Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Telehealth & Remote Patient Monitoring

Verified healthcare funding opportunities organized by grant category: Telehealth & Remote Patient Monitoring. Review the public Atlas Opportunity Score, then request an organization-specific analysis when an opportunity looks promising.

Atlas IndexGrant Category Intelligence
Latest verification: October 12, 2026
Verified records144
Active opportunities85
Top opportunity score99/100
States represented46

GeographyMaine · Washington · Iowa · New Hampshire · Virginia · Maryland · Texas · Arizona · Wisconsin · North Carolina · Utah · Ohio · Idaho · Minnesota · Connecticut · New York · Pennsylvania · Michigan · Massachusetts · Missouri · North Dakota · Florida · Hawaii · South Dakota · South Carolina · California · Oklahoma · Oregon · Tennessee · Montana · Vermont · Delaware · Nebraska · Alaska · Georgia · Kansas · West Virginia · Kentucky · Indiana · Illinois · Mississippi · Colorado · National · Alabama · Louisiana · Arkansas

← All Healthcare Grants Grant Category
Active — rolling/ongoing Atlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified October 6, 2026

Oklahoma Corporation Commission (OCC)

Oklahoma Universal Service Fund — Healthcare/Telemedicine Special Universal Services

Eligible Oklahoma healthcare entities can seek OUSF support for qualifying telemedicine connectivity, Internet/WAN service, installation, and provider-owned network termination equipment, coordinated with available federal Rural Health Care support.

FundingNo universal per-beneficiary award ceiling is published. For eligible healthcare entities, OUSF supports the qualifying balance for Internet/WAN and telemedicine connectivity after applicable federal Rural Health Care support, subject to the lowest-cost-reasonable-qualifying-bid framework and OCC funding determination.
DeadlineRolling/ongoing. Optional beneficiary preapproval may be submitted at any time for the upcoming funding year. If a Preapproval Funding Letter is issued, the eligible provider must file the Request for OUSF Funding within 60 days after service begins; without preapproval, Special Universal Service requests generally should be filed within 18 months after service starts unless good cause is shown.
Required next actionConfirm the healthcare entity is on the OCC eligible OrgLoc list and meets the statutory healthcare category; determine FCC Rural Health Care eligibility; define eligible Internet/WAN or telemedicine connectivity; complete fair/open competitive bidding; assemble the Telemedicine Affidavit and required attachments; and seek OUSF preapproval before service selection/start when funding certainty is needed.
Closed to new applicants Atlas Opportunity Score 88/100
Verified October 5, 2026

Community Foundation of Greater Birmingham

Alabama Women’s Breast Health Fund Grants — Fall 2026

<p>The Community Foundation of Greater Birmingham’s Women’s Breast Health Fund is accepting Fall 2026 Brief Proposals for eligible projects serving Blount, Jefferson, Shelby, St. Clair, and Walker counties through September 28, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. Telemedicine is explicitly listed among the Fund’s areas of interest; the authoritative sources do not publish the deadline time zone.</p>

FundingNo maximum award or total funding pool is published. The Brief Proposal permits one-time, two-year, or three-year payment terms; requests of $75,000 or more require an annual or biannual independent financial audit.
DeadlineBrief proposals closed September 28, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. Invited full proposals are due November 2, 2026. The public page does not state a time zone.
Required next actionFall 2026 brief proposal deadline has passed. Invited applicants may proceed to the full proposal stage due November 2, 2026. Other organizations should monitor the fund for a future cycle.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 86/100
Verified October 6, 2026

Oklahoma Broadband Office

Oklahoma Community Access Portals Program — Public Library Telehealth Access

Oklahoma public libraries can request one of up to 175 Community Access Portals funded through a $14.5 million Oklahoma Broadband Office initiative. Requests are accepted first-come, first-served until the available portals are filled; this is a non-cash equipment/access program rather than a library subgrant.

