Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Find healthcare grants worth pursuing.

Search verified healthcare funding opportunities by keyword, geography and organization type. Public Atlas Opportunity Scores help you identify promising opportunities, then Atlas can evaluate the exact fit for your organization.

Reset
3274 verified opportunities shownSorted by highest Atlas Opportunity Score
Active — FIRST lists the 2026-2027 FIRST Tech Challenge Sibling Team Grant as open from August 26, 2026 through December 31, 2026, with Missouri explicitly included among eligible locations.Atlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 18, 2026

Missouri FIRST Tech Challenge Sibling Team Grant — 2026-2027

FIRST is offering a 2026-2027 Sibling Team Grant covering 50% of the first-year FIRST Tech Challenge registration fee for eligible new rookie sibling teams. Missouri is explicitly eligible, and the current application window runs through December 31, 2026; FIRST does not publish an exact cutoff time or time zone.

Funding50% of the first-year FIRST Tech Challenge registration fee for an eligible new rookie sibling team. Funding is limited and subject to available grant resources.
DeadlineDecember 31, 2026. The current official FIRST listing does not publish a submission cutoff time or time zone.
Required next actionPublication active. Eligible Missouri FIRST organizations that want to launch an additional rookie FIRST Tech Challenge team should work with their regional Business Development Manager and apply through the official FIRST Team Grant Opportunities process. Do not begin new applicant outreach unless the exact submission cutoff time and time zone are authoritatively verified and at least 48 hours remain.
Active — DASNY construction bid openAtlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York CUNY York College — Science Building HVAC Upgrade (DASNY 376920)

Opportunity Overview DASNY has issued CUNY York College Science Building HVAC Upgrade, Solicitation 376920, a construction bid for York College in Jamaica, New York. Value and Deadline The estimated construction cost is $3 million to $4.5 million. Proposals are due October 15, 2026 at 2:00 PM; the public top-line listing does not expressly state a […]

FundingEstimated construction cost: $3 million to $4.5 million.
DeadlineOctober 15, 2026 at 2:00 PM. The DASNY top-line listing does not expressly state a time zone.
Required next actionQualified construction firms should obtain the complete current DASNY contract documents and addenda, confirm plan-holder status, review the Project Labor Agreement, bonding, insurance, participation goals, vendor-responsibility requirements, technical scope and bid instructions, and submit under the controlling solicitation.
Verification Hold — conflicting authoritative DASNY bid datesAtlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 20, 2026

New York CUNY Brooklyn College — Fire Pump Replacement and Standpipe Extensions (DASNY 381860 / C869)

Opportunity Overview DASNY has issued CUNY Brooklyn College Campus — Fire Pump Replacement and Standpipe Extensions, Solicitation 381860 / C869. The work spans the Heating Plant, West End Building, Ingersoll Hall and La Guardia Hall. Deadline Bids are due September 23, 2026 at 2:00 PM. DASNY’s notice describes the bid opening as 2:00 PM local […]

FundingContract value is not stated in the accessible DASNY public listing; complete contract documents control pricing.
DeadlineConflicting authoritative DASNY dates: the current page header and DASNY bid-opening schedule show September 23, 2026 at 2:00 PM, while the notice body states September 9, 2026 at 2:00 PM local time. Verification hold; do not infer the controlling deadline.
Required next actionDo not publish or authorize outreach until DASNY resolves the conflict between the current page header and bid-opening schedule, which show September 23, 2026 at 2:00 PM, and the notice body, which states September 9, 2026 at 2:00 PM local time. Obtain and review the controlling contract documents and addenda before any bidder action.
Active — New York State Contract Reporter general procurement openAtlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York SUNY Binghamton — Construct Student Affairs Rehearsal Building (CR 2139119)

Opportunity Overview The New York State Contract Reporter lists SUNY Binghamton — Construct Student Affairs Rehearsal Building, CR 2139119, as an active general construction opportunity at Binghamton University. Deadline The current official Contract Reporter listing shows a due date of October 9, 2026. The accessible public search result does not expose an exact response time […]

FundingContract value is not stated in the accessible New York State Contract Reporter public listing.
DeadlineOctober 9, 2026. Exact response time and time zone are not exposed in the accessible public search result.
Required next actionQualified construction firms should retrieve the complete solicitation package, verify scope, bidder qualifications, bonding, insurance, participation goals, pre-bid requirements, pricing and submission mechanics, and monitor all amendments before bidding.
Active — CUNY collection agency services procurement openAtlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York CUNY — Collection Agency Services

