Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Find healthcare grants worth pursuing.

Search verified healthcare funding opportunities by keyword, geography and organization type. Public Atlas Opportunity Scores help you identify promising opportunities, then Atlas can evaluate the exact fit for your organization.

Reset
3274 verified opportunities shownSorted by highest Atlas Opportunity Score
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 15, 2026

DoW Rare Cancers, Idea Development Award — HT942526RCRPIDA

Open FY26 Rare Cancers Research Program Idea Development Award. Approximately $7.35 million supports about 15 awards, capped at $490,000 total cost each. The mandatory August 19, 2026 pre-application has passed; invited full applications are due November 18, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET.

Funding$7.35 million total FY26 program funding; approximately 15 expected awards; $490,000 total-cost cap per award; maximum 3-year period of performance. No cost sharing required.
DeadlineMandatory pre-application/preproposal: August 19, 2026 at 5:00 PM Eastern Time (passed). Invitation to submit: September 30, 2026. Invited full application: November 18, 2026 at 11:59 PM Eastern Time. Verification period ends November 25, 2026 at 5:00 PM Eastern Time.
Required next actionCurrent-cycle routing only for teams that completed the mandatory August 19 pre-application and receive an invitation. Confirm required preliminary data with disease-specific rationale, direct rare-cancer relevance, alignment to an FY26 RCRP focus area, and all required registrations and institutional research capacity. Clinical trials are not allowed.
OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 18, 2026

Massachusetts FY2027 Perkins V Postsecondary Allocation Grant — Fund Code 0401

Massachusetts DESE FY2027 Perkins V Postsecondary Allocation Grant, Fund Code 0401, supports eligible postsecondary CTE institutions. DESE lists September 23, 2026 as the due date and has published 17 FY2027 allocations ranging from $55,049 to $713,739. The public RFP does not publish a clock time or time zone. Perkins-compliant equipment/capital expenditures may be eligible subject to CLNA, allowable-cost, prior-approval, procurement, and budget requirements.

FundingFY2027 postsecondary allocations are published for 17 eligible recipients, ranging from $55,049 for Benjamin Franklin Institute of Technology to $713,739 for Bristol Community College.
DeadlineWednesday, September 23, 2026. The governing DESE RFP does not publish a clock time or time zone; Atlas does not infer one.
Required next actionPrioritize the 17 named FY2027 recipients with nursing, allied-health, EMS, medical assisting, dental assisting, diagnostic, or related postsecondary CTE programs. Before any new outreach, authoritatively confirm the September 23 cutoff time/time zone, verify at least 48 hours remain, confirm applicant-specific CLNA/program relevance and allocation, then complete canonical CRM reuse, Email_Opt_Out, actual sent-history, and organization+exact-grant deduplication. Do not introduce N9+ in initial outreach.
Active — published; healthcare-scope pathway documented in FY26 DEPSCoR RC Topics 1 and 6Atlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified October 7, 2026

FY26 Defense Established Program to Stimulate Competitive Research (DEPSCoR) – Research Collaboration (RC) (NOFOAFRLAFOSR20260004)

FY26 DEPSCoR Research Collaboration supports eligible university faculty research teams in 36 eligible states and territories. White papers and supporting documents are due October 12, 2026 at 11:59 PM Eastern Time through RunGrants; invited full proposals are due April 5, 2027 at 11:59 PM Eastern Time through Grants.gov. Up to $600,000 is available per three-year award with no cost share.

FundingUp to $14,400,000 total; approximately 24 awards; up to $600,000 total cost per award over three years, generally up to $200,000 per year. No cost sharing or matching required.
DeadlineMandatory White Paper and supporting documentation due October 12, 2026 at 11:59 PM Eastern Time through RunGrants. Invited full proposals due April 5, 2027 at 11:59 PM Eastern Time through Grants.gov.
Required next actionQualifying institutions and faculty teams should use the current DEPSCoR Research Collaboration instructions and RunGrants process. Confirm Applicant/PI and Collaborator/co-PI eligibility, select the applicable DoD topic, complete RunGrants eligibility and registration, use the September 16, 2026 Amendment 4 and current FAQ, and submit the mandatory White Paper package by October 12, 2026 at 11:59 PM Eastern Time.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 92/100
22 days leftVerified September 18, 2026

Indiana Medicaid Managed Care Organizations — RFP 27-88343

Indiana FSSA OMPP is procuring statewide Medicaid managed-care organizations for Hoosier Healthwise, HIP, Hoosier Care Connect and PathWays for Aging, serving approximately 1.5 million Hoosiers. Responses are due November 6, 2026 at 3:00 PM EST.