FundingNon-cash benefit: one or more Community Access Portal assets. Statewide program value is $14.5 million with up to 175 portals available. OBO does not publish a per-library cash value or award ceiling.
DeadlineRolling / no fixed calendar deadline. OBO states portal requests are fulfilled first-come, first-served and accepted until filled; no closing time or time zone is published.
Required next actionEligible Oklahoma public libraries should confirm portal inventory remains available, select the appropriate fixed portal model, submit the official OBO order form promptly because requests are first-come-first-served until filled, keep the portal at the approved location through the period of performance, and satisfy OBO usage/functionality reporting through December 31, 2026.
Active — proposals due October 1, 2026; exact closing time not published Atlas Opportunity Score 86/100
Verified September 12, 2026

The Gulf Coast Center

Texas Gulf Coast Center Galveston County Mental Health Wellness Center After Hours Telepsychiatry Services RFP FY2026

The Gulf Coast Center is seeking a qualified psychiatric provider for after hours and scheduled telepsychiatry services supporting its Galveston County Mental Health Wellness Center Extended Observation and Crisis Respite units. Proposals are due October 1, 2026; the public RFP does not publish a closing clock time.

FundingNo guaranteed contract value or maximum contract amount is stated in the public RFP. Proposer must submit a fee schedule; after hours on demand reimbursement is based on actual services provided.
DeadlineProposal due date: October 1, 2026. The public RFP does not publish a proposal closing clock time or time zone. Questions are due September 20, 2026 at 4:00 PM CST as written by the issuer.
Required next actionMonitor the official Gulf Coast Center procurement page for addenda or clarification of the proposal submission time. Before any direct vendor pursuit, verify psychiatry specific prescriber availability, licensing, Galveston County similar service references, three years of financial statements, tax and account status documentation, required insurance, screening and registry controls, and all other mandatory proposer qualifications. No outreach or direct submission unless all production gates clear.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 85/100
Verified October 6, 2026

HealthPath Foundation of Ohio

Ohio PHFO / HealthPath Maternal and Infant Health Access RFP (2026)

Public Health Fund of Ohio and HealthPath Foundation of Ohio are offering up to $300,000 total for sustainable maternal and infant healthcare-access projects in 12 Ohio counties, with up to six awards of up to $50,000 each over two years. Applications are due October 6, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. EST.

FundingUp to $300,000 total; up to six grants of up to $50,000 each over the two-year grant period.
DeadlineOctober 6, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. EST
Required next actionConfirm 501(c)(3), government, or approved fiscal-sponsor eligibility; verify service in at least one of the 12 focus counties; confirm there is no active HealthPath or PHFO grant; define a sustainable maternal/infant healthcare-access project with measurable outcomes and partnerships; include indirect costs within the request; and submit through PHFO's grants management system by October 6, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. EST.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 85/100
Verified September 22, 2026

Kansas Department of Commerce

Kansas Department of Commerce SEED 5.0 Grants 2026 | Rural Childcare, Senior Programming, Libraries and Community Projects

Kansas Commerce is accepting SEED 5.0 applications for tangible quality-of-life projects in eligible Kansas communities of 5,000 people or fewer. $250,000 is available; awards range from $10,000 to $25,000 with a 10% cash match. Applications close October 19, 2026 at 5:00 p.m.; current official materials do not state a time zone.

Funding$250,000 total available; awards from $10,000 to $25,000; approximately 10-12 awards expected. Total request may not exceed $25,000 per application.
DeadlineOctober 19, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. The current official guidelines and program page do not state a time zone.
Required next actionConfirm the organization and project community meet SEED 5.0 eligibility, verify the community did not receive a SEED 4.0 award, define up to three tangible projects within the allowable categories, document the 10% cash match and required attachments, and submit through the Kansas Commerce Salesforce portal by October 19, 2026 at 5:00 p.m.
Closed Atlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 12, 2026

North Dakota Health and Human Services (HHS)

North Dakota SRC000374 Provider-Facing Population Health and Interoperability RFI

North Dakota is seeking provider-facing population-health, care-coordination, interoperability, and virtual-care solution information under SRC000374. Responses are due September 2, 2026; the controlling ND Buy portal is currently access-blocked to automated review.

