Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Cybersecurity

Verified healthcare funding opportunities organized by grant category: Cybersecurity. Review the public Atlas Opportunity Score, then request an organization-specific analysis when an opportunity looks promising.

Atlas IndexGrant Category Intelligence
Latest verification: October 12, 2026
Verified records28
Active opportunities16
Top opportunity score99/100
States represented20

GeographyVirginia · Washington · Idaho · Wisconsin · North Carolina · New York · Pennsylvania · Texas · Michigan · Maine · Mississippi · Florida · Oregon · Maryland · Wyoming · National · Alaska · Massachusetts · Georgia · Montana

← All Healthcare Grants Grant Category
Active — current PEMA page states application period is open Atlas Opportunity Score 83/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Pennsylvania State and Local Cybersecurity Grant Program (SLCGP) — FFY2025 / 2026 Application Window

Opportunity Overview The Pennsylvania Emergency Management Agency (PEMA) is currently accepting applications for the State and Local Cybersecurity Grant Program (SLCGP). PEMA identifies this as the 2025 SLCGP funding cycle, while the same current program page lists September 2026 application walkthroughs. Atlas therefore treats this as the FFY2025 SLCGP cycle being administered through Pennsylvania’s 2026 […]

FundingUp to $36,000 SLCGP request; required 40% non-federal local cost share up to $24,000 at the maximum request; maximum total project budget $60,000
DeadlineSeptember 28, 2026 at 5:00 PM; controlling PEMA page does not state a time zone
Required next actionEligible Pennsylvania local governments and school districts should confirm the required 40% non-federal cost share, SAP vendor number, UEI, current PEMA forms and eGrants requirements, and submit by September 28, 2026 at 5:00 PM. Because PEMA does not state the deadline time zone, Atlas blocks new applicant outreach until authoritative time-zone clarification is available.
Active — proposals open Atlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 13, 2026

Wyoming Department of Health

Wyoming Behavioral Health Management System (BHMS) — RFP #0050-N

Wyoming is seeking a secure, web-based behavioral health data management system for statewide mental health and substance use treatment data. Proposals are due September 30, 2026 at 2:00 PM Mountain Time.

FundingNot stated in the official public procurement listing reviewed; do not use third-party estimated values as the controlling amount.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026 at 2:00 PM Mountain Time. Written-question period closed September 11, 2026 at 2:00 PM Mountain Time.
Required next actionProposals remain due September 30, 2026 at 2:00 PM Mountain Time. The 48-hour NEW-applicant outreach cutoff is September 28, 2026 at 2:00 PM Mountain Time. Qualified behavioral-health software vendors and systems integrators should review the complete authenticated Public Purchase RFP and all posted answers and addenda, then verify security, privacy, migration, implementation, support, insurance, reference, pricing and submission requirements. Before any new outreach, verify the exact eligible organization and authoritative business recipient, Email_Opt_Out, actual-sent-history deduplication, canonical Account, Contact and Deal state, WorkDrive materials, and the final approved Zoho HTML render. Do not advance Dr. Miltie or QC Healthcare as a direct bidder unless the required enterprise software, security, migration, support, insurance and implementation qualifications can be documented legitimately.
Closed Atlas Opportunity Score 76/100
Verified September 10, 2026

Oregon Health Authority

Oregon OHA Prescription Drug Monitoring Database SaaS RFP

Oregon Health Authority is seeking a fully managed SaaS solution for the state Prescription Drug Monitoring Program under solicitation S-44300-00017529. Electronic proposals are due September 21, 2026 at 12:00 PM Pacific Time; contract value is not stated in the public OregonBuys header.

