Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Find healthcare grants worth pursuing.

Search verified healthcare funding opportunities by keyword, geography and organization type. Public Atlas Opportunity Scores help you identify promising opportunities, then Atlas can evaluate the exact fit for your organization.

Reset
3273 verified opportunities shownSorted by highest Atlas Opportunity Score
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 96/100
Verified September 5, 2026

Texas Region 10 ESC School Health, Wellness and Sports Medicine RFP R10-1195

Active Region 10 ESC / Equalis school-health procurement, currently listed due September 14, 2026. The opportunity has strong school-health technology scope, but the verified RFP requires a minimum of five relevant public-sector customer references. Dr. Miltie does not currently satisfy that bid gate, so Atlas does not treat R10-1195 as a current direct-vendor pursuit for Dr. Miltie.

FundingNot publicly disclosed. No verified contract value, guaranteed spend or per-vendor cap
DeadlineSeptember 14, 2026 — current official Equalis listing. The public Equalis page does not state the exact cutoff time; verify the live Bonfire event before submission.
Required next actionPreserve as active procurement intelligence. Qualified suppliers should verify the exact current Bonfire cutoff, all Q&A and amendments, category mapping, compliance, insurance, pricing and administrative-fee terms before submission. Dr. Miltie should not pursue this as a direct bid unless the verified minimum five relevant public-sector customer-reference requirement is legitimately satisfied.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 96/100
Verified September 15, 2026

Arizona AHCCCS ALTCS E/PD Managed Care RFP — YH27-0001

Open now. The Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System (AHCCCS) is procuring managed-care organizations for the Arizona Long Term Care System Elderly and/or Physically Disabled (ALTCS E/PD) program under RFP YH27-0001. Proposals are due September 24, 2026 at 3:00 PM Arizona Time (MST). AHCCCS expects contract awards in January 2027 and an October 1, 2027 […]

FundingCapitated managed-care contract; no fixed total contract ceiling or single award amount is stated in the public RFP materials reviewed. Minimum capitalization requirement is $25.9 million per successful Offeror.
DeadlineSeptember 24, 2026 at 3:00 PM Arizona Time (MST)
Required next actionAmendment 3 is now incorporated. Monitor the official AHCCCS Offeror list; do not send MCO outreach until an organization is verified as an active Offeror. Then build bidder-specific N9+ capture plans.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 96/100
Verified September 14, 2026

USDA FY2026 Cold Chain Grants for Emergency Food Assistance (CCG)

USDA AMS is accepting FY2026 Cold Chain Grants for Emergency Food Assistance applications through October 1, 2026 at 11:59 PM Eastern Time. Approximately $7.5 million is available for 1 to 4 nonprofit prime recipients capable of administering competitive cold-chain equipment subawards.

FundingApproximately $7.5 million available; prime awards must be $2 million to $7.5 million
DeadlineOctober 1, 2026 at 11:59 PM Eastern Time
Required next actionReview the FY2026 CCG NOFO and required Project Narrative template, confirm active SAM.gov and Grants.gov registrations, prepare SF-424 and SF-424A, include a NICRA if applicable, and submit the complete application through Grants.gov by October 1, 2026 at 11:59 PM Eastern Time.
ForecastAtlas Opportunity Score 96/100
Verified September 2, 2026

HRSA FY 2027 Rural Communities Opioid Response Program — Child and Adolescent Behavioral Health

HRSA forecasts $9 million for nine rural child and adolescent behavioral-health awards of up to $1 million each, with schools, healthcare organizations, governments and other rural-serving entities among the potentially eligible applicants.

Funding$9,000,000 total forecasted program funding; 9 expected awards; award ceiling up to $1,000,000; no cost share or match required in the current forecast.
DeadlineForecasted NOFO posting January 22, 2027; estimated application due March 23, 2027; estimated project start September 1, 2027. Final timing will be controlled by the posted NOFO.
Required next actionValidate the proposed service area against HRSA-designated rural counties and rural census tracts; identify child and adolescent mental-health, substance-use, pediatric, school and community partners; document unmet rural behavioral-health access needs and current referral/service gaps; and monitor HRSA-27-043 for the final NOFO expected January 22, 2027. Do not finalize an N9+ or QC Healthcare budget until the final NOFO establishes allowable clinical-technology and contracted-service costs.
Active - controlling RFA verified; applications close October 1 at 7:00 AM ETAtlas Opportunity Score 96/100
Verified September 30, 2026

Pennsylvania RHTP Quality Investment Program (QIP) — Long-Term Care Workforce, Technology & Resident Well-Being (RFA 67-212)

Pennsylvania's controlling RFA 67-212 states approximately $12 million for the Long-Term Care Quality Investment Program, with awards up to $2,500 per licensed bed and $250,000 per facility. Track 4 expressly supports telehealth consultation equipment and virtual-visit/resident vital-monitoring equipment, creating a strong N9+ pathway. Applications are due October 1, 2026 at 7:00 AM ET, as stated in controlling RFA 67-212. The separate public RHTP summary currently lists approximately $2.75 million, but the eMarketplace solicitation states the RFA controls conflicts.

