerification hold pending full inspection of the controlling EDD EMS TA SFP with Forms (WSSFP26-02). EDD and the California Grants Portal authoritatively confirm the opportunity is open, $1.5 million is available for one expected award, no match is required, and proposals are due October 27, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. PT. Before publication, outreach, CRM pursuit, package production, or direct-vendor classification, inspect the controlling SFP with Forms and verify scoring, budget and allowable-cost rules, exact application forms and attachments, federal/WIOA compliance, insurance or subcontracting requirements if any, submission mechanics, and any amendments or Q&A. The September 29 webinar and October 2 encouraged Notice of Intent may be used for applicant planning.
Verification Pending - official Houston County / SE AMHI page confirms open; current application-level terms incomplete
Verified September 22, 2026
Verification Pending The Southeast Minnesota Adult Mental Health Initiative (SE AMHI) has opened its 2027 Community Grant Fund for mental health and related service providers serving Dodge, Fillmore, Goodhue, Houston, Mower, Olmsted, Steele, Wabasha, Waseca, and Winona Counties. The official Houston County announcement states that the fund supports services for adults with serious and persistent […]
Required next actionObtain the current 2027 application directly from SE AMHI and verify exact deadline clock and time zone, complete applicant eligibility, match or cost share, allowable and ineligible costs, forms and attachments, scoring and restrictions, amendments or Q&A, and authoritative submission method before applicant CRM, package production, or original outreach. Fail closed until verified.
Verification Pending - official DLI webpage, revised RFP, and linked FAQ contain conflicting current funding/deadline/version data; monthly cutoff time/time zone unstated
Verified September 22, 2026
Minnesota Department of Labor and Industry funding for new or expanded Registered Apprenticeship Programs. Atlas is holding this opportunity in Verification Pending because DLI's current program page, revised RFP, and linked FAQ conflict on the available funding and deadline controls, and the monthly cutoff time/time zone is not stated.
Required next actionKeep draft. Confirm with Minnesota DLI which current funding pool and source version controls; resolve the $640,000 webpage versus $192,000 revised-RFP discrepancy, the linked FAQ's older dates/federal award-number conflict, and the exact monthly application cutoff time/time zone. Recheck remaining funds, amendments/FAQ, application forms, and authoritative duplicate/send history before any applicant-specific CRM work, package production, publication, or ORIGINAL outreach.
Open - Verification Pending
Verified September 22, 2026
Required next actionVERIFICATION PENDING. Before publication or applicant-specific advancement, retrieve and inspect the current application form and any FAQ/amendments to verify match/cost share, complete required fields/attachments/certifications, and the authoritative deadline time zone. Then recheck remaining funds, Atlas/CRM/Atlas_Email_Queue deduplication, recipient eligibility, Email_Opt_Out, hard-bounce status, and authoritative original-send history.
Verification Pending
Verified September 22, 2026
Saint Paul & Minnesota Foundation’s Our Home State Capital & Reserve program advertises $50,000-$100,000 per year for one to two years, up to $200,000, for Minnesota affordable-housing preservation and stability. Atlas has placed the opportunity on Verification Pending because official Foundation pages conflict on current open/closed status and eligible organization types, and the published LOI deadline times do not state a time zone.
Required next actionResolve authoritative source conflict: dedicated program page says currently open while general grant-opportunities page labels the program Closed; reconcile eligible organization types; confirm deadline time zone; check for any amendment or correction before applicant-specific action.
Verification Pending
Verified September 23, 2026
Sourcewell RFP 111026 is a newly opened Minnesota-administered cooperative procurement for laboratory and science equipment, supplies, and related technology/services. Proposals are due November 10, 2026 at 3:30 PM Central Time. Direct-vendor classification remains pending review of the complete current RFP package.
Required next actionRetrieve and verify the complete current RFP 111026 package, master agreement, forms, vendor requirements, evaluation criteria, pricing terms, exclusions, question deadline, and all addenda from the Sourcewell Procurement Portal. Then determine whether Dr. Miltie/N9+ or QC Healthcare is legitimately in scope. Do not auto-submit or create a direct-vendor CRM pursuit until that verification is complete.
Open — current application period; controlling SWIFT documents must be reviewed
Verified October 29, 2026 — Minnesota MPCA public program information checked; complete controlling SWIFT package not independently reviewed.
MPCA offers approximately $6 million for Minnesota organics-management projects, with applicant awards from $100,000 to $1.5 million depending on project size and a minimum 20% match. Consult complete SWIFT event 2000018650 documents before applying.
Required next actionReview SWIFT Event 2000018650 (MPCA MCSFS Statewide Organics Management Programs), including the complete RFP, eligible costs, required forms and any addenda; submit through SWIFT by November 25, 2026 at 4:00 p.m. Central Time.