FundingThe public IDOA listing does not state a contract value. Capitation, payment, risk and financial terms are controlled by the complete RFP and addenda.
DeadlineNovember 6, 2026 at 3:00 PM EST
Required next actionReview the full RFP and addenda; verify MCO licensing, capitalization, provider-network, quality, systems, member-service, financial and subcontracting requirements; then evaluate only compliant partner or subcontract paths for Dr. Miltie/N9+.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 30, 2026

Wisconsin DOJ School Safety Initiative Critical Incident Stabilization Funds 2020–2030

Opportunity Overview The Wisconsin Department of Justice Office of School Safety is accepting applications for the School Safety Initiative Critical Incident Stabilization Funds program. This emergency and short-term grant supports Wisconsin K-12 schools responding to or recovering from unusually traumatic school-related events caused by human action. Funding and Deadline A total of $2,490,274.87 is available. […]

Funding$2,490,274.87 total funding available; no match required. Individual award amount is not stated in the controlling announcement and should not be inferred.
DeadlineApplications accepted through June 30, 2030. The controlling Wisconsin DOJ announcement does not state a clock time or time zone, so Atlas does not infer one.
Required next actionFor a qualifying Wisconsin K-12 critical incident, confirm current program availability with the Office of School Safety and use WebGrants to prepare the personnel section, project summary, project details, budget, compliance information, eligibility documentation, and evidence of need. Follow the current Wisconsin DOJ announcement and WebGrants instructions through submission.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 18, 2026

Kansas Department of Commerce 2026 SEED Grants — Rural Quality-of-Life

Kansas Department of Commerce is accepting Round 5 SEED applications for rural Kansas quality-of-life projects, including childcare and senior programming, library technology that supports essential telehealth access, community vibrancy, and food retail. Up to $25,000 is available per grant with a 10% local match.

Funding$250,000 total Round 5 funding; $10,000 minimum and $25,000 maximum per grant; 10% local match required; up to three projects per application.
DeadlineOctober 19, 2026 at 5:00 PM; the official sources reviewed do not publish a time zone.
Required next actionPrioritize eligible rural Kansas libraries, senior-serving nonprofits and other qualifying community organizations in towns of 5,000 or fewer that did not receive SEED funding in the past year. Verify eligible county/community, applicant type, prior-year award history, 10% match, project-specific allowability, authoritative recipient and sent-history dedupe before outreach. Use the current Commerce application, checklist, rubric, sample budget and required forms.
Verification HoldAtlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 18, 2026

California Alameda County Substance Use Disorder Youth Residential Treatment — RFPQ 26-07

Alameda County GSA lists RFPQ 26-07, Substance Use Disorder Youth Residential Treatment, as a current healthcare solicitation updated September 14, 2026 and due October 15, 2026 at 2:00 PM. Atlas is holding publication, outreach, and direct-vendor classification until the controlling RFPQ package, provider qualifications, submission requirements, and deadline time zone are authoritatively verified.

FundingNot stated on the current authoritative Alameda County contracting-opportunities listing.
DeadlineOctober 15, 2026 at 2:00 PM; the current official Alameda County listing does not state a deadline time zone.
Required next actionVerification hold. Obtain and review the controlling RFPQ 26-07 package and all current amendments; verify provider eligibility, licensing/certification and residential-treatment requirements, service geography and population, funding/contract value and pricing, evaluation/scoring, required forms/attachments, insurance/subcontracting requirements, submission mechanics, and an authoritative deadline time zone. Do not publish, begin outreach, create CRM pursuit records, or classify Dr. Miltie/QC Healthcare as a direct bidder until those gates are satisfied.
Open - SAGE applications opened September 18, 2026; questions are due October 1 at 3:00 PM ET, the Letter of Interest is due October 15 at 3:00 PM ET, and proposals are due October 22 at 3:00 PM ET.Atlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 28, 2026

New Jersey DoAS 2026 Caregiver Stress-Busting Program RFP

New Jersey DHS Division of Aging Services has opened a 2026 RFP to expand the Stress-Busting Program for Family Caregivers of persons living with dementia. $350,000 is available for up to seven county awards of up to $50,000 each. Letters of Interest are due October 15, 2026 at 3:00 p.m. ET and proposals are due October 22, 2026 at 3:00 p.m. ET.