FundingControlling RFA 67-212 states approximately $12 million in Quality Investment Program funding. Pennsylvania DHS's RHTP summary page currently states approximately $2.75 million; because eMarketplace expressly states that conflicts are resolved in favor of the solicitation itself, Atlas treats the approximately $12 million figure in RFA 67-212 as controlling unless the Department formally amends or clarifies it. Maximum award: $2,500 per licensed bed, up to $250,000 per facility; approximately 48–100 awards anticipated.
DeadlineOctober 1, 2026 at 7:00 AM ET, as stated in controlling RFA 67-212. RFA questions were due September 16, 2026 at 12:00 PM ET.
Required next actionUse RFA 67-212 and formally issued eMarketplace addenda as controlling. Verify facility eligibility, active Commonwealth SAP vendor registration, clean Contractor Responsibility Program status, licensed-bed count, required attestations and resident/family involvement. Select the strongest eligible track and obtain required quotes before submission. Track 4.A expressly supports telehealth consultation equipment up to $25,000 and Track 4.D supports virtual-visit software/equipment and resident vital-monitoring equipment up to $25,000. Applications must be received by October 1, 2026 at 7:00 AM ET.
Active — Medicaid ReimbursementAtlas Opportunity Score 96/100
Verified September 4, 2026

Connecticut Medicaid School-Based Child Health (SBCH) Expansion — Nursing, Behavioral Health & Medical Services

Connecticut DSS expanded the School Based Child Health Medicaid reimbursement program effective July 1, 2026 to cover medically necessary nursing, behavioral health, EPSDT screening, evaluation and assessment services for Medicaid-eligible students beyond the traditional special-education population. DSS estimated approximately $11.6 million in additional annual Medicaid expenditures for SFY2027.

FundingActive Medicaid reimbursement program; DSS estimated approximately $11.6 million in additional annual aggregate Medicaid expenditures for SFY2027. This is not a per-district grant ceiling.
DeadlineActive / rolling reimbursement framework effective July 1, 2026. Continuing districts were required to submit the updated Provider Enrollment Addendum by June 30, 2026; new districts may follow current SBCH provider-enrollment requirements. Service claims remain subject to Medicaid timely-filing and program deadlines.
Required next actionConfirm district SBCH enrollment and Provider Addendum status; verify student Medicaid eligibility, covered service, medical necessity/plan of care, qualified provider and documentation; implement required TM/TR modifiers and SFY2027 time-study/cost-report controls. Validate any N9+ or QC role against current Medicaid service and billing rules before treating technology or clinician costs as reimbursable.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 96/100
Verified September 29, 2026

CMS ACCESS Model — Technology-Supported Chronic Care Participation Opportunity

CMS Innovation Center's ACCESS Model is a voluntary Original Medicare payment-model participation opportunity for technology-supported chronic care. It is not a grant. Applications are reviewed on a rolling basis through the CMS Participant Portal, and participating organizations receive Outcome-Aligned Payments tied to management and health outcomes.

FundingNot a grant. ACCESS provides recurring Outcome-Aligned Payments to participating organizations under model rules; payment amounts vary by clinical track and performance requirements.
DeadlineApplications remain open on a rolling basis through April 1, 2033. Under the current ACCESS RFA, applications received after the initial April 1, 2026 deadline and before October 1, 2026 are considered for participation beginning January 1, 2027. The RFA does not assign a clock time or time zone to the October 1, 2026 milestone. Later cohort deadlines will be announced by CMS.
Required next actionReview the current ACCESS RFA and Participant Portal before applying. For the next published cohort milestone, applications received before October 1, 2026 are considered for participation beginning January 1, 2027. New heart failure, COPD, substance use disorder, tobacco cessation, and chronic MSK follow-on tracks begin April 1, 2027; current participants and applicants do not need to reapply.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 96/100
32 days leftVerified September 30, 2026

Public School Districts’ Opioid Recovery Trust — Phase 2

Independent public school districts nationwide may apply for Phase 2 opioid-recovery grants of up to $500,000 per grant type for direct services and innovative projects benefiting students harmed by the opioid epidemic. Applications are due November 15, 2026 at 5:00 PM EST. Maine priority includes MSAD 27 and the Upper St. John Valley Recovery High School where a compliant proposal expands, rather than supplants, existing services.