Opportunity Overview The City University of New York is inviting qualified firms experienced in collection agency services to provide, on an as-needed basis, collection services for past-due student tuition, fees and other student-related receivable accounts. The verified public scope includes debtor outreach, payment processing, reporting and related services. Deadline CUNY lists proposals due September 24, […]

FundingNot stated on the verified CUNY public procurement page.
DeadlineSeptember 24, 2026 at 4:00 PM; the public CUNY page does not expressly state a time zone.
Required next actionQualified collection-agency firms should obtain the complete CUNY solicitation and amendments and verify all minimum qualifications, compliance obligations, service levels, reporting, payment-processing, pricing, required-form and submission requirements before responding.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 21, 2026

Illinois Department on Aging FY27 RO/CO Retention Grant — 402-05-1487

Illinois Department on Aging noncompetitive retention and recruitment funding for designated Regional Long-Term Care Ombudsman Programs, supporting direct service staffing and related allowable program costs that protect the health, safety, rights, and quality of life of long-term care residents.

Funding$1,250,000 total State funding; 13 noncompetitive awards; award range $45,218-$241,656, with PSA-specific allocations in the live Euna opportunity record.
DeadlineSeptember 25, 2026 is the current live Illinois GATA application-period end date. The public Euna opportunity does not publish an exact submission clock time or time zone; do not infer either.
Required next actionTreat as designated-program continuity only. Verify the exact September 25, 2026 submission clock time and time zone in the live AmpliFund workflow before any deadline-dependent action. Confirm the applicant is the designated Regional Ombudsman Program Area Agency on Aging for the applicable PSA allocation; verify current GATA/AmpliFund requirements, Programmatic Risk Assessment, narrative, budget, chief-officer information, and applicant-only certifications; then apply CRM deduplication, Email_Opt_Out, authoritative-recipient, business-email, sent-history, and 48-hour controls. Do not introduce N9+.
OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Washington Commerce FY2027 Capital Project Capacity-Building Grant Program

Washington Commerce FY2027 Capital Project Capacity-Building Grant Program The Washington State Department of Commerce Community Capacity Initiative is accepting applications for FY2027 capacity-building grants that help eligible organizations advance early-stage capital projects directly benefiting overburdened communities in Washington. Funding may support targeted technical assistance and predevelopment activities. Commerce gives priority to projects addressing housing, energy, […]

FundingWashington local governments and federally recognized Tribal governments may request up to $200,000; federally designated nonprofits registered in Washington may request up to $50,000.
DeadlineFriday, October 30, 2026 at 3:00 PM Pacific Time.
Required next actionReview the controlling Commerce RFA and all track-specific exhibits before applicant or vendor action. Confirm the entity fits one of the three legal applicant tracks, the proposed capital project directly benefits an overburdened Washington community, the requested activities are eligible capacity-building/predevelopment costs, and the complete package is submitted through the official online form by October 30, 2026 at 3:00 PM Pacific Time. Treat any consultant role as applicant-selected and conditional, not as a state direct-vendor solicitation.
Active — New York State Contract Reporter general procurement openAtlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York SUNY University at Buffalo — Transportation and Disposal of Hazardous Waste (CR 2138291)

Opportunity Overview The New York State Contract Reporter lists SUNY University at Buffalo — Transportation and Disposal of Hazardous Waste, CR 2138291, as an active general procurement for the University at Buffalo. Deadline The current official Contract Reporter listing shows a due date of October 9, 2026. The accessible official public listing does not expose […]

FundingContract value is not stated in the accessible New York State Contract Reporter public listing.
DeadlineOctober 9, 2026. The accessible official public listing does not expose an exact response time or time zone.
Required next actionQualified environmental and hazardous-waste service firms should retrieve the complete University at Buffalo solicitation package and verify licensing, regulatory, insurance, technical, pricing, submission, and amendment requirements before responding.
Active — Willing & Qualified ContractingAtlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Maine DHHS Mental Health Psychosocial Clubhouse Services — Willing & Qualified Contracting Pathway

Opportunity Overview Maine DHHS, Office of Behavioral Health, maintains an active Willing & Qualified contracting pathway for Mental Health Psychosocial Clubhouse Services. The current contracts run from July 1, 2025 through June 30, 2027 and support vocational and psychosocial clubhouse services tied to Maine’s Employment First obligations. Service Scope The State describes psychosocial clubhouse services […]