FundingContract value is not stated in the public OregonBuys solicitation header; pricing is governed by the official cost sheet and solicitation attachments.
DeadlineSeptember 21, 2026 at 12:00 PM PT
Required next actionReview all current OregonBuys solicitation attachments, confirm technical, security, compliance, reference, contracting and pricing requirements, and submit the electronic response before September 21, 2026 at 12:00 PM PT.
Open-announced / verification hold. GEMA/HS announced a September 1, 2026 opening for the FY2025 cycle, but the live Georgia program page remains stale on FY2024 dates and materials and also states a 70% local-government benefit threshold that conflicts with FEMA's controlling FY2025 requirement that at least 80% of the federal award support local entities, including at least 25% of the total award for rural entities. Atlas Opportunity Score 74/100
Verified September 22, 2026

Georgia Emergency Management and Homeland Security Agency (GEMA/HS)

Georgia FY2025 State and Local Cybersecurity Grant Program (SLCGP) — 2026 State Application Window

<p>Georgia GEMA/HS announced that the final FY2025 State and Local Cybersecurity Grant Program application opportunity would open September 1, 2026. FEMA's FY2025 target allocation for Georgia is $2,448,068, with a 40% standard non-federal cost share, at least 80% of the federal award supporting local entities, and at least 25% of the total award supporting rural entities. Atlas is holding publication and ORIGINAL outreach because Georgia's live SLCGP page still displays the closed FY2024 April-May 2026 cycle, states an older 70% local-benefit threshold, and does not publish the controlling FY2025 Georgia subapplication deadline, per-project cap, applicant-specific requirements, or current FY2025 application package.</p>

FundingFEMA FY2025 target allocation for Georgia: $2,448,068. Standard FY2025 SLCGP cost share is at least 40% non-federal; multi-entity group projects use 30%. At least 80% of the federal allocation must support local entities, including at least 25% of the total allocation for rural entities.
DeadlineGeorgia announced the FY2025 SLCGP application opportunity would open September 1, 2026. As of September 22, 2026, GEMA/HS has not published the controlling FY2025 Georgia subapplication closing date, exact time, or time zone on the live SLCGP page; the page still shows the closed FY2024 cycle.
Required next actionLocate and verify the controlling FY2025 Georgia SLCGP NOFO/application package, including Georgia subrecipient eligibility, per-project cap, allowable and prohibited costs, scoring, required forms/attachments, amendments, and exact closing date/time/time zone. Do not qualify applicants or initiate ORIGINAL outreach until those state-level terms are authoritative and CRM/queue/send-history gates are cleared.
Funding Watch — Youth Tele-behavioral Health Subaward open; exact deadline time/time zone unresolved; other major digital-health pathways remain TBD
Verified 2026-09-25

Maine Department of Health and Human Services

Maine RHTP Digital Health & AI Provider RFPs — Technology Vendor Funding Watch

MCD Global Health's current Maine RHTP Digital Health Projects page now identifies specific grant, Partner Service Agreement, and subaward pathways for telehealth, remote patient monitoring, school-based health, specialty consultation, and other digital-health services. All listed opening and closing dates remain TBD, so Atlas continues to treat this as a high-priority funding watch rather than an open solicitation.

FundingFunding Watch. MCD has now published project-level funding pathways, including Grants, Partner Service Agreements, and a restricted subaward, but no project-specific award ceilings or contract values are published on the current Digital Health Projects page. Maine's broader Year 1 RHTP award is $190,008,051.
DeadlineFunding Watch. MCD's live Digital Health Projects page now shows one specific provider-side pathway open: Youth Tele-behavioral Health Subaward opened September 18, 2026 and closes October 16, 2026. The authoritative MCD page does not publish an exact closing clock time or time zone in the accessible posting, so Atlas does not infer either. The related youth tele-behavioral health Grant and several other Digital Health Grant, Subaward, and Partner Service Agreement pathways remain listed as TBD.
Required next actionHIGH-PRIORITY FUNDING WATCH / VERIFICATION HOLD. Youth Tele-behavioral Health now has an open provider Subaward, but exact closing clock time and time zone remain unresolved on the authoritative MCD posting. Do not initiate ORIGINAL outreach or create applicant-specific production from this pathway until deadline controls and the controlling application instructions are fully verified. Continue monitoring MCD and the linked application portal. The current provider-side eligibility calls for a Maine-operating organization with appropriately credentialed Maine-licensed clinicians, ability to begin service within five days after parent/guardian approvals and releases, MaineCare enrollment, third-party payer maximization, and a sliding-scale or other mechanism for uninsured/underinsured patients. Do not infer that Dr. Miltie or QC Healthcare meets those provider qualifications. Remote Patient Monitoring and other direct-vendor pathways remain separate high-priority watches where opening/closing dates are still TBD.
Closed to new submissions / evaluation stage — the current August 28 reissue reached its September 22, 2026 at 10:00 AM CST deadline, and JPS now posts a Pre-evaluation Tabulation; no extension or reopening is published.
Verified September 23, 2026