Funding$350,000 total; up to seven awards of up to $50,000 each. Each award covers one eligible county. An applicant may receive up to three grants total under this initiative, inclusive of prior awards, with a separate proposal required for each county.
DeadlineQuestions: October 1, 2026 at 3:00 p.m. ET. Required Letter of Interest and SAGE Registration form: October 15, 2026 at 3:00 p.m. ET. Full proposal through SAGE: October 22, 2026 at 3:00 p.m. ET.
Required next actionSelect one eligible county per proposal, confirm nonprofit or governmental eligibility and SAGE readiness, submit questions by October 1 if needed, file the Letter of Interest by October 15 at 3:00 PM ET, and submit the county-specific proposal by October 22 at 3:00 PM ET. Separate proposals are required for separate counties.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 30, 2026

Indiana ICJI FFY 2027 Sexual Assault Services Program (SASP)

Indiana ICJI is accepting FFY 2027 Sexual Assault Services Program applications through October 28, 2026 at 12:00 p.m. EDT. Approximately $1.1 million is available for 10 to 20 awards of $30,000 to $200,000 for eligible Indiana organizations providing direct sexual-assault victim services. No match is required.

FundingApproximately $1,100,000 total available; ICJI expects 10 to 20 awards ranging from $30,000 to $200,000. No match required.
DeadlineOctober 28, 2026 at 12:00 p.m. EDT
Required next actionConfirm applicant eligibility and prequalification, UEI and SAM registration, Indiana good standing, E-Verify, confidentiality safeguards, service-history requirements, and required attachments. Review the September 29, 2026 RFF answers. The current ICJI page lists October 28, 2026 at 12:00 p.m. EDT as the application deadline.
Active - application opened September 14, 2026 and closes October 23, 2026 at 4:00 PM CDT.Atlas Opportunity Score 92/100
8 days leftVerified September 30, 2026

Missouri St. Louis County Children’s Service Fund 2027-2028 Youth-Led Funding Opportunity

St. Louis County Children's Service Fund is accepting 2027-2028 Youth-Led Funding applications through October 23, 2026 at 4:00 PM CDT for free youth mental health programs using art, recreation, or enrichment. Up to $25,000 per organization is available from a $150,000 pool.

FundingUp to $25,000 per organization; total funding pool up to $150,000; CSF may make up to 10 awards.
DeadlineOctober 23, 2026 at 4:00 PM CDT.
Required next actionEligible Missouri 501(c)(3) nonprofits, qualifying government entities, or organizations using an eligible fiscal sponsor should review the official NOFO, confirm Missouri good standing and E-Verify participation, complete the CSF budget request and required affidavits, and submit in SurveyMonkey by October 23, 2026 at 4:00 PM CDT.
OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Virginia DCJS CY 2027-2028 Byrne SCIP Specialty Courts and Dockets Grant

Virginia DCJS is accepting CY 2027-2028 Byrne SCIP applications from Virginia local units of government to plan, implement, expand, or enhance recovery courts, behavioral health dockets, and veterans treatment dockets. DCJS anticipates $2,841,489 in total funding, requests must be at least $50,000, no match is required, and applications are due October 13, 2026 at 12:00 noon; the controlling guidelines do not separately state a time zone.

FundingApproximately $2,841,489 total available. Applications must request at least $50,000 for the grant period. No individual maximum award is stated in the controlling guidelines. No match required.
DeadlineOctober 13, 2026 at 12:00 noon in OGMS; the controlling guidelines do not separately state a time zone.
Required next actionPrioritize Virginia local units of government operating, implementing, planning, or expanding recovery courts, behavioral health dockets, or veterans treatment dockets. Verify current SAM/UEI, exclusion/debarment status, OES letter-of-support readiness, evidence-based treatment capacity, DIMS compliance, authoritative recipient identity/business email, Email_Opt_Out, canonical CRM deduplication and actual sent history before outreach. New-applicant outreach must stop by October 11, 2026 at 12:00 noon on the same published clock basis under Atlas's 48-hour cutoff unless DCJS changes the deadline. Do not introduce N9+ in initial outreach.
Active — ECMCC biomedical ventilator maintenance procurement openAtlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York Erie County Medical Center — Preventative Maintenance for LTV Series Ventilators (CR 2138682)

Erie County Medical Center Corporation, on behalf of its hospital and Terrace View Long-Term Care Facility, is seeking qualified biomedical service providers to perform preventive maintenance, inspection, and calibration services for its fleet of LTV Series ventilators. The New York State Contract Reporter lists the procurement due October 27, 2026 and directs vendors to ECMCC’s […]