FundingContract value not provided; SRC000374 is an RFI / market-research solicitation rather than a guaranteed award.
DeadlineSeptember 2, 2026; secondary procurement mirrors report 5:00 PM CT, pending controlling ND Buy portal verification.
Required next actionClosed September 2, 2026. Do not initiate outreach or attempt a response to SRC000374. Retain the record for procurement history and monitor North Dakota HHS and ND Buy for any successor solicitation, amendment, reopening, or procurement derived from this RFI.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 13, 2026

Tennessee Technological University

Tennessee Tech Tele-Health Trauma Treatment Services — RFQ 2026

Tennessee Tech University is seeking a trauma-specialized telehealth behavioral-health provider for its student Wellness Program. The revised RFQ is due September 17, 2026 at 3:00 PM Central; questions are due September 8.

FundingContract value is not stated. The required cost sheet requests the bidder's monthly charge for each of up to five service years; historical volume is approximately 260 calls per year and 35 service hours per month.
DeadlineSeptember 17, 2026 at 3:00 PM Central Time. Questions closed September 8, 2026; final Q&A posted September 11, 2026.
Required next actionQualified trauma-treatment vendors should review the revised RFQ, Amendments 1 and 2, and the posted Q&A, complete every Section 1 compliance response and the five-year Cost Sheet, include any proposed term exceptions with the final quote, and submit by September 17, 2026 at 3:00 PM Central Time. Dr. Miltie/QC remains No Bid on current verified requirements.
Active - rolling Atlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified October 1, 2026

South Dakota Community Foundation South Dakota Fund Grants – Rolling 2026

Rolling South Dakota Community Foundation grants for eligible nonprofit and charitable organizations statewide, including education, health and human services projects. General requests below $2,000 or above $20,000 usually are not considered, although exceptions are possible.

FundingTraditional South Dakota Fund requests generally fall between $2,000 and $20,000; requests below $2,000 or above $20,000 usually are not considered, although exceptions are possible. For the 2026 Child Well-Being, Housing, and Workforce Development initiatives, SDCF offers up to $50,000 for planning and development and up to $100,000 for implementation projects.
DeadlineRolling; Letters of Inquiry are accepted throughout the year through GOapply.
Required next actionReview the current South Dakota Fund guidelines, confirm organizational eligibility, and submit a Letter of Inquiry through GOapply. If invited, complete the full application with the project budget, community need and support, implementation plan, and required organizational information.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 11, 2026

Foundation for Healthy Communities

New Hampshire GO-NORTH FHC Transformation Technical Assistance Center (T-TAC) RFQ

Foundation for Healthy Communities is accepting rolling qualifications for New Hampshire-based specialists and consulting organizations to join the GO-NORTH Transformation Technical Assistance Center roster. The procurement has up to $4 million authorized for Budget Period 1 through September 30, 2027 and spans population health, primary care, EMS/MIH, school-based oral health, Health IT/telehealth, cybersecurity, value-based payment and rural-hospital sustainability.

FundingUp to $4,000,000 aggregate authorized T-TAC investment for Budget Period 1 through September 30, 2027. No minimum work or contract value is guaranteed to any selected specialist.
DeadlineRolling applications accepted. August 31, 2026 at 5:00 PM ET was the priority-consideration deadline, not the final close. No terminal rolling deadline is currently published.
Required next actionNew Hampshire-based qualified consultants should select one or more Core Areas, verify the five-year experience and rural-health threshold, assemble three references and work samples, prepare the required rate schedule, and request written clarification on the RFQ's conflicting indirect-cost language before budgeting overhead.
Active — Winter 2026 application open through October 9, 2026 Atlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified October 5, 2026

IronMountain Solutions Employee Peaks Fund

Alabama IronMountain Solutions Employee Peaks Fund — Winter 2026

IronMountain Solutions' Employee Peaks Fund is accepting Winter 2026 applications from eligible 501(c)(3) nonprofits serving Huntsville and surrounding communities. Health & Wellness is an express funding priority. The controlling 2026 application states that applications are due October 9, 2026 at 4:00 PM CDT.