Jackson Public School District

Mississippi Jackson Public Schools Advanced Email & Collaboration Security — RFP 2026-02-27

Jackson Public School District RFP 2026-02-27 for an Advanced Email and Collaboration Security Solution is closed to new submissions after the September 22, 2026 at 10:00 a.m. CST deadline. JPS now posts a Pre-evaluation Tabulation; Atlas is monitoring only for an authoritative award, reopening, extension, cancellation, or replacement solicitation.

FundingContract value not disclosed on the current public district RFP summary page.
DeadlineSeptember 22, 2026 at 10:00 a.m. CST, as stated by Jackson Public School District on the current August 28 reissue.
Required next actionMonitor only for an authoritative award notice, cancellation, formal reopening, extension, or replacement solicitation. Jackson Public School District now posts a Pre-evaluation Tabulation for the August 28 reissue, and the September 22, 2026 at 10:00 AM CST submission deadline has passed. Do not initiate ORIGINAL outreach, create a new pursuit, or prepare a submission unless JPS formally reopens or reissues RFP 2026-02-27 and the controlling documents are reverified.
Closed
Verified 2026-09-25

Maine Department of Health and Human Services

Maine RHTP Technology & Innovation — EMR Modernization and Interoperability

Maine's Year 1 EMR Modernization funding supported eligible rural-serving hospitals, primary care practices, health centers, behavioral health providers and opioid treatment programs. MCD Global Health, Maine's contracted Technology & Innovation administrator, now confirms that applications closed August 14, 2026.

FundingApproximately $30 million in Year 1 funding. Maine DHHS anticipated roughly $9 million for hospitals, $20.4 million for comprehensive care providers and $600,000 for opioid treatment programs. Estimated minimum awards included about $306,000 for qualified rural hospitals, $81,000 per qualified rural comprehensive-care site and $42,000 per qualified rural opioid-treatment site; final awards depended on eligible applicants, sites and rural designation.
DeadlineApplications closed August 14, 2026. MCD Global Health's current Maine RHTP Technology & Innovation page confirms the EMR Modernization Funds application window is closed; no public closing time is stated.
Required next actionRetain this opportunity for historical intelligence only. Do not perform applicant outreach or present it as open. Monitor MCD Global Health for the announced Digital Health & AI provider RFPs, which are listed as coming soon but are not yet open.
Upcoming
Verified September 19, 2026

Michigan Department of Health and Human Services (MDHHS)

Michigan Rural Health Transformation Program — Future Funding Watch

Michigan received $173.1 million for Rural Health Transformation Budget Period 1. The first July 2026 grant series has closed, so Atlas is tracking the next verified RHTP funding cycle rather than recycling expired rounds as active.

FundingMichigan received $173,128,201 for Rural Health Transformation Program Budget Period 1. September 2026 MDHHS/LEO guidance identifies $16.7 million for the Office of Rural Prosperity for rural digital infrastructure, telehealth, remote monitoring, and technology-based care coordination, plus $9.1 million for the Michigan High-Speed Internet Office for broadband, digital equity, and health information exchange. These are program allocations, not per-applicant ceilings; award sizes remain controlled by future LEO/ORP/MIHI solicitations.
DeadlineFunding Watch — no single next Michigan RHTP application deadline is currently published; monitor EGrAMS for new Open and Competitive GFOs
Required next actionTrack the Office of Rural Prosperity and Michigan High-Speed Internet Office for the forthcoming direct and competitive grant notices. Pre-position eligible rural providers and community organizations around documented telehealth, remote monitoring, digital infrastructure, interoperability, or technology-based care-coordination needs. Verify the controlling solicitation's applicant eligibility, deadline, per-award ceiling, match, allowable equipment/vendor/subcontract costs, procurement, registrations, and required attachments before outreach or submission.