Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Nationwide Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Indiana Department of Health (IDOH)

Verified healthcare funding opportunities organized by funding organization: Indiana Department of Health (IDOH). Review the public Atlas Opportunity Score, then request an organization-specific analysis when an opportunity looks promising.

Atlas IndexFunding Organization Intelligence
Latest verification: October 1, 2026
Verified records5
Active opportunities4
Top opportunity score93/100
States represented1

GeographyIndiana

← All Healthcare Grants Funding Organization
Draft — Active implementation / contractor procurement watch; no recipient-specific open procurement yet verified Atlas Opportunity Score 97/100
Verified September 23, 2026

Indiana Department of Health (IDOH)

Indiana GROW Regional Grants FY27 Implementation — Post-Award Contractor Opportunities

Indiana's GROW Regional Grants are in active FY27 implementation with nearly 200 selected subrecipients, about $120 million in annual regional funding, and more than $16.2 million in published surplus awards. The State confirms that primary subrecipients may use contractors and that technology, telehealth, mobile care, remote monitoring, and other approved rural-health implementation costs can be eligible, subject to recipient-specific procurement and grant rules.

FundingApproximately $120 million annually across eight regional coalitions. Published first-year regional awards: Region 1 $12.6M; Region 2 $20.7M; Region 3 $9.7M; Region 4 $15.2M; Region 5 $16.7M; Region 6 $13.0M; Region 7 $13.1M; Region 8 $11.4M. Indiana also reports $16,249,593.22 in surplus funding: $8,724,000 regional and $7,525,593.22 statewide. No contractor-specific ceiling is published.
DeadlinePost-award implementation is active for FY27-FY31. Original unified regional applications closed July 1, 2026 and first-year funding began September 1, 2026. No centralized contractor-selection deadline or time zone is published; timing is recipient and procurement specific.
Required next actionPrioritize State-listed recipients whose approved regional portfolios involve mobile integrated health, telehealth, remote patient monitoring, mobile diagnostics, home-based assessment, post-discharge follow-up, maternal monitoring, chronic-disease management, or interoperable digital health. Before any vendor outreach, verify the specific recipient's approved scope, remaining budget, procurement or contractor-selection rules, timing, authoritative business Contact, Email Opt-Out status, permanent-bounce status, CRM and Atlas_Email_Queue deduplication, and authoritative send history. If a recipient-specific procurement is confirmed as a true Dr. Miltie or QC Healthcare vendor opportunity, notify Marc for the required decision before proceeding.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 93/100
Verified October 1, 2026

Indiana Department of Health (IDOH)

Indiana Department of Health Trauma System Development Grant — 2026-2027

The Indiana Department of Health Division of Trauma and Injury Prevention offers approximately $8 million across State Fiscal Years 2026 and 2027 for trauma system development, quality improvement, trauma and non-trauma center engagement, and injury prevention. The RFA is rolling and may support hospitals, hospital networks, first responder agencies, statewide organizations, and entities with prior quality-improvement leadership experience.

FundingApproximately $8 million total program funding, contingent on availability: $3 million for FY2026 and $5 million for FY2027. IDOH expects 10–15 awards and sets each award based on project scope and potential impact; the RFA does not state a per-applicant maximum.
DeadlineRolling submission; no fixed closing date, time, or time zone is stated in the current RFA. FY2027 funds must be encumbered by June 30, 2027.
Required next actionCoordinate with the applicable Trauma Regional Advisory Council (TRAC), complete the current TCC application and three-tab budget template, confirm AOS Supplier ID/W-9/direct-deposit, EIN and IDOA Bidder ID requirements, and submit through Indiana CTSI WebCAMP.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Indiana Department of Health (IDOH)

Indiana IDOH BRFSS Data Collection Services — RFP 27-88018

Indiana Department of Health is seeking a contractor for statewide BRFSS population-health survey data collection, management, quality assurance and reporting. Responses are due October 28, 2026 at 3:00 PM EST.

FundingContract value is not stated on the public IDOA opportunity listing; respondents must verify pricing and contract terms in the controlling bid documents and addenda.
DeadlineOctober 28, 2026 at 3:00 PM EST
Required next actionRetrieve and review the complete bid package and all addenda. Confirm bidder qualifications, BRFSS methodology and collection channels, CDC requirements, data security and privacy controls, staffing, pricing, subcontracting, insurance, references and mandatory response forms before any direct pursuit.
Active - procurement Atlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 24, 2026

Indiana Department of Health (IDOH)

Indiana IDOH Metabolic Formula for Clinics – RFP 27-88055

FundingContract value is not stated on the current public IDOA opportunity listing; pricing and payment terms are controlled by the complete RFP and addenda.
DeadlineOctober 30, 2026 at 3:00 PM EST according to the current official Indiana IDOA Current Business Opportunities listing.
Required next actionReview the complete RFP 27-88055 bid package and all addenda before any pursuit. Confirm product specifications, bidder qualifications, delivery obligations, pricing, mandatory forms, evaluation criteria and submission mechanics. No N9+ role is established by the public scope.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 58/100
Verified October 1, 2026

Indiana Department of Health (IDOH)

Indiana IDOH Grief and Bereavement Books for Children — Event 004000000088486

Indiana Department of Health is obtaining bids for grief and bereavement books for children under Event 004000000088486. Responses are due October 3, 2026 at 12:00 PM EST.

FundingContract value is not stated on the official public IDOA opportunity listing; bidders must verify quantities, pricing and specifications in the controlling bid package.
DeadlineOctober 3, 2026 at 12:00 PM EST
Required next actionRetrieve and review the complete bid package for book specifications, quantities, substitutions, pricing, required forms and addenda, then submit only if the vendor can fully meet the requirements by October 3, 2026 at 12:00 PM EST.