FundingPrevious grants have ranged from $2,000 to $7,500; awards depend on available funding and may be less than the amount requested.
DeadlineOctober 9, 2026 at 4:00 PM CDT. The controlling 2026 EPF Winter Grant Application states 4:00 PM CDT. The EPF landing page displays CST, but the current application form and IMS June 26, 2026 announcement both state CDT.
Required next actionConfirm 501(c)(3) status, Huntsville-area service geography, that the organization was not funded in either of the previous two EPF grant periods, and a project aligned with an EPF Quality of Life Priority; then complete the online application with supporting documents before October 9, 2026 at 4:00 PM CDT.
Open Atlas Opportunity Score 78/100
Verified September 10, 2026

Massachusetts Department of Developmental Services (DDS)

Massachusetts DDS Remote Supports and Monitoring 2025 — BD-24-1023-1023C-1023L-100622

The Massachusetts Department of Developmental Services (DDS) is maintaining an open Technology Forward procurement for Remote Supports and Monitoring services intended to help people with intellectual and developmental disabilities live more independently and inclusively. Official bid: BD-24-1023-1023C-1023L-100622. COMMBUYS bid opening/deadline: June 30, 2028 at 5:00 PM. Electronic quotes are permitted and the purchase method is […]

FundingNo maximum award or contract value is stated in the public COMMBUYS bid header; verify the controlling RFR for service rates, equipment rules and pricing.
DeadlineJune 30, 2028 at 5:00 PM as listed in COMMBUYS (time zone not separately stated on the official listing).
Required next actionVerify the Restated RFR's bidder qualifications and subcontract/technology-vendor rules, then evaluate partnership with currently qualified Remote Supports and Monitoring providers before outreach.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 78/100
Verified September 14, 2026

South Carolina MUSC SCTR Discovery Pilot Grant — Fall 2026

MUSC's South Carolina Clinical & Translational Research Institute is accepting Fall 2026 Discovery Pilot applications for multidisciplinary clinical and translational research. Awards provide up to $25,000 in direct costs for 12 months; applications are due October 9, 2026.

FundingUp to $25,000 in direct costs for a 12-month project period.
DeadlineOctober 9, 2026. The public SCTR Discovery Pilot page does not publish a closing time for this mechanism, so Atlas does not infer one.
Required next actionEligible MUSC investigators should confirm PI eligibility, interdisciplinary team requirements, SPARC ID and project-specific budget allowability, then submit the required Discovery Pilot package through InfoReady by October 9, 2026.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 73/100
Verified September 11, 2026

Kansas Department of Commerce

Kansas Commerce SEED Grants 2026 – Rural Quality-of-Life Cycle

Kansas Commerce has opened the 2026 SEED rural quality-of-life cycle for qualifying communities of 5,000 or less. Awards range from $10,000 to $25,000 with a 10% match, and eligible uses include childcare developmental health screenings, senior health/wellness equipment and technology, and library technology that supports access to essential telehealth services.

Funding$250,000 total round funding; $10,000 minimum award and $25,000 maximum award; 10% match required; maximum three projects per application.
DeadlineOctober 19, 2026 at 5:00 PM. The controlling Kansas Commerce page does not state a time zone.
Required next actionConfirm eligible county/community and applicant class, define a tangible eligible project, document the 10% match and full budget, and apply through the Kansas Commerce portal.
Open — Rolling October 1–September 30 processing cycle Atlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 30, 2026

USDA Rural Development

USDA Rural Development Telecommunications Infrastructure Loans & Loan Guarantees — Rolling 2026

USDA Rural Development currently lists the Telecommunications Infrastructure Loans & Loan Guarantees program as open. Applications are accepted for processing on an ongoing October 1–September 30 cycle through the Rural Utilities Service. Healthcare and rural-access relevance The program finances construction, maintenance, improvement and expansion of telephone service and broadband in qualifying rural areas. USDA specifically […]