Funding$744,760.00 across two incumbent agreements: Kennebec Behavioral Health ($550,560) and Penobscot Community Health Center ($194,200).
DeadlineActive Willing & Qualified contracting pathway through June 30, 2027. The State does not publish a separate new-provider application deadline, closing time, or time zone for this pathway.
Required next actionTreat Kennebec Behavioral Health and Penobscot Community Health Center as incumbents. The PJF states they are the only Maine providers with Clubhouse International accreditation for the identified geographic areas. If another organization later qualifies, re-verify certification, service-area need, funding availability, and all CRM/Atlas_Email_Queue/send-history controls before outreach.
Active — applications open through October 30, 2026; public notice milestone September 29, 2026Atlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 24, 2026

Alaska DOT&PF FY2027 Multi-Use Trails Program — Recreational Trails Program

Alaska DOT&PF is accepting FY2027 Multi-Use Trails Program applications through October 30, 2026. Eligible Alaska nonprofits, local and tribal governments, state agencies, educational institutions, Alaska Native corporations, and other qualified public entities may seek reimbursable funding for recreational trail construction, maintenance, facilities, equipment, safety, education, and related eligible work. Awards are capped at $300,000 for non-motorized and diversified trails and $400,000 for motorized trails, with a minimum 10% non-federal match.

FundingUp to $300,000 for non-motorized and diversified trail projects; up to $400,000 for motorized trail projects. The total annual funding pool varies with federal appropriations. Safety and Education funding availability was still not specified in the September 2, 2026 FY27 FAQ.
DeadlineApplications are open August 19 through October 30, 2026. The current DOT&PF program page does not state an exact October 30 submission time or time zone. Required project public notice must be posted no later than September 29, 2026 and remain publicly available for at least 30 calendar days.
Required next actionQualified Alaska applicants should immediately determine project scope and eligibility, post the required project public notice no later than September 29, 2026, document the posting, confirm the 10% non-federal match, complete the current FY2027 budget and environmental materials, verify any landowner/easement requirements, and submit through the official DOT&PF Submittable portal by October 30, 2026. Verify the live portal for the exact closing time before submission.
Active - Application open; Draft fail-closed hold because Oregon OEM lists the October 21, 2026 deadline at 10:00 PM but the controlling page does not state the deadline time zone.Atlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 24, 2026

Oregon OEM FY2026 State Homeland Security Program (SHSP) Formula Allocation

Oregon OEM's FY2026 State Homeland Security Program formula-allocation application is open through October 21, 2026 at 10:00 PM; the official state page does not separately label a time zone. Eligible local and Tribal units of government must coordinate through county or Tribal emergency managers. Published formula allocations vary by jurisdiction and no federal match is required.

FundingPublished FY2026 SHSP formula allocations vary by jurisdiction; Oregon OEM now lists the FY2026 SHSP application as OPEN. Refer to the current OEM funding methodology and jurisdiction allocation for the applicable amount.
DeadlineOctober 21, 2026 at 10:00 PM; Oregon OEM does not separately publish a time zone on the current program page or funding methodology.
Required next actionFAIL CLOSED. Keep this opportunity Draft and do not create ORIGINAL outreach until the controlling deadline time zone is authoritatively verified, the specific applicant is confirmed eligible and routed through the applicable county or Tribal emergency manager, and all normal contact, opt-out, bounce, deduplication, attachment, and send-history gates pass. Do not infer a time zone.
Active - applications open through October 30, 2026Atlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 22, 2026

Illinois IDOT 2026 Statewide Transit Capital Call for Projects — 2026-DTIF-1

IDOT has opened a $100 million Statewide Transit Capital Call for Projects for eligible downstate transit participants. Applications close October 30, 2026 at 11:59 PM; the official NOFO does not publish a time zone. No match is required.

Funding$100,000,000 estimated total program funding; award range $0-$100,000,000.
DeadlineOctober 30, 2026 at 11:59 PM Central Time.
Required next actionEligible IDOT transit participants should confirm PCOM standing and BlackCat access, attend or review the October 1 technical-assistance session, prioritize proposed capital projects, and prepare the required independent cost estimate or recent procurement/price-analysis documentation before submission.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 21, 2026

Lawrence REALTORS Community Foundation 2026 Housing Stability Grants

The Lawrence REALTORS Community Foundation is accepting 2026 funding requests from qualifying 501(c)(3) organizations for Douglas County programs that stabilize vulnerable households and strengthen housing solutions.