FundingContract value is not stated in the accessible public notice.
DeadlineOctober 27, 2026. Exact response time and time zone are not stated in the accessible public notice.
Required next actionQualified biomedical service providers should retrieve the RFP from the ECMCC procurement portal and verify ventilator models, service intervals, calibration standards, technician qualifications, insurance, pricing, site requirements, and submission mechanics before responding.
Active — Willing & Qualified ContractingAtlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Maine DHHS Overdose Prevention & Naloxone Distribution — Willing & Qualified Contracting Pathway

Opportunity Overview The Maine Department of Health and Human Services, Office of Behavioral Health maintains an active Willing & Qualified contracting pathway for statewide overdose-prevention education, outreach, and naloxone distribution under CT NOI 1020250900. Maine Procurement Services states that services listed under the Willing & Qualified framework may be provided by multiple vendors that agree […]

FundingCurrent PJF attachment lists four incumbent agreements totaling $7,188,060 through June 30, 2027. These are existing contract values, not a published ceiling or guaranteed amount for an additional provider.
DeadlineActive Willing & Qualified posting through June 30, 2027. The State does not publish a separate application deadline, closing clock time, or time zone; interested qualified providers are directed to the Department contract administrator listed in the PJF.
Required next actionTreat MaineGeneral Medical Center, the City of Portland, the City of Bangor, and Maine Access Points as incumbent contract holders, not unsent applicants for this exact W&Q pathway. For any additional prospective provider, first confirm the exact overdose-prevention and/or Tier 1 naloxone-distribution service model, trained staffing, regional capacity, public-health/harm-reduction qualifications, and current incremental contracting/funding availability with the DHHS contract administrator. Then complete canonical CRM Contact/Lead/Deal, Email Opt-Out, and actual sent-history deduplication before outreach. The PJF narrative's municipal-public-health-agency wording is not treated as a universal gate because the attached current vendor list includes non-municipal organizations; confirm eligibility directly with DHHS rather than inferring it.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Mississippi WISEWOMAN Program Provider Fee For Service Contract, 2026-RFA-119

Opportunity Overview The Mississippi State Department of Health (MSDH) has an open Request for Applications for healthcare providers to participate in the Mississippi WISEWOMAN cardiovascular health program. The official MSDH OpenGov project index lists 2026-RFA-119 as Open with no addenda and a due date of March 31, 2027. The public official index does not display […]

FundingFee-for-service clinical provider agreement; no provider-specific maximum award is stated on the controlling public procurement index.
DeadlineMarch 31, 2027; official public index does not state a closing clock time or time zone
Required next actionQualified Mississippi BCCP-affiliated healthcare providers should review the live MSDH/OpenGov RFA and current program materials before applying. Atlas should evaluate eligible organizations and verified contacts for outreach, subject to all send gates and deduplication.
Active — 2026 applications open; new cold outreach held pending an authoritative deadline time zoneAtlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 20, 2026

Connecticut — Hebron Community Fund 2026 Youth, Mental Wellbeing & Older Adult Grants

The Hebron Community Fund at Greater Hartford Gives is accepting 2026 proposals that directly benefit Hebron residents, with priority consideration for youth programming, basic living needs, mental wellbeing, older adults, and arts projects. Requests range from $500 to $10,000, with up to $50,000 available in the cycle. Applications are due October 15, 2026 at 11:59 PM; the authoritative RFP does not state a time zone.

FundingRequests from $500 to $10,000; up to $50,000 total available during the cycle, with $6,000 reserved for arts-related projects.
DeadlineOctober 15, 2026 at 11:59 PM. The authoritative RFP and fund page do not state a time zone. New cold applicant outreach remains blocked until the time zone is authoritatively stated.
Required next actionPublish as a verified-open opportunity. Prioritize eligible Hebron-serving organizations aligned to youth programming, mental wellbeing, older adults, and basic needs. Hold new cold applicant outreach until the deadline time zone is authoritatively stated and all outbound safety gates pass.
ForecastedAtlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified 2026-09-20

CDC Forecast: Improving Protection against Influenza and Other Respiratory Pathogens: US Flu VE Network (RFA-IP-27-026)

Forecast status: RFA-IP-27-026 is not yet open. CDC forecasts $75.25 million in program funding, 6 expected awards, an estimated October 30, 2026 posting date, and an estimated December 31, 2026 application due date. Forecast only; no outreach or application action until the posted NOFO is verified.