FundingCost-of-money direct loans; loan guarantees of up to 80%; hardship loans at a fixed 5% interest rate for up to 20 years when special qualifications are met. The national program page does not state a single maximum loan amount.
DeadlineOpen. Applications are accepted for processing on an ongoing October 1–September 30 cycle. No national submission clock time is stated; applicants should coordinate with the USDA General Field Representative serving the proposed area.
Required next actionContact the USDA Rural Development General Field Representative serving the project area, verify telecommunications-provider and service-area eligibility, confirm legal authority and non-duplication requirements, document the proposed public-purpose infrastructure scope and financial feasibility, and assemble the current application forms, certifications, maps, network and financial materials required for submission.
Upcoming
Verified September 19, 2026

Michigan Department of Health and Human Services (MDHHS)

Michigan Rural Health Transformation Program — Future Funding Watch

Michigan received $173.1 million for Rural Health Transformation Budget Period 1. The first July 2026 grant series has closed, so Atlas is tracking the next verified RHTP funding cycle rather than recycling expired rounds as active.

FundingMichigan received $173,128,201 for Rural Health Transformation Program Budget Period 1. September 2026 MDHHS/LEO guidance identifies $16.7 million for the Office of Rural Prosperity for rural digital infrastructure, telehealth, remote monitoring, and technology-based care coordination, plus $9.1 million for the Michigan High-Speed Internet Office for broadband, digital equity, and health information exchange. These are program allocations, not per-applicant ceilings; award sizes remain controlled by future LEO/ORP/MIHI solicitations.
DeadlineFunding Watch — no single next Michigan RHTP application deadline is currently published; monitor EGrAMS for new Open and Competitive GFOs
Required next actionTrack the Office of Rural Prosperity and Michigan High-Speed Internet Office for the forthcoming direct and competitive grant notices. Pre-position eligible rural providers and community organizations around documented telehealth, remote monitoring, digital infrastructure, interoperability, or technology-based care-coordination needs. Verify the controlling solicitation's applicant eligibility, deadline, per-award ceiling, match, allowable equipment/vendor/subcontract costs, procurement, registrations, and required attachments before outreach or submission.
Closed
Verified 2026-09-25

Maine Department of Health and Human Services

Maine RHTP Technology & Innovation — EMR Modernization and Interoperability

Maine's Year 1 EMR Modernization funding supported eligible rural-serving hospitals, primary care practices, health centers, behavioral health providers and opioid treatment programs. MCD Global Health, Maine's contracted Technology & Innovation administrator, now confirms that applications closed August 14, 2026.

FundingApproximately $30 million in Year 1 funding. Maine DHHS anticipated roughly $9 million for hospitals, $20.4 million for comprehensive care providers and $600,000 for opioid treatment programs. Estimated minimum awards included about $306,000 for qualified rural hospitals, $81,000 per qualified rural comprehensive-care site and $42,000 per qualified rural opioid-treatment site; final awards depended on eligible applicants, sites and rural designation.
DeadlineApplications closed August 14, 2026. MCD Global Health's current Maine RHTP Technology & Innovation page confirms the EMR Modernization Funds application window is closed; no public closing time is stated.
Required next actionRetain this opportunity for historical intelligence only. Do not perform applicant outreach or present it as open. Monitor MCD Global Health for the announced Digital Health & AI provider RFPs, which are listed as coming soon but are not yet open.
Upcoming / Not Yet Open
Verified 2026-09-12

South Dakota Department of Social Services

South Dakota Opioid Settlement Fund Community Grant Program — FY27-FY30 (Upcoming)

South Dakota Department of Social Services states that applications for Support for Local Community Needs under the FY27-FY30 Opioid Settlement Strategic Plan will open in November 2026. The application link, funding amounts, eligibility details, deadline, and submission requirements have not yet been published. DSS also states that separate requests for proposals covering treatment and recovery […]