FundingThe current 2026 public materials do not publish a universal per-applicant maximum, minimum request, total funding pool, or mandatory match requirement.
DeadlineOctober 20, 2026. The controlling 2026 program page does not publish a closing time or time zone.
Required next actionEligible Douglas County 501(c)(3) organizations should define a specific housing-stability project, complete the Lawrence REALTORS Community Foundation application, and submit before October 20, 2026. Submit early because the issuer does not publish a closing time or time zone.
Open - applications due October 8, 2026Atlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 21, 2026

Nebraska Heartland Robotics-MEP Automation Pilot Program 2026

Four Nebraska manufacturers will be selected for grant-funded, fully supported automation-improvement pilots through the University of Nebraska-Lincoln Nebraska Manufacturing Extension Partnership. Applications are due October 8, 2026; the official page does not publish a closing time or time zone.

FundingFour Nebraska manufacturers will be selected for fully supported, grant-funded automation improvement projects. No cash award, dollar-equivalent benefit, or universal participant price is published in the current official materials.
DeadlineOctober 8, 2026. The official Nebraska MEP page does not publish an exact closing time or time zone.
Required next actionEligible Nebraska manufacturers should define one suitable production challenge, select the appropriate OEE/productivity or digital-twin pathway, confirm technical/data-access participation requirements, and apply through Nebraska MEP by October 8, 2026. Confirm any participant financial responsibility before relying on a zero-cost assumption. Publication and monitoring only; no ORIGINAL outreach until all applicant/contact/send gates are independently cleared.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified October 9, 2026

Minnesota Eckblad Williams Community Fund Grant — Fall 2026

Opportunity Overview The Eckblad Williams Community Fund (EWCF), administered through Central Minnesota Community Foundation, is accepting Fall 2026 applications for projects that enrich options for students in ISD 742 orchestra programs without replacing existing funding. Projects that create learning opportunities for students who might not otherwise have them are strongly encouraged. Funding and Deadline Grant […]

Funding$100 to $900 per grant.
DeadlineOctober 15, 2026; the official current page does not publish a closing time or time zone.
Required next actionConfirm the project directly benefits ISD 742 orchestra students, confirm a qualifying 501(c)(3) payee, complete the current EWCF application form with project impact and budget details, and submit in person or by mail by October 15, 2026.
Verification Hold — 2026 process and deadlines are posted, but the official Section 319(h) Grant Documents are still marked Coming this fallAtlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 24, 2026

Kentucky Section 319(h) Nonpoint Source Grant — 2026 Application Cycle

The Kentucky Division of Water, within the Kentucky Energy and Environment Cabinet, has posted the 2026 Section 319(h) application process, including a November 13, 2026 Letter of Intent date and a February 15, 2027 full-application deadline. Kentucky receives Section 319(h) funds from the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency and competitively awards much of that funding to […]

FundingNo universal per-project minimum or maximum is published in the current Kentucky guidance. Section 319(h) may reimburse up to 60% of total eligible project cost; a 40% nonfederal match is required and federal funds cannot be used as match.
DeadlineLetter of Intent: November 13, 2026. Full application: February 15, 2027. Mailed applications must be postmarked by midnight; hand-delivered applications must be received by 4:30 p.m. ET. The current official program page does not state an electronic submission method.
Required next actionMonitor the official Kentucky Division of Water page for release of the current-cycle Section 319(h) Grant Documents. The program page currently identifies a November 13, 2026 Letter of Intent date and February 15, 2027 full-application deadline, but do not begin applicant-specific ORIGINAL outreach or treat the cycle as fully application-ready until the current grant document set is posted and reviewed. Kentucky also warns that previously downloaded application forms may contain an obsolete 319 Grant Reporter link, so use only the current official document set after release. Then verify forms, attachments, submission mechanics, amendments, project-specific eligibility and the 40% nonfederal match before action.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 24, 2026

Minnesota FY2027 AGRI Protecting Livestock from Avian Influenza Grant

Minnesota FY2027 AGRI Protect Grants provide $500 to $10,000 per eligible livestock operation for biosecurity supplies and equipment that help prevent avian influenza transmission. Approximately $250,000 is available and a 20% cash match applies, with qualifying related labor able to reduce the cash match by up to $2,000. Applications are due November 17, 2026 at 4:00 PM Central Time.