FundingUp to $500,000 per grant type; districts may apply across up to three grant types. Funds must be used within three fiscal years.
DeadlineNovember 15, 2026 at 5:00 PM EST; electronic submission through the Trust application portal.
Required next actionEligible independent public school districts should document opioid-related student need, choose the appropriate Phase 2 grant type or types, confirm that proposed services expand rather than supplant existing or legally mandated services, define any district and community partnerships, and complete the required narrative, budget, evaluation, sustainability, and portal materials for the November 15, 2026 submission deadline.
Active — proposals due November 4, 2026Atlas Opportunity Score 96/100
21 days leftVerified September 11, 2026

New York DOCCS RFP C161877 — Electronic Health Records (EHR) (CR 2138826)

Opportunity Overview The New York State Department of Corrections and Community Supervision (DOCCS) is seeking one qualified vendor to provide an integrated Electronic Health Records (EHR) solution for its statewide correctional health system. The controlling RFP is C161877 / RFP 2025-49, cross-referenced in the New York State Contract Reporter as CR 2138826, issued September 9, […]

FundingContract value not stated in the controlling RFP; one seven-year contract, with a two-year implementation period followed by five years of recurring services.
DeadlineNovember 4, 2026 at 3:00 PM EST
Required next actionTrack addenda; resolve the RFP's internal subcontracting inconsistency with the designated DOCCS procurement contact before relying on a partner path; identify qualified EHR primes that meet the five-year development/migration and institutional implementation requirements; evaluate N9+ only as a conditional telehealth/remote-exam component.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 96/100
Verified October 1, 2026

Wisconsin WDVA Rural Health Transformation Program Veteran Telehealth Grant

Wisconsin WDVA is offering up to $50,000 in federal reimbursement to eligible Wisconsin counties and Tribes to create and field telehealth capabilities for rural Veterans. Applications are accepted on a rolling, first-come basis through March 30, 2027; Milwaukee County is ineligible.

FundingUp to $50,000 in federal reimbursement per eligible Wisconsin county or Tribal Nation.
DeadlineRolling through March 30, 2027; no exact closing time is stated in the controlling WDVA source.
Required next actionEligible Wisconsin counties and Tribal Nations should confirm the administering agency, review the current WDVA application and reimbursement requirements, document the planned Veteran telehealth capability and allowable costs, obtain any required pre-approval for higher-cost items, and apply while the current window remains open.
Open — required LOI for requests over $50,000 due October 1, 2026 by 5:00 PM; time zone not statedAtlas Opportunity Score 96/100
Verified September 28, 2026

Texas — Valley Baptist Legacy Foundation 2026 Rio Grande Valley Health Grants Over $50,000

Valley Baptist Legacy Foundation has opened its annual 2026 grant process for requests over $50,000 from qualifying nonprofits serving Cameron, Hidalgo, Starr, or Willacy counties. Letters of Intent are due October 1, 2026. Collaborative grants range from $50,000 to $500,000, while Foundation Initiatives are $500,000+; funded work must demonstrate positive health effects in the Rio Grande Valley.

FundingCollaborative Grants: $50,000 to $500,000. Foundation Initiatives: $500,000+. Matching Grants: variable. Current guidance does not publish a universal maximum for Foundation Initiatives.
DeadlineRequired Letter of Intent for requests over $50,000 is due October 1, 2026 by 5:00 PM. The current public materials do not state a time zone for this deadline.
Required next actionConfirm qualifying nonprofit status, service to Cameron, Hidalgo, Starr or Willacy counties, positive health impact, and that the organization has not received Responsive or Collaborative funding in the previous 12 months. Select the appropriate Collaborative, Matching or Foundation Initiative track, define measurable health outcomes and partner roles, and submit the required LOI through the Foundation portal well before October 1, 2026.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 96/100
Verified September 10, 2026

Maryland — Baltimore County Behavioral Health Crisis Stabilization Center Start-Up and Sustainability Funding (P-10000552)

Opportunity Overview Baltimore County Department of Health, Bureau of Behavioral Health / Local Behavioral Health Authority is seeking a qualified organization to provide the physical plant and develop, license and operate a Behavioral Health Crisis Stabilization Center (BHCSC). The center is intended to serve people of all ages and insurance statuses experiencing mental-health, substance-use, situational […]