FundingTo be announced with the November 2026 application and RFP materials
DeadlineNot yet announced; Support for Local Community Needs applications will open in November 2026
Required next actionMonitor the controlling South Dakota DSS funding page for the November 2026 application and RFP releases. Before any new outreach, re-verify funding, eligibility, exact deadline and time zone, allowable costs, match, vendor/procurement rules, forms, contacts, amendments, and Email Opt-Out/deduplication gates.
Funding Watch — Youth Tele-behavioral Health Subaward open; exact deadline time/time zone unresolved; other major digital-health pathways remain TBD
Verified 2026-09-25

Maine Department of Health and Human Services

Maine RHTP Digital Health & AI Provider RFPs — Technology Vendor Funding Watch

MCD Global Health's current Maine RHTP Digital Health Projects page now identifies specific grant, Partner Service Agreement, and subaward pathways for telehealth, remote patient monitoring, school-based health, specialty consultation, and other digital-health services. All listed opening and closing dates remain TBD, so Atlas continues to treat this as a high-priority funding watch rather than an open solicitation.

FundingFunding Watch. MCD has now published project-level funding pathways, including Grants, Partner Service Agreements, and a restricted subaward, but no project-specific award ceilings or contract values are published on the current Digital Health Projects page. Maine's broader Year 1 RHTP award is $190,008,051.
DeadlineFunding Watch. MCD's live Digital Health Projects page now shows one specific provider-side pathway open: Youth Tele-behavioral Health Subaward opened September 18, 2026 and closes October 16, 2026. The authoritative MCD page does not publish an exact closing clock time or time zone in the accessible posting, so Atlas does not infer either. The related youth tele-behavioral health Grant and several other Digital Health Grant, Subaward, and Partner Service Agreement pathways remain listed as TBD.
Required next actionHIGH-PRIORITY FUNDING WATCH / VERIFICATION HOLD. Youth Tele-behavioral Health now has an open provider Subaward, but exact closing clock time and time zone remain unresolved on the authoritative MCD posting. Do not initiate ORIGINAL outreach or create applicant-specific production from this pathway until deadline controls and the controlling application instructions are fully verified. Continue monitoring MCD and the linked application portal. The current provider-side eligibility calls for a Maine-operating organization with appropriately credentialed Maine-licensed clinicians, ability to begin service within five days after parent/guardian approvals and releases, MaineCare enrollment, third-party payer maximization, and a sliding-scale or other mechanism for uninsured/underinsured patients. Do not infer that Dr. Miltie or QC Healthcare meets those provider qualifications. Remote Patient Monitoring and other direct-vendor pathways remain separate high-priority watches where opening/closing dates are still TBD.
Upcoming - Funding Watch / verification hold: application instructions and deadline not yet published
Verified September 15, 2026

Maine Department of Health and Human Services

Maine RHTP Provider APM Transition Payments — Funding Watch

Maine DHHS identifies approximately $28.5 million in Rural Health Transformation Program funding to support providers moving toward alternative payment models. The amended Year 1 budget specifies $28,600,949 in provider subawards planned for October 1, 2026 through September 30, 2027. Application instructions, provider-level award amounts, and a submission deadline have not yet been published, so Atlas is treating this as an upcoming funding watch rather than an open application.

FundingApproximately $28.5 million on Maine DHHS's current RHTP page; amended Year 1 budget line item: $28,600,949 in individual provider subawards.
DeadlineNot yet published. The planned October 1, 2026 through September 30, 2027 subaward performance period is not an application deadline.
Required next actionFUNDING WATCH / VERIFICATION HOLD. Maine DHHS confirms approximately $28.5 million for provider transition to alternative payment models, but no controlling provider application notice with an exact deadline/time zone, provider-level award amount, final eligibility, forms, required attachments, allowable technology costs, match rules, or submission route is published. Do not score, publish as open, initiate applicant outreach, classify a vendor path as viable, or create duplicate records until those controls are released and verified.