FundingApproximately $250,000 total; $500-$10,000 per farming operation.
DeadlineNovember 17, 2026 at 4:00 PM Central Time
Required next actionEligible Minnesota livestock principal operators should review the FY2027 RFP, confirm feedlot registration when applicable, annual livestock sales and pre-award risk requirements, prepare an eligible biosecurity project and budget with the required match, and submit through MDA's online grant system by November 17, 2026 at 4:00 PM Central Time.
Open - RollingAtlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 21, 2026

Massachusetts Wastewater Energy Recovery Pilot Grant Program 2026-2028

MassDEP's $5 million Wastewater Energy Recovery Pilot supports assessment, design, and construction of wastewater thermal-energy projects. The amended RFR accepts rolling applications through May 31, 2028 or until funds are expended.

Funding$5 million total program funding. Current maximums: up to $15,000 for Energy Assessment (Phase 1), up to $100,000 for Project Design (Phase 2), and up to $750,000 for Project Construction (Phase 3), subject to the controlling amended RFR.
DeadlineRolling through May 31, 2028, or until funds are expended, under the controlling amended August 10, 2026 RFR.
Required next actionEligible Massachusetts facility owners should confirm project and facility eligibility, register for the EEA Grants Management System, select the appropriate WWER phase, prepare the required online questionnaire, project narrative, budget/funding information, appendices, and supporting materials, and submit through GMS while phase and program funds remain available.
Active cycle verified; October 31, 2026 deadline date confirmed. Verification hold remains for deadline-specific time zone and internal maximum-award discrepancy.Atlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 23, 2026

Georgia SFY2027 Heritage Grant

Georgia DCA's SFY2027 Heritage Grant supports eligible Georgia local governments, authorized agencies, and private secular 501(c)(3) nonprofits for historic-preservation development and predevelopment projects. Current DCA materials agree on an October 31, 2026 deadline at 11:59 p.m., but do not state the deadline-specific time zone. The guide generally supports requests up to $25,000 with a minimum 40% local non-federal cash match, while one internal sentence still conflicts on the maximum award.

FundingOfficial SFY2027 guide states average awards of $10,000-$20,000 and an award range of $1,000-$25,000; its detailed budget instructions also state a $25,000 maximum and a request may not exceed 60% of total project cost. One earlier project-type paragraph in the same guide says there is no maximum award, so Atlas will not rely on any request above $25,000 without DCA/HPD clarification.
DeadlineUNRESOLVED FIRST-PARTY CONFLICT as of September 25, 2026: DCA's current program webpage states October 31, 2026 at 11:59 PM, while the visually rendered current SFY2027 Application Guide states October 17, 2026 on page 2. Neither reviewed source states a deadline-specific time zone. ORIGINAL outreach is fail-closed pending DCA/HPD clarification.
Required next actionThe prior deadline-date conflict is resolved: DCA's current program page and current SFY2027 Application Guide both state October 31, 2026. Keep applicant-specific ORIGINAL outreach fail-closed until the deadline time zone and the guide's internal maximum-award discrepancy are clarified. For package work, verify the applicant's eligible historic resource, register status, ownership/control, required 40% local non-federal cash match, predevelopment documentation where required, preservation standards, and complete NR-TIGERS attachments.
Active — FY 2028 applications open through October 1, 2026Atlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 21, 2026

Kentucky Local Assistance Road Program (LARP) — FY 2028

Kentucky cities and counties may submit eligible road-rehabilitation projects through KYTC's FY 2028 Local Assistance Road Program. The current cycle runs June 1 through October 1, 2026; each project may receive no more than $500,000 in state funding, and a graduated 10%-20% local match applies.

FundingFY 2028 program funding: $20 million plus carryover. State funding is limited to $500,000 per individual project. Local match is required on a graduated 10%-20% schedule based on the published population-ranking table; Cooperative Road Aid funds may be used for match.
DeadlineOctober 1, 2026. The current KYTC materials do not publish an exact cutoff clock time or time zone. Completed applications are emailed to KYTC.LARP@KY.GOV.
Required next actionEligible Kentucky cities and counties should identify a qualifying road-rehabilitation project, confirm the applicable local-match percentage, complete TC 20-46, document beginning and ending mile points and project length, assemble photographs approximately every 300 feet, and submit the completed application by October 1, 2026. Verify the live cutoff time before filing because KYTC does not publish one.
1 … 104 105 106 … 164