FundingStart-up and sustainability funding; no reliable maximum award amount stated in accessible controlling materials. Do not use third-party estimates.
DeadlineSeptember 15, 2026 at 3:00 PM ET. Pre-proposal meeting August 27; questions due September 8. Current OpenGov project list reports 2 addenda requiring direct review.
Required next actionRetrieve and review both OpenGov addenda; verify provider facility, licensure, Medicaid approval, staffing, insurance and implementation capacity. New-outreach cutoff: September 13, 2026 at 3:00 PM ET.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 96/100
Verified September 23, 2026

Michigan BCBSM Foundation Proposal Development Award — Grant Writing Support

Opportunity Overview The Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan Foundation Proposal Development Award provides Michigan nonprofit community organizations with funding to contract a grant writer to create and submit health-related grant proposals. The Foundation specifically notes that recipient organizations may use the support to pursue funding from the BCBSM Foundation, Michigan Health Endowment Fund, local […]

FundingUp to $3,500
DeadlineRolling — applications accepted at any time
Required next actionIdentify a Michigan-based nonprofit with a credible unfinished health-related grant proposal; verify 501(c)(3) status, target funder, proposal stage, applicant-controlled documents, and intended contract grant-writer arrangement before applicant-specific advancement or outreach.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 96/100
Verified October 1, 2026

Massachusetts MeHI Digital Health Sandbox Rolling Grant Program 2019-MeHI-02

Opportunity Overview The Massachusetts eHealth Institute (MeHI), a division of the Massachusetts Technology Collaborative (MassTech), operates the Digital Health Sandbox Rolling Grant Program under NOFO 2019-MeHI-02. The program helps Massachusetts digital health companies test, validate, and refine products with approved Digital Health Sandboxes. Funding and Current Deadline Status Selected projects may receive up to $60,000. […]

FundingUp to $60,000, paid directly to the selected approved sandbox to subsidize project fees
DeadlineRolling; next review cutoff/time/time zone not currently published on the public program page as of September 11, 2026
Required next actionConfirm the applicant has a qualifying Massachusetts presence, engage an approved MeHI Digital Health Sandbox, define the testing/validation project, obtain the required signed sandbox support letter, and submit a complete rolling application using the current MeHI forms and templates.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 96/100
Verified October 1, 2026

New York CDD Supporting Aging Caregivers of Adults with Developmental Disabilities – CDD-AGC-26 / CR 2138648

New York State Council on Developmental Disabilities is offering up to $250,000 per year for five years to support innovative, scalable models for adults with developmental disabilities and their aging caregivers. Proposals are due October 2, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET through SFS.

FundingUp to $250,000 per year for five years, $1,250,000 maximum total, subject to funding availability. Mandatory 34% non-Federal match of the grant amount; at the maximum annual award this equals at least $85,000 match and a $335,000 annual project budget.
DeadlineOctober 2, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET through the New York Statewide Financial System (SFS).
Required next actionConfirm applicant SFS registration/prequalification, verify the 34% non-Federal match, select a compliant project model, validate all technology/equipment costs against CDD rules, complete all required forms and applicant-controlled certifications, and submit through SFS by October 2, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET.
Open / Issued / Continuous BidAtlas Opportunity Score 96/100
1690 days leftVerified 2026-09-11

Texas – Mesquite ISD – Instructional Materials and Classroom Teaching Supplies, Career and Technical Education (CTE), Equipment and Services – RFP 2026-008

Summary Mesquite Independent School District is accepting responses under RFP 2026-008 – Instructional Materials and Classroom Teaching Supplies, Career and Technical Education (CTE), Equipment and Services. The current controlling IonWave record is Issued, with responses due May 31, 2031 at 2:00 PM CT and questions due May 31, 2031 at 12:00 PM CT. Awards may […]

FundingNo fixed contract value or guaranteed purchase volume stated publicly
DeadlineMay 31, 2031 at 2:00 PM CT
Required next actionReview the live IonWave category structure and current packet, then map N9+ to a legitimate Health Science CTE equipment category and complete pricing, references, insurance, certifications and vendor forms before any direct submission.
Active — Fall 2026 applications are open through September 28, 2026; NDCF currently lists $924,000 for the special capital-project round and $50,000 for the regular Fall round. No exact closing clock time or time zone is published.Atlas Opportunity Score 96/100
Verified September 27, 2026

North Dakota New Salem Area Community Foundation – Fall 2026

Opportunity Summary The New Salem Area Community Foundation, supported by the North Dakota Community Foundation, is accepting applications for its Fall 2026 grant round. The Fall round closes September 28, 2026 and includes a special capital-project pool with $924,000 available plus a regular grant pool with $50,000 available. The public program page does not state […]

