Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence
Active — openAtlas Opportunity Score 79/100

Nevada Junior League of Las Vegas Education Grants — 2026

Junior League of Las Vegas will award $50,000 in 2026 Education Grants, with individual requests capped at $1,500, to educators employed by accredited Nevada K-12 public, private, or charter schools. Applications close September 18, 2026 at 11:59 p.m.; the official application does not state a time zone.

Funding$50,000 total in 2026; maximum individual request/award $1,500.
DeadlineSeptember 18, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. The official application does not state a time zone.
Last verifiedSeptember 13, 2026
Required next actionEligible Nevada K-12 educators should use the official JLLV application, confirm principal support, keep the total project cost at or below $1,500, and submit a complete hyperlink-free application by September 18, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. The official application does not state a time zone. Atlas should not force an N9+ or QC Healthcare fit into this classroom-enrichment program.

Broad Eligibility

Educators employed by accredited Nevada K-12 public, private, or charter schools may apply. One submission per educator is allowed, and educators at the same school may not submit duplicate proposals for the same project.

Atlas Analysis

Atlas Opportunity Score 79/100. Verified open Nevada education grant with $50,000 total available, a $1,500 individual request ceiling, broader statewide K-12 educator eligibility than the landing page summary suggests, and a September 18, 2026 11:59 p.m. deadline with no time zone stated in the official application. N9+ Fit Score 2/100 and Dr. Miltie/QC Healthcare direct-vendor fit 0/100 because the program does not establish a defensible clinical, telehealth, remote-exam, or healthcare-vendor pathway.

The Junior League of Las Vegas is accepting its JLLV Education Grants Application 2026-2027 from educators employed by accredited Nevada K-12 public, private, and charter schools. JLLV will award $50,000 in grants for educational resources and projects that improve educational outcomes or the student experience.

Funding: $50,000 total is available in the 2026 cycle. Individual requests may not exceed $1,500, and the program will not partially fund a larger project whose total cost exceeds $1,500. No match or cost-share requirement is published in the official materials reviewed.

Deadline: Friday, September 18, 2026 by 11:59 p.m. The official application does not state a time zone.

Eligibility: Applicants must be educators employed by accredited Nevada K-12 public, private, or charter schools. One submission per educator is allowed, and educators at the same school may not submit duplicate proposals for the same project.

Allowable uses and restrictions: Grant funds may support educational resources, educational outcomes, and student experience. Funds may not be used for food, field trips, speaker or conference fees, substitute teachers, continuing education units, unrelated general classroom supplies, hourly educator compensation, or partial funding of projects costing more than $1,500.

Submission: Applications must be complete and submitted through the official JLLV online form. Hyperlinks are not permitted. The form requires a project description, student-beneficiary description, learning-need justification, implementation plan, success measures, timeline, itemized budget, applicant and school information, principal information and support acknowledgment, and applicant certifications.

If funded: Projects must be completed and funds spent by April 16, 2027. Recipients must provide receipts, five digital photos without student faces visible, a brief outcome reflection, and coordinate a site visit. Unused funds must be returned by April 30, 2027.

N9+ Fit Score: 2/100. Dr. Miltie/QC Healthcare direct-vendor fit: 0/100. This is a legitimate Nevada education grant, but the official materials do not establish a defensible clinical, telehealth, remote-exam, or healthcare-vendor role for the Nonagon N9+ device and platform.

Source verificationReferenced source · vms.ajli.orgAtlas last verified this record September 13, 2026. Always use the funder's current application materials, amendments and portal instructions as the controlling source.View source and application materials ↗