Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence
Active — RFQQ openAtlas Opportunity Score 76/100
K13020Washington

Washington DOC RFQQ K13020 — Parenteral Products, Services and Equipment

FundingContract value not stated on the public DOC notice; verify the controlling K13020 WEBS package.
DeadlineOctober 7, 2026 by 2:00 PM in WEBS; time zone not stated on the public DOC notice, so none is inferred.
Last verifiedSeptember 14, 2026
Required next actionReview the complete K13020 / WEBS System Assigned Identifier 57515 package for product specifications, vendor qualifications, pricing, insurance, references, forms, evaluation, submission mechanics, contract terms and addenda before any bid or outreach.

Broad Eligibility

DOC is soliciting vendors for parenteral products, services and equipment. Washington/ DOC vendor registration in WEBS is required; complete bidder qualifications and technical requirements must be verified in the controlling K13020 package.

Atlas Analysis

Atlas Opportunity Score 76/100. N9+ Fit 0/100. QC Healthcare Fit 0/100. Dr. Miltie direct-bid fit 0/100 on the currently verified public scope; do not force fit absent the complete WEBS package.

Washington DOC RFQQ K13020 — Parenteral Products, Services and Equipment

The Washington State Department of Corrections (DOC) is issuing RFQQ K13020 to solicit bids for Parenteral Products, Services and Equipment used in medically necessary health care for incarcerated individuals.

Issue date and bid deadline

DOC lists the WEBS issue date as September 10, 2026 and the bid due date as October 7, 2026 by 2:00 PM in WEBS. The public DOC notice does not state a time zone next to the 2:00 PM deadline, so Atlas does not infer one.

Funding and procurement posture

This is a competitive Request for Quotes and Qualifications, not a grant. DOC does not state a contract ceiling or estimated value on its public notice, so Atlas does not assign one. Grant match or cost share is not applicable to this procurement.

Scope and controlling requirements

DOC states that it is seeking bids for parenteral products, services and equipment. Under WAC 137-91-010, DOC describes medically necessary care as care that is consistent with Department policy, ordered by an authorized Department health-care provider, supported by medically recognized professional documentation of efficacy, and not administered solely for convenience. The DOC Health Plan defines health-care services available to incarcerated individuals.

Businesses doing business with Washington State and DOC must be registered in the Washington Electronic Business Solution (WEBS). The complete solicitation package is controlled in WEBS under reference K13020, System Assigned Identifier 57515. Atlas could not retrieve that authenticated package during this verification pass, so detailed vendor qualifications, exact product specifications, pricing schedules, insurance, references, contract terms, forms, evaluation method, submission mechanics and any addenda are not asserted here. Prospective bidders should review the current WEBS package before acting.

Contact

DOC lists Renee Parker at renee.parker@doc1.wa.gov as the procurement contact. WEBS assistance is available at (360) 902-7400 or WEBSCustomerService@des.wa.gov.

Atlas assessment

Atlas Opportunity Score: 76/100. This is a newly posted, current Washington correctional-health procurement with a clearly identified bid number and response date, but the controlling WEBS package must be reviewed before vendor qualification.

N9+ Fit: 0/100. The verified public scope is parenteral products, services and equipment, not remote physical examination, telehealth or remote patient monitoring. QC Healthcare Fit: 0/100. Dr. Miltie direct-bid fit: 0/100 on the currently verified public scope. No product or service fit should be forced without the full solicitation package and independently documented qualifications.

Official sources

Washington State Department of Corrections — Contracts and Purchasing Opportunities
Washington Electronic Business Solution (WEBS)

Source verificationOfficial government source · doc.wa.govAtlas last verified this record September 14, 2026. Always use the funder's current application materials, amendments and portal instructions as the controlling source.View source and application materials ↗