Funding$75,250,000 forecast program funding; 6 expected awards; forecast award minimum $1,350,000 and maximum $3,550,000.
DeadlineEstimated application due date: December 31, 2026. Exact submission deadline and time zone are not yet posted.
Required next actionReverify on or after the estimated October 30, 2026 posting date. Publish or route only after CDC posts the NOFO and controlling open status, exact deadline/time zone, component requirements, final eligibility, award limits, forms, attachments, amendments, and submission mechanics are verified.
Active — rolling applications; no fixed deadline publishedAtlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified October 6, 2026

Hawaiʻi Kuleana Connect Grant Program — Rural Healthcare Community Grants Up to $30,000

Kuleana Connect Grant Program Administrator: Hawaiʻi State Rural Health Association (HSRHA), in partnership with the University of Hawaiʻi John A. Burns School of Medicine HOME RUN program. Application status: Open on a rolling basis. The controlling HSRHA program page states that applications do not have a deadline and are accepted on a rolling basis. No […]

Funding$1,000-$30,000 across three grant tiers (Hoʻomaka $1,000-$7,500; Hoʻoulu $7,500-$15,000; Kūkulu $15,000-$30,000).
DeadlineRolling; the authoritative HSRHA page states applications have no deadline and are accepted on a rolling basis.
Required next actionQualifying rural Hawaii clinics, healthcare practices, community groups, collaborative partnerships, and individual or fiscal-sponsor projects should confirm that the proposed activity advances at least one Kuleana Connect goal, verify service geography and budget allowability, and submit through the current rolling application. Applicants should review the current program restrictions and avoid expressly ineligible costs.
OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 21, 2026

Hawaiʻi Samuel N. & Mary Castle Foundation 2027 Preschool Tuition Assistance

The Samuel N. & Mary Castle Foundation has invited 14 named Hawaiʻi preschool organizations to apply for $15,000-$100,000 each in 2027 tuition-assistance funding from a $335,000 statewide pool. Applications are due December 15, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. HST.

Funding$335,000 total; named suggested requests of $15,000-$100,000.
DeadlineDecember 15, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. HST.
Required next actionSelect only a named eligible preschool, verify a real Zoho CRM business Contact, clear Email_Opt_Out, hard-bounce, Deal, Atlas_Email_Queue and authoritative send-history checks, then queue ORIGINAL outreach if not previously sent.
Open - VerifiedAtlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 30, 2026

Nebraska NDE School Mental Health Training Grant — 2026

Nebraska Department of Education is accepting 2026 School Mental Health Training Grant applications from Nebraska school districts and educational service units. Funding supports training that equips school personnel to assist students in crisis, recognize mental-health needs, de-escalate safely, and connect students to appropriate local services. Applications are due October 15, 2026; the current NDE announcement does not state an exact closing time or time zone.

FundingUp to $75,000 per eligible applicant.
DeadlineOctober 15, 2026. The current Nebraska Department of Education announcement and linked application do not publish an exact closing time or time zone.
Required next actionEligible Nebraska public school districts and educational service units should complete the official NDE application, prepare a budget and funding request, obtain a letter of commitment from the training organization, and submit by October 15, 2026. The grant period is November 9, 2026 through June 30, 2027.
Announced — FY 2027-28 application opens October 5, 2026; closes January 8, 2027 at 5:00 p.m. ESTAtlas Opportunity Score 92/100
Verified September 23, 2026

Kentucky WHAS Crusade for Children FY 2027-28 Grants — Application Opens October 5, 2026

WHAS Crusade for Children has announced its FY 2027-28 grant cycle for nonprofit agencies, schools, and hospitals serving children with identified health care, educational, and emotional wellness needs. The online application period opens October 5, 2026 and closes January 8, 2027 at 5:00 p.m. EST. Eligibility and Purpose Eligible applicants include nonprofit agencies, schools, and […]

FundingNot published as a universal FY 2027-28 per-applicant amount on the current official Grant Requirements page. Do not infer a ceiling; verify the live application when it opens October 5, 2026.
DeadlineJanuary 8, 2027 at 5:00 p.m. EST. Application window opens October 5, 2026.
Required next actionRe-verify the live FY 2027-28 application on or after October 5, 2026; confirm applicant geography and invitation status; verify award limits, match/cost share, equipment procurement rules, and application-specific attachments before organization-specific ORIGINAL outreach.
1 … 19 20 21 … 164