Funding$924,000 available in the special capital-project Fall 2026 round plus $50,000 in the regular Fall round; no per-applicant maximum is stated publicly.
DeadlineSeptember 28, 2026. The public grant page does not state an exact clock time or time zone.
Required next actionConfirm New Salem-area service, define a specific capital project, verify proposed N9+ equipment/platform costs with NDCF if included, and submit through the NDCF Grant Portal by September 28, 2026.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 96/100
Verified October 7, 2026

Arkansas NIH Opportunity | Dissemination and Implementation Research in Health (PAR-25-143)

NIH PAR-25-143 supports dissemination and implementation research on evidence-based health interventions. Arkansas public universities, health systems, nonprofits, governments, school districts and other eligible organizations may apply. The next new-application deadline is October 16, 2026 at 5:00 PM local time of the applicant organization.

FundingUp to $275,000 in combined direct costs over two years; no more than $200,000 in any single year.
DeadlineOctober 16, 2026 at 5:00 PM local time of the applicant organization for new applications; November 16, 2026 at 5:00 PM applicant-local time for renewal/resubmission/revision applications.
Required next actionArkansas research teams should confirm the proposed project fits the R21 dissemination and implementation research scope and the mission of at least one participating NIH Institute or Center, follow the NIH Research Instructions and any NOFO-specific requirements, and submit through ASSIST, an institutional system-to-system solution, or Grants.gov. New applications are due October 16, 2026 at 5:00 PM local time of the applicant organization; renewal, resubmission, and revision applications are due November 16, 2026 at 5:00 PM applicant-local time.
Active — Recruitment Phase open through September 23, 2026 at 5:00 PM EDTAtlas Opportunity Score 96/100
Verified September 11, 2026

NIH Connecting the Community for Maternal Health Challenge 2.0 — Maternity Care Deserts

NIH's CCMH 2.0 challenge is recruiting U.S.-based non-academic 501(c)(3) organizations and state or federally recognized Tribes to build maternal-health research capacity, with special emphasis on maternity care deserts. Recruitment closes September 23, 2026 at 5:00 PM EDT; the multi-phase challenge offers a $3.1 million total prize purse plus training and mentoring.

Funding$3,100,000 total multi-phase prize purse. Up to 20 Training Phase winners may receive $10,000 each; up to 10 Proposal Phase winners may receive $150,000 each; up to 10 Research Phase winners share $1.4 million, including a $350,000 first-place prize, $250,000 second-place prize and up to eight $100,000 third-place prizes under current NIH rules.
DeadlineRecruitment Phase closes September 23, 2026 at 5:00 PM EDT on the official challenge portal. Later Training, Proposal and Research phase dates apply only to organizations that advance.
Required next actionConfirm the lead is a U.S.-based non-academic 501(c)(3) organization or state/federally recognized Tribe and is not the primary awardee on an NIH grant, cooperative agreement or contract at submission. Define a community-identified maternal-health research idea aligned with IMPROVE and maternity-care-desert/barriers-to-care goals, register in the official CCMH 2.0 portal, and complete Recruitment Phase submission by September 23, 2026 at 5:00 PM EDT. Review judging criteria before submission: organizational fit/capacity-building value 65%, motivation 25%, research idea 10%.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 96/100
Verified September 15, 2026

New Jersey DCF Stabilization and Assessment Services 5-Bed Youth Mental/Behavioral Health RFP 2026

New Jersey DCF Children's System of Care is offering up to two statewide five-bed Stabilization and Assessment Services contracts for youth ages 11-17 with behavioral/emotional challenges associated with complex trauma. Total initial state funding is $1,792,998, up to $896,499 per contract. No match is required. Responses are due October 27, 2026 at 12:00 noon; the RFP does not expressly state a timezone.

Funding$1,792,998 total state funding; up to $896,499 per contract for the initial six-month term, including up to $814,796 operating and $81,703 start-up. No match required.
DeadlineOctober 27, 2026 at 12:00 noon; the RFP does not expressly state a timezone
Required next actionProspective applicants should complete AOR registration by October 20, 2026 and submit online by October 27, 2026 at 12:00 noon. Organizations that submitted to DCF's May 1, 2026 STAS RFP and did not receive an award may elect the current RFP's prior-response reuse pathway, which requires newly submitted Section II materials, a revised Program Approach section, and a signed agency letter requesting reuse of the remaining prior response. Because the RFP does not expressly state a timezone, verify the operative submission timezone before relying on the cutoff.
1 … 3 4 5 … 164